1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

How To...Capture, Convert, and Post your PC Game Play Footage.

Discussion in 'Games' started by 1Strive, Apr 30, 2006.

?

Did you find this helpful?

1. Yes

53 vote(s)
    81.5%
  2. No

12 vote(s)
    18.5%
  1. 1Strive

1Strive New Member

Thanks Received:
    Last edited: Jul 14, 2006
    10 Year Member at TPU
  2. PVTCaboose1337

PVTCaboose1337 Graphical Hacker

Thanks Received:
    Good, guide! The noobs will understand now!

10 Year Member at TPU
  3. Satchmo New Member

Thanks Received:

DUR UH, WHAYT DOES TEH CAPTURE VIDEO MEAN DUR? :ohwell:

10 Year Member at TPU
  4. 1Strive

1Strive New Member

Thanks Received:
    I work in IT as well as doing it for hobbies. Something I have learned throughout my years in dealing w/ technology is that there is a difference between ignorance and stupidity.

Newbies are often ignorant about certain subjects, this however does not make them stupid. I only find them guilty of that after they have proven that to be the case.

Indeed this post was to educate anyone who might be lacking in this particular area.
    :toast:

10 Year Member at TPU
  5. karolpl2004

karolpl2004

Thanks Received:
    ok.. who voted no... :slap: and then :nutkick:

10 Year Member at TPU
  6. Urlyin

Urlyin Senior Moderator

Thanks Received:
    Thanks 1Strive for taking the take the time to write a "How To" ... nice job :toast: You could also add TPUCapture screenshot utility created by our very own W1zzard...:)

10 Year Member at TPU
  7. 1Strive

1Strive New Member

Thanks Received:
    Thanks for the support.

I will have to try that out. I probally will stick w/ fraps since I paid $40 for it, though.:p

10 Year Member at TPU
  8. CjStaal

Thanks Received:
    When did W1zz make a capture program?

10 Year Member at TPU
  9. Urlyin

Urlyin Senior Moderator

Thanks Received: