• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Realtek DCH Modded Audio Driver for Windows 10/11 - Including Realtek USB Audio Devices

jackdanielz

New Member
Joined
Aug 23, 2022
Messages
4 (0.04/day)
Hey man love the work with this modded audio driver! just one question under default formats, i oNly get dolby digital live, howcome i dont get DTS?

Desktop Screenshot 2022.08.23 - 23.49.47.08.png
 
Joined
Mar 1, 2017
Messages
1,081 (0.51/day)
Location
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
System Name Home PC/Lenovo IdeaPad S145-15API
Processor AMD Phenom II X4 960T (Quad-Core)/AMD Ryzen 5 3500U (4C/8T)
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-880GM-UD2H (Rev 1.3)/Lenovo Motherboard
Cooling DeepCool Gammaxx L120T/Stock
Memory 11GB/8GB
Video Card(s) GT 730 1GB/AMD Radeon RX Vega 8 (Onboard)
Storage [1x GoldenFir SSD 256GB + 1x HDD 1TB]/[1x Netac SSD M.2 NMVe 256GB + 1x GoldenFir SSD SATA3 1TB]
Case Cooler Master Storm Scout/Stock
Audio Device(s) AAF Optimus Sound
Power Supply 600W/Stock
Benchmark Scores Mikrotik RB760iGS with 1Gb/s Up/Down
SOUND BLASTER X-FI MB5 REPACK INSTALLER UPDATED
FIXED ISSUE SOME FILES WERE REMOVED BY CERTAIN ANTIVIRUS SOLUTIONS


Hey man love the work with this modded audio driver! just one question under default formats, i oNly get dolby digital live, howcome i dont get DTS?
Are you using ASUS motherboard?
 
Joined
Mar 1, 2017
Messages
1,081 (0.51/day)
Location
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
System Name Home PC/Lenovo IdeaPad S145-15API
Processor AMD Phenom II X4 960T (Quad-Core)/AMD Ryzen 5 3500U (4C/8T)
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-880GM-UD2H (Rev 1.3)/Lenovo Motherboard
Cooling DeepCool Gammaxx L120T/Stock
Memory 11GB/8GB
Video Card(s) GT 730 1GB/AMD Radeon RX Vega 8 (Onboard)
Storage [1x GoldenFir SSD 256GB + 1x HDD 1TB]/[1x Netac SSD M.2 NMVe 256GB + 1x GoldenFir SSD SATA3 1TB]
Case Cooler Master Storm Scout/Stock
Audio Device(s) AAF Optimus Sound
Power Supply 600W/Stock
Benchmark Scores Mikrotik RB760iGS with 1Gb/s Up/Down
Yes sir, its an Asus Tuf B660m-e D4 motherboard.
Open "AAF DCH Optimus Audio - Tweak Tool" on your Desktop and click on "Customized Platform". Fill the VID, PCI VID, Verb VID, DID and SID values with 0 (zero) values. Click "Save" to save the changes, close the program and restart your computer.

Working :D THX !! :D
SOUND BLASTER X-FI MB5 REPACK INSTALLER UPDATED
FIXED ISSUE SOME FILES WERE REMOVED BY CERTAIN ANTIVIRUS SOLUTIONS


Use this installer and you will have access to more presets for Headphones and Stereo Speakers.
 

jackdanielz

New Member
Joined
Aug 23, 2022
Messages
4 (0.04/day)
Open "AAF DCH Optimus Audio - Tweak Tool" on your Desktop and click on "Customized Platform". Fill the VID, PCI VID, Verb VID, DID and SID values with 0 (zero) values. Click "Save" to save the changes, close the program and restart your computer.


