• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Get your X1950Pro modded BIOS here

Ketxxx

Heedless Psychic
Joined
Mar 4, 2006
Messages
11,507 (2.19/day)
Location
Kingdom of gods
System Name Prowler. V9.
Processor Intel i5 3570k @ 4.6GHz 1.2v
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme6
Cooling Modded CoolIT ECO ALC, 3x 120mm Coolermaster Sickleflow fans
Memory 2x4GB G.Skill Ripjaws @ 2133MHz 10-10-10-25 1N (T)
Video Card(s) HD7950 Vapor-X @ 1.25GHz 1.05v, 6GHz 1.5v
Storage WD Caviar Black 640GB, 32MB cache, SATA
Display(s) 22" LG Flatron W2242S
Case NZXT Apollo
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar DX 7.1 PCI-E
Power Supply Corsair HX850w modular
Software Windows 7 x64
Notice: Neither me or TPU are accountable for you screwing your card up attempting to use any BIOS found here-in.

Ok as some of you know I'm getting a X1950Pro shortly, so in the meantime I figured I would grab some 1950 BIOS' an mess with em a little, this is the first attempt at modding a 1950Pro BIOS so changes arent staggering, this BIOS is meant for 512MB 1950Pro cards.

Changes:

Default VGPU vcore changed from 1.3v to 1.4v
Default VGPU core frequency changed from 575MHz to 600MHz
Default memory frequency changed from 1.38GHz to 1.39GHz

Thats it for this BIOS, let me know your results :cool:

Edit: This edit is to clarify some things;

1. Latest modded BIOS is 1.7, see P54, post 1330 for download.
2. There is no promises this BIOS will work for you. Its soul purpose was to attempt soft fixes for problematic 1950Pros, as such it is NOT recommended to try any modded BIOS unless you are specifically having problems.
3. This modded BIOS more than likely won't work with all cards due to PCB revisions and differing components, such as memory.
4. 1.7 has been tested with Xpertvision and C3D cards, however take heed of point (3)
5. There is NO surefire way to get a 1950Pro that allows voltage changes via BIOS, its down to pure luck. There doesn't seem to be any one manufacturer where odds are noticably improved, either. I have only heard of and been told about success stories.
6. 1.7 is available in VIVO and non-VIVO flavours, 256MB and 512MB. I have no means of testing 256MB versions without somebody donating a 256MB Pro for testing, so don't bug me if the 256MB version doesn't work for you. See page 56, post 1389 for downloads.
7. As of yet, there is no AGP 1950Pro BIOS, and even when there is, I'll have no means of testing it.
 
Last edited:
Joined
Nov 24, 2006
Messages
1,042 (0.21/day)
Location
CT, USA
Processor q6700 @ 3.2ghz
Motherboard Asus p5w DH Deluxe
Cooling Scythe Andy Samurai, 4x80mm silenx, 2x120mm silenx fans
Memory 2x2gb G.Skill 4-4-4-12
Video Card(s) xfx black edition 6870
Storage 250gb seagate sata, 2x250gb seagate perp (raid0)
Display(s) dell 24"
Case Coolermaster atc s4000 sx-1
Audio Device(s) Creative Audigy2 Platinum
Power Supply Antec True Power Trio 650w
Software winXP pro x64
is there a link?

the HIS x1950pro I have runs 621/1485 out of the box, might be interesting to try that bios on your card, but it's 256mb ram vs your 512
 

Ketxxx

Heedless Psychic
Joined
Mar 4, 2006
Messages
11,507 (2.19/day)
Location
Kingdom of gods
System Name Prowler. V9.
Processor Intel i5 3570k @ 4.6GHz 1.2v
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme6
Cooling Modded CoolIT ECO ALC, 3x 120mm Coolermaster Sickleflow fans
Memory 2x4GB G.Skill Ripjaws @ 2133MHz 10-10-10-25 1N (T)
Video Card(s) HD7950 Vapor-X @ 1.25GHz 1.05v, 6GHz 1.5v
Storage WD Caviar Black 640GB, 32MB cache, SATA
Display(s) 22" LG Flatron W2242S
Case NZXT Apollo
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar DX 7.1 PCI-E
Power Supply Corsair HX850w modular
Software Windows 7 x64
Here she is, all done and double checked, it all *seems* to be ok. I'll do a 256MB BIOS if I can for ya tungsten ;) gimme 20mins or so.
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Ketxxx

