• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Battlefield Bad Company 2 Clubhouse

Joined
Apr 30, 2008
Messages
4,329 (1.06/day)
Location
Multidimensional
System Name Jill-Sandwich
Processor AMD Ryzen 5 3600 + PBO/Auto OC on
Motherboard Gigabyte X570 I Aorus Pro Wifi
Cooling Stock AMD Stealth Cooler / 2x 120mm Slim Silverstone fans
Memory 32GB Corsair Vengeance LP DDR4 3200Mhz
Video Card(s) Gigabyte Windforce RTX 2080 8GB
Storage 512GB Adata XPG SX8200 Pro M.2 NVMe / 2TB Samsung 2.5in HDD
Display(s) Hisense 1080p Smart LED HDTV 40inch
Case Silverstone Raven RVZ03 RGB Case
Audio Device(s) Realtek HD Audio / HDMI Audio Via GPU
Power Supply Corsair SFX 600W Gold Rated PSU
Mouse Cheap Wireless Microsoft Mouse
Keyboard Cheap Wireless Microsoft Keyboard
Software Windows 10 Home 64bit
Benchmark Scores Don't do em anymore. :(
Man that would piss me off. I really haven't had any crashes or server problems except when it was disconnecting a couple nights ago and that was my ISP. My whole internet was screwed up. It is really stable with a dual core and old school 4870. Driver issues with the new 5000 series maybe ?
Yeah it could be that, 10.3 drivers are the easily the best so far, but could be my overclocks on my rig but that aint enough for me to put em back to default lol screw that, shit happens but I doubt it was your server, your server runs really well when Im on. Hopefully some patches should fix the game up a bit:toast:
 

FreedomEclipse

~Technological Technocrat~
Joined
Apr 20, 2007
Messages
19,417 (4.34/day)
Location
London,UK
System Name Codename: Icarus Mk.V
Processor Intel 8600k@4.8Ghz
Motherboard Asus ROG Strixx Z370-F
Cooling Be Quiet! Dark Rock Pro 4
Memory 16 Corsair Vengeance White LED DDR4 3200Mhz
Video Card(s) Gigabyte 1080Ti Gaming OC|Accelero Xtreme IV
Storage Samsung 970Evo 512GB SSD (Boot)|WD Blue 1TB SSD|2x 3TB Toshiba DT01ACA300
Display(s) Asus PB278Q 27"
Case Corsair 760T (White) {1x140mm NF-P14s|1xCorsair ML120 Pro|4xML140 Pro}
Audio Device(s) Creative SB Z {AVR:Yamaha RX-V573|Speakers: JBL Control One|Auna 300-CN|Wharfedale Diamond SW150}
Power Supply Corsair AX760
Mouse Logitech G900/G502
Keyboard Duckyshine Dead LED(s) III
Software Windows 10 Pro
Benchmark Scores (ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
It is really stable with a dual core and old school 4870. Driver issues with the new 5000 series maybe ?
its not that stable for me (& I have 2 4870's so it should be twice as stable if were going by your comment)

I got a CTD while searching for games in the browser (yep - still happends)

with me it will either CTD while searching for servers, CTD while trying to join servers or CTD as we win/lose the game right at the end in the middle of the short cinematic.

Its happend a few times while im in the middle of a game but very rarely.

if I get a CTD while in the browser - I have to restart my PC otherwise it will just keep crashing over n over n over again n again every time i start the game back up & search for games.
 
Joined
Dec 26, 2007
Messages
3,338 (0.79/day)
Location
Idaho
System Name Antique
Processor FX 6300
Motherboard Gigabyte 970A DS3P FX
Cooling Thermaltake Frio
Memory G.SKILL Ripjaws DDR3 16 GB 1600
Video Card(s) Asus Strix RX 470 8 GB
Storage Kingston A400 480gb SSD, 240GB-WD, 1 TB Caviar Black
Display(s) 3 / 24" Dell 5760x1080p or 1080p Projector
Case Coolermaster Elite 430
Audio Device(s) Realtek HD: 5.1 Technics DD / Plantronic Gamecom 7.1 headset/5.1 Digital Home Theatre
Power Supply Corsair 550 watt Modular
Mouse Logitech G602
Keyboard Steel Series/Gamesir GK100
Software Windows 10 Home 64-bit
(& I have 2 4870's so it should be twice as stable if were going by your comment)
I don't know enough about Crossfire , but this struck me as funny ! Could it be that or twice as likely to have problems ?
I think of a dual carb set up on a muscle car engine when I think video cards in crossfire :D
 
