• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

Need help with PSU diagnostics:

Joined
Apr 1, 2008
Messages
2,817 (0.79/day)
Likes
604
System Name HTC's System
Processor Ryzen 5 1600
Motherboard Asrock Taichi
Cooling NH-C14
Memory G.Skill Kit 16GB DDR4 F4 - 3200 C16D - 16 GTZB
Video Card(s) Sapphire Nitro+ Radeon RX 480 OC 4 GB
Storage 2 * Samsung 1 TB HD103UJ
Display(s) LG 27UD58
Case Corsair Obsidian 650D
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair TX750
Mouse Logitech Performance MX
Software Ubuntu 16.04 LTS
#1
I just did an 1 hour test in OCCT (it's @ 3537 MHz):








I'm worried about the spikes in the pics :(
 
Last edited:
Joined
Apr 1, 2008
Messages
2,817 (0.79/day)
Likes
604
System Name HTC's System
Processor Ryzen 5 1600
Motherboard Asrock Taichi
Cooling NH-C14
Memory G.Skill Kit 16GB DDR4 F4 - 3200 C16D - 16 GTZB
Video Card(s) Sapphire Nitro+ Radeon RX 480 OC 4 GB
Storage 2 * Samsung 1 TB HD103UJ
Display(s) LG 27UD58
Case Corsair Obsidian 650D
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair TX750
Mouse Logitech Performance MX
Software Ubuntu 16.04 LTS
#2
Does anyone know of a software that can do what OCCT does, without OCCT running?
 
Joined
Jun 5, 2005
Messages
4,640 (1.01/day)
Likes
415
Location
Toronto, Canada
System Name old school / new school
Processor 3.0e C0 @ 3.6 / e5200
Motherboard p4p800e-dlx / p5q-DLX
Cooling custom water see sig / air
Memory 2x1g oczPC4000EbPl / 2x2g ocz2rpr1066
Video Card(s) 3850AGP / 4890vaporX
Storage 36g raptor+120g wd / wd 1001fals 1tb
Display(s) BenQ / sharpAQUOS LC-37D64U
Case modded antec plusview / generic
Audio Device(s) audigy 2zs / ASUS Xonar HDAV1.3
Power Supply fan/cable modded powerstream 520 / OCZ 700mxsp
Software Xp pro SP2 / VISTA ultimate OEM
#3
ASUS Aibooster or ASUS probe should be included with your mobo drivers, it has hardware monitoring built in.

if those are youre actual Volts i'd be looking at replacing the PSU before it quits on ya

the only true way to measure Volts is with a meter though

:toast:
 
Joined
Apr 1, 2008
Messages
2,817 (0.79/day)
Likes
604
System Name HTC's System
Processor Ryzen 5 1600
Motherboard Asrock Taichi
Cooling NH-C14
Memory G.Skill Kit 16GB DDR4 F4 - 3200 C16D - 16 GTZB
Video Card(s) Sapphire Nitro+ Radeon RX 480 OC 4 GB
Storage 2 * Samsung 1 TB HD103UJ
Display(s) LG 27UD58
Case Corsair Obsidian 650D
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair TX750
Mouse Logitech Performance MX
Software Ubuntu 16.04 LTS
#4
ASUS Aibooster or ASUS probe should be included with your mobo drivers, it has hardware monitoring built in.

if those are youre actual Volts i'd be looking at replacing the PSU before it quits on ya

the only true way to measure Volts is with a meter though

:toast:
I think they're my actual volts in the PSU :(

I'm hoping someone knows of a program that can make more accurate (to the second??) measurements then OCCT.
 