Heedless Psychic
Joined
Mar 4, 2006
Messages
11,507 (2.19/day)
Location
Kingdom of gods
System Name Prowler. V9.
Processor Intel i5 3570k @ 4.6GHz 1.2v
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme6
Cooling Modded CoolIT ECO ALC, 3x 120mm Coolermaster Sickleflow fans
Memory 2x4GB G.Skill Ripjaws @ 2133MHz 10-10-10-25 1N (T)
Video Card(s) HD7950 Vapor-X @ 1.25GHz 1.05v, 6GHz 1.5v
Storage WD Caviar Black 640GB, 32MB cache, SATA
Display(s) 22" LG Flatron W2242S
Case NZXT Apollo
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar DX 7.1 PCI-E
Power Supply Corsair HX850w modular
Software Windows 7 x64
Ta-da! was easier than I thought, heres the 256MB version.
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
4,491 (0.89/day)
Location
Hong Kong
Processor Ryzen Threadripper 1950X
Motherboard X399 Fatal1ty Professional Gaming
Cooling Custom loop water, 3x 420 Rad
Memory Team T-FORCE XCALIBUR RGB 4000 @3400 CL14
Video Card(s) Zotac RTX 2080 Ti
Storage Samsung 960 Evo 512GB 3-way Raid 0
Display(s) Samsung C27HG70
Case Thermaltake Level 20 XT
Audio Device(s) EVGA Nu Audio
Power Supply FSP Aurum PT 1200W
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Notice: Neither me or TPU are accountable for you screwing your card up attempting to use any BIOS found here-in.

Ok as some of you know I'm getting a X1950Pro shortly, so in the meantime I figured I would grab some 1950 BIOS' an mess with em a little, this is the first attempt at modding a 1950Pro BIOS so changes arent staggering, this BIOS is meant for 512MB 1950Pro cards.

Changes:

Default VGPU vcore changed from 1.3v to 1.4v
Default VGPU core frequency changed from 575MHz to 600MHz
Default memory frequency changed from 1.38GHz to 1.39GHz

Thats it for this BIOS, let me know your results :cool:
My X1950Pro is faster at stock clock than your clocks in the bios:p
 
Joined
Jan 6, 2007
Messages
2,549 (0.52/day)
Location
Illinois
Processor i7 2600k@4.6ghz
Motherboard MSI z68ma-ed55
Cooling Silentx Extreem 120mm
Memory 2x4gb XMS 7-8-7-20 1600
Video Card(s) HD6870
Storage 2x128gb Kingston Hyper-X (Raid0), 2x750gb RE3 (RAID1), 2x750gb RE3 (RAID1)
Display(s) Soyo 24", Gateway 22"
Case Fractal Design Arc Mini 6x120mm fans.
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Zalman 750w
Software Windows 7
Did you change the fan speeds? I'd like to see 100% by 70c. My memory worked out stable at 1400. Can you add v+ to ram?
 

Ketxxx

Heedless Psychic
Joined
Mar 4, 2006
Messages
11,507 (2.19/day)
Location
Kingdom of gods
System Name Prowler. V9.
Processor Intel i5 3570k @ 4.6GHz 1.2v
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme6
Cooling Modded CoolIT ECO ALC, 3x 120mm Coolermaster Sickleflow fans
Memory 2x4GB G.Skill Ripjaws @ 2133MHz 10-10-10-25 1N (T)
Video Card(s) HD7950 Vapor-X @ 1.25GHz 1.05v, 6GHz 1.5v
Storage WD Caviar Black 640GB, 32MB cache, SATA
Display(s) 22" LG Flatron W2242S
Case NZXT Apollo
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar DX 7.1 PCI-E
Power Supply Corsair HX850w modular
Software Windows 7 x64
My X1950Pro is faster at stock clock than your clocks in the bios:p
Nobody has played or even come out with decent software OC tools, I'm making BIOSes that are generic - aka basing the BIOS clock frequencies on reference frequencies (575\1.38GHz) and providing a small boost in performance over reference frequencies while trying to make sure nobodys card dies where it cant handle the frequencies - more advanced BIOS' will come later.
 

Ketxxx

Heedless Psychic
Joined
Mar 4, 2006
Messages
11,507 (2.19/day)
Location
Kingdom of gods
System Name Prowler. V9.
Processor Intel i5 3570k @ 4.6GHz 1.2v
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme6
Cooling Modded CoolIT ECO ALC, 3x 120mm Coolermaster Sickleflow fans
Memory 2x4GB G.Skill Ripjaws @ 2133MHz 10-10-10-25 1N (T)
Video Card(s) HD7950 Vapor-X @ 1.25GHz 1.05v, 6GHz 1.5v
Storage WD Caviar Black 640GB, 32MB cache, SATA
Display(s) 22" LG Flatron W2242S
Case NZXT Apollo
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar DX 7.1 PCI-E
Power Supply Corsair HX850w modular
Software Windows 7 x64
Did you change the fan speeds? I'd like to see 100% by 70c. My memory worked out stable at 1400. Can you add v+ to ram?
No, I can have a look at that, for now just see how the modded BIOS does :p
 
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
4,491 (0.89/day)
Location
Hong Kong
Processor Ryzen Threadripper 1950X
Motherboard X399 Fatal1ty Professional Gaming
Cooling Custom loop water, 3x 420 Rad
Memory Team T-FORCE XCALIBUR RGB 4000 @3400 CL14
Video Card(s) Zotac RTX 2080 Ti
Storage Samsung 960 Evo 512GB 3-way Raid 0
Display(s) Samsung C27HG70
Case Thermaltake Level 20 XT
Audio Device(s) EVGA Nu Audio
Power Supply FSP Aurum PT 1200W
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
I can get the memory to 790Mhz (DDR3 1580) and core to 621Mhz on CCC and it runs solid stable.
I guess I need to see how much better will it OC with the increased voltages.
 

Ketxxx

Heedless Psychic
Joined
Mar 4, 2006
Messages
11,507 (2.19/day)
Location
Kingdom of gods
System Name Prowler. V9.
Processor Intel i5 3570k @ 4.6GHz 1.2v
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme6
Cooling Modded CoolIT ECO ALC, 3x 120mm Coolermaster Sickleflow fans
Memory 2x4GB G.Skill Ripjaws @ 2133MHz 10-10-10-25 1N (T)
Video Card(s) HD7950 Vapor-X @ 1.25GHz 1.05v, 6GHz 1.5v
Storage WD Caviar Black 640GB, 32MB cache, SATA
Display(s) 22" LG Flatron W2242S
Case NZXT Apollo
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar DX 7.1 PCI-E
Power Supply Corsair HX850w modular
Software Windows 7 x64
BIOS' updated.

Changes:

Fan should rev up to 100% once the VGPU hits 70c, anything below that the fan should spin @ 64%
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Joined
Nov 24, 2006
Messages
1,042 (0.21/day)
Location
CT, USA
Processor q6700 @ 3.2ghz
Motherboard Asus p5w DH Deluxe
Cooling Scythe Andy Samurai, 4x80mm silenx, 2x120mm silenx fans
Memory 2x2gb G.Skill 4-4-4-12
Video Card(s) xfx black edition 6870
Storage 250gb seagate sata, 2x250gb seagate perp (raid0)
Display(s) dell 24"
Case Coolermaster atc s4000 sx-1
Audio Device(s) Creative Audigy2 Platinum
Power Supply Antec True Power Trio 650w
Software winXP pro x64
Does ATItool report correct gpu temps on the x1950pro? I can't recall if I read that in one of the posts or something.

Mine idles ~40C and tops out under load @50C w/ the fan @60%

So Ket - what advantage would I get flashing to that bios when my stock speeds are higher?
 

