• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

BF2142 Stats Site

1Strive

New Member
Joined
Dec 17, 2005
Messages
682 (0.16/day)
Likes
30
Location
Texas
System Name Back in Black
Processor AMD Opteron 180 @ 2.6GHz (Dual Core)
Motherboard Asus A8N-SLI Premium
Cooling All Antec Case Fans (3-speed and Quiet as they come.)
Memory 2GB DDR440MHz (Corsair XMS LED Series) 1GB x2 [Dual-Channel]
Video Card(s) 8800GTS G92 512mb (eVGA-745/1000) 9474 in 3Dmark06 at Defaults.
Storage 2 WD 74GB Raptors in RAID Zero for Vista. WD 250GB for XP and Storage
Display(s) Acer 22' widescreen. 1680x1050 res / 5ms
Case Antec Black Server Chassis / Logitec G7 Wireless-Laser Mouse
Audio Device(s) X-Fi Music w/ 5.1 Surround Sound Headphones
Power Supply Antec 500Watt ATX2.0 Modular
Software Vista Ultimate (64-bit) / Playing: Crysis in DX9 on XP @ 1680x1050 High with 30FPS
Benchmark Scores Over 9k in 3DMark06! That's better than 80% of all systems tested and logged according to 3Dmark's s
#1
http://www.2142-stats.com/BF2142+Info/Ranks.html

So this sited does what the title or the thread says. The link actually points to their Ranks Page which shows the complete list of Ranks you can get in BF2142.

The officers aren't done like in BF2. It goes by your Total Score. So you can't be just nominated to be an officer.

I am in the USAF (Millitary Lite) and even I think having that many ranks (bf2142) is just stupid.

Whatever, it's a fun game.

Enjoy,
1STRIVE
 

DaMulta

My stars went supernova
Joined
Aug 3, 2006
Messages
16,159 (3.89/day)
Likes
1,416
Location
Oklahoma T-Town
System Name Work in progress
Processor AMD 955---4Ghz
Motherboard MSi GD70
Cooling OcZ Phase/water
Memory Crucial2GB kit (1GBx2), Ballistix 240-pin DIMM, DDR3 PC3-16000
Video Card(s) CrossfireX 2 X HD 4890 1GB OCed to 1000Mhz
Storage SSD 64GB
Display(s) Envision 24'' 1920x1200
Case Using the desk ATM
Audio Device(s) Sucky onboard for now :(
Power Supply 1000W TruePower Quattro
#2
The page cannot be displayed
The page you are looking for is currently unavailable. The Web site might be experiencing technical difficulties, or you may need to adjust your browser settings.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please try the following:

Click the Refresh button, or try again later.

If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

To check your connection settings, click the Tools menu, and then click Internet Options. On the Connections tab, click Settings. The settings should match those provided by your local area network (LAN) administrator or Internet service provider (ISP).
See if your Internet connection settings are being detected. You can set Microsoft Windows to examine your network and automatically discover network connection settings (if your network administrator has enabled this setting).
Click the Tools menu, and then click Internet Options.
On the Connections tab, click LAN Settings.
Select Automatically detect settings, and then click OK.
Some sites require 128-bit connection security. Click the Help menu and then click About Internet Explorer to determine what strength security you have installed.
If you are trying to reach a secure site, make sure your Security settings can support it. Click the Tools menu, and then click Internet Options. On the Advanced tab, scroll to the Security section and check settings for SSL 2.0, SSL 3.0, TLS 1.0, PCT 1.0.
Click the Back button to try another link.



