• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

NEED HELP! MB seemed to have killed GPU.

Joined
Nov 11, 2020
Messages
115 (0.30/day)
Location
Earth, Solar System
Processor AMD Ryzen 7 3700X
Motherboard Asus TUF Gaming B550M-Plus (Wi-Fi)
Cooling Thermalright AS120, Arctic P12, Arctic F12
Memory Crucial BL8G32C16U4W.M8FE1 ×2
Video Card(s) Asus ROG-STRIX-RX6600XT-O8G-GAMING
Storage Samsung MZVLB1T0HBLR-000L2, Seagate ST1000DM010-2EP102
Display(s) AOC I2490PXH5
Case Huntkey GS409
Audio Device(s) Somic G923
Power Supply EVGA 650 GD
Mouse Logitech G102
Keyboard Logitech K845 TTC Brown
Software Windows 10 Pro 1903, Dism++
Benchmark Scores CPU-Z 17.01.64: 3700X @ 4.6 GHz 1.3375 V scoring 557/6206; 760K @ 5 GHz 1.5 V scoring 292/964
After entering OS for about two minutes, it suddenly shut down. Then there was no response when I pressed power-on button.

At first I thought it was because of CPU overheat since I noticed it was approaching 90 degrees C, but that was not the case. It stayed unable to boot until I pulled the GPU from the PCIe slot and every other part started to function properly.

Then I realised there could be something wrong with my GPU. Capacitors could be to blame. But I wasn't really sure, so I took out another board. And history happened again.

And here happened the weirdest thing: I pulled out all the power connectors and started to try one by one. 6-pin was already connected to GPU and when I inserted the 24-pin connector, board booted automatically, but since GPU was not installed so I had no way of knowing whether it booted properly. And with this weird thing, I cut off the power and installed GPU, but it wouldn't boot again.

So I took out my multimeter and found there was breakover of many capacitors and even resistors.
And then I booted the board and measured the input voltage of 6-pin from the power supply, which was so normal at 12.10 V.

Then power supply was not to blame.
And I measured the capacitor beside PCIe slot on the board, and found it was a breakover, too!

IMG_20211002_003200.jpg


So could it be that it was the mainboard that killed my GPUs? (Two GPUs, they died the same way. Well, they are not totally dead, their fans could still spin. And one needs 6-pin and the other doesn't, but it behaves the same when either of them is installed.)

I am now upset and confused. I never saw this kind of thing and I can't do anything for I can't fix it...

Update: Damn. The capacitor of the left DRAM slot is also breakover.
 
Last edited:
Joined
Aug 25, 2021
Messages
785 (8.26/day)
Location
Thailand
System Name Shoebox
Processor 3600x
Motherboard Msi b550m Mortar +WiFi
Cooling Cryorig m9
Memory Hyperx c16 3200 2x8gb
Video Card(s) Powercolor rx570 4gb
Storage WD black sn750 256gb (OS), crucial mx500 1tb(storage),Hitatchi ?? 7200rpm 500gb(Temp files)
Display(s) Samsung 65" TU7100
Case Zzaw b3
Audio Device(s) Yamaha rx-v363
Power Supply Corsair sf750
Mouse Logitech g300s
Keyboard Custom Skyloong sk64s
Software Windows 10 Pro
Considering the board is about $20 wouldn't it be better to bin it and buy another rather than wasting time and money trying to fix it?
 
Joined
Nov 11, 2020
Messages
115 (0.30/day)
Location
Earth, Solar System
Processor AMD Ryzen 7 3700X
Motherboard Asus TUF Gaming B550M-Plus (Wi-Fi)
Cooling Thermalright AS120, Arctic P12, Arctic F12
Memory Crucial BL8G32C16U4W.M8FE1 ×2
Video Card(s) Asus ROG-STRIX-RX6600XT-O8G-GAMING
Storage Samsung MZVLB1T0HBLR-000L2, Seagate ST1000DM010-2EP102
Display(s) AOC I2490PXH5
Case Huntkey GS409
Audio Device(s) Somic G923
Power Supply EVGA 650 GD
Mouse Logitech G102
Keyboard Logitech K845 TTC Brown
Software Windows 10 Pro 1903, Dism++
Benchmark Scores CPU-Z 17.01.64: 3700X @ 4.6 GHz 1.3375 V scoring 557/6206; 760K @ 5 GHz 1.5 V scoring 292/964
Considering the board is about $20 wouldn't it be better to bin it and buy another rather than wasting time and money trying to fix it?
Yes that's true. But it has made my GPUs fail. I want to know why. Even if I can't bring them back to life, I'll avoid this kind of thing if I learnt why.
 
