• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

CrossFireJack 'Open Beta'

Changis

New Member
Joined
Jun 21, 2006
Messages
314 (0.07/day)
Likes
0
Location
Norwegia
Processor AMD Opteron 165 (ccbbe) @ 3000 (CPU-Z ID: 125237 )
Motherboard Sapphrie A9RD580 (the White One) (with leaked ATI manta ref, board Bios)
Cooling Cpu: Corsair Nautilus 500 Watercooling Northbridge: T/T spirit II 2 80mm fans 1for HDD one for door
Memory 2x512 Kingston Hyper-x 3500 ddr434 2-2-2-5-1T
Video Card(s) Sapphire X1900XT 256MB
Storage Main: Samsung SP. 160G SataII Storage: 2x WD 320
Display(s) Fujitsu e212 / Daewoo 28" widescreen / dad's 42" HD-TV (when they are away;) or 1 of my 2 projektors
Case Custom Glow-in-the-dark painted PC Case! PM ME IF YOU KNOW ANY1 WITH THE SAME
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Mist 600W 4x12V@20A
Software Xp Pro
#26
second GT card will be here (with 156k luck points) tomorrow or (most probably) saturday.
 

Changis

New Member
Joined
Jun 21, 2006
Messages
314 (0.07/day)
Likes
0
Location
Norwegia
Processor AMD Opteron 165 (ccbbe) @ 3000 (CPU-Z ID: 125237 )
Motherboard Sapphrie A9RD580 (the White One) (with leaked ATI manta ref, board Bios)
Cooling Cpu: Corsair Nautilus 500 Watercooling Northbridge: T/T spirit II 2 80mm fans 1for HDD one for door
Memory 2x512 Kingston Hyper-x 3500 ddr434 2-2-2-5-1T
Video Card(s) Sapphire X1900XT 256MB
Storage Main: Samsung SP. 160G SataII Storage: 2x WD 320
Display(s) Fujitsu e212 / Daewoo 28" widescreen / dad's 42" HD-TV (when they are away;) or 1 of my 2 projektors
Case Custom Glow-in-the-dark painted PC Case! PM ME IF YOU KNOW ANY1 WITH THE SAME
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Mist 600W 4x12V@20A
Software Xp Pro
#27
will pickup my second GT tomorrow morning, (iriitating, since I know the card is at the post office, but they don't sort packages that come in before the day after (luckily that is done when they open)) Those 12-15 hours wait are hard when you now that for the last 24 hours it has been no more than a 10-15 min drive away @ Max :p

but i will not be able to test it fully on sat, 'cause i'm invited to a 70's party ;) (me+party+alcohol = not available for the next 24 hours ;))


will post results on monday/tuesday.
 

Changis

New Member
Joined
Jun 21, 2006
Messages
314 (0.07/day)
Likes
0
Location
Norwegia
Processor AMD Opteron 165 (ccbbe) @ 3000 (CPU-Z ID: 125237 )
Motherboard Sapphrie A9RD580 (the White One) (with leaked ATI manta ref, board Bios)
Cooling Cpu: Corsair Nautilus 500 Watercooling Northbridge: T/T spirit II 2 80mm fans 1for HDD one for door
Memory 2x512 Kingston Hyper-x 3500 ddr434 2-2-2-5-1T
Video Card(s) Sapphire X1900XT 256MB
Storage Main: Samsung SP. 160G SataII Storage: 2x WD 320
Display(s) Fujitsu e212 / Daewoo 28" widescreen / dad's 42" HD-TV (when they are away;) or 1 of my 2 projektors
Case Custom Glow-in-the-dark painted PC Case! PM ME IF YOU KNOW ANY1 WITH THE SAME
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Mist 600W 4x12V@20A
Software Xp Pro
#28
ok, got the 2nd GT.
I enable crossfire (crossfirejack), start 3dmark 05 and got aprox 3-3500 extra points. (everything works just as they should in crossfire)
start 3dmark 06, the results are the same as just one card. (got the first test (return to proxycon) to run as crossfire (almost double FPS, and noisy fan ;)) but the next three showed no improvement)
aquamark shows no increase. neither does games.

in 3dmark i can hear the noisy stock fan rev up, so i know it is using both cards (not in 3d06 though)

