• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

OFFICIAL Battlefield 4 (Discussion)

brandonwh64

Addicted to Bacon and StarCrunches!!!
Joined
Sep 6, 2009
Messages
19,516 (6.46/day)
Likes
6,937
Location
Chatsworth, GA
System Name The StarCrunch Defender! | X58 Cruncher!
Processor I7 6700K @ STOCK | Intel I7-920
Motherboard Gigabyte Z170X-UD5 | Alienware MS-7543 X58
Cooling Corsair A70 Push/Pull | Corsair H50
Memory Crucial Ballistix DDR4 2400 MHz | Pereema 3x2GB DDR3
Video Card(s) Gigabyte Gaming G1 GTX 1070 | Gigabyte 7970 3GB
Storage 2x Samsung Pro 256GB M.2 SSD's in Raid 0 | 4TB Western Digital SATA drive
Display(s) ViewSonic VG2227wm 1080P | OLD viewsonics
Case NZXT Tempest 410 Elite | NZXT Source 210
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair 750TX | Enermax Liberty 500W
Mouse MX518 | MX502
Keyboard TESORO Mechanical | ANZO Mechanical
Software Windows 10 Pro on both
Well got up this morning to get a few rounds in before work but heard I have SCADA training all day so I at least checked the BF4 battlelog which looks nice so tonight I want to jump on a round or two!
 
Joined
Aug 13, 2009
Messages
1,962 (0.64/day)
Likes
659
Location
Czech republic
Processor Core i7 3770K
Motherboard Gigabyte Z77X-UD3H
Memory 16GB
Video Card(s) Sapphire Radeon Rx 580 Nitro+ 8GB
Display(s) Dell U2415
Audio Device(s) Creative Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 550W
Software Windows 7 x64
I can't even get the thing to install, lol.

12:45:25 Installing GDF ...
12:45:25 Installing C:\Program Files (x86)\Origin Games\Battlefield 4 Beta\GDFBinary_en_US.dll ...
12:45:25 Alternate GDF game name Battlefield 4™ Beta
12:45:25 IGameExplorer2 for windows 7
12:45:25 ERROR: Executing Windows API IGameExplorer2::InstallGame failed (80070005)
12:45:25 Windows API IGameExplorer2 failed to verify access!
12:45:25 GameExplorerInstall returns 80070005
12:45:25 ERROR: Failed to install 'C:\Program Files (x86)\Origin Games\Battlefield 4 Beta\GDFBinary_en_US.dll' for install path 'C:\Program Files (x86)\Origin Games\Battlefield 4 Beta\'
12:45:25 Failed to install GDF
12:45:25 Installer finished with exit code: 3
12:45:25 Shutting down data reader.
 
Joined
Mar 24, 2010
Messages
4,571 (1.62/day)
Likes
917
Location
Independent in Imperialistic
System Name Oh the name!
Processor i7 7700K
Motherboard MSI Z270 Xpower
Cooling EK 360 Extreme
Memory 16Gb G.Skill TridentZ 3866
Video Card(s) nVidia 1080 Ti Flanders Edition
Storage 1 Intel PCIE SSD750, 2 Sam 840Evo 1TB SSD, WD Black 2TB, Toshiba 3TB
Display(s) Acer Predator X1 (32")
Case Rajintek Paean
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Corsair AX860
Mouse Mad Catz Pro X
Keyboard Corsair K70
Software W10Pro
i didn't install at all. i was preloaded and today launched server browser, click and go. But I feel your pain. Maybe repair files from within Origin.
 
Joined
Oct 13, 2007
Messages
7,693 (2.07/day)
Likes
1,772
Location
Chicago
System Name DarkStar
Processor i5 3570K 4.4Ghz
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme 3
Cooling Apogee HD White/XSPC Razer blocks
Memory 8GB Samsung Green 1600
Video Card(s) 2 x GTX 670 4GB
Storage 2 x 120GB Samsung 830
Display(s) 27" QNIX
Case Enthoo Pro
Power Supply Seasonic Platinum 760
Mouse Steelseries Sensei
Keyboard Ducky Pro MX Black
Software Windows 8.1 x64
Autohotkey saves my ass again. Seriously, if they fixed this bug in BF3 how does it slip through again like this? Also already less than impressed with destruction again in general. I don't expect to be able to level an entire modern city but a tank shell doesn't even put a hole in a glass building? At least the statues at the entrance to skyscraper turn to dust.

