• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

Battlefield Bad Company 2 Clubhouse

Joined
Oct 13, 2007
Messages
7,693 (2.07/day)
Likes
1,772
Location
Chicago
System Name DarkStar
Processor i5 3570K 4.4Ghz
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme 3
Cooling Apogee HD White/XSPC Razer blocks
Memory 8GB Samsung Green 1600
Video Card(s) 2 x GTX 670 4GB
Storage 2 x 120GB Samsung 830
Display(s) 27" QNIX
Case Enthoo Pro
Power Supply Seasonic Platinum 760
Mouse Steelseries Sensei
Keyboard Ducky Pro MX Black
Software Windows 8.1 x64
Man I sucked it so hard last night (desperately need a new mouse surface too; just ordered). Not just killed constantly but no real squad action going down either. But I still had a blast. That's how I measure a truly great online shooter.
 
Joined
Apr 21, 2005
Messages
6,885 (1.49/day)
Likes
1,501
System Name MY PC
Processor E8400 @ 3.80Ghz > Q9650 3.60Ghz
Motherboard Maximus Formula
Cooling D5, 7/16" ID Tubing, Maze4 with Fuzion CPU WB
Memory XMS 8500C5D @ 1066MHz
Video Card(s) HD 2900 XT 858/900 to 4870 to 5870 (Keep Vreg area clean)
Storage 2
Display(s) 24"
Case P180
Audio Device(s) X-fi Plantinum
Power Supply Silencer 750
Software XP Pro SP3 to Windows 7
Benchmark Scores This varies from one driver to another.
Tip of the Day!!

If you want Russians to speak with an English Accent then open up the Gamesettings.ini file and change OriginalVOForEnemyTeam= from 1 to 0. Problem is not everyone knows this so even if you ask for ammo/med kit they still may not understand until this is widely made known.
 

OnBoard

New Member
Joined
Sep 16, 2006
Messages
3,033 (0.74/day)
Likes
379
Location
Finland
Processor Core i5-750 @ 3.6GHz 1.136V 24/7
Motherboard Gigabyte P55A-UD3, SATA 6Gbit/s & USB3.0 baby!
Cooling Alpenföhn Brocken HeatpipeDirectTouch
Memory Geil Ultra Series 4GB 2133MHz DDR3 @ 1440MHz 7-7-7-24
Video Card(s) Gigabyte GTX 460 1GB OC (mostly stock speeds)
Storage OS: Samsung F3 500GB Games: Samsung F1 640GB
Display(s) new! Samsung P2350 23" FullHD 2ms / Mirai DTL-632E500 32" LCD
Case new! Xigmatek Midgard/Utgard side window with red cathodes, 1x140mm & 3x120mm fans
Audio Device(s) new! ASUS Xonar DG & JVC HA-RX700 headphones
Power Supply Cougar CM 700W Modular
Software Windows 7 Home Premium x64
Benchmark Scores Logitech UltraX Premium & G5 laser v2 + Ulti-mat Breathe X2 for fragging
If you want Russians to speak with an English Accent then open up the Gamesettings.ini file and change OriginalVOForEnemyTeam= from 1 to 0. Problem is not everyone knows this so even if you ask for ammo/med kit they still may not understand until this is widely made known.
I don't know why it isn't in the options (or doesn't work). In BF2142 you could change them to speak English, or even your native language. Although the stuff you say does turn up on the minimap.
 
Joined
Jan 6, 2009
Messages
469 (0.14/day)
Likes
68
Location
Victoria, Australia
System Name Haswell Ranger
Processor Intel i5 4690K 4.2GHz
Motherboard ASUS Maximus VII Ranger
Cooling Corsair H80 Hydro Series Cooler
Memory 16GB DDR3 @ 1333MHz
Video Card(s) ASUS RX480 Strix 8GB @1350MHz
Storage OCZ Trion 100 240GB(OS) + 4TB HDD(s)
Display(s) Samsung SE790C 34" Ultra-wide/Curved 3440x1440p 60hz
Case Corsair 750D Obsidian
Audio Device(s) Onboard - Logitech Z-5500 Digital 5.1 Speaker System/Roccat Kave XTD 5.1 Headphones
Power Supply Corsair HX850i Modular
Mouse Logitech G700
Keyboard Logitech G510s
Software Windows 10 Pro 64bit
i cant get it, cause my bloody BF2 keys are registered to an email i no longer have
All you need is the account name and password for BF2, don't need the same email iirc. Older games (BF1942, BF:V etc) only require a CD key.

