• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Graphics Card For Crysis/Graphics Fix For Crysis??

Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
4,063 (0.94/day)
Likes
510
Location
Hong Kong
Processor Ryzen Threadripper 1950X
Motherboard X399 Fatal1ty Professional Gaming
Memory Team NightHawk 3600 4x8GB
Video Card(s) RX Vega 56
Storage Samsung 960 Evo 512GB 3-way Raid 0, Toshiba 8TB HDD
Display(s) Samsung C27HG70
Case Thermaltake Urban T81
Audio Device(s) Xonar Essence STX II
Power Supply FSP Aurum Pro 1000W
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
#76
I mean the benchmark is very unreliable. It's about as useless as 3dmark when comparing cards speed, even in it's own game.

For instance, I have a E6500 4gb ram GTS250 512mb running Vista x64 in the shop right now, on Crysis is gets about 10-15fps through the benchmark, and in all reality it plays the game perfectly smooth all Very High, 1680x1050, I can't say the same for the benchmark.

Everything is stock clocks.

As for the cooler, get a Xigmatec :) They are elite, and you can't beat them for the price.
Phenom II chips clock well you can get a pretty decent overclock on it very easily and very safely.
Actually, the Xigmatek can be beat for that price.
Just that not everybody can locate one of these.
http://www.deepcool.com.cn/English/file/ty_iceblade pro.html
I have the black version which is nickle plated @1050g and it easily takes on the Xigmatek.
 
Joined
Dec 5, 2006
Messages
7,697 (1.80/day)
Likes
747
Processor i7-5820K
Motherboard Gigabyte X99-UD4
Cooling Corsair H115i Pro
Memory 16GB Crucial DDR4-2400
Video Card(s) Asus Strix GTX 1070
Storage 240GB HyperX 3k, 500GB Samsung 850EVO, 2x WD Black 640gb, WD Black 1TB, Seagate 10TB
Display(s) 2x Dell U2518D 2560x1440
Case BitFenix Ghost
Audio Device(s) Focusrite Saffire PRO 14 -> DBX DriveRack PA+ -> Mackie MR8 and MR10 / Corsair Vengeance 2100
Power Supply Corsair RM1000i
Mouse Logitech G500s
Keyboard Logitech G110
Software Windows 10 x64 Pro
#77
How is it useless? It uses the game to bench and record fps :wtf:
Don't ask me how it's useless ask Crytek why they can't write a benchmark...
The benchmark tool just runs the benchmark and takes some stats.

As I said, run the benchmark see what you get, then do a nice long record with fraps of your fps count and see the difference, for most people it's pretty major.

As for that cooler above, ya looks pretty good, found ONE on ebay for shipping to the US for $60 for the heatsink and $30 for shipping, I wouldn't consider that competition, especially at price point, even without the shipping costs.
 
Joined
Aug 15, 2008
Messages
5,941 (1.63/day)
Likes
1,192
Location
Watauga, Texas
System Name Univac SLI Edition
Processor Intel Xeon 1650 V3 @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard eVGA X99 FTW K
Cooling EK Supremacy EVO, Swiftech MCP50x, Alphacool NeXXos UT60 360, Black Ice GTX 360
Memory 2x16GB Corsair Vengeance LPX 3000MHz
Video Card(s) Nvidia Titan X Tri-SLI w/ EK Blocks
Storage HyperX Predator 240GB PCI-E, Samsung 850 Pro 512GB
Display(s) Dell UltraSharp 34" Ultra-Wide (U3415W) / (Samsung 48" Curved 4k)
Case Phanteks Enthoo Pro M Acrylic Edition
Audio Device(s) Sound Blaster Z
Power Supply Thermaltake 1350watt Toughpower Modular
Mouse Logitech G502
Keyboard CODE 10 keyless MX Clears
Software Windows 10 Pro
#78
Isnt running an FPS benchmark running the benchmark and taking stats :wtf:

