• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

DirectX 12 Makes Windows 7 Debut With Latest World of Warcraft Patch

Joined
Jul 5, 2013
Messages
7,656 (3.26/day)
Oh really, how do you suppose many of the DX12 features will work without kernel level support?
How does Vulkan work without kernel level support? Simple, doesn't need it.
Emulation, windows gaming on linux (via Wine?)
Incorrect.
often takes a massive performance hit.
Also incorrect.
The same goes for any sort of emulation
Your statement shows you don't really understand how things work.
Admittedly we'll have to see what DX12 features WoW has on win7, but it goes without saying that not everything will work as it does on win10.
It'll be whatever Blizzard wants to implement.
 
Last edited:

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
28,349 (6.24/day)
Location
Republic of Texas (True Patriot)
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
It’s going to be a per game basis, to only work with the patched games. WOW is first one. It will be distributed as a game patch, not MS.
Yup until someone cracks the code and makes a redist file.

Argh, this sucks. The death of Windows 7 can't come quick enough. Using that OS is like riding a dinosaur to work at this point.
It doesnt need reinstalls like w10 does after an update breaks the os.

That is your opinion, not shared by everyone.


A whole ton of system configs become a pain to access or just plain don't exist.
To me the UI on 7 just works and can be customized, W10s feels like the dinosaur.
 
Joined
Dec 14, 2011
Messages
224 (0.08/day)
Location
South-Africa
Processor i5 4670k @ 4.2 Ghz
Motherboard MSi Z87 GD65 Gaming Motherboard
Cooling Zalman CNPS11 Extreme
Memory 16GB DDR3 Corsair Vengeance @ 2400Mhz
Video Card(s) Gigabyte RTX 2060 OC Pro 6GB
Storage 250GB Samsung 850 EVO SSD
Display(s) Samsung Syncmaster SA950D
Case Corsair 750D Airflow Edition
Audio Device(s) ASUS Xonar D2X
Power Supply Corsair AX760 Platinum
Mouse Razer Mamba Chroma (2015)
Keyboard Corsair K70 MK.2 Low-Profile Rapidfire
Software Microsoft Windows 10 Enterprise 64-bit
What's next? Microsoft bringing back 3D Sound acceleration for Windows?? Blasphemy!
I wish, how I wish.

Remember F.E.A.R? That games sound will still blow anyone away, or the first Bioshock. Providing they have a sound card that can make use of it. :D
 
Joined
Jul 9, 2015
Messages
1,969 (1.22/day)
System Name My all round PC
Processor i5 750
Motherboard ASUS P7P55D-E
Memory 8GB
Video Card(s) Sapphire 380 OC... sold, waiting for Navi
Storage 256GB Samsung SSD + 2Tb + 1.5Tb
Display(s) Samsung 40" A650 TV
Case Thermaltake Chaser mk-I Tower
Power Supply 425w Enermax MODU 82+
Software Windows 10

chrcoluk

New Member
Joined
Feb 1, 2019
Messages
11 (0.04/day)
So how is dx12 downloaded? I dont see any download page anywhere, I want to see if its also available for windows 8.1.
 

rtwjunkie

PC Gaming Enthusiast
Supporter
Joined
Jul 25, 2008
Messages
12,571 (3.03/day)
Location
Louisiana -Laissez les bons temps rouler!
System Name Bayou Devil
Processor Core i7-4790k 4.4Ghz @ 1.18v
Motherboard ASUS Z97 Deluxe
Cooling All air: 2x140mm Fractal exhaust; 3x 140mm Cougar Intake; Enermax T40F CPU cooler
Memory 2x 8GB Mushkin Redline DDR-3 1866
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080Ti Gaming X
Storage 1x 500 MX500 SSD; 1x 2TB WD Black; 2x 4TB WD Black;1x 2TB WD Green (eSATA)
Display(s) HP 27q 27" IPS @ 2560 x 1440
Case Fractal Design Define R4 Black w/Titanium front -windowed
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Z
Power Supply Seasonic X-850
Mouse Coolermaster Sentinel III
Keyboard Logitech G610 Orion mechanical (Cherry Brown switches)
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit (Start10 & Fences 3.0 installed)
So how is dx12 downloaded? I dont see any download page anywhere, I want to see if its also available for windows 8.1.
Please read the thread. All answers are within. It’s been said several times.
 
