1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Just need some info, a yes or no

Discussion in 'ATITool' started by tkpenalty, Apr 6, 2007.

  1. tkpenalty New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2006
    Messages:
    6,956 (1.79/day)
    Thanks Received:
    345
    Location:
    Australia, Sydney
    Hey guys, does fan control for the X1950PRO Work yet? I mean its funny that the option is allowed yet when I set the fan to 0% it doesnt turn off. Weird eh? So yeah, does it even work? I don't want to flash my GPU as well.

    Also, w1zzard, when will the X1950PRO work with ATI tool 100% fine?
     
    10 Year Member at TPU
  2. Zalmann

    Zalmann New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2007
    Messages:
    910 (0.24/day)
    Thanks Received:
    3
    Location:
    Perth, Australia
    Nope. Don't work for me.
     
    10 Year Member at TPU
  3. DOM

    DOM

    Joined:
    May 30, 2006
    Messages:
    7,626 (1.90/day)
    Thanks Received:
    863
    Location:
    TX, USA
    U guys are using 0.27 right its doesnt even work at all with mine :( I cant even make profiles like in the 0.26 ver. :confused:
     
    10 Year Member at TPU
  4. Zalmann

    Zalmann New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2007
    Messages:
    910 (0.24/day)
    Thanks Received:
    3
    Location:
    Perth, Australia
    0.27
     
    10 Year Member at TPU
  5. TUngsten

    TUngsten

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2006
    Messages:
    1,042 (0.27/day)
    Thanks Received:
    64
    Location:
    CT, USA
    mine works....sometimes 0.27
     
    10 Year Member at TPU
  6. Batou1986

    Batou1986

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2005
    Messages:
    2,903 (0.68/day)
    Thanks Received:
    654
    Location:
    Baltimore MD
    mine worked on my HIS card and this 1950xt u have to have a temp monitoring chip that is supported by ATIT
     
    10 Year Member at TPU
  7. DOM

    DOM

    Joined:
    May 30, 2006
    Messages:
    7,626 (1.90/day)
    Thanks Received:
    863
    Location:
    TX, USA
    :confused: mine works in 0.26 but not in 0.27
     
    10 Year Member at TPU
  8. tkpenalty New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2006
    Messages:
    6,956 (1.79/day)
    Thanks Received:
    345
    Location:
    Australia, Sydney
    ...X1950PRO not XT.
     
    10 Year Member at TPU
  9. Random Murderer

    Random Murderer The Anti-Midas

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2006
    Messages:
    6,977 (1.82/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,902
    Location:
    Florida, A.K.A. the Sweatbox
    it works on mine just fine.
     
    10 Year Member at TPU
  10. tkpenalty New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2006
    Messages:
    6,956 (1.79/day)
    Thanks Received:
    345
    Location:
    Australia, Sydney
    so u can stop your fan right? I dont want to do that, but try it as a test. I
     
    10 Year Member at TPU

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)