• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

PC Shuts down

YoderOne

New Member
Joined
May 20, 2022
Messages
17 (0.44/day)
Hello everyone, good day.

I’m having a problem that is smelting my brain… This is my system:

Motherboard: Aorus X570 Pro Wifi
RAM: Crucial Ballistix DDR4 8GB 3600MHz (x2)
Graphics Card: nVidia GTX 1070 ASUS
CPU: Ryzen 5600X

I can’t post any more detailed information because I can’t even stay on the BIOS for too long. The PC shuts down afert 20-30 seconds, this is what I have tried with just enough components to POST the PC, no SSD connected:

Different RAM slots with one stick.
HDMI or Display Port.
No GPU, the motherboard shuts down, I can hear the PSUs click when this happens.
New PSU, Cooler Master 750 80 Gold V2.
New RAM, Kingston Fury Beast 8GB 3000MHz.
BIOS update and even CMOS clearing.

After that, I bought another motherboard, MAG X570S Tomahawk Max Wifi… and nothing, same problem. With the same steps from above.
I bought another CPU, Ryzen 7 5800X, and nothing.

What if the 5600X CPU is killing the boards? Is that possible? I don’t know what else to try.
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
36,494 (6.67/day)
Location
Republic of Texas (True Patriot)
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
What cooler?
 

AsRock

TPU addict
Joined
Jun 23, 2007
Messages
17,644 (3.22/day)
Location
UK\USA
Processor 2500k \ AMD 3900X+NH-D15
Motherboard ASRock Z68 \ ASRock AM4 X570 Pro 4
Memory Samsung low profile 2x8GB \ Patriot 2x16GB PVS432G320C6K
Video Card(s) eVga GTX1060 SSC \ XFX R9 390X
Storage 2xIntel 80Gb (SATA2) Crucial MX500 \ Samsung 860 1TB +Samsung Evo 250GB+500GB Sabrent 1TB Rocket
Display(s) Samsung 1080P \ LG 43UN700
Case HTPC400 \ Fractal Design Torrent.
Audio Device(s) Yamaha RX-V677 \ Yamaha CX-830+Yamaha MX-630 Infinity RS4000\Paradigm P Studio 20, Blue Yeti
Power Supply Seasonic Focus 650w \ Seasonic Prime TX-750
Mouse Steelseries Sensei wireless \ Steelseries Sensei wireless
Keyboard Logitech K120 \ ROCCAT MK Pro ( modded amber leds )
Benchmark Scores Meh benchmarks.
Did you use the stand offs for the motherboard ?

any chance you can borrow a psu from some one ?, if you do not have a spare.
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
36,494 (6.67/day)
Location
Republic of Texas (True Patriot)
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
Put mobo on non conductive surface, plug into another circuit in your domicile. Make sure the cpu is in the socket correctly (no bent pins)
 

YoderOne

New Member
Joined
May 20, 2022
Messages
17 (0.44/day)
Did you use the stand offs for the motherboard ?

any chance you can borrow a psu from some one ?, if you do not have a spare.
I don’t have a spare, that Cooler Master PSU is 2 weeks old, just bought it. And yes, I used the standoffs, but right now I’m testing everything on a carboard in my desk, the Tomahawk motherboard has never been installed in my case.
 

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
36,494 (6.67/day)
Location
Republic of Texas (True Patriot)
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
I don’t have a spare, that Cooler Master PSU is 2 weeks old, just bought it. And yes, I used the standoffs, but right now I’m testing everything on a carboard in my desk, the Tomahawk motherboard has never been installed in my case.
Read your manual to ensure ram is in correct slot.

Fyi it maybe a good idea to get parts tested at a shop so you can isolate it instead of buying parts for now
 

YoderOne

New Member
Joined
May 20, 2022
Messages
17 (0.44/day)
Read your manual to ensure ram is in correct slot.

Fyi it maybe a good idea to get parts tested at a shop so you can isolate it instead of buying parts for now
Ram is in the right place, the 2 boards have instructions on wich slot to use, PC shops with repair technician are not common where I live, so that’s kinda hard to do. Maybe a faulty Tomahawk board?
 