Seriously look at what your saying. Its essentially the same as running the game. If it wasnt it wouldnt NEED the game to run. THe difference is just that your not playing the same areas as the benchmark runs in. If you did, i bet youd get the same FPS.
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
22,470 (5.53/day)
Likes
6,903
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
Joined
Jul 21, 2008
Messages
4,482 (1.22/day)
Likes
1,100
Location
Clifton Park, NY
System Name [Uber Noober Setup]
Processor [i7 3770K]
Motherboard [MSI P67A-G45(B3)]
Memory [32GB Corsair Vengeance (8GBx4)]
Video Card(s) [EVGA GTX 1080]
Storage [128GB OCZ VTX4 SSD, 2TB Internal HDD]
Display(s) [2x 27" ASUS at 1920x1080p - 1x 34" Samsung at 1440p]
Case [Coolermaster CM 690]
Audio Device(s) [X-Fi XtremeGamer]
Power Supply [CORSAIR 850W]
Software [Windows 10 64-Bit]
#80
FRAPS has a tendency to kill fps fyi...
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
22,470 (5.53/day)
Likes
6,903
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
Joined
Aug 15, 2008
Messages
5,941 (1.63/day)
Likes
1,192
Location
Watauga, Texas
System Name Univac SLI Edition
Processor Intel Xeon 1650 V3 @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard eVGA X99 FTW K
Cooling EK Supremacy EVO, Swiftech MCP50x, Alphacool NeXXos UT60 360, Black Ice GTX 360
Memory 2x16GB Corsair Vengeance LPX 3000MHz
Video Card(s) Nvidia Titan X Tri-SLI w/ EK Blocks
Storage HyperX Predator 240GB PCI-E, Samsung 850 Pro 512GB
Display(s) Dell UltraSharp 34" Ultra-Wide (U3415W) / (Samsung 48" Curved 4k)
Case Phanteks Enthoo Pro M Acrylic Edition
Audio Device(s) Sound Blaster Z
Power Supply Thermaltake 1350watt Toughpower Modular
Mouse Logitech G502
Keyboard CODE 10 keyless MX Clears
Software Windows 10 Pro
#82
I used it recently for a Shift review and no, its not really.
 
Joined
Dec 5, 2006
Messages
7,697 (1.80/day)
Likes
747
Processor i7-5820K
Motherboard Gigabyte X99-UD4
Cooling Corsair H115i Pro
Memory 16GB Crucial DDR4-2400
Video Card(s) Asus Strix GTX 1070
Storage 240GB HyperX 3k, 500GB Samsung 850EVO, 2x WD Black 640gb, WD Black 1TB, Seagate 10TB
Display(s) 2x Dell U2518D 2560x1440
Case BitFenix Ghost
Audio Device(s) Focusrite Saffire PRO 14 -> DBX DriveRack PA+ -> Mackie MR8 and MR10 / Corsair Vengeance 2100
Power Supply Corsair RM1000i
Mouse Logitech G500s
Keyboard Logitech G110
Software Windows 10 x64 Pro
#83
Isnt running an FPS benchmark running the benchmark and taking stats :wtf:
Seriously look at what your saying. Its essentially the same as running the game. If it wasnt it wouldnt NEED the game to run. THe difference is just that your not playing the same areas as the benchmark runs in. If you did, i bet youd get the same FPS.
To answer your question simply, no it's not the same.

You are running a script, in case of using the tool 2 scripts which pile through a specific sequence, actually a pretty simple rendering sequence, no big explosions, not a ton of AI work etc.

The other very serious issue with the benchmark is the rate at which it moves through the map at the angles it does it from. You will never see such things "playing" the game in a air unit, or ground unit alike without some massive hacks.
 
Joined
Apr 6, 2009
Messages
907 (0.27/day)
Likes
85
Processor i5 3570k
Motherboard Gigabyte Z77 UD5h
Cooling XSPC Raystrom
Memory 4x4GB DDR3 1600mhz
Video Card(s) 7950 crossfire
Storage a few
Display(s) 27" Catleap
Case Xigmatek Elysium
Audio Device(s) Xonar STX
Power Supply Seasonic X1050
Software Windows 7 X64
#84
Isnt running an FPS benchmark running the benchmark and taking stats :wtf:

Seriously look at what your saying. Its essentially the same as running the game. If it wasnt it wouldnt NEED the game to run. THe difference is just that your not playing the same areas as the benchmark runs in. If you did, i bet youd get the same FPS.
No, I see a considerably higher framerate in the benchmark than I see in game.

I don't see the point of spending the extra money for the 965 since the 955 is so much cheaper.
 

NinjaNife

New Member
Joined
Oct 15, 2009
Messages
172 (0.05/day)
Likes
8
Location
Kentucky, USA
System Name Custom
Processor Intel i7-875K 2.9GHz (OC'd to 4.0GHz)
Motherboard MSI P55-GD80
Cooling Sidewinder Custom MCP655 / Watercool HEATKILLER® CPU Rev3.0 1156 LT / Swiftech MCR320-QP / XSPC Dual
Memory G.SKILL PiS 2000MHz 8GB 6-9-6-24
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 470 1280MB Superclocked+ 750/1500/1750
Storage Western Digital Black x2 1TB RAID-0, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Western Digital 500GB
Display(s) ASUS VH242H 24" 1080p
Case Cooler Master HAF 932
Audio Device(s) Creative X-FI Titnium Fatal1ty Champion Series
Power Supply Corsair Professional Series AX1200 1200W
Software Windows 7 Ultimate nVidia Edition 64bit
#85
I don't see the point of spending the extra money for the 965 since the 955 is so much cheaper.
I don't know if I would call a $20 difference "so much cheaper", but that is just me. Funny thing is, I found the 965 140watt and the 125watt for the same price (actually the 140 (which is older) is $1 more expensive lol). I would have thought that the older model would be cheaper, but I guess not. Thanks again for all the help.

