• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

Internal Forum Hosting

Sneef

New Member
Joined
Oct 10, 2013
Messages
17 (0.01/day)
Likes
1
Location
England
#1
Hey guys,

I'm looking for a way to host a fully functioning forum, but without the domain name. The forum is going to be used internally and is not to been seen by members of the public.

I can get the forum code no problem but when i come to host it, thats where im getting stuck (This is for business use). I thought of using a VPS To host, but our computers cant run VPS, Ive thought of himatchi and using one of the spare pc's as a host, but still the bandwidth that we receive is poor.

I'd much appreciate it if you could help me out :)

Thanks in advance
Sneef
 
Joined
Nov 20, 2013
Messages
2,509 (1.69/day)
Likes
2,594
Location
Kiev, Ukraine
System Name Evil Midget
Processor i3-6100
Motherboard MSI B150I PRO AC
Cooling Noctua NH-L9i
Memory 2x8GB Kinkston HyperX DDR4-2133 CL14
Video Card(s) ASUS GTX950 MINI
Storage Samsung XP941, Sandisk X400 512GB
Display(s) Samsung U24E590D (4K/UHD)
Case LianLi Q11B
Audio Device(s) Int.
Power Supply SeaSonic 450W 80+ GOLD
Mouse Logitech G5
Keyboard Zalman K500 modded
Software Windows 10
Benchmark Scores Can fit into a backpack =)
#2
VPS is overkill for a forum hosting. +To run it off the local machine you'll have to sweat a bit to make it run like it's supposed to. Also your server has to be on all the time.
If you don't expect to have more than 20 simultaneous users - you'll be better off with some free web-hosting and good forum engine.
For the first part of your project i would suggest 000webhost.com. It's free, no ads, and you get enough space for pretty much any small-to-medium size project.
They also provide ftp access, two mysql databases, backups and tons of other stuff. The only downfall - if your site is inactive for over 30 days - it's pretty much gone. Speedwise I like it even better than my current paid VPS hosting.
The second part - installing forum engine - is even easier. I believe there is an automatic installation script for PHPBB on this hosting, but i would suggest to download the fresher one form the official site.
 

Sneef

New Member
Joined
Oct 10, 2013
Messages
17 (0.01/day)
Likes
1
Location
England
#3
Yeah i knew a VPS Would be overkill, but the only reason i suggested it is because they have future plans for things that would require a VPS :p

But thanks man, ill propose the idea of 000webhost tomorrow, it seems like a viable option, the only part being that its public, and ideally they wanted it private.

-Sneef
 

brandonwh64

Addicted to Bacon and StarCrunches!!!
Joined
Sep 6, 2009
Messages
19,516 (6.46/day)
Likes
6,937
Location
Chatsworth, GA
System Name The StarCrunch Defender! | X58 Cruncher!
Processor I7 6700K @ STOCK | Intel I7-920
Motherboard Gigabyte Z170X-UD5 | Alienware MS-7543 X58
Cooling Corsair A70 Push/Pull | Corsair H50
Memory Crucial Ballistix DDR4 2400 MHz | Pereema 3x2GB DDR3
Video Card(s) Gigabyte Gaming G1 GTX 1070 | Gigabyte 7970 3GB
Storage 2x Samsung Pro 256GB M.2 SSD's in Raid 0 | 4TB Western Digital SATA drive
Display(s) ViewSonic VG2227wm 1080P | OLD viewsonics
Case NZXT Tempest 410 Elite | NZXT Source 210
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair 750TX | Enermax Liberty 500W
Mouse MX518 | MX502
Keyboard TESORO Mechanical | ANZO Mechanical
Software Windows 10 Pro on both
#4
Download Xampp and then install the forum software. This has a HTML server that you can use on a static internal IP. It would be like this http://192.168.1.100/index.php
 

FordGT90Concept

"I go fast!1!11!1!"
Joined
Oct 13, 2008
Messages
20,911 (6.24/day)
Likes
10,004
Location
IA, USA
System Name BY-2015
Processor Intel Core i7-6700K (4 x 4.00 GHz) w/ HT and Turbo on
Motherboard MSI Z170A GAMING M7
Cooling Scythe Kotetsu
Memory 2 x Kingston HyperX DDR4-2133 8 GiB
Video Card(s) PowerColor PCS+ 390 8 GiB DVI + HDMI
Storage Crucial MX300 275 GB, Seagate 6 TB 7200 RPM
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster T240 24" LCD (1920x1200 HDMI) + Samsung SyncMaster 906BW 19" LCD (1440x900 DVI)
Case Coolermaster HAF 932 w/ USB 3.0 5.25" bay
Audio Device(s) Realtek Onboard, Micca OriGen+
Power Supply Enermax Platimax 850w
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei RAW
Keyboard Tesoro Excalibur
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Benchmark Scores Faster than the tortoise; slower than the hare.
#5
All you have to do is install ASPX or PHP on the server and run IIS or Apache. To keep it private, simply don't forward the ports in the router. People will connect to it via the servers' IP address (e.g. http://192.168.0.128). That URL works for me by the way. I'm using ASPX + IIS + Server 2003.
 

Sneef

New Member
Joined
Oct 10, 2013
Messages
17 (0.01/day)
Likes
1
Location
England
#6
See the thing is the business isnt open 24/7 and the power is turned off at 5 oclock everyday, and to keep rebooting the server would just be painful after a while, and there isnt a spare pc for it to run on, unless its not that intensive and i could run it off my workstation?
 

brandonwh64

Addicted to Bacon and StarCrunches!!!
Joined
Sep 6, 2009
Messages
19,516 (6.46/day)
Likes
6,937
Location
Chatsworth, GA
System Name The StarCrunch Defender! | X58 Cruncher!
Processor I7 6700K @ STOCK | Intel I7-920
Motherboard Gigabyte Z170X-UD5 | Alienware MS-7543 X58
Cooling Corsair A70 Push/Pull | Corsair H50
Memory Crucial Ballistix DDR4 2400 MHz | Pereema 3x2GB DDR3
Video Card(s) Gigabyte Gaming G1 GTX 1070 | Gigabyte 7970 3GB
Storage 2x Samsung Pro 256GB M.2 SSD's in Raid 0 | 4TB Western Digital SATA drive
Display(s) ViewSonic VG2227wm 1080P | OLD viewsonics
Case NZXT Tempest 410 Elite | NZXT Source 210
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair 750TX | Enermax Liberty 500W
Mouse MX518 | MX502
Keyboard TESORO Mechanical | ANZO Mechanical
Software Windows 10 Pro on both
#7
Look I got bored and wanted to show you how easy it was. Keep checking this post for screenshots as I post them

http://205.144.219.6/forum/

^^ TEST forums ^^

Install this and only add Apache and MySQL

http://www.apachefriends.org/index.html

upload_2014-1-29_13-53-26.png


Then install navicat lite
http://r2.computerbild.de/exec/r2r.pl?m=w-cobi;u=http://d.computerbild.de/downloads/967333/navicat100_lite_en.exe?__cbodl__=1391022347_2b7fc0d084d269811cd00f4c5006bb71&_chksum_=bdf450acef6733dd23191de86d73d05e;ct=1;thc=1;b=967333;c=1298757;tit=Navicat Lite 10.0.3;url=http://www.computerbild.de/download/Navicat-Lite-1298757.html;sep=|;tce=|;tid=574;tn=Datenbanken;tp=95|366;tc=95|366|574;tpn=Software Kategorie|Programmieren;cs=1

Once you have restarted your server/pc start up xammp and start the apache and MySQL

using navicat login to your databases and create a new one called forums like I did here but mine is called test

upload_2014-1-29_13-58-58.png


Then create a new user and give it host 127.0.0.1

Once you are done with that download the forum software in this case I used phpBB since it was free.

Now extract the files into c:\xammp\htdocs\whatever folder here
in my case I made a folder called forum

upload_2014-1-29_14-1-57.png


Now inside your new folder should look like this

upload_2014-1-29_14-2-33.png


Now on go to you web browser and type http://127.0.0.1/forums/install/index.php since that is were my forum software install page is located (YOURS MAYBE DIFFERENT)

This will give you your first look at the install process. Mine has already been done but here is an example. Now all you have to do is follow the instructions (less than 2 minutes EASY) and give it the info of your database you just create and then create a admin user and then you are done!!


upload_2014-1-29_14-6-41.png


Now this should be your end product when you goto http://127.0.0.1/forum

upload_2014-1-29_14-7-32.png
 

Sneef

New Member
Joined
Oct 10, 2013
Messages
17 (0.01/day)
Likes
1
Location
England
#8
Wow seriously thanks man! Im going to tell them to look at this tomorrow to prove them its that easy !!! Thank you :)!!
 

brandonwh64

Addicted to Bacon and StarCrunches!!!
Joined
Sep 6, 2009
Messages
19,516 (6.46/day)
Likes
6,937
Location
Chatsworth, GA
System Name The StarCrunch Defender! | X58 Cruncher!
Processor I7 6700K @ STOCK | Intel I7-920
Motherboard Gigabyte Z170X-UD5 | Alienware MS-7543 X58
Cooling Corsair A70 Push/Pull | Corsair H50
Memory Crucial Ballistix DDR4 2400 MHz | Pereema 3x2GB DDR3
Video Card(s) Gigabyte Gaming G1 GTX 1070 | Gigabyte 7970 3GB
Storage 2x Samsung Pro 256GB M.2 SSD's in Raid 0 | 4TB Western Digital SATA drive
Display(s) ViewSonic VG2227wm 1080P | OLD viewsonics
Case NZXT Tempest 410 Elite | NZXT Source 210
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair 750TX | Enermax Liberty 500W
Mouse MX518 | MX502
Keyboard TESORO Mechanical | ANZO Mechanical
Software Windows 10 Pro on both
#9
Wow seriously thanks man! Im going to tell them to look at this tomorrow to prove them its that easy !!! Thank you :)!!
easy peasy bro. Hard part is building out the forum the way you like. To get to the main admin panel you just goto http://127.0.0.1/forum/adm/index.php

This is what it looks like

upload_2014-1-29_14-13-0.png
 
Joined
Jan 2, 2009
Messages
731 (0.22/day)
Likes
102
Processor Intel Core i5-3470 3.2 GHz Quad-core Ivy Bridge
Motherboard ASUS P8Z77-M Z77
Cooling ID-COOLING IS-50 TDP 130W
Memory Kingston HyperX Genesis 2x4 GB DDR3 @ 1866MHz 9-11-9-27-1T
Video Card(s) ZOTAC GeForce® GTX 1070 AMP Edition (ZT-P10700C-10P)
Storage WD SiliconEdge Blue 64 GB SSD, Kingston SSDNow! 240 GB SSD, WD RE4 1 TB HDD
Display(s) LN-T4065F FullHD LCD TV
Power Supply Raidmax RX-1000AE 1000W 80 Plus Gold
Mouse Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury FPS Gaming Mouse (Defective MOUSE3)
Keyboard Logitech K120
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
#10
You should get this sticked now Brandon.

Title: [HOWTO] Setting up a locally-hosted web server and forum
 

brandonwh64

Addicted to Bacon and StarCrunches!!!
Joined
Sep 6, 2009
Messages
19,516 (6.46/day)
Likes
6,937
Location
Chatsworth, GA
System Name The StarCrunch Defender! | X58 Cruncher!
Processor I7 6700K @ STOCK | Intel I7-920
Motherboard Gigabyte Z170X-UD5 | Alienware MS-7543 X58
Cooling Corsair A70 Push/Pull | Corsair H50
Memory Crucial Ballistix DDR4 2400 MHz | Pereema 3x2GB DDR3
Video Card(s) Gigabyte Gaming G1 GTX 1070 | Gigabyte 7970 3GB
Storage 2x Samsung Pro 256GB M.2 SSD's in Raid 0 | 4TB Western Digital SATA drive
Display(s) ViewSonic VG2227wm 1080P | OLD viewsonics
Case NZXT Tempest 410 Elite | NZXT Source 210
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair 750TX | Enermax Liberty 500W
Mouse MX518 | MX502
Keyboard TESORO Mechanical | ANZO Mechanical
Software Windows 10 Pro on both
#12
Last edited:

