• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

New Mobile Experience Scrolling Kinda Annoying

Joined
Mar 18, 2008
Messages
2,749 (0.77/day)
Likes
1,710
System Name Virtual Reality / Bioinformatics
Processor Undead CPU
Motherboard Undead TUF X99
Cooling Noctua NH-D15
Memory GSkill 128GB DDR4-3000
Video Card(s) Sapphire R9 Fury X
Storage Samsung 960 Pro 1TB, Crucial MX200 500GB
Display(s) Acer K272HUL, HTC Vive
Case Fractal Design R5
Power Supply Seasonic 850watt
Mouse Logitech Master MX
Keyboard Corsair K70 Cherry MX Blue
Software Windows 10 Professional/Linux Mint
#1
While I was reading the Coffee lake review, I find (maybe) a bug of the newly implemented scrolling problem. At the end of the page it says "keep scrolling to get to next page" while I was trying to click on the jump navigation button. Every single time I hit the navigation button it would force direct to the next page. Can anyone look into this? It was on an iphone with safari.
 

W1zzard

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
May 14, 2004
Messages
17,057 (3.44/day)
Likes
17,962
Processor Core i7-4790K
Memory 16 GB
Video Card(s) GTX 1080
Display(s) 30" 2560x1600 + 19" 1280x1024
Software Windows 7
#2
Works for me iPhone 5, iOS 10.

What phone/software do you use? Could you describe better steps to reproduce? Maybe I'm just trying wrong
 
Joined
Apr 24, 2012
Messages
1,081 (0.52/day)
Likes
809
Location
Northamptonshire, UK
System Name Main/Backup/HTPC
Processor 5820K@4.4/X5650@4.0/i3 4360@3.7
Motherboard Gigabyte X99-UD5 WiFi/Asus P6TD Deluxe/MSI H81I
Cooling Custom water/Coolermaster TPC-800/Antec C40
Memory HyperX Fury 16GB 2666 MHz/Corsair Vengeance 10GB/Crucial Balistix Tactical 4GB
Video Card(s) Gigabyte GTX 1080 FE/GTX 690/Intel HD4600
Storage Samsung 960 EVO 250GB/OCZ Trion 100/OCZ ARC 100 120 GB
Display(s) Acer Z301c + Asus VC239H + Sammy T200/39" Panasonic HDTV
Case Fractal Design Arc XL/Aerocool Aero-500/Thermaltake Core V1
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar DSX+SMSL SA50(Tannoy F1)/AMD HD/ Intel HD Audio+ Logi Z323
Power Supply Corsair RM850/ Corsair TX650/350W OEM
Mouse Logitech G900
Keyboard Logitech G610 Orion Red
Software Win 10 Pro 64Bit/Win 10 Pro 64Bit/Win 10 Pro 64Bit
#3
Ah, I see what the problem is, I have the same thing. I'm on iPhone 8 Plus with the latest 11.0.2. You can't really access the drop down menu at the bottom of the page, as this new feature forces the page to go to the very bottom and load the next page.
 
Last edited:

Frick

Fishfaced Nincompoop
Joined
Feb 27, 2006
Messages
14,880 (3.45/day)
Likes
5,413
System Name A dancer in your disco of fire
Processor i3 4130 3.4Ghz
Motherboard MSI B85M-E45
Cooling Cooler Master Hyper 212 Evo
Memory 4 x 4GB Crucial Ballistix Sport 1400Mhz
Video Card(s) Asus GTX 760 DCU2OC 2GB
Storage Crucial BX100 120GB | WD Blue 1TB x 2
Display(s) BenQ GL2450HT
Case AeroCool DS Cube White
Power Supply Cooler Master G550M
Mouse Intellimouse Explorer 3.0
Keyboard Dell SK-3205
Software Windows 10 Pro
#4
Works for me. Android, Opera.
 
