• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

Ctrl Alt Del, Vista

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dangle

New Member
Joined
Dec 13, 2007
Messages
497 (0.14/day)
Likes
15
Location
Reno
System Name Vista
Processor Q6600
Memory 2GB Corsair 800mhz
Video Card(s) 2900XT
Storage 300GB 7.2kRPM Seagate for OS; 74GB 10kRPM WD for Games
Audio Device(s) XFi
Power Supply 750W
#1
Vista is the best windows OS. If you disagree, it's probably because you haven't noticed that when a program does crash, the task manager always takes precedence over other programs. This is probably why the OS uses more resources, but it runs great on 2gb of ram. Ctrl Alt Del always works, and always closes the crashed program. I've never had to restart my computer because of a crashed program. Also, you don't have to wait for more than a second or two for the task manager to show up - even if you're in a game! The only thing that sux about vista is the User Account Control that's enabled by default.
 
Joined
Feb 20, 2007
Messages
1,140 (0.29/day)
Likes
63
Location
Baltimore, Maryland
System Name Cozad (Asus G60JX)
Processor Core i5 M 430
Memory 8 GB DDR3 1066
Video Card(s) nVidia GeForce 360M
Storage 500GB
Display(s) 16 inch LED LCD
Software Windows 7 Ultimate x64 SP1
#2
Vista is the best windows OS. If you disagree, it's probably because you haven't noticed that when a program does crash, the task manager always takes precedence over other programs. This is probably why the OS uses more resources, but it runs great on 2gb of ram. Ctrl Alt Del always works, and always closes the crashed program. I've never had to restart my computer because of a crashed program. Also, you don't have to wait for more than a second or two for the task manager to show up - even if you're in a game! The only thing that sux about vista is the User Account Control that's enabled by default.
This is usully true... Windows Vista is good at closing crashed apps before they take down the whole PC and it'll even restart some apps for you. The only time I've had issues with stuff locking up the machine is when using buggy drivers. Think back to ME... It was plauged by bad drivers and old drivers more than anything else, much like how Vista is.
 
Joined
Nov 28, 2006
Messages
2,266 (0.56/day)
Likes
192
Location
Houston
System Name mult1kill
Processor Ryzen 7 1700X
Motherboard GA-AX370-GAMING 5
Cooling Cryorig H7
Memory G.Skill DDR4 16GB 3000mhz
Video Card(s) XFX R9 390 DD XXX OC
Storage Seagate 3TB+ Corsair 120GB SSD+120 ssd smansung
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster 220WM/ Benq 144hz
Case NZXT S340
Audio Device(s) Q701 + Schiit Vali+ Modi 2
Power Supply Corsair 650w (one of the originals!)
Mouse WMO
Keyboard Ducky Shine 3
Software Windows 8.1
#3
This is actually pretty cool I never knew that
 
Joined
Mar 29, 2007
Messages
4,829 (1.23/day)
Likes
635
System Name The Cube
Processor Ryzen 5 1600
Motherboard Asus Prime B350M-A/CSM AM4 mATX
Cooling Stock Wraith Spire
Memory 2x8gb Crucial Ballistix Sport LT DDR4-2400
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 760
Storage 256 GB Samsung Evo 850, 1TB WD Blue
Display(s) ASUS PB278Q 27" 1440p LED
Case Thermaltake Core V21
Power Supply EVGA Supernova 550W
Software Win 10 Education
#4
I've had to do a hard restart before. Most of the time it is good about ending the program causing problems though.
 

Wile E

Power User
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
24,318 (5.94/day)
Likes
3,682
System Name The ClusterF**k
Processor 980X @ 4Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD5 BIOS F12
Cooling MCR-320, DDC-1 pump w/Bitspower res top (1/2" fittings), Koolance CPU-360
Memory 3x2GB Mushkin Redlines 1600Mhz 6-8-6-24 1T
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 580
Storage Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB, 2xSeagate 320GB RAID0; 2xSeagate 3TB; 2xSamsung 2TB; Samsung 1.5TB
Display(s) HP LP2475w 24" 1920x1200 IPS
Case Technofront Bench Station
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-Fi Forte into Onkyo SR606 and Polk TSi200's + RM6750
Power Supply ENERMAX Galaxy EVO EGX1250EWT 1250W
Software Win7 Ultimate N x64, OSX 10.8.4
#5
The only time I've had to hard-restart is after a driver crash. An app has never locked up Vista on me.
 