Now to actually play on a populated server...
 
Joined
Aug 13, 2009
Messages
1,962 (0.64/day)
Likes
659
Location
Czech republic
Processor Core i7 3770K
Motherboard Gigabyte Z77X-UD3H
Memory 16GB
Video Card(s) Sapphire Radeon Rx 580 Nitro+ 8GB
Display(s) Dell U2415
Audio Device(s) Creative Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 550W
Software Windows 7 x64
i didn't install at all. i was preloaded and today launched server browser, click and go. But I feel your pain. Maybe repair files from within Origin.
What repair are you talking about? There's no such option anywhere in that program.
 
Joined
Feb 24, 2010
Messages
1,322 (0.46/day)
Likes
386
Location
Indiana
System Name CM masterRace
Processor i7 6700k @ 4.7ghz
Motherboard Biostar z170gt7
Cooling Corsair h100
Memory 32gb Gskill ddr4 @3000mhz
Video Card(s) Evga gtx1080 ftw
Storage Samsung 840 250gb ssd
Display(s) Acer 24"
Case CM mastercase 5
Power Supply Thermaltake toughpower 750w gold
Mouse Logitech g502
Keyboard CM trigger
Software Windows 10 (64 bit)
Ill be on tonight! Hopefully we don't work a 12.
 
Joined
Oct 13, 2007
Messages
7,693 (2.07/day)
Likes
1,772
Location
Chicago
System Name DarkStar
Processor i5 3570K 4.4Ghz
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme 3
Cooling Apogee HD White/XSPC Razer blocks
Memory 8GB Samsung Green 1600
Video Card(s) 2 x GTX 670 4GB
Storage 2 x 120GB Samsung 830
Display(s) 27" QNIX
Case Enthoo Pro
Power Supply Seasonic Platinum 760
Mouse Steelseries Sensei
Keyboard Ducky Pro MX Black
Software Windows 8.1 x64
What repair are you talking about? There's no such option anywhere in that program.
Yeah I don't understand how you are even needing a manual "install". It does so for you upon downloading, as stated.
 
Joined
Jun 3, 2007
Messages
22,400 (5.82/day)
Likes
8,922
Location
'Merica. The Great SOUTH!
System Name The Mailbox 4.5
Processor Intel i7 2600k @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte Z77X-UP5 TH Intel LGA 1155
Cooling Scythe Katana 4
Memory G.SKILL Sniper Series 16GB DDR3 1866: 9-9-9-24
Video Card(s) MSI 1080 "Duke" with 8Gb of RAM. Boost Clock 1847 MHz
Storage 256Gb M4 SSD, 500Gb WD (7200) 128Gb Agelity 4 SSD
Display(s) LG 29" Class 21:9 UltraWide® IPS LED Monitor 2560 x 1080
Case Cooler Master 922 HAF
Audio Device(s) SupremeFX X-Fi with Bose Companion 2 speakers.
Power Supply SeaSonic X Series X650 Gold
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei (RAW) and a Wacom Intuos 4 tablet.
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow
Software Windows 10 Pro (64-bit)
Benchmark Scores Benching is for bitches.
that's laura my ex.... I still keep in touch ;) if you know what I mean... :)...
That's funny! She was my ex too!

Least ours is real english, yours is a sub dialect of ours :p
I'm sorry! I don't understand what you are saying?! Can you please speak non-chav English?!
Noticed a couple things:

1) Almost no recoil until you get suppressed. At which point it goes through the roof, but if you tap your burst your fire (3 max), it pretty much counters it.
2) If your looking down sight on the xm25 and get suppressed, the whole inferred picture gets stretched across my 3 screens instead of being just on the center one.

Everything feels zoomed in to me. Also feels a lot easier then BF3. Guns have almost no recoil, help is extremely easy to fly, takes a while to take a tank down. The tank damage mechanics already have me thinking it feels more like bf3 at launch then after the second patch.

I have not got to fly the apache, but the China attack helo feels very nimble like the apache does in BF3.