Joined
Oct 17, 2012
Messages
6,834 (3.63/day)
Likes
8,982
Location
Massachusetts
Processor i7 4790
Motherboard Asrock Z97 Extreme 4
Cooling Corsair H-110i GTX
Memory 16 Gb kingston Hyper X
Video Card(s) Nvidia Reference GTX 970 x2
Storage C:\Samsung 850EVO 500Gb & Samsung 850 evo 250Gb
Display(s) Dell Ultra Sharp Widescreen 24" 1200P
Case Phanteks Enthoo Pro M Acrylic
Audio Device(s) Realtech Edition X1789,Ver2.78
Power Supply EVGA 220-G2-0650-Y1
Mouse Logitech G502 spectrum
Keyboard AZIO MRGB Kaith Blue
Software Win 10 Professional 64 bit
Benchmark Scores Congrats USA!! on the Travel Ban.....
#5
iphone 5c, yeah it requires me to carefully scroll to the bottom, since if it "hit the bottom" too quickly, it initiates the "keep scrolling", even if i have already pulled up the jump to menu
 

W1zzard

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
May 14, 2004
Messages
17,057 (3.44/day)
Likes
17,962
Processor Core i7-4790K
Memory 16 GB
Video Card(s) GTX 1080
Display(s) 30" 2560x1600 + 19" 1280x1024
Software Windows 7
#6
Can anyone confirm this only happens on iOS 11 ?
 
Joined
Apr 24, 2012
Messages
1,081 (0.52/day)
Likes
809
Location
Northamptonshire, UK
System Name Main/Backup/HTPC
Processor 5820K@4.4/X5650@4.0/i3 4360@3.7
Motherboard Gigabyte X99-UD5 WiFi/Asus P6TD Deluxe/MSI H81I
Cooling Custom water/Coolermaster TPC-800/Antec C40
Memory HyperX Fury 16GB 2666 MHz/Corsair Vengeance 10GB/Crucial Balistix Tactical 4GB
Video Card(s) Gigabyte GTX 1080 FE/GTX 690/Intel HD4600
Storage Samsung 960 EVO 250GB/OCZ Trion 100/OCZ ARC 100 120 GB
Display(s) Acer Z301c + Asus VC239H + Sammy T200/39" Panasonic HDTV
Case Fractal Design Arc XL/Aerocool Aero-500/Thermaltake Core V1
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar DSX+SMSL SA50(Tannoy F1)/AMD HD/ Intel HD Audio+ Logi Z323
Power Supply Corsair RM850/ Corsair TX650/350W OEM
Mouse Logitech G900
Keyboard Logitech G610 Orion Red
Software Win 10 Pro 64Bit/Win 10 Pro 64Bit/Win 10 Pro 64Bit
#7
Joined
Oct 17, 2012
Messages
6,834 (3.63/day)
Likes
8,982
Location
Massachusetts
Processor i7 4790
Motherboard Asrock Z97 Extreme 4
Cooling Corsair H-110i GTX
Memory 16 Gb kingston Hyper X
Video Card(s) Nvidia Reference GTX 970 x2
Storage C:\Samsung 850EVO 500Gb & Samsung 850 evo 250Gb
Display(s) Dell Ultra Sharp Widescreen 24" 1200P
Case Phanteks Enthoo Pro M Acrylic
Audio Device(s) Realtech Edition X1789,Ver2.78
Power Supply EVGA 220-G2-0650-Y1
Mouse Logitech G502 spectrum
Keyboard AZIO MRGB Kaith Blue
Software Win 10 Professional 64 bit
Benchmark Scores Congrats USA!! on the Travel Ban.....
#8
I believe @jboydgolfer is on iOS 10 since 5C is no longer supported.
10.3.3

The fact that I was made aware of the issue, now I just slow down when I scroll to the bottom ,but I can see where it could get annoying. Because if you know the jump to menus at the bottom ,your going to zip down really quickly ,and if you do that it auto loads the next page because there's "momentum" in your scroll.

At least that's what it seems to me ,because if I move down slowly it doesn't do it and I can select the jump to menu ,but if I scroll down quickly and it hits the bottom of the page and stops it auto loads the next page
 
Joined
Oct 8, 2009
Messages
1,898 (0.63/day)
Likes
633
Location
Republic of Texas
Processor i7 6800k 4.2ghz @1.28v
Motherboard ASUS ROG Strix X99 Gaming
Cooling NZXT Kraken X62 with CableMod
Memory 32gb Corsair Vengeance LPX @3200MHz
Video Card(s) Asus GTX 1080 Ti Strix OC
Storage Samsung 960 EVO Series - 500GB NVMe | Crucial MX300 750GB
Display(s) Acer Predator X34 Curved IPS 3440x1440 G-Sync | Acer XB270H Abprz 27" G-Sync | Oculus Rift
Case Phanteks Enthoo Evolv TG
Audio Device(s) Objective2 Amp/DAC | AKG K612PRO and Beyerdynamic DT880 (600-ohm) | Blue Yeti Mic
Power Supply Seasonic Prime 750W with CableMod
Mouse Razer DeathAdder Elite
Keyboard Corsair K70 RGB "Cherry MX Brown"
Software Win 10
#9
works on iPhone 7 11.1
 

W1zzard

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
May 14, 2004
Messages
17,057 (3.44/day)
Likes
17,962
Processor Core i7-4790K
Memory 16 GB
Video Card(s) GTX 1080
Display(s) 30" 2560x1600 + 19" 1280x1024
Software Windows 7
#10
Maybe I'm not understanding the issue correctly.