SOUND BLASTER X-FI MB5 REPACK INSTALLER UPDATED
FIXED ISSUE SOME FILES WERE REMOVED BY CERTAIN ANTIVIRUS SOLUTIONS


Use this installer and you will have access to more presets for Headphones and Stereo Speakers.
Woop thanks so much :) that got it working! :D

what do you suggest is the best setup to use on your installer for newer ASus boards in general? mostly for 5.1 audio over optical:)
 
Joined
Mar 1, 2017
Messages
1,081 (0.51/day)
Location
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
System Name Home PC/Lenovo IdeaPad S145-15API
Processor AMD Phenom II X4 960T (Quad-Core)/AMD Ryzen 5 3500U (4C/8T)
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-880GM-UD2H (Rev 1.3)/Lenovo Motherboard
Cooling DeepCool Gammaxx L120T/Stock
Memory 11GB/8GB
Video Card(s) GT 730 1GB/AMD Radeon RX Vega 8 (Onboard)
Storage [1x GoldenFir SSD 256GB + 1x HDD 1TB]/[1x Netac SSD M.2 NMVe 256GB + 1x GoldenFir SSD SATA3 1TB]
Case Cooler Master Storm Scout/Stock
Audio Device(s) AAF Optimus Sound
Power Supply 600W/Stock
Benchmark Scores Mikrotik RB760iGS with 1Gb/s Up/Down
EDIT:
Hi alan mi again the REPACK SOUND BLASTER X-FI MB5 kaspersky detects something and deletes the file, I think that's why it doesn't install with the full installer AAF
SOUND BLASTER X-FI MB5 REPACK INSTALLER UPDATED
FIXED ISSUE SOME FILES WERE REMOVED BY CERTAIN ANTIVIRUS SOLUTIONS
 

jackdanielz

New Member
Joined
Aug 23, 2022
Messages
4 (0.04/day)
Woop thanks so much :) that got it working! :D

what do you suggest is the best setup to use on your installer for newer ASus boards in general? mostly for 5.1 audio over optical:)
I ask because i notice i only get proper 5.1 sound when i use sound blaster 360, with "Blaster Acoustic Engine" enabled, as show in the image :) As for Nahimic it only gives me Left and Right speaker effects. Realtek Audio Console shows the options for "DTS SOUND EFFECTS" Music And Movie, but clicking those don't seem to do anything soundwise. And the DTS Studio Sound app shows as is in the image, but i cannot click any of the options, beside the settings gear which only shows Default settings and About. Am I using the wrong items to install ? thanks again ^^
Desktop Screenshot 2022.08.24 - 16.31.29.10.png
 

Attachments

  • Desktop Screenshot 2022.08.24 - 16.29.24.32.png
    Desktop Screenshot 2022.08.24 - 16.29.24.32.png
    58.3 KB · Views: 138
  • Desktop Screenshot 2022.08.24 - 16.30.37.58.png
    Desktop Screenshot 2022.08.24 - 16.30.37.58.png
    295.1 KB · Views: 140
  • Desktop Screenshot 2022.08.24 - 16.30.52.45.png
    Desktop Screenshot 2022.08.24 - 16.30.52.45.png
    187.7 KB · Views: 131
Joined
Mar 18, 2021
Messages
73 (0.12/day)
SOUND BLASTER X-FI MB5 REPACK INSTALLER UPDATED
FIXED ISSUE SOME FILES WERE REMOVED BY CERTAIN ANTIVIRUS SOLUTIONS
Hello Alan, x-fi mb5 works without problems. But still having problems with sound blaster 2 connect in my ALC887, I think this has been happening since the last app update


EDIT: I can confirm that by installing the previous version "SB2 connect 3.2.15.00" of the package AAF 10.6.2329.9384 work again, any chance you can fix this ? thanks
 

Attachments

  • sb2nowork.jpg
    sb2nowork.jpg
    28.4 KB · Views: 72
Last edited:
Joined
Oct 4, 2019
Messages
3 (0.00/day)
After install SB Connect 2 was working fine, I chose the 360 variant and it
was fine, but after PC restart SB Connect 2 then fails with it saying it can't
detect my device. How to solve this ?, I also did try using the provided
KGA Config file but that doesn't do the trick.

