• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

Burning in new build 3570k + Z77-UD5H

Joined
Dec 6, 2005
Messages
9,800 (2.23/day)
Likes
3,785
Location
Manchester, NH
System Name Working on it ;)
Processor I7-4790K
Motherboard MSI Z97
Cooling Be Quiet Pure Rock Air
Memory 16GB 4x4 G.Skill CAS9 2133 Sniper
Video Card(s) Intel IGP (Dedicated GPU TBD)
Storage WD 320 / 500KS / 500KS / 640KS / 640LS / 640LS / 640LS / 1TBFAEX and a NAS with 2x2Tb WD Black
Display(s) 24" DELL 2405FPW
Case Rosewill Challenger
Audio Device(s) Onboard + HD HDMI
Power Supply Corsair HX750 (love it)
Mouse Logitech G5
Software Win 7 Pro
#1
Finally got it together and running last night.

Tabletop build for now, everything stock.

i5-3750k
GA-Z77-UD5H
8GB G.Skill sniper (2x4gb) 2133 CAS9 running at 1600 now
CM 212 EVO

Prime running an hour now. Room temp is about 68F. CPU seems warm for stock... thoughts?

 
Joined
Nov 12, 2012
Messages
344 (0.19/day)
Likes
141
Location
Technical Tittery....
System Name IBT "10x Maximum" Stable - Under Further Testing
Processor Intel i5 4690K @ 4.08GHz -> 102xx40 - 1.11xv
Motherboard MSI MPower Z97
Cooling Corsair H100i + 2x Corsair "HP Edition" SP120's
Memory 4x4GB Corsair Vengence Pro 2400mhz @ 2450MHz 11-13-13-31-1T - 1.65v
Video Card(s) MSI Gaming GTX970 4GB @ 1314 Core/1973 Mem/1528 Boost
Storage Kingston 3K 120GB SSD + Western Digital 'Green' 2TB + Samsung Spinpoint F3 1TB
Display(s) Iiyama Prolite X2377HDS 23" IPS
Case Corsair Carbide 300R
Audio Device(s) -
Power Supply EVGA NEX650G + Silverstone Extensions
Mouse Always failing me....
Keyboard Endlessly broken.....
Software Windoze 7 Professional 64-bit
Benchmark Scores Rotel RA-04 + Cerwin Vega AT12 / Sony MDR-XB700 & FiiO E5
#2
Seems about normal to be honest.... maybe, if you aren't happy, you can repaste the thing and hope it turns out better.

Personally, I don't think you'll get much better results though.....might be worth a try?
 
Joined
Dec 6, 2005
Messages
9,800 (2.23/day)
Likes
3,785
Location
Manchester, NH
System Name Working on it ;)
Processor I7-4790K
Motherboard MSI Z97
Cooling Be Quiet Pure Rock Air
Memory 16GB 4x4 G.Skill CAS9 2133 Sniper
Video Card(s) Intel IGP (Dedicated GPU TBD)
Storage WD 320 / 500KS / 500KS / 640KS / 640LS / 640LS / 640LS / 1TBFAEX and a NAS with 2x2Tb WD Black
Display(s) 24" DELL 2405FPW
Case Rosewill Challenger
Audio Device(s) Onboard + HD HDMI
Power Supply Corsair HX750 (love it)
Mouse Logitech G5
Software Win 7 Pro
#3
Seems about normal to be honest.... maybe, if you aren't happy, you can repaste the thing and hope it turns out better.

Personally, I don't think you'll get much better results though.....might be worth a try?
Thanks. I was looking for a thread with a similar setup showing temps and didn't find anything. I'm used to watercooling... so they seem a little high :)

After changing the memory speed to XMP, 2166 @ CAS9, I'm getting 59c top... I assume the memory controller is working overtime now.
 
Joined
Oct 8, 2012
Messages
1,364 (0.72/day)
Likes
411
Location
Israel
Processor Intel Core i5 3570K @ 4.5Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte Z77X UD5H
Cooling Antec H20 920
Memory Corsair Dominator Platinum DDR3 4x4GB 2000mhz 9-11-10-24 CR-1
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 970 SC
Storage Crucial M500 240Gb/Seagate Barracuda 2TB
Display(s) LG 29UM67 2560x1080 75hz IPS
Case Coolermaster 690
Audio Device(s) Creative X-FI Titanium + Sennheiser PC360
Power Supply Corsair TX850
Mouse Logitech G502 Proteus Spectrum
Keyboard Logitech G710+
Software Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
#4
It was pretty warm for me at the begining too,after a few days temps seem to have dropped,most like the thermal paste between the Lid and the cores needs to cure.
but honestly those are normal temps for stock speeds since the turbo bumps it up to 3.8ghz.
 
Joined
Dec 6, 2005
Messages
9,800 (2.23/day)
Likes
3,785
Location
Manchester, NH
System Name Working on it ;)
Processor I7-4790K
Motherboard MSI Z97
Cooling Be Quiet Pure Rock Air
Memory 16GB 4x4 G.Skill CAS9 2133 Sniper
Video Card(s) Intel IGP (Dedicated GPU TBD)
Storage WD 320 / 500KS / 500KS / 640KS / 640LS / 640LS / 640LS / 1TBFAEX and a NAS with 2x2Tb WD Black
Display(s) 24" DELL 2405FPW
Case Rosewill Challenger
Audio Device(s) Onboard + HD HDMI
Power Supply Corsair HX750 (love it)
Mouse Logitech G5
Software Win 7 Pro
#5
It was pretty warm for me at the begining too,after a few days temps seem to have dropped,most like the thermal paste between the Lid and the cores needs to cure.
but honestly those are normal temps for stock speeds since the turbo bumps it up to 3.8ghz.
Ok, good! Now... to try for some overclocking!
 

JNUKZ

New Member
Joined
Oct 21, 2012
Messages
185 (0.10/day)
Likes
87
Location
Portugal
System Name NUK Little Machine
Processor Pentium G850 > I5 3570k
Motherboard AsRock Z77 PRO3
Cooling Intel Stock > TR True Spirit 140
Memory 8Gb Kingston 1600MHz
Video Card(s) MSI HD7770
Storage WD blue 500gb
Display(s) Asus VW222U/Samsung BX2235
Case CoolerMaster K350
Audio Device(s) OnBoard
Power Supply Corsair CX430 V2
Software Windows 7 64Bits
#6
Like Jack said wait a few days and the temps will drop its normal.
Going to buy for christmas 3570K and the same cooler so this thread is very useful to me.
Hope you can overclock it to 4,5~4,7 with nice temps using the CM 212 EVO.
 
Joined
Dec 6, 2005
Messages
9,800 (2.23/day)
Likes
3,785
Location
Manchester, NH
System Name Working on it ;)
Processor I7-4790K
Motherboard MSI Z97
Cooling Be Quiet Pure Rock Air
Memory 16GB 4x4 G.Skill CAS9 2133 Sniper
Video Card(s) Intel IGP (Dedicated GPU TBD)
Storage WD 320 / 500KS / 500KS / 640KS / 640LS / 640LS / 640LS / 1TBFAEX and a NAS with 2x2Tb WD Black
Display(s) 24" DELL 2405FPW
Case Rosewill Challenger
Audio Device(s) Onboard + HD HDMI
Power Supply Corsair HX750 (love it)
Mouse Logitech G5
Software Win 7 Pro
#7
Like Jack said wait a few days and the temps will drop its normal.
Going to buy for christmas 3570K and the same cooler so this thread is very useful to me.
Hope you can overclock it to 4,5~4,7 with nice temps using the CM 212 EVO.
Right now, I'm trying to find out how to change the multiplier!
 

JNUKZ

New Member
Joined
Oct 21, 2012
Messages
185 (0.10/day)
Likes
87
Location
Portugal
System Name NUK Little Machine
Processor Pentium G850 > I5 3570k
Motherboard AsRock Z77 PRO3
Cooling Intel Stock > TR True Spirit 140
Memory 8Gb Kingston 1600MHz
Video Card(s) MSI HD7770
Storage WD blue 500gb
Display(s) Asus VW222U/Samsung BX2235
Case CoolerMaster K350
Audio Device(s) OnBoard
Power Supply Corsair CX430 V2
Software Windows 7 64Bits
#8
Look for someting like M.I.T options then Advanced Frequency settings. Atleast the Wifi version can change the multiplier by this way
 
Joined
Oct 8, 2012
Messages
1,364 (0.72/day)
Likes
411
Location
Israel
Processor Intel Core i5 3570K @ 4.5Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte Z77X UD5H
Cooling Antec H20 920
Memory Corsair Dominator Platinum DDR3 4x4GB 2000mhz 9-11-10-24 CR-1
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 970 SC
Storage Crucial M500 240Gb/Seagate Barracuda 2TB
Display(s) LG 29UM67 2560x1080 75hz IPS
Case Coolermaster 690
Audio Device(s) Creative X-FI Titanium + Sennheiser PC360
Power Supply Corsair TX850
Mouse Logitech G502 Proteus Spectrum
Keyboard Logitech G710+
Software Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
#9
The Wifi and non wifi versions are exactly the same minus the wifi card,as for multi its under frequency settings,if your having trouble navigating the bios press F1 and the 3D bios thingy should pop up.
 
Joined
Dec 6, 2005
Messages
9,800 (2.23/day)
Likes
3,785
Location
Manchester, NH
System Name Working on it ;)
Processor I7-4790K
Motherboard MSI Z97
Cooling Be Quiet Pure Rock Air
Memory 16GB 4x4 G.Skill CAS9 2133 Sniper
Video Card(s) Intel IGP (Dedicated GPU TBD)
Storage WD 320 / 500KS / 500KS / 640KS / 640LS / 640LS / 640LS / 1TBFAEX and a NAS with 2x2Tb WD Black
Display(s) 24" DELL 2405FPW
Case Rosewill Challenger
Audio Device(s) Onboard + HD HDMI
Power Supply Corsair HX750 (love it)
Mouse Logitech G5
Software Win 7 Pro
#10
Look for someting like M.I.T options then Advanced Frequency settings. Atleast the Wifi version can change the multiplier by this way
The Wifi and non wifi versions are exactly the same minus the wifi card,as for multi its under frequency settings,if your having trouble navigating the bios press F1 and the 3D bios thingy should pop up.
I was in M.I.T. staring at the multiplier trying to figure out how to change it. Turns out, all you have to do is type a number :laugh:

I'm at 4.0 Ghz running Prime95 for about 10 min now and max has been 60c.

I like the fact that it still drops back to the 16x multiplier and lower voltage when idle. :toast:

System is incredibly zippy. SuperPi 1M is about 9.2 seconds.
 
Joined
Oct 8, 2012
Messages
1,364 (0.72/day)
Likes
411
Location
Israel
Processor Intel Core i5 3570K @ 4.5Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte Z77X UD5H
Cooling Antec H20 920
Memory Corsair Dominator Platinum DDR3 4x4GB 2000mhz 9-11-10-24 CR-1
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 970 SC
Storage Crucial M500 240Gb/Seagate Barracuda 2TB
Display(s) LG 29UM67 2560x1080 75hz IPS
Case Coolermaster 690
Audio Device(s) Creative X-FI Titanium + Sennheiser PC360
Power Supply Corsair TX850
Mouse Logitech G502 Proteus Spectrum
Keyboard Logitech G710+
Software Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
#11
I was in M.I.T. staring at the multiplier trying to figure out how to change it. Turns out, all you have to do is type a number :laugh:

I'm at 4.0 Ghz running Prime95 for about 10 min now and max has been 60c.

I like the fact that it still drops back to the 16x multiplier and lower voltage when idle. :toast:

System is incredibly zippy. SuperPi 1M is about 9.2 seconds.
Plus and minus works aswell,did you clock it via the turbo settings? did you leave your voltage at auto?
 
Joined
Dec 6, 2005
Messages
9,800 (2.23/day)
Likes
3,785
Location
Manchester, NH
System Name Working on it ;)
Processor I7-4790K
Motherboard MSI Z97
Cooling Be Quiet Pure Rock Air
Memory 16GB 4x4 G.Skill CAS9 2133 Sniper
Video Card(s) Intel IGP (Dedicated GPU TBD)
Storage WD 320 / 500KS / 500KS / 640KS / 640LS / 640LS / 640LS / 1TBFAEX and a NAS with 2x2Tb WD Black
Display(s) 24" DELL 2405FPW
Case Rosewill Challenger
Audio Device(s) Onboard + HD HDMI
Power Supply Corsair HX750 (love it)
Mouse Logitech G5
Software Win 7 Pro
#12
Plus and minus works aswell,did you clock it via the turbo settings? did you leave your voltage at auto?
Went straigt for the multipler, didn't touch anything else.

CPU-z is reporting a voltage of 1.140v, Coretemp shows 1.2109v - while running Prime95, 4 workers and CPU is pegged at 100%

File this under "Your PC at the moment" :)

 
Last edited:
Joined
Oct 8, 2012
Messages
1,364 (0.72/day)
Likes
411
Location
Israel
Processor Intel Core i5 3570K @ 4.5Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte Z77X UD5H
Cooling Antec H20 920
Memory Corsair Dominator Platinum DDR3 4x4GB 2000mhz 9-11-10-24 CR-1
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 970 SC
Storage Crucial M500 240Gb/Seagate Barracuda 2TB
Display(s) LG 29UM67 2560x1080 75hz IPS
Case Coolermaster 690
Audio Device(s) Creative X-FI Titanium + Sennheiser PC360
Power Supply Corsair TX850
Mouse Logitech G502 Proteus Spectrum
Keyboard Logitech G710+
Software Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
#13
Might want to try and slap a video card on it and disable the IGP,see what that does to your temps.
 
Joined
Dec 6, 2005
Messages
9,800 (2.23/day)
Likes
3,785
Location
Manchester, NH
System Name Working on it ;)
Processor I7-4790K
Motherboard MSI Z97
Cooling Be Quiet Pure Rock Air
Memory 16GB 4x4 G.Skill CAS9 2133 Sniper
Video Card(s) Intel IGP (Dedicated GPU TBD)
Storage WD 320 / 500KS / 500KS / 640KS / 640LS / 640LS / 640LS / 1TBFAEX and a NAS with 2x2Tb WD Black
Display(s) 24" DELL 2405FPW
Case Rosewill Challenger
Audio Device(s) Onboard + HD HDMI
Power Supply Corsair HX750 (love it)
Mouse Logitech G5
Software Win 7 Pro
#14
Might want to try and slap a video card on it and disable the IGP,see what that does to your temps.
Good idea, never thought of that. Interestingly, at 4.2 Ghz, the temps are about the same and the voltage is the same as at 4.0 Ghz. The power draw around 60W, I wonder how much power is used by the IGP?

Here's now. Next stop is 4.4Ghz.

 

JNUKZ

New Member
Joined
Oct 21, 2012
Messages
185 (0.10/day)
Likes
87
Location
Portugal
System Name NUK Little Machine
Processor Pentium G850 > I5 3570k
Motherboard AsRock Z77 PRO3
Cooling Intel Stock > TR True Spirit 140
Memory 8Gb Kingston 1600MHz
Video Card(s) MSI HD7770
Storage WD blue 500gb
Display(s) Asus VW222U/Samsung BX2235
Case CoolerMaster K350
Audio Device(s) OnBoard
Power Supply Corsair CX430 V2
Software Windows 7 64Bits
#15
Subscribed!
Keep overclocking ;)
 
Joined
Dec 6, 2005
Messages
9,800 (2.23/day)
Likes
3,785
Location
Manchester, NH
System Name Working on it ;)
Processor I7-4790K
Motherboard MSI Z97
Cooling Be Quiet Pure Rock Air
Memory 16GB 4x4 G.Skill CAS9 2133 Sniper
Video Card(s) Intel IGP (Dedicated GPU TBD)
Storage WD 320 / 500KS / 500KS / 640KS / 640LS / 640LS / 640LS / 1TBFAEX and a NAS with 2x2Tb WD Black
Display(s) 24" DELL 2405FPW
Case Rosewill Challenger
Audio Device(s) Onboard + HD HDMI
Power Supply Corsair HX750 (love it)
Mouse Logitech G5
Software Win 7 Pro
#16
Subscribed!
Keep overclocking ;)
4.4 Ghz... The Auto voltage is now showing 1.332 (CPUz) and 1.2159v (CoreTemp) I'm going to let this run for a while.

Anyone know if set voltage control to manual, it will affect power saving? I'd like to lower it and see if I can keep 4.4 Ghz (or more!)

 

JNUKZ

New Member
Joined
Oct 21, 2012
Messages
185 (0.10/day)
Likes
87
Location
Portugal
System Name NUK Little Machine
Processor Pentium G850 > I5 3570k
Motherboard AsRock Z77 PRO3
Cooling Intel Stock > TR True Spirit 140
Memory 8Gb Kingston 1600MHz
Video Card(s) MSI HD7770
Storage WD blue 500gb
Display(s) Asus VW222U/Samsung BX2235
Case CoolerMaster K350
Audio Device(s) OnBoard
Power Supply Corsair CX430 V2
Software Windows 7 64Bits
#17
advanced voltage settings then cpu core voltage set to manual or something. MB probably have some power saving options search on bios.
 
Joined
Dec 6, 2005
Messages
9,800 (2.23/day)
Likes
3,785
Location
Manchester, NH
System Name Working on it ;)
Processor I7-4790K
Motherboard MSI Z97
Cooling Be Quiet Pure Rock Air
Memory 16GB 4x4 G.Skill CAS9 2133 Sniper
Video Card(s) Intel IGP (Dedicated GPU TBD)
Storage WD 320 / 500KS / 500KS / 640KS / 640LS / 640LS / 640LS / 1TBFAEX and a NAS with 2x2Tb WD Black
Display(s) 24" DELL 2405FPW
Case Rosewill Challenger
Audio Device(s) Onboard + HD HDMI
Power Supply Corsair HX750 (love it)
Mouse Logitech G5
Software Win 7 Pro
#18
advanced voltage settings then cpu core voltage set to manual or something. MB probably have some power saving options search on bios.
Seeing no significant bump in voltage and temp between 4.0 Ghz and 4.2 Ghz... 4.4 Ghz is pushing a lot more voltage and temps are pushing 20c more! I even smell warm electronics.

Off to the BIOS to look.
 

Aquinus

Resident Wat-man
Joined
Jan 28, 2012
Messages
10,401 (4.84/day)
Likes
5,481
Location
Concord, NH
System Name Kratos
Processor Intel Core i7 3930k @ 4.2Ghz
Motherboard ASUS P9X79 Deluxe
Cooling Zalman CPNS9900MAX 130mm
Memory G.Skill DDR3-2133, 16gb (4x4gb) @ 9-11-10-28-108-1T 1.65v
Video Card(s) MSI AMD Radeon R9 390 GAMING 8GB @ PCI-E 3.0
Storage 2x120Gb SATA3 Corsair Force GT Raid-0, 4x1Tb RAID-5, 1x500GB
Display(s) 1x LG 27UD69P (4k), 2x Dell S2340M (1080p)
Case Antec 1200
Audio Device(s) Onboard Realtek® ALC898 8-Channel High Definition Audio
Power Supply Seasonic 1000-watt 80 PLUS Platinum
Mouse Logitech G602
Keyboard Rosewill RK-9100
Software Ubuntu 17.10
Benchmark Scores Benchmarks aren't everything.
#19
The Auto voltage is now showing 1.332 (CPUz) and 1.2159v (CoreTemp)
Keep in mind Core Voltage is not the same thing is VID voltage. The VID voltage controls the core voltage, but it isn't the same thing.
 
Joined
Dec 6, 2005
Messages
9,800 (2.23/day)
Likes
3,785
Location
Manchester, NH
System Name Working on it ;)
Processor I7-4790K
Motherboard MSI Z97
Cooling Be Quiet Pure Rock Air
Memory 16GB 4x4 G.Skill CAS9 2133 Sniper
Video Card(s) Intel IGP (Dedicated GPU TBD)
Storage WD 320 / 500KS / 500KS / 640KS / 640LS / 640LS / 640LS / 1TBFAEX and a NAS with 2x2Tb WD Black
Display(s) 24" DELL 2405FPW
Case Rosewill Challenger
Audio Device(s) Onboard + HD HDMI
Power Supply Corsair HX750 (love it)
Mouse Logitech G5
Software Win 7 Pro
#20
Keep in mind Core Voltage is not the same thing is VID voltage. The VID voltage controls the core voltage, but it isn't the same thing.
I caught that - what's the difference?

And much better now at 1.215v (BIOS), shows ~1.200v in CPUz. Temps about 13c LOWER. Stable so far. I tried 1.15v, it got into windows and quickly gave a BSOD after launching CoreTemp.

The only thing that bugs me... when idle, now the multplier still drops back to 16 (GOOD), but the voltage doesn't drop now, it stays at 1.200v (BAD). Is there anything I can do about that?

 

JNUKZ

New Member
Joined
Oct 21, 2012
Messages
185 (0.10/day)
Likes
87
Location
Portugal
System Name NUK Little Machine
Processor Pentium G850 > I5 3570k
Motherboard AsRock Z77 PRO3
Cooling Intel Stock > TR True Spirit 140
Memory 8Gb Kingston 1600MHz
Video Card(s) MSI HD7770
Storage WD blue 500gb
Display(s) Asus VW222U/Samsung BX2235
Case CoolerMaster K350
Audio Device(s) OnBoard
Power Supply Corsair CX430 V2
Software Windows 7 64Bits
#21
maybe because you set the voltage manually but dont know just saying.
 
Joined
Jul 11, 2010
Messages
140 (0.05/day)
Likes
47
Location
Finland
Processor i7-2500K @ 4.5 GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-Z68XP-UD4
Cooling EK Supreme HF
Memory Kingston HyperX Genesis 2 * 4 GB
Video Card(s) Radeon HD 7950
Storage OCZ Agility 3
Case Bitfenix Shinobi XL
Power Supply Super Flower SF-700P14XE
#22
You need to set voltage in offset mode to achieve that. Set cpu vcore voltage to Normal and adjust actual voltage with Dynamic Vcore setting.
 
Joined
Dec 6, 2005
Messages
9,800 (2.23/day)
Likes
3,785
Location
Manchester, NH
System Name Working on it ;)
Processor I7-4790K
Motherboard MSI Z97
Cooling Be Quiet Pure Rock Air
Memory 16GB 4x4 G.Skill CAS9 2133 Sniper
Video Card(s) Intel IGP (Dedicated GPU TBD)
Storage WD 320 / 500KS / 500KS / 640KS / 640LS / 640LS / 640LS / 1TBFAEX and a NAS with 2x2Tb WD Black
Display(s) 24" DELL 2405FPW
Case Rosewill Challenger
Audio Device(s) Onboard + HD HDMI
Power Supply Corsair HX750 (love it)
Mouse Logitech G5
Software Win 7 Pro
#23
You need to set voltage in offset mode to achieve that. Set cpu vcore voltage to Normal and adjust actual voltage with Dynamic Vcore setting.
Thx, I'm going to look for that and get back. For now, going to let it keep on burning.

I also noticed I chose the Memory XMP profile that sets command rate to 2T, there's a second profile set to 1T. Going to work with that after I get the CPU voltage sorted out.
 
Joined
Jul 11, 2010
Messages
140 (0.05/day)
Likes
47
Location
Finland
Processor i7-2500K @ 4.5 GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-Z68XP-UD4
Cooling EK Supreme HF
Memory Kingston HyperX Genesis 2 * 4 GB
Video Card(s) Radeon HD 7950
Storage OCZ Agility 3
Case Bitfenix Shinobi XL
Power Supply Super Flower SF-700P14XE
#24
This is how vcore behaves on my system using offset mode (1 minute of idling, 3 minutes of testing and 1 minute of idling ):
 
Joined
Dec 6, 2005
Messages
9,800 (2.23/day)
Likes
3,785
Location
Manchester, NH
System Name Working on it ;)
Processor I7-4790K
Motherboard MSI Z97
Cooling Be Quiet Pure Rock Air
Memory 16GB 4x4 G.Skill CAS9 2133 Sniper
Video Card(s) Intel IGP (Dedicated GPU TBD)
Storage WD 320 / 500KS / 500KS / 640KS / 640LS / 640LS / 640LS / 1TBFAEX and a NAS with 2x2Tb WD Black
Display(s) 24" DELL 2405FPW
Case Rosewill Challenger
Audio Device(s) Onboard + HD HDMI
Power Supply Corsair HX750 (love it)
Mouse Logitech G5
Software Win 7 Pro
#25