Cannot find server or DNS Error
Internet Explorer
 

1Strive

New Member
Joined
Dec 17, 2005
Messages
682 (0.16/day)
Likes
30
Location
Texas
System Name Back in Black
Processor AMD Opteron 180 @ 2.6GHz (Dual Core)
Motherboard Asus A8N-SLI Premium
Cooling All Antec Case Fans (3-speed and Quiet as they come.)
Memory 2GB DDR440MHz (Corsair XMS LED Series) 1GB x2 [Dual-Channel]
Video Card(s) 8800GTS G92 512mb (eVGA-745/1000) 9474 in 3Dmark06 at Defaults.
Storage 2 WD 74GB Raptors in RAID Zero for Vista. WD 250GB for XP and Storage
Display(s) Acer 22' widescreen. 1680x1050 res / 5ms
Case Antec Black Server Chassis / Logitec G7 Wireless-Laser Mouse
Audio Device(s) X-Fi Music w/ 5.1 Surround Sound Headphones
Power Supply Antec 500Watt ATX2.0 Modular
Software Vista Ultimate (64-bit) / Playing: Crysis in DX9 on XP @ 1680x1050 High with 30FPS
Benchmark Scores Over 9k in 3DMark06! That's better than 80% of all systems tested and logged according to 3Dmark's s
#3
Site is new, so it is up and down. If it don't work now try again later.
 

tigger

I'm the only one
Joined
Mar 20, 2006
Messages
10,476 (2.44/day)
Likes
1,673
System Name Black to the Core MKIV
Processor Intel I7 6700k
Motherboard Asus Z170 Pro Gaming socket 1151
Cooling NZXT Kraken X61 280mm radiator
Memory 2x8gb Corsair vengeance LPX 2400 DDR4
Video Card(s) XFX Radeon R9 290 4gb ddr5
Storage Patriot Blast 120gb ssd Boot and WD10EADX-22TDHB0 1TB Data
Display(s) Dell 2408WFP 24" 1920x1200
Case Nzxt IS 340
Audio Device(s) Asus xonar dsx pci-e
Power Supply Corsair CX750
Mouse Logitech G502
Software Win 10 Pro x64
#4
1strive,what do you think of the uk compared to usa?.

i have that site on my faves.
 
Joined
Aug 16, 2004
Messages
2,998 (0.62/day)
Likes
1,578
Location
Visalia, CA
System Name Crimson Titan 2.5
Processor Intel Core i7 5930K @ 4.5GHz 1.28V
Motherboard Asus ROG Rampage V Extreme
Cooling CPU: Swiftech H220-X, RAM: Geil Cyclone 2, VGA: Custom EK water loop
Memory 8x4GBs G.Skill Ripjaws DDR4 XMP2 3000MHz @ 1.35V
Video Card(s) 2x EVGA GTX Titan X SCs in SLI under full cover EK water blocks
Storage OS: 256GBs Samsung 850 Pro SSD/Games: 3TBs WD Black
Display(s) Acer XB280HK 28" 4K G-Sync - 2x27" Acer HN274s 1920x1080 120Hz
Case Corsair Graphite Black 760T - EK Pump/Reservoir, 360mm EK Radiator
Audio Device(s) SB X-Fi Fatal1ty Pro on Logitech THX Z-5500 5.1/Razer Tiamat 7.1 Headset
Power Supply Silvestone ST1500 1.5 kW
Mouse Cyborg R.A.T. 9
Keyboard Corsair K70 RGB Cherry MX Red
Software Windows 10 Pro 64bit
#5
All BF2142 Stats Tracker sites are down, EA cut their feed, and threatened to take legal action if any of them attempts to use any kind of "ilegal" feed.

Sadly, as of now, third party stats tracking support for BF2142 is in the legal limbo :(
 

DaMulta

My stars went supernova
Joined
Aug 3, 2006
Messages
16,159 (3.89/day)
Likes
1,416
Location
Oklahoma T-Town
System Name Work in progress
Processor AMD 955---4Ghz
Motherboard MSi GD70
Cooling OcZ Phase/water
Memory Crucial2GB kit (1GBx2), Ballistix 240-pin DIMM, DDR3 PC3-16000
Video Card(s) CrossfireX 2 X HD 4890 1GB OCed to 1000Mhz
Storage SSD 64GB
Display(s) Envision 24'' 1920x1200
Case Using the desk ATM
Audio Device(s) Sucky onboard for now :(
Power Supply 1000W TruePower Quattro
#6
bf2player.com FTW


October 30, 2006



Sorry, Battlefield 2142 stats, signatures, etc are not available.



