1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

i7 pre order in USA?

Discussion in 'General Hardware' started by Solaris17, Oct 18, 2008.

  1. Solaris17

    Solaris17 Creator Solaris Utility DVD

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2005
    Messages:
    18,597 (4.50/day)
    Thanks Received:
    5,079
    Location:
    Florida
    does anyone know if it is yet? or is it only across the pond for now?
     
    10 Year Member at TPU More than 25k PPD
  2. SimFreak47

    SimFreak47

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2008
    Messages:
    557 (0.19/day)
    Thanks Received:
    37
    Location:
    Bradford, PA
    I think it's only across the pond for now.
     
  3. panchoman

    panchoman Sold my stars!

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2007
    Messages:
    9,595 (2.79/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,201
    yeah, same here.
     
  4. Solaris17

    Solaris17 Creator Solaris Utility DVD

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2005
    Messages:
    18,597 (4.50/day)
    Thanks Received:
    5,079
    Location:
    Florida
    all right thanks guys :)
     
    10 Year Member at TPU More than 25k PPD
  5. SpookyWillow New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2006
    Messages:
    378 (0.10/day)
    Thanks Received:
    20
    Location:
    UK
    10 Year Member at TPU
  6. Solaris17

    Solaris17 Creator Solaris Utility DVD

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2005
    Messages:
    18,597 (4.50/day)
    Thanks Received:
    5,079
    Location:
    Florida
    ya i knew that they had them in canada too but im in the US and i will not pay import fee's Europes taxes are mad ridiculous i feel bad for you.
     
    10 Year Member at TPU More than 25k PPD
  7. mullered07

    mullered07 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2007
    Messages:
    2,648 (0.73/day)
    Thanks Received:
    204
    Location:
    UK
    they got spanked, damn i didnt know that i would have loved to have seen it, and give them a damn good spanking of my own, i refuse to shop there, i mean selling a q6600 for £40 more than retail cause it is "guaranteed" to run at 3ghz is appalling and they shouldnt be able to get away with shit like that imo, err sorry off topic. rant over :p
     

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)