• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

BF3 Browser Utility

Mindweaver

Moderato®™
Staff member
Joined
Apr 16, 2009
Messages
6,583 (2.08/day)
Likes
3,915
Location
Charleston, SC
System Name Sechs / EyeSeven
Processor i7 5820k @ 4.5ghz / i7 2600k @ 4.0Ghz
Motherboard X99S GAMING 7 / ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Cooling CORSAIR Hydro Series H100i Extreme / Stock cooler... H50 leaked!..
Memory G.Skill DDR4 2800 16GB 4x4GB / G.Skill DDR3 1600 8gb 2x4GB
Video Card(s) PNY Quadro K2000 / MSI GTX 970 GAMING 4Gb
Storage Samsung 850 PRO 256GB SSD /Intel 240gb, corsair 120gb SSD, 3x 1 tb s storage
Display(s) 2x Acer G276HL 27" 1080p / 3x Acer 22" Nvidia surround
Case Phanteks “Enthoo Pro series”/ Cooler Master Storm Scout
Audio Device(s) Azalia Realtek ALC1150 / SB X-Fi Gamer
Power Supply Corsair CXM CX600M / Corsair 600w
Mouse Razer DeathAdder Chroma / Razer DeathAdder
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Ultimate /
Software Windows 10 Pro x64 / Windows 10 Pro x64
#1
New! BF3 Browser Utility v1.2

This Browser will reduce the amount of memory a regular browser uses to View the Battlelog. Enjoy! :toast:

Main Screen


Auto Refresh


About

Change Log v1.1
  1. New Button textures and layout.
  2. New "Auto Refresh" Button and features.
  3. New "About" Button
  4. Added the "Donate" button inside the "About" dialog box. This is for Gamers that want to Donate to help buy an old programmer Beer for when he games.. hehehe

Change Log v1.2
  1. Added Browser Tabs with add and remove tab buttons.
  2. Added a new feature to pause the "Auto Refresh" feature if bf3 is not running.
  3. Added new call outs on buttons.
  4. Tweaked the progress bar to improve load status.


Version v1.1 received 405 downloads! :toast: Thanks everyone! :toast:

No bugs in this release yet!

Disclaimer
  • The "BF3 Browser Utility" is provided as is without any guarantees or warranty.
  • The author is under no obligation to provide support, service, corrections, or upgrades to the "BF3 Browser Utility".
  • The posted file is in no way associated with "techpowerup!". Please direct any issues or questions in this thread.
  • By executing or Downloading the "BF3 Browser Utility" you agree to these terms.

Microsoft .Net Framework 4 - Download
 

Attachments

Last edited:
Joined
Aug 2, 2009
Messages
4,014 (1.31/day)
Likes
1,832
System Name Abacus
Processor i5 2500K
Motherboard ASRock p67 Extreme4 Gen3
Cooling Swiftech MCP35X, EK HF Copper, 2.120 rad, 3.120 rad
Memory 2x4GB G.Skill Sniper 1600
Video Card(s) 2 Zotac GTX 770 4GB w/ FC EK Blocks
Storage WD 640BG x2/WD 250GB/Samsung 2TB
Display(s) QNIX 27" PLS
Case Corsair 700D
Audio Device(s) X-Fi XtremeGamer
Power Supply EVGA G2 750W
Mouse Logitech G500
Keyboard Corsair K70 RGB MX Brown
Software Windows 10
#2
Looking forward to trying this out. :toast:

I was wondering about an auto refresh setting? I run Battlelog on a separate monitor using IE 9 or Firefox, but neither refreshes. When I click on them to refresh, my game screen automatically goes into windowed mode. The auto refresh would be the bomb, so it would show updated stats as to who is online and on which server.
 

Mindweaver

Moderato®™
Staff member
Joined
Apr 16, 2009
Messages
6,583 (2.08/day)
Likes
3,915
Location
Charleston, SC
System Name Sechs / EyeSeven
Processor i7 5820k @ 4.5ghz / i7 2600k @ 4.0Ghz
Motherboard X99S GAMING 7 / ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Cooling CORSAIR Hydro Series H100i Extreme / Stock cooler... H50 leaked!..
Memory G.Skill DDR4 2800 16GB 4x4GB / G.Skill DDR3 1600 8gb 2x4GB
Video Card(s) PNY Quadro K2000 / MSI GTX 970 GAMING 4Gb
Storage Samsung 850 PRO 256GB SSD /Intel 240gb, corsair 120gb SSD, 3x 1 tb s storage
Display(s) 2x Acer G276HL 27" 1080p / 3x Acer 22" Nvidia surround
Case Phanteks “Enthoo Pro series”/ Cooler Master Storm Scout
Audio Device(s) Azalia Realtek ALC1150 / SB X-Fi Gamer
Power Supply Corsair CXM CX600M / Corsair 600w
Mouse Razer DeathAdder Chroma / Razer DeathAdder
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Ultimate /
Software Windows 10 Pro x64 / Windows 10 Pro x64
#3
Looking forward to trying this out. :toast:

I was wondering about an auto refresh setting? I run Battlelog on a separate monitor using IE 9 or Firefox, but neither refreshes. When I click on them to refresh, my game screen automatically goes into windowed mode. The auto refresh would be the bomb, so it would show updated stats as to who is online and on which server.
Great idea! I'll start working on it! :toast:
 
Joined
Oct 12, 2009
Messages
283 (0.09/day)
Likes
81
Location
Zagreb, Croatia
Processor Phenom II X3 720 BE @ 3.15 GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte MA790X-UD4
Cooling Zalman CNPS10X Optima
Memory Corsair XMS2, 2x2 GB DDR2, 800 MHz, CL5
Video Card(s) Asus R9 270X DirectCu II
Storage Caviar Black 500 GB & Caviar Green 1 TB
Display(s) Dell U2311H (23'' IPS)
Case Gigabyte GZ-X5
Power Supply Corsair VX550
Software Win 7 Pro 64-bit
#4
Looking forward to trying this out. :toast:

I was wondering about an auto refresh setting? I run Battlelog on a separate monitor using IE 9 or Firefox, but neither refreshes. When I click on them to refresh, my game screen automatically goes into windowed mode. The auto refresh would be the bomb, so it would show updated stats as to who is online and on which server.
Opera Browser has "reload every X" function ;)
Opera has its quirks, especially for new users and officially Battlelog does not work on Opera (but both TheLaughingMan and me use it and it does work)


But yeah, that is a good suggestion for the Browser Utility :)

And, I doubt I'll ever trust a 3rd party browser utility, but it is still a good idea :D
 

Mindweaver

Moderato®™
Staff member
Joined
Apr 16, 2009
Messages
6,583 (2.08/day)
Likes
3,915
Location
Charleston, SC
System Name Sechs / EyeSeven
Processor i7 5820k @ 4.5ghz / i7 2600k @ 4.0Ghz
Motherboard X99S GAMING 7 / ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Cooling CORSAIR Hydro Series H100i Extreme / Stock cooler... H50 leaked!..
Memory G.Skill DDR4 2800 16GB 4x4GB / G.Skill DDR3 1600 8gb 2x4GB
Video Card(s) PNY Quadro K2000 / MSI GTX 970 GAMING 4Gb
Storage Samsung 850 PRO 256GB SSD /Intel 240gb, corsair 120gb SSD, 3x 1 tb s storage
Display(s) 2x Acer G276HL 27" 1080p / 3x Acer 22" Nvidia surround
Case Phanteks “Enthoo Pro series”/ Cooler Master Storm Scout
Audio Device(s) Azalia Realtek ALC1150 / SB X-Fi Gamer
Power Supply Corsair CXM CX600M / Corsair 600w
Mouse Razer DeathAdder Chroma / Razer DeathAdder
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Ultimate /
Software Windows 10 Pro x64 / Windows 10 Pro x64
#5
Opera Browser has "reload every X" function ;)
Opera has its quirks, especially for new users and officially Battlelog does not work on Opera (but both TheLaughingMan and me use it and it does work)


But yeah, that is a good suggestion for the Browser Utility :)

And, I doubt I'll ever trust a 3rd party browser utility, but it is still a good idea :D
I use opera as a web browser, but for my battlelog needs I use the "BF3 Browser Utility"...hehehe Oh and huh? Opera and firefox are 3rd party browser utility... Plus I've been coming here forever... I work so much I rarely get to play on my account why would I want anybody elses...hehehe ;)
 
