• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

TPU's F@H Team

stanhemi

New Member
Joined
Sep 12, 2008
Messages
801 (0.24/day)
Likes
347
Location
Montreal,-Canada.
System Name CRUNSHING MINI FARM
Processor Q9550 C1(lapped)@4105mhz 1,38vcore/Q6600 G0 @3010mhz 1,24vcore
Motherboard P5Q-E 8.5 x 483 fsb/P5QPL-AM 9x334fsb
Cooling watercooled storm,mcw60,2x240mm,micro res rev2,laing ddc3.2/Xig s1283(lapped)
Memory CORSAIR DOMINATOR 2X2G 1066MHZ@965-mhz 5-4-5-15/kingston kvr800mhz 2x1g
Video Card(s) SAPPHIRRE 4870 1G @850/1020/ati x1950 pro
Storage RAID0 2X RAPTOR 74gb/wd 250g
Display(s) 22'' LCD 1680x1050/lg 17" 1280x1024
Case Antec 900 white inside/crappy white case
Audio Device(s) onboard/onboard
Power Supply ocz 700 watt mod xstream pro/enermax noiseblocker 485 watt
Software Windows 7 x64/vista 32
Benchmark Scores 3dmark06 18950
Are your pc overclocked at all ?
are you using -smp flag on the f@h shortcut ?

i'm asking this cause the smp client need a lot of vcore to run properly.

My E7200@3600mhz 1,42vcore Folding
same cpu E7200@4008mhz 1,36 vcore stable orthos 24 hours.
 

mystikl

New Member
Joined
Jan 31, 2009
Messages
100 (0.03/day)
Likes
12
System Name Zangetsu
Processor Q6600 @3.0Ghz
Motherboard GA-P31 DS3L
Cooling akasa AK965
Memory ZEPPELIN 2X2 GB DDR2 800 4-4-4-12
Video Card(s) HD 7750
Storage Seagate Barracuda 1TB
Power Supply Antec EA380
Software WIN 7
Yes it's overclocked but that didn't seem to stop it from doing 40% of the WU. And yes I'm using the -smp switch.
 

stanhemi

New Member
Joined
Sep 12, 2008
Messages
801 (0.24/day)
Likes
347
Location
Montreal,-Canada.
System Name CRUNSHING MINI FARM
Processor Q9550 C1(lapped)@4105mhz 1,38vcore/Q6600 G0 @3010mhz 1,24vcore
Motherboard P5Q-E 8.5 x 483 fsb/P5QPL-AM 9x334fsb
Cooling watercooled storm,mcw60,2x240mm,micro res rev2,laing ddc3.2/Xig s1283(lapped)
Memory CORSAIR DOMINATOR 2X2G 1066MHZ@965-mhz 5-4-5-15/kingston kvr800mhz 2x1g
Video Card(s) SAPPHIRRE 4870 1G @850/1020/ati x1950 pro
Storage RAID0 2X RAPTOR 74gb/wd 250g
Display(s) 22'' LCD 1680x1050/lg 17" 1280x1024
Case Antec 900 white inside/crappy white case
Audio Device(s) onboard/onboard
Power Supply ocz 700 watt mod xstream pro/enermax noiseblocker 485 watt
Software Windows 7 x64/vista 32
Benchmark Scores 3dmark06 18950
It happen to me,take 2 week to get it, i do 9 smp jobs, all of them crash at 100%.I received a error message "missing work file" can't send the result.

Are you using this "Drop-in binary for current Windows SMP console client (6.23)"
http://folding.stanford.edu/English/DownloadWinOther
 
Last edited:

mystikl

New Member
Joined
Jan 31, 2009
Messages
100 (0.03/day)
Likes
12
System Name Zangetsu
Processor Q6600 @3.0Ghz
Motherboard GA-P31 DS3L
Cooling akasa AK965
Memory ZEPPELIN 2X2 GB DDR2 800 4-4-4-12
Video Card(s) HD 7750
Storage Seagate Barracuda 1TB
Power Supply Antec EA380
Software WIN 7
I tried using stock settings, still no go. I guess I have to reinstall it.
 