Joined
May 19, 2009
Messages
1,345 (0.35/day)
Location
Latvia
System Name Personal \\ Work - HP EliteBook 840 G3
Processor i7-4790K \\ i7-6500U
Motherboard MSI Z97 Gaming 7
Cooling Noctua DH-15
Memory Corsair Vengeance Pro 32GB 2400 MHz \\ 16GB DDR4-2133
Video Card(s) ASUS RoG Strix 1070 Ti\\ Intel 520 HD
Storage Samsung 850 Pro 512GB, WD Black 2 TB, Samsung 970 Pro 512GB \\ Samsung 256GB SSD
Display(s) BenQ XL2411Z \\ FullHD + 2x HP Z24i external screens via docking station
Case Fractal Design Define Arc Midi R2 with window
Audio Device(s) Realtek ALC1150 with Logitech Z323
Power Supply Corsair AX860i
Software Windows 10
Buy a license, download the iso from Microsoft.
You cannot buy LTSB license as an individiual, only as company. Everyone here has their own business with Microsoft E1/3/whatever subscription or Enterprise agreement with Microsoft? Doesn't seem very realistic...

https://winaero.com/blog/upgrade-windows-10-evaluation-to-full-version-easily/

In Home and Pro versions the only nags on unactivated copy are watermark and not being able to set desktop background with windows tools.
Your link still requires Enterprise MAK key or KMS server and we are not talking about Home/Pro, but LTSB.
So, again, home user, how? Legally, without piracy. It is a no-no on this forum.
 
Joined
Aug 6, 2017
Messages
4,997 (5.83/day)
Location
Poland
System Name skurwiel szatan
Processor i7 5775c @4.3GHz/1.385v/EDRAM @2GHz
Motherboard Z97X Gaming 5
Cooling Noctua D15S
Memory Crucial Ballistix Tactical LP 1600 CL8 @2133 9-9-9-27 1T
Video Card(s) RTX 2070 Super Gaming X Trio
Storage SU900 128 (OS)/850 PRO 256+256+ 512,860 EVO 500,XPG SX950U 480,M9Pe(Y) 512 (games)/4TB HDDs (3+1)
Display(s) Acer XB241YU+Dell S2716DG dual monitor setup
Case Full tower
Audio Device(s) W830BT headphones
Power Supply Superflower Leadex Gold 850W
Mouse G903 lightspeed+powerplay,G403 wireless + Steelseries DeX + Roccat rest
Keyboard Razer Deathstalker
Software Windows 10
Benchmark Scores A LOT
With nvidia GPU it was rather optimistic.
I'd say that in case of nvidia it'd be pessimistic to think dx11 won't deliver 100% performance already without the need for buggy and unstable dx12 that amd recommends for radeon.
I hear division 2 is an exception.So much hype for async and the new enhanced feature of Radeon VII just to see it match 1080Ti again.Been waiting for amd to deliver that crushing dx12 performance since 2015,will this happen anytime soom?
 
Last edited:
Joined
Jul 9, 2015
Messages
1,969 (1.22/day)
System Name My all round PC
Processor i5 750
Motherboard ASUS P7P55D-E
Memory 8GB
Video Card(s) Sapphire 380 OC... sold, waiting for Navi
Storage 256GB Samsung SSD + 2Tb + 1.5Tb
Display(s) Samsung 40" A650 TV
Case Thermaltake Chaser mk-I Tower
Power Supply 425w Enermax MODU 82+
Software Windows 10
Joined
Aug 6, 2017
Messages
4,997 (5.83/day)
Location
Poland
System Name skurwiel szatan
Processor i7 5775c @4.3GHz/1.385v/EDRAM @2GHz
Motherboard Z97X Gaming 5
Cooling Noctua D15S
Memory Crucial Ballistix Tactical LP 1600 CL8 @2133 9-9-9-27 1T
Video Card(s) RTX 2070 Super Gaming X Trio
Storage SU900 128 (OS)/850 PRO 256+256+ 512,860 EVO 500,XPG SX950U 480,M9Pe(Y) 512 (games)/4TB HDDs (3+1)
Display(s) Acer XB241YU+Dell S2716DG dual monitor setup
Case Full tower
Audio Device(s) W830BT headphones
Power Supply Superflower Leadex Gold 850W
Mouse G903 lightspeed+powerplay,G403 wireless + Steelseries DeX + Roccat rest
Keyboard Razer Deathstalker
Software Windows 10
Benchmark Scores A LOT
FUD is forever.