- Go to TPU review
- Scroll down to the page selector dropdown
- Click it
- Scroll through pages in the iOS page selection dialog
- Scrolling down in the page selector will trigger the "next page" feature

?
 
Joined
Apr 24, 2012
Messages
1,081 (0.52/day)
Likes
809
Location
Northamptonshire, UK
System Name Main/Backup/HTPC
Processor 5820K@4.4/X5650@4.0/i3 4360@3.7
Motherboard Gigabyte X99-UD5 WiFi/Asus P6TD Deluxe/MSI H81I
Cooling Custom water/Coolermaster TPC-800/Antec C40
Memory HyperX Fury 16GB 2666 MHz/Corsair Vengeance 10GB/Crucial Balistix Tactical 4GB
Video Card(s) Gigabyte GTX 1080 FE/GTX 690/Intel HD4600
Storage Samsung 960 EVO 250GB/OCZ Trion 100/OCZ ARC 100 120 GB
Display(s) Acer Z301c + Asus VC239H + Sammy T200/39" Panasonic HDTV
Case Fractal Design Arc XL/Aerocool Aero-500/Thermaltake Core V1
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar DSX+SMSL SA50(Tannoy F1)/AMD HD/ Intel HD Audio+ Logi Z323
Power Supply Corsair RM850/ Corsair TX650/350W OEM
Mouse Logitech G900
Keyboard Logitech G610 Orion Red
Software Win 10 Pro 64Bit/Win 10 Pro 64Bit/Win 10 Pro 64Bit
#11
Maybe I'm not understanding the issue correctly.

- Go to TPU review
- Scroll down to the page selector dropdown
- Click it
- Scroll through pages in the iOS page selection dialog
- Scrolling down in the page selector will trigger the "next page" feature

?
https://i.imgur.com/k0vTpp9.gifv
 

W1zzard

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
May 14, 2004
Messages
17,057 (3.44/day)
Likes
17,962
Processor Core i7-4790K
Memory 16 GB
Video Card(s) GTX 1080
Display(s) 30" 2560x1600 + 19" 1280x1024
Software Windows 7
#12
Ah now I understand.

Any ideas how this could be fixed?
 

Frick

Fishfaced Nincompoop
Joined
Feb 27, 2006
Messages
14,880 (3.45/day)
Likes
5,413
System Name A dancer in your disco of fire
Processor i3 4130 3.4Ghz
Motherboard MSI B85M-E45
Cooling Cooler Master Hyper 212 Evo
Memory 4 x 4GB Crucial Ballistix Sport 1400Mhz
Video Card(s) Asus GTX 760 DCU2OC 2GB
Storage Crucial BX100 120GB | WD Blue 1TB x 2
Display(s) BenQ GL2450HT
Case AeroCool DS Cube White
Power Supply Cooler Master G550M
Mouse Intellimouse Explorer 3.0
Keyboard Dell SK-3205
Software Windows 10 Pro
#13
Browser related?
 
Joined
Apr 24, 2012
Messages
1,081 (0.52/day)
Likes
809
Location
Northamptonshire, UK
System Name Main/Backup/HTPC
Processor 5820K@4.4/X5650@4.0/i3 4360@3.7
Motherboard Gigabyte X99-UD5 WiFi/Asus P6TD Deluxe/MSI H81I
Cooling Custom water/Coolermaster TPC-800/Antec C40
Memory HyperX Fury 16GB 2666 MHz/Corsair Vengeance 10GB/Crucial Balistix Tactical 4GB
Video Card(s) Gigabyte GTX 1080 FE/GTX 690/Intel HD4600
Storage Samsung 960 EVO 250GB/OCZ Trion 100/OCZ ARC 100 120 GB
Display(s) Acer Z301c + Asus VC239H + Sammy T200/39" Panasonic HDTV
Case Fractal Design Arc XL/Aerocool Aero-500/Thermaltake Core V1
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar DSX+SMSL SA50(Tannoy F1)/AMD HD/ Intel HD Audio+ Logi Z323
Power Supply Corsair RM850/ Corsair TX650/350W OEM
Mouse Logitech G900
Keyboard Logitech G610 Orion Red
Software Win 10 Pro 64Bit/Win 10 Pro 64Bit/Win 10 Pro 64Bit
#14
Both Chrome and Safari do the same thing, Opera on the other hand will close the drop down menu and the green bar at the bottom will get stuck without triggering itself.
 