Joined
Jul 25, 2006
Messages
9,170 (1.64/day)
Location
Nebraska, USA
System Name Brightworks Systems BWS-6 E-IV
Processor Intel Core i5-6600 @ 3.9GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-Z170-HD3 Rev 1.0
Cooling Quality case, 2 x Fractal Design 140mm fans, stock CPU HSF
Memory 32GB (4 x 8GB) DDR4 3000 Corsair Vengeance
Video Card(s) EVGA GEForce GTX 1050Ti 4Gb GDDR5
Storage Samsung 850 Pro 256GB SSD, Samsung 860 Evo 500GB SSD
Display(s) Samsung S24E650BW LED x 2
Case Fractal Design Define R4
Power Supply EVGA Supernova 550W G2 Gold
Mouse Logitech M190
Keyboard Microsoft Wireless Comfort 5050
Software W10 Pro 64-bit
You cannot properly or conclusively test a capacitor, especially with a multimeter, while that capacitor is "in-circuit".
 
Joined
Aug 25, 2021
Messages
785 (8.26/day)
Location
Thailand
System Name Shoebox
Processor 3600x
Motherboard Msi b550m Mortar +WiFi
Cooling Cryorig m9
Memory Hyperx c16 3200 2x8gb
Video Card(s) Powercolor rx570 4gb
Storage WD black sn750 256gb (OS), crucial mx500 1tb(storage),Hitatchi ?? 7200rpm 500gb(Temp files)
Display(s) Samsung 65" TU7100
Case Zzaw b3
Audio Device(s) Yamaha rx-v363
Power Supply Corsair sf750
Mouse Logitech g300s
Keyboard Custom Skyloong sk64s
Software Windows 10 Pro
I'm guessing he means continuity but testing like that with the capacitor still attached to the board and possibly still charged isn't a great idea.
 
Joined
Jan 1, 2021
Messages
742 (2.25/day)
System Name BirthdayBuild
Processor i5-4690K @ 4.3GHz
Motherboard Asus Z97-A Motherboard
Cooling Deepcool Gammaxx 400v2 Tower CPU Cooler
Memory 32GB: 2x8GB G.Skill Ares 1600MHz 9-9-9-24, 2x8GB Kingston HX318C10F/8 1866MHz 10-11-10-30
Video Card(s) NVIDIA RTX 3060Ti Founder's Edition
Storage 500GB 970 Evo Plus NVMe, 120GB 750 Evo, 2x500GB HDDs
Display(s) Dell S2240L Full HD IPS Monitor
Case Corsair Carbide Series 500R White
Audio Device(s) Levi's Bluetooth Headphones
Power Supply Seasonic X-650 Gold PSU (SS-650KM3)
Mouse Logitech Wired Mouse
Keyboard Dell KB213 Wired Keyboard
Software Windows 7 x64
True. Capacitor should be discharged before testing, or it could lead to accidents.
 
Joined
Jul 25, 2006
Messages
9,170 (1.64/day)
Location
Nebraska, USA
System Name Brightworks Systems BWS-6 E-IV
Processor Intel Core i5-6600 @ 3.9GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-Z170-HD3 Rev 1.0
Cooling Quality case, 2 x Fractal Design 140mm fans, stock CPU HSF
Memory 32GB (4 x 8GB) DDR4 3000 Corsair Vengeance
Video Card(s) EVGA GEForce GTX 1050Ti 4Gb GDDR5
Storage Samsung 850 Pro 256GB SSD, Samsung 860 Evo 500GB SSD
Display(s) Samsung S24E650BW LED x 2
Case Fractal Design Define R4
Power Supply EVGA Supernova 550W G2 Gold
Mouse Logitech M190
Keyboard Microsoft Wireless Comfort 5050
Software W10 Pro 64-bit
It is not about the capacitor being charged. It would get discharged as soon as the meter leads touched both capacitor leads. With such small caps and charges, the "spark" or "arc" would be tiny and most any decent multimeter would be unaffected. It could be dangerous if testing a large cap - as might be found inside the power supply. But not a motherboard cap.