Best feature though is chat after round. I'm very, very happy. :D

edit: Set smooth gameplay to 10 and still getting shot after rounding corner.

edit 2: Dice needs to fix my mouse being in the top left corner of the left monitor when I go to choose something from the coma rose. Nothing like dragging my pointer alllllll the way from the top left corner of the left screen just to be able to set an objective.
The fact you noticed an Apache in BF3 makes me question your judgment.
 
Joined
Feb 24, 2009
Messages
3,455 (1.07/day)
Likes
708
System Name Money Hole
Processor Core i7 970
Motherboard Asus P6T6 WS Revolution
Cooling Noctua UH-D14
Memory 2133Mhz 12GB (3x4GB) Mushkin 998991
Video Card(s) Sapphire Tri-X OC R9 290X
Storage Samsung 1TB 850 Evo
Display(s) 3x Acer KG240A 144hz
Case CM HAF 932
Audio Device(s) ADI (onboard)
Power Supply Enermax Revolution 85+ 1050w
Mouse Logitech G602
Keyboard Logitech G710+
Software Windows 10 Professional x64
The fact you noticed an Apache in BF3 makes me question your judgment.
Well, I have been up all night waiting for 3AM and am about to go to work so........:D

I probably saw a Mi-28 on BF4 and it just has not registered yet. :laugh:
 
Joined
Mar 24, 2010
Messages
4,571 (1.62/day)
Likes
917
Location
Independent in Imperialistic
System Name Oh the name!
Processor i7 7700K
Motherboard MSI Z270 Xpower
Cooling EK 360 Extreme
Memory 16Gb G.Skill TridentZ 3866
Video Card(s) nVidia 1080 Ti Flanders Edition
Storage 1 Intel PCIE SSD750, 2 Sam 840Evo 1TB SSD, WD Black 2TB, Toshiba 3TB
Display(s) Acer Predator X1 (32")
Case Rajintek Paean
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Corsair AX860
Mouse Mad Catz Pro X
Keyboard Corsair K70
Software W10Pro
just saw the building collapse. cool. and the atmosphere afterwards (dust in the air!!) is AAA.

Hardware: set to ultra, no issues with my 670, non beta drivers.
 

tigger

I'm the only one
Joined
Mar 20, 2006
Messages
10,476 (2.44/day)
Likes
1,673
System Name Black to the Core MKIV
Processor Intel I7 6700k
Motherboard Asus Z170 Pro Gaming socket 1151
Cooling NZXT Kraken X61 280mm radiator
Memory 2x8gb Corsair vengeance LPX 2400 DDR4
Video Card(s) XFX Radeon R9 290 4gb ddr5
Storage Patriot Blast 120gb ssd Boot and WD10EADX-22TDHB0 1TB Data
Display(s) Dell 2408WFP 24" 1920x1200
Case Nzxt IS 340
Audio Device(s) Asus xonar dsx pci-e
Power Supply Corsair CX750
Mouse Logitech G502
Software Win 10 Pro x64
That's funny! She was my ex too!


I'm sorry! I don't understand what you are saying?! Can you please speak non-chav English?!


The fact you noticed an Apache in BF3 makes me question your judgment.
I'm not a chav, and I am speaking english, you are speaking our colonial export version.
 
Joined
Dec 26, 2007
Messages
3,318 (0.91/day)
Likes
407
Location
Idaho
System Name War Machine
Processor Phenom II x 6 1090T @ 3.6
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-880GM-UD2H AM3
Cooling Thermaltake Frio
Memory G.SKILL Ripjaws DDR3 8GB 1600
Video Card(s) Asus Strix RX 470 8 GB
Storage Corsair F180 SSD 180GB-WD 1 TB Caviar Black
Display(s) 3 / 24" Dell or 1080p Projector
Case Coolermaster Elite 430
Audio Device(s) Realtek HD: 5.1 Technics DD / Plantronic Gamecom 7.1 headset
Power Supply Ultra LSP750 750-Watt
Mouse Utech Smart
Keyboard Steel Series
Software Windows 10 64-bit
Ill be on tonight! Hopefully we don't work a 12.
I have a 12, Booooo ! Myself and my son are gonna try it out tonite. Thanks for the 670 heads up erixx. Makes me Happy !
 