Joined
Sep 24, 2014
Messages
1,232 (0.43/day)
Location
Birmingham UK
System Name El Calpulator
Processor Ryzen 5 5600X 4.7Ghz@1.25v
Motherboard MSI X570 Tomahawk Wi-Fi
Cooling DeepCool AS500 Plus White
Memory 32GB DDR4 3600mhz Crucial Ballistix (15-19-16-36)
Video Card(s) MSI Gaming Trio X 6900XT 2565/2150Mhz@1.075vCore
Storage 4TB SSD Storage + 4TB HDD NAS
Display(s) Samsung Odyssey G7 28" G70A UHD IPS 144Hz
Case Lian Li Lancool 2 Mesh ARGB Snow White+3X Corsair ARGB120LL
Audio Device(s) SB X4+Polk Command Bar+Logitech Pro X Wireless+HyperX Revolver
Power Supply Corsair RM850X 850W Gold
Mouse Logitech G903 LightSpeed Hero Wireless
Keyboard Logitech G915 LightSpeed Wireless
Software Win 11 Pro
Benchmark Scores Just enough
Hi, I had similar issues when my water cooler pump failed but I don't think the cooler is the problem in your case (that if you have mount it properly), all the signs might point to that PSU that could be faulty from the factory...
 
Joined
May 2, 2022
Messages
251 (4.48/day)
Location
G-City, UK
System Name My first new build
Processor Ryzen 5 3600
Motherboard MSI B450M mortar max
Cooling Vetroo V5 Arctic MX4
Memory 32gb Corsair Vengeance LPX 3200@3800mhz
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1660 Super OC Ventus
Storage Samsung 870 QVO 1tb x 2, Lexar 256 GB, Western Digital 500 GB nvme
Display(s) 22'' Some p tv
Case Aerocool Eclipse
Audio Device(s) Razer Kraken 2019 Edifier M201BT
Power Supply MSI MPG AGF 850 watt gold
Mouse Logitech M510
Keyboard Dell KB212-B
Software Windows 10 pro
Benchmark Scores Cinebench R23 multicore 9995 single 1274 7.84 3d mark : Timespy 6180
What was your previous PSU?
 
Joined
May 17, 2021
Messages
1,111 (2.73/day)
Processor Ryzen 5 3600
Motherboard B550 Elite
Cooling Hyperx 212
Memory 32GB Fury Beast DDR4 3200Mhz
Video Card(s) 3060 ti gaming oc pro
Storage Samsung 970 Evo 1Tb plus some HDDs
Case Lian Li Lancool II performance
Power Supply MSI 750w
Mouse G502
that seems like a short somewhere

some lose screw maybe
a problem with the standoffs like someone mentioned
conductive thermal paste badly applied

i would try everything outside the case. Only CPU, thermal paste obviously, cooler, ram, psu, nothing else, not even monitor, and see if it stays on
 
Joined
Jan 5, 2006
Messages
12,805 (2.13/day)
System Name AlderLake / Laptop
Processor Intel i7 12700K / Intel i3 7100U
Motherboard Gigabyte Z690 Aorus Master / HP 83A3 (U3E1)
Cooling Noctua NH-U12A 2 fans + Thermal Grizzly Kryonaut Extreme + 5 case fans / Fan
Memory 32GB DDR5 Corsair Dominator Platinum RGB 6000MHz CL36 / 8GB DDR4 HyperX CL13
Video Card(s) MSI RTX 2070 Super Gaming X Trio / Intel HD620
Storage Samsung 980 Pro 1TB + 970 Evo 500GB + 850 Pro 512GB + 860 Evo 1TB x2 / Samsung 256GB M.2 SSD
Display(s) 23.8" Dell S2417DG 165Hz G-Sync 1440p / 14" 1080p IPS Glossy
Case Be quiet! Silent Base 600 - Window / HP Pavilion
Audio Device(s) ALC1220-VB + ESS ES9118 DAC / Realtek onboard + B&O speaker system
Power Supply Seasonic Focus Plus Gold 750W / Powerbrick
Mouse Logitech MX Anywhere 2 Laser wireless / Logitech M330 wireless
Keyboard RAPOO E9270P Black 5GHz wireless / HP backlit
Software Windows 11 / Windows 10
Benchmark Scores Cinebench R23 (Single Core) 1911 @ stock Cinebench R23 (Multi Core) 22813 @ stock

