• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

My brother broke his PS4's hdmi port, could I use it for remote play? (he has a ps4 pro now)

Joined
May 16, 2019
Messages
126 (0.79/day)
Location
Virginia
System Name monkymachine
Processor i5-3570k or i5-2600k, haven't decided
Motherboard MSI B75A-IE35
Cooling Air
Memory DDR3 1333mhz 8 x 2
Video Card(s) Rx 580 Red Devil 8GB
Storage 500GB SSD
Display(s) Generic Monitor at 1280 x 1024
Case Rosewill - Black, Hot-Dipped Galvanized Steel ATX Mid Tower Computer Case with 500W Power Supply - R
Power Supply 500w Rosewill (See case for further info)
Mouse Generic Dell Mouse (Yes, I know I'm lacking)
Keyboard Generic Keyboard
Software Windows 10 Professional
Benchmark Scores N/A
Asking, so I can play with him, I just realized how somewhat inactive this forum is
 
Joined
Oct 28, 2018
Messages
144 (0.40/day)
Location
South Africa
System Name 1.Archimedes 2. Ianna
Processor 1. i7 7700k 2. R5 1600x
Motherboard 1. MSI Z270 Gaming Pro Carbon 2. ASUS Prime X470 Pro
Cooling 1. U12S with IPPC 3000RPM 2. AMD Wraith Prism
Memory 1. 16GB Crucial 2400MHz (4x4GB) 2. 16GB Crucial 2666Mhz (4x4GB)
Video Card(s) 1. MSI 1060 Gaming X Plus(6GB). 2. MSI 1050TI Gaming X (4GB)
Storage 1. 32GB Optane+120 GB SSD, 4TB X300, Firecuda 2TB. 2. Kingston 240GB SSD, 2TB WD Blue
Display(s) AOC G2460VQ6, Samsung Q7FN 55 Inch
Case 1. S340 Elite. 2. S340
Audio Device(s) Lenovo Y Gaming , Logitech X530 , Galaxy Buds
Power Supply 1. Antec TPC 750W (Seasonic OEM) 2. Antec Neo Eco II 550W (Delta OEM)
Mouse G502, G102
Keyboard G413
You may be able to still use the Mini Display port, my friends PS4 has one.

123348
 
Joined
Jun 16, 2016
Messages
327 (0.27/day)
System Name Baxter
Processor Intel i7-5775C @ 4.2 GHz 1.35 V
Motherboard ASRock Z97-E ITX/AC
Cooling Scythe Big Shuriken 3 with Noctua NF-A12 fan
Memory 16 GB 2400 MHz CL11 HyperX Savage DDR3
Video Card(s) EVGA RTX 2070 Super Black @ 1950 MHz
Storage 256 GB Lexar NM520 NVMe SSD (boot), 500 GB Samsung 850 EVO, and 4TB Toshiba X300 7200 RPM HDD
Display(s) Vizio P65-F1 4KTV (4k60 with HDR or 1080p120)
Case Raijintek Ophion
Audio Device(s) HDMI PCM 5.1, Vizio 5.1 surround sound
Power Supply Corsair SF600 Platinum 600 W SFX PSU
Mouse Logitech MX Master 2S
Keyboard Logitech G613 and Microsoft Media Keyboard
You may be able to still use the Mini Display port, my friends PS4 has one.

View attachment 123348
I doubt your friend's PS4 has mini display port. You're probably thinking the optical audio out is a mini display port. All PS4 versions only have HDMI.
 
Joined
Mar 16, 2017
Messages
643 (0.68/day)
Location
Tanagra
Processor Intel i5-9600K
Motherboard ASRock H370M-ITX/ac
Cooling Gammax 300
Memory 16GB DDR4 3000
Video Card(s) Sapphire Pulse RX 570 4GB
Storage Inland 512GB NVMe
Display(s) LG 27UL500-W
Case Thermaltake Core V1
Audio Device(s) My ears
Power Supply EVGA 500W
Software Windows 10
You should be able to remote play to it without the HDMI port, so long as the rest of the PS4 works. I don't believe there are any special steps to perform on the PS4 to get remote play setup--you have to sign in with your PSN on the remoteplay program and connect your DS4 to the PC via the USB cable, and it will search your home network for the PS4 and turn it on. Your experience is going to depend on the quality of the home network though. Going WiFi only could be pretty laggy.
 
