• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

TPU's F@H Team

Magikherbs

New Member
Joined
Jun 22, 2010
Messages
366 (0.13/day)
Likes
91
Steps do not equal points, just a way to keep track on how much of the WU is completed.

Password is not required, unless you are doing bigadv units (if its the rig in your specs thats not possible).

Thanks for joining the team :toast:
Yep thar she blows heh.. if you listen carefully, my rig humms "nnnoooob" :p ..
Just remembered I up'ed my Vcore volts by .0125 !
And I chose normal units. With IE and folding, Im only using 850mb of ram. Are the bigadv units, monster ?
Peace

@TheBlueBumbleBee I have systray-632.msi . Ran it for a test, then read on a diff thread that the console was preferred. The gpu barely got warm and maxed out at 50C so no worries about melting stuff hehe . Im sure my sys will handle both the cpu and gpu. Cpu/Vcore temps are waay low aswell.

I have the Nvidia control panel settings maxed.. should I switch to defaults?

Cheers !
 
Last edited:

theonedub

habe fidem
Joined
Apr 30, 2009
Messages
7,902 (2.51/day)
Likes
5,115
Location
Northern CA, USA
System Name Erakith || Asus UX305FA
Processor i7 3770k @ 4.2ghz 1.068v || Intel Core M 5Y10 @ 800mhz
Motherboard Gigabyte Z77X-UP4 TH || ASUS OE
Cooling EK Supremacy, D5 w/ EK Top, 2X EK-CoolStream XTX 360 & Photon 270 Res || !PASSIVE!
Memory 16GB Samsung 'Wonder' RAM || 8GB LPDDR3 1600
Video Card(s) EVGA 780Ti Classified HydroCopper || Intel HD Graphics 5300
Storage 256gb Corsair Performance Pro, 2TB Caviar Green, 2TB Samsung F4 || Toshiba 256GB SSD
Display(s) DELL Ultrasharp U2715H 27" || 13.3" 1080P IPS
Case CaseLabs Merlin SM8 || Aluminum Unibody
Power Supply NZXT Hale-90-1000-M
Mouse Logitech M705 Marathon
Keyboard Corsair Strafe RGB w/ Cherry MX Silent
Software Windows 10 Pro x64 || WIndows 10 Home x64
Benchmark Scores WCG & F@H Only
bigadv's requires 8 cores (or a decently OCed i7 w/ HT) and about 6 to 8gb(preferred) RAM.
 

[Ion]

WCG Team Assistant
Joined
Sep 15, 2009
Messages
13,391 (4.45/day)
Likes
14,251
Location
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
System Name Niedersachsen / Ribe / Minsk
Processor i3 3240 / i7-3520M / 4x Opteron 6376 @ 2.86GHz
Motherboard BIOSTAR H61M / HP Q77 / Supermicro H8QG7
Cooling Stock / Stock / 4x 1U G34
Memory 1x8GB / 2x4GB / 4x4GB
Video Card(s) GTX260 / Intel HD 4000 / nVidia GT310
Storage 80GB Intel SSD / 256GB Intel SSD / 2x 60GB SSD (RAID1)
Display(s) Dell 3007 + HP 2245w / 12.1" 1366x768 / None
Case Antec NSK3480 / HP / Supermicro 1U
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Enermax 500W / HP 130W / Supermicro Gold 1400W
Keyboard IBM Model M
Software Windows 7 (Niedersachsen/Ribe) / Linux Mint 17.2 (Minsk)
Yep thar she blows heh.. if you listen carefully, my rig humms "nnnoooob" :p ..
Just remembered I up'ed my Vcore volts by .0125 !
And I chose normal units. With IE and folding, Im only using 850mb of ram. Are the bigadv units, monster ?
Peace

@TheBlueBumbleBee I have systray-632.msi . Ran it for a test, then read on a diff thread that the console was preferred. The gpu barely got warm and maxed out at 50C so no worries about melting stuff hehe . Im sure my sys will handle both the cpu and gpu. Cpu/Vcore temps are waay low aswell.

I have the Nvidia control panel settings maxed.. should I switch to defaults?

