• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

New Computer doesn't meet expectations

Joined
Dec 25, 2006
Messages
53 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
#1
Joined
Jan 29, 2006
Messages
9,066 (2.09/day)
Likes
287
Location
My house.
Processor AMD Athlon 64 X2 4800+ Brisbane @ 2.8GHz (224x12.5, 1.425V)
Motherboard Gigabyte sumthin-or-another, it's got an nForce 430
Cooling Dual 120mm case fans front/rear, Arctic Cooling Freezer 64 Pro, Zalman VF-900 on GPU
Memory 2GB G.Skill DDR2 800
Video Card(s) Sapphire X850XT @ 580/600
Storage WD 160 GB SATA hard drive.
Display(s) Hanns G 19" widescreen, 5ms response time, 1440x900
Case Thermaltake Soprano (black with side window).
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Live! 24 bit (paired with X-530 speakers).
Power Supply ThermalTake 430W TR2
Software XP Home SP2, can't wait for Vista SP1.
#2
Well, let's think for a minute. What were those rough spots you hit? You also have to remember that a dual core processor at 2.66 GHz ain't going to do that much good when most of the stuff you're running isn't multi-threaded. In my opinion, a slightly more expensive P4 might impress you a bit more, but who says you should be upgrading, you've spent plenty of money already. A much better idea is to go into your BIOS settings and see what you can do about overclocking :).
 
Joined
Jan 15, 2005
Messages
5,458 (1.16/day)
Likes
242
Location
England
System Name Jimmy 2004's PC
Processor S754 AMD Athlon64 3200+ @ 2640MHz
Motherboard ASUS K8N
Cooling AC Freezer 64 Pro + Zalman VF1000 + 5x120mm Antec TriCool Case Fans
Memory 1GB Kingston PC3200 (2x512MB)
Video Card(s) Saphire 256MB X800 GTO @ 450MHz/560MHz (Core/Memory)
Storage 500GB Western Digital SATA II + 80GB Maxtor DiamondMax SATA
Display(s) Digimate 17" TFT (1280x1024)
Case Antec P182
Audio Device(s) Audigy 4 + Creative Inspire T7900 7.1 Speakers
Power Supply Corsair HX520W
Software Windows XP Home
#3
Assuming you've installed all the drivers correctly then there isn't much other than overclocking that you can do, why not run a couple of 3Dmark05 and 06 tests and post your results here so someone can reassure you if it's performing how it should be.

Make sure you've defragmented and all that type of system maintenance.
 
Joined
Dec 6, 2005
Messages
9,800 (2.23/day)
Likes
3,785
Location
Manchester, NH
System Name Working on it ;)
Processor I7-4790K
Motherboard MSI Z97
Cooling Be Quiet Pure Rock Air
Memory 16GB 4x4 G.Skill CAS9 2133 Sniper
Video Card(s) Intel IGP (Dedicated GPU TBD)
Storage WD 320 / 500KS / 500KS / 640KS / 640LS / 640LS / 640LS / 1TBFAEX and a NAS with 2x2Tb WD Black
Display(s) 24" DELL 2405FPW
Case Rosewill Challenger
Audio Device(s) Onboard + HD HDMI
Power Supply Corsair HX750 (love it)
Mouse Logitech G5
Software Win 7 Pro
#4
Zek hit it on the head... if you were running a P4 Celeron, a dual core 805 running at about the same speed isn't going to give you a huge leap in single non-threaded apps. Your biggest gain is in the video card. Also, I found the 965 chipset really does not seem to be optimized for P4 chips(totally my own opinion from running a single core 630 P4 vs. a Core2 in the same 965 motherboard).

