1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

gpu graph

Discussion in 'General Hardware' started by mitch12, Jan 21, 2009.

  1. mitch12 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2009
    Messages:
    3 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    hi do enyone no if the is a prog that can monitor and show the gpu under load like in win taskmanger do with the cpu thanks
     
  2. Laurijan

    Laurijan

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2007
    Messages:
    2,360 (0.61/day)
    Thanks Received:
    421
    Location:
    Oulu, Finland
    Try RivaTuner
     
    10 Year Member at TPU
  3. mitch12 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2009
    Messages:
    3 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    no that only shows what the stock clocks are not what i need i need one that show what the gpu is doing say like when playin games so i can see if it is maxing out but thanks
    enyone else
     
  4. Xiphos

    Xiphos

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2008
    Messages:
    234 (0.07/day)
    Thanks Received:
    35
    riva tuner does that

    [​IMG]
     
  5. mitch12 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2009
    Messages:
    3 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    which reva are you useing i have 2.11 and i can not find it i have looked in the plugins but still can not find it thanks
     
  6. paulm

    paulm New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2008
    Messages:
    441 (0.14/day)
    Thanks Received:
    48
    Location:
    United States
    Try updating to the latest version if you don't see it...

    http://www.guru3d.com/index.php?page=rivatuner
     
  7. W1zzard

    W1zzard Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2004
    Messages:
    16,768 (3.46/day)
    Thanks Received:
    17,507
    gpuz and rt can show load of ATI cards - not available on nvidia
     
    10 Year Member at TPU
  8. Error 404

    Error 404

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,777 (0.52/day)
    Thanks Received:
    169
    Location:
    South Australia
    GPU-Z can show temps and make a log file for temps on nVidia cards, rivatuner 2.21 has the graphs, but as w1z said load only works on ATI cards.
     
  9. W1zzard

    W1zzard Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2004
    Messages:
    16,768 (3.46/day)
    Thanks Received:
    17,507
    gpu-z also has graphs .. look to the right of the numbers .. the red bars .. simple but still graphs
     
    10 Year Member at TPU

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)