Joined
Oct 12, 2009
Messages
283 (0.09/day)
Likes
81
Location
Zagreb, Croatia
Processor Phenom II X3 720 BE @ 3.15 GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte MA790X-UD4
Cooling Zalman CNPS10X Optima
Memory Corsair XMS2, 2x2 GB DDR2, 800 MHz, CL5
Video Card(s) Asus R9 270X DirectCu II
Storage Caviar Black 500 GB & Caviar Green 1 TB
Display(s) Dell U2311H (23'' IPS)
Case Gigabyte GZ-X5
Power Supply Corsair VX550
Software Win 7 Pro 64-bit
#6
Well, all the browsers are technically "3rd party software", but they do come with some liability. They are used by companies for work and if they steal someone's account information, all hell is loose.

But, trusting an utility such as this with my Origin Account information... It has nothing to do with you. It is more the issue of putting my mind at ease ;)
 

Mindweaver

Moderato®™
Staff member
Joined
Apr 16, 2009
Messages
6,583 (2.08/day)
Likes
3,915
Location
Charleston, SC
System Name Sechs / EyeSeven
Processor i7 5820k @ 4.5ghz / i7 2600k @ 4.0Ghz
Motherboard X99S GAMING 7 / ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Cooling CORSAIR Hydro Series H100i Extreme / Stock cooler... H50 leaked!..
Memory G.Skill DDR4 2800 16GB 4x4GB / G.Skill DDR3 1600 8gb 2x4GB
Video Card(s) PNY Quadro K2000 / MSI GTX 970 GAMING 4Gb
Storage Samsung 850 PRO 256GB SSD /Intel 240gb, corsair 120gb SSD, 3x 1 tb s storage
Display(s) 2x Acer G276HL 27" 1080p / 3x Acer 22" Nvidia surround
Case Phanteks “Enthoo Pro series”/ Cooler Master Storm Scout
Audio Device(s) Azalia Realtek ALC1150 / SB X-Fi Gamer
Power Supply Corsair CXM CX600M / Corsair 600w
Mouse Razer DeathAdder Chroma / Razer DeathAdder
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Ultimate /
Software Windows 10 Pro x64 / Windows 10 Pro x64
#7
Well, all the browsers are technically "3rd party software", but they do come with some liability. They are used by companies for work and if they steal someone's account information, all hell is loose.

But, trusting an utility such as this with my Origin Account information... It has nothing to do with you. It is more the issue of putting my mind at ease ;)
As much as I understand your worry, I wish you would try it, and tell me what you think. :toast: Maybe even give me some good ideas to add like MT Alex. Also, I believe my utilities fall more on the line of an "Indie software" than a "3rd party software". :toast: If you change your mind and decide to use it, then please tell me what you think? What I can make better.

@MT Alex - How often do you want the "BF3 Browser Utility" to "Refresh"? I'm thinking about letting the user have a choice between 1-30 seconds. What do you think? :toast: And of course I'll put a on/off feature for the "auto refresh" as well.
 
Last edited:
Joined
Aug 2, 2009
Messages
4,014 (1.31/day)
Likes
1,832
System Name Abacus
Processor i5 2500K
Motherboard ASRock p67 Extreme4 Gen3
Cooling Swiftech MCP35X, EK HF Copper, 2.120 rad, 3.120 rad
Memory 2x4GB G.Skill Sniper 1600
Video Card(s) 2 Zotac GTX 770 4GB w/ FC EK Blocks
Storage WD 640BG x2/WD 250GB/Samsung 2TB
Display(s) QNIX 27" PLS
Case Corsair 700D
Audio Device(s) X-Fi XtremeGamer
Power Supply EVGA G2 750W
Mouse Logitech G500
Keyboard Corsair K70 RGB MX Brown
Software Windows 10
#8
I think the user defined option is a good idea. Personally, I think I would set mine around 10 seconds.
 
Joined
Oct 12, 2009
Messages
283 (0.09/day)
Likes
81
Location
Zagreb, Croatia
Processor Phenom II X3 720 BE @ 3.15 GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte MA790X-UD4
Cooling Zalman CNPS10X Optima
Memory Corsair XMS2, 2x2 GB DDR2, 800 MHz, CL5
Video Card(s) Asus R9 270X DirectCu II
Storage Caviar Black 500 GB & Caviar Green 1 TB
Display(s) Dell U2311H (23'' IPS)
Case Gigabyte GZ-X5
Power Supply Corsair VX550
Software Win 7 Pro 64-bit
#9
I would recommend giving the user an option like what we have in Opera. A field with Minutes and a field with Seconds so the user can put anything between 0:01 and 59:59 or some such.