Also if I get 16 average in the benchmark, then I probably don't want to know what I get actually ingame. :D
 
Joined
Apr 6, 2009
Messages
907 (0.27/day)
Likes
85
Processor i5 3570k
Motherboard Gigabyte Z77 UD5h
Cooling XSPC Raystrom
Memory 4x4GB DDR3 1600mhz
Video Card(s) 7950 crossfire
Storage a few
Display(s) 27" Catleap
Case Xigmatek Elysium
Audio Device(s) Xonar STX
Power Supply Seasonic X1050
Software Windows 7 X64
#86
I don't know if I would call a $20 difference "so much cheaper", but that is just me. Funny thing is, I found the 965 140watt and the 125watt for the same price (actually the 140 (which is older) is $1 more expensive lol). I would have thought that the older model would be cheaper, but I guess not. Thanks again for all the help.

Also if I get 16 average in the benchmark, then I probably don't want to know what I get actually ingame. :D
Thats a different story. The last time that I checked the price difference was quite large.
 
Joined
Dec 5, 2006
Messages
7,697 (1.80/day)
Likes
747
Processor i7-5820K
Motherboard Gigabyte X99-UD4
Cooling Corsair H115i Pro
Memory 16GB Crucial DDR4-2400
Video Card(s) Asus Strix GTX 1070
Storage 240GB HyperX 3k, 500GB Samsung 850EVO, 2x WD Black 640gb, WD Black 1TB, Seagate 10TB
Display(s) 2x Dell U2518D 2560x1440
Case BitFenix Ghost
Audio Device(s) Focusrite Saffire PRO 14 -> DBX DriveRack PA+ -> Mackie MR8 and MR10 / Corsair Vengeance 2100
Power Supply Corsair RM1000i
Mouse Logitech G500s
Keyboard Logitech G110
Software Windows 10 x64 Pro
#87
Also if I get 16 average in the benchmark, then I probably don't want to know what I get actually ingame. :D
It's the worst benchmark EVER.

He gets faster in the benchmark than the game..
I get about 20 in the benchmark and average 28-35 in the game.

I have a computer in the shop that averages 10-15 in the benchmark and holds a fairly constant 30-35 in game.
 

NinjaNife

New Member
Joined
Oct 15, 2009
Messages
172 (0.05/day)
Likes
8
Location
Kentucky, USA
System Name Custom
Processor Intel i7-875K 2.9GHz (OC'd to 4.0GHz)
Motherboard MSI P55-GD80
Cooling Sidewinder Custom MCP655 / Watercool HEATKILLER® CPU Rev3.0 1156 LT / Swiftech MCR320-QP / XSPC Dual
Memory G.SKILL PiS 2000MHz 8GB 6-9-6-24
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 470 1280MB Superclocked+ 750/1500/1750
Storage Western Digital Black x2 1TB RAID-0, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Western Digital 500GB
Display(s) ASUS VH242H 24" 1080p
Case Cooler Master HAF 932
Audio Device(s) Creative X-FI Titnium Fatal1ty Champion Series
Power Supply Corsair Professional Series AX1200 1200W
Software Windows 7 Ultimate nVidia Edition 64bit
#88
I just tested mine and I get about 15-20 while not in combat, and 6-8 during combat (mission Assault right before you destroy the ship and get in the tanks). That is basically how it is all the time...
 
Joined
Aug 15, 2008
Messages
5,941 (1.63/day)
Likes
1,192
Location
Watauga, Texas
System Name Univac SLI Edition
Processor Intel Xeon 1650 V3 @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard eVGA X99 FTW K
Cooling EK Supremacy EVO, Swiftech MCP50x, Alphacool NeXXos UT60 360, Black Ice GTX 360
Memory 2x16GB Corsair Vengeance LPX 3000MHz
Video Card(s) Nvidia Titan X Tri-SLI w/ EK Blocks
Storage HyperX Predator 240GB PCI-E, Samsung 850 Pro 512GB
Display(s) Dell UltraSharp 34" Ultra-Wide (U3415W) / (Samsung 48" Curved 4k)
Case Phanteks Enthoo Pro M Acrylic Edition
Audio Device(s) Sound Blaster Z
Power Supply Thermaltake 1350watt Toughpower Modular
Mouse Logitech G502
Keyboard CODE 10 keyless MX Clears
Software Windows 10 Pro
#89
To answer your question simply, no it's not the same.