eidairaman1

The Exiled Airman
Joined
Jul 2, 2007
Messages
36,494 (6.67/day)
Location
Republic of Texas (True Patriot)
System Name PCGOD
Processor AMD FX 8350@ 5.0GHz
Motherboard Asus TUF 990FX Sabertooth R2 2901 Bios
Cooling Scythe Ashura, 2×BitFenix 230mm Spectre Pro LED (Blue,Green), 2x BitFenix 140mm Spectre Pro LED
Memory 16 GB Gskill Ripjaws X 2133 (2400 OC, 10-10-12-20-20, 1T, 1.65V)
Video Card(s) AMD Radeon 290 Sapphire Vapor-X
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB, WD Velociraptor 1TB
Display(s) NEC Multisync LCD 1700V (Display Port Adapter)
Case AeroCool Xpredator Evil Blue Edition
Audio Device(s) Creative Labs Sound Blaster ZxR
Power Supply Seasonic 1250 XM2 Series (XP3)
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD
Keyboard Roccat Ryos MK Pro
Software Windows 7 Pro 64
Ram is in the right place, the 2 boards have instructions on wich slot to use, PC shops with repair technician are not common where I live, so that’s kinda hard to do. Maybe a faulty Tomahawk board?
Cant say, you may have to make a trip to get it tested instead of buying new parts. Let the pc shop damage their stuff, not you continue doing it lol.
 
Joined
May 18, 2009
Messages
2,079 (0.43/day)
Location
MN
System Name Personal / HTPC
Processor Ryzen 5900x / i5-4460
Motherboard Asrock x570 Phantom Gaming 4 /ASRock Z87 Extreme4
Cooling Corsair H100i / stock HSF
Memory 16GB DDR4 3200 / 8GB DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) ASUS TUF Gaming RTX 3080 / EVGA RTX 3060 XC
Storage 500GB Samsung Pro 970, 250 GB SSD, 1TB & 500GB Western Digital / 2x 4TB & 1x 8TB WD Red
Display(s) Dell - S3220DGF 32" LED Curved QHD FreeSync Monitor / 50" LCD TV
Case CoolerMaster HAF XB Evo / CM HAF XB Evo
Power Supply 850W SeaSonic X Series / 750W SeaSonic X Series
Mouse Logitech G502
Keyboard Black Microsoft Natural Elite Keyboard
Software Windows 10 Pro 64 / Windows 10 Home 64
Setup outside of case - check.
Installed CPU - check.
Installed CPU cooler - check.
Installed just one stick of RAM - ?
Connected SSD - this isn't needed, remove if you've installed it
Installed GPU - check
Connected all power cables that are required - 24pin to MB, 4/8pin to CPU, 6/8pin to GPU?

When you power on go into the BIOS. Does the CPU temp show in the BIOS? It should be pretty low, 25C or so, depending on your ambient temp in your place.
 

YoderOne

New Member
Joined
May 20, 2022
Messages
17 (0.44/day)
What was your previous PSU?
It was another Cooler Master, some Black Edition stuff, from 2008.

that seems like a short somewhere

some lose screw maybe
a problem with the standoffs like someone mentioned
conductive thermal paste badly applied

i would try everything outside the case. Only CPU, thermal paste obviously, cooler, ram, psu, nothing else, not even monitor, and see if it stays on
I’m doing everything outside, exactly like you mentioned, and nothing.
 
Joined
May 17, 2021
Messages
1,111 (2.73/day)
Processor Ryzen 5 3600
Motherboard B550 Elite
Cooling Hyperx 212
Memory 32GB Fury Beast DDR4 3200Mhz
Video Card(s) 3060 ti gaming oc pro
Storage Samsung 970 Evo 1Tb plus some HDDs
Case Lian Li Lancool II performance
Power Supply MSI 750w
Mouse G502
It was another Cooler Master, some Black Edition stuff, from 2008.


I’m doing everything outside, exactly like you mentioned, and nothing.

if you already tried new PSU, mobo and ram, then obviously there is something wrong with the CPU, remove it and see if there is any problem with the pins, aside from that see if someone can lend you another cpu

Problems with CPU's are incredible rare but they do happen. I would still look at the pins first. As you can obviously socket it, see if any is missing
 

YoderOne

New Member
Joined
May 20, 2022
Messages
17 (0.44/day)
Cant say, you may have to make a trip to get it tested instead of buying new parts. Let the pc shop damage their stuff, not you continue doing it lol.
Maybe, need to find a good shop, It is a common practice here to get your stuff damaged on purpose to get you buy them something on the spot.

if you already tried new PSU, mobo and ram, then obviously there is something wrong with the CPU, remove it and see if there is any problem with the pins, aside from that see if someone can lend you another cpu
I did that. I bought another CPU, Ryzen 7 5800X, and same problem. There is nothing wrong with the pins with the old CPU or the new one.
 
Joined
May 17, 2021
Messages
1,111 (2.73/day)
Processor Ryzen 5 3600
Motherboard B550 Elite
Cooling Hyperx 212
Memory 32GB Fury Beast DDR4 3200Mhz
Video Card(s) 3060 ti gaming oc pro
Storage Samsung 970 Evo 1Tb plus some HDDs
Case Lian Li Lancool II performance
Power Supply MSI 750w
Mouse G502
I did that. I bought another CPU, Ryzen 7 5800X, and same problem. There is nothing wrong with the pins with the old CPU or the new one.
sorry i missed that. Then it's the energy plug, the all socket, i don't know the exact name in English, it can't possibly be hardware anymore, you swapped everything. Or a static electricity problem on your part that is killing all the components that enter your house. Either that or some ghost in the house that dislikes tech :D
 

YoderOne

New Member
Joined
May 20, 2022
Messages
17 (0.44/day)
Setup outside of case - check.
Installed CPU - check.
Installed CPU cooler - check.
Installed just one stick of RAM - ?
Connected SSD - this isn't needed, remove if you've installed it
Installed GPU - check
Connected all power cables that are required - 24pin to MB, 4/8pin to CPU, 6/8pin to GPU?

When you power on go into the BIOS. Does the CPU temp show in the BIOS? It should be pretty low, 25C or so, depending on your ambient temp in your place.
I tried with one stick of RAM on different slots, nothing.

These motherboards have a 8pin and a 4pin power connectors, ATX 12_1 (8pin) and ATX 12_2 (4pin), I’m not sure if I have to connect both of them.

If I can get to BIOS the temperature is between 45 and 50C, sometimes the debug LED from the motherboard stays on CPU and I get no image, and a few seconds later it shuts down by itself, even with new CPU.
 
Joined
May 18, 2009
Messages
2,079 (0.43/day)
Location
MN
System Name Personal / HTPC
Processor Ryzen 5900x / i5-4460
Motherboard Asrock x570 Phantom Gaming 4 /ASRock Z87 Extreme4
Cooling Corsair H100i / stock HSF
Memory 16GB DDR4 3200 / 8GB DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) ASUS TUF Gaming RTX 3080 / EVGA RTX 3060 XC
Storage 500GB Samsung Pro 970, 250 GB SSD, 1TB & 500GB Western Digital / 2x 4TB & 1x 8TB WD Red
Display(s) Dell - S3220DGF 32" LED Curved QHD FreeSync Monitor / 50" LCD TV
Case CoolerMaster HAF XB Evo / CM HAF XB Evo
Power Supply 850W SeaSonic X Series / 750W SeaSonic X Series
Mouse Logitech G502
Keyboard Black Microsoft Natural Elite Keyboard
Software Windows 10 Pro 64 / Windows 10 Home 64
I tried with one stick of RAM on different slots, nothing.

These motherboards have a 8pin and a 4pin power connectors, ATX 12_1 (8pin) and ATX 12_2 (4pin), I’m not sure if I have to connect both of them.

If I can get to BIOS the temperature is between 45 and 50C, sometimes the debug LED from the motherboard stays on CPU and I get no image, and a few seconds later it shuts down by itself, even with new CPU.

Unless it's uncomfortably warm in your domicile, your CPU is running hot for just being idle in the BIOS. I'm not at home to check, but last time I remember being in the BIOS the CPU temp was around 25C since the ambient temp in my home is usually around 72F, regardless of the temps outside.

Is it possible you don't have the cooler installed properly and the CPU is getting too hot so the system powers off?

The only reasons I've ever had a computer just power off on me was overheating or bad power. You've tried two PSUs, so hopefully power isn't the issue.
 

YoderOne

New Member
Joined
May 20, 2022
Messages
17 (0.44/day)
Unless it's uncomfortably warm in your domicile, your CPU is running hot for just being idle in the BIOS. I'm not at home to check, but last time I remember being in the BIOS the CPU temp was around 25C since the ambient temp in my home is usually around 72F, regardless of the temps outside.

Is it possible you don't have the cooler installed properly and the CPU is getting too hot so the system powers off?

The only reasons I've ever had a computer just power off on me was overheating or bad power. You've tried two PSUs, so hopefully power isn't the issue.
Let me check that again, currently is a little hot where I live, some days with 30 to 34C. The PSU stays on, withouth load, if it is just plugged and working with a tester, because I was thinking that maybe there’s something wrong with the electric installation of my house, but I‘m not sure.
 
Joined
Feb 20, 2020
Messages
4,857 (5.66/day)
Location
Texas
System Name Ghetto Rigs x299 & z490 & x99
Processor 9940x w/Optimus SigV2 & 10900k w/Optimus Foundation & 5930k w/Noctua D15
Motherboard X299 Rampage VI Apex & z490 Maximus XII Apex & x99 Sabertooth
Cooling D5 combo/280 GTX/ VRM water block copper/280 GTX/ D5 Top/Optimus sigV2/TitanXp/Mora 360x2
Memory Trident-Z 3600C16 4x8gb & Trident-Z Royal 4000c16 2x16gb & Trident-Z 3200c14 4x8gb
Video Card(s) 1080ti FTW3 & Titan Xp & evga 980ti gaming
Storage 970 evo plus 500gb & 970 evo 500gb many sammy 2.5" ssd's and WD BLK hdd's
Display(s) 1-AOC G2460PG 24"G-Sync 144Hz/ 2nd 1-ASUS VG248QE 24"/ 3rd LG 43" series
Case D450 second floor for 2nd rad x2/ Cherry Entertainment center on Test bench
Audio Device(s) Built in Realtek x2 with 2-Insignia 2.0 sound bars & 1-LG sound bar
Power Supply EVGA 1200P2 & 1000P2 with APC AX1500 & 850P2 with CyberPower-GX1325U & 750P2
Mouse Redragon Perdition x3
Keyboard G710+x3
Software Win-7 pro x3 and Linux Cinnamon 20.2x2 & win-10 & 11pro x3
Benchmark Scores Are in the benchmark section
I tried with one stick of RAM on different slots, nothing.

These motherboards have a 8pin and a 4pin power connectors, ATX 12_1 (8pin) and ATX 12_2 (4pin), I’m not sure if I have to connect both of them.

If I can get to BIOS the temperature is between 45 and 50C, sometimes the debug LED from the motherboard stays on CPU and I get no image, and a few seconds later it shuts down by itself, even with new CPU.
Hi,
8 pin is necessary 4 pin is usually optional for extreme oc'ing on intel
AMD not sure but it shouldn't hurt anything to connect both otherwise it wouldn't be there.
 

YoderOne

New Member
Joined
May 20, 2022
Messages
17 (0.44/day)
Unless it's uncomfortably warm in your domicile, your CPU is running hot for just being idle in the BIOS. I'm not at home to check, but last time I remember being in the BIOS the CPU temp was around 25C since the ambient temp in my home is usually around 72F, regardless of the temps outside.

Is it possible you don't have the cooler installed properly and the CPU is getting too hot so the system powers off?

The only reasons I've ever had a computer just power off on me was overheating or bad power. You've tried two PSUs, so hopefully power isn't the issue.
So, made a change here, I connected the PSU to those multi plug things, I believe it has some thermal activated security switch to turn off everything on certain loads. The PC is still on, the temperatures are Motherboard 46C and CPU 35C, DDR voltage 1.212V.

I’m testing this on the Tomahawk Motherboard.

Some photos here.
 

Attachments

  • 5647698B-0E71-4F20-8735-249F496A575F.jpeg
    5647698B-0E71-4F20-8735-249F496A575F.jpeg
    4.1 MB · Views: 43
  • D1256E53-D290-4C4F-BF70-5EFE95FBDEF6.jpeg
    D1256E53-D290-4C4F-BF70-5EFE95FBDEF6.jpeg
    3.8 MB · Views: 45
  • 3C362B30-80B0-4BA2-8475-41F64B1323C4.jpeg
    3C362B30-80B0-4BA2-8475-41F64B1323C4.jpeg
    4.2 MB · Views: 44
  • C9FDB4B5-931D-4118-99C1-72253B39008F.jpeg
    C9FDB4B5-931D-4118-99C1-72253B39008F.jpeg
    3.7 MB · Views: 43
Joined
May 2, 2022
Messages
251 (4.48/day)
Location
G-City, UK
System Name My first new build
Processor Ryzen 5 3600
Motherboard MSI B450M mortar max
Cooling Vetroo V5 Arctic MX4
Memory 32gb Corsair Vengeance LPX 3200@3800mhz
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1660 Super OC Ventus
Storage Samsung 870 QVO 1tb x 2, Lexar 256 GB, Western Digital 500 GB nvme
Display(s) 22'' Some p tv
Case Aerocool Eclipse
Audio Device(s) Razer Kraken 2019 Edifier M201BT
Power Supply MSI MPG AGF 850 watt gold
Mouse Logitech M510
Keyboard Dell KB212-B
Software Windows 10 pro
Benchmark Scores Cinebench R23 multicore 9995 single 1274 7.84 3d mark : Timespy 6180
Extension lead with circuit breaker.

Is it still on now?:clap:
 

YoderOne

New Member
Joined
May 20, 2022
Messages
17 (0.44/day)
I just tried the old Motherboard, the Aorus x570 and it shut down again.
 
Top