If I were to use it in such a fashion (would require me to have two monitors first :D ) I'd probably set mine to ~5 minutes. But then again, if I were given a choice, I'd probably change it a lot :)


@Mind: If I do try your utility I'll be sure to give you feedback :toast:
 

Mindweaver

Moderato®™
Staff member
Joined
Apr 16, 2009
Messages
6,583 (2.08/day)
Likes
3,915
Location
Charleston, SC
System Name Sechs / EyeSeven
Processor i7 5820k @ 4.5ghz / i7 2600k @ 4.0Ghz
Motherboard X99S GAMING 7 / ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Cooling CORSAIR Hydro Series H100i Extreme / Stock cooler... H50 leaked!..
Memory G.Skill DDR4 2800 16GB 4x4GB / G.Skill DDR3 1600 8gb 2x4GB
Video Card(s) PNY Quadro K2000 / MSI GTX 970 GAMING 4Gb
Storage Samsung 850 PRO 256GB SSD /Intel 240gb, corsair 120gb SSD, 3x 1 tb s storage
Display(s) 2x Acer G276HL 27" 1080p / 3x Acer 22" Nvidia surround
Case Phanteks “Enthoo Pro series”/ Cooler Master Storm Scout
Audio Device(s) Azalia Realtek ALC1150 / SB X-Fi Gamer
Power Supply Corsair CXM CX600M / Corsair 600w
Mouse Razer DeathAdder Chroma / Razer DeathAdder
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Ultimate /
Software Windows 10 Pro x64 / Windows 10 Pro x64
#10
I would recommend giving the user an option like what we have in Opera. A field with Minutes and a field with Seconds so the user can put anything between 0:01 and 59:59 or some such.

If I were to use it in such a fashion (would require me to have two monitors first :D ) I'd probably set mine to ~5 minutes. But then again, if I were given a choice, I'd probably change it a lot :)


@Mind: If I do try your utility I'll be sure to give you feedback :toast:
Thanks Wyverex! I'll have the new version up tomorrow with this new feature! :toast:
 

Mindweaver

Moderato®™
Staff member
Joined
Apr 16, 2009
Messages
6,583 (2.08/day)
Likes
3,915
Location
Charleston, SC
System Name Sechs / EyeSeven
Processor i7 5820k @ 4.5ghz / i7 2600k @ 4.0Ghz
Motherboard X99S GAMING 7 / ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Cooling CORSAIR Hydro Series H100i Extreme / Stock cooler... H50 leaked!..
Memory G.Skill DDR4 2800 16GB 4x4GB / G.Skill DDR3 1600 8gb 2x4GB
Video Card(s) PNY Quadro K2000 / MSI GTX 970 GAMING 4Gb
Storage Samsung 850 PRO 256GB SSD /Intel 240gb, corsair 120gb SSD, 3x 1 tb s storage
Display(s) 2x Acer G276HL 27" 1080p / 3x Acer 22" Nvidia surround
Case Phanteks “Enthoo Pro series”/ Cooler Master Storm Scout
Audio Device(s) Azalia Realtek ALC1150 / SB X-Fi Gamer
Power Supply Corsair CXM CX600M / Corsair 600w
Mouse Razer DeathAdder Chroma / Razer DeathAdder
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Ultimate /
Software Windows 10 Pro x64 / Windows 10 Pro x64
#11
New! BF3 Browser Utility v1.1

Change Log v1.1
  1. New Button textures and layout.
  2. New "Auto Refresh" Button and features.
  3. New "About" Button
  4. Added the "Donate" button inside the "About" dialog box. This is for Gamers that want to Donate to help buy an old programmer Beer for when he games.. hehehe


Version v1.0 received 57 downloads! :toast: Thanks everyone! :toast:
 
Last edited:
Joined
Oct 12, 2009
Messages
283 (0.09/day)
Likes
81
Location
Zagreb, Croatia
Processor Phenom II X3 720 BE @ 3.15 GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte MA790X-UD4
Cooling Zalman CNPS10X Optima
Memory Corsair XMS2, 2x2 GB DDR2, 800 MHz, CL5
Video Card(s) Asus R9 270X DirectCu II
Storage Caviar Black 500 GB & Caviar Green 1 TB
Display(s) Dell U2311H (23'' IPS)
Case Gigabyte GZ-X5
Power Supply Corsair VX550
Software Win 7 Pro 64-bit
#12
Since I did not try your utility yet I don't know whether it can have multiple tabs or not, but that would be a feature I'd probably want.

