• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

The Crysis Warhead Thread

Joined
Apr 21, 2005
Messages
6,885 (1.44/day)
Likes
1,501
System Name MY PC
Processor E8400 @ 3.80Ghz > Q9650 3.60Ghz
Motherboard Maximus Formula
Cooling D5, 7/16" ID Tubing, Maze4 with Fuzion CPU WB
Memory XMS 8500C5D @ 1066MHz
Video Card(s) HD 2900 XT 858/900 to 4870 to 5870 (Keep Vreg area clean)
Storage 2
Display(s) 24"
Case P180
Audio Device(s) X-fi Plantinum
Power Supply Silencer 750
Software XP Pro SP3 to Windows 7
Benchmark Scores This varies from one driver to another.
#26
When you have a game that may lack driver support for alternate frame rendering (used for crossfire) you use that instead of the .exe that comes with the game. In most cases I've seen folk post noticeable frame rate improvements in such cases. What you do is keep that name change until AMD releases a cat that optimizes that game correctly.

That's my take on it.
 
Joined
Feb 10, 2008
Messages
3,302 (0.88/day)
Likes
713
Location
BC.CAN
#27
erocker said:
It's a sad state of affairs indeed... Illeagal mabye? It's kind of like a car company making friends with OPEC and creating a formula of gasoline that only works well with their cars while everyone with different brands of cars suffer.
Well put. gotta love a world where inferior tech can purchase its way to the top. :wtf:

I hope that eventually Crytek will release a patch with better multi GPU support.
 
Joined
Apr 21, 2005
Messages
6,885 (1.44/day)
Likes
1,501
System Name MY PC
Processor E8400 @ 3.80Ghz > Q9650 3.60Ghz
Motherboard Maximus Formula
Cooling D5, 7/16" ID Tubing, Maze4 with Fuzion CPU WB
Memory XMS 8500C5D @ 1066MHz
Video Card(s) HD 2900 XT 858/900 to 4870 to 5870 (Keep Vreg area clean)
Storage 2
Display(s) 24"
Case P180
Audio Device(s) X-fi Plantinum
Power Supply Silencer 750
Software XP Pro SP3 to Windows 7
Benchmark Scores This varies from one driver to another.
#29
How do you record and playback timedemos ?
record timedemo <--That's the name. You can't use any other name for play back that I know of.
stop recording

location:
\Electronic Arts\Crytek\Crysis WARHEAD\Game\Levels\(null)

How to play back? well the word play is a valid command in the console but it doesn't do anything. :confused:

In any case I found a post on how to create a benchmark for Crysis Warhead here
 
Last edited:

pabloc74

New Member
Joined
Feb 11, 2008
Messages
184 (0.05/day)
Likes
11
Location
Argentina
System Name Pabloc74
Processor i7 920
Motherboard Asus P6T Deluxe V2
Cooling Corsair H50
Memory Gskill 6gb Trident 2000mhz
Video Card(s) Sapphire 5870 Vapor-X
Storage Corsair Force GT 120gb + Samsung F1 1tb
Display(s) Samsung T260
Case Corsair Obsidian
Audio Device(s) X-Fi Titanium Fatality
Power Supply Corsair HX1000
Software Windows 7 Ultimate x64
Benchmark Scores no benchs!, machine use for gaming only!
#30
Based on a few correction what you do next is start the game go back to options, graphic tab then hit the optimization button. Once you do that look at your AA options. You should have an AA option of 4x and 4xMSAA. Choose 4xMSAA. The performance difference between the 2 are minimal but with MSAA it will work.
thanks man, i run the game and my max fps are 70, when the low are 30-35, 1920*1200 vsync on and gamer mode, in enthusiast decrease 10fps but i didn't note visual changes, so i play it in gamer:)

