• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

Trouble Overclocking?

Joined
Mar 8, 2008
Messages
254 (0.07/day)
Likes
16
Location
Cerritos, California
Processor i5 2500K
Motherboard P67 Maximus Extreme
Cooling Corsair H105
Memory G Skil SniperDDR3 1866
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 980 Ti Gaming
Storage Crucial M4 480GB SSD, 2 TB WD 2001FASS
Display(s) Asus ROG Swift
Case Silverstone RV02B
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Fatality
Power Supply Enermax Revolutions 1050
Software W7 x64
#1
So I have been having trouble with my OS. Last Sunday I had a blackout and Monday I turned on my PC with a message saying BOOTMGR is Missing press ALT+CTRL+DEL to restart. So I tried a repair twice, once it restarted and the second time I got a BSOD. So then I went back to XP and everytime I tried to OC I still got the MOOTMGR is Missing message. Also, I removed a hard drive that I wasnt using. I have heard that sometimes stuff is installed on an extra hard drive. Could that be why I am getting this message? Well now I am back using Vista 64 ad I am attempting to recreate the Bootrec. Any ideas on what I should do?
 

erocker

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 19, 2006
Messages
42,387 (10.16/day)
Likes
18,028
Processor Intel i7 8700k
Motherboard Gigabyte z370 AORUS Gaming 7
Cooling Water
Memory 16gb G.Skill 4000 MHz DDR4
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 1080
Storage 3 x Samsung Evo 850 500GB, 1 x 250GB, 2 x 2TB HDD
Display(s) Nixeus EDG27
Case Thermaltake X5
Power Supply Corsair HX1000i
Mouse Zowie EC1-B
Software Windows 10
#2
Your master boot record could of gotten corrupted. May just need to do a reinstall, but I know with XP if you put the disk in and boot from the disk you can select repair, and at the prompt type fixmbr.
 
Joined
Mar 8, 2008
Messages
254 (0.07/day)
Likes
16
Location
Cerritos, California
Processor i5 2500K
Motherboard P67 Maximus Extreme
Cooling Corsair H105
Memory G Skil SniperDDR3 1866
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 980 Ti Gaming
Storage Crucial M4 480GB SSD, 2 TB WD 2001FASS
Display(s) Asus ROG Swift
Case Silverstone RV02B
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Fatality
Power Supply Enermax Revolutions 1050
Software W7 x64
#3
but now i am using vista not XP. i havent tried to OC since going back to Vista but I am pretty sure the BOOTMGR is missing still.

edit: ya i am guessing it got corrupted from the blackout we had here
 

erocker

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 19, 2006
Messages
42,387 (10.16/day)
Likes
18,028
Processor Intel i7 8700k
Motherboard Gigabyte z370 AORUS Gaming 7
Cooling Water
Memory 16gb G.Skill 4000 MHz DDR4
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 1080
Storage 3 x Samsung Evo 850 500GB, 1 x 250GB, 2 x 2TB HDD
Display(s) Nixeus EDG27
Case Thermaltake X5
Power Supply Corsair HX1000i
Mouse Zowie EC1-B
Software Windows 10
#4
Well, see if Vista has the same option, I don't see why it wouldn't, if anything it's probablly easier to do.
 
Joined
Mar 8, 2008
Messages
254 (0.07/day)
Likes
16
Location
Cerritos, California
Processor i5 2500K
Motherboard P67 Maximus Extreme
Cooling Corsair H105
Memory G Skil SniperDDR3 1866
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 980 Ti Gaming
Storage Crucial M4 480GB SSD, 2 TB WD 2001FASS
Display(s) Asus ROG Swift
Case Silverstone RV02B
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Fatality
Power Supply Enermax Revolutions 1050
Software W7 x64
#5
ok i went to system recovery options and tried to rebuild bcd under the command prompt option and it was successful, but their were 0 windows installations afterwards. this is very frustrating now. been a whole week at stock settings because i cant overclock
 

erocker

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 19, 2006
Messages
42,387 (10.16/day)
Likes
18,028
Processor Intel i7 8700k
Motherboard Gigabyte z370 AORUS Gaming 7
Cooling Water
Memory 16gb G.Skill 4000 MHz DDR4
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 1080
Storage 3 x Samsung Evo 850 500GB, 1 x 250GB, 2 x 2TB HDD
Display(s) Nixeus EDG27
Case Thermaltake X5
Power Supply Corsair HX1000i
Mouse Zowie EC1-B
Software Windows 10
#6
It formatted your drive?! That shouldn't be?! Now, try doing it like you are going to install a new copy, when you get to the menu select repair previous installation if you can.
 