Joined
Oct 19, 2008
Messages
3,063 (0.78/day)
System Name ROG
Processor i5 9600K
Motherboard ASUS STRIX Z390-E
Cooling Corsair H100i platinum
Memory G.Skill Trident 3000mhz RGB
Video Card(s) Gigabyte 1080ti 11GB OC
Storage Samsung M.2 256GB + 1TB SSD +Seagate 2TB 7200RPM
Display(s) DELL S2716DG 2560x1440 144hz G-Sync
Case InWin 805C Red
Audio Device(s) Creative Sound Blaster X AE-5
Power Supply EVGA 850W Gold
Software Win 10
Anyone find a permanent fix for the VSYNC issue on ATI cards? Changing resolutions back and forth works but I'm getting sick of having to do it everytime i start the game :( ...
 
Joined
Dec 27, 2007
Messages
8,513 (2.01/day)
Location
Kansas City
System Name The Dove Box Rev 3.0
Processor i7 8700k @ 4.7GHz
Motherboard Asus Maximus X APEX
Cooling Custom water loop
Memory 16GB 3600 MHz DDR4
Video Card(s) 2x MSI 780 Ti's in SLI
Storage 500GB Samsung 850 PCIe SSD, 4TB
Display(s) 27" Asus 144Hz
Case Enermax Fulmo GT
Audio Device(s) ON BOARD FTW
Power Supply Corsair 1200W
Keyboard Logitech G510
Software Win 10 64x
Hey guys just started playin the Single Player missions but am having an SLI issue.

Does Nvidia support SLI for this game? Or by chance would anyone know if Evga has a SLI Profile patch that may help?

Later, oh by the way I suck at MP so dont really ask me to join.
 

crazyeyesreaper

Chief Broken Rig
Staff member
Joined
Mar 25, 2009
Messages
9,322 (2.47/day)
Location
04578
you cant be worse then my buddy kyle 0/13 in a match roflol
 

3volvedcombat

New Member
Joined
May 10, 2009
Messages
1,514 (0.41/day)
Location
South California, The desert.
System Name My Computer
Processor Core 2 Q9550 4Ghz 1.23volts
Motherboard Gigabyte
Cooling Corsair
Memory OCZ
Video Card(s) Galaxy
Storage Western Digital
Display(s) Acer
Case Lian li
Audio Device(s) Asus
Power Supply Corsiar
Software Microsoft
Benchmark Scores 25,000 3dmark06 at 4.35Ghz processor, 835core card!
you cant be worse then my buddy kyle 0/13 in a match roflol
looking at your sig i just realize you use the siaga 20k right?

I platinumed that weapon 2 days ago and using medic class :D
 
Last edited:

Wrigleyvillain

PTFO or GTFO
Joined
Oct 13, 2007
Messages
7,693 (1.79/day)
Location
Chicago
System Name DarkStar
Processor i5 3570K 4.4Ghz
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme 3
Cooling Apogee HD White/XSPC Razer blocks
Memory 8GB Samsung Green 1600
Video Card(s) 2 x GTX 670 4GB
Storage 2 x 120GB Samsung 830
Display(s) 27" QNIX
Case Enthoo Pro
Power Supply Seasonic Platinum 760
Mouse Steelseries Sensei
Keyboard Ducky Pro MX Black
Software Windows 8.1 x64
Yeah it could be that, 10.3 drivers are the easily the best so far, but could be my overclocks on my rig but that aint enough for me to put em back to default lol screw that, shit happens but I doubt it was your server, your server runs really well when Im on. Hopefully some patches should fix the game up a bit:toast:
It probably is your OC. Seems incredibly sensitive to any instability for some reason. I just moved from a GTX 280 to a 5850 with 10.3 on Win 7 64 and no issues.
 