Joined
Oct 13, 2007
Messages
7,693 (2.07/day)
Likes
1,772
Location
Chicago
System Name DarkStar
Processor i5 3570K 4.4Ghz
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme 3
Cooling Apogee HD White/XSPC Razer blocks
Memory 8GB Samsung Green 1600
Video Card(s) 2 x GTX 670 4GB
Storage 2 x 120GB Samsung 830
Display(s) 27" QNIX
Case Enthoo Pro
Power Supply Seasonic Platinum 760
Mouse Steelseries Sensei
Keyboard Ducky Pro MX Black
Software Windows 8.1 x64
Well...pretty damn fun (though I still think BF3 is fun so really no surprise there). But I was really unimpressed with the graphics overall at 1440P before I noticed the HUD Size and also FOV options! :)

BTW:

The new command to display your FPS is: perfOverlay.drawfps 1, to turn it off type perfOverlay.drawfps 0
 
Last edited:
Joined
Oct 19, 2007
Messages
6,201 (1.67/day)
Likes
982
System Name Phantom Skylake
Processor Intel i5 6600k @ 4.5GHZ w/ Corsair H80i CPU AiO w/Corsair 120mm SP120 RBG fan
Motherboard Asus z170-A
Cooling 4x120mm Corsair SP120 RBG fans
Memory G.skill DDR4 3200MHz 2x4GB (Soon to be Corsair Vengeance RBG)
Video Card(s) Asus DirectCUII GTX 980 STRIX
Storage Samsung 960 EVO m.2, Samsung 850 EVO 1TB SSD, 2TB backup, 16TB Synology DS1515+ RAID-5
Display(s) Acer Predator 34" 3440x1440
Case Corsair 570x RBG Tempered Glass
Audio Device(s) Onboard / Corsair Void Wireless RGB
Power Supply Corsair HX750w Professional Series
Mouse Logitech G602s
Keyboard Corsair K70 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 x64 Professional
Benchmark Scores Coming Soon
So far im loving the beta. Just wish some of the stutter would go away. I think thats a server issue though.
 
Joined
Dec 26, 2007
Messages
3,318 (0.91/day)
Likes
407
Location
Idaho
System Name War Machine
Processor Phenom II x 6 1090T @ 3.6
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-880GM-UD2H AM3
Cooling Thermaltake Frio
Memory G.SKILL Ripjaws DDR3 8GB 1600
Video Card(s) Asus Strix RX 470 8 GB
Storage Corsair F180 SSD 180GB-WD 1 TB Caviar Black
Display(s) 3 / 24" Dell or 1080p Projector
Case Coolermaster Elite 430
Audio Device(s) Realtek HD: 5.1 Technics DD / Plantronic Gamecom 7.1 headset
Power Supply Ultra LSP750 750-Watt
Mouse Utech Smart
Keyboard Steel Series
Software Windows 10 64-bit
Well...pretty damn fun (though I still think BF3 is fun so really no surprise there). But I was really unimpressed with the graphics overall at 1440P before I noticed the HUD Size and also FOV options! :)

BTW:

The new command to display your FPS is: perfOverlay.drawfps 1, to turn it off type perfOverlay.drawfps 0
What graphic settings are you running Wrig ? Is it pretty much like BF3 ? Also is the key mapping very similar to BF3, I sure hope so ?

So far im loving the beta. Just wish some of the stutter would go away. I think thats a server issue though.
I'm sure it is, BF3 and BFBC2 were the same way in Beta for the first week.
 
Last edited:
Joined
Jan 12, 2007
Messages
2,276 (0.57/day)
Likes
230
Location
Cairns QLD, Aussie
System Name GaMEr / HTPC
Processor FX8320 4.5ghz so far NB- 2815mhz / X2 255 @ 3.2ghz (Temp till BD)
Motherboard 990FX-UD5 / GA-MA785GPMT-US2H
Cooling XSPC - 240rad 480rad 5 x 120mm out, 6 x 80mm in / H220-edge 1/2" & 2 x 120mm Magma
Memory 4gb PI 6,8,6,18 1T 1706mhz / 4gb Crucial D9's 1400 @ 6,6,6,18,1T
Video Card(s) 3gb HD7950 / Onboard
Storage 2 x 120gb Sandisk ultra plus 2tb WD / 60gb vertex 2 + 2 x 2tb WD Greens
Display(s) 3x24in Dell Ultra (portrait) / NEC 32" FullHD LCD
Case LL PC71A Full tower / Antec fusion black with Imon remote Modded for WC
Audio Device(s) OB / Auzentech cinema 7.1
Power Supply TT 700w TR2 / TT 600w Litepower modded with Noctua S12 fan.
Software 7 Ult / 7 premium x64
been playing this for a few hours. Pretty good so far. not as many crashes as bf3 beta
 