I have tried these drivers:
6.4 beta x1800gto crossfire (says on info it supports 2 x1900GTs)
6.5 nforce 4 (check first post in this thread)
6.6 conroe edition (found on another forum)
6.7 Cat. and omega
6.8 Cat. and dhzeropoint

with all 3 Cat. AI settings

games/bench tried: (no change in performance)
*Oblivion
*X3 The Reunion
*FarCry
*Prey
*Just Cause demo
*Dark messiah Demo
*Halflife 2
*3dmark 06 (except that 1 time i managed to run the first test in crossfire)

games/bench tried: (that actually gives 80-100% improvement in fps)
*3dmark 03
*3dmark 05


searching for any help i stumbled across an old article on the web (from the first introduction to crossfire, x800 was new etc.) that said 3d mark would register frames from both cards (AFR) but it wouldnt work proporly since you would only see half the frames on your screen (because you don't have a dongle) but in 3dmark 03 and 05 i visually see a difference b4 and after crossfirejack, so i think it doesnt quite apply

I have also tried copying the game executables and renaming them to AFR-FriendlyD3D.exe / 3dmark05/03.exe / FEAR.exe to no avail.

bios setting tried with Auto/single/dual normal/fast setting, no change.

why is it that 3dmark uses both cards, and anything else doesnt? :(

Please come with any info that might help.
 
Last edited:

2r4z0r2

New Member
Joined
Nov 24, 2005
Messages
49 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
#29
cool finally someone with 2 x1900gts :)

try to set catalyst to advanced and then reboot before starting 3d apps...also is there no crossfire tab in CCC?...if so there is no need to use that proggy :)...also when you do get working crossfire in games please pay close attention to screen tearing cause i am getting it with my 2x x1800xl s that are pretty close to performance with x1900gt...they are actually somewhat hacked x1800xt's, but i was wondering if there is no tearing while actually running supportes x1900gt's that have similar performance

there is a set of frames to show what happens in crossfire mode...oh btw my jump in 3dmark06 with this is form 4900 to 8400 :)...its just this tearing that kind of puts me off it :(

http://img205.imageshack.us/my.php?i...sc07425so9.jpg
http://img214.imageshack.us/my.php?i...sc07426er3.jpg


ps hmm also i see u are using crossfire 1600 chipset, or did you already get that sapphire borad? cause i dont think any card works in crossfire without master card on anything but 3200 chipset :)
 

infrared

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
May 28, 2005
Messages
4,281 (0.93/day)
Likes
1,909
Location
Southampton, UK
System Name Raisin
Processor Ryzen 7 1800X 4.1GHz @ 1.425V
Motherboard Asus Crosshair VI Hero
Cooling 240mm rad with Corsair ML fans, EK D5 pump/res, XSPC raystorm pro (lapped).
Memory G.Skill TridentZ DDR4-4266 16GB @ 3466MHz CL14 1T
Video Card(s) EVGA 1080Ti FE - waterblock pending.
Storage Samsung 960 Evo 500GB + Corsair 120GB ssd (linux)
Display(s) Asus ROG Swift PG278QR 165hz 1440P
Case Lian Li test bench (can't decide on a case!)
Power Supply EVGA Supernova 750W G3
Mouse Logitech G602
Keyboard Cherry MX Board 6.0
Software Win 10 & Linux Mint 18.3
#30
Would this allow for my x850 crossfire to work without the dongle?
 

2r4z0r2

New Member
Joined
Nov 24, 2005
Messages
49 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
#31
hmm...not sure...we need someone with 2 x850 and a 3200 chipset motherboard to fire them up and check for crossfire tab in CCC
 

W1zzard

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
May 14, 2004
Messages
17,153 (3.43/day)
Likes
18,103
Processor Core i7-4790K
Memory 16 GB
Video Card(s) GTX 1080
Display(s) 30" 2560x1600 + 19" 1280x1024
Software Windows 7
#32
S7ATiC contact me on instant messenger please .. i'd like to discuss your release
 