Which GPU did you use back then?
Lol,fud.so basically what everyone said happened never happened according to you.Not gonna debate what is common knowledge,waste of time.I know,alternative facts are just as relevant as actual facts.

980ti and a 1440p 144hz display at that point.My first high end gaming setup,so you know I really cared about what I was getting. So glad I actually read the reviews and made an educated purchase,didn't buy (or should I say "step into") the Fury X hype.
 
Last edited:
Joined
Aug 20, 2007
Messages
12,096 (2.69/day)
System Name Pioneer
Processor Intel i9 9900k
Motherboard ASRock Z390 Taichi
Cooling Noctua NH-D15 + A whole lotta Sunon and Corsair Maglev blower fans...
Memory G.SKILL TridentZ Series 32GB (4 x 8GB) DDR4-3200 @ 13-13-13-33-2T
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 1080 FTW2
Storage Mushkin Pilot-E 2TB NVMe SSD w/ EKWB M.2 Heatsink
Display(s) LG 32GK850G-B 1440p 32" AMVA Panel G-Sync 144hz Display
Case Thermaltake Core X31
Audio Device(s) Onboard TOSLINK to Schiit Modi MB to Schiit Asgard 2 Amp to AKG K7XX Ruby Red Massdrop Headphones
Power Supply EVGA SuperNova T2 850W 80Plus Titanium
Mouse ROCCAT Kone EMP
Keyboard WASD CODE 104-Key w/ Cherry MX Green Keyswitches, Doubleshot Vortex PBT White Transluscent Keycaps
Software Windows 10 x64 Enterprise... yes, it's legit.
Buy a license, download the iso from Microsoft.
They don't sell the licenses in one packs.

Using that OS is like riding a dinosaur to work at this point.
Tbh that sounds epic.

Hardware drivers are still interchangeable
I've yet to meet one 10 driver that could run on 7, so not really...

All of that is bullshit by first rule since the dawn of the Internet
Wannacry says hello.

It can be done.
Not while complying with the EULA. The only way I can think an individual can legally attain ltsb is to work for a company who kindly gifts him a license.

I'm in that situation, but it's a copy of 2015 ltsb and feels rather dated now.
 
Joined
Feb 1, 2013
Messages
463 (0.18/day)
System Name Gentoo64 /w Cold Coffee
Processor 9900K 5GHz 1.224v
Motherboard EVGA Z370 Micro
Cooling Custom 480mm H2O, Raystorm Pro, Nemesis GTX, EK-XRES
Memory 2x8GB Trident Z 4000-16-1T 1.425v
Video Card(s) MSI Seahawk EK X 1080Ti 2100.5/12600
Storage Samsung 970 EVO 500GB
Display(s) XB271HU 165Hz
Case FT03-T
Audio Device(s) SBz
Power Supply SS-850KM3
Mouse G502
Keyboard G710+
Software Gentoo 64-bit, Windows 7 64-bit
Benchmark Scores http://www.userbenchmark.com/UserRun/7242501
Admittedly we'll have to see what DX12 features WoW has on win7, but it goes without saying that not everything will work as it does on win10.
Pretty sure it has to have better multi-threaded rendering to improve fps and framerate consistency on too-many core CPUs.
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
28,349 (6.24/day)
Location
Republic of Texas (True Patriot)
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
Pretty sure it has to have better multi-threaded rendering to improve fps and framerate consistency on too-many core CPUs.
W10s scheduler is still broken. Linux has it right.
 

FordGT90Concept

"I go fast!1!11!1!"
Joined
Oct 13, 2008
Messages
25,564 (6.27/day)
Location
IA, USA
System Name BY-2015
Processor Intel Core i7-6700K (4 x 4.00 GHz) w/ HT and Turbo on
Motherboard MSI Z170A GAMING M7
Cooling Scythe Kotetsu
Memory 2 x Kingston HyperX DDR4-2133 8 GiB
Storage Crucial MX300 275 GB, Seagate Exos X12 TB 7200 RPM
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster T240 24" LCD (1920x1200 HDMI) + Samsung SyncMaster 906BW 19" LCD (1440x900 VGA)
Case Coolermaster HAF 932 w/ USB 3.0 5.25" bay
Audio Device(s) Realtek ALC1150, Micca OriGen+
Power Supply Enermax Platimax 850w
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei RAW
Keyboard Tesoro Excalibur
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Benchmark Scores Faster than the tortoise; slower than the hare.
Like I said in the other thread, I get the impression Windows 7 DXDIAG won't show DirectX 12 is installed/supported. WoW will use D3D12's multithreaded rendering capabilities and submit the frame to the display driver via D3D11 calls. Microsoft says performance won't be as good as running DirectX 12 natively on Windows 10 and there's absolutely no reason to believe it will. The Windows 7 display driver isn't D3D12 compatible.
 
Joined
Jul 5, 2013
Messages
7,656 (3.26/day)
Like I said in the other thread, I get the impression Windows 7 DXDIAG won't show DirectX 12 is installed/supported. WoW will use D3D12's multithreaded rendering capabilities and submit the frame to the display driver via D3D11 calls. Microsoft says performance won't be as good as running DirectX 12 natively on Windows 10 and there's absolutely no reason to believe it will. The Windows 7 display driver isn't D3D12 compatible.
That's great thing about software, it's flexible. As long as supporting hardware is there, the software can be made to run on it. There's no magic about it, only know-how.
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
28,349 (6.24/day)
Location
Republic of Texas (True Patriot)
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
That's great thing about software, it's flexible. As long as supporting hardware is there, the software can be made to run on it. There's no magic about it, only know-how.
The truth is Microsoft could actually make the display driver environment and Windows 7 compatible with DirectX 12 or vice versa they just don't want to do it so they can force the broken operating system known as Windows 10 on everyone
 

FordGT90Concept

"I go fast!1!11!1!"
Joined
Oct 13, 2008
Messages
25,564 (6.27/day)
Location
IA, USA
System Name BY-2015
Processor Intel Core i7-6700K (4 x 4.00 GHz) w/ HT and Turbo on
Motherboard MSI Z170A GAMING M7
Cooling Scythe Kotetsu
Memory 2 x Kingston HyperX DDR4-2133 8 GiB
Storage Crucial MX300 275 GB, Seagate Exos X12 TB 7200 RPM
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster T240 24" LCD (1920x1200 HDMI) + Samsung SyncMaster 906BW 19" LCD (1440x900 VGA)
Case Coolermaster HAF 932 w/ USB 3.0 5.25" bay
Audio Device(s) Realtek ALC1150, Micca OriGen+
Power Supply Enermax Platimax 850w
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei RAW
Keyboard Tesoro Excalibur
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Benchmark Scores Faster than the tortoise; slower than the hare.
They would have to encourage Intel, AMD, and NVIDIA to push out D3D12 drivers for Windows 7 and they won't do that. Intel/AMD/NVIDIA want to EoL Windows 7 as bad as Microsoft does. Windows 10 is difficult enough to WHQL by itself with the regular RedStone updates that almost always affect the display driver.
 
Joined
Jul 5, 2013
Messages
7,656 (3.26/day)
Not while complying with the EULA. The only way I can think an individual can legally attain ltsb is to work for a company who kindly gifts him a license.
There is another way.
I'm in that situation, but it's a copy of 2015 ltsb and feels rather dated now.
This equally applies to LTSC.
The truth is Microsoft could actually make the display driver environment and Windows 7 compatible with DirectX 12 or vice versa they just don't want to do it so they can force the broken operating system known as Windows 10 on everyone
Of course. This is exactly what they are doing and have been doing so since Vista with DX10. Halo2, a game that literally required the DX10 libraries, ran just fine on Windows XP after having been modified and the needed libraries included. As long as the GPU was DX10 ready the game ran perfectly. Lot's of people back then claimed that XP couldn't handle DX10 because of "kernel level this" and "driver model that". All of it was clueless nonsense.