erocker

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 19, 2006
Messages
42,387 (10.16/day)
Likes
18,028
Processor Intel i7 8700k
Motherboard Gigabyte z370 AORUS Gaming 7
Cooling Water
Memory 16gb G.Skill 4000 MHz DDR4
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 1080
Storage 3 x Samsung Evo 850 500GB, 1 x 250GB, 2 x 2TB HDD
Display(s) Nixeus EDG27
Case Thermaltake X5
Power Supply Corsair HX1000i
Mouse Zowie EC1-B
Software Windows 10
#7
It formatted your drive?! That shouldn't be?! Now, try doing it like you are going to install a new copy, when you get to the menu select repair previous installation if you can.
*Once repaired, if possible... Find all the files you want to save and save them on a DVD, flashdrive, etc. Then just do a fresh install. It's most likely when the power went out, other system files may have been corrupted as well.
 
Joined
Mar 8, 2008
Messages
254 (0.07/day)
Likes
16
Location
Cerritos, California
Processor i5 2500K
Motherboard P67 Maximus Extreme
Cooling Corsair H105
Memory G Skil SniperDDR3 1866
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 980 Ti Gaming
Storage Crucial M4 480GB SSD, 2 TB WD 2001FASS
Display(s) Asus ROG Swift
Case Silverstone RV02B
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Fatality
Power Supply Enermax Revolutions 1050
Software W7 x64
#8
It formatted your drive?! That shouldn't be?! Now, try doing it like you are going to install a new copy, when you get to the menu select repair previous installation if you can.
no i reformatted back to XP, then to Vista again. i still get the BOOTMGR is missing message when i try to overclock though.
 

erocker

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 19, 2006
Messages
42,387 (10.16/day)
Likes
18,028
Processor Intel i7 8700k
Motherboard Gigabyte z370 AORUS Gaming 7
Cooling Water
Memory 16gb G.Skill 4000 MHz DDR4
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 1080
Storage 3 x Samsung Evo 850 500GB, 1 x 250GB, 2 x 2TB HDD
Display(s) Nixeus EDG27
Case Thermaltake X5
Power Supply Corsair HX1000i
Mouse Zowie EC1-B
Software Windows 10
#9
What are you OCing?
 
Joined
Mar 8, 2008
Messages
254 (0.07/day)
Likes
16
Location
Cerritos, California
Processor i5 2500K
Motherboard P67 Maximus Extreme
Cooling Corsair H105
Memory G Skil SniperDDR3 1866
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 980 Ti Gaming
Storage Crucial M4 480GB SSD, 2 TB WD 2001FASS
Display(s) Asus ROG Swift
Case Silverstone RV02B
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Fatality
Power Supply Enermax Revolutions 1050
Software W7 x64
#10
What are you OCing?

i tried overclocking the CPU to 3.2 ghz (400x8) and RAM was left at stock 1000mhz at a 4:5 ration (400:500). each time BOOTMGR is missing came up. it will boot at stock speeds though

edit: i went to the system repair and then to command prompt. i tried rebuilding the BCD, tried fixmbr, fixboot, rebuildbcd. still not working. i may doing something wrong though
 

