• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

looking for a rx460 4gb bios with hynix memory and 6 pin.

Joined
Aug 11, 2014
Messages
270 (0.20/day)
Likes
100
Processor ryzen 5 1600 @ 3.925ghz using 1.38750v
Motherboard asrock ab350m pro4
Cooling Fractal Design Celsius S36 360mm
Memory Super Talent F3200UA8G x2 (16gbs total) @ 3200mhz cl16-16-16-16-32 1.35v
Video Card(s) PNY GTX1060 6gb with MSI AERO GTX1060 6gb bios
Storage Mushkin Enhanced Triactor 128gb ssd/3TB HDD
Display(s) Lenovo 21.5'' 1920x1080p ips
Case Rosewill CULLINAN
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply evga 600w
Mouse Best Buy Insignia
Keyboard Best Buy Insignia
Software Win 10 pro
#1
As the title says, im looking to see if anyone has an rx460 4gb bios with hynix memory and uses a 6pin connector. i did not flash a bad bios on my card but am looking to experiment. currently using my saphire rx560 4gb with hynix memory and a 6 pin connector.

I want the rx460 bios because for whatever reason i found that on some of them you can adjust the voltages in msi afterburner and want to see how high i can overclock it afterwards. its really just for benching and experimenting so please don't be critical. i can recover the bios at anytime because i have a programmer. i also can perform the core unlock on the bios so im not worried about loosing core count.

Also i already checked threw both unverified and verified section of tpu for a bios and found none so it might not exist. so if it does not exist then just let me know.

This card isnt being used for mining so please dont get off topic on that path.

Currently the card sits at 1425core and 2000mem. already really good i just want to push it more if at all possible.

If you would like me to post a particular bench just ask.
 
Last edited:

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
20,900 (5.30/day)
Likes
5,887
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
#2
As the title says, im looking to see if anyone has an rx460 4gb bios with hynix memory and uses a 6pin connector. i did not flash a bad bios on my card but am looking to experiment. currently using my saphire rx560 4gb with hynix memory and a 6 pin connector.

I want the rx460 bios because for whatever reason i found that on some of them you can adjust the voltages in msi afterburner and want to see how high i can overclock it afterwards. its really just for benching and experimenting so please don't be critical. i can recover the bios at anytime because i have a programmer. i also can perform the core unlock on the bios so im not worried about loosing core count.

Also i already checked threw both unverified and verified section of tpu for a bios and found non so it might not exist. so if it does not exist then just let me know.

This card isnt being used for mining so please dont get off topic on that path.

Currently the card sits at 1425core and 2000mem. already really good i just want to push it more if at all possible.

If you would like me to post a particular bench just ask.
Look through our own bios database and find hynix based units
 
Joined
Aug 11, 2014
Messages
270 (0.20/day)
Likes
100
Processor ryzen 5 1600 @ 3.925ghz using 1.38750v
Motherboard asrock ab350m pro4
Cooling Fractal Design Celsius S36 360mm
Memory Super Talent F3200UA8G x2 (16gbs total) @ 3200mhz cl16-16-16-16-32 1.35v
Video Card(s) PNY GTX1060 6gb with MSI AERO GTX1060 6gb bios
Storage Mushkin Enhanced Triactor 128gb ssd/3TB HDD
Display(s) Lenovo 21.5'' 1920x1080p ips
Case Rosewill CULLINAN
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply evga 600w
Mouse Best Buy Insignia
Keyboard Best Buy Insignia
Software Win 10 pro
#3
took me like 15 minutes to go threw them and i could not find any. ill check for any new uploads. im hoping somebody sees this thread and uploads one.

edit: it might be the drivers that allow the cards voltages to be adjusted so im going to see if i can modify the device id to try and make it install the rx460 drivers and see what that does.
 