stanhemi

New Member
Joined
Sep 12, 2008
Messages
801 (0.24/day)
Likes
347
Location
Montreal,-Canada.
System Name CRUNSHING MINI FARM
Processor Q9550 C1(lapped)@4105mhz 1,38vcore/Q6600 G0 @3010mhz 1,24vcore
Motherboard P5Q-E 8.5 x 483 fsb/P5QPL-AM 9x334fsb
Cooling watercooled storm,mcw60,2x240mm,micro res rev2,laing ddc3.2/Xig s1283(lapped)
Memory CORSAIR DOMINATOR 2X2G 1066MHZ@965-mhz 5-4-5-15/kingston kvr800mhz 2x1g
Video Card(s) SAPPHIRRE 4870 1G @850/1020/ati x1950 pro
Storage RAID0 2X RAPTOR 74gb/wd 250g
Display(s) 22'' LCD 1680x1050/lg 17" 1280x1024
Case Antec 900 white inside/crappy white case
Audio Device(s) onboard/onboard
Power Supply ocz 700 watt mod xstream pro/enermax noiseblocker 485 watt
Software Windows 7 x64/vista 32
Benchmark Scores 3dmark06 18950
yep,and run your pc stock at least for 1 complete WU,and use the binary drop in for me it help .
 

mystikl

New Member
Joined
Jan 31, 2009
Messages
100 (0.03/day)
Likes
12
System Name Zangetsu
Processor Q6600 @3.0Ghz
Motherboard GA-P31 DS3L
Cooling akasa AK965
Memory ZEPPELIN 2X2 GB DDR2 800 4-4-4-12
Video Card(s) HD 7750
Storage Seagate Barracuda 1TB
Power Supply Antec EA380
Software WIN 7
Alright, thanks for the help stanhemi!
 

stanhemi

New Member
Joined
Sep 12, 2008
Messages
801 (0.24/day)
Likes
347
Location
Montreal,-Canada.
System Name CRUNSHING MINI FARM
Processor Q9550 C1(lapped)@4105mhz 1,38vcore/Q6600 G0 @3010mhz 1,24vcore
Motherboard P5Q-E 8.5 x 483 fsb/P5QPL-AM 9x334fsb
Cooling watercooled storm,mcw60,2x240mm,micro res rev2,laing ddc3.2/Xig s1283(lapped)
Memory CORSAIR DOMINATOR 2X2G 1066MHZ@965-mhz 5-4-5-15/kingston kvr800mhz 2x1g
Video Card(s) SAPPHIRRE 4870 1G @850/1020/ati x1950 pro
Storage RAID0 2X RAPTOR 74gb/wd 250g
Display(s) 22'' LCD 1680x1050/lg 17" 1280x1024
Case Antec 900 white inside/crappy white case
Audio Device(s) onboard/onboard
Power Supply ocz 700 watt mod xstream pro/enermax noiseblocker 485 watt
Software Windows 7 x64/vista 32
Benchmark Scores 3dmark06 18950
Your welcome.give us some feedback :toast:
 

mystikl

New Member
Joined
Jan 31, 2009
Messages
100 (0.03/day)
Likes
12
System Name Zangetsu
Processor Q6600 @3.0Ghz
Motherboard GA-P31 DS3L
Cooling akasa AK965
Memory ZEPPELIN 2X2 GB DDR2 800 4-4-4-12
Video Card(s) HD 7750
Storage Seagate Barracuda 1TB
Power Supply Antec EA380
Software WIN 7
I reinstalled but it still doesn't work, I guess it's just Vista crapping out.
 

stanhemi

New Member
Joined
Sep 12, 2008
Messages
801 (0.24/day)
Likes
347
Location
Montreal,-Canada.
System Name CRUNSHING MINI FARM
Processor Q9550 C1(lapped)@4105mhz 1,38vcore/Q6600 G0 @3010mhz 1,24vcore
Motherboard P5Q-E 8.5 x 483 fsb/P5QPL-AM 9x334fsb
Cooling watercooled storm,mcw60,2x240mm,micro res rev2,laing ddc3.2/Xig s1283(lapped)
Memory CORSAIR DOMINATOR 2X2G 1066MHZ@965-mhz 5-4-5-15/kingston kvr800mhz 2x1g
Video Card(s) SAPPHIRRE 4870 1G @850/1020/ati x1950 pro
Storage RAID0 2X RAPTOR 74gb/wd 250g
Display(s) 22'' LCD 1680x1050/lg 17" 1280x1024
Case Antec 900 white inside/crappy white case
Audio Device(s) onboard/onboard
Power Supply ocz 700 watt mod xstream pro/enermax noiseblocker 485 watt
Software Windows 7 x64/vista 32
Benchmark Scores 3dmark06 18950
hum.... i know some other guy running vista 64 and smp client with no problem.,maybe it slower but it work

Don't install the f@h client in program file folder,just in case you don't know.:cool:
 
Joined
Apr 14, 2008
Messages
1,777 (0.50/day)
Likes
163
Location
South Australia
System Name QUACK
Processor Intel i7 2600K (3.4 GHz, 8 threads)
Motherboard Asus P67P8-V3
Cooling Xigmatek Balder 120mm (4x120,1x140mm case)
Memory Patriot 2 Viper Sector 5, 8GB DDR3 1600 MHz
Video Card(s) Gigabyte GeForce GTX 960 G1 4GB
Storage 1x Samsung EVO 850 (500GB) SSD, 1x Fujitsu 256GB SSD
Display(s) Dell Ultrasharp U2311h 23" (so sexy)
Case CoolerMaster Gladiator RC-600
Audio Device(s) Onboard 5.1
Power Supply Antec 850w with yellow racing stripes
Software Windows 7 HP 64 bit
I've got the GPU problem sorted out.
How well does the GPU client run on an overclocked graphics card?
Also, would it be worth putting my 850 MHz PIII laptop to work? It'd be going 24/7, with some extra cooling to keep it working properly.
 
Joined
May 5, 2008
Messages
3,318 (0.94/day)
Likes
301
Processor Intel i5-3570K @ 3.4Ghz
Motherboard Asrock LGA1155 Z77 Extreme 4
Cooling Cooler Master Evo 212
Memory 16GB (4X4) G.Skill Ripjaw 2 DDR3-1600
Video Card(s) Nvidia gForce GTX 660ti
Storage 1x Samsung 840 EVO 256GB 6Gb/s, 1x WD 500GB 6Gb/s, 1x WD 80GB 3Gb/s
Display(s) ASUS VH242H Black + 2 HP 2311x 23" LED
Case Fractal Design R4
Audio Device(s) Realtek OnBoard Both
Power Supply Cooler Master 850w
Software Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit SP1
I've got the GPU problem sorted out.
How well does the GPU client run on an overclocked graphics card?
Also, would it be worth putting my 850 MHz PIII laptop to work? It'd be going 24/7, with some extra cooling to keep it working properly.
Well I have a 800MHz Celeron(P3) running constantly and It has been going for about 2 days now and it has worked 34/200. Yours might be faster, but that is was I am getting for that.
 

stanhemi

New Member
Joined
Sep 12, 2008
Messages
801 (0.24/day)
Likes
347
Location
Montreal,-Canada.
System Name CRUNSHING MINI FARM
Processor Q9550 C1(lapped)@4105mhz 1,38vcore/Q6600 G0 @3010mhz 1,24vcore
Motherboard P5Q-E 8.5 x 483 fsb/P5QPL-AM 9x334fsb
Cooling watercooled storm,mcw60,2x240mm,micro res rev2,laing ddc3.2/Xig s1283(lapped)
Memory CORSAIR DOMINATOR 2X2G 1066MHZ@965-mhz 5-4-5-15/kingston kvr800mhz 2x1g
Video Card(s) SAPPHIRRE 4870 1G @850/1020/ati x1950 pro
Storage RAID0 2X RAPTOR 74gb/wd 250g
Display(s) 22'' LCD 1680x1050/lg 17" 1280x1024
Case Antec 900 white inside/crappy white case
Audio Device(s) onboard/onboard
Power Supply ocz 700 watt mod xstream pro/enermax noiseblocker 485 watt
Software Windows 7 x64/vista 32
Benchmark Scores 3dmark06 18950
Joined
Apr 14, 2008
Messages
1,777 (0.50/day)
Likes
163
Location
South Australia
System Name QUACK
Processor Intel i7 2600K (3.4 GHz, 8 threads)
Motherboard Asus P67P8-V3
Cooling Xigmatek Balder 120mm (4x120,1x140mm case)
Memory Patriot 2 Viper Sector 5, 8GB DDR3 1600 MHz
Video Card(s) Gigabyte GeForce GTX 960 G1 4GB
Storage 1x Samsung EVO 850 (500GB) SSD, 1x Fujitsu 256GB SSD
Display(s) Dell Ultrasharp U2311h 23" (so sexy)
Case CoolerMaster Gladiator RC-600
Audio Device(s) Onboard 5.1
Power Supply Antec 850w with yellow racing stripes
Software Windows 7 HP 64 bit
I'll have a go running it on my laptop; we're so close to breaking 100!
I've even convinced my friend to join the team: he has a Q9300 and two 9800 GX2s in his PC!
 