Changis

New Member
Joined
Jun 21, 2006
Messages
314 (0.07/day)
Likes
0
Location
Norwegia
Processor AMD Opteron 165 (ccbbe) @ 3000 (CPU-Z ID: 125237 )
Motherboard Sapphrie A9RD580 (the White One) (with leaked ATI manta ref, board Bios)
Cooling Cpu: Corsair Nautilus 500 Watercooling Northbridge: T/T spirit II 2 80mm fans 1for HDD one for door
Memory 2x512 Kingston Hyper-x 3500 ddr434 2-2-2-5-1T
Video Card(s) Sapphire X1900XT 256MB
Storage Main: Samsung SP. 160G SataII Storage: 2x WD 320
Display(s) Fujitsu e212 / Daewoo 28" widescreen / dad's 42" HD-TV (when they are away;) or 1 of my 2 projektors
Case Custom Glow-in-the-dark painted PC Case! PM ME IF YOU KNOW ANY1 WITH THE SAME
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Mist 600W 4x12V@20A
Software Xp Pro
#33
I'm getting my 3200 mobo tomorrow, mabye that will help.

I have tried every catalyst AI setting and enabeling/disabeling crossfire both in CCC and Crossfirejack.
It works with 3dmark 03 & 05, but not getting it to work with any d3d application yet
 

Changis

New Member
Joined
Jun 21, 2006
Messages
314 (0.07/day)
Likes
0
Location
Norwegia
Processor AMD Opteron 165 (ccbbe) @ 3000 (CPU-Z ID: 125237 )
Motherboard Sapphrie A9RD580 (the White One) (with leaked ATI manta ref, board Bios)
Cooling Cpu: Corsair Nautilus 500 Watercooling Northbridge: T/T spirit II 2 80mm fans 1for HDD one for door
Memory 2x512 Kingston Hyper-x 3500 ddr434 2-2-2-5-1T
Video Card(s) Sapphire X1900XT 256MB
Storage Main: Samsung SP. 160G SataII Storage: 2x WD 320
Display(s) Fujitsu e212 / Daewoo 28" widescreen / dad's 42" HD-TV (when they are away;) or 1 of my 2 projektors
Case Custom Glow-in-the-dark painted PC Case! PM ME IF YOU KNOW ANY1 WITH THE SAME
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Mist 600W 4x12V@20A
Software Xp Pro
#34
please, give me any info on how I can get crossfire to work, force crossfire AFR Etc.. I will try them. (have tried renaming the game-exe, no change)
 

Changis

New Member
Joined
Jun 21, 2006
Messages
314 (0.07/day)
Likes
0
Location
Norwegia
Processor AMD Opteron 165 (ccbbe) @ 3000 (CPU-Z ID: 125237 )
Motherboard Sapphrie A9RD580 (the White One) (with leaked ATI manta ref, board Bios)
Cooling Cpu: Corsair Nautilus 500 Watercooling Northbridge: T/T spirit II 2 80mm fans 1for HDD one for door
Memory 2x512 Kingston Hyper-x 3500 ddr434 2-2-2-5-1T
Video Card(s) Sapphire X1900XT 256MB
Storage Main: Samsung SP. 160G SataII Storage: 2x WD 320
Display(s) Fujitsu e212 / Daewoo 28" widescreen / dad's 42" HD-TV (when they are away;) or 1 of my 2 projektors
Case Custom Glow-in-the-dark painted PC Case! PM ME IF YOU KNOW ANY1 WITH THE SAME
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Mist 600W 4x12V@20A
Software Xp Pro
#35
Argh.. I'm at a loss.
I have spent the whole day just searching on the net and trying different things, but nothing has helped. (mabye I just suck at Google ;))
I have been thinking mabye i should flash on of the cards with the others bios, so they would be as good as identicle, or mabye trying to force the drivers to do it, but i havnt flashed a GPU bios since my 9500 to 9700 :p and i'm no good at programming. (I know how to fix a pc, but not programming). So Any suggestions please post.
(read my big post on page 3 to check what I have tried)
 