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
47,086 (8.71/day)
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name LGBTBBQAMDRGBDIYPC
Processor Ryzen R7 2700X (stock/XFR OC)
Motherboard Aorus AX370-Gaming 5 (planned x570 upgrade when they come out)
Cooling Corsair H115i Pro W/ Corsair ML RGB fans
Memory 16GB DDR4 3200 Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS mod to Gaming Z) w/ NZXT Kraken x52 AIO
Storage 1TB Sasmsung 970 Pro NVME + 1TB Intel 6000 Pro NVME
Display(s) Phillips 328m6fjrmb (32" 1440p 144hz curved) + Sony KD-55X8500F (55" 4K HDR)
Case Fractal Design R6 Gunmetal Grey (Type C TG)
Audio Device(s) Razer Leviathan + Corsair Void pro RGB, Blue Yeti mic
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G903 + PowerPlay mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
No crashes, but I cant seem to find any problem free crossfire profiles:confused:
you need 10.3b beta drivers. they fix that.
 
Joined
May 15, 2008
Messages
2,863 (0.70/day)
Location
Brasil
System Name Sovereign // HTPC
Processor i7 3770k 4.2 // i7 3770k 4.2
Motherboard Maximus V Gene // Sabertooth Z77
Cooling Noctua D14 // Intel HSF
Memory 16GB Samsung // 16GB VengeanceLP
Video Card(s) Deciding // 660 DC2
Storage OS (X25-M), Data (Seagate 1TB) // Samsung 840 120GB & bunch of drives
Display(s) Samsung T240HD // LG TV
Case TJ08e // Grandia GD08
Audio Device(s) DT880 Pro 250 ohm // TV speakers
Power Supply Seasonic Plat 1000 // Seasonic Gold 760
Software Windows 8 Pro x64 // Windows 7 Pro x64
Look at my awesome new avatar
 

Wrigleyvillain

PTFO or GTFO
Joined
Oct 13, 2007
Messages
7,693 (1.79/day)
Location
Chicago
System Name DarkStar
Processor i5 3570K 4.4Ghz
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme 3
Cooling Apogee HD White/XSPC Razer blocks
Memory 8GB Samsung Green 1600
Video Card(s) 2 x GTX 670 4GB
Storage 2 x 120GB Samsung 830
Display(s) 27" QNIX
Case Enthoo Pro
Power Supply Seasonic Platinum 760
Mouse Steelseries Sensei
Keyboard Ducky Pro MX Black
Software Windows 8.1 x64
Oh like I said no issues with my 5850 (and it fixed my AA problems) but I definitely notice the longer load times now which sucks.
 

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
47,086 (8.71/day)
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name LGBTBBQAMDRGBDIYPC
Processor Ryzen R7 2700X (stock/XFR OC)
Motherboard Aorus AX370-Gaming 5 (planned x570 upgrade when they come out)
Cooling Corsair H115i Pro W/ Corsair ML RGB fans
Memory 16GB DDR4 3200 Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS mod to Gaming Z) w/ NZXT Kraken x52 AIO
Storage 1TB Sasmsung 970 Pro NVME + 1TB Intel 6000 Pro NVME
Display(s) Phillips 328m6fjrmb (32" 1440p 144hz curved) + Sony KD-55X8500F (55" 4K HDR)
Case Fractal Design R6 Gunmetal Grey (Type C TG)
Audio Device(s) Razer Leviathan + Corsair Void pro RGB, Blue Yeti mic
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G903 + PowerPlay mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
Oh like I said no issues with my 5850 (and it fixed my AA problems) but I definitely notice the longer load times now which sucks.
the load times are annoying. we need that patch naaaao.
 
Joined
Apr 30, 2008
Messages
4,329 (1.06/day)
Location
Multidimensional
System Name Jill-Sandwich
Processor AMD Ryzen 5 3600 + PBO/Auto OC on
Motherboard Gigabyte X570 I Aorus Pro Wifi
Cooling Stock AMD Stealth Cooler / 2x 120mm Slim Silverstone fans
Memory 32GB Corsair Vengeance LP DDR4 3200Mhz
Video Card(s) Gigabyte Windforce RTX 2080 8GB
Storage 512GB Adata XPG SX8200 Pro M.2 NVMe / 2TB Samsung 2.5in HDD
Display(s) Hisense 1080p Smart LED HDTV 40inch
Case Silverstone Raven RVZ03 RGB Case
Audio Device(s) Realtek HD Audio / HDMI Audio Via GPU
Power Supply Corsair SFX 600W Gold Rated PSU
Mouse Cheap Wireless Microsoft Mouse
Keyboard Cheap Wireless Microsoft Keyboard
Software Windows 10 Home 64bit
Benchmark Scores Don't do em anymore. :(

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
47,086 (8.71/day)
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name LGBTBBQAMDRGBDIYPC
Processor Ryzen R7 2700X (stock/XFR OC)
Motherboard Aorus AX370-Gaming 5 (planned x570 upgrade when they come out)
Cooling Corsair H115i Pro W/ Corsair ML RGB fans
Memory 16GB DDR4 3200 Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS mod to Gaming Z) w/ NZXT Kraken x52 AIO
Storage 1TB Sasmsung 970 Pro NVME + 1TB Intel 6000 Pro NVME
Display(s) Phillips 328m6fjrmb (32" 1440p 144hz curved) + Sony KD-55X8500F (55" 4K HDR)
Case Fractal Design R6 Gunmetal Grey (Type C TG)
Audio Device(s) Razer Leviathan + Corsair Void pro RGB, Blue Yeti mic
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G903 + PowerPlay mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
Joined
Apr 2, 2009
Messages
582 (0.15/day)
System Name Flow
Processor AMD Phenom II 955 BE
Motherboard MSI 790fx GD70
Cooling Water
Memory 8gb Crucial Ballistix Tracer Blue ddr3 1600 c8
Video Card(s) 2 x XFX 6850 - Yet to go under water.
Storage Corsair s128
Display(s) HP 24" 1920x1200
Case Custom Lian-Li V2110b
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-Fi Forte 7.1
Power Supply Corsair 850HX
So, I have to say it:

While I have been loving BC2 very much, it has only made my gaming heart ache for BF3 :D

I want this same game with GIANT maps, 64 man servers, 6 man squads, Commanders, jet dog fighting and proper chopper combat!!!!

In all honesty, the BF2 player in me just feels a tad disappointed in the scope of this one but I suppose its just because I come from spoiled origins ;) (sucks to be in a server with friends and say "sorry, we already have 4 in our squad, you'll have to join another")
 

crazyeyesreaper

Chief Broken Rig
Staff member
Joined
Mar 25, 2009
Messages
9,322 (2.47/day)
Location
04578
i have to agree i loved BF2 altho i hated ppl in jets seriously i friggin hate jets
 

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
47,086 (8.71/day)
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name LGBTBBQAMDRGBDIYPC
Processor Ryzen R7 2700X (stock/XFR OC)
Motherboard Aorus AX370-Gaming 5 (planned x570 upgrade when they come out)
Cooling Corsair H115i Pro W/ Corsair ML RGB fans
Memory 16GB DDR4 3200 Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS mod to Gaming Z) w/ NZXT Kraken x52 AIO
Storage 1TB Sasmsung 970 Pro NVME + 1TB Intel 6000 Pro NVME
Display(s) Phillips 328m6fjrmb (32" 1440p 144hz curved) + Sony KD-55X8500F (55" 4K HDR)
Case Fractal Design R6 Gunmetal Grey (Type C TG)
Audio Device(s) Razer Leviathan + Corsair Void pro RGB, Blue Yeti mic
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G903 + PowerPlay mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
So, I have to say it:

While I have been loving BC2 very much, it has only made my gaming heart ache for BF3 :D

I want this same game with GIANT maps, 64 man servers, 6 man squads, Commanders, jet dog fighting and proper chopper combat!!!!

In all honesty, the BF2 player in me just feels a tad disappointed in the scope of this one but I suppose its just because I come from spoiled origins ;) (sucks to be in a server with friends and say "sorry, we already have 4 in our squad, you'll have to join another")
yes, BF3 with this engine would be madness.


and yeah the squad thing sucks, we use teamspeak so we can have 8 of us, and we just stick to two squads. of course, this takes preperation beforehand.
 