mystikl

New Member
Joined
Jan 31, 2009
Messages
100 (0.03/day)
Likes
12
System Name Zangetsu
Processor Q6600 @3.0Ghz
Motherboard GA-P31 DS3L
Cooling akasa AK965
Memory ZEPPELIN 2X2 GB DDR2 800 4-4-4-12
Video Card(s) HD 7750
Storage Seagate Barracuda 1TB
Power Supply Antec EA380
Software WIN 7
I've reinstalled it 5 times same thing, it just won't work anymore. I've had it with this smp bull$hit I'll just install the regular client and call it a day.
 
Joined
Apr 14, 2008
Messages
1,777 (0.50/day)
Likes
163
Location
South Australia
System Name QUACK
Processor Intel i7 2600K (3.4 GHz, 8 threads)
Motherboard Asus P67P8-V3
Cooling Xigmatek Balder 120mm (4x120,1x140mm case)
Memory Patriot 2 Viper Sector 5, 8GB DDR3 1600 MHz
Video Card(s) Gigabyte GeForce GTX 960 G1 4GB
Storage 1x Samsung EVO 850 (500GB) SSD, 1x Fujitsu 256GB SSD
Display(s) Dell Ultrasharp U2311h 23" (so sexy)
Case CoolerMaster Gladiator RC-600
Audio Device(s) Onboard 5.1
Power Supply Antec 850w with yellow racing stripes
Software Windows 7 HP 64 bit
I've reinstalled it 5 times same thing, it just won't work anymore. I've had it with this smp bull$hit I'll just install the regular client and call it a day.
I havn't even bothered with SMP, I've got two console clients running, one on each core. Set to high priority, and have a different machine number and they do fine.
 
Joined
Aug 22, 2008
Messages
2,304 (0.68/day)
Likes
1,162
Location
Edmonton, Alberta
System Name AMD | Intel | Chumpy
Processor PHII 955BE Stock | i7 920 D0 4.01 GHz | i7 920 D0 4.01 GHz
Motherboard MSI 790FX-GD70 | EX58 - UD5 | E760 4 Way SLI
Cooling Zalman 9700 CNPS | Water Loop | Water Loop
Memory 4 GB XMS3 1600 MHz | 6 GB Dominators 1600 MHz | 6 GB Dominators 1866 MHz
Video Card(s) 3 x 9600GSO, GTX260 216 | 2 x GTX 260 216 | GTX 260 216, 9600 GSO
Storage WD 640GB | Couple o' 5400RPMs | WD 1TB
Case Cosmos S | Lancool K62 Dragonlord | Lian Li PC-P80 Armor
Power Supply TX850 | HX 1000 | HX 1000
Software Win 7 Home Premium | Win 7 Ultimate | Vista Home Premium
Well, for no reason my SMP client went down faster than a flaming brick trying to disobey the law of gravity. No reason why. Dos window just auto closed. Couldn't for the life of me get it working. Uninstalled, nuked the folder out of existance and retried (after resetting Vista password and account options, and rebooting). Didn't work. Did the windows 6.23 drop in, redid it all up. Suddenly a flaming brick learned how to fly. I don't get it. Didn't need the patch at all up to this point. I have no clue what changed. Just... did. Bleh.
 
Joined
Nov 13, 2007
Messages
6,142 (1.67/day)
Likes
1,636
Location
Austin Texas
System Name silen8
Processor Intel i7 7820X Delidded @ 4.64Ghz / 3.1Ghz Mesh
Motherboard MSI X299 Tomahawk
Cooling 240mm Corsair H105 Intake
Memory 32 GB Quad 3434Mhz DDR4 15-16-16-38-300-1T
Video Card(s) Gigabyte GTX 1080 Ti Gaming
Storage 1Tb Samsung 960 Pro m2, 1TB Samsung 850 Pro SSD
Display(s) Dell 24" 2560x1440 144hz, G-Sync @ 165Hz
Case NZXT S340 Elite Black
Audio Device(s) Arctis 7
Power Supply FSP HydroG 750W
Mouse zowie ec-2
Keyboard corsair k65 tenkeyless
Software Windows 10 64 Bit
Benchmark Scores Cb: 2103 Multi, 209 Single, 10450 Timespy - 10150 GPU/11900 CPU, superpi 1M - 7.71s
Well, for no reason my SMP client went down faster than a flaming brick trying to disobey the law of gravity. No reason why. Dos window just auto closed. Couldn't for the life of me get it working. Uninstalled, nuked the folder out of existance and retried (after resetting Vista password and account options, and rebooting). Didn't work. Did the windows 6.23 drop in, redid it all up. Suddenly a flaming brick learned how to fly. I don't get it. Didn't need the patch at all up to this point. I have no clue what changed. Just... did. Bleh.
same here... it instacloses for me too... dont care tho, the cards make up for what the dualcore doesnt do.
 
Joined
Aug 22, 2008
Messages
2,304 (0.68/day)
Likes
1,162
Location
Edmonton, Alberta
System Name AMD | Intel | Chumpy
Processor PHII 955BE Stock | i7 920 D0 4.01 GHz | i7 920 D0 4.01 GHz
Motherboard MSI 790FX-GD70 | EX58 - UD5 | E760 4 Way SLI
Cooling Zalman 9700 CNPS | Water Loop | Water Loop
Memory 4 GB XMS3 1600 MHz | 6 GB Dominators 1600 MHz | 6 GB Dominators 1866 MHz
Video Card(s) 3 x 9600GSO, GTX260 216 | 2 x GTX 260 216 | GTX 260 216, 9600 GSO
Storage WD 640GB | Couple o' 5400RPMs | WD 1TB
Case Cosmos S | Lancool K62 Dragonlord | Lian Li PC-P80 Armor
Power Supply TX850 | HX 1000 | HX 1000
Software Win 7 Home Premium | Win 7 Ultimate | Vista Home Premium
I assume you set it up correctly in the past? If so do a complete purge and reinstall, do the drop in code and set it up from there. It worked for me. If you had the drop in code before, still try the reinstall, never know.

Theoretical question. If I had a quad core, should I run the SMP client once seeming it is intended for quad cores already, or would I see more with 4 instances of SMP each set to a specific core. Assume Xeon quad core.
 
Joined
Nov 13, 2007
Messages
6,142 (1.67/day)
Likes
1,636
Location
Austin Texas
System Name silen8
Processor Intel i7 7820X Delidded @ 4.64Ghz / 3.1Ghz Mesh
Motherboard MSI X299 Tomahawk
Cooling 240mm Corsair H105 Intake
Memory 32 GB Quad 3434Mhz DDR4 15-16-16-38-300-1T
Video Card(s) Gigabyte GTX 1080 Ti Gaming
Storage 1Tb Samsung 960 Pro m2, 1TB Samsung 850 Pro SSD
Display(s) Dell 24" 2560x1440 144hz, G-Sync @ 165Hz
Case NZXT S340 Elite Black
Audio Device(s) Arctis 7
Power Supply FSP HydroG 750W
Mouse zowie ec-2
Keyboard corsair k65 tenkeyless
Software Windows 10 64 Bit
Benchmark Scores Cb: 2103 Multi, 209 Single, 10450 Timespy - 10150 GPU/11900 CPU, superpi 1M - 7.71s
I assume you set it up correctly in the past? If so do a complete purge and reinstall, do the drop in code and set it up from there. It worked for me. If you had the drop in code before, still try the reinstall, never know.

Theoretical question. If I had a quad core, should I run the SMP client once seeming it is intended for quad cores already, or would I see more with 4 instances of SMP each set to a specific core. Assume Xeon quad core.
Yes i was folding SMP one day ago... All of the sudden it ceases to exist :wtf:

Theoretically it shouldnt make a difference, but in reality i have no clue.
 
Joined
Jul 30, 2007
Messages
6,560 (1.73/day)
Likes
835
System Name Vintage
Processor i7 - 3770K @ Stock
Cooling Scythe Zipang II
Memory 2x4GB Crucial DDR3
Video Card(s) MSI GTX970
Storage M4 124GB SSD// WD Black 640GB// WD Black 1TB//Samsung F3 1.5TB
Display(s) Samsung SM223BW 21.6"
Case Generic
Power Supply Corsair HX 520W
Software Windows 7
In Vista, i think it is best to have 3 SMPs working on three of the corse and the you GPU running on the last one. At least that is what some here do.... i think.
 