Fun all the time with a spectrum ranging from downright hilarious on-a-roll ownage, to double-fist-hitting-table rage. excellent game hahaha
QFT :toast:
 

OnBoard

New Member
Joined
Sep 16, 2006
Messages
3,033 (0.74/day)
Likes
379
Location
Finland
Processor Core i5-750 @ 3.6GHz 1.136V 24/7
Motherboard Gigabyte P55A-UD3, SATA 6Gbit/s & USB3.0 baby!
Cooling Alpenföhn Brocken HeatpipeDirectTouch
Memory Geil Ultra Series 4GB 2133MHz DDR3 @ 1440MHz 7-7-7-24
Video Card(s) Gigabyte GTX 460 1GB OC (mostly stock speeds)
Storage OS: Samsung F3 500GB Games: Samsung F1 640GB
Display(s) new! Samsung P2350 23" FullHD 2ms / Mirai DTL-632E500 32" LCD
Case new! Xigmatek Midgard/Utgard side window with red cathodes, 1x140mm & 3x120mm fans
Audio Device(s) new! ASUS Xonar DG & JVC HA-RX700 headphones
Power Supply Cougar CM 700W Modular
Software Windows 7 Home Premium x64
Benchmark Scores Logitech UltraX Premium & G5 laser v2 + Ulti-mat Breathe X2 for fragging
Back to EU server, others come too, so I'm not the onlyone everyone wants to knife :) edit: hmm empty
 
Joined
Apr 21, 2005
Messages
6,885 (1.49/day)
Likes
1,501
System Name MY PC
Processor E8400 @ 3.80Ghz > Q9650 3.60Ghz
Motherboard Maximus Formula
Cooling D5, 7/16" ID Tubing, Maze4 with Fuzion CPU WB
Memory XMS 8500C5D @ 1066MHz
Video Card(s) HD 2900 XT 858/900 to 4870 to 5870 (Keep Vreg area clean)
Storage 2
Display(s) 24"
Case P180
Audio Device(s) X-fi Plantinum
Power Supply Silencer 750
Software XP Pro SP3 to Windows 7
Benchmark Scores This varies from one driver to another.
I don't know why it isn't in the options (or doesn't work). In BF2142 you could change them to speak English, or even your native language. Although the stuff you say does turn up on the minimap.
This is reveals the condition of the game when it was released for sale.
 
Joined
May 21, 2009
Messages
4,966 (1.59/day)
Likes
1,511
System Name i7-PC / HTPC / iMac
Processor i7 3820 / Phenom II 940
Motherboard GIGABYTE G1.ASSASSIN2 / M3A79-T Deluxe
Cooling Corsair Hydro H100i / Scythe II (HS only)
Memory G.SKILL Trident X Series 8GB (2 x 4GB) DDR3 1600mhz / 4GB DDR2 1066 (@800) Corsair Dominator
Video Card(s) GB Radeon HD 7950s 3GB / GB Radeon HD 7950s 3GB
Storage 2x 80GB Intel X-25, 2x600gb SATA, 1x1tb 5400RPM storage /1x600GB, 3x500GB,1x160,1x120 SATA
Display(s) 1x 27" Yamakasi / Vizio 42" HDTV
Case Lian Li Lancool PC-K58 / Antec 900
Audio Device(s) HT Omega Striker 7.1 / Onboard and HDMI from ATi Card
Power Supply PC Power & Cooling 750W / 610W
Software Ubuntu / Windows 8.1 Pro / OS X / PHPStorm / Gaming
all of the maps are in the US server rotation, but because of the screwed up server software, the rotation doesn't work properly. it repeats maps multiple times.

i can verify as of this second, all of the available conquest maps are in rotation on the us server. they always have been, i can only remember once when they were not, and it was not on purpose.

you keep saying they are not all on there, but they are. i think it's more when you happen to play you see it on whatever maps, and think that's it. it is definitely not.
 
Joined
May 7, 2009
Messages
5,261 (1.67/day)
Likes
1,451
Location
Marietta, GA USA
System Name ODIN
Processor AMD Ryzen 7 1800X @ 3.9 GHz (all cores)
Motherboard ASRock TaiChi X370
Cooling Cryorig Universal R1
Memory 16 GB G.Skill FlareX @ 2933 MHz 14-14-14-34
Video Card(s) Nvidia EVGA GeForce GTX 1070 SC 8 GB
Storage WD M.2 1TB SSD :: 4 TB RAID 1 Array of 2 drives
Display(s) Dell S2716DG 27" 144 Hz G-SYNC
Case NZXT H630
Audio Device(s) Onboard Audio
Power Supply Antec HCP 850 80+ Gold
Mouse Corsair M65
Keyboard Corsair K70 RGB Lux
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Benchmark Scores I don't benchmark.
I don't know why it isn't in the options (or doesn't work). In BF2142 you could change them to speak English, or even your native language. Although the stuff you say does turn up on the minimap.
It works, but the selection switch in the option menu for "Localization" of in game voice is broken. YOu have manually change in the game's ini file. That is how I got mine to stay selected for En only.
 

1Kurgan1

The Knife in your Back
Joined
Dec 8, 2008
Messages
10,412 (3.16/day)
Likes
2,391
Location
Duluth, Minnesota
System Name My Comp | Fiancees Comp
Processor i7 5820k @ 4.6Ghz 1.285v| i5 2500k
Motherboard MSI x99 SLI Plus | AsRock Z77 Pro 3
Cooling Watercooled
Memory 16GB DDR4 2400 @ 2666 | 12GB DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) AMD R9 290x | MSI 5850 OC
Storage 128gb SSD + 2x 2TB | 2TB
Display(s) Asus 27" LCD | 25" Hanns G
Case CM Storm | CM Elite 430
Audio Device(s) Creative Recon 3D PCIe
Power Supply Enermax Galaxy 1250W | Rosewill 630w
Mouse Logitech G700s | Logitech G100s
Keyboard Logitech G901 | Logitech G105
Software Win 8.1 Ultimate x64 | Win 8.1 Ultimate x64
Benchmark Scores 3D Mark - Fire Strike Extreme - 4403
My motions sensors and VSS would like to lodge a formal denial. :D
That would be a close range sniper, I like to make the long haul way back into enemy lines and knife the snipers who won't be using motion grenades as they expect they get the high and dry cushy life, these are usually the ones who hate kill cams, I like to make them work for it. :D

The close quarters ones, now that is a challenge, the key is to start the slash before you round the corner, that way when they come around (if they do) they are expecting to start their stab first, but you already have yours wound up and you slash them down without the lock on. It's a bit trickier since you don't get a lock, but that just makes it more satisfying.
 
Joined
Feb 10, 2008
Messages
3,302 (0.92/day)
Likes
713
Location
BC.CAN
I like your work ethic. :toast:

I much prefer the slash as well but I'll have to try timing them around blind corners. My most satisfying knife slash occurred as I parachuted off a building upon an unsuspecting engineer. Slashing just as I landed, I didn't even make a sound.

I don't really call it sniping at all with the VSS. It's silent infiltration. :D
 

OnBoard

New Member
Joined
Sep 16, 2006
Messages
3,033 (0.74/day)
Likes
379
Location
Finland
Processor Core i5-750 @ 3.6GHz 1.136V 24/7
Motherboard Gigabyte P55A-UD3, SATA 6Gbit/s & USB3.0 baby!
Cooling Alpenföhn Brocken HeatpipeDirectTouch
Memory Geil Ultra Series 4GB 2133MHz DDR3 @ 1440MHz 7-7-7-24
Video Card(s) Gigabyte GTX 460 1GB OC (mostly stock speeds)
Storage OS: Samsung F3 500GB Games: Samsung F1 640GB
Display(s) new! Samsung P2350 23" FullHD 2ms / Mirai DTL-632E500 32" LCD
Case new! Xigmatek Midgard/Utgard side window with red cathodes, 1x140mm & 3x120mm fans
Audio Device(s) new! ASUS Xonar DG & JVC HA-RX700 headphones
Power Supply Cougar CM 700W Modular
Software Windows 7 Home Premium x64
Benchmark Scores Logitech UltraX Premium & G5 laser v2 + Ulti-mat Breathe X2 for fragging
Eww, I'm full of holes! Bleeding, come patch me up :)

I get what you said about the G3 1Kurgan1, got some taste of it earlier, but on the receiving side :D

And same NC-rated tank sex from EU server, it was empty, so we got bored :p
 
Joined
Oct 13, 2007
Messages
7,693 (2.07/day)
Likes
1,772
Location
Chicago
System Name DarkStar
Processor i5 3570K 4.4Ghz
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme 3
Cooling Apogee HD White/XSPC Razer blocks
Memory 8GB Samsung Green 1600
Video Card(s) 2 x GTX 670 4GB
Storage 2 x 120GB Samsung 830
Display(s) 27" QNIX
Case Enthoo Pro
Power Supply Seasonic Platinum 760
Mouse Steelseries Sensei
Keyboard Ducky Pro MX Black
Software Windows 8.1 x64
Fun tank squad action at TPU tonight :) I love being a gunner with a driver who knows what he doing like Triptex. Good round for me got 7500 points (100 heals award). Needed that after getting pounded last night. Be back there later!
 

epicfail

New Member
Joined
Nov 10, 2008
Messages
496 (0.15/day)
Likes
50
Location
Manitoba, Canada
System Name GavinComp/// Laptop
Processor Intel Core 2 Duo E8500 3,16//I7 920m
Motherboard ASUS P5Q PRO P45//
Cooling stock// looks like a bad ass f117
Memory 2x2gb gskill DDR2-1066// 8gb ddr3
Video Card(s) Palit 4870x2 2gb//5870m
Storage 500gb Hitachi Deskstar//2x 500gb harddrive
Display(s) 22 inch Samsung Vsyng t220/ 17.3
Case antec 900
Audio Device(s) x-fi titanium pro
Power Supply 750w PC power and cooling
Software Windows 7 ultimate x64
well decided id join up and play today, think i got 70 ich knifes within the 3-4 games ;-).
got mailman quite a few times :love:

was fun ill be on tommorow
 
Joined
Nov 27, 2007
Messages
2,228 (0.61/day)
Likes
374
System Name HOMECOMPUTER
Processor Intel I7-4790k @ 4.8Ghz 1.30v
Motherboard Gigabyte z97 gaming 7
Cooling ek supremacy evo full nickle, xspc megarad
Memory 16GB Corsair ddr3 2400
Video Card(s) Sapphire r9 Fury Tri-x @ 1200/500
Storage 2x samsung 840 evo in raid 0
Display(s) LG 35", LG 27"
Case Thermaltake Core x5
Audio Device(s) Asus xonar dsx pcie
Power Supply Corsair 1000watt
Mouse Zowie FK1+
Keyboard Corsair Strafe rgb silent
Software Windows 10 Pro
Benchmark Scores i'm working on that
xfx 5870 xxx edition will be here friday, and in 2 weeks i'll have my second one with a gtx285 as a physx card!!! w00t!!!!
 
Joined
May 13, 2006
Messages
777 (0.18/day)
Likes
111
Processor i7 930@4ghz 1.30v
Motherboard Asus Rampage II Extreme
Cooling Megahalems
Memory 3x2gb OCZ 1600mhz 8-8-8-24
Video Card(s) HD5850
Storage 128gb SSD Corsair M4,500gb,750gb
Display(s) Asus 23in 1920X1080
Case CoolerMaster HAF 932
Audio Device(s) X-Fi
Power Supply Corsair tx750w
Software 7 Home 64bit
Man that was fun tonight guys.
 
Joined
Dec 26, 2007
Messages
3,318 (0.91/day)
Likes
407
Location
Idaho
System Name War Machine
Processor Phenom II x 6 1090T @ 3.6
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-880GM-UD2H AM3
Cooling Thermaltake Frio
Memory G.SKILL Ripjaws DDR3 8GB 1600
Video Card(s) Asus Strix RX 470 8 GB
Storage Corsair F180 SSD 180GB-WD 1 TB Caviar Black
Display(s) 3 / 24" Dell or 1080p Projector
Case Coolermaster Elite 430
Audio Device(s) Realtek HD: 5.1 Technics DD / Plantronic Gamecom 7.1 headset
Power Supply Ultra LSP750 750-Watt
Mouse Utech Smart
Keyboard Steel Series
Software Windows 10 64-bit
Glad to see the servers getting more stable. Had one really good game tonight in the 2000 zone with a positive kill ratio and when I crashed to desktop (first time) I never got to see my actual stats. I did notice my over all score and knife kills were more so I assume a got everything. I had adjusted my FOV to 90 and then it crashed plus wouldn't let me in my resume for SP. I dropped it to 75 and all seems good.
This has to be the best game I've ever played. I sure wish I could get the $60
I spent on MW2 back. Got it thru steam , so no trading even.
 