You are running a script, in case of using the tool 2 scripts which pile through a specific sequence, actually a pretty simple rendering sequence, no big explosions, not a ton of AI work etc.

The other very serious issue with the benchmark is the rate at which it moves through the map at the angles it does it from. You will never see such things "playing" the game in a air unit, or ground unit alike without some massive hacks.
It's the worst benchmark EVER.

He gets faster in the benchmark than the game..
I get about 20 in the benchmark and average 28-35 in the game.

I have a computer in the shop that averages 10-15 in the benchmark and holds a fairly constant 30-35 in game.
You sir, just contradicted yourself. First your saying the bench wont test the hardware like the game will because you wont get big "explosions" or "ai action" yet your machine gets MORE fps in game then you do in the benchmark. Id say, stick to one story. In any case i get about the SAME in the benchmark and in game on any machine i play on as well as most of my friends too.
 
Joined
Dec 5, 2006
Messages
7,697 (1.80/day)
Likes
747
Processor i7-5820K
Motherboard Gigabyte X99-UD4
Cooling Corsair H115i Pro
Memory 16GB Crucial DDR4-2400
Video Card(s) Asus Strix GTX 1070
Storage 240GB HyperX 3k, 500GB Samsung 850EVO, 2x WD Black 640gb, WD Black 1TB, Seagate 10TB
Display(s) 2x Dell U2518D 2560x1440
Case BitFenix Ghost
Audio Device(s) Focusrite Saffire PRO 14 -> DBX DriveRack PA+ -> Mackie MR8 and MR10 / Corsair Vengeance 2100
Power Supply Corsair RM1000i
Mouse Logitech G500s
Keyboard Logitech G110
Software Windows 10 x64 Pro
#90
You sir, just contradicted yourself. First your saying the bench wont test the hardware like the game will because you wont get big "explosions" or "ai action" yet your machine gets MORE fps in game then you do in the benchmark. Id say, stick to one story. In any case i get about the SAME in the benchmark and in game on any machine i play on as well as most of my friends too.
No, I didn't, I gave appropriate reasons as to why it could be off and misleading.

I personally have tested it on over 30 machines in game and the benchmark and see consistent strong variations between the two.

This doesn't mean it can't be correct, it means it's an inaccurate source do to a variable that is not the same.

It's very simple science to come to the conclusion that it is not accurate, it is not so simple *I'm not a software engineer* to explain why.
 

NinjaNife

New Member
Joined
Oct 15, 2009
Messages
172 (0.05/day)
Likes
8
Location
Kentucky, USA
System Name Custom
Processor Intel i7-875K 2.9GHz (OC'd to 4.0GHz)
Motherboard MSI P55-GD80
Cooling Sidewinder Custom MCP655 / Watercool HEATKILLER® CPU Rev3.0 1156 LT / Swiftech MCR320-QP / XSPC Dual
Memory G.SKILL PiS 2000MHz 8GB 6-9-6-24
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 470 1280MB Superclocked+ 750/1500/1750
Storage Western Digital Black x2 1TB RAID-0, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Western Digital 500GB
Display(s) ASUS VH242H 24" 1080p
Case Cooler Master HAF 932
Audio Device(s) Creative X-FI Titnium Fatal1ty Champion Series
Power Supply Corsair Professional Series AX1200 1200W
Software Windows 7 Ultimate nVidia Edition 64bit
#91
Guys, I just recieved my new 965 and ran the benchmark (however inaccurate it might be, it is good enough for me :D). And I wanted to say:

HOLY CRAP!!!! WHY DIDN'T I COME TO THIS FORUM 6 MONTHS AGO!?!?!? WHEN I CAME HERE I GOT 15-20FPS (on the CPU benchmark) AND 20-25FPS (on the GPU benchmark).