Kursah

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 15, 2006
Messages
10,956 (2.68/day)
Likes
5,077
Location
Missoula, MT, USA
System Name Kursah's Gaming Rig - Haswell Edition | Spartan Home Server 2015
Processor i7 4790k 4.0/4.8 @ 1.26v | i7 4790k 4.0/4.4 @ 1.18v - Both delidded w/CLU
Motherboard Asus Z87-Pro - BIOS 2103 | Asus Z87-Pro - BIOS 2103
Cooling Noctua NH-U14S Push-Pull | Cooler Master 212 EVO Stock - Using NT-H1 and AC MX-4
Memory 16GB (2x8) Corsair Dominator DDR3 2400 CL11 | 32GB (4x8) G.Skill DDR3-1600 CL9
Video Card(s) MSI GTX980 Ti Gaming 6G LE @ Stock | Onboard Intel HD 4600
Storage 850EVO 250GB SSD, 960GB SSD, 1x2TB | 840 120GB SSD, RAID10 6x2TB (6TB) + 8TB Backup
Display(s) Samsung 32" TV IPS 1080p, Dell 23" U2312HM IPS 1080p | 19" 4:3 Dell LCD..mostly RDP.
Case Corsair 600C - Stock Fans on Low | Lian Li Lancool PC-K7 - Cougar fans
Audio Device(s) Aune T1 mk1 > AKG K553 Pro + HiFiMAN HE-350 (Equalizer APO + PeaceUI) | Realtek ALC1150
Power Supply EVGA 750G2 Modular + APC 1500VA UPS | EVGA KR500 80+ Bronze + CyberPowerPC 1000VA UPS
Mouse Logitech G502 | Dell USB Laser Mouse
Keyboard Logitech G15 rv2 | Dell USB Keyboard
Software Windows 10 Pro x64 | Windows Server 2012 R2 (GUI Core,Hyper-V + VMs)
#11
When Vista did that to me once, it was due to failing memory....you may need to increase your FSB/MCH volages a notch since now you have a faster CPU bus speed and a higher Memory Bus Speed...it's doing a lot more work and if the extra voltage isn't there it'll cause errors, misreadings, loss of info...I learned that one from experience, and Vista is WAY touchier about that and faulty memory than XP...so if you are not stable verified...ya better increase the voltages and veryfiy stress stability.

I hope you can get it figured out man!

Can you post your OC bios settings possibly? Are you leaving your PCI-e @ 100? Can you control PCI speed or is it ratio'd to the PCI-e?

We'll getcha sorted Spacegoast! :toast:
 
Joined
Mar 8, 2008
Messages
254 (0.07/day)
Likes
16
Location
Cerritos, California
Processor i5 2500K
Motherboard P67 Maximus Extreme
Cooling Corsair H105
Memory G Skil SniperDDR3 1866
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 980 Ti Gaming
Storage Crucial M4 480GB SSD, 2 TB WD 2001FASS
Display(s) Asus ROG Swift
Case Silverstone RV02B
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Fatality
Power Supply Enermax Revolutions 1050
Software W7 x64
#12
well here is what i attempted to OC at:
Cpu fsb-400 ( x8)
RAM- at stock 500mhz (x2 for 1000mhz)
pci- was at 105 i think
cpu voltage- 1.36
NB voltage- 1.403v
SB voltage- 1.5v

these settings worked easily 2 weeks ago. i got this thing up to 3.7ghz and now i cant oc at all. could a power outage damage RAM or hard drive?
 

Kursah

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 15, 2006
Messages
10,956 (2.68/day)
Likes
5,077
Location
Missoula, MT, USA
System Name Kursah's Gaming Rig - Haswell Edition | Spartan Home Server 2015
Processor i7 4790k 4.0/4.8 @ 1.26v | i7 4790k 4.0/4.4 @ 1.18v - Both delidded w/CLU
Motherboard Asus Z87-Pro - BIOS 2103 | Asus Z87-Pro - BIOS 2103
Cooling Noctua NH-U14S Push-Pull | Cooler Master 212 EVO Stock - Using NT-H1 and AC MX-4
Memory 16GB (2x8) Corsair Dominator DDR3 2400 CL11 | 32GB (4x8) G.Skill DDR3-1600 CL9
Video Card(s) MSI GTX980 Ti Gaming 6G LE @ Stock | Onboard Intel HD 4600
Storage 850EVO 250GB SSD, 960GB SSD, 1x2TB | 840 120GB SSD, RAID10 6x2TB (6TB) + 8TB Backup
Display(s) Samsung 32" TV IPS 1080p, Dell 23" U2312HM IPS 1080p | 19" 4:3 Dell LCD..mostly RDP.
Case Corsair 600C - Stock Fans on Low | Lian Li Lancool PC-K7 - Cougar fans
Audio Device(s) Aune T1 mk1 > AKG K553 Pro + HiFiMAN HE-350 (Equalizer APO + PeaceUI) | Realtek ALC1150
Power Supply EVGA 750G2 Modular + APC 1500VA UPS | EVGA KR500 80+ Bronze + CyberPowerPC 1000VA UPS
Mouse Logitech G502 | Dell USB Laser Mouse
Keyboard Logitech G15 rv2 | Dell USB Keyboard
Software Windows 10 Pro x64 | Windows Server 2012 R2 (GUI Core,Hyper-V + VMs)
#13
There is a possibility of there was a power surge, depending on the type of outage that you experienced....

Have you ran Memtest, Orthos, Scandisk?, etc?
 
Joined
Mar 8, 2008
Messages
254 (0.07/day)
Likes
16
Location
Cerritos, California
Processor i5 2500K
Motherboard P67 Maximus Extreme
Cooling Corsair H105
Memory G Skil SniperDDR3 1866
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 980 Ti Gaming
Storage Crucial M4 480GB SSD, 2 TB WD 2001FASS
Display(s) Asus ROG Swift
Case Silverstone RV02B
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Fatality
Power Supply Enermax Revolutions 1050
Software W7 x64
#14
all the electricity in the house went out. haven tried memtest or orthos either.
 
Joined
Mar 8, 2008
Messages
254 (0.07/day)
Likes
16
Location
Cerritos, California
Processor i5 2500K
Motherboard P67 Maximus Extreme
Cooling Corsair H105
Memory G Skil SniperDDR3 1866
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 980 Ti Gaming
Storage Crucial M4 480GB SSD, 2 TB WD 2001FASS
Display(s) Asus ROG Swift
Case Silverstone RV02B
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Fatality
Power Supply Enermax Revolutions 1050
Software W7 x64
#15
ok so i tried memtest and it failed test 5 at 1066mhz. it said the errors were for slot 0. im am using dimm 1 and 3. im guessing that is dimm 1 then. does this mean my RAM is bad or i need to up the voltage? i have never used memtest so i do not know what to look for.
 
Joined
Feb 20, 2008
Messages
4,435 (1.24/day)
Likes
733
Location
where everyone wants to be
System Name Everchanging
Processor Core i7 4790K
Motherboard ASUS ROG Maximus VII Hero
Cooling Custom loop
Memory 4x4GB Corsair Dominator Platinum 2800MHz 11-14-14-35
Video Card(s) 2xEVGA GTX 970 SSC
Storage SSD Main, 7TB backups
Display(s) Samsung 40" 4k UHD
Case Corsair 900D
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster thingy
Power Supply Enermax Revolution 85+ 1050w
Mouse Steel Series Sensi
Keyboard Thermaltake eSports Posiden Z Cherry Blues
Software Windows 10 x64
#16
when you were running memtest, did you leave both DIMM's in?
 
Joined
Mar 8, 2008
Messages
254 (0.07/day)
Likes
16
Location
Cerritos, California
Processor i5 2500K
Motherboard P67 Maximus Extreme
Cooling Corsair H105
Memory G Skil SniperDDR3 1866
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 980 Ti Gaming
Storage Crucial M4 480GB SSD, 2 TB WD 2001FASS
Display(s) Asus ROG Swift
Case Silverstone RV02B
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Fatality
Power Supply Enermax Revolutions 1050
Software W7 x64
#17
yes both dimms were in.
 