Changis

New Member
Joined
Jun 21, 2006
Messages
314 (0.07/day)
Likes
0
Location
Norwegia
Processor AMD Opteron 165 (ccbbe) @ 3000 (CPU-Z ID: 125237 )
Motherboard Sapphrie A9RD580 (the White One) (with leaked ATI manta ref, board Bios)
Cooling Cpu: Corsair Nautilus 500 Watercooling Northbridge: T/T spirit II 2 80mm fans 1for HDD one for door
Memory 2x512 Kingston Hyper-x 3500 ddr434 2-2-2-5-1T
Video Card(s) Sapphire X1900XT 256MB
Storage Main: Samsung SP. 160G SataII Storage: 2x WD 320
Display(s) Fujitsu e212 / Daewoo 28" widescreen / dad's 42" HD-TV (when they are away;) or 1 of my 2 projektors
Case Custom Glow-in-the-dark painted PC Case! PM ME IF YOU KNOW ANY1 WITH THE SAME
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Mist 600W 4x12V@20A
Software Xp Pro
#37
well it'l be here mabye today, (Tuesday) or Wednesday at the latest.
 

S7ATiC

New Member
Joined
Aug 19, 2006
Messages
12 (0.00/day)
Likes
0
#38
I'm havin some similar difficulties... I'll let you know if I come up with anything decisive...

I might have a workaround soon.. and I might not... this is a beta.
 

Changis

New Member
Joined
Jun 21, 2006
Messages
314 (0.07/day)
Likes
0
Location
Norwegia
Processor AMD Opteron 165 (ccbbe) @ 3000 (CPU-Z ID: 125237 )
Motherboard Sapphrie A9RD580 (the White One) (with leaked ATI manta ref, board Bios)
Cooling Cpu: Corsair Nautilus 500 Watercooling Northbridge: T/T spirit II 2 80mm fans 1for HDD one for door
Memory 2x512 Kingston Hyper-x 3500 ddr434 2-2-2-5-1T
Video Card(s) Sapphire X1900XT 256MB
Storage Main: Samsung SP. 160G SataII Storage: 2x WD 320
Display(s) Fujitsu e212 / Daewoo 28" widescreen / dad's 42" HD-TV (when they are away;) or 1 of my 2 projektors
Case Custom Glow-in-the-dark painted PC Case! PM ME IF YOU KNOW ANY1 WITH THE SAME
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Mist 600W 4x12V@20A
Software Xp Pro
#39
pm me s7atic when you have something that needs testing, i'm just waiting to get this to work :p
 

Changis

New Member
Joined
Jun 21, 2006
Messages
314 (0.07/day)
Likes
0
Location
Norwegia
Processor AMD Opteron 165 (ccbbe) @ 3000 (CPU-Z ID: 125237 )
Motherboard Sapphrie A9RD580 (the White One) (with leaked ATI manta ref, board Bios)
Cooling Cpu: Corsair Nautilus 500 Watercooling Northbridge: T/T spirit II 2 80mm fans 1for HDD one for door
Memory 2x512 Kingston Hyper-x 3500 ddr434 2-2-2-5-1T
Video Card(s) Sapphire X1900XT 256MB
Storage Main: Samsung SP. 160G SataII Storage: 2x WD 320
Display(s) Fujitsu e212 / Daewoo 28" widescreen / dad's 42" HD-TV (when they are away;) or 1 of my 2 projektors
Case Custom Glow-in-the-dark painted PC Case! PM ME IF YOU KNOW ANY1 WITH THE SAME
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Mist 600W 4x12V@20A
Software Xp Pro
#40
Well, got the sapphire 3200 board, and I'm going to install it now, but I wont be able to do gametests right away, since I' running a Raid0 setup with 2x 320gb drives on a ULI 1575 sb and the sapphire is ati sb450 and all my important stuff is on the big drive :S

oh well, time to pull out the 2 good old 120gb IDE drives and backup and delete like crazy :S
 

2r4z0r2

New Member
Joined
Nov 24, 2005
Messages
49 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
#41
hurry up already :p

just run some 3d benches and let me know wheather you are getting any screen tearing similatr to v-sync being off when using only one card, cause that is only problem i have with my 2 x1800xl cards
 