Joined
Jun 5, 2005
Messages
4,640 (1.01/day)
Likes
415
Location
Toronto, Canada
System Name old school / new school
Processor 3.0e C0 @ 3.6 / e5200
Motherboard p4p800e-dlx / p5q-DLX
Cooling custom water see sig / air
Memory 2x1g oczPC4000EbPl / 2x2g ocz2rpr1066
Video Card(s) 3850AGP / 4890vaporX
Storage 36g raptor+120g wd / wd 1001fals 1tb
Display(s) BenQ / sharpAQUOS LC-37D64U
Case modded antec plusview / generic
Audio Device(s) audigy 2zs / ASUS Xonar HDAV1.3
Power Supply fan/cable modded powerstream 520 / OCZ 700mxsp
Software Xp pro SP2 / VISTA ultimate OEM
#5
I think they're my actual volts in the PSU :(

I'm hoping someone knows of a program that can make more accurate (to the second??) measurements then OCCT.
like i said try the ASUS utility, i use it and its not that bad. you can select the polling intervals
 
Joined
Apr 1, 2008
Messages
2,817 (0.79/day)
Likes
604
System Name HTC's System
Processor Ryzen 5 1600
Motherboard Asrock Taichi
Cooling NH-C14
Memory G.Skill Kit 16GB DDR4 F4 - 3200 C16D - 16 GTZB
Video Card(s) Sapphire Nitro+ Radeon RX 480 OC 4 GB
Storage 2 * Samsung 1 TB HD103UJ
Display(s) LG 27UD58
Case Corsair Obsidian 650D
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair TX750
Mouse Logitech Performance MX
Software Ubuntu 16.04 LTS
#6
like i said try the ASUS utility, i use it and its not that bad. you can select the polling intervals
I know of it. I had used it for quite some time but took it off because of this:



Look @ the volts in PC Probe II and in Everest (except VCore) :confused:

PC Probe II doesn't do a graph, does it?
 
Joined
Jun 5, 2005
Messages
4,640 (1.01/day)
Likes
415
Location
Toronto, Canada
System Name old school / new school
Processor 3.0e C0 @ 3.6 / e5200
Motherboard p4p800e-dlx / p5q-DLX
Cooling custom water see sig / air
Memory 2x1g oczPC4000EbPl / 2x2g ocz2rpr1066
Video Card(s) 3850AGP / 4890vaporX
Storage 36g raptor+120g wd / wd 1001fals 1tb
Display(s) BenQ / sharpAQUOS LC-37D64U
Case modded antec plusview / generic
Audio Device(s) audigy 2zs / ASUS Xonar HDAV1.3
Power Supply fan/cable modded powerstream 520 / OCZ 700mxsp
Software Xp pro SP2 / VISTA ultimate OEM
#7
so PC probe 2 doesnt work for ya?

:eek:

nothing in that screen matches :confused:
 
Joined
Apr 1, 2008
Messages
2,817 (0.79/day)
Likes
604
System Name HTC's System
Processor Ryzen 5 1600
Motherboard Asrock Taichi
Cooling NH-C14
Memory G.Skill Kit 16GB DDR4 F4 - 3200 C16D - 16 GTZB
Video Card(s) Sapphire Nitro+ Radeon RX 480 OC 4 GB
Storage 2 * Samsung 1 TB HD103UJ
Display(s) LG 27UD58
Case Corsair Obsidian 650D
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair TX750
Mouse Logitech Performance MX
Software Ubuntu 16.04 LTS
#8
so PC probe 2 doesnt work for ya?

:eek:

nothing in that screen matches :confused:
It does work.

So far, Everest only got like that 1 time @ boot. Usually, it's fine but then it gets like that.

I already made a technical inquiry to Asus about it!

I'll reboot and take another screenie.
 
Joined
Jun 5, 2005
Messages
4,640 (1.01/day)
Likes
415
Location
Toronto, Canada
System Name old school / new school
Processor 3.0e C0 @ 3.6 / e5200
Motherboard p4p800e-dlx / p5q-DLX
Cooling custom water see sig / air
Memory 2x1g oczPC4000EbPl / 2x2g ocz2rpr1066
Video Card(s) 3850AGP / 4890vaporX
Storage 36g raptor+120g wd / wd 1001fals 1tb
Display(s) BenQ / sharpAQUOS LC-37D64U
Case modded antec plusview / generic
Audio Device(s) audigy 2zs / ASUS Xonar HDAV1.3
Power Supply fan/cable modded powerstream 520 / OCZ 700mxsp
Software Xp pro SP2 / VISTA ultimate OEM
#9
i use the original PCprobe and it works fine for me, not shure if it would work with your MOBO as its new gen

have you tried TPU downloads to see if something can be found there?
 