Cheers !
Make sure that you use the SMP client (console) with the -smp flag and a passkey.....otherwise you'll get very bad PPD.
bigadv's requires 8 cores (or a decently OCed i7 w/ HT) and about 6 to 8gb(preferred) RAM.
2GB will actually run it fine with XP ;)
 

DaMulta

My stars went supernova
Joined
Aug 3, 2006
Messages
16,159 (3.90/day)
Likes
1,416
Location
Oklahoma T-Town
System Name Work in progress
Processor AMD 955---4Ghz
Motherboard MSi GD70
Cooling OcZ Phase/water
Memory Crucial2GB kit (1GBx2), Ballistix 240-pin DIMM, DDR3 PC3-16000
Video Card(s) CrossfireX 2 X HD 4890 1GB OCed to 1000Mhz
Storage SSD 64GB
Display(s) Envision 24'' 1920x1200
Case Using the desk ATM
Audio Device(s) Sucky onboard for now :(
Power Supply 1000W TruePower Quattro
Joined
Aug 11, 2009
Messages
6,823 (2.24/day)
Likes
2,901
Location
Viking Land
System Name Ivy Biatch
Processor i5 3570K
Motherboard ASSRockzz z77TOTHEEXTREME!!!!
Cooling bleh
Memory 2x4gb crucial 1866
Video Card(s) HD7770, yes it does BF3
Storage 120gb Vertex
Display(s) 226BW
Case whats that, oh my table
Audio Device(s) stock onboard thing
Power Supply HX850W
Software 7
cant see what it is.
 

BUCK NASTY

F@H Mod & 4P Enthusiust
Staff member
Joined
Aug 8, 2007
Messages
4,968 (1.31/day)
Likes
4,624
Location
Port St Lucie, FL. U.S.A.
System Name Main Rig
Processor AMD FX-4130 @ 4.8Ghz
Motherboard ASUS M5A99X Evo
Cooling Coolermaster Hyper 212+
Memory 8GB GSkill DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) ASUS GTX 970 Strix @ 1503Mhz Core
Storage Corsair Force 90gb SSD/ WD Caviar Blue 750gb
Display(s) ASUS 24" IPS
Case Coolermaster Centurion 590
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Antec TP750 80+
Software Windows 7 Ultimate 64
Yep thar she blows heh.. if you listen carefully, my rig humms "nnnoooob" :p ..
Just remembered I up'ed my Vcore volts by .0125 !
And I chose normal units. With IE and folding, Im only using 850mb of ram. Are the bigadv units, monster ?
Peace

@TheBlueBumbleBee I have systray-632.msi . Ran it for a test, then read on a diff thread that the console was preferred. The gpu barely got warm and maxed out at 50C so no worries about melting stuff hehe . Im sure my sys will handle both the cpu and gpu. Cpu/Vcore temps are waay low aswell.

I have the Nvidia control panel settings maxed.. should I switch to defaults?

Cheers !
I say unlock the 550 to quad if you have an aftermarket cooler. I have one that pulls 7100ppd @ 3.6Ghz with SMP2.
 

[Ion]

WCG Team Assistant
Joined
Sep 15, 2009
Messages
13,391 (4.45/day)
Likes
14,251
Location
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
System Name Niedersachsen / Ribe / Minsk
Processor i3 3240 / i7-3520M / 4x Opteron 6376 @ 2.86GHz
Motherboard BIOSTAR H61M / HP Q77 / Supermicro H8QG7
Cooling Stock / Stock / 4x 1U G34
Memory 1x8GB / 2x4GB / 4x4GB
Video Card(s) GTX260 / Intel HD 4000 / nVidia GT310
Storage 80GB Intel SSD / 256GB Intel SSD / 2x 60GB SSD (RAID1)
Display(s) Dell 3007 + HP 2245w / 12.1" 1366x768 / None
Case Antec NSK3480 / HP / Supermicro 1U
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Enermax 500W / HP 130W / Supermicro Gold 1400W
Keyboard IBM Model M
Software Windows 7 (Niedersachsen/Ribe) / Linux Mint 17.2 (Minsk)
I say unlock the 550 to quad if you have an aftermarket cooler. I have one that pulls 7100ppd @ 3.6Ghz with SMP2.
That's about what my X4 955 did @ 3,5ghz w/ SMP2. 6.5-7k on most WUs, ~5k on the 670Xs
 

Magikherbs

New Member
Joined
Jun 22, 2010
Messages
366 (0.13/day)
Likes
91
I say unlock the 550 to quad if you have an aftermarket cooler. I have one that pulls 7100ppd @ 3.6Ghz with SMP2.