Joined
Dec 26, 2007
Messages
3,338 (0.79/day)
Location
Idaho
System Name Antique
Processor FX 6300
Motherboard Gigabyte 970A DS3P FX
Cooling Thermaltake Frio
Memory G.SKILL Ripjaws DDR3 16 GB 1600
Video Card(s) Asus Strix RX 470 8 GB
Storage Kingston A400 480gb SSD, 240GB-WD, 1 TB Caviar Black
Display(s) 3 / 24" Dell 5760x1080p or 1080p Projector
Case Coolermaster Elite 430
Audio Device(s) Realtek HD: 5.1 Technics DD / Plantronic Gamecom 7.1 headset/5.1 Digital Home Theatre
Power Supply Corsair 550 watt Modular
Mouse Logitech G602
Keyboard Steel Series/Gamesir GK100
Software Windows 10 Home 64-bit
Hey guys just started playin the Single Player missions but am having an SLI issue.

Does Nvidia support SLI for this game? Or by chance would anyone know if Evga has a SLI Profile patch that may help?

Later, oh by the way I suck at MP so dont really ask me to join.
wow here we go with the dual carburetor theory again ! Juust a guess
 

Wile E

Power User
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
24,318 (5.20/day)
System Name The ClusterF**k
Processor 980X @ 4Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD5 BIOS F12
Cooling MCR-320, DDC-1 pump w/Bitspower res top (1/2" fittings), Koolance CPU-360
Memory 3x2GB Mushkin Redlines 1600Mhz 6-8-6-24 1T
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 580
Storage Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB, 2xSeagate 320GB RAID0; 2xSeagate 3TB; 2xSamsung 2TB; Samsung 1.5TB
Display(s) HP LP2475w 24" 1920x1200 IPS
Case Technofront Bench Station
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-Fi Forte into Onkyo SR606 and Polk TSi200's + RM6750
Power Supply ENERMAX Galaxy EVO EGX1250EWT 1250W
Software Win7 Ultimate N x64, OSX 10.8.4
Hey guys just started playin the Single Player missions but am having an SLI issue.

Does Nvidia support SLI for this game? Or by chance would anyone know if Evga has a SLI Profile patch that may help?

Later, oh by the way I suck at MP so dont really ask me to join.
Me too. Maybe we should start our own server? lol
 

OnBoard

New Member
Joined
Sep 16, 2006
Messages
3,033 (0.65/day)
Location
Finland
Processor Core i5-750 @ 3.6GHz 1.136V 24/7
Motherboard Gigabyte P55A-UD3, SATA 6Gbit/s & USB3.0 baby!
Cooling Alpenföhn Brocken HeatpipeDirectTouch
Memory Geil Ultra Series 4GB 2133MHz DDR3 @ 1440MHz 7-7-7-24
Video Card(s) Gigabyte GTX 460 1GB OC (mostly stock speeds)
Storage OS: Samsung F3 500GB Games: Samsung F1 640GB
Display(s) new! Samsung P2350 23" FullHD 2ms / Mirai DTL-632E500 32" LCD
Case new! Xigmatek Midgard/Utgard side window with red cathodes, 1x140mm & 3x120mm fans
Audio Device(s) new! ASUS Xonar DG & JVC HA-RX700 headphones
Power Supply Cougar CM 700W Modular
Software Windows 7 Home Premium x64
Benchmark Scores Logitech UltraX Premium & G5 laser v2 + Ulti-mat Breathe X2 for fragging
Maybe I should explain to you, people ( even ones behind a computer and miles away) are still people, people annoy me.

Sometimes I want a break. :toast:
But what better way to remove the people annoyance than knifing them to the head :laugh: Even if you get noobtubed constantly by some player, getting him once with knife is already worth it, even if you get knifed back.

You should really try the MP at least when you are not annoyed with people or feeling like socializing. Thing MP as SP with perfect AI and almost no game is the same as the previous one, especially if you change server/time of day.

nvidia players load faster than ATI.
Oh, that's why I'm among the first to spawn (and laying my mines to enemy's :banghead:) :p

Ever experience this while gaming. From the discussions I've read it appears that any multi burst weapon (pistol M93R, LMGs, and some ARs) exhibit this problem. If you use a weapon that allows for firing 1 bullet at a time you will more then likely register more hits. Or simply use less rounds.
That's just server/player lag. I shot this guy 10 times, knifed him 3 times and he just stood there.
 
Last edited:
Joined
Aug 2, 2009
Messages
4,015 (1.10/day)
So, I have to say it:

While I have been loving BC2 very much, it has only made my gaming heart ache for BF3 :D

I want this same game with GIANT maps, 64 man servers, 6 man squads, Commanders, jet dog fighting and proper chopper combat!!!!