Joined
Oct 17, 2012
Messages
6,834 (3.63/day)
Likes
8,982
Location
Massachusetts
Processor i7 4790
Motherboard Asrock Z97 Extreme 4
Cooling Corsair H-110i GTX
Memory 16 Gb kingston Hyper X
Video Card(s) Nvidia Reference GTX 970 x2
Storage C:\Samsung 850EVO 500Gb & Samsung 850 evo 250Gb
Display(s) Dell Ultra Sharp Widescreen 24" 1200P
Case Phanteks Enthoo Pro M Acrylic
Audio Device(s) Realtech Edition X1789,Ver2.78
Power Supply EVGA 220-G2-0650-Y1
Mouse Logitech G502 spectrum
Keyboard AZIO MRGB Kaith Blue
Software Win 10 Professional 64 bit
Benchmark Scores Congrats USA!! on the Travel Ban.....
#15
its this, but it happens quicker for me.....

https://i.imgur.com/k0vTpp9.gifv

when You scroll down a page with any device, it tends to have "momentum" & when you reach the bottom, (in situations where it would have gone further if the page had been longer), when this happens, it causes the "next page" loading. when i scroll to a bottom of a page, i dont slowly do it, i tend to speed scroll, and it hits the bottom rather quickly, doing this is what makes the issue occur, You have to gently scroll down, or it will load next page..if it required yet a second hit to the bottom, or scroll, it would remedy the issue.
 
Joined
Apr 24, 2012
Messages
1,081 (0.52/day)
Likes
809
Location
Northamptonshire, UK
System Name Main/Backup/HTPC
Processor 5820K@4.4/X5650@4.0/i3 4360@3.7
Motherboard Gigabyte X99-UD5 WiFi/Asus P6TD Deluxe/MSI H81I
Cooling Custom water/Coolermaster TPC-800/Antec C40
Memory HyperX Fury 16GB 2666 MHz/Corsair Vengeance 10GB/Crucial Balistix Tactical 4GB
Video Card(s) Gigabyte GTX 1080 FE/GTX 690/Intel HD4600
Storage Samsung 960 EVO 250GB/OCZ Trion 100/OCZ ARC 100 120 GB
Display(s) Acer Z301c + Asus VC239H + Sammy T200/39" Panasonic HDTV
Case Fractal Design Arc XL/Aerocool Aero-500/Thermaltake Core V1
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar DSX+SMSL SA50(Tannoy F1)/AMD HD/ Intel HD Audio+ Logi Z323
Power Supply Corsair RM850/ Corsair TX650/350W OEM
Mouse Logitech G900
Keyboard Logitech G610 Orion Red
Software Win 10 Pro 64Bit/Win 10 Pro 64Bit/Win 10 Pro 64Bit
#16
its this, but it happens quicker for me.....

https://i.imgur.com/k0vTpp9.gifv

when You scroll down a page with any device, it tends to have "momentum" & when you reach the bottom, (in situations where it would have gone further if the page had been longer), when this happens, it causes the "next page" loading. when i scroll to a bottom of a page, i dont slowly do it, i tend to speed scroll, and it hits the bottom rather quickly, doing this is what makes the issue occur, You have to gently scroll down, or it will load next page..if it required yet a second hit to the bottom, or scroll, it would remedy the issue.
Its faster for you because youre probably on a faster internet connection :D

Ah now I understand.

Any ideas how this could be fixed?
Can the trigger point be a bit lower down, make the green bar a bit longer? Not sure if people will like it though.
 