shevanel

New Member
Joined
Jul 27, 2009
Messages
3,464 (1.13/day)
Likes
396
Location
Leesburg, FL
Has this new patch applied to all version including retail because I didnt see mine update at all?

http://forums.electronicarts.co.uk/battlefield-bad-company-2-pc/961469-new-patch-v522175-update.html

Single Player -
Fixed: Graphical issues on some systems on SP_03 (at start and when displaying background mountains at “Up river”)
Fixed: Character voice issue during cut scenes in SP_03b (only affected Spanish)
Fixed: Hang when killed using TOW Launchers in SP_05
Fixed: Graphical issue on some systems on SP_05 (displaying background mountains)
Fixed: Voice volume in cut scenes on SP_06
Fixed: Unexpected dialog at start of SP_08 (only affected Italian)
Fixed: Random crash in SP_09 cut scenes

Multi Player -
Fixed: Server Browser - Joining a password protected server results in a connection timeout
Fixed: Server Browser auto updating server list when reopened causing a timeout issue
Fixed: Password issue during Friend invites
Fixed: Password text field issue on joining a password protected server
Fixed: “Flickering” ship on Arica Harbor
Fixed: Clan tags that use numbers in them displaying a “0” on the Select Spawn Point screen
Fixed: Display issue on long server names
Fixed: Mortar Strike icon not updating (Beta issue)
Fixed: No “Exit Game” menu option appearing at the end of some rounds.
Fixed: Flickering user rank icon (appeared as an animated gif) when user reaches rank 10.
Fixed: Flickering trees and “Red Box” on Laguna Presa
Fixed: User is logged out when failing to create a new soldier
Fixed: Zeus stationary weapon not appearing in stats
Fixed: Zu23 not appearing in stats
Fixed: BMD3 AA not appearing in stats
Fixed: Friend request displaying incorrect Veteran stats
Fixed: End of Round screen displayed incorrect “UAV_Station” – now displays correct localized text.
Fixed: K/D ratio displays in the Front End
Fixed: K/D ratio displays correctly when “comparing”
Change: Server browser now defaults to list via Ping first
Change: News Ticker font support for Spanish, Polish, Russian and Japanese
Change: New message for server full (reported as “I get no message when I try and join a server, it does nothing”)
Change: New message displayed for attempting to join a password protected server without providing a password (reported as “I get no message when I try and join a server, it does nothing”)
Change: Displays version number on Front End Legal Screen
Change: Display of weapon icon during loading screen
 
Joined
Nov 27, 2007
Messages
2,228 (0.61/day)
Likes
374
System Name HOMECOMPUTER
Processor Intel I7-4790k @ 4.8Ghz 1.30v
Motherboard Gigabyte z97 gaming 7
Cooling ek supremacy evo full nickle, xspc megarad
Memory 16GB Corsair ddr3 2400
Video Card(s) Sapphire r9 Fury Tri-x @ 1200/500
Storage 2x samsung 840 evo in raid 0
Display(s) LG 35", LG 27"
Case Thermaltake Core x5
Audio Device(s) Asus xonar dsx pcie
Power Supply Corsair 1000watt
Mouse Zowie FK1+
Keyboard Corsair Strafe rgb silent
Software Windows 10 Pro
Benchmark Scores i'm working on that
seems the patch did come through for me... and why is everyone talking about the game get in here and play lawl!!!
 

shevanel

New Member
Joined
Jul 27, 2009
Messages
3,464 (1.13/day)
Likes
396
Location
Leesburg, FL
If you want Russians to speak with an English Accent then open up the Gamesettings.ini file and change OriginalVOForEnemyTeam= from 1 to 0. Problem is not everyone knows this so even if you ask for ammo/med kit they still may not understand until this is widely made known.
best tip ever

i was wondering why they didnt have that.. now i know they do. awesome
 
Joined
Feb 24, 2010
Messages
1,322 (0.46/day)
Likes
386
Location
Indiana
System Name CM masterRace
Processor i7 6700k @ 4.7ghz
Motherboard Biostar z170gt7
Cooling Corsair h100
Memory 32gb Gskill ddr4 @3000mhz
Video Card(s) Evga gtx1080 ftw
Storage Samsung 840 250gb ssd
Display(s) Acer 24"
Case CM mastercase 5
Power Supply Thermaltake toughpower 750w gold
Mouse Logitech g502
Keyboard CM trigger
Software Windows 10 (64 bit)
played horrible last night, couldn't fly to save my life. too tired to try to lvl recon (I hate that class so much) ended up just screwing around.