Joined
Mar 10, 2010
Messages
6,755 (1.92/day)
Location
Manchester uk
System Name RyzenGtEvo
Processor Amd R7 3800X@4.350/525
Motherboard Crosshair hero7 @bios 2703
Cooling 360EK extreme rad+ 360$EK slim all push, cpu Monoblock Gpu full cover all EK
Memory Corsair Vengeance Rgb pro 3600cas14 16Gb in two sticks.
Video Card(s) Sapphire refference Rx vega 64 EK waterblocked
Storage Samsung Nvme Pg981, silicon power 1Tb samsung 840 basic as a primocache drive for, WD2Tbgrn +3Tbgrn,
Display(s) Samsung UAE28"850R 4k freesync, LG 49" 4K 60hz ,Oculus
Case Lianli p0-11 dynamic
Audio Device(s) Xfi creative 7.1 on board ,Yamaha dts av setup, corsair void pro headset
Power Supply corsair 1200Hxi
Mouse Roccat Kova
Keyboard Roccat Iksu force fx
Software Win 10 Pro
Benchmark Scores 8726 vega 3dmark timespy
You should be able to remote play to it without the HDMI port, so long as the rest of the PS4 works. I don't believe there are any special steps to perform on the PS4 to get remote play setup--you have to sign in with your PSN on the remoteplay program and connect your DS4 to the PC via the USB cable, and it will search your home network for the PS4 and turn it on. Your experience is going to depend on the quality of the home network though. Going WiFi only could be pretty laggy.
except setup is probably impossible? no , without a screen how do you set it up to allow the user on?. just asking ?:)
 

AsRock

TPU addict
Joined
Jun 23, 2007
Messages
16,144 (3.58/day)
Location
UK\US
Processor 2500k \ 3770k
Motherboard ASRock Z68 \ Z77
Memory Samsung low profile 1600
Video Card(s) eVga GTX1060 SSC \ XFX R9 390X
Storage Intel 80Gb (SATA2) WD 250Gb \ Team SSD+Samsung Evo 250Gb+500Gb+ 2xCorsair Force+WD250GbHDD
Display(s) Samsung 1080P \ Toshiba HDTV 1080P
Case HTPC400 \ Thermaltake Armor case ( original ), With Zalman fan controller ( wattage usage ).
Audio Device(s) Yamaha RX-A820 \ Yamaha CX-830+Yamaha MX-630 Infinity RS4000 Paradigm 5SE + Tannoy Mercury F4
Power Supply PC&Power 750w \ Seasonic 750w MKII
Mouse MS intelimouse \ Logitech G700s + Steelseries Sensei wireless
Keyboard Logitech K120 \ ROCCAT MK Pro ( modded amber leds )
Benchmark Scores Meh benchmarks.
Broke the HDMI port how ?, a lot of times it's just a bad pin in the connector which you may be able to fix. So check those pins and if one or more are bent some thing like a dentist pick or a needle can get it fixed.
 
Joined
Apr 9, 2019
Messages
122 (0.62/day)
System Name Custom Build
Processor AMD FX(tm)-8350 (Water cooled) Stock not OC'd
Motherboard ASUS M5A99FX Pro R2.0
Cooling Water 240 rad
Memory Corsair Vengeance 8 GB.
Video Card(s) Nvidia (to old to proudly mention) - water cooled
Storage 120 GB SATA 3 SSD Inland Professional (piece of crap) + 80 GB Intel SSD SATA 2
Display(s) Samsung NU710D 50" TV
Case ANTEC 200 V2 (Custom cut for Plexi window, H20, and 140 front fans)
Audio Device(s) Varies
Power Supply Corsair TX650
Mouse Logitech M325
Keyboard Microsoft Curve 2000
Software Windows 7/10
Joined
Mar 16, 2017
Messages
643 (0.68/day)
Location
Tanagra
Processor Intel i5-9600K
Motherboard ASRock H370M-ITX/ac
Cooling Gammax 300
Memory 16GB DDR4 3000
Video Card(s) Sapphire Pulse RX 570 4GB
Storage Inland 512GB NVMe
Display(s) LG 27UL500-W
Case Thermaltake Core V1
Audio Device(s) My ears
Power Supply EVGA 500W
Software Windows 10
except setup is probably impossible? no , without a screen how do you set it up to allow the user on?. just asking ?:)
I believe it makes you login on the app with the same PSN account that is on the PS4. You can only use remote play on a local network. You can try it on a phone to see if/how it works. It’s worth a shot.
 