Hello Alan, x-fi mb5 works without problems. But still having problems with sound blaster 2 connect in my ALC887, I think this has been happening since the last app update


EDIT: I can confirm that by installing the previous version "SB2 connect 3.2.15.00" of the package AAF 10.6.2329.9384 work again, any chance you can fix this ? thanks


I have also been experiencing this issue, and to me it's tragic because
this issue is recurring over many AAF Mod Driver Versions
 

Attachments

  • Solution Please.JPG
    Solution Please.JPG
    73.2 KB · Views: 97
Joined
May 20, 2018
Messages
197 (0.12/day)
Location
Germany
System Name Metal-Tom-PC
Processor AMD Ryzen 5 2600x
Motherboard ASUS ROG Crosshair VI Extreme
Cooling Boxed
Memory Mushkin DDR4 16 GB
Video Card(s) ASUS RX560 4GB
Storage 1x M2-SSD @256GB/1x Intenso SATA-SSD @120GB/1x Intenso SATA-SSD @240GB/2x WD10EZRX @1TB/1,5 TB HDD
Display(s) 1x Samsung LE40F86BDX (TV)/1x Samsung SyncMaster T240
Case Thermaltake Kandalf LCS
Audio Device(s) Realtek ALC1220A
Power Supply SeaSonic Focus Plus Gold 80+ 750W
Mouse Logitech M210
Keyboard Logitech K260
Software Win 10 Pro x64 v20H2
Hi, @AAF Optimus, I've got beside my Realtek ALC1220-Chip an USB-Audio-Device from Logitech too, with actually a Generic-USB-Audio-Driver installed. How do I get your USB-Audio-Driver besides the DCH-Driver installed?
 
Joined
Apr 2, 2022
Messages
8 (0.03/day)
Location
Colatina - Brazil
Processor Ryzen 5900x
Motherboard Asus Rog Strix X570 E-Gaming
Cooling Siverstone 360
Memory 64 Adata D-50
Video Card(s) Asus 3080 OC
Storage Samsung 970 1TB
Display(s) Philips 24
Case Lian Li O11 Air
Audio Device(s) Razer Tiamat 7.1 v1
Power Supply Xfx 850 BE
Mouse Motorspeed V30
Keyboard Alfawise V1
Ei Alan, New Drivers : 6.0.9397.1 WHQL
 
Joined
Aug 29, 2004
Messages
7 (0.00/day)
Hi.I have the same issue as posted above with no option for dts just the dolby digital live
Alan you replied about opening the tweak tool
i cannot find this tool in any folder.
is this tool to be checked off during the install process so it is available
very impressed so far with this dirver and software
thanks
 
Joined
May 20, 2018
Messages
197 (0.12/day)
Location
Germany
System Name Metal-Tom-PC
Processor AMD Ryzen 5 2600x
Motherboard ASUS ROG Crosshair VI Extreme
Cooling Boxed
Memory Mushkin DDR4 16 GB
Video Card(s) ASUS RX560 4GB
Storage 1x M2-SSD @256GB/1x Intenso SATA-SSD @120GB/1x Intenso SATA-SSD @240GB/2x WD10EZRX @1TB/1,5 TB HDD
Display(s) 1x Samsung LE40F86BDX (TV)/1x Samsung SyncMaster T240
Case Thermaltake Kandalf LCS
Audio Device(s) Realtek ALC1220A
Power Supply SeaSonic Focus Plus Gold 80+ 750W
Mouse Logitech M210
Keyboard Logitech K260
Software Win 10 Pro x64 v20H2
Hi.I have the same issue as posted above with no option for dts just the dolby digital live
Alan you replied about opening the tweak tool
i cannot find this tool in any folder.
is this tool to be checked off during the install process so it is available
very impressed so far with this dirver and software
thanks

Even not in your Startmenu?
 
Joined
Aug 29, 2004
Messages
7 (0.00/day)
no sir
all i have in the start menu from this software is
dolby dts x ultra
dolby atmos for gaming
 

nayeri

New Member
Joined
Jun 7, 2022
Messages
3 (0.02/day)
Hi. I salute you for your work.
After installing AAF version 10.6.2329.9389 and rebooting the PC in SB Connect 2, the setting of the equalizer changes to "Flat" without applying the preset I customized. If you select my preset in that state, only the name is changed and it is still displayed as a flat graph. If you select another preset and then select my preset again, it will change to your preset normally. There were no problems with the previous version (9384). There seems to be a problem with the SB Connect2 version being changed to 3.4.6.3.
 

X3NN

New Member
Joined
May 26, 2020
Messages
11 (0.01/day)
Is it possible to get a new build with APO3 Sonic Studio? The old versions don't work with win11 for me and I prefer to be able to set different settings app specific (for example sound compressor only for a game) instead of setting it globally with APO4.
 