Kursah

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 15, 2006
Messages
10,956 (2.68/day)
Likes
5,077
Location
Missoula, MT, USA
System Name Kursah's Gaming Rig - Haswell Edition | Spartan Home Server 2015
Processor i7 4790k 4.0/4.8 @ 1.26v | i7 4790k 4.0/4.4 @ 1.18v - Both delidded w/CLU
Motherboard Asus Z87-Pro - BIOS 2103 | Asus Z87-Pro - BIOS 2103
Cooling Noctua NH-U14S Push-Pull | Cooler Master 212 EVO Stock - Using NT-H1 and AC MX-4
Memory 16GB (2x8) Corsair Dominator DDR3 2400 CL11 | 32GB (4x8) G.Skill DDR3-1600 CL9
Video Card(s) MSI GTX980 Ti Gaming 6G LE @ Stock | Onboard Intel HD 4600
Storage 850EVO 250GB SSD, 960GB SSD, 1x2TB | 840 120GB SSD, RAID10 6x2TB (6TB) + 8TB Backup
Display(s) Samsung 32" TV IPS 1080p, Dell 23" U2312HM IPS 1080p | 19" 4:3 Dell LCD..mostly RDP.
Case Corsair 600C - Stock Fans on Low | Lian Li Lancool PC-K7 - Cougar fans
Audio Device(s) Aune T1 mk1 > AKG K553 Pro + HiFiMAN HE-350 (Equalizer APO + PeaceUI) | Realtek ALC1150
Power Supply EVGA 750G2 Modular + APC 1500VA UPS | EVGA KR500 80+ Bronze + CyberPowerPC 1000VA UPS
Mouse Logitech G502 | Dell USB Laser Mouse
Keyboard Logitech G15 rv2 | Dell USB Keyboard
Software Windows 10 Pro x64 | Windows Server 2012 R2 (GUI Core,Hyper-V + VMs)
#18
Well, what are your RAM settings at? Voltage? VTT? Timings?

What's the stock suggested timings/speed/voltage on your RAM?
 
Joined
Mar 8, 2008
Messages
254 (0.07/day)
Likes
16
Location
Cerritos, California
Processor i5 2500K
Motherboard P67 Maximus Extreme
Cooling Corsair H105
Memory G Skil SniperDDR3 1866
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 980 Ti Gaming
Storage Crucial M4 480GB SSD, 2 TB WD 2001FASS
Display(s) Asus ROG Swift
Case Silverstone RV02B
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Fatality
Power Supply Enermax Revolutions 1050
Software W7 x64
#19
5-5-5-15 at 2.1v is the stock timings and I set the voltage to 2.11v.
VTT was at 1.2v i think
 

Kursah

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 15, 2006
Messages
10,956 (2.68/day)
Likes
5,077
Location
Missoula, MT, USA
System Name Kursah's Gaming Rig - Haswell Edition | Spartan Home Server 2015
Processor i7 4790k 4.0/4.8 @ 1.26v | i7 4790k 4.0/4.4 @ 1.18v - Both delidded w/CLU
Motherboard Asus Z87-Pro - BIOS 2103 | Asus Z87-Pro - BIOS 2103
Cooling Noctua NH-U14S Push-Pull | Cooler Master 212 EVO Stock - Using NT-H1 and AC MX-4
Memory 16GB (2x8) Corsair Dominator DDR3 2400 CL11 | 32GB (4x8) G.Skill DDR3-1600 CL9
Video Card(s) MSI GTX980 Ti Gaming 6G LE @ Stock | Onboard Intel HD 4600
Storage 850EVO 250GB SSD, 960GB SSD, 1x2TB | 840 120GB SSD, RAID10 6x2TB (6TB) + 8TB Backup
Display(s) Samsung 32" TV IPS 1080p, Dell 23" U2312HM IPS 1080p | 19" 4:3 Dell LCD..mostly RDP.
Case Corsair 600C - Stock Fans on Low | Lian Li Lancool PC-K7 - Cougar fans
Audio Device(s) Aune T1 mk1 > AKG K553 Pro + HiFiMAN HE-350 (Equalizer APO + PeaceUI) | Realtek ALC1150
Power Supply EVGA 750G2 Modular + APC 1500VA UPS | EVGA KR500 80+ Bronze + CyberPowerPC 1000VA UPS
Mouse Logitech G502 | Dell USB Laser Mouse
Keyboard Logitech G15 rv2 | Dell USB Keyboard
Software Windows 10 Pro x64 | Windows Server 2012 R2 (GUI Core,Hyper-V + VMs)
#20
Have you cleared your CMOS since the power outage? May not make a difference...may make all the difference. If something's buggered up that can be repaired that way, that would be just too easy...I didn't see anywhere if you had done this or not already...so if not, give it a shot. You know your OC settings, so starting from a fresh slate won't be complicated for ya.