Especially the 805 533FSB may be part of it - Depending on the DS3 bios @533 and memory divider - check how fast your memory is running and you might well see it's no where near the DDR2-800 mark. Most people get the 805 hoping to OC to the ideal 800FSB, and on average, come quite close.
 

peach1971

New Member
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
652 (0.16/day)
Likes
46
Location
Germany
Processor AMD Phenom II X2 550 @3600MHz (VCore -0.05V)
Motherboard Gigabyte MA-780G-DS3H (AMD SB700), BIOS: 04/14/09
Cooling Scythe Samurai cooled by 2x Enermax Warp 80mm ~700 RPM
Memory 2x 1GB GeIL Ultra DDR2-800 @1066 CL4-5-5-15 2T
Video Card(s) MSI R4830 OC (HD4830)
Storage Samsung 400 GB S-ATA, WD 400GB S-ATA
Display(s) Samsung 2433BW 1920 x 1200 Pixel (16:10)
Case timeless office tower ;)
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar D1
Power Supply be quiet! Straight Power BQT E7-400W
Software Windows XP Pro 32bit
#5
I'm running world of warcraft at almost max settings at like 30ish FPS.
@ resolution...?

You could install ATi Tool and watch how many AVG fps you get in the 3D View.
I.E. I get 184 fps AVG running a X800 GTO (12 Pipes, 256MB crappy DDR1, 256 bit mem interface, 520/385 MHz). You should get more, I think.

Or... um.. yea, bench it :)
 
Joined
Feb 19, 2006
Messages
5,606 (1.30/day)
Likes
1,282
Location
New York
System Name http://www.heatware.com/eval.php?id=73751
Processor i7-920 CO@4.2GHZ / ASUS GL553VW 15.6" Gaming Laptop NVIDIA GTX 960M 4GB Intel Core i56300HQ 8GB DDR4
Motherboard Asus P6T Deluxe Intel X58
Cooling Asetek Liquid CPU Cooling System
Memory CORSAIR DOMINATOR 6GB (3 x 2GB) DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) 2X ATI Radeon HD 4870 X2 2GB DDR5 PCI-Express
Storage (RAID-0) with 4 Identical Hard Drives (1.28TB (320GBx4)
Display(s) LG 50" 50PK550 1080p 600Hz Plasma/37 Inch WestingHouse @1920x1080
Case Thermaltake M9 (I hate it its like trying to live in a 1 inch box)
Power Supply ThermalTake ToughPower 1200 Watt
Software Windows 7 professional 64
#6
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
True to the above but now he has good (rather-good) overclocking capabilities and thats where he will be able to start to shine!!! So like already advised get that processor and RAM overclocked.....Then and only then will we be able to start the overclocking of your graphic card ....Please be rest assured if things ARE as they appear then you should be able to easily be able to see a difference between the two when all is said and done !!:toast:

DAMN DAMN DAMN thoughs preconfigged manufactured boxes ERRRRRRR I WOULD NEVER BUY ANY THING THAT LOCKS ME OUT OF THE BIOS:mad: :mad: :banghead: :banghead: :mad: :cry: :(
 
Joined
Jan 15, 2005
Messages
5,458 (1.16/day)
Likes
242
Location
England
System Name Jimmy 2004's PC
Processor S754 AMD Athlon64 3200+ @ 2640MHz
Motherboard ASUS K8N
Cooling AC Freezer 64 Pro + Zalman VF1000 + 5x120mm Antec TriCool Case Fans
Memory 1GB Kingston PC3200 (2x512MB)
Video Card(s) Saphire 256MB X800 GTO @ 450MHz/560MHz (Core/Memory)
Storage 500GB Western Digital SATA II + 80GB Maxtor DiamondMax SATA
Display(s) Digimate 17" TFT (1280x1024)
Case Antec P182
Audio Device(s) Audigy 4 + Creative Inspire T7900 7.1 Speakers
Power Supply Corsair HX520W
Software Windows XP Home
#7
@ resolution...?

You could install ATi Tool and watch how many AVG fps you get in the 3D View.
I.E. I get 184 fps AVG running a X800 GTO (12 Pipes, 256MB crappy DDR1, 256 bit mem interface, 520/385 MHz). You should get more, I think.

Or... um.. yea, bench it :)
Wow... that memory must really be holding your card back, your OC on the core is quite nice - have you tried unlocking the extra 4 pipes? Mine came open already for some reason.
 

peach1971

New Member
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
652 (0.16/day)
Likes
46
Location
Germany
Processor AMD Phenom II X2 550 @3600MHz (VCore -0.05V)
Motherboard Gigabyte MA-780G-DS3H (AMD SB700), BIOS: 04/14/09
Cooling Scythe Samurai cooled by 2x Enermax Warp 80mm ~700 RPM
Memory 2x 1GB GeIL Ultra DDR2-800 @1066 CL4-5-5-15 2T
Video Card(s) MSI R4830 OC (HD4830)
Storage Samsung 400 GB S-ATA, WD 400GB S-ATA
Display(s) Samsung 2433BW 1920 x 1200 Pixel (16:10)
Case timeless office tower ;)
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar D1
Power Supply be quiet! Straight Power BQT E7-400W
Software Windows XP Pro 32bit
#8
Wow... that memory must really be holding your card back, your OC on the core is quite nice - have you tried unlocking the extra 4 pipes? Mine came open already for some reason.
I knew what I bought for cheap money, it´s an XpertVision :eek: , but satisfies me on F.E.A.R. Combat :)
Read out that fuses thing which told me impossible to unlock, lasercut btw.
 
Joined
Feb 19, 2006
Messages
5,606 (1.30/day)
Likes
1,282
Location
New York
System Name http://www.heatware.com/eval.php?id=73751
Processor i7-920 CO@4.2GHZ / ASUS GL553VW 15.6" Gaming Laptop NVIDIA GTX 960M 4GB Intel Core i56300HQ 8GB DDR4
Motherboard Asus P6T Deluxe Intel X58
Cooling Asetek Liquid CPU Cooling System
Memory CORSAIR DOMINATOR 6GB (3 x 2GB) DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) 2X ATI Radeon HD 4870 X2 2GB DDR5 PCI-Express
Storage (RAID-0) with 4 Identical Hard Drives (1.28TB (320GBx4)
Display(s) LG 50" 50PK550 1080p 600Hz Plasma/37 Inch WestingHouse @1920x1080
Case Thermaltake M9 (I hate it its like trying to live in a 1 inch box)
Power Supply ThermalTake ToughPower 1200 Watt
Software Windows 7 professional 64
#9
Might want to check your Tref in the bios maybe that needs a fiddle....I know on my current dfi rdx200 cf board if you leave the tref at auto the whole set is running at about half performance ... I mean literally every thing on the board is choked.
 
Joined
Dec 25, 2006
Messages
53 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
#10
Alright, I'll overclock.

I have a couple questions though.

Should/Must I overclock my cpu and my RAM serparately?

What's a safe temperature for my CPU, my main board, and my gfx?, IE what should I make sure I don't surpass?

AND the amount of thermal paste on my cpu, I applyed a very thin layer after heeding warnings about too much, always assuming I could always go back and put more on, at this time, I can easily see through the layer.

Should my Thermal Paste be applyed so I cannot see the cpu through the layer of paste?
 

Demos_sav

New Member
Joined
Aug 26, 2006
Messages
870 (0.21/day)
Likes
42
Location
Cyprus
Processor Intel P4 519K LGA775 3.06GHz @ 3.82GHz
Motherboard ASUS P5WD2
Cooling Arctic Cooling Freezer 7 Pro
Memory 3GB Kingston Hyper-X DDR2 3-4-3-6 @667MHz
Video Card(s) XFX 8800 GTS 320MB XXX Edition @ 630/970
Storage Samsung 160GB SATA2 7200RPM 8MB
Display(s) SONY SDM HS75 17' LCD
Case Interset (black)
Audio Device(s) Realtek HD ALC882 8-channel onboard
Power Supply Thermaltake Toughpower 750W
Software Windows XP Home edition 32bit fully tuned
Benchmark Scores 3dm01-29689 3dm03-31099 3dm05-10298 3dm06-6409
#11
Alright, I'll overclock.

I have a couple questions though.

Should/Must I overclock my cpu and my RAM serparately?

What's a safe temperature for my CPU, my main board, and my gfx?, IE what should I make sure I don't surpass?

AND the amount of thermal paste on my cpu, I applyed a very thin layer after heeding warnings about too much, always assuming I could always go back and put more on, at this time, I can easily see through the layer.

Should my Thermal Paste be applyed so I cannot see the cpu through the layer of paste?
1. Yes, but watch the RAM frequencies not to get too up than default.

2.CPU->DON'T GET OVER 65C
MOBO->They don't get too hot these days
GFX->Certainly not above 75C

3.Let it as it is for now. If you see that temperatures are not normal(too high) then try putting some more.
 
Joined
Jul 12, 2005
Messages
732 (0.16/day)
Likes
87
Location
NY
System Name Ummmm...Mine
Processor I7 920 @ 4.2ghz @ 1.29v's load
Motherboard ASUS P6T Deluxe V2
Cooling Custom 1/2 inch H20
Memory 3x2gb Patriot Sector 7 @2008Mhz 27-9-11-9 1T
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 580 SC 900/1800/1090
Storage 1-Mushkin 60gb SSD 1-500GB WD Black and 2-1TB 32mb WD Black
Display(s) 25 inch Hanns-G 2ms
Case Custom
Audio Device(s) Turtle Beach Catalina
Power Supply Corsair AX850 Pro Series-Modular
Software All Kinds...and then some.
Benchmark Scores 3dMark 11 P7066 Compare Link- http://3dmark.com/3dm11/251153
#12
I'm running world of warcraft at almost max settings at like 30ish FPS.

What's wrong?!
The BFG 7600GT Is whats holding you down....even with the rebate It's not worth the coin spent....No Offence Intended. :toast:

The X1900GT at roughly the same price W/O the rebate would have smoked the 7600GT.

No flame....just that Video power Is the main Issue for you.
 
Joined
May 12, 2006
Messages
11,069 (2.61/day)
Likes
1,142
System Name Ball Smacker
Processor Intel I7 3770K 4.3ghz 1.15v 24/7 (9) fans and totally silent ahhh!!!
Motherboard Asus Sabertooth P67 1155 TUF Motherboard with Armor Assist Fan
Cooling Pro Meg 79CF 120mm x2 fans, 200mm front intake fan, 200 mm top fan, 120mm rear fan, 140 mm PSU fan
Memory Adata DDR3 1600 case 9 1.5v Overclocked to DDR3 2400+ Case 11 1.65v
Video Card(s) PowerColors Radeon RX 470 Red Devil Core 1390 Memory 7000 (Overclocked Additon) 4gb
Storage Samsung SSD 750 EVO 500GB /2 x 64Gb Western Digital Black Drives 1TB each 10,000 rpm
Display(s) LG Ultra Wide 21.9 2560 x 1080 2k 29 inch Monitor similar to retina display
Case Corsair Obsidian Series 650D Black Brushed Aluminum and steel case
Audio Device(s) Sound Blaster Live 24 bit 7.1
Power Supply Corsair 600 watt
Mouse Logitech M315
Keyboard Microsoft Contour
Software Windows 10 Ultimate 64
#14
I agree that bad boy will hit 3.8mghz on air sometimes overclock overclock overclock!!!!!!! Also overclock that 7600gt which will run Worlds of Warcraft like at bad out of hell WoW was designed to run well on a 9800 xt surely it will run well on a 7600gt!!!
 

peach1971

New Member
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
652 (0.16/day)
Likes
46
Location
Germany
Processor AMD Phenom II X2 550 @3600MHz (VCore -0.05V)
Motherboard Gigabyte MA-780G-DS3H (AMD SB700), BIOS: 04/14/09
Cooling Scythe Samurai cooled by 2x Enermax Warp 80mm ~700 RPM
Memory 2x 1GB GeIL Ultra DDR2-800 @1066 CL4-5-5-15 2T
Video Card(s) MSI R4830 OC (HD4830)
Storage Samsung 400 GB S-ATA, WD 400GB S-ATA
Display(s) Samsung 2433BW 1920 x 1200 Pixel (16:10)
Case timeless office tower ;)
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar D1
Power Supply be quiet! Straight Power BQT E7-400W
Software Windows XP Pro 32bit
#15
@wildmonkeys77: So at what resolution do you get those low fps playing WoW?
Have you tried to lower the details?
Your card isn´t the one to play WoW with @ highest details and i.E. @ 1600 res. to get fps like 60. ;)

Don't bash XpertVision, they are also known as Palit, Elsa and are the suppliers for Gainward...
I have the right to bash them for selling a card anno 2006 with exactly the same memory that was used for Sapphire 9600XT in 2002! :) (Hynix 3,3ns DDR1 - manufactor´s default clock 300MHz)
 
Joined
Dec 25, 2006
Messages
53 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
#16
I'm playing at 1024x768

I don't see a difference at all when I bump it up, probably because of my moniter.