The problem is, when still in circuit, other devices in the circuit would affect any reading. So the capacitor needs to be removed, then tested.
 
Joined
Nov 11, 2020
Messages
115 (0.30/day)
Location
Earth, Solar System
Processor AMD Ryzen 7 3700X
Motherboard Asus TUF Gaming B550M-Plus (Wi-Fi)
Cooling Thermalright AS120, Arctic P12, Arctic F12
Memory Crucial BL8G32C16U4W.M8FE1 ×2
Video Card(s) Asus ROG-STRIX-RX6600XT-O8G-GAMING
Storage Samsung MZVLB1T0HBLR-000L2, Seagate ST1000DM010-2EP102
Display(s) AOC I2490PXH5
Case Huntkey GS409
Audio Device(s) Somic G923
Power Supply EVGA 650 GD
Mouse Logitech G102
Keyboard Logitech K845 TTC Brown
Software Windows 10 Pro 1903, Dism++
Benchmark Scores CPU-Z 17.01.64: 3700X @ 4.6 GHz 1.3375 V scoring 557/6206; 760K @ 5 GHz 1.5 V scoring 292/964
Can you explain what does this mean? What is breakover ?
Maybe that's not the word? I mean normally a capacitor doesn't allow DC current to go through, but multimeter detected that DC current is going through so it must be broken.

The problem is, when still in circuit, other devices in the circuit would affect any reading. So the capacitor needs to be removed, then tested.
Oh dear. Then there's literally nothing more I can do... I can't analyse PCB design anyway... Now I just want to know whether anyone has encountered this kind of thing.
 
Joined
Aug 25, 2021
Messages
785 (8.26/day)
Location
Thailand
System Name Shoebox
Processor 3600x
Motherboard Msi b550m Mortar +WiFi
Cooling Cryorig m9
Memory Hyperx c16 3200 2x8gb
Video Card(s) Powercolor rx570 4gb
Storage WD black sn750 256gb (OS), crucial mx500 1tb(storage),Hitatchi ?? 7200rpm 500gb(Temp files)
Display(s) Samsung 65" TU7100
Case Zzaw b3
Audio Device(s) Yamaha rx-v363
Power Supply Corsair sf750
Mouse Logitech g300s
Keyboard Custom Skyloong sk64s
Software Windows 10 Pro
Maybe that's not the word? I mean normally a capacitor doesn't allow DC current to go through, but multimeter detected that DC current is going through so it must be broken.
Do you know specifically if the cap is showing continuity or could it be passing through elsewhere on the board.
It is not about the capacitor being charged. It would get discharged as soon as the meter leads touched both capacitor leads. With such small caps and charges, the "spark" or "arc" would be tiny and most any decent multimeter would be unaffected.
Op is testing caps in a circuit and calling continuity something random I don't think he's using a true RMS Fluke.
True. Capacitor should be discharged before testing, or it could lead to accidents.
Yes any cap should really be discharged before testing, little caps like the ones he's testing wouldn't kill anyone. Maybe blunt the tip of your probe at worse damage the ADC circuit.
 
Joined
Aug 28, 2021
Messages
343 (3.73/day)
Maybe that's not the word? I mean normally a capacitor doesn't allow DC current to go through, but multimeter detected that DC current is going through so it must be broken.
I don’t know what the original word you intended to use so idk , maybe you mean shorted? As in short circuit?
Anyway you can forget about that , pointing multimeter probes to a motherboard is only useful if you want to read voltages , or current , all the other readings will mostly be wrong, you need to completely remove the specific components you want to test from the motherboard and test it separately...

capacitors do allow current through, I think you’re using continuity mode ? So the reason why you hear it beeping is not because it’s short , it actually start beeping when the capacitor is charging from the probes of your multimeter.... that doesn’t mean the capacitor is bad , and doesn’t mean it’s good either ... maybe your multimeter has a capability to measure capacitance , what model is it ?
 