Changis

New Member
Joined
Jun 21, 2006
Messages
314 (0.07/day)
Likes
0
Location
Norwegia
Processor AMD Opteron 165 (ccbbe) @ 3000 (CPU-Z ID: 125237 )
Motherboard Sapphrie A9RD580 (the White One) (with leaked ATI manta ref, board Bios)
Cooling Cpu: Corsair Nautilus 500 Watercooling Northbridge: T/T spirit II 2 80mm fans 1for HDD one for door
Memory 2x512 Kingston Hyper-x 3500 ddr434 2-2-2-5-1T
Video Card(s) Sapphire X1900XT 256MB
Storage Main: Samsung SP. 160G SataII Storage: 2x WD 320
Display(s) Fujitsu e212 / Daewoo 28" widescreen / dad's 42" HD-TV (when they are away;) or 1 of my 2 projektors
Case Custom Glow-in-the-dark painted PC Case! PM ME IF YOU KNOW ANY1 WITH THE SAME
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Mist 600W 4x12V@20A
Software Xp Pro
#42
well My cpu is @ stock 1800 instead of the normal OC 2600 but i got a ca 6500 score in 3dmark 06 have to overclock, install games, tweak the drivers (dhzeropoint 6.8) and stuff..

my screens have not seemed different (except the fps increase ;))
 

Changis

New Member
Joined
Jun 21, 2006
Messages
314 (0.07/day)
Likes
0
Location
Norwegia
Processor AMD Opteron 165 (ccbbe) @ 3000 (CPU-Z ID: 125237 )
Motherboard Sapphrie A9RD580 (the White One) (with leaked ATI manta ref, board Bios)
Cooling Cpu: Corsair Nautilus 500 Watercooling Northbridge: T/T spirit II 2 80mm fans 1for HDD one for door
Memory 2x512 Kingston Hyper-x 3500 ddr434 2-2-2-5-1T
Video Card(s) Sapphire X1900XT 256MB
Storage Main: Samsung SP. 160G SataII Storage: 2x WD 320
Display(s) Fujitsu e212 / Daewoo 28" widescreen / dad's 42" HD-TV (when they are away;) or 1 of my 2 projektors
Case Custom Glow-in-the-dark painted PC Case! PM ME IF YOU KNOW ANY1 WITH THE SAME
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Mist 600W 4x12V@20A
Software Xp Pro
#43
well, just tried the caesar IV demo, all settings max (except AF):
normal: aprox 6-10fps
Renamed to afr-driendlyd3d : aprox 17-20fps

Seems to work outside 3Dmark :D :D

anyone know if any of these games works with AFR? (aquamark seems not to work, no increase)

*Halo
*Tron 2.0
*NFS:U 1
*Vampire Bloodlines
*pirates of the caribbean (not the movie game)
*Boiling Point
*driv3r
*Unreal (gold)
*Cold Fear
*Thirteen

these games I have ready, so I can install them, so if you know wich games are "afr friendly" ;) please post or pm me, and I will test them. also if you know of other games, please post those as well, And I'll check with a buddy of mine who has an insane collection of games.

(Gonna Install Boilingpoint First)
 

S7ATiC

New Member
Joined
Aug 19, 2006
Messages
12 (0.00/day)
Likes
0
#44
I haven't accessed the project files yet on my drives... the previous complication is the main factor, but <all that is synonymous with generic procrastination> is also a factor.

The next release of CrossFireJack is either going to force AFR for everything, or get tile based rendering, split frame rendering, and super aa to work... probably force AFR for everything, with the following release addressing other modes...

I have another idea concerning making CrossFire between standard high end X1900XTs & XTXs work, that'll have to wait...

I wrote CrossFireJack 1.0 over a period of less than 48 hours, as sort of a spur of the moment 'what if' thing...
I may not have another spur of the moment 'what if' thing happen any time soon...

W1zzard gave me some insight into the CCC DEM via disassembly, and in doing so opened the option to drop the .NET framework requirement...
I have a slight concern of breaking CFJ between driver versions if I don't explicitly rely on the CCC, but I guess it's subject to change all the same...

Hm, I also noticed a glitch with super anti-aliasing and windows context menus with shadows... and... I think that's all folks...
 

2r4z0r2

New Member
Joined
Nov 24, 2005
Messages
49 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
#45
nice going...my score with a single x1800xl modded to xt is like 5000 3dmarks06 on opteron 165@2600 and adding the second card pushes it to 8500 score...however im still experiencing the screen tearing :(...changing the speed of pci-ex bus or downclocking the cards below x1900gt performance does not resolve the issue :(...i might go sell this abit board and get that asus one :p

to s7atic

your crossfire proggy seems to work only when there is also ccc loaded which kind of defeats the whole purpose, no? or is there a time where it can enable the crossfire mod, without the crossfire tab being present in ccc?
 

