• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

i thk my gfx card is ef'd up not sure though

Joined
Nov 21, 2007
Messages
3,684 (1.00/day)
Likes
402
Location
Smithfield, WV
System Name Felix777
Processor Core i5-3570k@stock
Motherboard Biostar H61
Memory 8gb
Video Card(s) XFX RX 470
Storage WD 500GB BLK
Display(s) Acer p236h bd
Case Haf 912
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Rosewill CAPSTONE 450watt
Software Win 10 x64
#1
well i bought 2 8800GT's in feb and i let my bro barrow one, but he said only the fan would come on no display, yet i get it and it works, well cept for when i started css up and then the screen loaded for a while and then went all glitchy turning pink and stuff, not completelly just in places and where is wasn't pink is was black, so my gpu fucked up?
 
Joined
Oct 7, 2007
Messages
15,006 (4.03/day)
Likes
2,940
Location
In a library somewhere on this earth
System Name Haru
Processor i7 3770k @ 4.5ghz
Motherboard Biostar Tz77xme4
Cooling Koolance C370si loop
Memory 8gb G. Skill Trident X 2400mhz at 10-11-11-28
Video Card(s) XFX Double D 7950 / Zotac 620 for physx
Storage Samsung 830 128gb (os)Muskin Chronos 120gb, Pyro 120gb
Display(s) Viewsonic VX2450WM-LED 24" & Hanns G 28"
Case Cooler Master Cosmos II
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-fi Forte 7.1 Opamp modded
Power Supply Silverstone Strider Plus 1000w pp05 cables
Software Win7 Pro64
Benchmark Scores i5 750 4.62ghz pi runs // Evga FTW p55
#2
the card is at stock everything right? If so, then I think you should have it rma'ed... I sounds like the card is unstable... But, like I said, if its all at stock and no messing with, then rma it for a fix up
 

sneekypeet

Unpaid Babysitter
Staff member
Joined
Apr 12, 2006
Messages
24,633 (5.77/day)
Likes
9,357
System Name His
Processor Intel i7 5930K
Motherboard Asus Maximus V Extreme
Cooling Thermalright True Spirit 140 BW Rev.A
Memory Corsair Dominator Platinum ROG
Video Card(s) nVidia GTX 1080 SLI with EVGA Hybrid coolers.
Storage Samsung 960 Pro / Crucial MX300 750GB / Seagate 1TB Spinner
Display(s) Sony 43" 4K 60hz
Case SilverStone Temjin TJ11
Audio Device(s) Realtek on board > Sony receiver > Cerwin Vega's
Power Supply Thermaltake TPSG 1050W
Mouse Always Changing
Keyboard Always Changing
Software Windows 10 Pro 64
#3
its either the card overheating that is giving you the red screen or the cable betweent he card and the screen!

What make is the 8800? You looked into RMA'ing it yet?

EDIT: as I see Cold Storm is in fast effect! Welcome back BTW
 
Joined
Nov 21, 2007
Messages
3,684 (1.00/day)
Likes
402
Location
Smithfield, WV
System Name Felix777
Processor Core i5-3570k@stock
Motherboard Biostar H61
Memory 8gb
Video Card(s) XFX RX 470
Storage WD 500GB BLK
Display(s) Acer p236h bd
Case Haf 912
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Rosewill CAPSTONE 450watt
Software Win 10 x64
#4
lol well i said i bought 2 and the other one already fucked up, and its not the heat i have the card at 47 or so according to nvidia monitor, as for the cable that's and idea, and i had a spare but my brother has it in storage, i'll try the cable sometime. and rma is an idea, i have to rma the other GT also but haven't yet so i guess it'll save me the charges of shipping twice and lower is to once :D, this blows, it even did this when i opened the nvidia control panel and that nvidia logo that rotates on the default screen, i froze on that or lagged like hell so i just rebooted
 
Joined
Nov 21, 2007
Messages
3,684 (1.00/day)
Likes
402
Location
Smithfield, WV
System Name Felix777
Processor Core i5-3570k@stock
Motherboard Biostar H61
Memory 8gb
Video Card(s) XFX RX 470
Storage WD 500GB BLK
Display(s) Acer p236h bd
Case Haf 912
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Rosewill CAPSTONE 450watt
Software Win 10 x64
#5
maybe a different driver, i'm goin to try and make sure the cable is all the way in, and then the driver, what could interferr with a DVI cable?
 