I tried then tried somemore :banghead: .. nothing seems to work ! I can see 4 cores when I toggle ACC/bios. Then if I set unleash mode to manual?.. it shows I have 6 !:rolleyes:
Made a short vid on it hehe..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jm7eifYOxtQ

When I leave unleash mode at auto/default and enable ACC, the system wont post/boot. I have to reset the bios/cmos, in order to boot. Same if I try pressing 4 during the bios logo. IF I set unleash mode to manual, the system boots but gives a "unleash mode fail" error.
Currently using Bios Version 2003 aand.. just noticed theres an update:eek:

Peace and I dont know how to use MULTI QUOTE aaaarrrraaaaahhhhhh!!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Big thanks to all for your most welcomed support !:rockout:

Had both the cpu and gpu running over night with no apparent problems. Gpu side is at 6600/10000 and cpu is at 85% complete. I paused then resumed the gpu fold, just b/c I like looking at temperature curves ! heh ;)
When I display the gpu window, it says "core not being used" :wtf:
Is there any particular time thats best for shutting either one down ? Can you minimize work lost ?
And will do ! about the add to the cmd line.



p.s. Its funny for me, to see my baby CHUG.. hack.. lolz:laugh:
 
Last edited:

[Ion]

WCG Team Assistant
Joined
Sep 15, 2009
Messages
13,391 (4.45/day)
Likes
14,251
Location
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
System Name Niedersachsen / Ribe / Minsk
Processor i3 3240 / i7-3520M / 4x Opteron 6376 @ 2.86GHz
Motherboard BIOSTAR H61M / HP Q77 / Supermicro H8QG7
Cooling Stock / Stock / 4x 1U G34
Memory 1x8GB / 2x4GB / 4x4GB
Video Card(s) GTX260 / Intel HD 4000 / nVidia GT310
Storage 80GB Intel SSD / 256GB Intel SSD / 2x 60GB SSD (RAID1)
Display(s) Dell 3007 + HP 2245w / 12.1" 1366x768 / None
Case Antec NSK3480 / HP / Supermicro 1U
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Enermax 500W / HP 130W / Supermicro Gold 1400W
Keyboard IBM Model M
Software Windows 7 (Niedersachsen/Ribe) / Linux Mint 17.2 (Minsk)
Close that viewer, it slows things down. Instead use HFM.NET, it tells you much more info, and isn't slow. It doesn't look like you're running the SMP client properly, it requires a shortcut with the -smp flag
 

Magikherbs

New Member
Joined
Jun 22, 2010
Messages
366 (0.13/day)
Likes
91
Close that viewer, it slows things down. Instead use HFM.NET, it tells you much more info, and isn't slow. It doesn't look like you're running the SMP client properly, it requires a shortcut with the -smp flag
Ill look up HFM.NET, and Im waiting for it to finish so I can add the flag... 99% lol...
My stats page shows I have only one client.. its prob related

Edit.. now this when I add -smp. RESOLVED !
 
Last edited:
Joined
Jul 2, 2008
Messages
6,267 (1.82/day)
Likes
8,167
Location
Hillsboro, OR
System Name Main/DC
Processor i7-3770K/i7-2600K
Motherboard MSI Z77A-GD55/GA-P67A-UD4-B3
Cooling Phanteks PH-TC14CS/H80
Memory Crucial Ballistix Sport 16GB (2 x 8GB) LP /4GB Kingston DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) Asus GTX 660 Ti/MSI HD7770
Storage Crucial MX100 256GB/120GB Samsung 830 & Seagate 2TB(died)
Display(s) Asus 24' LED/Samsung SyncMaster B1940
Case P100/Antec P280 It's huge!
Audio Device(s) on board
Power Supply SeaSonic SS-660XP2/Seasonic SS-760XP2
Software Win 7 Home Premiun 64 Bit
HFM.COM
Make sure you read through and understand what is involved to get SMP working. Download client here. Make sure to get a passkey.
 