edit: mi pc it's all stock clocks, no oc at all
 
Joined
Apr 21, 2005
Messages
6,885 (1.44/day)
Likes
1,501
System Name MY PC
Processor E8400 @ 3.80Ghz > Q9650 3.60Ghz
Motherboard Maximus Formula
Cooling D5, 7/16" ID Tubing, Maze4 with Fuzion CPU WB
Memory XMS 8500C5D @ 1066MHz
Video Card(s) HD 2900 XT 858/900 to 4870 to 5870 (Keep Vreg area clean)
Storage 2
Display(s) 24"
Case P180
Audio Device(s) X-fi Plantinum
Power Supply Silencer 750
Software XP Pro SP3 to Windows 7
Benchmark Scores This varies from one driver to another.
#31
thanks man, i run the game and my max fps are 70, when the low are 30-35, 1920*1200 vsync on and gamer mode, in enthusiast decrease 10fps but i didn't note visual changes, so i play it in gamer:)

edit: mi pc it's all stock clocks, no oc at all
Np, glad to see everything working out for you... :toast:
 
Joined
Apr 21, 2005
Messages
6,885 (1.44/day)
Likes
1,501
System Name MY PC
Processor E8400 @ 3.80Ghz > Q9650 3.60Ghz
Motherboard Maximus Formula
Cooling D5, 7/16" ID Tubing, Maze4 with Fuzion CPU WB
Memory XMS 8500C5D @ 1066MHz
Video Card(s) HD 2900 XT 858/900 to 4870 to 5870 (Keep Vreg area clean)
Storage 2
Display(s) 24"
Case P180
Audio Device(s) X-fi Plantinum
Power Supply Silencer 750
Software XP Pro SP3 to Windows 7
Benchmark Scores This varies from one driver to another.
#32
Update:

The autosave crashing is being looked at by the Crytek team. They are aware of the situation and are trying to fix it (post on their forum dated 9-22-08). It looks to me to be some sort of serious memory leak.
 
Joined
Jun 3, 2007
Messages
22,482 (5.61/day)
Likes
9,010
Location
'Merica. The Great SOUTH!
System Name TheMailbox 5.0 / The Mailbox 4.5
Processor RYZEN 1700X / Intel i7 2600k @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard Fatal1ty X370 Gaming K4 / Gigabyte Z77X-UP5 TH Intel LGA 1155
Cooling MasterLiquid PRO 280 / Scythe Katana 4
Memory ADATA RGB 16GB DDR4 2666 16-16-16-39 / G.SKILL Sniper Series 16GB DDR3 1866: 9-9-9-24
Video Card(s) MSI 1080 "Duke" with 8Gb of RAM. Boost Clock 1847 MHz / ASUS 780ti
Storage 256Gb M4 SSD / 128Gb Agelity 4 SSD , 500Gb WD (7200)
Display(s) LG 29" Class 21:9 UltraWide® IPS LED Monitor 2560 x 1080 / Dell 27"
Case Cooler Master MASTERBOX 5t / Cooler Master 922 HAF
Audio Device(s) Realtek ALC1220 Audio Codec / SupremeFX X-Fi with Bose Companion 2 speakers.
Power Supply Seasonic FOCUS Plus Series SSR-750PX 750W Platinum / SeaSonic X Series X650 Gold
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei (RAW) / Logitech G5
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow / Logitech (Unknown)
Software Windows 10 Pro (64-bit)
Benchmark Scores Benching is for bitches.
#33
Well I tried everything in this thread and in the end I only got about 3 fps more. So something else is apparently holding me back. Ether it's my CPU or the fact my PCIe isnt 2.0. Or both but I'm about to give up.
 
Joined
Feb 10, 2008
Messages
3,302 (0.88/day)
Likes
713
Location
BC.CAN
#34
Well I tried everything in this thread and in the end I only got about 3 fps more. So something else is apparently holding me back. Ether it's my CPU or the fact my PCIe isnt 2.0. Or both but I'm about to give up.
I dont know what my config is exactly but best I can tell it's a mix of high/v-high but im getting 30-45 FPS @ 1680x1050. Could be the PCI-E but I would think the CPU is the major bottleneck. I just changed my CPU and saw a massive boost in avg and min FPS.
 
Joined
Apr 21, 2005
Messages
6,885 (1.44/day)
Likes
1,501
System Name MY PC
Processor E8400 @ 3.80Ghz > Q9650 3.60Ghz
Motherboard Maximus Formula
Cooling D5, 7/16" ID Tubing, Maze4 with Fuzion CPU WB
Memory XMS 8500C5D @ 1066MHz
Video Card(s) HD 2900 XT 858/900 to 4870 to 5870 (Keep Vreg area clean)
Storage 2
Display(s) 24"
Case P180
Audio Device(s) X-fi Plantinum
Power Supply Silencer 750
Software XP Pro SP3 to Windows 7
Benchmark Scores This varies from one driver to another.
#35
Well I tried everything in this thread and in the end I only got about 3 fps more. So something else is apparently holding me back. Ether it's my CPU or the fact my PCIe isnt 2.0. Or both but I'm about to give up.
How are you trying to play the game?
-resolution
-game mode

What command tweaks are you using?

What frame rates are you getting before the tweak? After the tweak?

Where are you in Crysis Warhead? Map/location?
 
Last edited:
Joined
Jun 3, 2007
Messages
22,482 (5.61/day)
Likes
9,010
Location
'Merica. The Great SOUTH!
System Name TheMailbox 5.0 / The Mailbox 4.5
Processor RYZEN 1700X / Intel i7 2600k @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard Fatal1ty X370 Gaming K4 / Gigabyte Z77X-UP5 TH Intel LGA 1155
Cooling MasterLiquid PRO 280 / Scythe Katana 4
Memory ADATA RGB 16GB DDR4 2666 16-16-16-39 / G.SKILL Sniper Series 16GB DDR3 1866: 9-9-9-24
Video Card(s) MSI 1080 "Duke" with 8Gb of RAM. Boost Clock 1847 MHz / ASUS 780ti
Storage 256Gb M4 SSD / 128Gb Agelity 4 SSD , 500Gb WD (7200)
Display(s) LG 29" Class 21:9 UltraWide® IPS LED Monitor 2560 x 1080 / Dell 27"
Case Cooler Master MASTERBOX 5t / Cooler Master 922 HAF
Audio Device(s) Realtek ALC1220 Audio Codec / SupremeFX X-Fi with Bose Companion 2 speakers.
Power Supply Seasonic FOCUS Plus Series SSR-750PX 750W Platinum / SeaSonic X Series X650 Gold
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei (RAW) / Logitech G5
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow / Logitech (Unknown)
Software Windows 10 Pro (64-bit)
Benchmark Scores Benching is for bitches.
#36
How are you trying to play the game?
-resolution
-game mode

What command tweaks are you using?

What frame rates are you getting before the tweak? After the tweak?

Where are you in Crysis Warhead? Map/location?
Basicly what is shown below. The one screen that has 15fps is before the tweaks and the one after that shows 18fps is after the tweaks. As you can see something else is wrong. :shadedshu




 
Joined
Apr 21, 2005
Messages
6,885 (1.44/day)
Likes
1,501
System Name MY PC
Processor E8400 @ 3.80Ghz > Q9650 3.60Ghz
Motherboard Maximus Formula
Cooling D5, 7/16" ID Tubing, Maze4 with Fuzion CPU WB
Memory XMS 8500C5D @ 1066MHz
Video Card(s) HD 2900 XT 858/900 to 4870 to 5870 (Keep Vreg area clean)
Storage 2
Display(s) 24"
Case P180
Audio Device(s) X-fi Plantinum
Power Supply Silencer 750
Software XP Pro SP3 to Windows 7
Benchmark Scores This varies from one driver to another.
#37
Did you ever add the 4850's profile into the AMD.txt file?
Have you tried OC'ing your 4850?
Also reduce the fov from cl_fov=60 to cl_fov=55
If glow is set to 0 re-able it as its less then 1.0 FPS hit (at least for me).
Delete your cache folders and set everything on gamer. See if that improves performance for you.
This game is a ram hog. Are you using the same make/model ram sticks?
 
Last edited:
Joined
Jan 19, 2007
Messages
1,073 (0.26/day)
Likes
52
Location
Chicago
System Name Blue by you
Processor Intel Core i5 4690K Devils Canyon
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-Z97MX-G1 Gaming 5
Cooling Cooler Master D92 MX-4 4 Corsair 120mm Blue led case fans 2 intake 2 exhaust
Memory G.Skill Trident X DDR3 2666 2X8gb
Video Card(s) Gigabyte G1 Gaming Geforce GTX 970
Storage Sandisk Extreme Pro 240GB boot drive Samsung 950 Pro NVME 256gb Seagate 1TB platter
Display(s) Benq GW2765 2560X1440 27 inch
Case Corsair 88R Carbide SFF
Audio Device(s) nada
Power Supply Corsair HX 850i watt Professional
Software Windows 10
#38
Awesome game. But it froze once on me after about 5 minutes of playing without ocing the cards. Oced my cards and played for about 45 minutes, then whole system rebooted. wtf Is anybody running vista64 with warhead?
 
Joined
Apr 21, 2005
Messages
6,885 (1.44/day)
Likes
1,501
System Name MY PC
Processor E8400 @ 3.80Ghz > Q9650 3.60Ghz
Motherboard Maximus Formula
Cooling D5, 7/16" ID Tubing, Maze4 with Fuzion CPU WB
Memory XMS 8500C5D @ 1066MHz
Video Card(s) HD 2900 XT 858/900 to 4870 to 5870 (Keep Vreg area clean)
Storage 2
Display(s) 24"
Case P180
Audio Device(s) X-fi Plantinum
Power Supply Silencer 750
Software XP Pro SP3 to Windows 7
Benchmark Scores This varies from one driver to another.
#39
Awesome game. But it froze once on me after about 5 minutes of playing without ocing the cards. Oced my cards and played for about 45 minutes, then whole system rebooted. wtf Is anybody running vista64 with warhead?
You may want to run that game in 32-bit mode. From what I read (rumor) is that they are working on a 64-bit version. Currently, there is no 64-bit Cyrsis.exe for Warhead.
 
Joined
Jan 19, 2007
Messages
1,073 (0.26/day)
Likes
52
Location
Chicago
System Name Blue by you
Processor Intel Core i5 4690K Devils Canyon
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-Z97MX-G1 Gaming 5
Cooling Cooler Master D92 MX-4 4 Corsair 120mm Blue led case fans 2 intake 2 exhaust
Memory G.Skill Trident X DDR3 2666 2X8gb
Video Card(s) Gigabyte G1 Gaming Geforce GTX 970
Storage Sandisk Extreme Pro 240GB boot drive Samsung 950 Pro NVME 256gb Seagate 1TB platter
Display(s) Benq GW2765 2560X1440 27 inch
Case Corsair 88R Carbide SFF
Audio Device(s) nada
Power Supply Corsair HX 850i watt Professional
Software Windows 10
#40
How do I change it to 32 bit?
 

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
46,309 (9.30/day)
Likes
13,857
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name Daddy Long Legs
Processor Ryzen R7 1700, 3.9GHz 1.375v
Motherboard MSI X370 Gaming PRO carbon (really nice board, bad vdroop under load w/ an 8 core)
Cooling Corsair H155i Pro (yay for maglev fans!)
Memory 16GB 2133 generic @ 3066 C18
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS modded to Gaming Z - faster and solved black screen bugs!)
Storage 1TB Intel SSD Pro 6000p (60TB USB3 storage)
Display(s) Samsung 4K 40" HDTV (UA40KU6000WXXY) / 27" Qnix 2K 110Hz
Case Fractal Design R5 White Gold edition + RGB lighting
Audio Device(s) Pioneer VSX-519V + Yamaha YHT-270 + Corsair Void RGB, Blue Yeti mic
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G703 + PowerPlay mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
#41
there is no 64 bit version of warhead. that means you're automatically running it in 32 bit.