Joined
Oct 7, 2007
Messages
15,006 (4.03/day)
Likes
2,940
Location
In a library somewhere on this earth
System Name Haru
Processor i7 3770k @ 4.5ghz
Motherboard Biostar Tz77xme4
Cooling Koolance C370si loop
Memory 8gb G. Skill Trident X 2400mhz at 10-11-11-28
Video Card(s) XFX Double D 7950 / Zotac 620 for physx
Storage Samsung 830 128gb (os)Muskin Chronos 120gb, Pyro 120gb
Display(s) Viewsonic VX2450WM-LED 24" & Hanns G 28"
Case Cooler Master Cosmos II
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-fi Forte 7.1 Opamp modded
Power Supply Silverstone Strider Plus 1000w pp05 cables
Software Win7 Pro64
Benchmark Scores i5 750 4.62ghz pi runs // Evga FTW p55
#6
its either the card overheating that is giving you the red screen or the cable betweent he card and the screen!

What make is the 8800? You looked into RMA'ing it yet?

EDIT: as I see Cold Storm is in fast effect! Welcome back BTW
Dang it! forgot that it could be a issue with heat! lol... I would then try going and grabbing up Rivatool or something like that to see what the temps go at from stock to game.... if it is over heating with stock cooler, then i wouldn't bother with any after market cooler yet...

Edit: Thanks Sneeky.. Glad to be back and ready for everything! lol lets see what a 980gx2 can do! Found out a 8800gt can take out a board! lol
 
Joined
Nov 21, 2007
Messages
3,684 (1.00/day)
Likes
402
Location
Smithfield, WV
System Name Felix777
Processor Core i5-3570k@stock
Motherboard Biostar H61
Memory 8gb
Video Card(s) XFX RX 470
Storage WD 500GB BLK
Display(s) Acer p236h bd
Case Haf 912
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Rosewill CAPSTONE 450watt
Software Win 10 x64
#7
hmmm, well i let my pc do its thing when trying to load css and i came back in my room my screen was black, but i minimized, tried restoring it, still black so i just closed out of it. its not a program error, i just formatted my harddrive fresh install of xp last nite, so idk, maybe and hopefully its the cord, they're relatively cheap compared to paying for shipping and waiting.
guess its back to runescape for me :( i never thought i would say that but i'm 16, no car, and its the weekend gotta do something.
 
Joined
Apr 7, 2008
Messages
632 (0.18/day)
Likes
64
Location
Australia
System Name _Speedforce_ (Successor to Strike-X, 4LI3NBR33D-H, Core-iH7 & Nemesis-H)
Processor Intel Core i9 7900X (Lapped) @ 4.9Ghz With XSPC Raystorm (Lapped)
Motherboard Asus Prime X299 Deluxe (XSPC Watercooled) - Custom Heatsinks
Cooling XSPC Custom Water Cooling + Custom Air Cooling (From Delta 120's TFB1212GHE to Spal 30101504&5)
Memory 8x 8Gb Corsair Dominator Platinum 3400MHz @ 3667Mhz (CMU32GX4M4C3466C16)
Video Card(s) 3x Asus GTX1080 Ti (Lapped) With Customised EK Waterblock (Lapped) + Custom heatsinks (Lapped)
Storage 5x Samsung 960 Pro 1Tb M.2 2280 (Hyper M.2 x16 Card), 1x Samsung 850 Pro 1Tb, 6x Samsung EVO 850 4Tb
Display(s) 6x Asus ROG Swift PG27AQ
Case Aerocool Strike X (Modified)
Audio Device(s) Creative Sound BlasterX AE-5 & Aurvana XFi Headphones
Power Supply 2x Corsair AX1500i With Custom Sheilding, Custom Switching Unit. Braided Cables.
Mouse Razer Copperhead + R.A.T 9
Keyboard Ideazon Zboard + Optimus Maximus. Logitech G13.
Software w10 Pro x64.
Benchmark Scores pppft, gotta see it to believe it. . .
#8
What powersupply are you using ?
 

JrRacinFan

Served 5k and counting ...
Joined
Mar 17, 2007
Messages
19,666 (5.01/day)
Likes
4,754
Location
Youngstown, OH
System Name Gamer :Server and Android BuildBox
Processor i7 3930k: Xeon e5-2660
Motherboard MSI X79A-GD45 Plus : Generic
Cooling Liqid cooled: CM 212+
Memory Klevv Neo 2x4Gb 1866 @ 1600 CL9 : 2x8Gb Vengeance 1600 cl9
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 950 SC : XFX R5 220
Storage HGST 2TB + 480GB OCZ Trion 150 : Seagate 1TB SSHD + WD 3TB + 2x HGST 2TB
Display(s) ViewSonic VX2457-MHD 23.6" : headless
Case DIYPC D480-W White Window : Bitfenix Comrade
Audio Device(s) nVidia HDMI : Onboard
Power Supply EVGA 500b : Tt 775W Modular
Software Windows 7 Ultimate+Manjaro 16.06: Ubuntu Server 16.10
#9
Dang it! forgot that it could be a issue with heat! lol... I would then try going and grabbing up Rivatuner or something like that to see what the temps go at from stock to game.... if it is over heating with stock cooler, then i wouldn't bother with any after market cooler yet...

Edit: Thanks Sneeky.. Glad to be back and ready for everything! lol lets see what a 980gx2 can do! Found out a 8800gt can take out a board! lol
And to add to this suggestion try underclocking the memory. If it still does it then I would say its the cards vregs. RMA it from there. Bold = correction :p
 
Joined
Oct 7, 2007
Messages
15,006 (4.03/day)
Likes
2,940
Location
In a library somewhere on this earth
System Name Haru
Processor i7 3770k @ 4.5ghz
Motherboard Biostar Tz77xme4
Cooling Koolance C370si loop
Memory 8gb G. Skill Trident X 2400mhz at 10-11-11-28
Video Card(s) XFX Double D 7950 / Zotac 620 for physx
Storage Samsung 830 128gb (os)Muskin Chronos 120gb, Pyro 120gb
Display(s) Viewsonic VX2450WM-LED 24" & Hanns G 28"
Case Cooler Master Cosmos II
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-fi Forte 7.1 Opamp modded
Power Supply Silverstone Strider Plus 1000w pp05 cables
Software Win7 Pro64
Benchmark Scores i5 750 4.62ghz pi runs // Evga FTW p55
#10
And to add to this suggestion try underclocking the memory. If it still does it then I would say its the cards vregs. RMA it from there. Bold = correction :p
Hey, give me a break! lol... I haven't used a tool in a month... lol.... It could be something with the PSU, but with a OCZ 700, that should be plenty of power for 1 8800gt...
 
Joined
Nov 21, 2007
Messages
3,684 (1.00/day)
Likes
402
Location
Smithfield, WV
System Name Felix777
Processor Core i5-3570k@stock
Motherboard Biostar H61
Memory 8gb
Video Card(s) XFX RX 470
Storage WD 500GB BLK
Display(s) Acer p236h bd
Case Haf 912
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Rosewill CAPSTONE 450watt
Software Win 10 x64
#11
lol ty coldstorm for looking at my specs before talkin lol, but i will try underclocking everthing, but y would it freeze when loading the nvidia control panal screen with the nvidia logo rotating, yet i'd be able to play runescape, lol i did load hte game for a sec but ended up watching movies. but i will try that underclocking thing
 
Joined
Oct 7, 2007
Messages
15,006 (4.03/day)
Likes
2,940
Location
In a library somewhere on this earth
System Name Haru
Processor i7 3770k @ 4.5ghz
Motherboard Biostar Tz77xme4
Cooling Koolance C370si loop
Memory 8gb G. Skill Trident X 2400mhz at 10-11-11-28
Video Card(s) XFX Double D 7950 / Zotac 620 for physx
Storage Samsung 830 128gb (os)Muskin Chronos 120gb, Pyro 120gb
Display(s) Viewsonic VX2450WM-LED 24" & Hanns G 28"
Case Cooler Master Cosmos II
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-fi Forte 7.1 Opamp modded
Power Supply Silverstone Strider Plus 1000w pp05 cables
Software Win7 Pro64
Benchmark Scores i5 750 4.62ghz pi runs // Evga FTW p55
#12
All right, what is your drivers for the card? If it does it at loading control panel and the Nvidia screen, then it is most likely a driver issue... I say use CCleaner, and get rid of the drivers, and try something else...
 

