• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Looking to flash the bios of an OEM RX 580, a little help'd be appreciated.

agonx1

New Member
Joined
May 22, 2022
Messages
13 (0.15/day)
It is a single fan, exactly like this one(not my pic):



I'd like a bios with high clocks as I have a monster ventilation system.
 
Joined
Apr 22, 2021
Messages
1,077 (2.22/day)
Location
Romania
System Name Office1 / Office 2
Processor Intel i7 7700k / Ryzen 7 5700G
Motherboard Gygabyte H110M / MSI MAG X570S - TOMAHAWK MAX WIFI
Cooling Zalman / AMD
Memory 2x16GB Corsair Vengeance LPX / 2x16GB Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro SL - 3600Mhz
Video Card(s) XFX RX 5700XT THICC III Ultra 8GB / XFX RX 6600XT 8GB
Storage 1st : 1x SSD Samsung 870 Evo 1Tb + 4x SAS HDD in RAID / 2nd : 1 Tb SSD Nvme Samsung 970 EVO PLUS
Display(s) 2x Dell 3008 WFP
Case CoolerMaster HAF 932 / GENESIS IRID 300
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster / Onboard
Power Supply Thermaltake Smart RGB 700W / Thermaltake Smart RGB 700W
Mouse Logitech G502 HERO / Logitech G5
Keyboard Dell SmartCard Reader SK 3205 / Dell SmartCard Reader SK 3205
Software 1st - Win 10 Pro X64 / Win 7 X86 / Ubuntu / 2nd - Windows 11 Pro
Hello.
Would you be so kind and give us more details. Like manufacturer, model, memory amount, memory producer...etc
It would be nice if you put here some pictures obtained using GPU-z.
There on main screen you have a button to save the BIOS file or upload it to TPU.
Upload it and put the link here to see more details.
If you have a big cooling system that does not necessary means that it is a high end cooling system.
Let's say for example that the card is produced by an unknown company - that will make me more concerned about the electronic pieces that they used in the production process.
So in that case i wouldn't change anything on the card since i am not sure it would work later.
But...that is just me
 

Attachments

  • GPU-z save BIOS button.jpg
    GPU-z save BIOS button.jpg
    111.7 KB · Views: 33

agonx1

New Member
Joined
May 22, 2022
Messages
13 (0.15/day)
this is the bios
 

Attachments

  • Ellesmere.rom
    256 KB · Views: 28
Joined
May 2, 2022
Messages
729 (6.63/day)
Location
G-City, UK
System Name My first new build
Processor Ryzen 5 3600
Motherboard MSI B450M mortar max
Cooling Vetroo V5 Arctic MX4
Memory 32gb Corsair Vengeance LPX 3200@3800mhz
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1660 Super OC Ventus
Storage Samsung 870 QVO 1tb x 2, Lexar 256 GB, Western Digital 500 GB nvme
Display(s) 22'' Some p tv
Case Aerocool Eclipse
Audio Device(s) Razer Kraken 2019 Edifier M201BT
Power Supply MSI MPG AGF 850 watt gold
Mouse Logitech M510
Keyboard Dell KB212-B
Software Windows 10 pro
Benchmark Scores Cinebench R23 multicore 9995 single 1274 7.84 3d mark : Timespy 6180
I'd leave it alone if I was you buddy. That single fan does not scream oc the snot out of me. Just my 2 cents.
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
37,419 (6.77/day)
Location
Republic of Texas (True Patriot)
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
It is a single fan, exactly like this one(not my pic):



I'd like a bios with high clocks as I have a monster ventilation system.

Get a GPU-Z Screenshot please

I'd leave it alone if I was you buddy. That single fan does not scream oc the snot out of me. Just my 2 cents.
I want a gpu-z screenshot myself so we know what specific oem we are dealing with...
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
37,419 (6.77/day)
Location
Republic of Texas (True Patriot)
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
I forgot to ask but in GPU-Z, Click the Advanced Tab, Click on the Grey Chevron ("V") select Memory/Ram and take a screenshot, there are several types of Memory.

Once I know which samsung ram I can pull a few bios for you to test, we will start small.

But you may consider using Afterburner for testing this GPU.
 

agonx1

New Member
Joined
May 22, 2022
Messages
13 (0.15/day)
I forgot to ask but in GPU-Z, Click the Advanced Tab, Click on the Grey Chevron ("V") select Memory/Ram and take a screenshot, there are several types of Memory.

Once I know which samsung ram I can pull a few bios for you to test, we will start small.