Joined
Oct 28, 2018
Messages
144 (0.40/day)
Location
South Africa
System Name 1.Archimedes 2. Ianna
Processor 1. i7 7700k 2. R5 1600x
Motherboard 1. MSI Z270 Gaming Pro Carbon 2. ASUS Prime X470 Pro
Cooling 1. U12S with IPPC 3000RPM 2. AMD Wraith Prism
Memory 1. 16GB Crucial 2400MHz (4x4GB) 2. 16GB Crucial 2666Mhz (4x4GB)
Video Card(s) 1. MSI 1060 Gaming X Plus(6GB). 2. MSI 1050TI Gaming X (4GB)
Storage 1. 32GB Optane+120 GB SSD, 4TB X300, Firecuda 2TB. 2. Kingston 240GB SSD, 2TB WD Blue
Display(s) AOC G2460VQ6, Samsung Q7FN 55 Inch
Case 1. S340 Elite. 2. S340
Audio Device(s) Lenovo Y Gaming , Logitech X530 , Galaxy Buds
Power Supply 1. Antec TPC 750W (Seasonic OEM) 2. Antec Neo Eco II 550W (Delta OEM)
Mouse G502, G102
Keyboard G413
I doubt your friend's PS4 has mini display port. You're probably thinking the optical audio out is a mini display port. All PS4 versions only have HDMI.
Oh thats horrible actually they should have at least put two hdmi ports on there in that case. Thing is thers definitely is a mini dp on it(or something very similar) From my google searches it only works with camera, so input not output. Thankfully ive been using optical audio cables for at least 10 years, so would def not mistake that one.
 

Attachments

Last edited:
Joined
Apr 1, 2019
Messages
206 (1.01/day)
Processor 3700x @ 4.3
Motherboard Crosshair 7 hero
Cooling Kraken X62
Memory 16GB Trident-Z 3200
Video Card(s) EVGA RTX2080 XC Ultra
Storage Samsung 960 evo 500gb NVME
Display(s) ASUS ROG Swift PG348Q
Case NZXT H500
Audio Device(s) Phillips SHP 9500s.....Audio Technica AT 2035 microphone.....Scarlett 2i2 audio interface.
Power Supply EVGA 850W Supernova G2
Mouse Model O
Keyboard Corsair K65
Software Windows 10
Oh thats horrible actually they should have at least put two hdmi ports on there in that case. Thing is thers definitely is a mini dp on it(or something very similar) From my google searches it only works with camera, so input not output. Thankfully ive been using optical audio cables for at least 10 years, so would def not mistake that one.
That is the connection for the PS4 camera.
 
Joined
May 16, 2019
Messages
126 (0.79/day)
Location
Virginia
System Name monkymachine
Processor i5-3570k or i5-2600k, haven't decided
Motherboard MSI B75A-IE35
Cooling Air
Memory DDR3 1333mhz 8 x 2
Video Card(s) Rx 580 Red Devil 8GB
Storage 500GB SSD
Display(s) Generic Monitor at 1280 x 1024
Case Rosewill - Black, Hot-Dipped Galvanized Steel ATX Mid Tower Computer Case with 500W Power Supply - R
Power Supply 500w Rosewill (See case for further info)
Mouse Generic Dell Mouse (Yes, I know I'm lacking)
Keyboard Generic Keyboard
Software Windows 10 Professional
Benchmark Scores N/A
I know this sounds stupid, but about about usb to hdmI?
 
Joined
May 7, 2018
Messages
1,275 (2.39/day)
Location
United Kingdom, London
System Name (PC / PS4 / PS3 / PS2 / XBOX 360) and other stuff
Processor i9-7980xe 4.7ghz HT off 1.21v/ 6600k 4.9ghz 1.43v/x5650
Motherboard X299 Omega Extreme/ Z270X gaming 7/Clevo x7200
Cooling alphacool eisbaer 360mm/Silent loop 280mm/Stock
Memory 32gb ddr4 corsair vengance lpx / None yet/24gb ddr3 1333mhz
Video Card(s) Evga gtx 1080 ti ftw3 @ 2000mhz/5508mhz XOC BIOS + alphacool nexxos gpx / asus 560 ti 1gb/ 460M sli
Storage kingston ssdnow uv400 480gb ssd (os) toshiba x300 6tb (everything else)/ 750gb/10tb Elements
Display(s) ElectriQ 4k 28" TN 60hz / Samsung 931cw /1080p 17.3" laptop
Case Corsair Carbide 600c/Be quiet! Dark base 700/Lego pc case/clevo x7200
Audio Device(s) Hyper x cloud revolver s
Power Supply Seasonic snow silent 750w/Be quiet power pro 11 750w
Mouse Mad Catz Rat Pro X (x4, one with broken off scroll wheel) / Lynx bluetooth controllers x3
Keyboard Havit gaming keyboard (amazon keyboard+mouse bundle)
Software Windows 10 pro + Kali linux
Benchmark Scores Too many to fit here, but here's one. https://valid.x86.fr/eduleq