Joined
Jul 21, 2008
Messages
4,434 (1.29/day)
Likes
1,050
Location
Clifton Park, NY
System Name [Uber Noober Setup]
Processor [i7 3770K]
Motherboard [MSI P67A-G45(B3)]
Memory [32GB Corsair Vengeance (8GBx4)]
Video Card(s) [EVGA GTX 1080]
Storage [128GB OCZ VTX4 SSD, 2TB Internal HDD]
Display(s) [2x 27" ASUS at 1920x1080p - 1x 34" Samsung at 1440p]
Case [Coolermaster CM 690]
Audio Device(s) [X-Fi XtremeGamer]
Power Supply [CORSAIR 850W]
Software [Windows 10 64-Bit]
I'm furloughed... time for bf4!
 
Joined
Oct 13, 2007
Messages
7,693 (2.07/day)
Likes
1,772
Location
Chicago
System Name DarkStar
Processor i5 3570K 4.4Ghz
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme 3
Cooling Apogee HD White/XSPC Razer blocks
Memory 8GB Samsung Green 1600
Video Card(s) 2 x GTX 670 4GB
Storage 2 x 120GB Samsung 830
Display(s) 27" QNIX
Case Enthoo Pro
Power Supply Seasonic Platinum 760
Mouse Steelseries Sensei
Keyboard Ducky Pro MX Black
Software Windows 8.1 x64
What graphic settings are you running Wrig ? Is it pretty much like BF3 ? Also is the key mapping very similar to BF3, I sure hope so ?
Yeah...almost identical. Woulda been a cool bonus if it could have grabbed it's defaults from your BF3 config.

Haven't checked FPS yet or tried yesterday's Catalysts but presently running at "High", HUD size or whatever it is at 0% (boy looked huge and awful before I did so), FOV at 90 (may go a bit higher there) and the bottom scaling-related "supersampling" option at 120% for now. Want to see if I can manage 4x MSAA in this game (Ultra) at 1440P on my 7950. It was a little too much in BF3.

The Shanghai map is a pretty ugly brown and grey though. And I really hope they can dial up the destruction post-beta. Right now tank shells don't even damage the huge video screens on some buildings.

I'm furloughed... time for bf4!
lol
 
Joined
May 14, 2010
Messages
1,386 (0.50/day)
Likes
1,428
Location
Steeler Country
System Name Wopper
Processor Intel i5 3570 @ 4.2 Ghz
Motherboard ASRock Z77 Extreme4
Cooling Noctua NH-D14
Memory 8 GB
Video Card(s) eVGA GTX 760 3Gb w/acx cooling
Storage 120Gb Evo SSD + 2 GB Games + 1.5 TB Data
Display(s) ViewSonic VX2268WM 22-Inch 120 Hz 3D-Ready
Case Antec P182
Audio Device(s) Realtec onboard
Power Supply Antec TruePower New 550W
Software Windows 8.1 Pro
twitter.com/repi: "the #BF4" PC Beta is a beta, not all graphics options are hooked up or Tweaked yet and performance is not final. But please do test the game."
 

MxPhenom 216

Corsair Fanboy
Joined
Aug 31, 2010
Messages
12,129 (4.56/day)
Likes
3,697
Location
Seattle, WA
System Name The Battlestation
Processor Intel Core i7 4770k @ 4.2GHZ 1.275v
Motherboard MSi Z97 Gaming 5
Cooling EK Supremacy w/ EK Coolstream PE360
Memory G. Skill Trident X 16Gb (4x4GB) 2400mhz @ 1.65v
Video Card(s) MSi GTX1070 Gaming X 8GB @ 2GHz
Storage Samsung 830 128GB SSD, Crucial MX200 500GB, Seagate Barracuda 2TB (2x 1TB Partitions)
Display(s) Qnix QX2710 27" 2560 x 1440 PLS @ 100hz
Case Phantek Enthoo Evolv ATX TG
Audio Device(s) MSi Gaming AudioBoost ALC1150 w/ Sennheiser Game Ones
Power Supply Seasonic Flagship Prime Platinum 850
Mouse Steelseries Rival 310 w/ QCK Mass mat
Keyboard Corsair K70 w/ MX Browns and Red Backlit
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit
Benchmark Scores Firestrike: 15439
twitter.com/repi: "the #BF4" PC Beta is a beta, not all graphics options are hooked up or Tweaked yet and performance is not final. But please do test the game."
Still looks better then BF3 that's for sure!
 