Also, doing simple desktop tasks my processor is running at 43C. eeek!

Considering I spent 70 bucks on a really good processor fan, plus I have a 120mm case fan.

I plan to lap the heatsink and do a better job with the thermal paste, but will that really bring it down by 10C?
 
Joined
Jan 15, 2005
Messages
5,458 (1.16/day)
Likes
242
Location
England
System Name Jimmy 2004's PC
Processor S754 AMD Athlon64 3200+ @ 2640MHz
Motherboard ASUS K8N
Cooling AC Freezer 64 Pro + Zalman VF1000 + 5x120mm Antec TriCool Case Fans
Memory 1GB Kingston PC3200 (2x512MB)
Video Card(s) Saphire 256MB X800 GTO @ 450MHz/560MHz (Core/Memory)
Storage 500GB Western Digital SATA II + 80GB Maxtor DiamondMax SATA
Display(s) Digimate 17" TFT (1280x1024)
Case Antec P182
Audio Device(s) Audigy 4 + Creative Inspire T7900 7.1 Speakers
Power Supply Corsair HX520W
Software Windows XP Home
#17
It might if you have bad contact at the moment... my PC can idle at 44C, but when it's below 45C the CPU fan is off so that's why.
 

SlipSlice

New Member
Joined
Jun 1, 2006
Messages
770 (0.18/day)
Likes
1
Location
Indiana
Processor AMD ATHLON 64 SAN DIEGO 3700@2.42GHZ
Motherboard ASUS A8N5X
Cooling 1X80MM CASE FAN, 1X80MM CPU FAN, 2X120MM FANS(ONE TAKING AIR OUT..OTHER FOR HARDDRIVE
Memory 1.5 GIG, DDR400 CORSAIR
Video Card(s) eVGA 7900GS KO
Storage 160GIG WESTERN DIGITAL 7200RPM
Display(s) Acer 22' Widescreen
Case ROSEWILL CASE 5600 SERIES..2 BLUE LED CASE FANS
Audio Device(s) SOUND BLASTER LIVE 24 BIT!
Power Supply SPARKLE 400 WATT
Software WINDOWS XP HOME EDITION..its gr8/LOTS OF GAMES
#18
Might just want to RMA the card, you would be surprised. Sometimes when you recieve cards, they just don't run right. It sounds weird, but I have had like 4 ATI Radeon 9550's, and the first one I had was the best. I could run BF2 on all medium settings with 40 fps easy. After killing that one, I RMA'ed it, got another the second one could barely run it on low. And at the time, I hadn't changed nothing in my computer.

Off subject, but I just bought a new system to, with the exact same graphics card, and let me tell you, that 7600Gt should run way faster than that. Wow takes like nothing to run.

Also, do you have any other games to test the card on? Sometimes certain games and G-cards dont mix
 

Wile E

Power User
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
24,318 (5.94/day)
Likes
3,682
System Name The ClusterF**k
Processor 980X @ 4Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD5 BIOS F12
Cooling MCR-320, DDC-1 pump w/Bitspower res top (1/2" fittings), Koolance CPU-360
Memory 3x2GB Mushkin Redlines 1600Mhz 6-8-6-24 1T
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 580
Storage Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB, 2xSeagate 320GB RAID0; 2xSeagate 3TB; 2xSamsung 2TB; Samsung 1.5TB
Display(s) HP LP2475w 24" 1920x1200 IPS
Case Technofront Bench Station
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-Fi Forte into Onkyo SR606 and Polk TSi200's + RM6750
Power Supply ENERMAX Galaxy EVO EGX1250EWT 1250W
Software Win7 Ultimate N x64, OSX 10.8.4
#19
I'm playing at 1024x768

I don't see a difference at all when I bump it up, probably because of my moniter.

Also, doing simple desktop tasks my processor is running at 43C. eeek!

Considering I spent 70 bucks on a really good processor fan, plus I have a 120mm case fan.