Joined
Feb 20, 2007
Messages
1,140 (0.29/day)
Likes
63
Location
Baltimore, Maryland
System Name Cozad (Asus G60JX)
Processor Core i5 M 430
Memory 8 GB DDR3 1066
Video Card(s) nVidia GeForce 360M
Storage 500GB
Display(s) 16 inch LED LCD
Software Windows 7 Ultimate x64 SP1
#6
The only time I've had to hard-restart is after a driver crash. An app has never locked up Vista on me.
Same here... the only 'app' lock up I had was related to a driver (sound card).
 
Joined
Feb 14, 2008
Messages
783 (0.22/day)
Likes
121
Location
Latvia
Processor AMD Athlon 64 X2 4400+ lapped @3,0GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-MA785GM-US2H
Cooling Xigmatek HDT-D1264
Memory 2GB Crucial Ballistix Tracer
Video Card(s) Xpertvision 8800GTS 640MB G80
Storage 250GB Seagate Barracuda & 750GB Samsung
Display(s) Samsung Syncmaster 931BF
Case Coolermaster CM690
Audio Device(s) Realtek ALC889A
Power Supply HEC WinPower 550W
Software Ubuntu 10.04 x86 & Windows 7 x86
Benchmark Scores I'm scared of benching
#7
Yeah, Vista is great. I've got only 4 BSOD's since install (2 of them caused by ALt+F4 exit from GRID what resulted with video driver crash and 2 because too low RAM voltage). :)
 
Joined
Sep 22, 2007
Messages
3,490 (0.93/day)
Likes
571
Location
UK
System Name Dream Weaver
Processor 3770K @ 4.3GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte Z77 UD5H
Cooling NH-D14
Memory 8GB DDR3 @ 2000MHz 10-10-10-28 1T
Video Card(s) MSI RX 480 8GB Gaming
Storage Crucial M4 128 Gb + 4TB
Display(s) ASUS 27" 1440p 144hz FreeSync
Case Fractal Design Define R3
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar DS
Power Supply Corsair HX 620W
Software Windows 10 x64
#8
It's great, but it took me ages to find out the shortcut to task manager is ctrl+shift+esc. Kept going to task manager via the blue and green logon type screen. Never going back to XP!
 

EviLZeD

New Member
Joined
Sep 14, 2006
Messages
815 (0.20/day)
Likes
47
System Name Ez - 1st custom
Processor AMD Phenom x3 8450
Motherboard Asus m3a78-em
Cooling thermaltake mini typhoon :D aerogate fan controller
Memory 6gb corsair xms 2 800mhz ddr2
Video Card(s) xpertvision HD 4850 1GB ddr3 sonic 685/1000
Storage Corsair 128gb SSD, 2x 250GB maxtor 16mb cache raid 0, 500gb 32mb cache storage
Display(s) AMD surround view 2x e172fp 17" 1x dell e248wfp 24"
Case coolermaster elite 330
Audio Device(s) creative audigy se
Power Supply hiper type r 580watt
Software Windows 7 x64
#9
i gotta agree when some of my games or apps crash task manager can always be launched from my experience in xp i had to always restart
 
Joined
Feb 20, 2007
Messages
1,140 (0.29/day)
Likes
63
Location
Baltimore, Maryland
System Name Cozad (Asus G60JX)
Processor Core i5 M 430
Memory 8 GB DDR3 1066
Video Card(s) nVidia GeForce 360M
Storage 500GB
Display(s) 16 inch LED LCD
Software Windows 7 Ultimate x64 SP1
#10
so why are people still hating on vista? I hated on it until I got a copy of it and installed it... It is a bit slower than XP at a few things, but Windows 2000 was faster than XP and so and on so forth...
My only gripe is that audio stutters occasionally (on several sound cards), but that's why I use XP for audio production.
 

