• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion "crashing" / 2sec freezing

Joined
Jun 2, 2010
Messages
28 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
Processor Intel Core i7 960
Motherboard ASUS SABERTOOTH x58
Cooling Corsair H70 Hydro Series
Memory 6144 MB DDR3 800mhz
Video Card(s) ATI Radeon HD 5870
Storage WD Raptor
Display(s) ASUS 1680x1050
Case Antec Nine Hundred
Power Supply Corsair HX750W
#1
Hey all,

I just recently purchased the Elder Scrolls IV on Steam as it was on sale. Loading the game and playing for a bit works fine, I have all the settings maxed, except I have Bloom on with 4x AA. However after about 2 minutes or so of playing, the game "crashes" with "Oblivion has encountered an error and needs to close". The reason I put crashes in quotes is because it doesn't actually crash, I tab-out and click the button to close the program, then it takes me back to the game where all seems well.

After coming back to the game every 2 minutes or so I get these very annoying 2 second freezes in gameplay, doesn't seem to matter what I'm doing, looting a corpse, fighting a goblin, etc.

I'm on Win7 Ultimate 64-bit. I never had any problems with Oblivion on my WinXP system. I used my old Oblivion disc then, which I still have, I just bought the one on Steam for the other expansions and whatnot.

Does anyone have any ideas as to why this occurs? Any possible fixes I can try? I'd like to be able to play without any freezing or any other nasty things happening.

P.S. Thanks everyone for the replies on my soundcard thread, I bought an Asus Xonar D2X, which works fine.
 

FordGT90Concept

"I go fast!1!11!1!"
Joined
Oct 13, 2008
Messages
20,926 (6.24/day)
Likes
10,025
Location
IA, USA
System Name BY-2015
Processor Intel Core i7-6700K (4 x 4.00 GHz) w/ HT and Turbo on
Motherboard MSI Z170A GAMING M7
Cooling Scythe Kotetsu
Memory 2 x Kingston HyperX DDR4-2133 8 GiB
Video Card(s) PowerColor PCS+ 390 8 GiB DVI + HDMI
Storage Crucial MX300 275 GB, Seagate 6 TB 7200 RPM
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster T240 24" LCD (1920x1200 HDMI) + Samsung SyncMaster 906BW 19" LCD (1440x900 DVI)
Case Coolermaster HAF 932 w/ USB 3.0 5.25" bay
Audio Device(s) Realtek Onboard, Micca OriGen+
Power Supply Enermax Platimax 850w
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei RAW
Keyboard Tesoro Excalibur
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Benchmark Scores Faster than the tortoise; slower than the hare.
#2
Any mods installed? Got the unofficial patches installed?
 
Joined
Jun 2, 2010
Messages
28 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
Processor Intel Core i7 960
Motherboard ASUS SABERTOOTH x58
Cooling Corsair H70 Hydro Series
Memory 6144 MB DDR3 800mhz
Video Card(s) ATI Radeon HD 5870
Storage WD Raptor
Display(s) ASUS 1680x1050
Case Antec Nine Hundred
Power Supply Corsair HX750W
#3
No mods aside from the ones that come with the Steam download.

I haven't attempted to patch it as I figured Steam would do it automatically, but I'll try that.

Edit:
Ah, didn't notice the unofficial part. I'll search around for them.
 

crazyeyesreaper

Chief Broken Rig
Joined
Mar 25, 2009
Messages
8,742 (2.74/day)
Likes
3,635
Location
04578
System Name Black Box
Processor 4770K @ Stock
Motherboard MSI Z87 GD65 Gaming
Cooling Swiftech H2O 220X@ Prestige
Memory Avexir 2133 4x4GB (16GB)
Video Card(s) MSI GTX980Ti Gaming
Storage 1TB + 512GB SSD + 5 TB Storage
Display(s) Dell U2412M + Samsung TA350
Case Phanteks Enthoo Luxe
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Zalman ZM1000-EBT
Mouse Mionix Naos 7000
Keyboard CM Quickfire TK
Software Windows 10 Pro 64bit
#4
also steam version..... bethesdas games have always been better stand alone for me in that regard besides there drm is easily avoidable just turn off auto run and install the game manually it bypasses securoms install ;) but since ur on steam ive no idea how to fix it
 
Joined
May 15, 2008
Messages
2,863 (0.82/day)
Likes
272
Location
Brasil
System Name Sovereign // HTPC
Processor i7 3770k 4.2 // i7 3770k 4.2
Motherboard Maximus V Gene // Sabertooth Z77
Cooling Noctua D14 // Intel HSF
Memory 16GB Samsung // 16GB VengeanceLP
Video Card(s) Deciding // 660 DC2
Storage OS (X25-M), Data (Seagate 1TB) // Samsung 840 120GB & bunch of drives
Display(s) Samsung T240HD // LG TV
Case TJ08e // Grandia GD08
Audio Device(s) DT880 Pro 250 ohm // TV speakers
Power Supply Seasonic Plat 1000 // Seasonic Gold 760
Software Windows 8 Pro x64 // Windows 7 Pro x64
#5
just bought morrowind too, might buy OB, since my DVD is like way over there in my closet
 
Joined
May 7, 2009
Messages
5,261 (1.67/day)
Likes
1,451
Location
Marietta, GA USA
System Name ODIN
Processor AMD Ryzen 7 1800X @ 3.9 GHz (all cores)
Motherboard ASRock TaiChi X370
Cooling Cryorig Universal R1
Memory 16 GB G.Skill FlareX @ 2933 MHz 14-14-14-34
Video Card(s) Nvidia EVGA GeForce GTX 1070 SC 8 GB
Storage WD M.2 1TB SSD :: 4 TB RAID 1 Array of 2 drives
Display(s) Dell S2716DG 27" 144 Hz G-SYNC
Case NZXT H630
Audio Device(s) Onboard Audio
Power Supply Antec HCP 850 80+ Gold
Mouse Corsair M65
Keyboard Corsair K70 RGB Lux
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Benchmark Scores I don't benchmark.
#6
Oblivion was a great game, but we all like to forget home much of a buggy mess it was. I would try running it with compatability mod on for WinXP 32-bit. The game has never been nice to 64-bit OS's.

The game also doesn't seem to like HDR and Bloom being on at the same time. If you are using the CCC and forcing AA, then turn off bloom. If you are using bloom in game and forcing HDR, turn off bloom in game, switch to HDR and turn AA on by forcing it in CCC. That may fix the issue.
 
Joined
Jun 2, 2010
Messages
28 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
Processor Intel Core i7 960
Motherboard ASUS SABERTOOTH x58
Cooling Corsair H70 Hydro Series
Memory 6144 MB DDR3 800mhz
Video Card(s) ATI Radeon HD 5870
Storage WD Raptor
Display(s) ASUS 1680x1050
Case Antec Nine Hundred
Power Supply Corsair HX750W
#7
I installed the Unofficial patch and tried Compatibility mode. Neither worked =|

I'm only running just Bloom and 4x AA. I don't want HDR simple because I can't have AA with it. Bloom and HDR are very similar effects anyhow.

I may try running the game outside of Steam and see if that works.
 

FordGT90Concept

"I go fast!1!11!1!"
Joined
Oct 13, 2008
Messages
20,926 (6.24/day)
Likes
10,025
Location
IA, USA
System Name BY-2015
Processor Intel Core i7-6700K (4 x 4.00 GHz) w/ HT and Turbo on
Motherboard MSI Z170A GAMING M7
Cooling Scythe Kotetsu
Memory 2 x Kingston HyperX DDR4-2133 8 GiB
Video Card(s) PowerColor PCS+ 390 8 GiB DVI + HDMI
Storage Crucial MX300 275 GB, Seagate 6 TB 7200 RPM
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster T240 24" LCD (1920x1200 HDMI) + Samsung SyncMaster 906BW 19" LCD (1440x900 DVI)
Case Coolermaster HAF 932 w/ USB 3.0 5.25" bay
Audio Device(s) Realtek Onboard, Micca OriGen+
Power Supply Enermax Platimax 850w
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei RAW
Keyboard Tesoro Excalibur
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Benchmark Scores Faster than the tortoise; slower than the hare.
#8
Links to download the Unofficial patch are here:
http://www.uesp.net/wiki/Tes4Mod:Unofficial_Oblivion_Patch

I played it yesterday for over an hour with all the latest unofficial patches and experienced no issues (comp in specs, except HD 5670).


HDR is supposed to be better than Bloom and I thought bloom looked like crap so I did 8xAA instead. Try disabling bloom and just using AA.


Do you have the Game of the Year edition or just Oblivion?
 
Joined
Jun 2, 2010
Messages
28 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
Processor Intel Core i7 960
Motherboard ASUS SABERTOOTH x58
Cooling Corsair H70 Hydro Series
Memory 6144 MB DDR3 800mhz
Video Card(s) ATI Radeon HD 5870
Storage WD Raptor
Display(s) ASUS 1680x1050
Case Antec Nine Hundred
Power Supply Corsair HX750W
#9
Yup, that's the patch I installed. Version 3.2.0.

Will try that.

Game of the Year Edition. The one that comes with Knights of the Nine and Shivering Isles. It was on sale for $8 yesterday, it may still be.
 

FordGT90Concept

"I go fast!1!11!1!"
Joined
Oct 13, 2008
Messages
20,926 (6.24/day)
Likes
10,025
Location
IA, USA
System Name BY-2015
Processor Intel Core i7-6700K (4 x 4.00 GHz) w/ HT and Turbo on
Motherboard MSI Z170A GAMING M7
Cooling Scythe Kotetsu
Memory 2 x Kingston HyperX DDR4-2133 8 GiB
Video Card(s) PowerColor PCS+ 390 8 GiB DVI + HDMI
Storage Crucial MX300 275 GB, Seagate 6 TB 7200 RPM
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster T240 24" LCD (1920x1200 HDMI) + Samsung SyncMaster 906BW 19" LCD (1440x900 DVI)
Case Coolermaster HAF 932 w/ USB 3.0 5.25" bay
Audio Device(s) Realtek Onboard, Micca OriGen+
Power Supply Enermax Platimax 850w
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei RAW
Keyboard Tesoro Excalibur
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Benchmark Scores Faster than the tortoise; slower than the hare.
#10
I assume you got the full installer. They have incremental updates mixed in with the full updates. Full update for Oblivion is like 122 MiB, Shivering Ilses is around 45 MiB, and Mods is around 5 MiB.

You should also get the Shivering Isles and Mods unofficial patches as well. The links are on the same link I posted before.
 
Joined
May 7, 2009
Messages
5,261 (1.67/day)
Likes
1,451
Location
Marietta, GA USA
System Name ODIN
Processor AMD Ryzen 7 1800X @ 3.9 GHz (all cores)
Motherboard ASRock TaiChi X370
Cooling Cryorig Universal R1
Memory 16 GB G.Skill FlareX @ 2933 MHz 14-14-14-34
Video Card(s) Nvidia EVGA GeForce GTX 1070 SC 8 GB
Storage WD M.2 1TB SSD :: 4 TB RAID 1 Array of 2 drives
Display(s) Dell S2716DG 27" 144 Hz G-SYNC
Case NZXT H630
Audio Device(s) Onboard Audio
Power Supply Antec HCP 850 80+ Gold
Mouse Corsair M65
Keyboard Corsair K70 RGB Lux
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Benchmark Scores I don't benchmark.
#11
Bloom is not the same as HDR. The effects address the same issue with realistic rendering, but the results are vastly different.

You can have AA with HDR, but you have to use CCC to override the game's settings and set AA from CCC as part of that game's profile (Not too clear on how that is done as I have not done this myself. I had a roommate who did this on his game when we are addicted).

I am not sure how Steam is handling Oblivion, but you may want to try installing the official patches manually, then reinstall the Unofficial patch to fix most of the bugs.
 

FordGT90Concept

"I go fast!1!11!1!"
Joined
Oct 13, 2008
Messages
20,926 (6.24/day)
Likes
10,025
Location
IA, USA
System Name BY-2015
Processor Intel Core i7-6700K (4 x 4.00 GHz) w/ HT and Turbo on
Motherboard MSI Z170A GAMING M7
Cooling Scythe Kotetsu
Memory 2 x Kingston HyperX DDR4-2133 8 GiB
Video Card(s) PowerColor PCS+ 390 8 GiB DVI + HDMI
Storage Crucial MX300 275 GB, Seagate 6 TB 7200 RPM
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster T240 24" LCD (1920x1200 HDMI) + Samsung SyncMaster 906BW 19" LCD (1440x900 DVI)
Case Coolermaster HAF 932 w/ USB 3.0 5.25" bay
Audio Device(s) Realtek Onboard, Micca OriGen+
Power Supply Enermax Platimax 850w
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei RAW
Keyboard Tesoro Excalibur
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Benchmark Scores Faster than the tortoise; slower than the hare.
#12
When I tried to change it in game, it's HDR or Bloom or AA. Can't have any combination of them.

GotY is fully patched out of the box (verified on my install). The game is extremely unstable without the unofficial patches.
 
Joined
Jun 2, 2010
Messages
28 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
Processor Intel Core i7 960
Motherboard ASUS SABERTOOTH x58
Cooling Corsair H70 Hydro Series
Memory 6144 MB DDR3 800mhz
Video Card(s) ATI Radeon HD 5870
Storage WD Raptor
Display(s) ASUS 1680x1050
Case Antec Nine Hundred
Power Supply Corsair HX750W
#13
OK, I tried it without bloom and only 4x AA, still crashed. Then I installed all of the other unofficial patches for Shivering Isles, Knights of the Nine, DLC, etc. Still crashes.

I noticed after the game crashes there is a really annoying stuttering sound playing over and over that I can't get rid of. Maybe its something with this sound card? Asus Xonar D2X? In game I notice no sound problems.

I never did do a reboot, I'll try that now.
 

FordGT90Concept

"I go fast!1!11!1!"
Joined
Oct 13, 2008
Messages
20,926 (6.24/day)
Likes
10,025
Location
IA, USA
System Name BY-2015
Processor Intel Core i7-6700K (4 x 4.00 GHz) w/ HT and Turbo on
Motherboard MSI Z170A GAMING M7
Cooling Scythe Kotetsu
Memory 2 x Kingston HyperX DDR4-2133 8 GiB
Video Card(s) PowerColor PCS+ 390 8 GiB DVI + HDMI
Storage Crucial MX300 275 GB, Seagate 6 TB 7200 RPM
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster T240 24" LCD (1920x1200 HDMI) + Samsung SyncMaster 906BW 19" LCD (1440x900 DVI)
Case Coolermaster HAF 932 w/ USB 3.0 5.25" bay
Audio Device(s) Realtek Onboard, Micca OriGen+
Power Supply Enermax Platimax 850w
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei RAW
Keyboard Tesoro Excalibur
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Benchmark Scores Faster than the tortoise; slower than the hare.
#14
It could be. Have you tried any other games having that sound card installed? Got the latest drivers for it (drivers on disk are rarely the latest)?
 
Joined
Jun 2, 2010
Messages
28 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
Processor Intel Core i7 960
Motherboard ASUS SABERTOOTH x58
Cooling Corsair H70 Hydro Series
Memory 6144 MB DDR3 800mhz
Video Card(s) ATI Radeon HD 5870
Storage WD Raptor
Display(s) ASUS 1680x1050
Case Antec Nine Hundred
Power Supply Corsair HX750W
#15
Yes, I've been playing STALKER: Call of Pripyat and it works fine. However, I did have to install OpenAL to get sound to work at all in that game with this sound card.

Yep, I didn't even use the disc that came with the card, I just downloaded straight from Asus.
 

FordGT90Concept

"I go fast!1!11!1!"
Joined
Oct 13, 2008
Messages
20,926 (6.24/day)
Likes
10,025
Location
IA, USA
System Name BY-2015
Processor Intel Core i7-6700K (4 x 4.00 GHz) w/ HT and Turbo on
Motherboard MSI Z170A GAMING M7
Cooling Scythe Kotetsu
Memory 2 x Kingston HyperX DDR4-2133 8 GiB
Video Card(s) PowerColor PCS+ 390 8 GiB DVI + HDMI
Storage Crucial MX300 275 GB, Seagate 6 TB 7200 RPM
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster T240 24" LCD (1920x1200 HDMI) + Samsung SyncMaster 906BW 19" LCD (1440x900 DVI)
Case Coolermaster HAF 932 w/ USB 3.0 5.25" bay
Audio Device(s) Realtek Onboard, Micca OriGen+
Power Supply Enermax Platimax 850w
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei RAW
Keyboard Tesoro Excalibur
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Benchmark Scores Faster than the tortoise; slower than the hare.
#16
Got any anti-viruses running?
 
Joined
Jun 2, 2010
Messages
28 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
Processor Intel Core i7 960
Motherboard ASUS SABERTOOTH x58
Cooling Corsair H70 Hydro Series
Memory 6144 MB DDR3 800mhz
Video Card(s) ATI Radeon HD 5870
Storage WD Raptor
Display(s) ASUS 1680x1050
Case Antec Nine Hundred
Power Supply Corsair HX750W
#17
Yes, Microsoft Security Essentials and Windows Firewall. I will try to disable them... I doubt it'll do anything, security essentials usually never interferes with games.

Thanks for continuing to help me. If I still can't get something working, I'll try to avoid Steam and install it without it.
 
Joined
Jul 14, 2006
Messages
1,894 (0.45/day)
Likes
432
System Name It's just a computer
Processor i7 6700K
Cooling D5, PA140.3, HK Rev. 3.0
Memory G.Skill F4-3600C16D-8GTZ
Video Card(s) eVGA GTX970SSC
Storage 2X Samsung 960 EVO RAID0
Display(s) ViewSonic VX2770
Case Thermaltake Xaser VI
Audio Device(s) Onboard Realtek/Z-5500
Power Supply Corsair AX1200
Mouse Logitech
Keyboard Logitech
Software Win7 Ultimate x64 SP1
#18
I remember having similar issues, lowering my overclock solved it.
 
Joined
Jun 2, 2010
Messages
28 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
Processor Intel Core i7 960
Motherboard ASUS SABERTOOTH x58
Cooling Corsair H70 Hydro Series
Memory 6144 MB DDR3 800mhz
Video Card(s) ATI Radeon HD 5870
Storage WD Raptor
Display(s) ASUS 1680x1050
Case Antec Nine Hundred
Power Supply Corsair HX750W
#19
Not doing any overclocking whatsoever. I never have and don't plan on it.
 
Joined
Jun 2, 2010
Messages
28 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
Processor Intel Core i7 960
Motherboard ASUS SABERTOOTH x58
Cooling Corsair H70 Hydro Series
Memory 6144 MB DDR3 800mhz
Video Card(s) ATI Radeon HD 5870
Storage WD Raptor
Display(s) ASUS 1680x1050
Case Antec Nine Hundred
Power Supply Corsair HX750W
#20
I may have found the cause to my problem. I was suspicious that it was my Asus Xonar D2X causing the problems, so I disabled sound and music in the Oblivion.ini file.

bMusicEnabled=0
bSoundEnabled=0

The game didn't crash after about 20 minutes of playing, however, after I clicked Exit game, it seemed to crash with an "Oblivion has stopped working" error again... Which didn't really affect anything. Not sure what to do at this point. Before I installed the latest drivers (less than a week ago) I wiped out all the ones for onboard sound and anything else so as to avoid any potential problems there. I might just sell the Xonar and use onboard sound, since it seems that no one can make good sound cards...

EDIT: I read something about it crashing with GX mode enabled in the settings for the card... going to try this now.
 
Last edited:

FordGT90Concept

"I go fast!1!11!1!"
Joined
Oct 13, 2008
Messages
20,926 (6.24/day)
Likes
10,025
Location
IA, USA
System Name BY-2015
Processor Intel Core i7-6700K (4 x 4.00 GHz) w/ HT and Turbo on
Motherboard MSI Z170A GAMING M7
Cooling Scythe Kotetsu
Memory 2 x Kingston HyperX DDR4-2133 8 GiB
Video Card(s) PowerColor PCS+ 390 8 GiB DVI + HDMI
Storage Crucial MX300 275 GB, Seagate 6 TB 7200 RPM
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster T240 24" LCD (1920x1200 HDMI) + Samsung SyncMaster 906BW 19" LCD (1440x900 DVI)
Case Coolermaster HAF 932 w/ USB 3.0 5.25" bay
Audio Device(s) Realtek Onboard, Micca OriGen+
Power Supply Enermax Platimax 850w
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei RAW
Keyboard Tesoro Excalibur
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Benchmark Scores Faster than the tortoise; slower than the hare.
#21
Some games crash on close for some nameless reason. Try using onboard audio instead of the Xonar (you can easily switch by changing the default output device).

My HT Omega Striker 7.1 works well. I haven't encountered a problem with it yet (at least 54 games installed).
 
Joined
Jun 2, 2010
Messages
28 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
Processor Intel Core i7 960
Motherboard ASUS SABERTOOTH x58
Cooling Corsair H70 Hydro Series
Memory 6144 MB DDR3 800mhz
Video Card(s) ATI Radeon HD 5870
Storage WD Raptor
Display(s) ASUS 1680x1050
Case Antec Nine Hundred
Power Supply Corsair HX750W
#22
Great news. Turns out the problem was the GX setting in the Asus Xonar D2X settings.

Turning that off solved everything, theres also no more crashing on exit. I suppose Asus never ironed out the bugs with that function. It doesn't seem to affect sound quality much anyhow, so I'll just leave it off.

I used to play this game tons years back, I had a level 38ish character, I'd beaten pretty much everything in the game up to Knights of the Nine. Now I get to see what the fuss is about Shivering Isles.. :D

Thanks everyone for the help !
 

FordGT90Concept

"I go fast!1!11!1!"
Joined
Oct 13, 2008
Messages
20,926 (6.24/day)
Likes
10,025
Location
IA, USA
System Name BY-2015
Processor Intel Core i7-6700K (4 x 4.00 GHz) w/ HT and Turbo on
Motherboard MSI Z170A GAMING M7
Cooling Scythe Kotetsu
Memory 2 x Kingston HyperX DDR4-2133 8 GiB
Video Card(s) PowerColor PCS+ 390 8 GiB DVI + HDMI
Storage Crucial MX300 275 GB, Seagate 6 TB 7200 RPM
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster T240 24" LCD (1920x1200 HDMI) + Samsung SyncMaster 906BW 19" LCD (1440x900 DVI)
Case Coolermaster HAF 932 w/ USB 3.0 5.25" bay
Audio Device(s) Realtek Onboard, Micca OriGen+
Power Supply Enermax Platimax 850w
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei RAW
Keyboard Tesoro Excalibur
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Benchmark Scores Faster than the tortoise; slower than the hare.
#23
Mad God! :D

I recommend saving Knights of the Nine for last. If memory serves, completing it sets infamy to zero. Plus, the preacher asks what makes you worthy and the more of the game completed, the more choises you get. Just don't talk to the preacher in Anvil until you are ready to play it.
 
Joined
Mar 2, 2009
Messages
5,026 (1.56/day)
Likes
1,271
Processor Intel Core i7
Motherboard MSI P67
Cooling Cooler Master
Memory Kingston
Video Card(s) temporarily Palit (formerly Inno 3D)
Storage Seagate
Display(s) Acer 23"
Case Thermaltake
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply FSP 700W
Software Windows 7
#24
Go play Shivering Isles first. Would be much longer though.

There are restrictions in the items you get during the Knights of the Nine main questline, so don't forget about that. Especially if you want to join the Thieves Guild and/or Dark Brotherhood.
 

lyndonguitar

I play games
Joined
Apr 1, 2010
Messages
1,855 (0.66/day)
Likes
511
Location
Philippines
System Name X6 | Lyndon-ROG
Processor Intel Core i7-8700k | Intel Core i7 6700HQ
Motherboard Gigabyte Z370 Aorus Gaming 5 | Asus ROG-GL552VX
Cooling Deepcool Captain 240EX
Memory 16GB Corsair Vengeance LED | 8 GB
Video Card(s) NVIDIA GTX 1080 8 GB GDDR5X | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 950M 4GB
Storage SSDs: 500GB, HDDs: 2TB, 2TB, 3TB | SSD: 250GB, HDD: 1TB
Display(s) BenQ XL2411 1080p@144Hz, 32" HDTV, 19" Monitor | 15.6"1080p
Case Cougar Panzer Max
Audio Device(s) Corsair Gaming H1500 7.1 | ROCCAT Kave 5.1 | Edifier M3200
Power Supply EVGA 750GQ
Mouse Razer Deathadder Chroma | Logitech G302 | Mad Catz Cyborg R.A.T. 5
Keyboard Corsair Vengeance K70 Cherry MX Red
Software Windows 10
#25
Also download mods, it would be another hundreds hours of gameplay. dunno how mods work in a steam version but im sure it will work and it has to work. There so many great mods out there. try this site. tons of cool mods, just don't mess up your game by having to much conflicting mods/buggy mods