Last edited:

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
20,900 (5.30/day)
Likes
5,887
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
#4
took me like 15 minutes to go threw them and i could not find any. ill check for any new uploads. im hoping somebody sees this thread and uploads one.

edit: it might be the drivers that allow the cards voltages to be adjusted so im going to see if i can modify the device id to try and make it install the rx460 drivers and see what that does.
Try this,

https://www.techpowerup.com/vgabios...el=RX+460&interface=&memType=&memSize=&since=

Or this, They show Hynix Ram
https://www.techpowerup.com/vgabios...el=RX+460&interface=&memType=&memSize=&since=
 
Joined
Aug 11, 2014
Messages
270 (0.20/day)
Likes
100
Processor ryzen 5 1600 @ 3.925ghz using 1.38750v
Motherboard asrock ab350m pro4
Cooling Fractal Design Celsius S36 360mm
Memory Super Talent F3200UA8G x2 (16gbs total) @ 3200mhz cl16-16-16-16-32 1.35v
Video Card(s) PNY GTX1060 6gb with MSI AERO GTX1060 6gb bios
Storage Mushkin Enhanced Triactor 128gb ssd/3TB HDD
Display(s) Lenovo 21.5'' 1920x1080p ips
Case Rosewill CULLINAN
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply evga 600w
Mouse Best Buy Insignia
Keyboard Best Buy Insignia
Software Win 10 pro
#5
they do but the ones that have the hynix memory are 2gb bios. thanks tho.
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
20,900 (5.30/day)
Likes
5,887
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
Joined
Aug 11, 2014
Messages
270 (0.20/day)
Likes
100
Processor ryzen 5 1600 @ 3.925ghz using 1.38750v
Motherboard asrock ab350m pro4
Cooling Fractal Design Celsius S36 360mm
Memory Super Talent F3200UA8G x2 (16gbs total) @ 3200mhz cl16-16-16-16-32 1.35v
Video Card(s) PNY GTX1060 6gb with MSI AERO GTX1060 6gb bios
Storage Mushkin Enhanced Triactor 128gb ssd/3TB HDD
Display(s) Lenovo 21.5'' 1920x1080p ips
Case Rosewill CULLINAN
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply evga 600w
Mouse Best Buy Insignia
Keyboard Best Buy Insignia
Software Win 10 pro
#7
100413P4GOCL.

i can try the auto detect but i wont have my programmer in front of me until saturday once i get home. i can always try the onboard method or using another video card. im not scared about a bad flash. deal with it all the time.

edit: giving this one a shot.

https://www.techpowerup.com/vgabios/189783/189783

edit 2: did not work. will wait until a bios is found/posted. card recovered just fine.
 
Last edited:

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
20,900 (5.30/day)
Likes
5,887
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
#8
100413P4GOCL.

i can try the auto detect but i wont have my programmer in front of me until saturday once i get home. i can always try the onboard method or using another video card. im not scared about a bad flash. deal with it all the time.

edit: giving this one a shot.

https://www.techpowerup.com/vgabios/189783/189783

edit 2: did not work. will wait until a bios is found/posted. card recovered just fine.
So is that a Sapphire Card?
 
Joined
Aug 11, 2014
Messages
270 (0.20/day)
Likes
100
Processor ryzen 5 1600 @ 3.925ghz using 1.38750v
Motherboard asrock ab350m pro4
Cooling Fractal Design Celsius S36 360mm
Memory Super Talent F3200UA8G x2 (16gbs total) @ 3200mhz cl16-16-16-16-32 1.35v
Video Card(s) PNY GTX1060 6gb with MSI AERO GTX1060 6gb bios
Storage Mushkin Enhanced Triactor 128gb ssd/3TB HDD
Display(s) Lenovo 21.5'' 1920x1080p ips
Case Rosewill CULLINAN
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply evga 600w
Mouse Best Buy Insignia
Keyboard Best Buy Insignia
Software Win 10 pro
#9
ya, also the bios i tried was from a saphire.
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
20,900 (5.30/day)
Likes
5,887
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
#10
ya, also the bios i tried was from a saphire.

I just thought about this, the rx 460 became the rx 560 D so if yours isn't the D model there's a possibility there won't be a bios compatible with that card...
 
Joined
Aug 11, 2014
Messages
270 (0.20/day)
Likes
100
Processor ryzen 5 1600 @ 3.925ghz using 1.38750v
Motherboard asrock ab350m pro4
Cooling Fractal Design Celsius S36 360mm
Memory Super Talent F3200UA8G x2 (16gbs total) @ 3200mhz cl16-16-16-16-32 1.35v
Video Card(s) PNY GTX1060 6gb with MSI AERO GTX1060 6gb bios
Storage Mushkin Enhanced Triactor 128gb ssd/3TB HDD
Display(s) Lenovo 21.5'' 1920x1080p ips
Case Rosewill CULLINAN
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply evga 600w
Mouse Best Buy Insignia
Keyboard Best Buy Insignia
Software Win 10 pro
#11
dang. i tried modifying the bios that the card came with to see if it would recognize it as a rx460 but was not able to. is their a way i can modify the drivers for the rx460 to see if they will install. if i can do this then i can verify if the voltages are software or hardware locked.
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
20,900 (5.30/day)
Likes
5,887
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
#12
dang. i tried modifying the bios that the card came with to see if it would recognize it as a rx460 but was not able to. is their a way i can modify the drivers for the rx460 to see if they will install. if i can do this then i can verify if the voltages are software or hardware locked.
Have you tried afterburner directly?
 
Joined
Aug 11, 2014
Messages
270 (0.20/day)
Likes
100
Processor ryzen 5 1600 @ 3.925ghz using 1.38750v
Motherboard asrock ab350m pro4
Cooling Fractal Design Celsius S36 360mm
Memory Super Talent F3200UA8G x2 (16gbs total) @ 3200mhz cl16-16-16-16-32 1.35v
Video Card(s) PNY GTX1060 6gb with MSI AERO GTX1060 6gb bios
Storage Mushkin Enhanced Triactor 128gb ssd/3TB HDD
Display(s) Lenovo 21.5'' 1920x1080p ips
Case Rosewill CULLINAN
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply evga 600w
Mouse Best Buy Insignia
Keyboard Best Buy Insignia
Software Win 10 pro
#13
so i found an rx560 bios from a powercolor (axrx 560 4gbd5-dha) card that allows me to adjust the power slider in msi afterburner. there is one problem, the bios does not have all the cores unlocked. i also find it strange that the card does not have a 6 pin connector yet the bios works and i can overclock the card higher, now at 1485 on the core and will soon try the memory. im hoping i can get the cores unlocked on this bios because it seems to work really well.

edit. so i dropped the core back down to 1425 because i was getting some atifacts during stressing and in order to get them to go away i needed to move the power slider to 75. with the power slider at 43 i can bring the memory to 2125mhz were as before i could not get it over 2035.
 
Last edited:

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
20,900 (5.30/day)
Likes
5,887
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
Joined
Aug 11, 2014
Messages
270 (0.20/day)
Likes
100
Processor ryzen 5 1600 @ 3.925ghz using 1.38750v
Motherboard asrock ab350m pro4
Cooling Fractal Design Celsius S36 360mm
Memory Super Talent F3200UA8G x2 (16gbs total) @ 3200mhz cl16-16-16-16-32 1.35v
Video Card(s) PNY GTX1060 6gb with MSI AERO GTX1060 6gb bios
Storage Mushkin Enhanced Triactor 128gb ssd/3TB HDD
Display(s) Lenovo 21.5'' 1920x1080p ips
Case Rosewill CULLINAN
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply evga 600w
Mouse Best Buy Insignia
Keyboard Best Buy Insignia
Software Win 10 pro
#15
update. I found that you can adjust the core voltage using srbpolaris editor on the original bios to my card (Saphire Pulse Rx560 OC 4gb).
it seems tho that my card wont go past 1485mhz stable. that might be due to the fact that its asic is 57. the strange thing tho is my memory using the stock bios and adjusted voltages does not increase the amount that i can overclock the ram. with the rx560D bios i can go to 2125 where as my fully unlocked bios will only do 2035. strange.

that does it for tinkering with this card. my next project is on a gtx1060 3gb.
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
20,900 (5.30/day)
Likes
5,887
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
#16
update. I found that you can adjust the core voltage using srbpolaris editor on the original bios to my card (Saphire Pulse Rx560 OC 4gb).
it seems tho that my card wont go past 1485mhz stable. that might be due to the fact that its asic is 57. the strange thing tho is my memory using the stock bios and adjusted voltages does not increase the amount that i can overclock the ram. with the rx560D bios i can go to 2125 where as my fully unlocked bios will only do 2035. strange.

that does it for tinkering with this card. my next project is on a gtx1060 3gb.
Its because the 560D have only 896 Shaders (460 rebadged) where as a 560 has 1024, example my 290 has 3 out of 4 cu enabled where a 290X has all 4 enabled, you compensate by overclocking, just remember cooling is key. an Asic is just a number
 