BUCK NASTY

F@H Mod & 4P Enthusiust
Staff member
Joined
Aug 8, 2007
Messages
4,968 (1.31/day)
Likes
4,624
Location
Port St Lucie, FL. U.S.A.
System Name Main Rig
Processor AMD FX-4130 @ 4.8Ghz
Motherboard ASUS M5A99X Evo
Cooling Coolermaster Hyper 212+
Memory 8GB GSkill DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) ASUS GTX 970 Strix @ 1503Mhz Core
Storage Corsair Force 90gb SSD/ WD Caviar Blue 750gb
Display(s) ASUS 24" IPS
Case Coolermaster Centurion 590
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Antec TP750 80+
Software Windows 7 Ultimate 64
You can't run the SMP client with the cpu you have in your specs.. It has to be a 8 logical core cpu like an i7 with HT turned on..
Edit never mind (spoke to soon, Sorry Buck.....
LOL, Dual core can run smp, but there won't be much in the way of early return bonus.
 
Joined
Jul 2, 2008
Messages
6,267 (1.82/day)
Likes
8,167
Location
Hillsboro, OR
System Name Main/DC
Processor i7-3770K/i7-2600K
Motherboard MSI Z77A-GD55/GA-P67A-UD4-B3
Cooling Phanteks PH-TC14CS/H80
Memory Crucial Ballistix Sport 16GB (2 x 8GB) LP /4GB Kingston DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) Asus GTX 660 Ti/MSI HD7770
Storage Crucial MX100 256GB/120GB Samsung 830 & Seagate 2TB(died)
Display(s) Asus 24' LED/Samsung SyncMaster B1940
Case P100/Antec P280 It's huge!
Audio Device(s) on board
Power Supply SeaSonic SS-660XP2/Seasonic SS-760XP2
Software Win 7 Home Premiun 64 Bit
Sweet its goin ! Just hope I can meet the deadline hehe..
Made it Dev 2.. assuming the gpu client is Dev 1..
Machine id's for GPU's start at 2. 1 is normally for the CPU. It's not according to which one gets started first.
 
Joined
Jul 2, 2008
Messages
6,267 (1.82/day)
Likes
8,167
Location
Hillsboro, OR
System Name Main/DC
Processor i7-3770K/i7-2600K
Motherboard MSI Z77A-GD55/GA-P67A-UD4-B3
Cooling Phanteks PH-TC14CS/H80
Memory Crucial Ballistix Sport 16GB (2 x 8GB) LP /4GB Kingston DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) Asus GTX 660 Ti/MSI HD7770
Storage Crucial MX100 256GB/120GB Samsung 830 & Seagate 2TB(died)
Display(s) Asus 24' LED/Samsung SyncMaster B1940
Case P100/Antec P280 It's huge!
Audio Device(s) on board
Power Supply SeaSonic SS-660XP2/Seasonic SS-760XP2
Software Win 7 Home Premiun 64 Bit
No, it doesn't matter what their assigned numbers are as long as they have unique numbers between 1 and 16. What I meant above is that when you install the clients, the GPU client defaults to 2 and the CPU clients default to 1.
 
Joined
May 15, 2008
Messages
1,738 (0.50/day)
Likes
4,318
Location
Oklahoma City
System Name My Classified System
Processor Intel Core i7-3770K Ivy Bridge
Motherboard ASUS P8Z77-V
Cooling Koolance CPU-380I, XSPC RX360, XSPC Dual 5.25" Bay Reservoir with Single Laing DDC
Memory G.SKILL Sniper Series 8GB (2 x 4GB) DDR3 2133
Video Card(s) EVGA 04G-P4-3988-KR GeForce GTX 980 Classified with EK-FC980 GTX Classy Waterblock
Storage Western Digital Caviar Blue WD3200AAKS 320GB
Display(s) Acer S220HQLAbd Black 21.5" 5ms LED Backlight Widescreen LCD Monitor
Case NZXT SWITCH 810 Black
Audio Device(s) Onboard HD Audio
Power Supply Thermaltake - 850-Watt TR2 RX Power Supply
Mouse Black Microsoft Wheel Optical USB Mouse
Keyboard Black Microsoft USB Keyboard 2000
Software Microsoft Windows 10 Home 64 Bit
I had a GTX 465 error out 5 times and take a 24 hour hiatus last night. I reset the card to stock and restarted the client and so far no problems. Hopefully I caught this problem not long after it happened.
 

[Ion]

WCG Team Assistant
Joined
Sep 15, 2009
Messages
13,391 (4.45/day)
Likes
14,251
Location
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
System Name Niedersachsen / Ribe / Minsk
Processor i3 3240 / i7-3520M / 4x Opteron 6376 @ 2.86GHz
Motherboard BIOSTAR H61M / HP Q77 / Supermicro H8QG7
Cooling Stock / Stock / 4x 1U G34
Memory 1x8GB / 2x4GB / 4x4GB
Video Card(s) GTX260 / Intel HD 4000 / nVidia GT310
Storage 80GB Intel SSD / 256GB Intel SSD / 2x 60GB SSD (RAID1)
Display(s) Dell 3007 + HP 2245w / 12.1" 1366x768 / None
Case Antec NSK3480 / HP / Supermicro 1U
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Enermax 500W / HP 130W / Supermicro Gold 1400W
Keyboard IBM Model M
Software Windows 7 (Niedersachsen/Ribe) / Linux Mint 17.2 (Minsk)
LOL, Dual core can run smp, but there won't be much in the way of early return bonus.
A P4HT @ 3ghz+ can do a SMP WU and return it by the preferred deadline, assuming it's not being used for other stuff. My laptop (2.4ghz C2D) can do most SMP WUs in under 1/3 of the preferred deadline ;)
 

BUCK NASTY

F@H Mod & 4P Enthusiust
Staff member
Joined
Aug 8, 2007
Messages
4,968 (1.31/day)
Likes
4,624
Location
Port St Lucie, FL. U.S.A.
System Name Main Rig
Processor AMD FX-4130 @ 4.8Ghz
Motherboard ASUS M5A99X Evo
Cooling Coolermaster Hyper 212+
Memory 8GB GSkill DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) ASUS GTX 970 Strix @ 1503Mhz Core
Storage Corsair Force 90gb SSD/ WD Caviar Blue 750gb
Display(s) ASUS 24" IPS
Case Coolermaster Centurion 590
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Antec TP750 80+
Software Windows 7 Ultimate 64
I had a GTX 465 error out 5 times and take a 24 hour hiatus last night. I reset the card to stock and restarted the client and so far no problems. Hopefully I caught this problem not long after it happened.
What kinda PPD with the GTX 465 and what clocks?

PS. Bought another GTX 460 today. Hope to have another 2 late next week for a total of 4.

:toast:
 

sneekypeet

Unpaid Babysitter
Staff member
Joined
Apr 12, 2006
Messages
24,613 (5.77/day)
Likes
9,340
System Name His
Processor Intel i7 5930K
Motherboard Asus Maximus V Extreme
Cooling Thermalright True Spirit 140 BW Rev.A
Memory Corsair Dominator Platinum ROG
Video Card(s) nVidia GTX 1080 SLI with EVGA Hybrid coolers.
Storage Samsung 960 Pro / Crucial MX300 750GB / Seagate 1TB Spinner
Display(s) Sony 43" 4K 60hz
Case SilverStone Temjin TJ11
Audio Device(s) Realtek on board > Sony receiver > Cerwin Vega's
Power Supply Thermaltake TPSG 1050W
Mouse Always Changing
Keyboard Always Changing
Software Windows 10 Pro 64
Is everyone on the GPU3 clients getting new 925 and 912 point WUs? Seems they have raised my PPD about 1000 PPD per card.
 