FordGT90Concept

"I go fast!1!11!1!"
Joined
Oct 13, 2008
Messages
20,911 (6.24/day)
Likes
10,004
Location
IA, USA
System Name BY-2015
Processor Intel Core i7-6700K (4 x 4.00 GHz) w/ HT and Turbo on
Motherboard MSI Z170A GAMING M7
Cooling Scythe Kotetsu
Memory 2 x Kingston HyperX DDR4-2133 8 GiB
Video Card(s) PowerColor PCS+ 390 8 GiB DVI + HDMI
Storage Crucial MX300 275 GB, Seagate 6 TB 7200 RPM
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster T240 24" LCD (1920x1200 HDMI) + Samsung SyncMaster 906BW 19" LCD (1440x900 DVI)
Case Coolermaster HAF 932 w/ USB 3.0 5.25" bay
Audio Device(s) Realtek Onboard, Micca OriGen+
Power Supply Enermax Platimax 850w
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei RAW
Keyboard Tesoro Excalibur
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Benchmark Scores Faster than the tortoise; slower than the hare.
#13
See the thing is the business isnt open 24/7 and the power is turned off at 5 oclock everyday, and to keep rebooting the server would just be painful after a while, and there isnt a spare pc for it to run on, unless its not that intensive and i could run it off my workstation?
If you're only talking like 10 users, it doesn't require hardly any resources so yeah, it could run on your workstation.
 

Sneef

New Member
Joined
Oct 10, 2013
Messages
17 (0.01/day)
Likes
1
Location
England
#14
Yea its quite easy. Maybe one of you guys can contact a mod to see if he can move my two informative posts to a new thread in this subsection and stickey it.

*EDIT*


I create a thread about it

http://www.techpowerup.com/forums/threads/howto-setting-up-a-locally-hosted-or-online-forum.197381/
Hey man im having some issues now :( when im trying to install it, it keeps saying that it cannot connect to the database which im presuming is navicat. is it possible that i can use phpMyAdmin for the database?
 
Joined
Nov 20, 2013
Messages
2,509 (1.69/day)
Likes
2,594
Location
Kiev, Ukraine
System Name Evil Midget
Processor i3-6100
Motherboard MSI B150I PRO AC
Cooling Noctua NH-L9i
Memory 2x8GB Kinkston HyperX DDR4-2133 CL14
Video Card(s) ASUS GTX950 MINI
Storage Samsung XP941, Sandisk X400 512GB
Display(s) Samsung U24E590D (4K/UHD)
Case LianLi Q11B
Audio Device(s) Int.
Power Supply SeaSonic 450W 80+ GOLD
Mouse Logitech G5
Keyboard Zalman K500 modded
Software Windows 10
Benchmark Scores Can fit into a backpack =)
#15
The only problem is speed. I had a setup like this a few years back (LAMP+vftpd+ssh), but you've got to have a decent upload bandwidth in order to run even something simple.
Right now, thanks to cheap Ukrainian fiber optics I can broadcast at 30MB/s on internal network and ~1.5-2MB/s worldwide, but with my experience in US, unless you have Google - you don't get much more than 50KB/s upspeed even with some 40MBps account form comcast or centurylink.
If England has something better to offer, you should run with a server. You can even construct a RaspberryPI server with battery backup :)
 

Sneef

New Member
Joined
Oct 10, 2013
Messages
17 (0.01/day)
Likes
1
Location
England
#16
The only problem is speed. I had a setup like this a few years back (LAMP+vftpd+ssh), but you've got to have a decent upload bandwidth in order to run even something simple.
Right now, thanks to cheap Ukrainian fiber optics I can broadcast at 30MB/s on internal network and ~1.5-2MB/s worldwide, but with my experience in US, unless you have Google - you don't get much more than 50KB/s upspeed even with some 40MBps account form comcast or centurylink.
If England has something better to offer, you should run with a server. You can even construct a RaspberryPI server with battery backup :)
haha 30mbps? :p Wow your lucky!!! at work were with BT and at the best of times we get 15 down, 0.1 up... talk about remote locations!
 