EA and/or Dice has decided to stay undecided if they will allow any 3rd party sites (like this one) to have access to a feed. If, at some point, they decide to allow us access, it will be several weeks afterwards to get it setup. In addition, if we try to use the "pirated" feed (the same feed the game client uses), we have been threatened to loose any hope of receiving an official feed, as well as getting our account "disabled". This probably means an IP block (which might mess up our ability to get the BF2 feed) and/or our 2142 accounts banned, or those of which we pull stats for.



This choice has put web sites, you (the customers), and of course EA themselves in a no-win situation by failing to support 3rd party sites, but in the end, it is their game and we have to play by their rules, agree with them or not.



I do not have any public emails in which I can give you in order to file a complaint/request. The best I can suggest is to use the standard support channels. If you are renting a ranked server (either BF2 or 2142), you can ask that your hosting provider contacts EA on your behalf, as they will have contacts at EA. You can also sign a petition at http://www.petitiononline.com/bfstats/petition.html.



I thank you for your support and hope that things end up working out before its too late for the game.



--Greg Thomas (Manlaan)

Those mother ****ers
 
Joined
Aug 16, 2004
Messages
2,998 (0.62/day)
Likes
1,578
Location
Visalia, CA
System Name Crimson Titan 2.5
Processor Intel Core i7 5930K @ 4.5GHz 1.28V
Motherboard Asus ROG Rampage V Extreme
Cooling CPU: Swiftech H220-X, RAM: Geil Cyclone 2, VGA: Custom EK water loop
Memory 8x4GBs G.Skill Ripjaws DDR4 XMP2 3000MHz @ 1.35V
Video Card(s) 2x EVGA GTX Titan X SCs in SLI under full cover EK water blocks
Storage OS: 256GBs Samsung 850 Pro SSD/Games: 3TBs WD Black
Display(s) Acer XB280HK 28" 4K G-Sync - 2x27" Acer HN274s 1920x1080 120Hz
Case Corsair Graphite Black 760T - EK Pump/Reservoir, 360mm EK Radiator
Audio Device(s) SB X-Fi Fatal1ty Pro on Logitech THX Z-5500 5.1/Razer Tiamat 7.1 Headset
Power Supply Silvestone ST1500 1.5 kW
Mouse Cyborg R.A.T. 9
Keyboard Corsair K70 RGB Cherry MX Red
Software Windows 10 Pro 64bit
#7
bf2player.com FTW


October 30, 2006



Sorry, Battlefield 2142 stats, signatures, etc are not available.



EA and/or Dice has decided to stay undecided if they will allow any 3rd party sites (like this one) to have access to a feed. If, at some point, they decide to allow us access, it will be several weeks afterwards to get it setup. In addition, if we try to use the "pirated" feed (the same feed the game client uses), we have been threatened to loose any hope of receiving an official feed, as well as getting our account "disabled". This probably means an IP block (which might mess up our ability to get the BF2 feed) and/or our 2142 accounts banned, or those of which we pull stats for.



This choice has put web sites, you (the customers), and of course EA themselves in a no-win situation by failing to support 3rd party sites, but in the end, it is their game and we have to play by their rules, agree with them or not.



I do not have any public emails in which I can give you in order to file a complaint/request. The best I can suggest is to use the standard support channels. If you are renting a ranked server (either BF2 or 2142), you can ask that your hosting provider contacts EA on your behalf, as they will have contacts at EA. You can also sign a petition at http://www.petitiononline.com/bfstats/petition.html.



I thank you for your support and hope that things end up working out before its too late for the game.



--Greg Thomas (Manlaan)

Those mother ****ers

Yes, EA is really getting on my nerves, I don't hate the BF series, but EA has killed so many great series in the past with their corporative tactics (like Wing Commander, C&C, and Ultima), that I really fear for the BF series future :(

EDIT: Just signed the petition on your message, all of us BF players should sign that petition.
 

DaMulta

My stars went supernova
Joined
Aug 3, 2006
Messages
16,159 (3.89/day)
Likes
1,416
Location
Oklahoma T-Town
System Name Work in progress
Processor AMD 955---4Ghz
Motherboard MSi GD70
Cooling OcZ Phase/water
Memory Crucial2GB kit (1GBx2), Ballistix 240-pin DIMM, DDR3 PC3-16000
Video Card(s) CrossfireX 2 X HD 4890 1GB OCed to 1000Mhz
Storage SSD 64GB
Display(s) Envision 24'' 1920x1200
Case Using the desk ATM
Audio Device(s) Sucky onboard for now :(
Power Supply 1000W TruePower Quattro
#8
I was mad but kind of OK about the ads. Now I learn about this, and I am really pissed, I mean for real pissed about it.
 
Joined
Apr 7, 2006
Messages
7,404 (1.73/day)
Likes
663
#9
all stats sites are...how should i say this..."illegal" according to EA. they say these site pull major resources off the master server. if you did notice this morning, the server was fubared. so lets keep stats site on teh low. if i am not mistaken, ea is going have its own site for stats.
 
Joined
Aug 16, 2004
Messages
2,998 (0.62/day)
Likes
1,578
Location
Visalia, CA
System Name Crimson Titan 2.5
Processor Intel Core i7 5930K @ 4.5GHz 1.28V
Motherboard Asus ROG Rampage V Extreme
Cooling CPU: Swiftech H220-X, RAM: Geil Cyclone 2, VGA: Custom EK water loop
Memory 8x4GBs G.Skill Ripjaws DDR4 XMP2 3000MHz @ 1.35V
Video Card(s) 2x EVGA GTX Titan X SCs in SLI under full cover EK water blocks
Storage OS: 256GBs Samsung 850 Pro SSD/Games: 3TBs WD Black
Display(s) Acer XB280HK 28" 4K G-Sync - 2x27" Acer HN274s 1920x1080 120Hz
Case Corsair Graphite Black 760T - EK Pump/Reservoir, 360mm EK Radiator
Audio Device(s) SB X-Fi Fatal1ty Pro on Logitech THX Z-5500 5.1/Razer Tiamat 7.1 Headset
Power Supply Silvestone ST1500 1.5 kW
Mouse Cyborg R.A.T. 9
Keyboard Corsair K70 RGB Cherry MX Red
Software Windows 10 Pro 64bit
#10
all stats sites are...how should i say this..."illegal" according to EA. they say these site pull major resources off the master server. if you did notice this morning, the server was fubared. so lets keep stats site on teh low. if i am not mistaken, ea is going have its own site for stats.
I saw the link to the official EA stats site this morning, but it's down now, anyway, I really doubt stat tracking sites are to be liable for EA master server problems, but I could be wrong about that. :(

I just hope EA allow some stat tracker sites to live, as some interesting stats can only be found on third party sites, like it was the case with BF2's www.bf2s.com :)
 
Joined
Apr 7, 2006
Messages
7,404 (1.73/day)
Likes
663
#11
it is causing the stat update problem...

the stats are on the master server, and every time some one uses webstat, it pulls data/resources from the master server...

that is why they are getting upset on other ppl webstats and telling them to close them for the time being.
 
Joined
Aug 16, 2004
Messages
2,998 (0.62/day)
Likes
1,578
Location
Visalia, CA
System Name Crimson Titan 2.5
Processor Intel Core i7 5930K @ 4.5GHz 1.28V
Motherboard Asus ROG Rampage V Extreme
Cooling CPU: Swiftech H220-X, RAM: Geil Cyclone 2, VGA: Custom EK water loop
Memory 8x4GBs G.Skill Ripjaws DDR4 XMP2 3000MHz @ 1.35V
Video Card(s) 2x EVGA GTX Titan X SCs in SLI under full cover EK water blocks
Storage OS: 256GBs Samsung 850 Pro SSD/Games: 3TBs WD Black
Display(s) Acer XB280HK 28" 4K G-Sync - 2x27" Acer HN274s 1920x1080 120Hz
Case Corsair Graphite Black 760T - EK Pump/Reservoir, 360mm EK Radiator
Audio Device(s) SB X-Fi Fatal1ty Pro on Logitech THX Z-5500 5.1/Razer Tiamat 7.1 Headset
Power Supply Silvestone ST1500 1.5 kW
Mouse Cyborg R.A.T. 9
Keyboard Corsair K70 RGB Cherry MX Red
Software Windows 10 Pro 64bit
#12
So that's why sometimes I have no access to my unlocks when starting a game? I see :)
 

1Strive

New Member
Joined
Dec 17, 2005
Messages
682 (0.16/day)
Likes
30
Location
Texas
System Name Back in Black
Processor AMD Opteron 180 @ 2.6GHz (Dual Core)
Motherboard Asus A8N-SLI Premium
Cooling All Antec Case Fans (3-speed and Quiet as they come.)
Memory 2GB DDR440MHz (Corsair XMS LED Series) 1GB x2 [Dual-Channel]
Video Card(s) 8800GTS G92 512mb (eVGA-745/1000) 9474 in 3Dmark06 at Defaults.
Storage 2 WD 74GB Raptors in RAID Zero for Vista. WD 250GB for XP and Storage
Display(s) Acer 22' widescreen. 1680x1050 res / 5ms
Case Antec Black Server Chassis / Logitec G7 Wireless-Laser Mouse
Audio Device(s) X-Fi Music w/ 5.1 Surround Sound Headphones
Power Supply Antec 500Watt ATX2.0 Modular
Software Vista Ultimate (64-bit) / Playing: Crysis in DX9 on XP @ 1680x1050 High with 30FPS
Benchmark Scores Over 9k in 3DMark06! That's better than 80% of all systems tested and logged according to 3Dmark's s
#13
Ranks
=============

Recruit
0 Points needed
0 Points of last rank
0x earned

Private
40 Points needed
40 Points of last rank
0x earned

Private 1st class
80 Points needed
40 Points of last rank
0x earned

Gunner Silver
120 Points needed
40 Points of last rank
0x earned

Gunner Gold
200 Points needed
80 Points of last rank
0x earned

Corporal Silver
330 Points needed
130 Points of last rank
0x earned

Corporal Gold
520 Points needed
190 Points of last rank
0x earned

Lance Corporal Silver
750 Points needed
230 Points of last rank
0x earned

Lance Corporal Gold
1050 Points needed
300 Points of last rank
0x earned

Master Corporal Silver
1400 Points needed
350 Points of last rank
0x earned

Master Corporal Gold
1800 Points needed
400 Points of last rank
0x earned

Sergeant Silver
2250 Points needed
450 Points of last rank
0x earned

Sergeant Gold
2850 Points needed
600 Points of last rank
0x earned

Master Sergeant Silver
3550 Points needed
700 Points of last rank
0x earned

Master Sergeant Gold
4400 Points needed
850 Points of last rank
0x earned

Sergeant Major Silver
5300 Points needed
900 Points of last rank
0x earned

Sergeant Major Gold
6250 Points needed
950 Points of last rank
0x earned

Sergeant Major of the Army
7250 Points needed
1000 Points of last rank
0x earned

Chief Petty Officer Silver
8250 Points needed
1000 Points of last rank
0x earned

Chief Petty Officer Gold
9300 Points needed
1050 Points of last rank
0x earned

Warrant officer Silver
10400 Points needed
1100 Points of last rank
0x earned

Warrant officer Gold
11550 Points needed
1150 Points of last rank
0x earned

1st Lieutenant Silver
12700 Points needed
1150 Points of last rank
0x earned

1st Lieutenant
14000 Points needed
1300 Points of last rank
0x earned

2nd Lieutenant Silver
15300 Points needed
1300 Points of last rank
0x earned

2nd Lieutenant Gold
16700 Points needed
1400 Points of last rank
0x earned

Captain Silver
18300 Points needed
1600 Points of last rank
0x earned

Captain Gold
20100 Points needed
1800 Points of last rank
0x earned

Major Silver
22100 Points needed
2000 Points of last rank
0x earned

Major Gold
24200 Points needed
2100 Points of last rank
0x earned

Lieutenant Colonel Silver
26400 Points needed
2200 Points of last rank
0x earned

Lieutenant Colonel Gold
28800 Points needed
2400 Points of last rank
0x earned

Colonel Silver
31500 Points needed
2700 Points of last rank
0x earned

Colonel Gold
34200 Points needed
2700 Points of last rank
0x earned

Commissar Silver
37100 Points needed
2900 Points of last rank
0x earned

Commissar Gold
40200 Points needed
3100 Points of last rank
0x earned

Field Commissar Silver
43300 Points needed
3100 Points of last rank
0x earned

Field Commissar Gold
46900 Points needed
3600 Points of last rank
0x earned

Field Marshal Silver
50500 Points needed
3600 Points of last rank
0x earned

Field Marshal Gold
54100 Points needed
3600 Points of last rank
0x earned

Brigadier General
57700 Points needed
3600 Points of last rank
0x earned

Major General
0x earned

Lieutenant General
0x earned

Supreme Commander
0x earned
 
Joined
Nov 2, 2006
Messages
7 (0.00/day)
Likes
0
#14
Nominated?

http://www.2142-stats.com/BF2142+Info/Ranks.html

The officers aren't done like in BF2. It goes by your Total Score. So you can't be just nominated to be an officer.

Enjoy,
1STRIVE
Can somebudy please post a URL describing the officer nomination requirement:confused: ? I can't seem to find it on EA's website or any of the stats sites. I m close to being an officer and never heard about nomination:ohwell: .
 

1Strive

New Member
Joined
Dec 17, 2005
Messages
682 (0.16/day)
Likes
30
Location
Texas
System Name Back in Black
Processor AMD Opteron 180 @ 2.6GHz (Dual Core)
Motherboard Asus A8N-SLI Premium
Cooling All Antec Case Fans (3-speed and Quiet as they come.)
Memory 2GB DDR440MHz (Corsair XMS LED Series) 1GB x2 [Dual-Channel]
Video Card(s) 8800GTS G92 512mb (eVGA-745/1000) 9474 in 3Dmark06 at Defaults.
Storage 2 WD 74GB Raptors in RAID Zero for Vista. WD 250GB for XP and Storage
Display(s) Acer 22' widescreen. 1680x1050 res / 5ms
Case Antec Black Server Chassis / Logitec G7 Wireless-Laser Mouse
Audio Device(s) X-Fi Music w/ 5.1 Surround Sound Headphones
Power Supply Antec 500Watt ATX2.0 Modular
Software Vista Ultimate (64-bit) / Playing: Crysis in DX9 on XP @ 1680x1050 High with 30FPS
Benchmark Scores Over 9k in 3DMark06! That's better than 80% of all systems tested and logged according to 3Dmark's s
#15
Can somebudy please post a URL describing the officer nomination requirement:confused: ? I can't seem to find it on EA's website or any of the stats sites. I m close to being an officer and never heard about nomination:ohwell: .
I don't think there is an officer nomination process w/ BF2142. It appears to me that it JUST goes by points.

Thanks,
1STRIVE
 
Joined
Nov 2, 2006
Messages
7 (0.00/day)
Likes
0
#16
I was talking about BF2. Have you seen anyplace on the web about officer nominations in BF2? When i reech enough points for officer i want to be an officer, no wait! Please post a link to the nomination rules.