But you may consider using Afterburner for testing this GPU.
GDDR5
Samsung
4096 MB
K4G41325FE
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
37,419 (6.77/day)
Location
Republic of Texas (True Patriot)
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64

qubit

Overclocked quantum bit
Joined
Dec 6, 2007
Messages
17,416 (3.24/day)
Location
Quantum Well UK
System Name Quantumville™
Processor Intel Core i7-2700K @ 4GHz
Motherboard Asus P8Z68-V PRO/GEN3
Cooling Noctua NH-D14
Memory 16GB (2 x 8GB Corsair Vengeance Black DDR3 PC3-12800 C9 1600MHz)
Video Card(s) MSI RTX 2080 SUPER Gaming X Trio
Storage Samsung 850 Pro 256GB | WD Black 4TB | WD Blue 6TB
Display(s) BenQ XL2720Z (144Hz, 3D Vision 2, 1080p) | Asus MG28UQ (4K, 60Hz, FreeSync compatible)
Case Cooler Master HAF 922
Audio Device(s) Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Fatal1ty PCIe
Power Supply Corsair HX 850W v1
Mouse Microsoft Intellimouse Pro - Black Shadow
Keyboard Yes
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
You could well brick it flashing it with an incompatible bios. Much safer to simply overclock it with Afterburner and have that automatically apply the settings at logon.

Also note that while a card may sustain high clocks initially, over time the silicon will degrade causing it to crash at those higher speeds. Having them baked into the bios can then brick the card. Again, much safer to have Afterburner apply the settings at logon.
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
37,419 (6.77/day)
Location
Republic of Texas (True Patriot)
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
You could well brick it flashing it with an incompatible bios. Much safer to simply overclock it with Afterburner and have that automatically apply the settings at logon.

Also note that while a card may sustain high clocks initially, over time the silicon will degrade causing it to crash at those higher speeds. Having them baked into the bios can then brick the card. Again, much safer to have Afterburner apply the settings at logon.
I have this
 

agonx1

New Member
Joined
May 22, 2022
Messages
13 (0.15/day)
You could well brick it flashing it with an incompatible bios. Much safer to simply overclock it with Afterburner and have that automatically apply the settings at logon.

Also note that while a card may sustain high clocks initially, over time the silicon will degrade causing it to crash at those higher speeds. Having them baked into the bios can then brick the card. Again, much safer to have Afterburner apply the settings at logon.
The reason I am flashing is because the original bios is very unstable. And other bioses can't be overclocked, so I am looking for something that'd bring the card to life.
 

qubit

Overclocked quantum bit
Joined
Dec 6, 2007
Messages
17,416 (3.24/day)
Location
Quantum Well UK
System Name Quantumville™
Processor Intel Core i7-2700K @ 4GHz
Motherboard Asus P8Z68-V PRO/GEN3
Cooling Noctua NH-D14
Memory 16GB (2 x 8GB Corsair Vengeance Black DDR3 PC3-12800 C9 1600MHz)
Video Card(s) MSI RTX 2080 SUPER Gaming X Trio
Storage Samsung 850 Pro 256GB | WD Black 4TB | WD Blue 6TB
Display(s) BenQ XL2720Z (144Hz, 3D Vision 2, 1080p) | Asus MG28UQ (4K, 60Hz, FreeSync compatible)
Case Cooler Master HAF 922
Audio Device(s) Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Fatal1ty PCIe
Power Supply Corsair HX 850W v1
Mouse Microsoft Intellimouse Pro - Black Shadow
Keyboard Yes
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
The reason I am flashing is because the original bios is very unstable. And other bioses can't be overclocked, so I am looking for something that'd bring the card to life.
If it's unstable like that then you have a hardware fault. This can't be fixed with a bios flash and an overclocked one is even worse.
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
37,419 (6.77/day)
Location
Republic of Texas (True Patriot)
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
If it's unstable like that then you have a hardware fault. This can't be fixed with a bios flash and an overclocked one is even worse.
Im gonna give what he wants and thats all We can do.
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
37,419 (6.77/day)
Location
Republic of Texas (True Patriot)
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
37,419 (6.77/day)
Location
Republic of Texas (True Patriot)
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
weirdly enough, not sure why, sellers call it zotac rx 580, even though zotac never produces amd cards. i have an HP 600 g1 prebuilt.


Zotac may make OEM cards which are for dells, Zotac is owned by PC Partner which Sapphire was under.

I see some Zotact bios. I have plenty to show you. Been busy so I am almost there.

@agonx1

I want you to start with 1300/2000 for testing then move on to 1340/2000, then if you want 1366/2000.II provided 1340/1750 in case the ram cant handle 2000 properly.

PS 1366/2000 is a very old bios, the rest are newer.

1300/2000
2018 10 04



1340/2000
2018 10 04






1340/1750




1366/2000
2017 06 05

 
Last edited:

agonx1

New Member
Joined
May 22, 2022
Messages
13 (0.15/day)
Is it ok if the bios versions are different? Could this be considered a vbios update technically?

Getting P/N mismatches on the flashing program
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
37,419 (6.77/day)
Location
Republic of Texas (True Patriot)
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
Is it ok if the bios versions are different? Could this be considered a vbios update technically?

Getting P/N mismatches on the flashing program
Yes these are vbios updates

Let me provide more info

@Final_Fighter you want to take a Jab at this card?