brandonwh64

Addicted to Bacon and StarCrunches!!!
Joined
Sep 6, 2009
Messages
19,516 (6.46/day)
Likes
6,937
Location
Chatsworth, GA
System Name The StarCrunch Defender! | X58 Cruncher!
Processor I7 6700K @ STOCK | Intel I7-920
Motherboard Gigabyte Z170X-UD5 | Alienware MS-7543 X58
Cooling Corsair A70 Push/Pull | Corsair H50
Memory Crucial Ballistix DDR4 2400 MHz | Pereema 3x2GB DDR3
Video Card(s) Gigabyte Gaming G1 GTX 1070 | Gigabyte 7970 3GB
Storage 2x Samsung Pro 256GB M.2 SSD's in Raid 0 | 4TB Western Digital SATA drive
Display(s) ViewSonic VG2227wm 1080P | OLD viewsonics
Case NZXT Tempest 410 Elite | NZXT Source 210
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair 750TX | Enermax Liberty 500W
Mouse MX518 | MX502
Keyboard TESORO Mechanical | ANZO Mechanical
Software Windows 10 Pro on both
#17

Tatty_One

Super Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jan 18, 2006
Messages
19,749 (4.54/day)
Likes
6,015
Location
Worcestershire, UK
Processor Skylake Core i7 6700k @ 4.6gig
Motherboard MSI Z170A Tomahawk
Cooling Cooler Master Seidon 240V AIO/Viper140's
Memory 16GB Corsair Vengeance LPX 3000mhz CL14
Video Card(s) Sapphire 4gb R9 290X VaporX @1150mhz
Storage SkHynix SL308 120GB/CrucialM4/1TB WD Black
Display(s) LG 29inch 2560x1080 Curved Ultrawide IPS
Case Phanteks Enthoo Pro M Windowed - Gunmetal
Audio Device(s) Xifi Elite Pro 7.1/VideoLogic ZXR550's
Power Supply XFX Pro Black Edition 750W Gold modular
Keyboard CM Storm Octane Combo
Software Win 10 Home x64
#18
Stickied Brandon's "How to" guide, great work thanks.
 
Joined
Nov 20, 2013
Messages
2,509 (1.69/day)
Likes
2,594
Location
Kiev, Ukraine
System Name Evil Midget
Processor i3-6100
Motherboard MSI B150I PRO AC
Cooling Noctua NH-L9i
Memory 2x8GB Kinkston HyperX DDR4-2133 CL14
Video Card(s) ASUS GTX950 MINI
Storage Samsung XP941, Sandisk X400 512GB
Display(s) Samsung U24E590D (4K/UHD)
Case LianLi Q11B
Audio Device(s) Int.
Power Supply SeaSonic 450W 80+ GOLD
Mouse Logitech G5
Keyboard Zalman K500 modded
Software Windows 10
Benchmark Scores Can fit into a backpack =)
#19
haha 30mbps? :p Wow your lucky!!! at work were with BT and at the best of times we get 15 down, 0.1 up... talk about remote locations!
Good to have a neighbor who runs an ISP company:toast:
 

brandonwh64

Addicted to Bacon and StarCrunches!!!
Joined
Sep 6, 2009
Messages
19,516 (6.46/day)
Likes
6,937
Location
Chatsworth, GA
System Name The StarCrunch Defender! | X58 Cruncher!
Processor I7 6700K @ STOCK | Intel I7-920
Motherboard Gigabyte Z170X-UD5 | Alienware MS-7543 X58
Cooling Corsair A70 Push/Pull | Corsair H50
Memory Crucial Ballistix DDR4 2400 MHz | Pereema 3x2GB DDR3
Video Card(s) Gigabyte Gaming G1 GTX 1070 | Gigabyte 7970 3GB
Storage 2x Samsung Pro 256GB M.2 SSD's in Raid 0 | 4TB Western Digital SATA drive
Display(s) ViewSonic VG2227wm 1080P | OLD viewsonics
Case NZXT Tempest 410 Elite | NZXT Source 210
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair 750TX | Enermax Liberty 500W
Mouse MX518 | MX502
Keyboard TESORO Mechanical | ANZO Mechanical
Software Windows 10 Pro on both
#20