OneMoar

There is Always Moar
Joined
Apr 9, 2010
Messages
8,497 (1.84/day)
Location
Rochester area
System Name RPC MK2.5
Processor Ryzen 5800x
Motherboard Gigabyte Aorus Pro V2
Cooling Enermax ETX-T50RGB
Memory CL16 BL2K16G36C16U4RL 3600 1:1 micron e-die
Video Card(s) GIGABYTE RTX 3070 Ti GAMING OC
Storage ADATA SX8200PRO NVME \512GB Intel 545s ssd \500GB ADATA SU800 ssd 3TB Spinner
Display(s) 1440p Dell
Case Phanteks P300 /w 300A front panel conversion
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply SeaSonic Focus+ Platinum 750W
Mouse Kone burst Pro
Keyboard EVGA Z15
Software Windows 11 +startisallback
AAF Optimus is replacing vcruntime140.dll in \system32 with its own version
while this version is signed it will prevent games that use EAC from loading
@AAF Optimus if this is not required please do provide an option to not patch or replace that file
 
Joined
Oct 9, 2010
Messages
1,487 (0.33/day)
Location
Kolkata, India
System Name Ryzen | Coffee
Processor AMD Ryzen 5 3600 @ 4.575 GHz | Intel Core i7 9700K @ 5.1 GHz with AVX, 4.7 GHz cache clock
Motherboard ASUS B550 ROG Strix F Gaming | ASUS Maximus VIII Ranger (modded BIOS for Coffee Lake)+TPM2.0 module
Cooling Cooler Master ML120L RGB | SilverStone PF240 ARGB
Memory 2*16 GB (32 GB) Kingston Fury Beast @3666 MHz CL18 | 4*8 GB (32 GB) HyperX Fury @3200 MHz CL14
Video Card(s) Galax RTX 2060 Super 8 GB | Zotac RTX 3070 8 GB Twin Edge
Storage Crucial P5 1TB, Crucial P1 500GB+2.5TB HDDs | Samsung PM981a 1TB NVMe+480GB SATA SSD+2 TB HDD
Display(s) Dell S2418H, 1080p 75 Hz, IPS | Samsung 43AU9070 4K TV, VRR, ALLM
Case Lianli Lancool 215 | Corsair Crystal 460X RGB
Audio Device(s) Realtek S1220 (Supreme FX) | Realtek ALC1150 (Supreme FX)
Power Supply Cooler Master MWE 650 V2 (80+ Bronze) | ASUS ROG Strix 750G (80+ Gold)
Mouse Cooler Master Storm Devastator
Keyboard Cooler Master Storm Devastator
Software Windows 11 Pro x64 |Windows 11 Pro x64
Benchmark Scores Cinebench R20 MT - 4200, ST 537 | R20 MT - 4158, ST - 535, CPU-Z MT 4798, ST 609
@AAF Optimus - Thanks for the great work. I have an ASUS Maximus X Formula and I am unable to get DTS Connect working through 5.1 analog output. The option does not come under Realtek Audio Console as well as the default output format. Anyway I can enable it?
 
Joined
Mar 1, 2017
Messages
1,081 (0.51/day)
Location
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
System Name Home PC/Lenovo IdeaPad S145-15API
Processor AMD Phenom II X4 960T (Quad-Core)/AMD Ryzen 5 3500U (4C/8T)
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-880GM-UD2H (Rev 1.3)/Lenovo Motherboard
Cooling DeepCool Gammaxx L120T/Stock
Memory 11GB/8GB
Video Card(s) GT 730 1GB/AMD Radeon RX Vega 8 (Onboard)
Storage [1x GoldenFir SSD 256GB + 1x HDD 1TB]/[1x Netac SSD M.2 NMVe 256GB + 1x GoldenFir SSD SATA3 1TB]
Case Cooler Master Storm Scout/Stock
Audio Device(s) AAF Optimus Sound
Power Supply 600W/Stock
Benchmark Scores Mikrotik RB760iGS with 1Gb/s Up/Down
SOUND BLASTER X-FI MB5 REPACK INSTALLER UPDATED
ONLY ENGLISH LANGUAGE
LANGUAGE SELECTION DISABLED
 
Joined
Jan 6, 2020
Messages
29 (0.03/day)
System Name My PC Master Race
Processor Intel® Core™ i7-4790 CPU @ 3.60GHz T.F 4.00GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte B85M-DS3H (rev. 3.0)
Cooling Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO
Memory 2x8GB Patriot Viper III DDR3 1600Mhz = 16GB
Video Card(s) Asus ROG STRIX RX 480 8GB GAMING OC
Storage 1: SK Hynix Gold S31 500GB; 2: Seagate Barracuda 2TB 3: WD Blue 500GB
Display(s) ViewSonic VX2263 22" IPS Full HD
Case Iceberg GLACIUS ATX (Black)
Audio Device(s) Realtek® ALC887
Power Supply EVGA 600BQ 80+ Bronze
Mouse Razer Basilisk v2
Keyboard Razer Huntsman Tournament Edition
Software Windows 10 Pro x64 (21H2)
bro can u add in the new version post, the equalizer version too if it got an update, for example "new dolby eq v3.30201.210" thanks in advance...
 

loskoss

New Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2022
Messages
6 (0.03/day)
Hello i just switched to linux and miss the functionality and sound quality of these drivers any way to get the same quality in linux and help would be appreciated thanks a lot
 
Joined
Oct 9, 2010
Messages
1,487 (0.33/day)
Location
Kolkata, India
System Name Ryzen | Coffee
Processor AMD Ryzen 5 3600 @ 4.575 GHz | Intel Core i7 9700K @ 5.1 GHz with AVX, 4.7 GHz cache clock
Motherboard ASUS B550 ROG Strix F Gaming | ASUS Maximus VIII Ranger (modded BIOS for Coffee Lake)+TPM2.0 module
Cooling Cooler Master ML120L RGB | SilverStone PF240 ARGB
Memory 2*16 GB (32 GB) Kingston Fury Beast @3666 MHz CL18 | 4*8 GB (32 GB) HyperX Fury @3200 MHz CL14
Video Card(s) Galax RTX 2060 Super 8 GB | Zotac RTX 3070 8 GB Twin Edge
Storage Crucial P5 1TB, Crucial P1 500GB+2.5TB HDDs | Samsung PM981a 1TB NVMe+480GB SATA SSD+2 TB HDD
Display(s) Dell S2418H, 1080p 75 Hz, IPS | Samsung 43AU9070 4K TV, VRR, ALLM
Case Lianli Lancool 215 | Corsair Crystal 460X RGB
Audio Device(s) Realtek S1220 (Supreme FX) | Realtek ALC1150 (Supreme FX)
Power Supply Cooler Master MWE 650 V2 (80+ Bronze) | ASUS ROG Strix 750G (80+ Gold)
Mouse Cooler Master Storm Devastator
Keyboard Cooler Master Storm Devastator
Software Windows 11 Pro x64 |Windows 11 Pro x64
Benchmark Scores Cinebench R20 MT - 4200, ST 537 | R20 MT - 4158, ST - 535, CPU-Z MT 4798, ST 609
Hello everyone,

After using AAF DCH drivers for more than 2 years, I am planning to move to external sound card. After countless days and hours of fiddling with multiple drivers by Alan, I was not able to make DTS Connect (Neo PC) work with analog audio of my Maximus X Formula (Realtek S1220A). While Creative software does offer surround sound, the implementation is not as good compared to DTS connect. I would also like to mention that DTS Connect works flawlessly with my ASUS Maximus VIII Ranger motherboard (ALC1150) through analog jacks with the driver 6.0.1.9219 (no longer available in the repository but I have the file downloaded). This same driver misses out on DTS Connect on Maximus X Formula even if I install that with the same options selected (stock UAD with DTS Interactive Decoder selected). If I install the modded DDL/DTS driver, DTS Connect is shown on the Realtek Audio Console but turning it on and off does not make a difference.
There was one driver with which DTS Connect worked flawlessly on the Maximus X Formula and that is a very old driver from a file named "RealtekDriver_2019_03_01" having 6.0.1.8642 driver that I found somewhere on the Internet. However, possibly due to some other issue, there was very high CPU and memory usage for audio_dg which seems to be a common problem with that driver.

Failing to find a solution to my problem, I am considering moving to external sound card that offers this feature (possibly the Sound Blaster AE5-Plus).
If anyone of you know the solution to the problem I am having, I would greatly appreciate you helping me.
Last but not the least, I would like to thank @AAF Optimus for his hard work and dedication to this project. Without his mods, I would have no idea about how good onboard audio or even PC audio can be. The mods have set a benchmark to the quality of PC audio I would expect and I wish you the very best for your future.
 

furquim

New Member
Joined
Jul 31, 2020
Messages
11 (0.01/day)
I've been using these drivers for almost 3 years now and had no issues apart from the usual installation errors and whatnot, but recently I upgraded my computer and my new motherboard came with sound drivers that already have a good sound quality and that got me wondering, is there any way to use Sound Blaster/Dolby Atmos/Nahimic without removing those drivers?

I already tried to install the modded driver over the stock ones but unsurprisingly it didn't work, and if I remove them completely it sounds horrible. I also tried to use alanfox's guide but I'm unable to make Nahimic and Dolby Atmos work, I was only able to install Sound Blaster to use in games.

So back to my question, is it possible to have those programs without completely removing my original drivers or not?

Thanks in advance.
 
Joined
Dec 13, 2014
Messages
382 (0.13/day)
Processor AMD Phenom II X4 925
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-78LMT-USB3 R2
Memory 4 GB DDR3 1333Mhz
Audio Device(s) onboard Realtek ALC892
Power Supply Seasonic S12II 620w (SS-620GB)
Software Windows 10 Education x64 21H2
Ei Alan, New Drivers : 6.0.9397.1 WHQL

from where exactly (I mean the "source" or site of the 6.0.9397.1 drivers, BetoWender)?

at least pal1000 has a 6.0.9397.1 driver of his own from his github page w/ a separate download for Realtek Audio Console app v1.39.278.0 [but recently there was a 1.39.279.0 version available that I got from the store rg adguard net site]

and Acer has an official 6.0.9397.1 driver from their web site (for an Acer TravelMate P614-52 laptop)

compliment the 9397 drivers with the Realtek Softwarecomponent SWC 11.0.6000.1062 driver pack from MS

Hello everyone,

After using AAF DCH drivers for more than 2 years, I am planning to move to external sound card. After countless days and hours of fiddling with multiple drivers by Alan, I was not able to make DTS Connect (Neo PC) work with analog audio of my Maximus X Formula (Realtek S1220A). While Creative software does offer surround sound, the implementation is not as good compared to DTS connect. I would also like to mention that DTS Connect works flawlessly with my ASUS Maximus VIII Ranger motherboard (ALC1150) through analog jacks with the driver 6.0.1.9219 (no longer available in the repository but I have the file downloaded). This same driver misses out on DTS Connect on Maximus X Formula even if I install that with the same options selected (stock UAD with DTS Interactive Decoder selected). If I install the modded DDL/DTS driver, DTS Connect is shown on the Realtek Audio Console but turning it on and off does not make a difference.
There was one driver with which DTS Connect worked flawlessly on the Maximus X Formula and that is a very old driver from a file named "RealtekDriver_2019_03_01" having 6.0.1.8642 driver that I found somewhere on the Internet. However, possibly due to some other issue, there was very high CPU and memory usage for audio_dg which seems to be a common problem with that driver.

Failing to find a solution to my problem, I am considering moving to external sound card that offers this feature (possibly the Sound Blaster AE5-Plus).
If anyone of you know the solution to the problem I am having, I would greatly appreciate you helping me.
Last but not the least, I would like to thank @AAF Optimus for his hard work and dedication to this project. Without his mods, I would have no idea about how good onboard audio or even PC audio can be. The mods have set a benchmark to the quality of PC audio I would expect and I wish you the very best for your future.

nah, you're much better off getting a 3rd party external sound card that offers DTS connect for both encoding & decoding, itsakjt
DTS connect is actually for SPDIF (digital audio) only for most motherboards, not for analog audio


Hello i just switched to linux and miss the functionality and sound quality of these drivers any way to get the same quality in linux and help would be appreciated thanks a lot

no loskoss. maybe check out this realtek alsa driver for linux or ask the alsa folks
Alan F's modded DCH drivers are for Windows only
 
Last edited:
Top