Next thing, run Memtest at STOCK speeds/settings...granted that still means you're running your memory at DDR1000, 5-5-5-15 @ 2.1v...if there are no errors, then we can move on. If there are errors...then try setting TRFC higher, I know for D9's and overclocking I learned from users here that 52-54 work quite well...so that may be worth a shot. If there's still no dice, then increase the memory voltage to the next step (2.12? 2.15v? I dunno what your increments are...). Run Memtest again...if you start passing, then you start increasing FSB and CPU speeds to your old OC settings.

But if this memory can't pass at stock...I'd recommend you do an RMA...

Hope that helps! :toast:
 
Joined
Mar 8, 2008
Messages
254 (0.07/day)
Likes
16
Location
Cerritos, California
Processor i5 2500K
Motherboard P67 Maximus Extreme
Cooling Corsair H105
Memory G Skil SniperDDR3 1866
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 980 Ti Gaming
Storage Crucial M4 480GB SSD, 2 TB WD 2001FASS
Display(s) Asus ROG Swift
Case Silverstone RV02B
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Fatality
Power Supply Enermax Revolutions 1050
Software W7 x64
#21
ya i tried clearing the cmos and removing the battery, nada. i tried using chkdsk and i found there were several errors and they were deleted. but for some odd reason an unexpected error came about and it kept restarting. so the problem was never fixed. i reformatted again and this time i couldnt install windows vista. then i tried XP and it wouldnt finish installation again :mad:. so im thinking the HDD is crapping out now. i already am in the process of RMA :(. so hopefully a new hard drive will resolve this because it seemed like that last one was shot. also, i forgot to mention that i put in my 2gb crucial ballistix and the same problems were occurring. so i am almost positive that it is not the memory.

thanks for the help though kursah, much appreciated
 

Kursah

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 15, 2006
Messages
10,956 (2.68/day)
Likes
5,077
Location
Missoula, MT, USA
System Name Kursah's Gaming Rig - Haswell Edition | Spartan Home Server 2015
Processor i7 4790k 4.0/4.8 @ 1.26v | i7 4790k 4.0/4.4 @ 1.18v - Both delidded w/CLU
Motherboard Asus Z87-Pro - BIOS 2103 | Asus Z87-Pro - BIOS 2103
Cooling Noctua NH-U14S Push-Pull | Cooler Master 212 EVO Stock - Using NT-H1 and AC MX-4
Memory 16GB (2x8) Corsair Dominator DDR3 2400 CL11 | 32GB (4x8) G.Skill DDR3-1600 CL9
Video Card(s) MSI GTX980 Ti Gaming 6G LE @ Stock | Onboard Intel HD 4600
Storage 850EVO 250GB SSD, 960GB SSD, 1x2TB | 840 120GB SSD, RAID10 6x2TB (6TB) + 8TB Backup
Display(s) Samsung 32" TV IPS 1080p, Dell 23" U2312HM IPS 1080p | 19" 4:3 Dell LCD..mostly RDP.
Case Corsair 600C - Stock Fans on Low | Lian Li Lancool PC-K7 - Cougar fans
Audio Device(s) Aune T1 mk1 > AKG K553 Pro + HiFiMAN HE-350 (Equalizer APO + PeaceUI) | Realtek ALC1150
Power Supply EVGA 750G2 Modular + APC 1500VA UPS | EVGA KR500 80+ Bronze + CyberPowerPC 1000VA UPS
Mouse Logitech G502 | Dell USB Laser Mouse
Keyboard Logitech G15 rv2 | Dell USB Keyboard
Software Windows 10 Pro x64 | Windows Server 2012 R2 (GUI Core,Hyper-V + VMs)
#22
Well keep us posted! Hopefully the MCH isn't going fritz on you either...I don't think it is...but we'll know for sure when you get your HDD situation taken care of!

:toast: