• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Best tools to stress test undervolting

Hello everyone. I have a Dell Inspiron 15 7559 with a Intel Core i5 6300 HQ and I have been using Throttlestop to undervolt the CPU for around 3 1/2 years. I achieved a stable undervolt of -125mV and kept the temperatures relatively lower, it used to go over 90 degrees without the undervolt,, with the undervolt and a cooling pad it was maxing out at around 80 degrees. Right now where I live there's higher heat than usual and the CPU temps have been getting a lot closer to 90 degrees, while I know that the max rated temperature this CPU can sustain is 100 degrees I don't feel too comfortable letting it get so hot, so I thought about increasing my undervolt. My question is, what are the best tools to stress test the CPU to check for stability? I've been using the TS Bench (1, 2 and 4 threads; 96M and 768M), Cinebench R20 and OCCT for synthetic tests and games that max my CPU like The Witcher 3 and Final Fantasy 15 for gaming tests. Any other tool you would recommend?
Thanks in advance.

System Name Dumbass
Processor AMD Ryzen 7800X3D
Motherboard ASUS TUF gaming B650
Cooling Artic Liquid Freezer 2 - 420mm
Memory G.Skill Sniper 32gb DDR5 6000
Video Card(s) GreenTeam 4070 ti super 16gb
Storage Samsung EVO 500gb & 1Tb, 2tb HDD, 500gb WD Black
Display(s) 1x Nixeus NX_EDG27, 2x Dell S2440L (16:9)
Case Phanteks Enthoo Primo w/8 140mm SP Fans
Audio Device(s) onboard (realtek?) - SPKRS:Logitech Z623 200w 2.1
Power Supply Corsair HX1000i
Mouse Steeseries Esports Wireless
Keyboard Corsair K100
Software windows 10 H
Benchmark Scores https://i.imgur.com/aoz3vWY.jpg?2
have you been using a laptop fan pad?

Aida stress test with fpu.
Prime95 or intel burn test with avx if you are maximalist.
I like to use blender and the bmw scene. Or any videoencoding test.