Joined
Apr 1, 2008
Messages
2,817 (0.79/day)
Likes
604
System Name HTC's System
Processor Ryzen 5 1600
Motherboard Asrock Taichi
Cooling NH-C14
Memory G.Skill Kit 16GB DDR4 F4 - 3200 C16D - 16 GTZB
Video Card(s) Sapphire Nitro+ Radeon RX 480 OC 4 GB
Storage 2 * Samsung 1 TB HD103UJ
Display(s) LG 27UD58
Case Corsair Obsidian 650D
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair TX750
Mouse Logitech Performance MX
Software Ubuntu 16.04 LTS
#10
i use the original PCprobe and it works fine for me, not shure if it would work with your MOBO as its new gen

have you tried TPU downloads to see if something can be found there?
Haven't, yet.

Here's a pic of PC Probe II and Everest running properly:

 
Joined
Jun 5, 2005
Messages
4,640 (1.01/day)
Likes
415
Location
Toronto, Canada
System Name old school / new school
Processor 3.0e C0 @ 3.6 / e5200
Motherboard p4p800e-dlx / p5q-DLX
Cooling custom water see sig / air
Memory 2x1g oczPC4000EbPl / 2x2g ocz2rpr1066
Video Card(s) 3850AGP / 4890vaporX
Storage 36g raptor+120g wd / wd 1001fals 1tb
Display(s) BenQ / sharpAQUOS LC-37D64U
Case modded antec plusview / generic
Audio Device(s) audigy 2zs / ASUS Xonar HDAV1.3
Power Supply fan/cable modded powerstream 520 / OCZ 700mxsp
Software Xp pro SP2 / VISTA ultimate OEM
#11
doesn't PCprobe give you an option for hardware monitoring?
 
Joined
Apr 1, 2008
Messages
2,817 (0.79/day)
Likes
604
System Name HTC's System
Processor Ryzen 5 1600
Motherboard Asrock Taichi
Cooling NH-C14
Memory G.Skill Kit 16GB DDR4 F4 - 3200 C16D - 16 GTZB
Video Card(s) Sapphire Nitro+ Radeon RX 480 OC 4 GB
Storage 2 * Samsung 1 TB HD103UJ
Display(s) LG 27UD58
Case Corsair Obsidian 650D
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair TX750
Mouse Logitech Performance MX
Software Ubuntu 16.04 LTS
#12
doesn't PCprobe give you an option for hardware monitoring?
Doesn't make a log of the temps, as far as i can tell. It logs when it the temp or volts screw up, but not all the time.

I'm looking for something like this:



Doesn't have to be this detailed: it only needs to record in a chart the results for a given time frame!
 
Joined
Jun 5, 2005
Messages
4,640 (1.01/day)
Likes
415
Location
Toronto, Canada
System Name old school / new school
Processor 3.0e C0 @ 3.6 / e5200
Motherboard p4p800e-dlx / p5q-DLX
Cooling custom water see sig / air
Memory 2x1g oczPC4000EbPl / 2x2g ocz2rpr1066
Video Card(s) 3850AGP / 4890vaporX
Storage 36g raptor+120g wd / wd 1001fals 1tb
Display(s) BenQ / sharpAQUOS LC-37D64U
Case modded antec plusview / generic
Audio Device(s) audigy 2zs / ASUS Xonar HDAV1.3
Power Supply fan/cable modded powerstream 520 / OCZ 700mxsp
Software Xp pro SP2 / VISTA ultimate OEM
#13
heres a pic of what i use
 

Attachments

Joined
Apr 1, 2008
Messages
2,817 (0.79/day)
Likes
604
System Name HTC's System
Processor Ryzen 5 1600
Motherboard Asrock Taichi
Cooling NH-C14
Memory G.Skill Kit 16GB DDR4 F4 - 3200 C16D - 16 GTZB
Video Card(s) Sapphire Nitro+ Radeon RX 480 OC 4 GB
Storage 2 * Samsung 1 TB HD103UJ
Display(s) LG 27UD58
Case Corsair Obsidian 650D
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair TX750
Mouse Logitech Performance MX
Software Ubuntu 16.04 LTS
#14
Joined
Jun 5, 2005
Messages
4,640 (1.01/day)
Likes
415
Location
Toronto, Canada
System Name old school / new school
Processor 3.0e C0 @ 3.6 / e5200
Motherboard p4p800e-dlx / p5q-DLX
Cooling custom water see sig / air
Memory 2x1g oczPC4000EbPl / 2x2g ocz2rpr1066
Video Card(s) 3850AGP / 4890vaporX
Storage 36g raptor+120g wd / wd 1001fals 1tb
Display(s) BenQ / sharpAQUOS LC-37D64U
Case modded antec plusview / generic
Audio Device(s) audigy 2zs / ASUS Xonar HDAV1.3
Power Supply fan/cable modded powerstream 520 / OCZ 700mxsp
Software Xp pro SP2 / VISTA ultimate OEM
#15
That's what i'm looking for, or something like that!

That's PC Probe but not version II, correct?
yes ASUS PCprobe

maybe you can D/L it from ASUS's site and try it?
 
Joined
Apr 1, 2008
Messages
2,817 (0.79/day)
Likes
604
System Name HTC's System
Processor Ryzen 5 1600
Motherboard Asrock Taichi
Cooling NH-C14
Memory G.Skill Kit 16GB DDR4 F4 - 3200 C16D - 16 GTZB
Video Card(s) Sapphire Nitro+ Radeon RX 480 OC 4 GB
Storage 2 * Samsung 1 TB HD103UJ
Display(s) LG 27UD58
Case Corsair Obsidian 650D
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair TX750
Mouse Logitech Performance MX
Software Ubuntu 16.04 LTS
#16
yes ASUS PCprobe

maybe you can D/L it from ASUS's site and try it?
Duh!!!!! :eek:

I had a program running all this time and didn't even know it :banghead:

Everest!!!!!


Duh!!!! :eek:
 
Joined
Apr 1, 2008
Messages
2,817 (0.79/day)
Likes
604
System Name HTC's System
Processor Ryzen 5 1600
Motherboard Asrock Taichi
Cooling NH-C14
Memory G.Skill Kit 16GB DDR4 F4 - 3200 C16D - 16 GTZB
Video Card(s) Sapphire Nitro+ Radeon RX 480 OC 4 GB
Storage 2 * Samsung 1 TB HD103UJ
Display(s) LG 27UD58
Case Corsair Obsidian 650D
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair TX750
Mouse Logitech Performance MX
Software Ubuntu 16.04 LTS
#17
While i was priming, i had Everest running:





Here's a statistic chart:




This prog's chart isn't big enough for a better diagnostic but i find these variations unsettling :(

Judging from the pic Intel Igent provided, it seams that PC Probe's chart window is small too :(

Does anyone know of a program that can better depict variations in the PSU's voltages?

EDIT

Something that shows charts like OCCT but that could be horizontally scrollable: that would be ideal
 
Last edited:

t_ski

Former Staff
Joined
Apr 11, 2006
Messages
11,960 (2.80/day)
Likes
6,443
System Name My i7 Beast
Processor Intel Core i7 6800K
Motherboard Asus X99-A II
Cooling Nickel-plated EK Supremacy EVO, D5 with XSPC Bayres & BIX Quad Radiator
Memory 4 x 8GB EVGA SuperSC DDR4-3200
Video Card(s) EVGA 1080 SuperClocked
Storage Samsung 950 Pro 256GB m.2 SSD + 480GB Sandisk storage SSD
Display(s) Three Asus 24" VW246H LCD's
Case Silverstone TJ07
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair AX1200
Keyboard Corsair K95
Software Windows 10 x64 Pro
#18
Closest to that that I can think of is the graph in SpeedFan, but it starts replacing itself after a while (ie: only shows past 60 minutes or something like that).

I was going to suggest that having multiple monitoring programs running at the same time could be bad. Before, I had one program that worked fine. However, when I started the second program to compare the reading, the numbers on the first program got all messed up.
 
Joined
Apr 1, 2008
Messages
2,817 (0.79/day)
Likes
604
System Name HTC's System
Processor Ryzen 5 1600
Motherboard Asrock Taichi
Cooling NH-C14
Memory G.Skill Kit 16GB DDR4 F4 - 3200 C16D - 16 GTZB
Video Card(s) Sapphire Nitro+ Radeon RX 480 OC 4 GB
Storage 2 * Samsung 1 TB HD103UJ
Display(s) LG 27UD58
Case Corsair Obsidian 650D
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair TX750
Mouse Logitech Performance MX
Software Ubuntu 16.04 LTS
#19
Closest to that that I can think of is the graph in SpeedFan, but it starts replacing itself after a while (ie: only shows past 60 minutes or something like that).
Great: i installed that prog yesterday but i'm unfamiliar with how to set it up to do what you suggest. Could you help with that, please?

I was going to suggest that having multiple monitoring programs running at the same time could be bad. Before, I had one program that worked fine. However, when I started the second program to compare the reading, the numbers on the first program got all messed up.
Dunno, really! While i was priming, i had Real Temp 2.5, Everest (blue lower right and system stability test, but the test wasn't running: only showing the graph) and Faststone Capture (screenie prog). Tried to add Core Temp to the mix while priming but couldn't get it to run. It interfered with Prime95:



In this case, it skipped a test in one of the cores, but i saw it skip 2 tests in 2 different occasions: no screenies, though!

As far as i could tell, the different monitoring progs didn't interfere with each other: i could be wrong, though!
 

t_ski

Former Staff
Joined
Apr 11, 2006
Messages
11,960 (2.80/day)
Likes
6,443
System Name My i7 Beast
Processor Intel Core i7 6800K
Motherboard Asus X99-A II
Cooling Nickel-plated EK Supremacy EVO, D5 with XSPC Bayres & BIX Quad Radiator
Memory 4 x 8GB EVGA SuperSC DDR4-3200
Video Card(s) EVGA 1080 SuperClocked
Storage Samsung 950 Pro 256GB m.2 SSD + 480GB Sandisk storage SSD
Display(s) Three Asus 24" VW246H LCD's
Case Silverstone TJ07
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair AX1200
Keyboard Corsair K95
Software Windows 10 x64 Pro
#20
I don't have speedfan installed, but the last tab on the right had the graph. You just needed to check some boxes to add the stuff to the graph. TBH, I can't remember how many different voltages you could get from it.

If you have it installed and post a pic of the tab, I could walk you through it. However, it really is self-explanitory.
 
Joined
Apr 1, 2008
Messages
2,817 (0.79/day)
Likes
604
System Name HTC's System
Processor Ryzen 5 1600
Motherboard Asrock Taichi
Cooling NH-C14
Memory G.Skill Kit 16GB DDR4 F4 - 3200 C16D - 16 GTZB
Video Card(s) Sapphire Nitro+ Radeon RX 480 OC 4 GB
Storage 2 * Samsung 1 TB HD103UJ
Display(s) LG 27UD58
Case Corsair Obsidian 650D
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair TX750
Mouse Logitech Performance MX
Software Ubuntu 16.04 LTS
#21
I don't have speedfan installed, but the last tab on the right had the graph. You just needed to check some boxes to add the stuff to the graph. TBH, I can't remember how many different voltages you could get from it.

If you have it installed and post a pic of the tab, I could walk you through it. However, it really is self-explanitory.
I see what you mean but:



It doesn't show the results :(

It should read between 3 and 12.5 or something but it only reads from 3.5 to 11.2 or something :shadedshu

And it hasn't the 5V reading :(

EDIT

Is there a way to increase the scale of the reading?
 
Last edited:

t_ski

Former Staff
Joined
Apr 11, 2006
Messages
11,960 (2.80/day)
Likes
6,443
System Name My i7 Beast
Processor Intel Core i7 6800K
Motherboard Asus X99-A II
Cooling Nickel-plated EK Supremacy EVO, D5 with XSPC Bayres & BIX Quad Radiator
Memory 4 x 8GB EVGA SuperSC DDR4-3200
Video Card(s) EVGA 1080 SuperClocked
Storage Samsung 950 Pro 256GB m.2 SSD + 480GB Sandisk storage SSD
Display(s) Three Asus 24" VW246H LCD's
Case Silverstone TJ07
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair AX1200
Keyboard Corsair K95
Software Windows 10 x64 Pro
#22
Both readings are showing on the graph. The 3.3v is the red line at the bottom of the graph, and the solid green line near the top is the 12v. At 11.2v or whatever, that seems real low. I would break out a multimeter anc check it for sure.

AFAIK there is no way to expand the range of the graph, but you can add something outside the range to make others show better. Like add vcore to see the 3.3v reading better.
 
Joined
Apr 1, 2008
Messages
2,817 (0.79/day)
Likes
604
System Name HTC's System
Processor Ryzen 5 1600
Motherboard Asrock Taichi
Cooling NH-C14
Memory G.Skill Kit 16GB DDR4 F4 - 3200 C16D - 16 GTZB
Video Card(s) Sapphire Nitro+ Radeon RX 480 OC 4 GB
Storage 2 * Samsung 1 TB HD103UJ
Display(s) LG 27UD58
Case Corsair Obsidian 650D
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair TX750
Mouse Logitech Performance MX
Software Ubuntu 16.04 LTS
#23
Both readings are showing on the graph. The 3.3v is the red line at the bottom of the graph, and the solid green line near the top is the 12v. At 11.2v or whatever, that seems real low. I would break out a multimeter anc check it for sure.

AFAIK there is no way to expand the range of the graph, but you can add something outside the range to make others show better. Like add vcore to see the 3.3v reading better.
Heh: didn't even notice :banghead:

Managed to see the 3.3 better, though:



This king of graph is what i'm looking for though i would much prefer OCCT's. The problem is that OCCT's doen't work with running a OCCT bench :(

Tried the same for the 12 one but it didn't work out well: compare it to the Everest reading:

 
Joined
Feb 15, 2007
Messages
1,925 (0.49/day)
Likes
274
Processor Intel C2D E8500 @ 4.25GHz (1.36V)
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-X38-DQ6
Cooling (Temporary) Tuniq Tower 120
Memory 2GB Transcend aXeram 1200+
Video Card(s) HIS HD3870 CF Volt modded
Storage 3 Seagate 320Gb Barracuda in an Intel Matrix Raid array
Display(s) Sony GDM-FW900 24" Widescreen CRT (a.k.a "The Shiznotch")
Case Ultra Aluminus Full Tower
Audio Device(s) onboard Intel HD audio
Power Supply PC Power & Cooling Silencer 750
Software XP MCE + Vista (HP) dual-boot
#24
I am firstly concerned by your 12V readings (ie. always sagging under load). Mine hovers around 12.36 under load.

Those "variations" as you call them are most likely the result of the LoadLineCalibration or whatever vDroop control the Rampage has. The attempts to maintain a steady level will ALWAYS result in a large overshoot (when switching from load to idle) and undershoot (at the beginning of a load). This is reflected in your readings in Everest.

Try some runs with the vDroop correction Disabled in the BIOS.
 
Joined
Apr 1, 2008
Messages
2,817 (0.79/day)
Likes
604
System Name HTC's System
Processor Ryzen 5 1600
Motherboard Asrock Taichi
Cooling NH-C14
Memory G.Skill Kit 16GB DDR4 F4 - 3200 C16D - 16 GTZB
Video Card(s) Sapphire Nitro+ Radeon RX 480 OC 4 GB
Storage 2 * Samsung 1 TB HD103UJ
Display(s) LG 27UD58
Case Corsair Obsidian 650D
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair TX750
Mouse Logitech Performance MX
Software Ubuntu 16.04 LTS
#25
I am firstly concerned by your 12V readings (ie. always sagging under load). Mine hovers around 12.36 under load.

Those "variations" as you call them are most likely the result of the LoadLineCalibration or whatever vDroop control the Rampage has. The attempts to maintain a steady level will ALWAYS result in a large overshoot (when switching from load to idle) and undershoot (at the beginning of a load). This is reflected in your readings in Everest.

Try some runs with the vDroop correction Disabled in the BIOS.
This OCCT test was done with LLC disabled. I haven't done any pencil mods on the board either.