p_o_s_pc

F@H&WCG addict
Joined
May 2, 2007
Messages
13,002 (3.35/day)
Likes
2,156
Location
Newark ohio
System Name el'lappy|Cruncher | Cruncher 2
Processor intel C2D T6400 | i7 3770k @4.2ghz | AII X2 220 @3.4ghz
Motherboard some Acer | Asus P8Z77-V Pro |Gigabyter GA-M61p-S3
Cooling dual 80mm cooling fan | WC'ing ) |cheapo
Memory 2x2gb ddr3 | 2x2gb Ripjaws 1600 |4x512mb D9s
Video Card(s) onboard | 60 1GB(hd7770 ) |8800GTS
Storage Momuntus xt 320gb |Kingston Hyper X 120gb SATA III|500gb WD
Display(s) 17in | 42" 1080P HD 3D TV
Case lappy case | CM HAF XB |none yet
Audio Device(s) onboard | onboard | onboard
Power Supply Dell brick w/ acer end end | Antec EW 650w |Antec SP 350w(upg.soon)
Software Windows 7 Ult. 64bit---->------->
#13
hmmm, well i let my pc do its thing when trying to load css and i came back in my room my screen was black, but i minimized, tried restoring it, still black so i just closed out of it. its not a program error, i just formatted my harddrive fresh install of xp last nite, so idk, maybe and hopefully its the cord, they're relatively cheap compared to paying for shipping and waiting.
guess its back to runescape for me :( i never thought i would say that but i'm 16, no car, and its the weekend gotta do something.
what i like to do on the weekend most of the time is take my GF out and get me some...
anyways back on topic..
I think it could be the video card. I don't think it would be the cable... I mean come on guys if it was the cable why would it do it just in games? Wouldn't it be having problems all the time..

i agree with cold sperm (lol) try new drivers if you haven't already... If you have the newest try going back to older ones just to see what will happen.
 
Joined
Nov 21, 2007
Messages
3,684 (1.00/day)
Likes
402
Location
Smithfield, WV
System Name Felix777
Processor Core i5-3570k@stock
Motherboard Biostar H61
Memory 8gb
Video Card(s) XFX RX 470
Storage WD 500GB BLK
Display(s) Acer p236h bd
Case Haf 912
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Rosewill CAPSTONE 450watt
Software Win 10 x64
#14
that's what i was thking, as for the driver thing, i've tried 174.16 and 169.21 currently so i'm not sure what to try next. and i'm downloading a starcraft demo since i lost my cd's im goin to see if it messes up on that, i hope its not my gpu being able to handle 2d apps just not the strain of 3d
CCleaner whats that stand for
And i can run starcraft just fine, idk what it is.
 
Last edited:
Joined
Jun 12, 2007
Messages
4,815 (1.25/day)
Likes
639
Location
Wangas, New Zealand
System Name Darth Obsidious
Processor Intel i5 2500K
Motherboard ASUS P8Z68-V/Gen3
Cooling Cooler Master Hyper 212+ in Push Pull
Memory 2X4GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) ASUS R9 270x TOP
Storage 128GB Samsung 830 SSD, 1TB WD Black, 2TB WD Green
Display(s) LG IPS234V-PN
Case Corsair Obsidian 650D
Audio Device(s) Infrasonic Quartet
Power Supply Corsair HX650w
Software Windows 7 64bit and Windows XP Home
Benchmark Scores 2cm mark on bench with a razor blade.
#15
This reminds me of last year with the X1950pros.
Like the 8800GTs they were very popular so there were a fair few posts of different forums about them having problems.

Only if you had a spare HDD. . .
You could try doing a full reinstall of windows to see if there is something seriously wrong with the registry which is causing these pretty much immediate issues.
 