Joined
Aug 11, 2014
Messages
270 (0.20/day)
Likes
100
Processor ryzen 5 1600 @ 3.925ghz using 1.38750v
Motherboard asrock ab350m pro4
Cooling Fractal Design Celsius S36 360mm
Memory Super Talent F3200UA8G x2 (16gbs total) @ 3200mhz cl16-16-16-16-32 1.35v
Video Card(s) PNY GTX1060 6gb with MSI AERO GTX1060 6gb bios
Storage Mushkin Enhanced Triactor 128gb ssd/3TB HDD
Display(s) Lenovo 21.5'' 1920x1080p ips
Case Rosewill CULLINAN
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply evga 600w
Mouse Best Buy Insignia
Keyboard Best Buy Insignia
Software Win 10 pro
#17
Its because the 560D have only 896 Shaders (460 rebadged) where as a 560 has 1024, example my 290 has 3 out of 4 cu enabled where a 290X has all 4 enabled, you compensate by overclocking, just remember cooling is key. an Asic is just a number
i am also noting that the rx560D bios will allow me to get my memory stable at 2125mhz and 1485core but the stock bios from the card after upping the voltage to the core using srbpolaris editor could only do 1485 on the core. the memory could not move higher than 2035 like before.

im not using the card anymore as its in one of my brothers pc's so i wont be modding it much anymore. im working on a evga gtx1060 3gb now. im trying to unlock the cores using a gtx1060m 3gb bios. heres my thread for that https://www.techpowerup.com/forums/threads/gtx1060m-3gb-bios.240322/.

thanks.
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
20,900 (5.30/day)
Likes
5,887
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
#18
i am also noting that the rx560D bios will allow me to get my memory stable at 2125mhz and 1485core but the stock bios from the card after upping the voltage to the core using srbpolaris editor could only do 1485 on the core. the memory could not move higher than 2035 like before.

im not using the card anymore as its in one of my brothers pc's so i wont be modding it much anymore. im working on a evga gtx1060 3gb now. im trying to unlock the cores using a gtx1060m 3gb bios. heres my thread for that https://www.techpowerup.com/forums/threads/gtx1060m-3gb-bios.240322/.

thanks.
different memory tables are being used and also timings to also it's known as chipping memory Lotto somebody else will allow a further overclock to well others don't
 
Joined
Aug 11, 2014
Messages
270 (0.20/day)
Likes
100
Processor ryzen 5 1600 @ 3.925ghz using 1.38750v
Motherboard asrock ab350m pro4
Cooling Fractal Design Celsius S36 360mm
Memory Super Talent F3200UA8G x2 (16gbs total) @ 3200mhz cl16-16-16-16-32 1.35v
Video Card(s) PNY GTX1060 6gb with MSI AERO GTX1060 6gb bios
Storage Mushkin Enhanced Triactor 128gb ssd/3TB HDD
Display(s) Lenovo 21.5'' 1920x1080p ips
Case Rosewill CULLINAN
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply evga 600w
Mouse Best Buy Insignia
Keyboard Best Buy Insignia
Software Win 10 pro
#19
interesting. might have been a nice gtx1050ti competitor if i could have gotten that rx560D bios to have all cores unlocked.

edit: knowing the information you just gave me i will see what bioses that have all theirs cores unlocked will allow the highest memory oc. from there i will use srbpolaris editor to modify the core voltage and hopefully achieve the same 1485 on the core.
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
20,900 (5.30/day)
Likes
5,887
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
#20
interesting. might have been a nice gtx1050ti competitor if i could have gotten that rx560D bios to have all cores unlocked.
You could have taken me memory tables and clock tables from the 5-6 OD bios and put them in yours
 
Joined
Aug 11, 2014
Messages
270 (0.20/day)
Likes
100
Processor ryzen 5 1600 @ 3.925ghz using 1.38750v
Motherboard asrock ab350m pro4
Cooling Fractal Design Celsius S36 360mm
Memory Super Talent F3200UA8G x2 (16gbs total) @ 3200mhz cl16-16-16-16-32 1.35v
Video Card(s) PNY GTX1060 6gb with MSI AERO GTX1060 6gb bios
Storage Mushkin Enhanced Triactor 128gb ssd/3TB HDD
Display(s) Lenovo 21.5'' 1920x1080p ips
Case Rosewill CULLINAN
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply evga 600w
Mouse Best Buy Insignia
Keyboard Best Buy Insignia
Software Win 10 pro
#21

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
20,900 (5.30/day)
Likes
5,887
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
#22
or you could figure out where the Shader table is for the D bios and opened it up to 10:24 and then figured out what the voltage was for the1024 shaders from your bios