erocker

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 19, 2006
Messages
42,369 (10.18/day)
Likes
18,018
Processor Intel i7 8700k
Motherboard Gigabyte z370 AORUS Gaming 7
Cooling Water
Memory 16gb G.Skill 4000 MHz DDR4
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 1080
Storage 3 x Samsung Evo 850 500GB, 1 x 250GB, 2 x 2TB HDD
Display(s) Nixeus EDG27
Case Thermaltake X5
Power Supply Corsair HX1000i
Mouse Zowie EC1-B
Software Windows 10

sneekypeet

Unpaid Babysitter
Staff member
Joined
Apr 12, 2006
Messages
24,613 (5.77/day)
Likes
9,340
System Name His
Processor Intel i7 5930K
Motherboard Asus Maximus V Extreme
Cooling Thermalright True Spirit 140 BW Rev.A
Memory Corsair Dominator Platinum ROG
Video Card(s) nVidia GTX 1080 SLI with EVGA Hybrid coolers.
Storage Samsung 960 Pro / Crucial MX300 750GB / Seagate 1TB Spinner
Display(s) Sony 43" 4K 60hz
Case SilverStone Temjin TJ11
Audio Device(s) Realtek on board > Sony receiver > Cerwin Vega's
Power Supply Thermaltake TPSG 1050W
Mouse Always Changing
Keyboard Always Changing
Software Windows 10 Pro 64
its all I have been getting all day, AthlonX2 brought it to my attention, BAM there they were:)
 

BUCK NASTY

F@H Mod & 4P Enthusiust
Staff member
Joined
Aug 8, 2007
Messages
4,968 (1.31/day)
Likes
4,624
Location
Port St Lucie, FL. U.S.A.
System Name Main Rig
Processor AMD FX-4130 @ 4.8Ghz
Motherboard ASUS M5A99X Evo
Cooling Coolermaster Hyper 212+
Memory 8GB GSkill DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) ASUS GTX 970 Strix @ 1503Mhz Core
Storage Corsair Force 90gb SSD/ WD Caviar Blue 750gb
Display(s) ASUS 24" IPS
Case Coolermaster Centurion 590
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Antec TP750 80+
Software Windows 7 Ultimate 64
its all I have been getting all day, AthlonX2 brought it to my attention, BAM there they were:)
Same here:toast: I look at it like they are making up for the 6XX pt WU's that we had for several days:laugh:.
 

theonedub

habe fidem
Joined
Apr 30, 2009
Messages
7,902 (2.51/day)
Likes
5,115
Location
Northern CA, USA
System Name Erakith || Asus UX305FA
Processor i7 3770k @ 4.2ghz 1.068v || Intel Core M 5Y10 @ 800mhz
Motherboard Gigabyte Z77X-UP4 TH || ASUS OE
Cooling EK Supremacy, D5 w/ EK Top, 2X EK-CoolStream XTX 360 & Photon 270 Res || !PASSIVE!
Memory 16GB Samsung 'Wonder' RAM || 8GB LPDDR3 1600
Video Card(s) EVGA 780Ti Classified HydroCopper || Intel HD Graphics 5300
Storage 256gb Corsair Performance Pro, 2TB Caviar Green, 2TB Samsung F4 || Toshiba 256GB SSD
Display(s) DELL Ultrasharp U2715H 27" || 13.3" 1080P IPS
Case CaseLabs Merlin SM8 || Aluminum Unibody
Power Supply NZXT Hale-90-1000-M
Mouse Logitech M705 Marathon
Keyboard Corsair Strafe RGB w/ Cherry MX Silent
Software Windows 10 Pro x64 || WIndows 10 Home x64
Benchmark Scores WCG & F@H Only
Make sure that you use the SMP client (console) with the -smp flag and a passkey.....otherwise you'll get very bad PPD.


2GB will actually run it fine with XP ;)
2GB for bigadv WUs? Are you sure that's right?
 

BUCK NASTY

F@H Mod & 4P Enthusiust
Staff member
Joined
Aug 8, 2007
Messages
4,968 (1.31/day)
Likes
4,624
Location
Port St Lucie, FL. U.S.A.
System Name Main Rig
Processor AMD FX-4130 @ 4.8Ghz
Motherboard ASUS M5A99X Evo
Cooling Coolermaster Hyper 212+
Memory 8GB GSkill DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) ASUS GTX 970 Strix @ 1503Mhz Core
Storage Corsair Force 90gb SSD/ WD Caviar Blue 750gb
Display(s) ASUS 24" IPS
Case Coolermaster Centurion 590
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Antec TP750 80+
Software Windows 7 Ultimate 64