• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

Can't run Crysis in XP64

Joined
Aug 10, 2006
Messages
4,413 (1.07/day)
Likes
147
Location
England
Processor Intel Core i7-7700K
Motherboard ASUS ROG Strix Z270E Gaming
Cooling Arctic Cooling Freezer i11
Memory 4x 8GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 2133MHz
Video Card(s) 2x NVIDIA GTX 1080 Ti FEs
Storage 512GB SSD, 2x2TB HDD
Display(s) AOC U2879VF, AOC G2260VWQ6
Case Corsair 750D Airflow Edition
Power Supply EVGA Supernova 850G
Software Windows 10 x64 Pro
#1
OK, so. I just installed XP x64, and Crysis. When I run the shortcut, it gives me "launch64 has encountered an error". When I run the Crysis64.exe from the Bin64 folder, I get the same, but with Crysis64 instead of launch64. Running from the disk doesnt work either. I'm running 1.0 of Crysis, XP has all the latest updates. Any ideas please?

Thanks,

Ben
 

AsRock

TPU addict
Joined
Jun 23, 2007
Messages
15,309 (4.00/day)
Likes
4,717
Location
US
Processor 2500k \ 3770k
Motherboard ASRock Z68 \ Z77
Memory Samsung low profile 1600
Video Card(s) XFX 6770 \ XFX R9 290X
Storage Intel 80Gb (SATA2) WD 250Gb \ Team SSD+Samsung Evo 250Gb+500Gb+ 2xCorsair Force+WD250GbHDD
Display(s) Samsung 1080P \ Toshiba HDTV 1080P
Case HTPC400 \ Thermaltake Armor case ( original ), With Zalman fan controller ( wattage usage ).
Audio Device(s) Yamaha RX-V475 \ Marantz SR5008 Tannoy Mercury MKII Paradigm 5SE + Tannoy Mercury F4
Power Supply PC&Power 750w \ Seasonic 750w MKII
Mouse MS intelimouse \ Logitech G700s + Steelseries Sensei wireless
Keyboard Logitech K120 \ ROCCAT MK Pro ( modded amber leds )
Benchmark Scores Meh benchmarks.
#2
Umm had no problems with the demo. Maybe you need to turn off DEP and turn on compatibility mode ?

How to turn off DEP

Right click My Computer select Properties
Left Click Advanced Tab
Under Performance Click settings
Tabs at top Ones is called Data Execution Prevention Click it.
Select second option Turn on DEP for all programs and services except those i select.
Reboot be needed i believe
Add your program to the list

How t turn on Compatibility Mode

Right click the Crysis shortcut and select properties
The tab called Compatibility click it
Under Compatibility Mode tick the box and try putting it on Windows XP.


Other thoughts are you the admin of computer ?. And have you updated XP x64 with SP2 and all other updates ?.
 
Last edited:
Joined
Aug 10, 2006
Messages
4,413 (1.07/day)
Likes
147
Location
England
Processor Intel Core i7-7700K
Motherboard ASUS ROG Strix Z270E Gaming
Cooling Arctic Cooling Freezer i11
Memory 4x 8GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 2133MHz
Video Card(s) 2x NVIDIA GTX 1080 Ti FEs
Storage 512GB SSD, 2x2TB HDD
Display(s) AOC U2879VF, AOC G2260VWQ6
Case Corsair 750D Airflow Edition
Power Supply EVGA Supernova 850G
Software Windows 10 x64 Pro
#4
Just installed, no luck. Trying a repair install now.
 

AsRock

TPU addict
Joined
Jun 23, 2007
Messages
15,309 (4.00/day)
Likes
4,717
Location
US
Processor 2500k \ 3770k
Motherboard ASRock Z68 \ Z77
Memory Samsung low profile 1600
Video Card(s) XFX 6770 \ XFX R9 290X
Storage Intel 80Gb (SATA2) WD 250Gb \ Team SSD+Samsung Evo 250Gb+500Gb+ 2xCorsair Force+WD250GbHDD
Display(s) Samsung 1080P \ Toshiba HDTV 1080P
Case HTPC400 \ Thermaltake Armor case ( original ), With Zalman fan controller ( wattage usage ).
Audio Device(s) Yamaha RX-V475 \ Marantz SR5008 Tannoy Mercury MKII Paradigm 5SE + Tannoy Mercury F4
Power Supply PC&Power 750w \ Seasonic 750w MKII
Mouse MS intelimouse \ Logitech G700s + Steelseries Sensei wireless
Keyboard Logitech K120 \ ROCCAT MK Pro ( modded amber leds )
Benchmark Scores Meh benchmarks.
Joined
Aug 10, 2006
Messages
4,413 (1.07/day)
Likes
147
Location
England
Processor Intel Core i7-7700K
Motherboard ASUS ROG Strix Z270E Gaming
Cooling Arctic Cooling Freezer i11
Memory 4x 8GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 2133MHz
Video Card(s) 2x NVIDIA GTX 1080 Ti FEs
Storage 512GB SSD, 2x2TB HDD
Display(s) AOC U2879VF, AOC G2260VWQ6
Case Corsair 750D Airflow Edition
Power Supply EVGA Supernova 850G
Software Windows 10 x64 Pro
#6
Clicking in the directory does, but how do I set it so I don't need to do that everytime I play the game?
 
Joined
Aug 10, 2006
Messages
4,413 (1.07/day)
Likes
147
Location
England
Processor Intel Core i7-7700K
Motherboard ASUS ROG Strix Z270E Gaming
Cooling Arctic Cooling Freezer i11
Memory 4x 8GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 2133MHz
Video Card(s) 2x NVIDIA GTX 1080 Ti FEs
Storage 512GB SSD, 2x2TB HDD
Display(s) AOC U2879VF, AOC G2260VWQ6
Case Corsair 750D Airflow Edition
Power Supply EVGA Supernova 850G
Software Windows 10 x64 Pro
#7
OK, got it running with a shortcut. But... there are no objects in game. The intro movie had no trees, no statue... nothing. Just fog and a blue light. Why?
 
Joined
May 7, 2007
Messages
457 (0.12/day)
Likes
11
Location
Irvine, CA
System Name My3yrOldBaby
Processor Intel C2Q Q6600 G0 2.4GHz (3.6 Ghz @ 1.400V)
Motherboard eVGA 790 FTW (Analogue) 132-YW-E179-A1
Cooling Thermalright Ultra-120 eXtreme (Push+Pull: Silverstone 120mm)
Memory 8GB G.Skill DDR3 2x4GB 1866 (running 1600) + 2GB Crucial Ballistix DDR3 1x2GB 1333 (running 1600)
Video Card(s) eVGA 8800GTX 768MB
Storage (2) WD Raptor 150GB SATA [RAID 0], (4) Seagate Barracuda 320GB SATA [RAID 0+1]
Display(s) Acer 20" - AL2017, Acer 22"W - AL2216WBD
Case Thermaltake Armor w/ 25cm Fan & Extra Front iCage
Audio Device(s) OnBoard
Power Supply Silverstone 1000W - ST1000
Software Windows XP Pro x64
#8
Ya I'm running the same, and I had to do some finagling with the in-directory shortcut vs. the default one installed on your desktop. You have to use the x64 one specifically. And also, I run dual monitors; that was causing some problems, but I just made sure to start on square monitor as default, with no other apps open in 2nd monitor, and I don't click alt-tab to the second monitor either, that crashes it. But I never experienced anything with the no objects. I've had a couple other weird visual bugs, (like the sky having water effects, mirroring the ground & trees, etc.) altho they never really mess anything up.
 
Joined
Jul 24, 2007
Messages
114 (0.03/day)
Likes
12
Location
N.E. Alabama
System Name Badmother 2
Processor AMD 6000+ AM2@ 3.3 Ghz
Motherboard DFI AM2 570 Infinity
Cooling Air
Memory Corsair Dominator 2GB
Video Card(s) ATI 4850
Storage 2x WD SATA2 120 + 1 WD 80 = 320 HD Space
Display(s) LCD
Case ChifeTec Full tower
Audio Device(s) ON Board sound 6.1 Suround Speakers
Power Supply 650 Watt Ultra V series
Software Win XP pro x64 / Vista
Benchmark Scores not into it
#9
I run Crysis with XP Pro 64bit with out problem. There is an opp. to run in 64 or 32 bit mod.
Have you tried adjusting your video settings? Might try the default setting to start and go from there. Update your video card drivers also.
 
Joined
Aug 10, 2006
Messages
4,413 (1.07/day)
Likes
147
Location
England
Processor Intel Core i7-7700K
Motherboard ASUS ROG Strix Z270E Gaming
Cooling Arctic Cooling Freezer i11
Memory 4x 8GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 2133MHz
Video Card(s) 2x NVIDIA GTX 1080 Ti FEs
Storage 512GB SSD, 2x2TB HDD
Display(s) AOC U2879VF, AOC G2260VWQ6
Case Corsair 750D Airflow Edition
Power Supply EVGA Supernova 850G
Software Windows 10 x64 Pro
#10
I'm runniong the 7.12 drivers... the 8.x screw things up. (green lines all over the place, severe lag). I'm going to reinstall now, see if that helps...
 

erocker

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 19, 2006
Messages
42,369 (10.18/day)
Likes
18,018
Processor Intel i7 8700k
Motherboard Gigabyte z370 AORUS Gaming 7
Cooling Water
Memory 16gb G.Skill 4000 MHz DDR4
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 1080
Storage 3 x Samsung Evo 850 500GB, 1 x 250GB, 2 x 2TB HDD
Display(s) Nixeus EDG27
Case Thermaltake X5
Power Supply Corsair HX1000i
Mouse Zowie EC1-B
Software Windows 10
#11
Honestly, I think you have too little memory (both vid. card and system) to be running Crysis on XP 64. It may be the reason you aren't getting any objects, it's lagging that much! I could be totally wrong, and it could be some sort of software problem, but good luck.
 

joker71

New Member
Joined
Dec 13, 2007
Messages
31 (0.01/day)
Likes
7
Location
finland
System Name Zalman GT1000 Black pearl Pro Gamer
Processor Intel® Core™ 2 Extreme QX9650
Motherboard ABIT IX38 QUADGT
Cooling Zalman HYBRID LIQUID COOLING SYSTEM Reserator XT
Memory OCZ 8 GB DDR2-1150 Kit
Video Card(s) evga ULTRA 8800 XXX Edition 768mb
Storage 6 X Hitachi Ultrastar A7K1000 on raid 0
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster 275T
Case Zalman GT1000
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar D2 7.1 + logitech z5500 digital speakers
Power Supply Antec TruePower Quattro 1000 watt
Software vista 64 bit ultimate with sp1
#12
crysis

OK, so. I just installed XP x64, and Crysis. When I run the shortcut, it gives me "launch64 has encountered an error". When I run the Crysis64.exe from the Bin64 folder, I get the same, but with Crysis64 instead of launch64. Running from the disk doesnt work either. I'm running 1.0 of Crysis, XP has all the latest updates. Any ideas please?

Thanks,

Ben
1) u can not turn off dep in xp or vista
2) crysis runs only on vista 32 & 64 bit
3) its not build for xp or xp64 bit version
4) look at the crytek website for support

http://www.crytek.com
 

Wile E

Power User
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
24,318 (5.95/day)
Likes
3,682
System Name The ClusterF**k
Processor 980X @ 4Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD5 BIOS F12
Cooling MCR-320, DDC-1 pump w/Bitspower res top (1/2" fittings), Koolance CPU-360
Memory 3x2GB Mushkin Redlines 1600Mhz 6-8-6-24 1T
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 580
Storage Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB, 2xSeagate 320GB RAID0; 2xSeagate 3TB; 2xSamsung 2TB; Samsung 1.5TB
Display(s) HP LP2475w 24" 1920x1200 IPS
Case Technofront Bench Station
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-Fi Forte into Onkyo SR606 and Polk TSi200's + RM6750
Power Supply ENERMAX Galaxy EVO EGX1250EWT 1250W
Software Win7 Ultimate N x64, OSX 10.8.4
#13
1) u can not turn off dep in xp or vista
2) crysis runs only on vista 32 & 64 bit
3) its not build for xp or xp64 bit version
4) look at the crytek website for support

http://www.crytek.com
1.) You can most certainly can turn off DEP in XP and XP64. I know, I do it, and have a screenshot to confirm.

2.) Crysis runs on more than Vista. Ask the dozens of members on this forum that run it in XP.
3.) Please refer to #2
4.) Fair enough. lol.
 

joker71

New Member
Joined
Dec 13, 2007
Messages
31 (0.01/day)
Likes
7
Location
finland
System Name Zalman GT1000 Black pearl Pro Gamer
Processor Intel® Core™ 2 Extreme QX9650
Motherboard ABIT IX38 QUADGT
Cooling Zalman HYBRID LIQUID COOLING SYSTEM Reserator XT
Memory OCZ 8 GB DDR2-1150 Kit
Video Card(s) evga ULTRA 8800 XXX Edition 768mb
Storage 6 X Hitachi Ultrastar A7K1000 on raid 0
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster 275T
Case Zalman GT1000
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar D2 7.1 + logitech z5500 digital speakers
Power Supply Antec TruePower Quattro 1000 watt
Software vista 64 bit ultimate with sp1
#14
1.) You can most certainly can turn off DEP in XP and XP64. I know, I do it, and have a screenshot to confirm.

2.) Crysis runs on more than Vista. Ask the dozens of members on this forum that run it in XP.
3.) Please refer to #2
4.) Fair enough. lol.
no not fair enough, u can´t shutdown dep only exclude u noob i work for microsoft more than 10 years so i know more than u think to know
 

AsRock

TPU addict
Joined
Jun 23, 2007
Messages
15,309 (4.00/day)
Likes
4,717
Location
US
Processor 2500k \ 3770k
Motherboard ASRock Z68 \ Z77
Memory Samsung low profile 1600
Video Card(s) XFX 6770 \ XFX R9 290X
Storage Intel 80Gb (SATA2) WD 250Gb \ Team SSD+Samsung Evo 250Gb+500Gb+ 2xCorsair Force+WD250GbHDD
Display(s) Samsung 1080P \ Toshiba HDTV 1080P
Case HTPC400 \ Thermaltake Armor case ( original ), With Zalman fan controller ( wattage usage ).
Audio Device(s) Yamaha RX-V475 \ Marantz SR5008 Tannoy Mercury MKII Paradigm 5SE + Tannoy Mercury F4
Power Supply PC&Power 750w \ Seasonic 750w MKII
Mouse MS intelimouse \ Logitech G700s + Steelseries Sensei wireless
Keyboard Logitech K120 \ ROCCAT MK Pro ( modded amber leds )
Benchmark Scores Meh benchmarks.
#15
1) u can not turn off dep in xp or vista
2) crysis runs only on vista 32 & 64 bit
3) its not build for xp or xp64 bit version
4) look at the crytek website for support

http://www.crytek.com
Umm Not sure about Vista but i can turn of DEP for my comp and my older one(Both XP 32bit\64bit ).

Xp nt supported thats odd. However it don't say it supports 64bit there ( GAME PLATFORM
PC (WindowsXP and Windows VISTA) )
http://www.crytek.com/games/crysis/overview/

Crysis played fine on this system with x64


Try this link see what it says for you
http://www.systemrequirementslab.com/referrer/ea_usa?registration_option_id=5610

 
Last edited:

AsRock

TPU addict
Joined
Jun 23, 2007
Messages
15,309 (4.00/day)
Likes
4,717
Location
US
Processor 2500k \ 3770k
Motherboard ASRock Z68 \ Z77
Memory Samsung low profile 1600
Video Card(s) XFX 6770 \ XFX R9 290X
Storage Intel 80Gb (SATA2) WD 250Gb \ Team SSD+Samsung Evo 250Gb+500Gb+ 2xCorsair Force+WD250GbHDD
Display(s) Samsung 1080P \ Toshiba HDTV 1080P
Case HTPC400 \ Thermaltake Armor case ( original ), With Zalman fan controller ( wattage usage ).
Audio Device(s) Yamaha RX-V475 \ Marantz SR5008 Tannoy Mercury MKII Paradigm 5SE + Tannoy Mercury F4
Power Supply PC&Power 750w \ Seasonic 750w MKII
Mouse MS intelimouse \ Logitech G700s + Steelseries Sensei wireless
Keyboard Logitech K120 \ ROCCAT MK Pro ( modded amber leds )
Benchmark Scores Meh benchmarks.
#16
no not fair enough, u can´t shutdown dep only exclude u noob i work for microsoft more than 10 years so i know more than u think to know

But even if you were not able to disable it which you are ( I am sure Wile E would of noticed if you cannot ) you say your self you can exclude that means by pass DEP which means you CAN turn it off for each program you select....


Me thinks MS need new workers if your the example..
 
Joined
Nov 8, 2006
Messages
5,052 (1.25/day)
Likes
540
Location
Manchester, United Kingdom
Processor AMD FX 8320 @ 4GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-990FXA-UD5 rev1
Cooling Corsair H70
Memory 4 x 4GB DDR3 Ripjawz 1600Mhz
Video Card(s) Sapphire Vapor-X AMD R9 280X
Storage 1 x 500GB Samsung Evo 850, 1 x 500GB Vrap Data Drive, 3 x 2TB Seagate, 1 x 1TB Samsung F1
Display(s) 3 x DGM IPS-2402WDH
Case Coolermaster HAF X
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Coolermaster 1000W Silent Pro M
Mouse Logitech G502
Keyboard Logitech G510
Software Windows 10 Pro x64
#17
Me thinks MS need new workers if your the example..
I think even MS employees would be a lot more mature than that guy, I think he's lying.

Also, I agree with erocker, you have too little memory, Even with 2Gb I get stuttering when loading new objects.

I'm running XP64 right now, and I have absolutely no problems with Crysis. Runs everytime. I think you could do with doing a bit of maintenance. Uninstall, defrag, clean out your harddrives, spyware sweeps etc.

Also, the 8.x drivers gave me big improvements on my 3870 over the 7.12s. Try using a driver cleaner program to get rid of 7.12, THEN install the 8.x drivers, there seems to be problems with just upgrading the drivers you currently have.
 
Joined
Aug 10, 2006
Messages
4,413 (1.07/day)
Likes
147
Location
England
Processor Intel Core i7-7700K
Motherboard ASUS ROG Strix Z270E Gaming
Cooling Arctic Cooling Freezer i11
Memory 4x 8GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 2133MHz
Video Card(s) 2x NVIDIA GTX 1080 Ti FEs
Storage 512GB SSD, 2x2TB HDD
Display(s) AOC U2879VF, AOC G2260VWQ6
Case Corsair 750D Airflow Edition
Power Supply EVGA Supernova 850G
Software Windows 10 x64 Pro
#18
The 8.2 was a clean install from no drivers, had the same problem with x32 drivers. Anyway, I swiched back to 32 bit XP, hopefully it'll fix some of my problems. Thanks for all the help anyway.

@erocker - That may be. But it ran fine with just the 1GB before in medium quality, and pretty well in high, but lagging a little in high.
 

Wile E

Power User
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
24,318 (5.95/day)
Likes
3,682
System Name The ClusterF**k
Processor 980X @ 4Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD5 BIOS F12
Cooling MCR-320, DDC-1 pump w/Bitspower res top (1/2" fittings), Koolance CPU-360
Memory 3x2GB Mushkin Redlines 1600Mhz 6-8-6-24 1T
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 580
Storage Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB, 2xSeagate 320GB RAID0; 2xSeagate 3TB; 2xSamsung 2TB; Samsung 1.5TB
Display(s) HP LP2475w 24" 1920x1200 IPS
Case Technofront Bench Station
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-Fi Forte into Onkyo SR606 and Polk TSi200's + RM6750
Power Supply ENERMAX Galaxy EVO EGX1250EWT 1250W
Software Win7 Ultimate N x64, OSX 10.8.4
#19
no not fair enough, u can´t shutdown dep only exclude u noob i work for microsoft more than 10 years so i know more than u think to know
If you exclude, it is off. Same damn thing. Don't come in here insulting my intelligence, when you're the one giving false information about Crysis. Post reported.
 

joker71

New Member
Joined
Dec 13, 2007
Messages
31 (0.01/day)
Likes
7
Location
finland
System Name Zalman GT1000 Black pearl Pro Gamer
Processor Intel® Core™ 2 Extreme QX9650
Motherboard ABIT IX38 QUADGT
Cooling Zalman HYBRID LIQUID COOLING SYSTEM Reserator XT
Memory OCZ 8 GB DDR2-1150 Kit
Video Card(s) evga ULTRA 8800 XXX Edition 768mb
Storage 6 X Hitachi Ultrastar A7K1000 on raid 0
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster 275T
Case Zalman GT1000
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar D2 7.1 + logitech z5500 digital speakers
Power Supply Antec TruePower Quattro 1000 watt
Software vista 64 bit ultimate with sp1
#20
If you exclude, it is off. Same damn thing. Don't come in here insulting my intelligence, when you're the one giving false information about Crysis. Post reported.
when u exlcude than its not off,the dep will not check the file thats it, and yes u are a noob simple and what about your intelligence that about 0.0 on the iq scale i dont give false info my info is correct, so report i am not scared not for u or anything else. :pimp:
 

Wile E

Power User
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
24,318 (5.95/day)
Likes
3,682
System Name The ClusterF**k
Processor 980X @ 4Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD5 BIOS F12
Cooling MCR-320, DDC-1 pump w/Bitspower res top (1/2" fittings), Koolance CPU-360
Memory 3x2GB Mushkin Redlines 1600Mhz 6-8-6-24 1T
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 580
Storage Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB, 2xSeagate 320GB RAID0; 2xSeagate 3TB; 2xSamsung 2TB; Samsung 1.5TB
Display(s) HP LP2475w 24" 1920x1200 IPS
Case Technofront Bench Station
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-Fi Forte into Onkyo SR606 and Polk TSi200's + RM6750
Power Supply ENERMAX Galaxy EVO EGX1250EWT 1250W
Software Win7 Ultimate N x64, OSX 10.8.4
#21
when u exlcude than its not off,the dep will not check the file thats it, and yes u are a noob simple and what about your intelligence that about 0.0 on the iq scale i dont give false info my info is correct, so report i am not scared not for u or anything else. :pimp:
If it is excluding everything, it is off. In case you didn't know (which is pretty apparent), you add the /noexecute=alwaysoff switch to your boot.ini, and it disables DEP.

Here is proof straight from Microsoft: http://msdn2.microsoft.com/en-us/library/ms791539.aspx

Any other questions?
 
Joined
Nov 27, 2007
Messages
2,228 (0.61/day)
Likes
374
System Name HOMECOMPUTER
Processor Intel I7-4790k @ 4.8Ghz 1.30v
Motherboard Gigabyte z97 gaming 7
Cooling ek supremacy evo full nickle, xspc megarad
Memory 16GB Corsair ddr3 2400
Video Card(s) Sapphire r9 Fury Tri-x @ 1200/500
Storage 2x samsung 840 evo in raid 0
Display(s) LG 35", LG 27"
Case Thermaltake Core x5
Audio Device(s) Asus xonar dsx pcie
Power Supply Corsair 1000watt
Mouse Zowie FK1+
Keyboard Corsair Strafe rgb silent
Software Windows 10 Pro
Benchmark Scores i'm working on that
#22
when u exlcude than its not off,the dep will not check the file thats it, and yes u are a noob simple and what about your intelligence that about 0.0 on the iq scale i dont give false info my info is correct, so report i am not scared not for u or anything else. :pimp:
lol what a nub, pwned, and i second wile's previous notion, you can't work for ms, and if you do your a porter nothing more. gg with being a nub buddy
 

erocker

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 19, 2006
Messages
42,369 (10.18/day)
Likes
18,018
Processor Intel i7 8700k
Motherboard Gigabyte z370 AORUS Gaming 7
Cooling Water
Memory 16gb G.Skill 4000 MHz DDR4
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 1080
Storage 3 x Samsung Evo 850 500GB, 1 x 250GB, 2 x 2TB HDD
Display(s) Nixeus EDG27
Case Thermaltake X5
Power Supply Corsair HX1000i
Mouse Zowie EC1-B
Software Windows 10
#23
Joker 71, insulting people usually isn't tolerated here. It's also a bad way to make friends. And lying is bad too.:slap: Have a bad day today? Wile E is very smart. Everyone here knows that and will tell you that. Do you understand? Say your sorry and be nice.:)
 

AsRock

TPU addict
Joined
Jun 23, 2007
Messages
15,309 (4.00/day)
Likes
4,717
Location
US
Processor 2500k \ 3770k
Motherboard ASRock Z68 \ Z77
Memory Samsung low profile 1600
Video Card(s) XFX 6770 \ XFX R9 290X
Storage Intel 80Gb (SATA2) WD 250Gb \ Team SSD+Samsung Evo 250Gb+500Gb+ 2xCorsair Force+WD250GbHDD
Display(s) Samsung 1080P \ Toshiba HDTV 1080P
Case HTPC400 \ Thermaltake Armor case ( original ), With Zalman fan controller ( wattage usage ).
Audio Device(s) Yamaha RX-V475 \ Marantz SR5008 Tannoy Mercury MKII Paradigm 5SE + Tannoy Mercury F4
Power Supply PC&Power 750w \ Seasonic 750w MKII
Mouse MS intelimouse \ Logitech G700s + Steelseries Sensei wireless
Keyboard Logitech K120 \ ROCCAT MK Pro ( modded amber leds )
Benchmark Scores Meh benchmarks.
#24