I completed the entire game on vista x64 with out a single crash or problem, on both my systems. (only got half way on the lan rig before moving to the main one)
 
Joined
Apr 21, 2005
Messages
6,885 (1.44/day)
Likes
1,501
System Name MY PC
Processor E8400 @ 3.80Ghz > Q9650 3.60Ghz
Motherboard Maximus Formula
Cooling D5, 7/16" ID Tubing, Maze4 with Fuzion CPU WB
Memory XMS 8500C5D @ 1066MHz
Video Card(s) HD 2900 XT 858/900 to 4870 to 5870 (Keep Vreg area clean)
Storage 2
Display(s) 24"
Case P180
Audio Device(s) X-fi Plantinum
Power Supply Silencer 750
Software XP Pro SP3 to Windows 7
Benchmark Scores This varies from one driver to another.
#42
How do I change it to 32 bit?
You are already running 32-bit mode. What you want to do is also run it under dx9 by adding the -dx9 to the command line to get the game running under DX9.
I misunderstood your question to mean some sort of attempt to run it in 64-bit mode.
 
Joined
Jan 19, 2007
Messages
1,073 (0.26/day)
Likes
52
Location
Chicago
System Name Blue by you
Processor Intel Core i5 4690K Devils Canyon
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-Z97MX-G1 Gaming 5
Cooling Cooler Master D92 MX-4 4 Corsair 120mm Blue led case fans 2 intake 2 exhaust
Memory G.Skill Trident X DDR3 2666 2X8gb
Video Card(s) Gigabyte G1 Gaming Geforce GTX 970
Storage Sandisk Extreme Pro 240GB boot drive Samsung 950 Pro NVME 256gb Seagate 1TB platter
Display(s) Benq GW2765 2560X1440 27 inch
Case Corsair 88R Carbide SFF
Audio Device(s) nada
Power Supply Corsair HX 850i watt Professional
Software Windows 10
#43
Yeah, this is pissing me off. I played Crysis last night for 2 hours no problem. Why dx9 verses dx10?
lol Thats why I'm running vista64.
 

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
46,309 (9.30/day)
Likes
13,857
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name Daddy Long Legs
Processor Ryzen R7 1700, 3.9GHz 1.375v
Motherboard MSI X370 Gaming PRO carbon (really nice board, bad vdroop under load w/ an 8 core)
Cooling Corsair H155i Pro (yay for maglev fans!)
Memory 16GB 2133 generic @ 3066 C18
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS modded to Gaming Z - faster and solved black screen bugs!)
Storage 1TB Intel SSD Pro 6000p (60TB USB3 storage)
Display(s) Samsung 4K 40" HDTV (UA40KU6000WXXY) / 27" Qnix 2K 110Hz
Case Fractal Design R5 White Gold edition + RGB lighting
Audio Device(s) Pioneer VSX-519V + Yamaha YHT-270 + Corsair Void RGB, Blue Yeti mic
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G703 + PowerPlay mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
#44
i've seen some systems that only worked in DX9, and one laptop that only works in DX10 (ATI, the laptop)

I run teh game in DX9 on enthusiast for higher FPS than DX10 on gamer.
 
Joined
Jan 19, 2007
Messages
1,073 (0.26/day)
Likes
52
Location
Chicago
System Name Blue by you
Processor Intel Core i5 4690K Devils Canyon
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-Z97MX-G1 Gaming 5
Cooling Cooler Master D92 MX-4 4 Corsair 120mm Blue led case fans 2 intake 2 exhaust
Memory G.Skill Trident X DDR3 2666 2X8gb
Video Card(s) Gigabyte G1 Gaming Geforce GTX 970
Storage Sandisk Extreme Pro 240GB boot drive Samsung 950 Pro NVME 256gb Seagate 1TB platter
Display(s) Benq GW2765 2560X1440 27 inch
Case Corsair 88R Carbide SFF
Audio Device(s) nada
Power Supply Corsair HX 850i watt Professional
Software Windows 10
#45
i've seen some systems that only worked in DX9, and one laptop that only works in DX10 (ATI, the laptop)

I run teh game in DX9 on enthusiast for higher FPS than DX10 on gamer.
So how do I change it to dx9?
 

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
46,309 (9.30/day)
Likes
13,857
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name Daddy Long Legs
Processor Ryzen R7 1700, 3.9GHz 1.375v
Motherboard MSI X370 Gaming PRO carbon (really nice board, bad vdroop under load w/ an 8 core)
Cooling Corsair H155i Pro (yay for maglev fans!)
Memory 16GB 2133 generic @ 3066 C18
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS modded to Gaming Z - faster and solved black screen bugs!)
Storage 1TB Intel SSD Pro 6000p (60TB USB3 storage)
Display(s) Samsung 4K 40" HDTV (UA40KU6000WXXY) / 27" Qnix 2K 110Hz
Case Fractal Design R5 White Gold edition + RGB lighting
Audio Device(s) Pioneer VSX-519V + Yamaha YHT-270 + Corsair Void RGB, Blue Yeti mic
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G703 + PowerPlay mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
#46
it gives you an icon in games explorer, right click that and it gives you the option. if you click and drag from there, the shortcut you get will also have the right click menus.
 
Joined
Jan 19, 2007
Messages
1,073 (0.26/day)
Likes
52
Location
Chicago
System Name Blue by you
Processor Intel Core i5 4690K Devils Canyon
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-Z97MX-G1 Gaming 5
Cooling Cooler Master D92 MX-4 4 Corsair 120mm Blue led case fans 2 intake 2 exhaust
Memory G.Skill Trident X DDR3 2666 2X8gb
Video Card(s) Gigabyte G1 Gaming Geforce GTX 970
Storage Sandisk Extreme Pro 240GB boot drive Samsung 950 Pro NVME 256gb Seagate 1TB platter
Display(s) Benq GW2765 2560X1440 27 inch
Case Corsair 88R Carbide SFF
Audio Device(s) nada
Power Supply Corsair HX 850i watt Professional
Software Windows 10
#48
Where is games explorer?
 

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
46,309 (9.30/day)
Likes
13,857
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name Daddy Long Legs
Processor Ryzen R7 1700, 3.9GHz 1.375v
Motherboard MSI X370 Gaming PRO carbon (really nice board, bad vdroop under load w/ an 8 core)
Cooling Corsair H155i Pro (yay for maglev fans!)
Memory 16GB 2133 generic @ 3066 C18
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS modded to Gaming Z - faster and solved black screen bugs!)
Storage 1TB Intel SSD Pro 6000p (60TB USB3 storage)
Display(s) Samsung 4K 40" HDTV (UA40KU6000WXXY) / 27" Qnix 2K 110Hz
Case Fractal Design R5 White Gold edition + RGB lighting
Audio Device(s) Pioneer VSX-519V + Yamaha YHT-270 + Corsair Void RGB, Blue Yeti mic
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G703 + PowerPlay mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
#49
programs menu, games.
 
Joined
Jan 19, 2007
Messages
1,073 (0.26/day)
Likes
52
Location
Chicago
System Name Blue by you
Processor Intel Core i5 4690K Devils Canyon
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-Z97MX-G1 Gaming 5
Cooling Cooler Master D92 MX-4 4 Corsair 120mm Blue led case fans 2 intake 2 exhaust
Memory G.Skill Trident X DDR3 2666 2X8gb
Video Card(s) Gigabyte G1 Gaming Geforce GTX 970
Storage Sandisk Extreme Pro 240GB boot drive Samsung 950 Pro NVME 256gb Seagate 1TB platter
Display(s) Benq GW2765 2560X1440 27 inch
Case Corsair 88R Carbide SFF
Audio Device(s) nada
Power Supply Corsair HX 850i watt Professional
Software Windows 10
#50
In warhead itself? I did just play about 20 minutes no problem in xp compatibility mode.
 
Top