I NOW GET OVER 30 (COUNT THEM, 30!!!) FPS MORE THAN BEFORE (YES, I AM NOW GETTING AVERAGES OF 50-60FPS ON BOTH TESTS!!!)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THANKS FOR ALL THE HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 

NinjaNife

New Member
Joined
Oct 15, 2009
Messages
172 (0.05/day)
Likes
8
Location
Kentucky, USA
System Name Custom
Processor Intel i7-875K 2.9GHz (OC'd to 4.0GHz)
Motherboard MSI P55-GD80
Cooling Sidewinder Custom MCP655 / Watercool HEATKILLER® CPU Rev3.0 1156 LT / Swiftech MCR320-QP / XSPC Dual
Memory G.SKILL PiS 2000MHz 8GB 6-9-6-24
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 470 1280MB Superclocked+ 750/1500/1750
Storage Western Digital Black x2 1TB RAID-0, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Western Digital 500GB
Display(s) ASUS VH242H 24" 1080p
Case Cooler Master HAF 932
Audio Device(s) Creative X-FI Titnium Fatal1ty Champion Series
Power Supply Corsair Professional Series AX1200 1200W
Software Windows 7 Ultimate nVidia Edition 64bit
#92
And no, I did not go overboard in my thanks. GREAT JOB GUYS!!
 
Joined
Dec 5, 2006
Messages
7,697 (1.80/day)
Likes
747
Processor i7-5820K
Motherboard Gigabyte X99-UD4
Cooling Corsair H115i Pro
Memory 16GB Crucial DDR4-2400
Video Card(s) Asus Strix GTX 1070
Storage 240GB HyperX 3k, 500GB Samsung 850EVO, 2x WD Black 640gb, WD Black 1TB, Seagate 10TB
Display(s) 2x Dell U2518D 2560x1440
Case BitFenix Ghost
Audio Device(s) Focusrite Saffire PRO 14 -> DBX DriveRack PA+ -> Mackie MR8 and MR10 / Corsair Vengeance 2100
Power Supply Corsair RM1000i
Mouse Logitech G500s
Keyboard Logitech G110
Software Windows 10 x64 Pro
#93
Good to hear, those numbers are much better!

That old chip just wasn't cutting it.
 
Joined
Mar 3, 2008
Messages
2,141 (0.56/day)
Likes
631
System Name ...no name yet
Processor AMD Ryzen 2600x
Motherboard GIGABYTE AORUS GA-AX370-Gaming K5
Cooling Coolermaster Hyper 212 Turbo
Memory Corsair Vengeance DDR4 3200Mhz 16GB (2x8)
Video Card(s) EVGA 1080 GTX SC
Storage 2 Samsung 128Gb 830's (one for OS+ one for Programs) & 2 Seagate SSHD 2Tb drives
Display(s) Oculus Rift!!! oh....and an Asus ROG Swift PG279Q fancy pants IPS gsync monitor thingie
Case Cooler Master 690...lots of fans, all of them super silent
Power Supply EVGA SuperNOVA 750w G1
Mouse Logitech G9x (awesome!)
Keyboard Logitech G105
Software Windows 10 64Bit
Benchmark Scores Perhaps it's time for some benches again.....
#94
Wish I had seen this thread sooner, I may have been able to help you out a lot. Either way you've got a great system to work with now (the old cpu wasn't even running up to it's full potential...fact) so it doesn't matter.

If you need any help with your Phenom feel free to message me, and I'll be glad to help. I've got more experience with every generation of Phenom than anyone should probably ever have so I can probably get you sorted out lol. :)

Kei
 

NinjaNife

New Member
Joined
Oct 15, 2009
Messages
172 (0.05/day)
Likes
8
Location
Kentucky, USA
System Name Custom
Processor Intel i7-875K 2.9GHz (OC'd to 4.0GHz)
Motherboard MSI P55-GD80
Cooling Sidewinder Custom MCP655 / Watercool HEATKILLER® CPU Rev3.0 1156 LT / Swiftech MCR320-QP / XSPC Dual
Memory G.SKILL PiS 2000MHz 8GB 6-9-6-24
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 470 1280MB Superclocked+ 750/1500/1750
Storage Western Digital Black x2 1TB RAID-0, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Western Digital 500GB
Display(s) ASUS VH242H 24" 1080p
Case Cooler Master HAF 932
Audio Device(s) Creative X-FI Titnium Fatal1ty Champion Series
Power Supply Corsair Professional Series AX1200 1200W
Software Windows 7 Ultimate nVidia Edition 64bit
#95
Hey I do have 1 more question. I am using CoreTemp to monitor the CPU temperature, and so far (stock cooler) it has gotten to a max of 50 degrees Celcius. I have read that the max temp for this CPU is 62 Celcius. How hot can I let it get before I should be concerned? I mean, is 50 too hot or just wait till it goes to 55-60 to get worried? This CPU runs a lot hotter (and has a lower max temp for some reason) than my old one, so I don't know. Thanks.
 
Top