DanTheBanjoman

Señor Moderator
Joined
May 20, 2004
Messages
10,488 (2.12/day)
Likes
1,331
#11
What is the point of your statement? What you're basically saying "Vista rocks and if you disagree you're wrong" I fail to see a point that is open to discussion, something you wish to argue about or whatever.

"the task manager always takes precedence over other programs. This is probably why the OS uses more resources"
That makes no sense.
 
Joined
Feb 20, 2007
Messages
1,140 (0.29/day)
Likes
63
Location
Baltimore, Maryland
System Name Cozad (Asus G60JX)
Processor Core i5 M 430
Memory 8 GB DDR3 1066
Video Card(s) nVidia GeForce 360M
Storage 500GB
Display(s) 16 inch LED LCD
Software Windows 7 Ultimate x64 SP1
#12
What is the point of your statement? What you're basically saying "Vista rocks and if you disagree you're wrong" I fail to see a point that is open to discussion, something you wish to argue about or whatever.

"the task manager always takes precedence over other programs. This is probably why the OS uses more resources"
That makes no sense.
no, it don't make sense, lmao... The OS isolating the applications to prevent a system lock-up would not make it 'slow', it would make it 'stable'.
Most PCs I've seen Vista on are just slow machines.. 'Wal-Mart computers' if you will...
But, with proper hardware and drivers, Vista is more stable than XP when it comes to applications crashing, imo.
 
Joined
May 6, 2005
Messages
2,786 (0.61/day)
Likes
435
Location
Tre, Suomi Finland
Processor i7 4770K Haswell, watercooled
Motherboard Asus Z87-C2 Maximus VI Formula
Cooling Fuzion V1, MCW60/R2, DDC1/DDCT-01s top, PA120.3, EK200, 3× D12SL-12, liquid metal TIM
Memory 2× 8GB Crucial Ballistix Tactical LP DDR3-1600
Video Card(s) between GPUs
Storage Samsung 840Pro 256@178GB + 4× WD Red 2TB in RAID10 + LaCie Blade Runner 4TB
Display(s) HP ZR30w 30" 2560×1600 (WQXGA) H2-IPS
Case Lian Li PC-A16B
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair AX860i
Mouse Logitech PM MX / Contour RollerMouse Red+
Keyboard Logitech diNovo Edge / Logitech Elite Keyboard from 2006
Software W10 x64
Benchmark Scores yes
#13
I used Vista for ~year and went back to XP just a week ago and I can't tell any difference.
 
Joined
Nov 8, 2006
Messages
5,052 (1.25/day)
Likes
540
Location
Manchester, United Kingdom
Processor AMD FX 8320 @ 4GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-990FXA-UD5 rev1
Cooling Corsair H70
Memory 4 x 4GB DDR3 Ripjawz 1600Mhz
Video Card(s) Sapphire Vapor-X AMD R9 280X
Storage 1 x 500GB Samsung Evo 850, 1 x 500GB Vrap Data Drive, 3 x 2TB Seagate, 1 x 1TB Samsung F1
Display(s) 3 x DGM IPS-2402WDH
Case Coolermaster HAF X
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Coolermaster 1000W Silent Pro M
Mouse Logitech G502
Keyboard Logitech G510
Software Windows 10 Pro x64
#14
Same thing happens on my XP x64 install, I fail to see the point in this thread except as a need for you to validate spending all that money on an OS which is not really that much better than XP or XP x64, it is better, just not by much.
 

jonmcc33

New Member
Joined
Mar 25, 2008
Messages
580 (0.16/day)
Likes
40
Location
Fort Myers, FL
System Name BLACK
Processor Intel Core 2 Duo E6400 @ 3.2GHz
Motherboard Abit IP35-E @ 1600FSB
Cooling Thermalright XP-90 w/92mm ADDA fan
Memory 4GB Hynix DDR2-667 @ 800MHz
Video Card(s) PowerColor Radeon X1900XT
Storage (2) 320GB Seagate Barracuda 7200.10
Display(s) Samsung 225BW
Case Antec Nine Hundred
Audio Device(s) Audigy2 ZS Platinum
Power Supply Corsair HX520
Software Windows Vista Business x64 SP1
#15
I used Vista for ~year and went back to XP just a week ago and I can't tell any difference.
Hold on, let me send you a virus (especially if you use AVG). ;) Then you'll see the difference between Windows Vista and XP.