S7ATiC

New Member
Joined
Aug 19, 2006
Messages
12 (0.00/day)
Likes
0
#46
It might be able to once I drop the .NET requirement... but even then, small price to pay for CrossFire, which is why I decided to attempt this...

If the CrossFire tab isn't present, that probably means the drivers couldn't find any acceptable slaves/masters... the problem arises with the X1900XT/XTX cards because ATi hard coded their want for you to spend money... It can be worked around, but it's not priority...
My 2 X1900GTs and below in CrossFire is the spark and fuel of CrossFireJack.

The problem I had was even though it was present, I couldn't turn it on, it would just hang up, and I'd have to restart, and it would be disabled...
In future releases, more functionality will come.

As for screen tearing, it's not exactly priority, but maybe I can do something about that as well...

The primary is figuring out how shallow pandora's box is... maybe it's a dead end, maybe it's a waste of time, maybe ATi will just pick it up, maybe a lot of things...

Thanks for your feedback.
 
Last edited:

Changis

New Member
Joined
Jun 21, 2006
Messages
314 (0.07/day)
Likes
0
Location
Norwegia
Processor AMD Opteron 165 (ccbbe) @ 3000 (CPU-Z ID: 125237 )
Motherboard Sapphrie A9RD580 (the White One) (with leaked ATI manta ref, board Bios)
Cooling Cpu: Corsair Nautilus 500 Watercooling Northbridge: T/T spirit II 2 80mm fans 1for HDD one for door
Memory 2x512 Kingston Hyper-x 3500 ddr434 2-2-2-5-1T
Video Card(s) Sapphire X1900XT 256MB
Storage Main: Samsung SP. 160G SataII Storage: 2x WD 320
Display(s) Fujitsu e212 / Daewoo 28" widescreen / dad's 42" HD-TV (when they are away;) or 1 of my 2 projektors
Case Custom Glow-in-the-dark painted PC Case! PM ME IF YOU KNOW ANY1 WITH THE SAME
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Mist 600W 4x12V@20A
Software Xp Pro
#47
I am having some probs. with the netcard, so i have to use my psp :S
anyway, i think you should focus on forcing afr without cat. AI.
boilingpoint runs with screen errors with ai on, but only cf. with ai on advanced.

btw. seems cf. is availiable without cf.jack.
will get net on pc tomorrow.
 

2r4z0r2

New Member
Joined
Nov 24, 2005
Messages
49 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
#48
how do you force afr without catalyst ai? renaming to other games and stuff?

also s7atic how good are you in understaning crossfire syncing over the pcie bus?
is there any way you can look into why it does not sync my two x1800xl 512mb cards? is it too large memory size or that they have 16pipes? WTB hacked drivers that can force all cards in crossfire mode without master :)
 

pcwarrior

New Member
Joined
Sep 3, 2006
Messages
4 (0.00/day)
Likes
0
#49
I Run CrossFireJack BUT i cant enable crossfire?

i read all of your posts but i got erros

i tested -mobo asus a8r32 mvp deluxe -rd580 chipset
2 1800xt
ati 6.8
----can you help me?--------
 

Ketxxx

Heedless Psychic
Joined
Mar 4, 2006
Messages
11,507 (2.65/day)
Likes
562
Location
Kingdom of gods
System Name Prowler. V9.
Processor Intel i5 3570k @ 4.6GHz 1.2v
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme6
Cooling Modded CoolIT ECO ALC, 3x 120mm Coolermaster Sickleflow fans
Memory 2x4GB G.Skill Ripjaws @ 2133MHz 10-10-10-25 1N (T)
Video Card(s) HD7950 Vapor-X @ 1.25GHz 1.05v, 6GHz 1.5v
Storage WD Caviar Black 640GB, 32MB cache, SATA
Display(s) 22" LG Flatron W2242S
Case NZXT Apollo
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar DX 7.1 PCI-E
Power Supply Corsair HX850w modular
Software Windows 7 x64
#50
those cards i think u will find arent supported yet, and they may never be. CFJ is an early thing, give it time ;)