Joined
Oct 7, 2007
Messages
15,006 (4.03/day)
Likes
2,940
Location
In a library somewhere on this earth
System Name Haru
Processor i7 3770k @ 4.5ghz
Motherboard Biostar Tz77xme4
Cooling Koolance C370si loop
Memory 8gb G. Skill Trident X 2400mhz at 10-11-11-28
Video Card(s) XFX Double D 7950 / Zotac 620 for physx
Storage Samsung 830 128gb (os)Muskin Chronos 120gb, Pyro 120gb
Display(s) Viewsonic VX2450WM-LED 24" & Hanns G 28"
Case Cooler Master Cosmos II
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-fi Forte 7.1 Opamp modded
Power Supply Silverstone Strider Plus 1000w pp05 cables
Software Win7 Pro64
Benchmark Scores i5 750 4.62ghz pi runs // Evga FTW p55
#16
All right since you say that you used both the newer and right nows version of Nvidia's forceware, I think it is time to use CCleaner . Its a cleaner that cleans out ALL the stuff that may of been left when you have uninstall everything using windows base uninstall. Its a reg. cleaner that will help out every where and so forth... Its worth an install and use on a reg. base... The program for not really needed to try a clean install.. Should fix anything..
 
Joined
Nov 21, 2007
Messages
3,684 (1.00/day)
Likes
402
Location
Smithfield, WV
System Name Felix777
Processor Core i5-3570k@stock
Motherboard Biostar H61
Memory 8gb
Video Card(s) XFX RX 470
Storage WD 500GB BLK
Display(s) Acer p236h bd
Case Haf 912
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Rosewill CAPSTONE 450watt
Software Win 10 x64
#17
ok, well i thk things just got worse, last nite it lagged really bad once, like froze just after typing in my password, and it crashed to BSOD and i didn't get it all read but something about a hardware goin through and "infinite loop". this could be due to... and sadly i didn't get past that, well it just did that again, and now its doin that everytime, so i was hoping i'd get another BSOD so i could read it all this time, or could one of u tell me how to get my pc to start up in safe mode? i used to be able to do it just by shutting my pc down by holding the pwr button but i do that and it just boots normally. i phoenix bios, so what can i press or do to start in safe mode?
 
Joined
Oct 7, 2007
Messages
15,006 (4.03/day)
Likes
2,940
Location
In a library somewhere on this earth
System Name Haru
Processor i7 3770k @ 4.5ghz
Motherboard Biostar Tz77xme4
Cooling Koolance C370si loop
Memory 8gb G. Skill Trident X 2400mhz at 10-11-11-28
Video Card(s) XFX Double D 7950 / Zotac 620 for physx
Storage Samsung 830 128gb (os)Muskin Chronos 120gb, Pyro 120gb
Display(s) Viewsonic VX2450WM-LED 24" & Hanns G 28"
Case Cooler Master Cosmos II
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-fi Forte 7.1 Opamp modded
Power Supply Silverstone Strider Plus 1000w pp05 cables
Software Win7 Pro64
Benchmark Scores i5 750 4.62ghz pi runs // Evga FTW p55
#18
In windows base operations, if the computer gets a BSOD, or you reboot it wrong, then windows will ask you to boot it in four different ways, or just boot it regular.. There should be a setting to where if a BSOD happens you can freeze the screen and have to press a button to restart it... but, I forget where at you do it...
 
Joined
Nov 21, 2007
Messages
3,684 (1.00/day)
Likes
402
Location
Smithfield, WV
System Name Felix777
Processor Core i5-3570k@stock
Motherboard Biostar H61
Memory 8gb
Video Card(s) XFX RX 470
Storage WD 500GB BLK
Display(s) Acer p236h bd
Case Haf 912
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Rosewill CAPSTONE 450watt
Software Win 10 x64
#19
so i should search my bios for and option?
 