No need for Ctrl+Alt+Del. That just brings up a crazy screen (with an option to select Task Manager). If you want Task Manager, just press Ctrl+Shift+Esc. Shazam! :D
 
Joined
May 4, 2007
Messages
2,165 (0.56/day)
Likes
361
Location
Wallingford, CT
Processor Intel i7-5930k
Motherboard ASRock Taichi X99
Cooling Phanteks PH-TC14PE
Memory 4x8GB HyperX FURY DDR4-2666 15-17-17-15
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1070 Gaming X 8G
Storage 1x Plextor PX-512M6S SSD, 1x WD 750gb HDD, 2x Hitachi 2TB HDD, 1x Seagate 4TB HDD
Display(s) 2x Dell P2314H
Case Fractal Define R4
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair AX860i
Mouse ROCCAT Kone Pure Color White
Keyboard Corsair K95 RGB - Cherry MX Brown
Software Windows 10 Professional x64
#16
Not true....I've had to restart my PC more times than I can count due to freezings etc where Task Manager NEVER pops up. Its all software related errors as well, nothing hardware related.
 

AsRock

TPU addict
Joined
Jun 23, 2007
Messages
15,313 (4.00/day)
Likes
4,722
Location
US
Processor 2500k \ 3770k
Motherboard ASRock Z68 \ Z77
Memory Samsung low profile 1600
Video Card(s) XFX 6770 \ XFX R9 290X
Storage Intel 80Gb (SATA2) WD 250Gb \ Team SSD+Samsung Evo 250Gb+500Gb+ 2xCorsair Force+WD250GbHDD
Display(s) Samsung 1080P \ Toshiba HDTV 1080P
Case HTPC400 \ Thermaltake Armor case ( original ), With Zalman fan controller ( wattage usage ).
Audio Device(s) Yamaha RX-V475 \ Marantz SR5008 Tannoy Mercury MKII Paradigm 5SE + Tannoy Mercury F4
Power Supply PC&Power 750w \ Seasonic 750w MKII
Mouse MS intelimouse \ Logitech G700s + Steelseries Sensei wireless
Keyboard Logitech K120 \ ROCCAT MK Pro ( modded amber leds )
Benchmark Scores Meh benchmarks.
#17
Not to start a argument but i am glad i did not buy it. How ever i do like it. BUT i find less programs load less issue's with XP x64.

As for SP1 one for vista is giving me more problems than i have ever had with XP x64. I would of been so depressed if i actually brought Vista. BUT i did not MS gave it me and better still it's a retail version too. It'l get better over time just like XP x64 did.
 
Joined
Nov 26, 2007
Messages
303 (0.08/day)
Likes
44
Processor AMD Ryzen R7 1800X
Motherboard Gigabyte AX370 Gaming 5
Cooling 2x ML140, 1x AF140, 2x SP120, 1x AF120 / Cryorig H5 Universal
Memory 16GB Corsair Vengence RGB DDR4 (3466 kit @ 3333)
Video Card(s) Sapphire RX Vega 64 (undervolted)
Storage x1 SanDisk X400 256GB, 1x Samsung 840 EVO 120GB, RAID0: 2x WD 1TB
Display(s) Samsung CF27F398
Case Corsair 760T White
Audio Device(s) Realtek (ALC1120)
Power Supply Corsair AX860
Mouse Logitech G502 Proteus Spectrum
Keyboard Logitech G510s
Software Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
#18
My sister just got a new inspiron laptop with Vista and for the short amount of time i used it, it was actually quite nice. I may install it on my desktop for my next reformatt just to really test it out since I basically got it for free. Doubt I'll keep though.
 

Dangle

New Member
Joined
Dec 13, 2007
Messages
497 (0.14/day)
Likes
15
Location
Reno
System Name Vista
Processor Q6600
Memory 2GB Corsair 800mhz
Video Card(s) 2900XT
Storage 300GB 7.2kRPM Seagate for OS; 74GB 10kRPM WD for Games
Audio Device(s) XFi
Power Supply 750W
#19
What is the point of your statement? What you're basically saying "Vista rocks and if you disagree you're wrong" I fail to see a point that is open to discussion, something you wish to argue about or whatever.

"the task manager always takes precedence over other programs. This is probably why the OS uses more resources"
That makes no sense.
:eek:Woah! take it easy, Mary.

"the task manager always takes precedence over other programs. This is probably why the OS uses more resources" - A small amount of CPU and RAM resources are dedicated to the OS rather than giving 100% to the applications. This is the reason the task manager always loads up.

This is a thread for those of you who don't have Vista and bash the program. It's also an informative thread to those who do have Vista and haven't noticed the stability.


It's great, but it took me ages to find out the shortcut to task manager is ctrl+shift+esc. Kept going to task manager via the blue and green logon type screen. Never going back to XP!
Thanks!!! I had no idea you could get to the task manager without going to that login screen first!!
 
Joined
May 13, 2006
Messages
1,550 (0.37/day)
Likes
291
Location
City 17, California, U.S.A.
Processor AMD FX 8300 @ stock.//AMD 5350 AM1 APU.
Motherboard Biostar TA970.//ASUS AM1M-A.
Cooling AMD vanilla Wraith.//APU oem.//80mm Arctic Cooling fans both cases.
Memory 16G G.Skill TridentX @ 1866mhz.//8G low/low Crucial 1600mhz.
Video Card(s) Sapphire 8G RX 580 Pulse @ stock.//APU.
Storage Seagate 1T SSHD.//WD 500g Black.
Display(s) Dell S2309W 23" 1080p, shared.
Case Blue Chenming 301KB. (Vintage beauty).//Antec NSK 1300.
Audio Device(s) X-Fi Fatal1ty Xtreme Gamer.//Onboard Realtek.//Shared Logitech 2.1's.
Power Supply PC Power & Cooling Silencer 610.//Antec NSK 1380 psu.
Mouse Logitech MX518, shared.
Keyboard Logitech K310, shared.
Software Windows 10 Pro x64.//Windows 10 Home x64, XP Pro x86 dual boot.
Benchmark Scores FX rig is the gamer.//AM1 rig is the daily driver.
#20
My 2 complaints with Vista is the UAC and with 64bit you have to F8 into the menu to disable DSE just to get your unsigned drivers to work. I understand this is all to promote extra security though.

Off topic a bit, but I liked ME heaps more the 98(SE). 98 gave me WAY more grief then ME. Guess I just had my rig all polished and ME compliant. :roll:
 

jonmcc33

New Member
Joined
Mar 25, 2008
Messages
580 (0.16/day)
Likes
40
Location
Fort Myers, FL
System Name BLACK
Processor Intel Core 2 Duo E6400 @ 3.2GHz
Motherboard Abit IP35-E @ 1600FSB
Cooling Thermalright XP-90 w/92mm ADDA fan
Memory 4GB Hynix DDR2-667 @ 800MHz
Video Card(s) PowerColor Radeon X1900XT
Storage (2) 320GB Seagate Barracuda 7200.10
Display(s) Samsung 225BW
Case Antec Nine Hundred
Audio Device(s) Audigy2 ZS Platinum
Power Supply Corsair HX520
Software Windows Vista Business x64 SP1
#21
Not true....I've had to restart my PC more times than I can count due to freezings etc where Task Manager NEVER pops up. Its all software related errors as well, nothing hardware related.
Well, if you use older outdated software try running them in Compatibility Mode. Windows Vista supports all prior OSes even back to Windows 95. Half of the space used by Vista after an initial install is all for compatibility.

I won't deny that there are applications that just won't work in Vista. That's why you get updates or new versions.
 
Joined
Mar 3, 2008
Messages
367 (0.10/day)
Likes
40
Processor Intel E8400 @ 3.6ghz (1.25v)
Motherboard Evga 680i SLI
Cooling ASUS Arctic Square
Memory 4GB GSKILL PI Black (2x2GB) 4-4-4-12 @ 1.8v
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 275 Superclocked
Storage WD 320GB (B3 revision)/WD 160GB
Display(s) Acer X241W
Power Supply PC Power and Cooling Silencer 750w
Software Windows 7 Ultimate x64
#22
Yeah, never really understood too much why people bash it. Well, people did it to XP, and went back to 98, etc. So I guess its just the tradition, lol.