dorsetknob

"YOUR RMA REQUEST IS CON-REFUSED"
Joined
Mar 17, 2005
Messages
8,336 (1.56/day)
Location
Dorset where else eh? >>> Thats ENGLAND<<<
You can't do anything without a display. Send it for repair and be done with it.
especially as you probably do not have the skill set to repair or Ghetto fix it yourself
 
Joined
May 16, 2019
Messages
126 (0.79/day)
Location
Virginia
System Name monkymachine
Processor i5-3570k or i5-2600k, haven't decided
Motherboard MSI B75A-IE35
Cooling Air
Memory DDR3 1333mhz 8 x 2
Video Card(s) Rx 580 Red Devil 8GB
Storage 500GB SSD
Display(s) Generic Monitor at 1280 x 1024
Case Rosewill - Black, Hot-Dipped Galvanized Steel ATX Mid Tower Computer Case with 500W Power Supply - R
Power Supply 500w Rosewill (See case for further info)
Mouse Generic Dell Mouse (Yes, I know I'm lacking)
Keyboard Generic Keyboard
Software Windows 10 Professional
Benchmark Scores N/A
especially as you probably do not have the skill set to repair or Ghetto fix it yourself
We sent it to repair, they can't do anything, I forgot to mention that. Also, what 12 year old knows how to solder, my parents would whoop me if I tried

Also, I could start a free trial of ps+, then get my first fortnite skin, so I won't be called default anymore.
 
Joined
Apr 24, 2012
Messages
1,309 (0.48/day)
Location
Northamptonshire, UK
System Name Main/Backup/HTPC
Processor 9900K@4.7/X5650@4.0/i3 4360@3.7
Motherboard Gigabyte Z390 Aorus Pro WiFi/Asus P6TD Deluxe/MSI H81I
Cooling Custom water/Coolermaster TPC-800/Antec C40
Memory HyperX Predator 2x8GB 3200MHz/Corsair Vengeance 9GB/Crucial Balistix Tactical 8GB
Video Card(s) MSI Ventus RTX 2080 Super /GTX 970/Intel HD4600
Storage Samsung 960 EVO 250GB/840 EVO 120GB/OCZ ARC 100 120 GB
Display(s) Acer Z301c/39" Panasonic HDTV
Case Fractal Design Arc XL/Aerocool Aero-500/Thermaltake Core V1
Audio Device(s) Yamaha RX-V379/Realtek/ Intel HD Audio
Power Supply Corsair RM850/ Corsair TX650/350W OEM
Mouse Logitech G900
Keyboard Logitech G610 Orion Red
Software Win 10 Pro 64Bit
Joined
May 16, 2019
Messages
126 (0.79/day)
Location
Virginia
System Name monkymachine
Processor i5-3570k or i5-2600k, haven't decided
Motherboard MSI B75A-IE35
Cooling Air
Memory DDR3 1333mhz 8 x 2
Video Card(s) Rx 580 Red Devil 8GB
Storage 500GB SSD
Display(s) Generic Monitor at 1280 x 1024
Case Rosewill - Black, Hot-Dipped Galvanized Steel ATX Mid Tower Computer Case with 500W Power Supply - R
Power Supply 500w Rosewill (See case for further info)
Mouse Generic Dell Mouse (Yes, I know I'm lacking)
Keyboard Generic Keyboard
Software Windows 10 Professional
Benchmark Scores N/A
I was fixing speakers and amplifiers when I was 12, ain't nothing wrong with that
There's nothing wrong with that at all, but I don't have the tools anyways.
 

dorsetknob

"YOUR RMA REQUEST IS CON-REFUSED"
Joined
Mar 17, 2005
Messages
8,336 (1.56/day)
Location
Dorset where else eh? >>> Thats ENGLAND<<<
We sent it to repair, they can't do anything, I forgot to mention that. Also, what 12 year old knows how to solder,
Not sure of the Quality of your Repair Shops in your local but sounds like they could employ a more trained chimp or did you take it to an Apple Genius Bar.