Download atiflash/amdvbflash 2.93

Alternate to the guide above
Follow these steps carefully:

1. Open your "C:" drive in Windows, create a new folder, call it atiflash.

2. Extract the contents of atiflash_293.zip to the "C:\atiflash" folder

3. Find the bios file you downloaded and rename the bios file to rx580.rom

4. Move rx580.rom to the "C:\atiflash" folder

5. Open the start menu, type cmd, when cmd.exe appears right click it and hit "Run as administrator"

6. At the command prompt type in cd\ and press enter until only C:\> is on the screen.

7. Type in cd/atiflash and press enter, you should see C:\atiflash>

8. At the C:\atiflash> prompt type in
amdvbflash.exe -unlockrom 0
(there is a space between the e and -unlockrom and 0)(0 is the number zero)
press enter and you will be prompted that the "ROM Unlocked"

9. At the C:\atiflash> prompt type in
amdvbflash.exe -f -p 0 rx580.rom
(there is a space between the .exe and -f, and a space between -f and -p and 0)press enter.

Follow directions on screen and if flash is successful exit the command prompt and restart, windows should show up on screen.

@agonx1
 

agonx1

New Member
Joined
May 22, 2022
Messages
13 (0.15/day)
I feel like the only bios that was fast and stable, was this, but it had a locked core clock. I got it to overclock before using AMD software and had an amazing performance but it always reverted back. I could overclock its memory clock to 2150 mhz, stable

This was from the thread about the guy who had the same card. I am getting 82 FPS with Furmark at 1080p, while the one that worked from above


With a 1411 mhz core (Compared to 1150 Mhz from the other guy's bios), same memory and the FPS was late 70s only over, tested multiple times, same settings, temperatures checked, etc.

The bios.rom was what had a stable performance and higher fps, while the linked one had slightly less.
 

Attachments

  • bios.rom
    512 KB · Views: 11

agonx1

New Member
Joined
May 22, 2022
Messages
13 (0.15/day)
Yes these are vbios updates

Let me provide more info

@Final_Fighter you want to take a Jab at this card?


Download atiflash/amdvbflash 2.93

Alternate to the guide above
Follow these steps carefully:

1. Open your "C:" drive in Windows, create a new folder, call it atiflash.

2. Extract the contents of atiflash_293.zip to the "C:\atiflash" folder

3. Find the bios file you downloaded and rename the bios file to rx580.rom

4. Move rx580.rom to the "C:\atiflash" folder

5. Open the start menu, type cmd, when cmd.exe appears right click it and hit "Run as administrator"

6. At the command prompt type in cd\ and press enter until only C:\> is on the screen.

7. Type in cd/atiflash and press enter, you should see C:\atiflash>

8. At the C:\atiflash> prompt type in
amdvbflash.exe -unlockrom 0
(there is a space between the e and -unlockrom and 0)(0 is the number zero)
press enter and you will be prompted that the "ROM Unlocked"

9. At the C:\atiflash> prompt type in
amdvbflash.exe -f -p 0 rx580.rom
(there is a space between the .exe and -f, and a space between -f and -p and 0)press enter.

Follow directions on screen and if flash is successful exit the command prompt and restart, windows should show up on screen.

@agonx1
will do
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
37,419 (6.77/day)
Location
Republic of Texas (True Patriot)
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
I feel like the only bios that was fast and stable, was this, but it had a locked core clock. I got it to overclock before using AMD software and had an amazing performance but it always reverted back. I could overclock its memory clock to 2150 mhz, stable

This was from the thread about the guy who had the same card. I am getting 82 FPS with Furmark at 1080p, while the one that worked from above


With a 1411 mhz core (Compared to 1150 Mhz from the other guy's bios), same memory and the FPS was late 70s only over, tested multiple times, same settings, temperatures checked, etc.

The bios.rom was what had a stable performance and higher fps, while the linked one had slightly less.
Ok I cannot read bios files.

You will need to open GPU-Z with the current bios that is installed, click the black arrow next to uefi check box. Then through GPU-Z attempt to upload the bios to the VGA Bios Collection/Database, you may get prompted that it's already in the collection/ database with a link to the file, copy and paste it here. If you don't get that prompt proceed to upload it until GPU-Z gives you a link to the file.

I am in no way liable for any card damages or bricking.

That is on person doing procedure.

Also 1411MHz is higher than 1366MHz, also most users have a dual fan card when pushing beyond 1300/1340 MHz.

@agonx1

@agonx1
 

agonx1

New Member
Joined
May 22, 2022
Messages
13 (0.15/day)
Ok I cannot read bios files.

You will need to open GPU-Z with the current bios that is installed, click the black arrow next to uefi check box. Then through GPU-Z attempt to upload the bios to the VGA Bios Collection/Database, you may get prompted that it's already in the collection/ database with a link to the file, copy and paste it here. If you don't get that prompt proceed to upload it until GPU-Z gives you a link to the file.

I am in no way liable for any card damages or bricking.

That is on person doing procedure.

Also 1411MHz is higher than 1366MHz, also most users have a dual fan card when pushing beyond 1300/1340 MHz.

@agonx1

@agonx1

This is the bios that I had called stable.
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
37,419 (6.77/day)
Location
Republic of Texas (True Patriot)
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
Top