In Vista, I have only had a few BSOD's. Most of them were caused by me, testing settings on RAM, etc, lol. One was a freak one. BSOD'ed when I Alt-Tabbed out of Halo 2, but its never happened again. :wtf:

But I am happy with Vista, and it runs great with 4gb of ram as well, lol.
 

Dangle

New Member
Joined
Dec 13, 2007
Messages
497 (0.14/day)
Likes
15
Location
Reno
System Name Vista
Processor Q6600
Memory 2GB Corsair 800mhz
Video Card(s) 2900XT
Storage 300GB 7.2kRPM Seagate for OS; 74GB 10kRPM WD for Games
Audio Device(s) XFi
Power Supply 750W
#23
I won't deny that there are applications that just won't work in Vista. That's why you get updates or new versions.
Do you remember what happened when OSX came out? None of Macs software worked, but people didn't complain about like they do with Vista.

I'll admit, when Vista first released, I had many issues, but that was mostly because NVidia or Creative didn't release Vista drivers until later. They were all unstable, old beta drivers. Now my PC runs better than any I've ever pwned.

I did get a red screen of death once tho. I ran Crysis demo at 1920x1200 Max graphics with 2900xt and a q6600. Bad idea. 1fps for a few min then.... BOOM~!
 

jonmcc33

New Member
Joined
Mar 25, 2008
Messages
580 (0.16/day)
Likes
40
Location
Fort Myers, FL
System Name BLACK
Processor Intel Core 2 Duo E6400 @ 3.2GHz
Motherboard Abit IP35-E @ 1600FSB
Cooling Thermalright XP-90 w/92mm ADDA fan
Memory 4GB Hynix DDR2-667 @ 800MHz
Video Card(s) PowerColor Radeon X1900XT
Storage (2) 320GB Seagate Barracuda 7200.10
Display(s) Samsung 225BW
Case Antec Nine Hundred
Audio Device(s) Audigy2 ZS Platinum
Power Supply Corsair HX520
Software Windows Vista Business x64 SP1
#24
Do you remember what happened when OSX came out? None of Macs software worked, but people didn't complain about like they do with Vista.
That's because nobody used Macs back then. :p

I'll admit, when Vista first released, I had many issues, but that was mostly because NVidia or Creative didn't release Vista drivers until later. They were all unstable, old beta drivers. Now my PC runs better than any I've ever pwned.
I agree. I just switched to Vista Business x64 (uses the same VLA license that my work's 32-bit Vista Business uses) and OMG I am blown away! Everything is quicker, everything just works and now I can live in relative glee that I don't have to worry as much about 32-bit viruses.
 
Joined
Oct 19, 2007
Messages
6,201 (1.67/day)
Likes
982
System Name Phantom Skylake
Processor Intel i5 6600k @ 4.5GHZ w/ Corsair H80i CPU AiO w/Corsair 120mm SP120 RBG fan
Motherboard Asus z170-A
Cooling 4x120mm Corsair SP120 RBG fans
Memory G.skill DDR4 3200MHz 2x4GB (Soon to be Corsair Vengeance RBG)
Video Card(s) Asus DirectCUII GTX 980 STRIX
Storage Samsung 960 EVO m.2, Samsung 850 EVO 1TB SSD, 2TB backup, 16TB Synology DS1515+ RAID-5
Display(s) Acer Predator 34" 3440x1440
Case Corsair 570x RBG Tempered Glass
Audio Device(s) Onboard / Corsair Void Wireless RGB
Power Supply Corsair HX750w Professional Series
Mouse Logitech G602s
Keyboard Corsair K70 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 x64 Professional
Benchmark Scores Coming Soon
#25
Hold on, let me send you a virus (especially if you use AVG). ;) Then you'll see the difference between Windows Vista and XP.

No need for Ctrl+Alt+Del. That just brings up a crazy screen (with an option to select Task Manager). If you want Task Manager, just press Ctrl+Shift+Esc. Shazam! :D
The whole Ctrl+Shift+Esc should be used to get that crazy screen with those options and Ctrl+Alt+Del should bring up TM.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.