• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

My Monster Mawd

RcRon7

My name is Ron, aka RcRon7, and I have been modding for about 6 years now. I primarily have been taking old cases and cutting and painting them. I have three complete mods that each have some basic cuts, and a third one that is very detailed. For this mod however I'm going to be doing a Monster Energy Drink Logo, the M, on a case. I would like this case to become a show case and I plan on taking it to local events. However when it's at home it will be my Daughters and reside in our family room. It was her idea to do a Monster M on the case and I could not resist. It doesn't hurt that her name begins with M either. ^_^ This mod is ultimately for her. She was with me when we picked out the colors and she'll help out with some of the painting. She is also my photographer and loves doing macro shots. I think I may have a budding modder in the family so I'm trying to encourage that.

First off I have to give a shout out to MNPCTech and Bill Owen for his support and inspiration. Also Xoxide for their Support with the Fans Lighting and a few other accessories. I'll have the "Goodies" posted in some shots later on as parts come in.