Joined
Aug 25, 2021
Messages
785 (8.26/day)
Location
Thailand
System Name Shoebox
Processor 3600x
Motherboard Msi b550m Mortar +WiFi
Cooling Cryorig m9
Memory Hyperx c16 3200 2x8gb
Video Card(s) Powercolor rx570 4gb
Storage WD black sn750 256gb (OS), crucial mx500 1tb(storage),Hitatchi ?? 7200rpm 500gb(Temp files)
Display(s) Samsung 65" TU7100
Case Zzaw b3
Audio Device(s) Yamaha rx-v363
Power Supply Corsair sf750
Mouse Logitech g300s
Keyboard Custom Skyloong sk64s
Software Windows 10 Pro
Check to see if you meter has the μF symbol.
 
Joined
Nov 11, 2020
Messages
115 (0.30/day)
Location
Earth, Solar System
Processor AMD Ryzen 7 3700X
Motherboard Asus TUF Gaming B550M-Plus (Wi-Fi)
Cooling Thermalright AS120, Arctic P12, Arctic F12
Memory Crucial BL8G32C16U4W.M8FE1 ×2
Video Card(s) Asus ROG-STRIX-RX6600XT-O8G-GAMING
Storage Samsung MZVLB1T0HBLR-000L2, Seagate ST1000DM010-2EP102
Display(s) AOC I2490PXH5
Case Huntkey GS409
Audio Device(s) Somic G923
Power Supply EVGA 650 GD
Mouse Logitech G102
Keyboard Logitech K845 TTC Brown
Software Windows 10 Pro 1903, Dism++
Benchmark Scores CPU-Z 17.01.64: 3700X @ 4.6 GHz 1.3375 V scoring 557/6206; 760K @ 5 GHz 1.5 V scoring 292/964
capacitors do allow current through, I think you’re using continuity mode ? So the reason why you hear it beeping is not because it’s short , it actually start beeping when the capacitor is charging from the probes
Yeah that's it! Continuity mode it is. It turns out I shouldn't be so upset because what I concluded is wrong lol
 
Joined
May 20, 2020
Messages
327 (0.59/day)
You would have to de-solder the condensers to measure resistance, but that's really not the way to go; you have to have a good cap-tester with ESR-meter.
You can't just say a cap is bad if they're in-circuit, as this simple image shows:
measuring_condensers.GIF
 
Joined
Nov 11, 2020
Messages
115 (0.30/day)
Location
Earth, Solar System
Processor AMD Ryzen 7 3700X
Motherboard Asus TUF Gaming B550M-Plus (Wi-Fi)
Cooling Thermalright AS120, Arctic P12, Arctic F12
Memory Crucial BL8G32C16U4W.M8FE1 ×2
Video Card(s) Asus ROG-STRIX-RX6600XT-O8G-GAMING
Storage Samsung MZVLB1T0HBLR-000L2, Seagate ST1000DM010-2EP102
Display(s) AOC I2490PXH5
Case Huntkey GS409
Audio Device(s) Somic G923
Power Supply EVGA 650 GD
Mouse Logitech G102
Keyboard Logitech K845 TTC Brown
Software Windows 10 Pro 1903, Dism++
Benchmark Scores CPU-Z 17.01.64: 3700X @ 4.6 GHz 1.3375 V scoring 557/6206; 760K @ 5 GHz 1.5 V scoring 292/964
Joined
Jul 25, 2006
Messages
9,170 (1.64/day)
Location
Nebraska, USA
System Name Brightworks Systems BWS-6 E-IV
Processor Intel Core i5-6600 @ 3.9GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-Z170-HD3 Rev 1.0
Cooling Quality case, 2 x Fractal Design 140mm fans, stock CPU HSF
Memory 32GB (4 x 8GB) DDR4 3000 Corsair Vengeance
Video Card(s) EVGA GEForce GTX 1050Ti 4Gb GDDR5
Storage Samsung 850 Pro 256GB SSD, Samsung 860 Evo 500GB SSD
Display(s) Samsung S24E650BW LED x 2
Case Fractal Design Define R4
Power Supply EVGA Supernova 550W G2 Gold
Mouse Logitech M190
Keyboard Microsoft Wireless Comfort 5050
Software W10 Pro 64-bit
Op is testing caps in a circuit and calling continuity something random I don't think he's using a true RMS Fluke.
Doesn't matter. Even a true RMS Fluke does not measure capacitance. And again, even if his model does, the cap must be isolated (taken out of circuit) and measured all by itself.

pavle illustration shows one reason why.
 
Joined
Nov 11, 2020
Messages
115 (0.30/day)
Location
Earth, Solar System
Processor AMD Ryzen 7 3700X
Motherboard Asus TUF Gaming B550M-Plus (Wi-Fi)
Cooling Thermalright AS120, Arctic P12, Arctic F12
Memory Crucial BL8G32C16U4W.M8FE1 ×2
Video Card(s) Asus ROG-STRIX-RX6600XT-O8G-GAMING
Storage Samsung MZVLB1T0HBLR-000L2, Seagate ST1000DM010-2EP102
Display(s) AOC I2490PXH5
Case Huntkey GS409
Audio Device(s) Somic G923
Power Supply EVGA 650 GD
Mouse Logitech G102
Keyboard Logitech K845 TTC Brown
Software Windows 10 Pro 1903, Dism++
Benchmark Scores CPU-Z 17.01.64: 3700X @ 4.6 GHz 1.3375 V scoring 557/6206; 760K @ 5 GHz 1.5 V scoring 292/964
You would have to de-solder the condensers to measure resistance, but that's really not the way to go; you have to have a good cap-tester with ESR-meter.
Thanks! It seems I'll have to hand it over to a professional. Oh heck, I'd better forget it since it's not worth a lot. But I still would like to find out why.
 
Joined
May 20, 2020
Messages
327 (0.59/day)
Sorry - I messed up the text by the second circuit before - had to correct it to say no continuity instead of no resistance.
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
33,200 (6.31/day)
Location
Republic of Texas (True Patriot)
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
After entering OS for about two minutes, it suddenly shut down. Then there was no response when I pressed power-on button.

At first I thought it was because of CPU overheat since I noticed it was approaching 90 degrees C, but that was not the case. It stayed unable to boot until I pulled the GPU from the PCIe slot and every other part started to function properly.

Then I realised there could be something wrong with my GPU. Capacitors could be to blame. But I wasn't really sure, so I took out another board. And history happened again.

And here happened the weirdest thing: I pulled out all the power connectors and started to try one by one. 6-pin was already connected to GPU and when I inserted the 24-pin connector, board booted automatically, but since GPU was not installed so I had no way of knowing whether it booted properly. And with this weird thing, I cut off the power and installed GPU, but it wouldn't boot again.

So I took out my multimeter and found there was breakover of many capacitors and even resistors.
And then I booted the board and measured the input voltage of 6-pin from the power supply, which was so normal at 12.10 V.

Then power supply was not to blame.
And I measured the capacitor beside PCIe slot on the board, and found it was a breakover, too!

View attachment 219050

So could it be that it was the mainboard that killed my GPUs? (Two GPUs, they died the same way. Well, they are not totally dead, their fans could still spin. And one needs 6-pin and the other doesn't, but it behaves the same when either of them is installed.)

I am now upset and confused. I never saw this kind of thing and I can't do anything for I can't fix it...

Update: Damn. The capacitor of the left DRAM slot is also breakover.
Have you tried the gpus in a totally different system. That mobo looks oaf.
 
Joined
Aug 25, 2021
Messages
785 (8.26/day)
Location
Thailand
System Name Shoebox
Processor 3600x
Motherboard Msi b550m Mortar +WiFi
Cooling Cryorig m9
Memory Hyperx c16 3200 2x8gb
Video Card(s) Powercolor rx570 4gb
Storage WD black sn750 256gb (OS), crucial mx500 1tb(storage),Hitatchi ?? 7200rpm 500gb(Temp files)
Display(s) Samsung 65" TU7100
Case Zzaw b3
Audio Device(s) Yamaha rx-v363
Power Supply Corsair sf750
Mouse Logitech g300s
Keyboard Custom Skyloong sk64s
Software Windows 10 Pro
Joined
Nov 11, 2020
Messages
115 (0.30/day)
Location
Earth, Solar System
Processor AMD Ryzen 7 3700X
Motherboard Asus TUF Gaming B550M-Plus (Wi-Fi)
Cooling Thermalright AS120, Arctic P12, Arctic F12
Memory Crucial BL8G32C16U4W.M8FE1 ×2
Video Card(s) Asus ROG-STRIX-RX6600XT-O8G-GAMING
Storage Samsung MZVLB1T0HBLR-000L2, Seagate ST1000DM010-2EP102
Display(s) AOC I2490PXH5
Case Huntkey GS409
Audio Device(s) Somic G923
Power Supply EVGA 650 GD
Mouse Logitech G102
Keyboard Logitech K845 TTC Brown
Software Windows 10 Pro 1903, Dism++
Benchmark Scores CPU-Z 17.01.64: 3700X @ 4.6 GHz 1.3375 V scoring 557/6206; 760K @ 5 GHz 1.5 V scoring 292/964
Have you tried the gpus in a totally different system. That mobo looks oaf.
Yes I have. I tried on an AMD board and it triggered self protection as well. So I was thinking if GPU PCB has got a short circuit or something. If so, what caused GPU to be like that...

Of your interested here is a decent guide on testing e-caps.
Thanks. That'll be a lot for me to digest lol
 
Joined
Aug 28, 2021
Messages
343 (3.73/day)
Yeah that's it! Continuity mode it is. It turns out I shouldn't be so upset because what I concluded is wrong lol
It’s okay , don’t get too distracted by this , because if it’s a bad cap it’s not a big deal , they cost less than a dollar
Seeing that the problem happened again I would blame the gpu before the motherboard capacitors....
just curious what gpu isit ?
 
Joined
Nov 11, 2020
Messages
115 (0.30/day)
Location
Earth, Solar System
Processor AMD Ryzen 7 3700X
Motherboard Asus TUF Gaming B550M-Plus (Wi-Fi)
Cooling Thermalright AS120, Arctic P12, Arctic F12
Memory Crucial BL8G32C16U4W.M8FE1 ×2
Video Card(s) Asus ROG-STRIX-RX6600XT-O8G-GAMING
Storage Samsung MZVLB1T0HBLR-000L2, Seagate ST1000DM010-2EP102
Display(s) AOC I2490PXH5
Case Huntkey GS409
Audio Device(s) Somic G923
Power Supply EVGA 650 GD
Mouse Logitech G102
Keyboard Logitech K845 TTC Brown
Software Windows 10 Pro 1903, Dism++
Benchmark Scores CPU-Z 17.01.64: 3700X @ 4.6 GHz 1.3375 V scoring 557/6206; 760K @ 5 GHz 1.5 V scoring 292/964
Seeing that the problem happened again I would blame the gpu before the motherboard capacitors....
just curious what gpu isit ?
One is 7300 GT which I replaced lots of exploded capacitors myself and successfully brought back to life. The other is Sapphire HD 4850 with GDDR4 memory. 7300 GT is a lost cause and I don't really care about it, but I don't want to lose 4850. Today I used 4850 and it was only 3 minutes or so and it almost died.
 
Last edited:

OneMoar

There is Always Moar
Joined
Apr 9, 2010
Messages
8,199 (1.93/day)
Location
Rochester area
System Name RPC MK2.5
Processor Ryzen 5800x
Motherboard Gigabyte Aorus Pro V2
Cooling Enermax ets-t50
Memory F4-4000C18D-32GVK @ 16-20-20-24-64 1.40v
Video Card(s) EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 XC ULTRA GAMING
Storage ADATA SX8200PRO NVME \512GB Intel 545s ssd \500GB ADATA SU800 ssd 3TB Spinner
Display(s) 1440p Dell
Case Phanteks P300 /w 300A front panel conversion
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply HX 750i
Mouse Kone burst Pro
Keyboard redragon k580 vata /w QMK-ORGB
Software Windows 10 +startisback
Old hardware is old old hardware has died of old age
./thread
 
Top