I plan to lap the heatsink and do a better job with the thermal paste, but will that really bring it down by 10C?
You also have to realize that it can take quite a while for the thermal paste to cure properly. It won't perform at it's peak until it does cure. I would also suggest adding another 120mm fan for more airflow through the case. Scythe makes a decent one that fits in 3 of the 5-1/4in drivebays. Little pricey, but works extremely well for cooling the top half of your case. http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.asp?Item=N82E16835185020
 

Namslas90

New Member
Joined
Aug 27, 2006
Messages
4,846 (1.17/day)
Likes
535
Location
Earth
Processor AMD PII 940
Motherboard Biostar TA790GXB3
Cooling Custom Air
Memory 4GB G.SKILL (2x2)
Video Card(s) ASUS Radeon HD 5970
Storage 2X32GB ST SSd R0 + WD500GB storage
Display(s) Asus 22" Widescreen
Case Thermaltake V9 BE
Power Supply PCP&C 750 Silencer
#20
How about reseting your Virtual Memory settings, and page file.

start>controll panel>system>advanced tab>performance settings>advanced tab>virtual memory change settings. click custom size, set initial to 1.5 times Ram(2gb) and max to 3 times Ram(2gb) then >SET.

Also you can probably go a bit higher on those settings, a little trial and error will find the highest value capable.
 

rizzo

New Member
Joined
Oct 11, 2006
Messages
165 (0.04/day)
Likes
1
Processor Intel Core2Duo E7500 2.93 @ 3.74
Motherboard MSI G41tm-E43
Cooling Ultra Chilltec tec , Thermaltake Extreme Spirit II Northbridge Cooler
Memory 2x1gig kingston @ 1020mhz
Video Card(s) MSI GTX650
Storage 2xSeagate 160gig Sata HD in Raid-0
Display(s) LG 20in
Case Cooler Master
Audio Device(s) on board Realtek HD Audio
Power Supply Thermaltake Purepower 600w
Software win7
#22
I kinda had the same experience. I went from a p4 2.4 & 6800 to a 3.2 pentium d and a 7600gt. Even oc'd to 3.8 there wasnt much of difference in benching and games and the 7600gt didnt overclock for crap. I kinda didnt expect too much cause the 7600gt and 6800 are close in performance but i expected more out of the dual core. Now i've got a c2d system and i really feel the performance boost. I think my Pentium d ran around the same temperature as yours. Lapping should give you maybe 3 to 5 deg at most.
 

Polaris573

Senior Moderator
Joined
Feb 26, 2005
Messages
4,268 (0.91/day)
Likes
672
Location
Little Rock, USA
Processor LGA 775 Intel Q9550 2.8 Ghz
Motherboard MSI P7N Diamond - 780i Chipset
Cooling Arctic Freezer
Memory 6GB G.Skill DDRII 800 4-4-3-5
Video Card(s) Sapphire HD 7850 2 GB PCI-E
Storage 1 TB Seagate 32MB Cache, 250 GB Seagate 16MB Cache
Display(s) Acer X203w
Case Coolermaster Centurion 5
Audio Device(s) Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Xtreme Music
Power Supply OCZ StealthXStream 600 Watt
Software Windows 7 Ultimate x64
#24
That looks about right for 3dmark06 on a 7600GT
 

SlipSlice

New Member
Joined
Jun 1, 2006
Messages
770 (0.18/day)
Likes
1
Location
Indiana
Processor AMD ATHLON 64 SAN DIEGO 3700@2.42GHZ
Motherboard ASUS A8N5X
Cooling 1X80MM CASE FAN, 1X80MM CPU FAN, 2X120MM FANS(ONE TAKING AIR OUT..OTHER FOR HARDDRIVE
Memory 1.5 GIG, DDR400 CORSAIR
Video Card(s) eVGA 7900GS KO
Storage 160GIG WESTERN DIGITAL 7200RPM
Display(s) Acer 22' Widescreen
Case ROSEWILL CASE 5600 SERIES..2 BLUE LED CASE FANS
Audio Device(s) SOUND BLASTER LIVE 24 BIT!
Power Supply SPARKLE 400 WATT
Software WINDOWS XP HOME EDITION..its gr8/LOTS OF GAMES
#25
Yea, that is quite good. Now if that was 05, then no ,but 06 is really a point drop.. and that is quite good.