Joined
Oct 7, 2007
Messages
15,006 (4.03/day)
Likes
2,940
Location
In a library somewhere on this earth
System Name Haru
Processor i7 3770k @ 4.5ghz
Motherboard Biostar Tz77xme4
Cooling Koolance C370si loop
Memory 8gb G. Skill Trident X 2400mhz at 10-11-11-28
Video Card(s) XFX Double D 7950 / Zotac 620 for physx
Storage Samsung 830 128gb (os)Muskin Chronos 120gb, Pyro 120gb
Display(s) Viewsonic VX2450WM-LED 24" & Hanns G 28"
Case Cooler Master Cosmos II
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-fi Forte 7.1 Opamp modded
Power Supply Silverstone Strider Plus 1000w pp05 cables
Software Win7 Pro64
Benchmark Scores i5 750 4.62ghz pi runs // Evga FTW p55
#20
Yeah, search your bios... but i think you should try what I've asked... you might have a left over file from changing the drivers and they are hating you... CCleaner will find all the "hidden" files you have and don't need, and clean them out..
 
Joined
Nov 21, 2007
Messages
3,684 (1.00/day)
Likes
402
Location
Smithfield, WV
System Name Felix777
Processor Core i5-3570k@stock
Motherboard Biostar H61
Memory 8gb
Video Card(s) XFX RX 470
Storage WD 500GB BLK
Display(s) Acer p236h bd
Case Haf 912
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Rosewill CAPSTONE 450watt
Software Win 10 x64
#21
well i got it into safe mode and tried system restore, hoping that if it worked i'd be able to get on the internet and run that ccleaner, but anyways, the rest of teh BSOD says, something "caught in and infinite loop, this may be due to the device itself or driver programming...." that's as far as i got that time. but wat i thk it fucked up is once i got it in safe mode i did a system restore to the point rite after i formatted and install xp, it reboots and says it couldn't do the system restore and that none of my files have changed....wtf since when and how does system restore not work

well i hope usb ports work during sm, i'm goin to dl CCleaner on this pc and hopefully install it during sm and run the app.
 
Joined
Nov 21, 2007
Messages
3,684 (1.00/day)
Likes
402
Location
Smithfield, WV
System Name Felix777
Processor Core i5-3570k@stock
Motherboard Biostar H61
Memory 8gb
Video Card(s) XFX RX 470
Storage WD 500GB BLK
Display(s) Acer p236h bd
Case Haf 912
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Rosewill CAPSTONE 450watt
Software Win 10 x64
#22
i ran it and it finished in like .34 seconds, is that normal? i was in safe mode if that makes a difference
 
Joined
Nov 21, 2007
Messages
3,684 (1.00/day)
Likes
402
Location
Smithfield, WV
System Name Felix777
Processor Core i5-3570k@stock
Motherboard Biostar H61
Memory 8gb
Video Card(s) XFX RX 470
Storage WD 500GB BLK
Display(s) Acer p236h bd
Case Haf 912
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Rosewill CAPSTONE 450watt
Software Win 10 x64
#23
i ran CCleaner and it didn't help, i'm goin to try a few things i'll post again if any luck or if i find my pc out the window
 
Joined
Nov 21, 2007
Messages
3,684 (1.00/day)
Likes
402
Location
Smithfield, WV
System Name Felix777
Processor Core i5-3570k@stock
Motherboard Biostar H61
Memory 8gb
Video Card(s) XFX RX 470
Storage WD 500GB BLK
Display(s) Acer p236h bd
Case Haf 912
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Rosewill CAPSTONE 450watt
Software Win 10 x64
#24
well i thk a format is my plan, i did a system restore again, since the last one didn't work and now instead of seeing my account pic and password screen after the windows xp loading screen, its just a dark shade of blue and thats it.
 
Joined
Oct 7, 2007
Messages
15,006 (4.03/day)
Likes
2,940
Location
In a library somewhere on this earth
System Name Haru
Processor i7 3770k @ 4.5ghz
Motherboard Biostar Tz77xme4
Cooling Koolance C370si loop
Memory 8gb G. Skill Trident X 2400mhz at 10-11-11-28
Video Card(s) XFX Double D 7950 / Zotac 620 for physx
Storage Samsung 830 128gb (os)Muskin Chronos 120gb, Pyro 120gb
Display(s) Viewsonic VX2450WM-LED 24" & Hanns G 28"
Case Cooler Master Cosmos II
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-fi Forte 7.1 Opamp modded
Power Supply Silverstone Strider Plus 1000w pp05 cables
Software Win7 Pro64
Benchmark Scores i5 750 4.62ghz pi runs // Evga FTW p55
#25
Well, format and see.... how did you format it??