You always take things to more than one place for Repair Quotes.

Failing all else AT SCHOOL ASK YOUR SCIENCE/PHYSICS/CRAFT TEACHER to teach you. show a little initiative.
Soldering Irons can be bought for about $10

 
Last edited:
Joined
May 16, 2019
Messages
126 (0.79/day)
Location
Virginia
System Name monkymachine
Processor i5-3570k or i5-2600k, haven't decided
Motherboard MSI B75A-IE35
Cooling Air
Memory DDR3 1333mhz 8 x 2
Video Card(s) Rx 580 Red Devil 8GB
Storage 500GB SSD
Display(s) Generic Monitor at 1280 x 1024
Case Rosewill - Black, Hot-Dipped Galvanized Steel ATX Mid Tower Computer Case with 500W Power Supply - R
Power Supply 500w Rosewill (See case for further info)
Mouse Generic Dell Mouse (Yes, I know I'm lacking)
Keyboard Generic Keyboard
Software Windows 10 Professional
Benchmark Scores N/A
Not sure of the Quality of your Repair Shops in your local but sounds like they could employ a more trained chimp or did you take it to an Apple Genius Bar.

You always take things to more than one place for Repair Quotes
They fixed it before, but it somehow broke again. They had it for like 3 weeks, they still couldn't repair it.
 
Joined
Apr 18, 2019
Messages
232 (1.24/day)
Location
USA - East Coast - Home location currently in flux
System Name Daily Driver(gaming, browsing, light web dev.)
Processor Ryzen 7 3800X
Motherboard Gigabyte X570 Aurus Pro Wifi
Cooling Corsair H60 w/Nidec GentleTyphoon
Memory 16GB(2x8) G.Skill FlareX DDR4-3200C14
Video Card(s) Sapphire Vega 64
Storage Samsung 970 EVO+ 1TB (Boot/OS) | Samsung 860 EVO 1TB (Games) | 2 x WD Spinners 1TB/500GB(BU)
Display(s) 2 X AOC Q3279VWFD8 - 10bit IPS 1440p @ 75hz FreeSync over DP
Case Corsair Graphite 600T w/mesh side
Audio Device(s) Logitech Z625 2.1 | cheapo gaming headset when mic is needed
Power Supply Corsair HX850i
Mouse Logitech G602
Keyboard Corsair K70 Lux - Blue on Black
Software Windows 10 Pro x64
Benchmark Scores Not really a benchmark guy...
They fixed it before, but it somehow broke again. They had it for like 3 weeks, they still couldn't repair it.
If you live in an area with more than one electronics repair shop, try another one. Their skill levels can vary wildly! Sounds like they had a hard time getting it fixed the first time and don't have the skill level needed to get it right.
 
Joined
Apr 9, 2019
Messages
122 (0.62/day)
System Name Custom Build
Processor AMD FX(tm)-8350 (Water cooled) Stock not OC'd
Motherboard ASUS M5A99FX Pro R2.0
Cooling Water 240 rad
Memory Corsair Vengeance 8 GB.
Video Card(s) Nvidia (to old to proudly mention) - water cooled
Storage 120 GB SATA 3 SSD Inland Professional (piece of crap) + 80 GB Intel SSD SATA 2
Display(s) Samsung NU710D 50" TV
Case ANTEC 200 V2 (Custom cut for Plexi window, H20, and 140 front fans)
Audio Device(s) Varies
Power Supply Corsair TX650
Mouse Logitech M325
Keyboard Microsoft Curve 2000
Software Windows 7/10
Doesn't GameStop repair these?

Did you even watch the video yet ?
The HDMI port is 4 pins, then some smaller pins to solder. Using "Flux" (a paste you put on the pins) makes the solder only stick to metal so its basically touch one, move to the other... touch one, move to another pin. (As seen in the video) It is really easy to do, you just need a steady hand and the part and flux and solder.. using a soldering iron.

I gave you a 'teardown' video to watch to open the ps4 as well.