excellent squad action in panama canal though. and my headset came in so I should be on TS tonight.

has anyone else noticed slight but constant lag the past few days (barely noticeable twitches, almost like it skipped a frame) or is it just me?
 

epicfail

New Member
Joined
Nov 10, 2008
Messages
496 (0.15/day)
Likes
50
Location
Manitoba, Canada
System Name GavinComp/// Laptop
Processor Intel Core 2 Duo E8500 3,16//I7 920m
Motherboard ASUS P5Q PRO P45//
Cooling stock// looks like a bad ass f117
Memory 2x2gb gskill DDR2-1066// 8gb ddr3
Video Card(s) Palit 4870x2 2gb//5870m
Storage 500gb Hitachi Deskstar//2x 500gb harddrive
Display(s) 22 inch Samsung Vsyng t220/ 17.3
Case antec 900
Audio Device(s) x-fi titanium pro
Power Supply 750w PC power and cooling
Software Windows 7 ultimate x64
Hey i got on ts last night before joining the server and it showed no one in there, do i need to get some kind of guest pass or something?
 

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
46,125 (9.57/day)
Likes
13,559
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name Daddy Long Legs
Processor Ryzen R7 1700, 3.9GHz 1.375v
Motherboard MSI X370 Gaming PRO carbon
Cooling Fractal Celsius S24 (Silent fans, meh pump)
Memory 16GB 2133 generic @ 2800
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS modded to Gaming Z - faster and solved black screen bugs!)
Storage 1TB Intel SSD Pro 6000p (60TB USB3 storage)
Display(s) Samsung 4K 40" HDTV (UA40KU6000WXXY) / 27" Qnix 2K 110Hz
Case Fractal Design R5. So much room, so quiet...
Audio Device(s) Pioneer VSX-519V + Yamaha YHT-270 / sennheiser HD595/518 + bob marley zion's
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G403 + KKmoon desk-sized mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
Hey i got on ts last night before joining the server and it showed no one in there, do i need to get some kind of guest pass or something?
what you require is 'other people in the server'
 

epicfail

New Member
Joined
Nov 10, 2008
Messages
496 (0.15/day)
Likes
50
Location
Manitoba, Canada
System Name GavinComp/// Laptop
Processor Intel Core 2 Duo E8500 3,16//I7 920m
Motherboard ASUS P5Q PRO P45//
Cooling stock// looks like a bad ass f117
Memory 2x2gb gskill DDR2-1066// 8gb ddr3
Video Card(s) Palit 4870x2 2gb//5870m
Storage 500gb Hitachi Deskstar//2x 500gb harddrive
Display(s) 22 inch Samsung Vsyng t220/ 17.3
Case antec 900
Audio Device(s) x-fi titanium pro
Power Supply 750w PC power and cooling
Software Windows 7 ultimate x64
what you require is 'other people in the server'
ahh k though more people went on vent, there was like 7 tpu members on bc2 at the time, so i though i might need a password, i havent used ts in forever i use vent mostly, but i remembered for some servers you needing a password on some servers to see everyone.
 
Joined
Feb 2, 2007
Messages
222 (0.06/day)
Likes
8
Processor 2600k @ 4.2
Motherboard GIGABYTE GA-Z68P-DS3
Cooling AC Freezer 7 Pro
Memory 8GB G.SKILL DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) 6950
Storage 128g SSD
Display(s) Samsung 2370
Case Antec 900
Audio Device(s) Audigy 2
Power Supply Corsair 850
Software Window 7 64bit
ahh k though more people went on vent, there was like 7 tpu members on bc2 at the time, so i though i might need a password, i havent used ts in forever i use vent mostly, but i remembered for some servers you needing a password on some servers to see everyone.
Everytime I join the TS server I never see anyone on and I get a bunch of error msg's. something about not sufficient access.