FordGT90Concept

"I go fast!1!11!1!"
Joined
Oct 13, 2008
Messages
20,911 (6.24/day)
Likes
10,004
Location
IA, USA
System Name BY-2015
Processor Intel Core i7-6700K (4 x 4.00 GHz) w/ HT and Turbo on
Motherboard MSI Z170A GAMING M7
Cooling Scythe Kotetsu
Memory 2 x Kingston HyperX DDR4-2133 8 GiB
Video Card(s) PowerColor PCS+ 390 8 GiB DVI + HDMI
Storage Crucial MX300 275 GB, Seagate 6 TB 7200 RPM
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster T240 24" LCD (1920x1200 HDMI) + Samsung SyncMaster 906BW 19" LCD (1440x900 DVI)
Case Coolermaster HAF 932 w/ USB 3.0 5.25" bay
Audio Device(s) Realtek Onboard, Micca OriGen+
Power Supply Enermax Platimax 850w
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei RAW
Keyboard Tesoro Excalibur
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Benchmark Scores Faster than the tortoise; slower than the hare.
#21
Hey man im having some issues now :( when im trying to install it, it keeps saying that it cannot connect to the database which im presuming is navicat. is it possible that i can use phpMyAdmin for the database?
Your database would be MySQL if I'm not mistaken. Yeah, phpMyAdmin is a MySQL web admin so that would work perfectly if you need to examine the database(s).
 
Joined
Nov 20, 2013
Messages
2,509 (1.69/day)
Likes
2,594
Location
Kiev, Ukraine
System Name Evil Midget
Processor i3-6100
Motherboard MSI B150I PRO AC
Cooling Noctua NH-L9i
Memory 2x8GB Kinkston HyperX DDR4-2133 CL14
Video Card(s) ASUS GTX950 MINI
Storage Samsung XP941, Sandisk X400 512GB
Display(s) Samsung U24E590D (4K/UHD)
Case LianLi Q11B
Audio Device(s) Int.
Power Supply SeaSonic 450W 80+ GOLD
Mouse Logitech G5
Keyboard Zalman K500 modded
Software Windows 10
Benchmark Scores Can fit into a backpack =)
#22
Another cool forum engine is SimpleMachines 2. It is written in PHP too, but in my opinion looks and feels a lot more modern than PHPBB.
I just don't know if it is as reliable.
 
Joined
May 13, 2010
Messages
4,422 (1.60/day)
Likes
1,603
System Name RemixedBeast
Processor Intel i5 3570K @ 3.4Ghz
Motherboard ASRock Z77 Pro3
Cooling Coolermaster Hyper 212 Evo
Memory 16GB Corsair XMS3
Video Card(s) EVGA Nvidia GTX 650 Ti SSC 1GB
Storage 1.5TB Seagate/128GB Samsung 840
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster P2350 23in @ 1920x1080 + LG Flatron 19in Widescreen 1440x900
Case Antec Three Hundred Two
Audio Device(s) Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 80 // Fiio E7 Amp/DAC
Power Supply 620w Antec High Current Gamer HCG-620M
Mouse Logitech G700s/G502
Keyboard Logitech K740
Software Windows Server 2012 x64 Standard
Benchmark Scores Network: APs: Cisco Meraki MR32, Ubiquiti Unifi AP-AC-LR and Lite, Ligowave NFT-3AC
#23
Yeah i knew a VPS Would be overkill, but the only reason i suggested it is because they have future plans for things that would require a VPS :p

But thanks man, ill propose the idea of 000webhost tomorrow, it seems like a viable option, the only part being that its public, and ideally they wanted it private.

-Sneef

000webhost will NOT run VB or IPB. I tried that. mem limits and such are set to low and you can't override them.

IPB requires 128MB RAM minimum in the server to run at all times. I do not recommend running forum software on your main windows install. Security and memory management and CPU scheduling issues.

I've seen IPB MAX OUT servers with 64GB RAM when I worked there in support.

I recommend a VPS and to use really good CPU scheduling in IPB and let me know how your needs are and I can provide assistance with setting it up and optimizing the CPU scheduler as well.

I would also be happy to provide hosting, as i got a dedicated server of my own and I can give you space on it as well. I got 4TB BW and 4GB RAM on it as well.