Joined
Aug 13, 2009
Messages
1,962 (0.64/day)
Likes
659
Location
Czech republic
Processor Core i7 3770K
Motherboard Gigabyte Z77X-UD3H
Memory 16GB
Video Card(s) Sapphire Radeon Rx 580 Nitro+ 8GB
Display(s) Dell U2415
Audio Device(s) Creative Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 550W
Software Windows 7 x64
I still can't install the fucking game, but at least I beta tested emblem creation. lol.
 

MxPhenom 216

Corsair Fanboy
Joined
Aug 31, 2010
Messages
12,129 (4.56/day)
Likes
3,697
Location
Seattle, WA
System Name The Battlestation
Processor Intel Core i7 4770k @ 4.2GHZ 1.275v
Motherboard MSi Z97 Gaming 5
Cooling EK Supremacy w/ EK Coolstream PE360
Memory G. Skill Trident X 16Gb (4x4GB) 2400mhz @ 1.65v
Video Card(s) MSi GTX1070 Gaming X 8GB @ 2GHz
Storage Samsung 830 128GB SSD, Crucial MX200 500GB, Seagate Barracuda 2TB (2x 1TB Partitions)
Display(s) Qnix QX2710 27" 2560 x 1440 PLS @ 100hz
Case Phantek Enthoo Evolv ATX TG
Audio Device(s) MSi Gaming AudioBoost ALC1150 w/ Sennheiser Game Ones
Power Supply Seasonic Flagship Prime Platinum 850
Mouse Steelseries Rival 310 w/ QCK Mass mat
Keyboard Corsair K70 w/ MX Browns and Red Backlit
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit
Benchmark Scores Firestrike: 15439
I still can't install the fucking game, but at least I beta tested emblem creation. lol.
What do you mean you cant install it? It downloads, and then installs on its own.
 
Joined
Oct 13, 2007
Messages
7,693 (2.07/day)
Likes
1,772
Location
Chicago
System Name DarkStar
Processor i5 3570K 4.4Ghz
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme 3
Cooling Apogee HD White/XSPC Razer blocks
Memory 8GB Samsung Green 1600
Video Card(s) 2 x GTX 670 4GB
Storage 2 x 120GB Samsung 830
Display(s) 27" QNIX
Case Enthoo Pro
Power Supply Seasonic Platinum 760
Mouse Steelseries Sensei
Keyboard Ducky Pro MX Black
Software Windows 8.1 x64
Yes I still fail to understand this detail either. No one "installs" anything in the traditional, manual sense.

twitter.com/repi: "the #BF4" PC Beta is a beta, not all graphics options are hooked up or Tweaked yet and performance is not final. But please do test the game."
Cool though what about destruction? At least craters and crap. We had in BF3 at first though were removed after beta (alpha?) never came back iirc...
 
Joined
May 14, 2010
Messages
1,386 (0.50/day)
Likes
1,428
Location
Steeler Country
System Name Wopper
Processor Intel i5 3570 @ 4.2 Ghz
Motherboard ASRock Z77 Extreme4
Cooling Noctua NH-D14
Memory 8 GB
Video Card(s) eVGA GTX 760 3Gb w/acx cooling
Storage 120Gb Evo SSD + 2 GB Games + 1.5 TB Data
Display(s) ViewSonic VX2268WM 22-Inch 120 Hz 3D-Ready
Case Antec P182
Audio Device(s) Realtec onboard
Power Supply Antec TruePower New 550W
Software Windows 8.1 Pro
I still can't install the fucking game, but at least I beta tested emblem creation. lol.
Do us a favor, and go in to Battlelog, and try to join a server. then come back and tell us what happened.