Windows 10 is difficult enough to WHQL by itself with the regular RedStone updates that almost always affect the display driver.
That's Microsoft's fault. If they'd quit changing things every ten seconds, hardware makers would not have these issues.
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
28,349 (6.24/day)
Location
Republic of Texas (True Patriot)
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
They would have to encourage Intel, AMD, and NVIDIA to push out D3D12 drivers for Windows 7 and they won't do that. Intel/AMD/NVIDIA want to EoL Windows 7 as bad as Microsoft does. Windows 10 is difficult enough to WHQL by itself with the regular RedStone updates that almost always affect the display driver.
You mean updates that always break the OS, 7 you dont have to worry about that. It just works.
 
Joined
Aug 20, 2007
Messages
12,096 (2.69/day)
System Name Pioneer
Processor Intel i9 9900k
Motherboard ASRock Z390 Taichi
Cooling Noctua NH-D15 + A whole lotta Sunon and Corsair Maglev blower fans...
Memory G.SKILL TridentZ Series 32GB (4 x 8GB) DDR4-3200 @ 13-13-13-33-2T
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 1080 FTW2
Storage Mushkin Pilot-E 2TB NVMe SSD w/ EKWB M.2 Heatsink
Display(s) LG 32GK850G-B 1440p 32" AMVA Panel G-Sync 144hz Display
Case Thermaltake Core X31
Audio Device(s) Onboard TOSLINK to Schiit Modi MB to Schiit Asgard 2 Amp to AKG K7XX Ruby Red Massdrop Headphones
Power Supply EVGA SuperNova T2 850W 80Plus Titanium
Mouse ROCCAT Kone EMP
Keyboard WASD CODE 104-Key w/ Cherry MX Green Keyswitches, Doubleshot Vortex PBT White Transluscent Keycaps
Software Windows 10 x64 Enterprise... yes, it's legit.
There is another way.
I'm unaware of any? Care to share? Pretty sure purchasing a license online at any website would be a license violation, (as well as falsely claiming to be a company).

You mean updates that always break the OS, 7 you dont have to worry about that. It just works.
Honestly I keep hearing about these but have yet to experience them. The privacy considerations are more of an ethical issue for me than anything else.

I've done it a few times. Maybe it doesn't work with every single driver out there, but I have yet to find one that doesn't.
NDIS is one case where I'm sure it won't work, because there've been like 2 revisions since 7 (network drivers).

Same with display because of WDDM changes.

I've done it a few times. Maybe it doesn't work with every single driver out there, but I have yet to find one that doesn't.
I'm curious what you've tried. I liteally could not make one do it (10 driver run on 7, 7 runs on 10 fine though) when I was experimenting.
 
Joined
Jul 5, 2013
Messages
7,656 (3.26/day)
I'm unaware of any? Care to share? Pretty sure purchasing a license online at any website would be a license violation, (as well as falsely claiming to be a company).
You have to jump through a few hoops and you have to have a reseller account. It helps if you have a business, but that's not critical.

NDIS is one case where I'm sure it won't work, because there've been like 2 revisions since 7 (network drivers).

Same with display because of WDDM changes.
I've done a few network drivers. Never had problems.
I'm curious what you've tried. I literally could not make one do it (10 driver run on 7, 7 runs on 10 fine though) when I was experimenting.
To be fair, now that I think about it, it's only been network, sound and chipset drivers.
 

FordGT90Concept

"I go fast!1!11!1!"
Joined
Oct 13, 2008
Messages
25,564 (6.27/day)
Location
IA, USA
System Name BY-2015
Processor Intel Core i7-6700K (4 x 4.00 GHz) w/ HT and Turbo on
Motherboard MSI Z170A GAMING M7
Cooling Scythe Kotetsu
Memory 2 x Kingston HyperX DDR4-2133 8 GiB
Storage Crucial MX300 275 GB, Seagate Exos X12 TB 7200 RPM
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster T240 24" LCD (1920x1200 HDMI) + Samsung SyncMaster 906BW 19" LCD (1440x900 VGA)
Case Coolermaster HAF 932 w/ USB 3.0 5.25" bay
Audio Device(s) Realtek ALC1150, Micca OriGen+
Power Supply Enermax Platimax 850w
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei RAW
Keyboard Tesoro Excalibur
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Benchmark Scores Faster than the tortoise; slower than the hare.
Top