dadi_oh

New Member
Joined
Jul 18, 2007
Messages
809 (0.21/day)
Likes
77
Location
Almonte, Canada
System Name Sonny Boy
Processor Q9550 3.8GHz 450X8.5 @ 1.3 Vcore
Motherboard ASUS P5Q-PRO
Cooling OCZ Vendetta 2 - lapped and MX2
Memory 2 X 2GB OCZ Reaper PC2-8500 1080MHz 5-5-5-15-2T 2.1V
Video Card(s) 5870 Eyefinity + GT 240 Physx
Storage WD Caviar Black 640
Display(s) 3X AOC 23" 1920X1080 = 5760X1080
Case HAF922 - 3X 200mm fans
Audio Device(s) Onboard - whatever
Power Supply Ultra LSP 750W
Software Windows 7 Professional 64 bit
Anyone seen these 2144 point WU before? I don't usually pay too much attention to the CPU WU but this number caught my eye. 3210 ppd on my Q6600. I usually am 1000 ppd less than that.
 

Attachments

stanhemi

New Member
Joined
Sep 12, 2008
Messages
801 (0.24/day)
Likes
347
Location
Montreal,-Canada.
System Name CRUNSHING MINI FARM
Processor Q9550 C1(lapped)@4105mhz 1,38vcore/Q6600 G0 @3010mhz 1,24vcore
Motherboard P5Q-E 8.5 x 483 fsb/P5QPL-AM 9x334fsb
Cooling watercooled storm,mcw60,2x240mm,micro res rev2,laing ddc3.2/Xig s1283(lapped)
Memory CORSAIR DOMINATOR 2X2G 1066MHZ@965-mhz 5-4-5-15/kingston kvr800mhz 2x1g
Video Card(s) SAPPHIRRE 4870 1G @850/1020/ati x1950 pro
Storage RAID0 2X RAPTOR 74gb/wd 250g
Display(s) 22'' LCD 1680x1050/lg 17" 1280x1024
Case Antec 900 white inside/crappy white case
Audio Device(s) onboard/onboard
Power Supply ocz 700 watt mod xstream pro/enermax noiseblocker 485 watt
Software Windows 7 x64/vista 32
Benchmark Scores 3dmark06 18950
I've reinstalled it 5 times same thing, it just won't work anymore. I've had it with this smp bull$hit I'll just install the regular client and call it a day.
If you run Vista-64 Mpich is presently the only option that you have. If you run Vista-32, you can choose to run the version that uses DeinoMPI. Do not attempt to run DeinoMPI on a 64-bit operating system.

The Windows user account that will be running the SMP client must have a non-blank password for the client to work correctly

Make a new directory in your Users folder, such as C:\Users\%username%\FAH (where %username% is your user name)

:toast:
 

mystikl

New Member
Joined
Jan 31, 2009
Messages
100 (0.03/day)
Likes
12
System Name Zangetsu
Processor Q6600 @3.0Ghz
Motherboard GA-P31 DS3L
Cooling akasa AK965
Memory ZEPPELIN 2X2 GB DDR2 800 4-4-4-12
Video Card(s) HD 7750
Storage Seagate Barracuda 1TB
Power Supply Antec EA380
Software WIN 7
That's exactly what I did, and it did work for 16 hours straight. Last night it reached 38% and I hit Ctrl + c and it shutdown just fine but this morning it just didn't wanna start anymore. I'm running the tray client for now until I find the time to try to make smp work again.
 
Joined
Jul 30, 2007
Messages
6,560 (1.73/day)
Likes
835
System Name Vintage
Processor i7 - 3770K @ Stock
Cooling Scythe Zipang II
Memory 2x4GB Crucial DDR3
Video Card(s) MSI GTX970
Storage M4 124GB SSD// WD Black 640GB// WD Black 1TB//Samsung F3 1.5TB
Display(s) Samsung SM223BW 21.6"
Case Generic
Power Supply Corsair HX 520W
Software Windows 7
That has happened to me as well, just refuses to start full stop. And it was at 95% complete, my first WU almost complete. :banghead:
 

mystikl

New Member
Joined
Jan 31, 2009
Messages
100 (0.03/day)
Likes
12
System Name Zangetsu
Processor Q6600 @3.0Ghz
Motherboard GA-P31 DS3L
Cooling akasa AK965
Memory ZEPPELIN 2X2 GB DDR2 800 4-4-4-12
Video Card(s) HD 7750
Storage Seagate Barracuda 1TB
Power Supply Antec EA380
Software WIN 7
I guess that's why it's a beta version.