Ketxxx

Heedless Psychic
Joined
Mar 4, 2006
Messages
11,507 (2.19/day)
Location
Kingdom of gods
System Name Prowler. V9.
Processor Intel i5 3570k @ 4.6GHz 1.2v
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme6
Cooling Modded CoolIT ECO ALC, 3x 120mm Coolermaster Sickleflow fans
Memory 2x4GB G.Skill Ripjaws @ 2133MHz 10-10-10-25 1N (T)
Video Card(s) HD7950 Vapor-X @ 1.25GHz 1.05v, 6GHz 1.5v
Storage WD Caviar Black 640GB, 32MB cache, SATA
Display(s) 22" LG Flatron W2242S
Case NZXT Apollo
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar DX 7.1 PCI-E
Power Supply Corsair HX850w modular
Software Windows 7 x64
Better OC potential because of the higher VGPU vcore. I can customise BIOS' much more (higher core frequencies & memory frequencies) once I know these bases are working.
 

s4fun

New Member
Joined
Feb 6, 2007
Messages
19 (0.00/day)
Processor AMD64 4400+ X2
Motherboard Abit AV8-3rd Eye
Cooling Zalman 7000cu
Memory Patriot Performace CAS 2.0 2x512MB
Video Card(s) HIS Iceq3 x1950 pro agp 256 MB
Display(s) Samsung 225bw 22" LCD
Case Antec Sonata
Power Supply Corsair HX 520
Software WinXP pro, SuSE Linux Dual boot
Sorry for such an oddball request. I have a HIS Iceq3 x1950 pro factory overclocked at 620.1480. I was wondering if there is bios I can use that sets it to the ATI reference standard at 575/1380? I am trying to chase down some stability problems.

Thanks.
 
Joined
Jan 28, 2007
Messages
2,646 (0.54/day)
Location
UK
System Name Ma Biatch
Processor i7 860
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-P55-UD3A
Cooling Noctua
Memory 8gb (4x2gb) G-Skill
Video Card(s) GTX 470
Storage WD5000aaks raid0
Display(s) Sony Bravia 37" 1080p
Case CM 690
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair HX520
Software Windows 7 Ultimate
if its unstable at those clocks and sure its down to the factory oc rma it dont underclock it to run normally, factory oc cards should be sfae and tested at the speeds theyve been set too maybe you just got a bad one ?
 
Joined
Feb 21, 2006
Messages
647 (0.12/day)
Location
Toronto, Ontario
System Name AMD Ryzen
Processor 3800X
Motherboard Asus Prime X570-Pro
Cooling Corsair H150i Pro
Memory 16GB Gskill Trident RGB DDR4-3200 14-14-14-34-1T
Video Card(s) GIGABYTE Radeon RX 580 GAMING 8GB
Storage Corsair MP600 1TB PCIe 4 / Samsung 860Evo 1TB x2 Raid 0
Display(s) HP ZR24w + LG 24MB35 on Neo-Flex® Dual Monitor Lift Stand
Case Fractal Design Meshify S2
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi + Logitech Z-5500
Power Supply Corsair AX850 Titanium
Mouse Corsair Dark Core RGB
Keyboard Logitech G810
Software Windows 10 Pro x64 1909
I just bought the Sapphire 512mb card, so i'm interested in what your going to be doing with the bios. My card already comes with the memory at 700mhz, but I do like the 600 default core speed with your bios, i'm at 580 stock. I'm still on the stock cooler so no overclocking until its replaced.

can u make a 600/725 / or a 650/750 possibly. or even a 600/700 to keep it modest.
 

Ketxxx

Heedless Psychic
Joined
Mar 4, 2006
Messages
11,507 (2.19/day)
Location
Kingdom of gods
System Name Prowler. V9.
Processor Intel i5 3570k @ 4.6GHz 1.2v
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme6
Cooling Modded CoolIT ECO ALC, 3x 120mm Coolermaster Sickleflow fans
Memory 2x4GB G.Skill Ripjaws @ 2133MHz 10-10-10-25 1N (T)
Video Card(s) HD7950 Vapor-X @ 1.25GHz 1.05v, 6GHz 1.5v
Storage WD Caviar Black 640GB, 32MB cache, SATA
Display(s) 22" LG Flatron W2242S
Case NZXT Apollo
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar DX 7.1 PCI-E
Power Supply Corsair HX850w modular
Software Windows 7 x64
Indeed I can, I expect reports on how the BIOS fairs tho :p I cant start whacking frequencies up until I know the "base" is stable.

Your BIOS sir;
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Joined
Jan 6, 2007
Messages
2,549 (0.52/day)
Location
Illinois
Processor i7 2600k@4.6ghz
Motherboard MSI z68ma-ed55
Cooling Silentx Extreem 120mm
Memory 2x4gb XMS 7-8-7-20 1600
Video Card(s) HD6870
Storage 2x128gb Kingston Hyper-X (Raid0), 2x750gb RE3 (RAID1), 2x750gb RE3 (RAID1)
Display(s) Soyo 24", Gateway 22"
Case Fractal Design Arc Mini 6x120mm fans.
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Zalman 750w
Software Windows 7
BIOS' updated.

Changes:

Fan should rev up to 100% once the VGPU hits 70c, anything below that the fan should spin @ 64%
:toast:

This is the best way to o/c crossfire because CCC is needed to enable xf then atitools is needed to set each clock seperatly then save the profile and load it every time u start windows. :rolleyes: What program do you used for flashing the bios to the card and what recovery options are there?
 
Joined
Mar 16, 2005
Messages
2,058 (0.37/day)
Guys if you want a flash tool (on bootable CD) just prepare for me a set of moded BIOSes (1,2,3....) with short description (core, memory speed, changed Vcore ....) and I can put all together in one automated flash utility (also the original BIOS should be included).
 
Joined
Sep 9, 2006
Messages
994 (0.20/day)
Location
SoCal
Processor Intel C2D E6420 (3.2 gHz @ 1.365v)
Motherboard Gigabyte 965P-DS3
Cooling Zalman CNPS9500 LED
Memory 4 x 512mb Corsair XMS2 DDR2 667
Video Card(s) Visiontek HD 4870 512mb
Storage 200gb Maxtor SATA, 400gb WD SATA
Audio Device(s) Audigy 2 ZS
Software Windows XP Pro SP2
Guys if you want a flash tool (on bootable CD) just prepare for me a set of moded BIOSes (1,2,3....) with short description (core, memory speed, changed Vcore ....) and I can put all together in one automated flash utility (also the original BIOS should be included).
Man I can't wait for that... I used your flashing utility to get my x800GTO up to 16 pipes without a hitch, so when Ketxx makes a bios with a decent OC on it I'll be sure to dl it :p

edit: I still can't believe that so few programs support OC'ing of the x1950 pro... it kind of makes me regret buying the card in the first place :|
 
Joined
Sep 26, 2006
Messages
6,957 (1.38/day)
Location
Australia, Sydney
Um... Anticlutch, its just that W1zzard is taking a while to figure out the X1950PRO.

Ketxxx, can you just make a 100% fan speed operation bios? I've got the accelerox2.
 
Joined
Sep 9, 2006
Messages
994 (0.20/day)
Location
SoCal
Processor Intel C2D E6420 (3.2 gHz @ 1.365v)
Motherboard Gigabyte 965P-DS3
Cooling Zalman CNPS9500 LED
Memory 4 x 512mb Corsair XMS2 DDR2 667
Video Card(s) Visiontek HD 4870 512mb
Storage 200gb Maxtor SATA, 400gb WD SATA
Audio Device(s) Audigy 2 ZS
Software Windows XP Pro SP2
Um... Anticlutch, its just that W1zzard is taking a while to figure out the X1950PRO.

Ketxxx, can you just make a 100% fan speed operation bios? I've got the accelerox2.
Yeah I know W1zzard is taking a while, but I would have expected ATI Tray tools to OC my card a bit (it does OC the core, but as soon as the mem speed is raised, the card locks up).

Eh, it's all good. Waiting for an OC program isn't that bad especially since the x1950pro performs pretty well at its stock speeds :p
 

Ketxxx

Heedless Psychic
Joined
Mar 4, 2006
Messages
11,507 (2.19/day)
Location
Kingdom of gods
System Name Prowler. V9.
Processor Intel i5 3570k @ 4.6GHz 1.2v
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme6
Cooling Modded CoolIT ECO ALC, 3x 120mm Coolermaster Sickleflow fans
Memory 2x4GB G.Skill Ripjaws @ 2133MHz 10-10-10-25 1N (T)
Video Card(s) HD7950 Vapor-X @ 1.25GHz 1.05v, 6GHz 1.5v
Storage WD Caviar Black 640GB, 32MB cache, SATA
Display(s) 22" LG Flatron W2242S
Case NZXT Apollo
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar DX 7.1 PCI-E
Power Supply Corsair HX850w modular
Software Windows 7 x64
updated;

BIOS' now have fan spinning @ 100% (or rather, it should do)

Flash guide:

BIOS Flashing

How To Flash Radeon Based Cards

To flash a Radeon based card you will need to download Flashrom v2.4 Do NOT use ATI flash.