If this port was just "fixed before" as you said, then bend the 4 pins once it sticks through the motherboard.. that holds the HDMI port in place on the board.

As mentioned in the video, these ports are not that great they tend to malfunction.. so those 4 pins I personally would bend over slightly as it sticks through the board.. before soldering.
Then work on the smaller pins.

You can watch Louis Rossmann on youtube fix macbooks to get an idea how to solder.

Honestly, for about $20 you can do this yourself (price of flux, solder, and HDMI port).. even a soldering iron from a friend. Just sand the tip down to a thin point before pluggin in the soldering iron. IF you mess up the solder job, just buy 'solder wick' and put it onto the part you messed up then hold the soldering tip on top of the wic, it will suck up the solder you messed up on.. It honestly is not hard to do. Most of the time people are just scared to do it.

Be a man!
 
Last edited:

Toothless

Tech, Games, and TPU!
Supporter
Joined
Mar 26, 2014
Messages
5,979 (2.94/day)
Location
Washington, USA
System Name Volt // Dualie
Processor i7-4790k // E5-2680v2 x2
Motherboard MSI Z97 MPower // S2600IP4
Cooling NZXT Kraken X60 // Hyper 212 x2
Memory G.Skill Ripjaws 4x8GB // 16x4GB ECC
Video Card(s) MSI GTX1080 Ti Gaming X // GTX 750TI
Storage 250GB NVME boot + 250GB SSD + 5 HDDs // 240GB SSD + 300GB HDD
Display(s) LG 34UB88-P + 2x AOC 2425W + Dell 2007FP // Dell 2007FP
Case Nanoxia Deep Silence 6 // Gutted case
Audio Device(s) LucidSound LS30 // None
Power Supply Rosewill Fortress 750w // EVGA NEX650G
Mouse Logitech G602 // IBM J85845R
Keyboard G.Skill KM780 RGB (Brown switches) // Logitech M100
Software Windows 10 Professional // Windows 10 Professional
Benchmark Scores Technical term is PEBCAK issue, which stands for Problem Exists Between Chair And Keyboard
Doesn't GameStop repair these?
Nah. Most GameStop's don't have anyone that knows anything about games. Cheap labor over smart labor.
 
Joined
Mar 16, 2017
Messages
643 (0.68/day)
Location
Tanagra
Processor Intel i5-9600K
Motherboard ASRock H370M-ITX/ac
Cooling Gammax 300
Memory 16GB DDR4 3000
Video Card(s) Sapphire Pulse RX 570 4GB
Storage Inland 512GB NVMe
Display(s) LG 27UL500-W
Case Thermaltake Core V1
Audio Device(s) My ears
Power Supply EVGA 500W
Software Windows 10
So have you tried remote play yet? It's not hard to do if you have a PC/Mac connected to the same network. Download the program, install the program, hook your DS4 controller to the PC with a USB cable, and run. Login with the same user and password as on the busted PS4. Remote play looks for the PS4, turns it on over the network.
 
Joined
Aug 20, 2007
Messages
11,647 (2.62/day)
System Name Pioneer
Processor Intel i9 9900k @ Stock
Motherboard ASRock Z390 Taichi
Cooling Noctua NH-D15 + A whole lotta Sunon and Corsair Maglev blower fans...
Memory G.SKILL TridentZ Series 32GB (4 x 8GB) DDR4-3200 @ DDR4-3400 14-14-14-34-2T
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 1080 FTW2
Storage HGST UltraStar 7K6000 3.5" HDD 2TB 7200 RPM (w/128MBs of Cache)
Display(s) LG 32GK850G-B 1440p 32" AMVA Panel G-Sync 144hz Display
Case Thermaltake Core X31
Audio Device(s) USB Schiit Modi Multibit to Asgard 2 Amp to AKG K7XX Ruby Red Massdrop Headphones
Power Supply Seasonic PRIME 750W 80Plus Titanium
Mouse ROCCAT Kone EMP
Keyboard WASD CODE 104-Key w/ Cherry MX Green Keyswitches, Doubleshot Vortex PBT White Transluscent Keycaps
Software Windows 10 x64 Enterprise... yes, it's legit.
Nah. Most GameStop's don't have anyone that knows anything about games. Cheap labor over smart labor.
OT but: I once paid them to resurface a bad game disc and it came back cracked. RIP Star Wars Rebellion...
 
Top