In all honesty, the BF2 player in me just feels a tad disappointed in the scope of this one but I suppose its just because I come from spoiled origins ;) (sucks to be in a server with friends and say "sorry, we already have 4 in our squad, you'll have to join another")


That sums up my opinion, as well. I would donate $10 a week, for the next 3 years, to a village of shell fish eating midgets if they would release BF3 tomorrow.

By the way, I finally unlocked the M60 for the medic, and boy what a difference it makes. It's like a whole new world. When you shoot at people they actually die. BAM BAM BAM!!
 
Joined
Nov 27, 2007
Messages
2,245 (0.53/day)
System Name HOMECOMPUTER
Processor Intel i9 - 9900k @ 5.1Ghz - 1.31v
Motherboard Asux ROG Maximus XI Hero Wifi
Cooling ek supremacy evo full nickle, 2xEK 360 Radiators, ek d5 pump/res combo, ek full cover 2080ti block
Memory 16GB DDR 3600 Trident Z RGB
Video Card(s) Gigabyte RTX 2080TI
Storage 1xWD black NVME 500GB, 1xSamsung 970 Evo Plus NVME 1TB
Display(s) 2 Dell Gaming 27" 1440P Gsync
Case Lian LI PC-011 Dynamic
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Evga P2 1200Watt
Mouse Zowie FK1+
Keyboard Corsair Strafe rgb silent
Software Windows 10 Pro
Benchmark Scores i'm working on that
man i'm still having a blast. Now i got a question for you guys.. If a product(5870) is shipped via usps priority from new york(manhatten area) to Rhode island(anywhere its a small state). at 4:45pm on friday.. is it possible it will arrive today on sat... it says it's in transit to destination just leaving some place in long island?
 

shevanel

New Member
Joined
Jul 27, 2009
Messages
3,464 (0.95/day)
Location
Leesburg, FL
HELP!

I need to do a fresh os install because after removing and selling a titanum xfi card and enabling onboard my sound has been screwed up beyond repair!

Should I deauthorize BC2 first or would it work if I copied over the install dir. and move it it back over after the win7 install finishes?

exodusprime, youll get it monday or tuesday.
 
Joined
Nov 27, 2007
Messages
2,245 (0.53/day)
System Name HOMECOMPUTER
Processor Intel i9 - 9900k @ 5.1Ghz - 1.31v
Motherboard Asux ROG Maximus XI Hero Wifi
Cooling ek supremacy evo full nickle, 2xEK 360 Radiators, ek d5 pump/res combo, ek full cover 2080ti block
Memory 16GB DDR 3600 Trident Z RGB
Video Card(s) Gigabyte RTX 2080TI
Storage 1xWD black NVME 500GB, 1xSamsung 970 Evo Plus NVME 1TB
Display(s) 2 Dell Gaming 27" 1440P Gsync
Case Lian LI PC-011 Dynamic
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Evga P2 1200Watt
Mouse Zowie FK1+
Keyboard Corsair Strafe rgb silent
Software Windows 10 Pro
Benchmark Scores i'm working on that
yes deauthorize it, save yourself a phone call to ea. THE SUCK!!! at customer service
 
Joined
Jan 17, 2009
Messages
2,143 (0.56/day)
System Name THE MAD BEAST!!!
Processor Tinfoil rapper with some coathangers
Motherboard Graham cracker with with frosting
Cooling A shovel full of snow
Memory Grey matter out of a corpse
Video Card(s) Cat eyes
Storage A whales brain
Display(s) Cyclops eyeball
Case Inside a yetis hollowed out corpse
Audio Device(s) howling banchee
Power Supply 32 hamster on a massive wheel
Software WHo needs software when you have a box of kittens
Benchmark Scores IS gatrillions a number?
HELP!

I need to do a fresh os install because after removing and selling a titanum xfi card and enabling onboard my sound has been screwed up beyond repair!

Should I deauthorize BC2 first or would it work if I copied over the install dir. and move it it back over after the win7 install finishes?

exodusprime, youll get it monday or tuesday.
lol you sold that card you sons a bitch, LOL!!! thats what you get
 
Top