Often, before joining a server from the list Battlelog displays I like to open the server info in a separate tab to check for any weird settings.

So, opening links in a new tab, or at least a hover-on-popup* would be a most welcome addition.

* would this be doable at all? A window that displays when you hover over a server-link where one could see which settings are in effect in the server (at the very least, a full name of the server, as that's usually where admins write stuff like "1000% tickets")
 
Joined
Jun 17, 2007
Messages
7,325 (1.91/day)
Likes
995
Location
C:\Program Files (x86)\Aphexdreamer\
System Name Unknown
Processor AMD Bulldozer FX8320 @ 4.4Ghz
Motherboard Asus Crosshair V
Cooling XSPC Raystorm 750 EX240 for CPU
Memory 8 GB CORSAIR Vengeance Red DDR3 RAM 1922mhz (10-11-9-27)
Video Card(s) XFX R9 290
Storage Samsung SSD 254GB and Western Digital Caviar Black 1TB 64MB Cache SATA 6.0Gb/s
Display(s) AOC 23" @ 1920x1080 + Asus 27" 1440p
Case HAF X
Audio Device(s) X Fi Titanium 5.1 Surround Sound
Power Supply 750 Watt PP&C Silencer Black
Software Windows 8.1 Pro 64-bit
#13
Any security issues possible with this? I guess we wouldn't have an real fears unless it became very popular but still.
 
Joined
Oct 12, 2009
Messages
283 (0.09/day)
Likes
81
Location
Zagreb, Croatia
Processor Phenom II X3 720 BE @ 3.15 GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte MA790X-UD4
Cooling Zalman CNPS10X Optima
Memory Corsair XMS2, 2x2 GB DDR2, 800 MHz, CL5
Video Card(s) Asus R9 270X DirectCu II
Storage Caviar Black 500 GB & Caviar Green 1 TB
Display(s) Dell U2311H (23'' IPS)
Case Gigabyte GZ-X5
Power Supply Corsair VX550
Software Win 7 Pro 64-bit
#14
Any security issues possible with this? I guess we wouldn't have an real fears unless it became very popular but still.
I could be wrong, but this is probably a shell for IE base you already have with your Windows.
So, some of the exploits that work on IE would probably work with this too.

And, then there's the other security issue - one of trusting the author :laugh:
He might be a malicious evil devious person that wants to steal all of our Origin account logins/passwords. That's why working so hard to look as a nice fella making great utility for the community :toast:


Edit: in case anyone missed my quite obvious sarcasm, my personal opinion of Mindweaver is quite high and I do not believe he would try to steal from TPU! community :)
 
Joined
Jun 17, 2007
Messages
7,325 (1.91/day)
Likes
995
Location
C:\Program Files (x86)\Aphexdreamer\
System Name Unknown
Processor AMD Bulldozer FX8320 @ 4.4Ghz
Motherboard Asus Crosshair V
Cooling XSPC Raystorm 750 EX240 for CPU
Memory 8 GB CORSAIR Vengeance Red DDR3 RAM 1922mhz (10-11-9-27)
Video Card(s) XFX R9 290
Storage Samsung SSD 254GB and Western Digital Caviar Black 1TB 64MB Cache SATA 6.0Gb/s
Display(s) AOC 23" @ 1920x1080 + Asus 27" 1440p
Case HAF X
Audio Device(s) X Fi Titanium 5.1 Surround Sound
Power Supply 750 Watt PP&C Silencer Black
Software Windows 8.1 Pro 64-bit
#15
I could be wrong, but this is probably a shell for IE base you already have with your Windows.
So, some of the exploits that work on IE would probably work with this too.

And, then there's the other security issue - one of trusting the author :laugh:
He might be a malicious evil devious person that wants to steal all of our Origin account logins/passwords. That's why working so hard to look as a nice fella making great utility for the community :toast:
Ah didn't know the first part.

And had no fears for the second lol.

Thanks.
 
Joined
Oct 12, 2009
Messages
283 (0.09/day)
Likes
81
Location
Zagreb, Croatia
Processor Phenom II X3 720 BE @ 3.15 GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte MA790X-UD4
Cooling Zalman CNPS10X Optima
Memory Corsair XMS2, 2x2 GB DDR2, 800 MHz, CL5
Video Card(s) Asus R9 270X DirectCu II
Storage Caviar Black 500 GB & Caviar Green 1 TB
Display(s) Dell U2311H (23'' IPS)
Case Gigabyte GZ-X5
Power Supply Corsair VX550
Software Win 7 Pro 64-bit
#16
Ah didn't know the first part.

And had no fears for the second lol.

Thanks.
As I said, I could be wrong. We'll have to wait for the author to come and explain stuff :)
 

Mindweaver

Moderato®™
Staff member
Joined
Apr 16, 2009
Messages
6,583 (2.08/day)
Likes
3,915
Location
Charleston, SC
System Name Sechs / EyeSeven
Processor i7 5820k @ 4.5ghz / i7 2600k @ 4.0Ghz
Motherboard X99S GAMING 7 / ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Cooling CORSAIR Hydro Series H100i Extreme / Stock cooler... H50 leaked!..
Memory G.Skill DDR4 2800 16GB 4x4GB / G.Skill DDR3 1600 8gb 2x4GB
Video Card(s) PNY Quadro K2000 / MSI GTX 970 GAMING 4Gb
Storage Samsung 850 PRO 256GB SSD /Intel 240gb, corsair 120gb SSD, 3x 1 tb s storage
Display(s) 2x Acer G276HL 27" 1080p / 3x Acer 22" Nvidia surround
Case Phanteks “Enthoo Pro series”/ Cooler Master Storm Scout
Audio Device(s) Azalia Realtek ALC1150 / SB X-Fi Gamer
Power Supply Corsair CXM CX600M / Corsair 600w
Mouse Razer DeathAdder Chroma / Razer DeathAdder
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Ultimate /
Software Windows 10 Pro x64 / Windows 10 Pro x64
#17
Since I did not try your utility yet I don't know whether it can have multiple tabs or not, but that would be a feature I'd probably want.

Often, before joining a server from the list Battlelog displays I like to open the server info in a separate tab to check for any weird settings.

So, opening links in a new tab, or at least a hover-on-popup* would be a most welcome addition.

* would this be doable at all? A window that displays when you hover over a server-link where one could see which settings are in effect in the server (at the very least, a full name of the server, as that's usually where admins write stuff like "1000% tickets")
Thanks for the great suggestion! The biggest reason I made this utility is to lower memory usage a full browser uses. I'll work on extra tab and see if the memory usage goes up or not. If it doesn't then I'll add it. Thanks! :toast:


Any security issues possible with this? I guess we wouldn't have an real fears unless it became very popular but still.
Hey AphexDreamer! My Utility is just using the VB.Net WebBrowser Control. So, there shouldn't be any more security issues other than what ie already has. Plus, there shouldn't be any security issues just using it for battlelog. I put more browser features into it because if the browser needs something to fully use battlelog and is redirected to that site to upgrade they can navigate back to Battlelog after the update. My "BF3 Browser Utility" only calls out to check the version, and if it's different then it tells you there is an update available. Also, I would only download the "BF3 Browser Utility" here in this thread from "Techpowerup.com". Downloading it from anywhere else could be bad. :toast:
 
Joined
Jun 3, 2007
Messages
22,400 (5.82/day)
Likes
8,922
Location
'Merica. The Great SOUTH!
System Name The Mailbox 4.5
Processor Intel i7 2600k @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte Z77X-UP5 TH Intel LGA 1155
Cooling Scythe Katana 4
Memory G.SKILL Sniper Series 16GB DDR3 1866: 9-9-9-24
Video Card(s) MSI 1080 "Duke" with 8Gb of RAM. Boost Clock 1847 MHz
Storage 256Gb M4 SSD, 500Gb WD (7200) 128Gb Agelity 4 SSD
Display(s) LG 29" Class 21:9 UltraWide® IPS LED Monitor 2560 x 1080
Case Cooler Master 922 HAF
Audio Device(s) SupremeFX X-Fi with Bose Companion 2 speakers.
Power Supply SeaSonic X Series X650 Gold
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei (RAW) and a Wacom Intuos 4 tablet.
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow
Software Windows 10 Pro (64-bit)
Benchmark Scores Benching is for bitches.
#18
This is sick man! Keep up the great work.
 

Mindweaver

Moderato®™
Staff member
Joined
Apr 16, 2009
Messages
6,583 (2.08/day)
Likes
3,915
Location
Charleston, SC
System Name Sechs / EyeSeven
Processor i7 5820k @ 4.5ghz / i7 2600k @ 4.0Ghz
Motherboard X99S GAMING 7 / ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Cooling CORSAIR Hydro Series H100i Extreme / Stock cooler... H50 leaked!..
Memory G.Skill DDR4 2800 16GB 4x4GB / G.Skill DDR3 1600 8gb 2x4GB
Video Card(s) PNY Quadro K2000 / MSI GTX 970 GAMING 4Gb
Storage Samsung 850 PRO 256GB SSD /Intel 240gb, corsair 120gb SSD, 3x 1 tb s storage
Display(s) 2x Acer G276HL 27" 1080p / 3x Acer 22" Nvidia surround
Case Phanteks “Enthoo Pro series”/ Cooler Master Storm Scout
Audio Device(s) Azalia Realtek ALC1150 / SB X-Fi Gamer
Power Supply Corsair CXM CX600M / Corsair 600w
Mouse Razer DeathAdder Chroma / Razer DeathAdder
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Ultimate /
Software Windows 10 Pro x64 / Windows 10 Pro x64
#19
Joined
Feb 12, 2011
Messages
37 (0.01/day)
Likes
10
System Name Ragnars Rig
Processor Intel Xeon E5-1650 V1 ES @ 4.8GHz
Motherboard ASUS P9X79 WS
Cooling 3x140 Copper Rad, Koolance CPU-380I waterblock, XSPC X20 750 Pump Reservoir Combo
Memory 16 GB GSkill Sniper DDR3 2133 9-11-10-28
Video Card(s) Zotac 980 TI 6GB Amp Extreme
Storage Samsung EVO 500GB SSD, 2TB WD Black, 4TB WD Black
Display(s) Vizio D50U-D1 4K 50"
Case Fractal Design R5 Black w/Window
Audio Device(s) Realtek HD Audio
Power Supply Seasonic X-850 Gold
Mouse Logitech G502
Keyboard Corsair Strafe w/ Cherry MX Reds
Software Windows 10 Pro x64
#20
Wow, good job! I want to try this out as soon as I get home. ;)
 
Joined
Aug 2, 2009
Messages
4,014 (1.31/day)
Likes
1,832
System Name Abacus
Processor i5 2500K
Motherboard ASRock p67 Extreme4 Gen3
Cooling Swiftech MCP35X, EK HF Copper, 2.120 rad, 3.120 rad
Memory 2x4GB G.Skill Sniper 1600
Video Card(s) 2 Zotac GTX 770 4GB w/ FC EK Blocks
Storage WD 640BG x2/WD 250GB/Samsung 2TB
Display(s) QNIX 27" PLS
Case Corsair 700D
Audio Device(s) X-Fi XtremeGamer
Power Supply EVGA G2 750W
Mouse Logitech G500
Keyboard Corsair K70 RGB MX Brown
Software Windows 10
#21
I'm still really enjoying your utility. The auto refresh works very well, but you have to be careful about using it, it will dump you out of the server queue if it refreshes during the load. No biggie, I just turn it off and on. Thanks again.
 

Mindweaver

Moderato®™
Staff member
Joined
Apr 16, 2009
Messages
6,583 (2.08/day)
Likes
3,915
Location
Charleston, SC
System Name Sechs / EyeSeven
Processor i7 5820k @ 4.5ghz / i7 2600k @ 4.0Ghz
Motherboard X99S GAMING 7 / ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Cooling CORSAIR Hydro Series H100i Extreme / Stock cooler... H50 leaked!..
Memory G.Skill DDR4 2800 16GB 4x4GB / G.Skill DDR3 1600 8gb 2x4GB
Video Card(s) PNY Quadro K2000 / MSI GTX 970 GAMING 4Gb
Storage Samsung 850 PRO 256GB SSD /Intel 240gb, corsair 120gb SSD, 3x 1 tb s storage
Display(s) 2x Acer G276HL 27" 1080p / 3x Acer 22" Nvidia surround
Case Phanteks “Enthoo Pro series”/ Cooler Master Storm Scout
Audio Device(s) Azalia Realtek ALC1150 / SB X-Fi Gamer
Power Supply Corsair CXM CX600M / Corsair 600w
Mouse Razer DeathAdder Chroma / Razer DeathAdder
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Ultimate /
Software Windows 10 Pro x64 / Windows 10 Pro x64
#22
Wow, good job! I want to try this out as soon as I get home. ;)
Thanks! I hope you like it! :toast:

I'm still really enjoying your utility. The auto refresh works very well, but you have to be careful about using it, it will dump you out of the server queue if it refreshes during the load. No biggie, I just turn it off and on. Thanks again.
Thanks! I'm working on an update. What do you think about a pause button right beside the "Auto Refresh" button? or one inside the settings? So your time doesn't get wiped every time you turn it off and on. Good idea? or Bad idea?
 
Joined
Aug 2, 2009
Messages
4,014 (1.31/day)
Likes
1,832
System Name Abacus
Processor i5 2500K
Motherboard ASRock p67 Extreme4 Gen3
Cooling Swiftech MCP35X, EK HF Copper, 2.120 rad, 3.120 rad
Memory 2x4GB G.Skill Sniper 1600
Video Card(s) 2 Zotac GTX 770 4GB w/ FC EK Blocks
Storage WD 640BG x2/WD 250GB/Samsung 2TB
Display(s) QNIX 27" PLS
Case Corsair 700D
Audio Device(s) X-Fi XtremeGamer
Power Supply EVGA G2 750W
Mouse Logitech G500
Keyboard Corsair K70 RGB MX Brown
Software Windows 10
#23
Thanks! I'm working on an update. What do you think about a pause button right beside the "Auto Refresh" button? or one inside the settings? So your time doesn't get wiped every time you turn it off and on. Good idea? or Bad idea?
That sounds like a very good idea.
 

Mindweaver

Moderato®™
Staff member
Joined
Apr 16, 2009
Messages
6,583 (2.08/day)
Likes
3,915
Location
Charleston, SC
System Name Sechs / EyeSeven
Processor i7 5820k @ 4.5ghz / i7 2600k @ 4.0Ghz
Motherboard X99S GAMING 7 / ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
Cooling CORSAIR Hydro Series H100i Extreme / Stock cooler... H50 leaked!..
Memory G.Skill DDR4 2800 16GB 4x4GB / G.Skill DDR3 1600 8gb 2x4GB
Video Card(s) PNY Quadro K2000 / MSI GTX 970 GAMING 4Gb
Storage Samsung 850 PRO 256GB SSD /Intel 240gb, corsair 120gb SSD, 3x 1 tb s storage
Display(s) 2x Acer G276HL 27" 1080p / 3x Acer 22" Nvidia surround
Case Phanteks “Enthoo Pro series”/ Cooler Master Storm Scout
Audio Device(s) Azalia Realtek ALC1150 / SB X-Fi Gamer
Power Supply Corsair CXM CX600M / Corsair 600w
Mouse Razer DeathAdder Chroma / Razer DeathAdder
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Ultimate /
Software Windows 10 Pro x64 / Windows 10 Pro x64
#24
Hey guys! I'm working on a multi tab version and a way to pause the "Auto Refresh" feature. :toast:
 
Joined
Apr 13, 2009
Messages
193 (0.06/day)
Likes
40
System Name NERV
Processor AMD FX8320@4.0 GHz
Motherboard ASUS M5A97 Evo R2.0
Cooling Zalman CNPS11X Extreme + Scythe Slipstream
Memory 2x4 Corsair XMS3 1866MHz
Video Card(s) Asus GTX760 2GB DirectCU
Storage Samsund SSD 840 - 250GB
Display(s) HP 2311X
Case CM690-III
Audio Device(s) Creative Sound Blaster Z
Power Supply Corsair RM650
Software Win 7 Pro x64
Benchmark Scores No bech, only game!
#25
awesome!
Thx for this utility