Last edited:
Joined
Oct 17, 2012
Messages
6,834 (3.63/day)
Likes
8,982
Location
Massachusetts
Processor i7 4790
Motherboard Asrock Z97 Extreme 4
Cooling Corsair H-110i GTX
Memory 16 Gb kingston Hyper X
Video Card(s) Nvidia Reference GTX 970 x2
Storage C:\Samsung 850EVO 500Gb & Samsung 850 evo 250Gb
Display(s) Dell Ultra Sharp Widescreen 24" 1200P
Case Phanteks Enthoo Pro M Acrylic
Audio Device(s) Realtech Edition X1789,Ver2.78
Power Supply EVGA 220-G2-0650-Y1
Mouse Logitech G502 spectrum
Keyboard AZIO MRGB Kaith Blue
Software Win 10 Professional 64 bit
Benchmark Scores Congrats USA!! on the Travel Ban.....
#17
Its faster for you because youre probably on a faster internet connection :D
No, it's definitely faster because of that ...I just didn't want to say that because I would've sounded like a a$$hole. :)
 
Joined
Mar 18, 2008
Messages
2,749 (0.77/day)
Likes
1,710
System Name Virtual Reality / Bioinformatics
Processor Undead CPU
Motherboard Undead TUF X99
Cooling Noctua NH-D15
Memory GSkill 128GB DDR4-3000
Video Card(s) Sapphire R9 Fury X
Storage Samsung 960 Pro 1TB, Crucial MX200 500GB
Display(s) Acer K272HUL, HTC Vive
Case Fractal Design R5
Power Supply Seasonic 850watt
Mouse Logitech Master MX
Keyboard Corsair K70 Cherry MX Blue
Software Windows 10 Professional/Linux Mint
#18
I am so glad people are noticing this now.
 
Joined
Oct 17, 2012
Messages
6,834 (3.63/day)
Likes
8,982
Location
Massachusetts
Processor i7 4790
Motherboard Asrock Z97 Extreme 4
Cooling Corsair H-110i GTX
Memory 16 Gb kingston Hyper X
Video Card(s) Nvidia Reference GTX 970 x2
Storage C:\Samsung 850EVO 500Gb & Samsung 850 evo 250Gb
Display(s) Dell Ultra Sharp Widescreen 24" 1200P
Case Phanteks Enthoo Pro M Acrylic
Audio Device(s) Realtech Edition X1789,Ver2.78
Power Supply EVGA 220-G2-0650-Y1
Mouse Logitech G502 spectrum
Keyboard AZIO MRGB Kaith Blue
Software Win 10 Professional 64 bit
Benchmark Scores Congrats USA!! on the Travel Ban.....
#20
Joined
Feb 2, 2015
Messages
1,416 (1.35/day)
Likes
1,102
Location
On The Highway To Hell \m/
System Name Game Beast 3.1
Processor i5 3570K
Motherboard MSI Z77A-GD65 Gaming
Cooling Enermax LIQMAX II 120S + ARCTIC Accelero Xtreme IV 280(X)
Memory Team Xtreem LV 2666 DDR3 16GB (2 x 8GB)
Video Card(s) MSI R9 280X Gaming 3G OC
Storage WD Black SATA-III 1TB + Lexar JumpDrive S23 USB 3.0 16GB
Display(s) RCA 32" LED HDTV 1080p 60Hz + NOKIA 445Xi 21" CRT 1600x1200 75Hz
Case Oldy but a goody(ancient Dell ATX)
Audio Device(s) Not yet
Power Supply Corsair RM1000i
Mouse LED Dell USB
Keyboard Non-mechanical Micron PS/2
Software Windows 10 Pro 64
Benchmark Scores Heaven: 1128 Valley: 2265 Superposition 1080p Extreme: 2357 Fire Strike: 10490 Time Spy: 3208
#21
It worked better for me the way it was. It's too slow and insensitive now. Harder to make work right. But whatever. It still works. And you can't please everybody.

Would be a cool feature to add to the forums though. Hint hint...;)
 
Joined
Apr 24, 2012
Messages
1,081 (0.52/day)
Likes
809
Location
Northamptonshire, UK
System Name Main/Backup/HTPC
Processor 5820K@4.4/X5650@4.0/i3 4360@3.7
Motherboard Gigabyte X99-UD5 WiFi/Asus P6TD Deluxe/MSI H81I
Cooling Custom water/Coolermaster TPC-800/Antec C40
Memory HyperX Fury 16GB 2666 MHz/Corsair Vengeance 10GB/Crucial Balistix Tactical 4GB
Video Card(s) Gigabyte GTX 1080 FE/GTX 690/Intel HD4600
Storage Samsung 960 EVO 250GB/OCZ Trion 100/OCZ ARC 100 120 GB
Display(s) Acer Z301c + Asus VC239H + Sammy T200/39" Panasonic HDTV
Case Fractal Design Arc XL/Aerocool Aero-500/Thermaltake Core V1
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar DSX+SMSL SA50(Tannoy F1)/AMD HD/ Intel HD Audio+ Logi Z323
Power Supply Corsair RM850/ Corsair TX650/350W OEM
Mouse Logitech G900
Keyboard Logitech G610 Orion Red
Software Win 10 Pro 64Bit/Win 10 Pro 64Bit/Win 10 Pro 64Bit
#23
Works wonderfully now, thanks.
 
Joined
Feb 2, 2015
Messages
1,416 (1.35/day)
Likes
1,102
Location
On The Highway To Hell \m/
System Name Game Beast 3.1
Processor i5 3570K
Motherboard MSI Z77A-GD65 Gaming
Cooling Enermax LIQMAX II 120S + ARCTIC Accelero Xtreme IV 280(X)
Memory Team Xtreem LV 2666 DDR3 16GB (2 x 8GB)
Video Card(s) MSI R9 280X Gaming 3G OC
Storage WD Black SATA-III 1TB + Lexar JumpDrive S23 USB 3.0 16GB
Display(s) RCA 32" LED HDTV 1080p 60Hz + NOKIA 445Xi 21" CRT 1600x1200 75Hz
Case Oldy but a goody(ancient Dell ATX)
Audio Device(s) Not yet
Power Supply Corsair RM1000i
Mouse LED Dell USB
Keyboard Non-mechanical Micron PS/2
Software Windows 10 Pro 64
Benchmark Scores Heaven: 1128 Valley: 2265 Superposition 1080p Extreme: 2357 Fire Strike: 10490 Time Spy: 3208
#24
Could you elaborate?
First I'm on an Android 6.0(if it matters). It just seemed to have the perfect amount of sensitivity before. It worked what I would call "perfectly". I had to flick the screen really hard to replicate the problem. Which isn't my style I guess. So I wasn't experiencing the issue unless I tried to make it happen. And it was a lot easier to get it to react to what I felt like was just the right amount of scroll action to initiate the next page loading. Now it's a lot slower and feels "stupider". I can't replicate the problem no matter how hard I flick the screen now. Which is good. But now it takes more of an "effort" to get it to initiate. And the process is much slower overall.

Anyway...it's fine. I wouldn't recommend changing it just to suit me. It still works. And I'm fine with it the way it is. Like I said...it's basically impossible to please everybody. I wouldn't even try on this one. Just leave it as is.
 
Joined
Oct 17, 2012
Messages
6,834 (3.63/day)
Likes
8,982
Location
Massachusetts
Processor i7 4790
Motherboard Asrock Z97 Extreme 4
Cooling Corsair H-110i GTX
Memory 16 Gb kingston Hyper X
Video Card(s) Nvidia Reference GTX 970 x2
Storage C:\Samsung 850EVO 500Gb & Samsung 850 evo 250Gb
Display(s) Dell Ultra Sharp Widescreen 24" 1200P
Case Phanteks Enthoo Pro M Acrylic
Audio Device(s) Realtech Edition X1789,Ver2.78
Power Supply EVGA 220-G2-0650-Y1
Mouse Logitech G502 spectrum
Keyboard AZIO MRGB Kaith Blue
Software Win 10 Professional 64 bit
Benchmark Scores Congrats USA!! on the Travel Ban.....
#25
First I'm on an Android 6.0(if it matters). It just seemed to have the perfect amount of sensitivity before. It worked what I would call "perfectly". I had to flick the screen really hard to replicate the problem. Which isn't my style I guess. So I wasn't experiencing the issue unless I tried to make it happen. And it was a lot easier to get it to react to what I felt like was just the right amount of scroll action to initiate the next page loading. Now it's a lot slower and feels "stupider". I can't replicate the problem no matter how hard I flick the screen now. Which is good. But now it takes more of an "effort" to get it to initiate. And the process is much slower overall.

Anyway...it's fine. I wouldn't recommend changing it just to suit me. It still works. And I'm fine with it the way it is. Like I said...it's basically impossible to please everybody. I wouldn't even try on this one. Just leave it as is.
Do you mean you have to get to the bottom and then swipe one more time?is that what you're saying?or is it requiring multiple swipes?