Windows XP users: Go to "My Computer" right-click your A:\ drive and select "Format" and check the box saying "create MS-DOS bootdisk"

Windows 9x \ ME users: Once you have downloaded Flashrom put a floppy in and from MS-DOS prompt at the C:\WINDOWS> prompt type; FORMAT A: /S hit enter when prompted, once the format and copy of the system files have been completed (hence the /S switch) double-click the .zip file and open the file onto drive A:\

Note: Due to MS-DOS filename limits make sure the VC BIOS filename is no longer than 8 characters long, these 8 characters do not include the file extension name (eg: .ROM)

Make sure your required VC BIOS is also on the floppy then restart the system with the floppy in the drive.

To see a full list of Flashrom commands after the floppy has loaded type; FLASHROM.EXE you will be required to hit enter once the first page is displayed in order to see the continued commands for various actions. The only commands however you need to know are as follows; After the floppy has loaded within MS-DOS, simply type; FLASHROM -p 0 WhateverTheFilenameIs.rom \ bin


That will immediately flash your VC BIOS without backing up your original VC BIOS. I however strongly advise you do make a copy of your original VC BIOS. To do this after the floppy has loaded from within MS-DOS type; FLASHROM -s 0 original.rom that will make a backup of your original VC BIOS and save it to the floppy as original.rom

Should your VC not like the BIOS you have just flashed it with you will need a PCI videocard. Simply put the PCI VC in and connect your monitor cable to it. If your mainboard BIOS is configured to display PCIE and not PCI graphics you will need to clear your CMOS, this is done either by removing the battery from the mainboard or via a jumper setting on the mainboard, consult your mainboard manual for specific details on which method applies to you.

Once your PCI display is up and you are back within MS-DOS at A:\ prompt type; FLASHROM -p 0 original.rom that will then re-flash your PCIE VC with its original BIOS. Once its re-flashed simply reset the system, enter your mainboard BIOS and set it to display PCIE graphics before removing the PCI display card.


How To Flash nVidia Based cards

To flash nVidia based cards you will need a program called WFFLASH.

Follow the same procedure as with the ATI cards. Once everything is copied to the floppy and you are within MS-DOS type the following command at A:\ prompt; WFFLASH nm WhateverTheFilenameIs.rom \ bin - flashes VC with new BIOS and makes a backup of old BIOS to floppy with filename of saveold.rom. Should your nVidia card not like the new BIOS simply follow the same procedure as for ATi cards to recover your VC but type WFFLASH nm saveold.rom

No excuses now, I want some reports :p Once I know the BIOS is good I'll start changing frequencies.
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Ketxxx

Heedless Psychic
Joined
Mar 4, 2006
Messages
11,507 (2.19/day)
Location
Kingdom of gods
System Name Prowler. V9.
Processor Intel i5 3570k @ 4.6GHz 1.2v
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme6
Cooling Modded CoolIT ECO ALC, 3x 120mm Coolermaster Sickleflow fans
Memory 2x4GB G.Skill Ripjaws @ 2133MHz 10-10-10-25 1N (T)
Video Card(s) HD7950 Vapor-X @ 1.25GHz 1.05v, 6GHz 1.5v
Storage WD Caviar Black 640GB, 32MB cache, SATA
Display(s) 22" LG Flatron W2242S
Case NZXT Apollo
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar DX 7.1 PCI-E
Power Supply Corsair HX850w modular
Software Windows 7 x64
so whos tried em? in total there have been 34 downloads, so methinks that means at least 10 of you out there have a copy of these BIOS', so I want to know if the bases are ok before I chuck out ramped up versions! Ya'll aint gettin any until then :p
 
Top