• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

What level of AA/AF do you guys use?

hat

Enthusiast
Joined
Nov 20, 2006
Messages
18,527 (4.58/day)
Likes
3,160
Location
Ohio
System Name Starlifter :: Dragonfly
Processor i5 2400 :: Athlon II x4 630
Motherboard MSI H67-G43-B3 :: GIgabyte GA-770T-USB3
Cooling Corsair H70 :: Thermaltake Big Typhoon
Memory 4x2GB DDR3 1333 :: 2x1GB DDR3 1333
Video Card(s) 2x PNY GTX1070 :: GT720
Storage Plextor M5s 128GB, WDC Black 500GB :: Mushkin Enhanced 60GB SSD, WD RE3 1TB
Display(s) Acer P216HL HDMI :: None
Case Antec SOHO 1030B :: Old White Full Tower
Audio Device(s) X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro - iLive IT153B Soundbar (optical) :: None
Power Supply Corsair CX600w :: Unknown
Software Windows 10 Pro - Plex Server on Dragonfly
Benchmark Scores >9000
#1
Title pretty much says it all... I use 2xAA and 4xAF in games where I get the option to (except STALKER, because the AA slider doesn't actually do anything, and I have no idea how much AF the other slider puts on with every notch). If there isn't an in-game option I leave it alone, nvidia profiles fail.
 
Joined
Aug 7, 2008
Messages
5,730 (1.68/day)
Likes
874
Location
Wakefield, UK
System Name [Insert Witty Name Here]
Processor Intel Core i7 4790k
Motherboard Asus Rampage VII Ranger
Cooling Antec Khuler 920
Memory Kingston HyperX Savage 4x8GB @ 2400MHz
Video Card(s) 2x AMD Asus HD7950 DirectCU II 3GB
Storage Sandisk X110 128GB + Mushkin Deluxe 240GB
Display(s) Iiyama ProLite X2775HDS-1
Case Silverstone FT02
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar Phoebus
Power Supply Corsair AX1200i
Mouse Steelseries Ikari Laser
Keyboard QPad MX-50
Software Windows 8.1 Pro 64bit
#2
Max most of the time. I can play all my source games on absolute max with ease. But when Stalker worked, i just had it on enhanced dynamic lighting and 1/4 way up on AA and AF. Any more and it got abit beef jerky.
 
Joined
Jan 7, 2008
Messages
519 (0.14/day)
Likes
60
Location
U of WY, USA
System Name Fusilli
Processor AMD Phenom II 965 C3 @ 3.9GHz (200x19.5, 1.51V)
Motherboard MSI K9A2 Platinum 790FX/SB600 (AM2+)
Cooling Zalman 9700NT, 2x silent 80mm & 2x 120mm Scythe & Enermax
Memory 4GB Patriot Viper DDR2 @ 1066 5-5-5-15 2.1V
Video Card(s) Sapphire HD4870 512MB @ 825/1050 (3x heatpipes)
Storage 2x 250GB RAID 0 - Seagate 7200.10 16MB on Promise FastTrak
Display(s) ViewSonic VX2450 & VX1940
Case Lian-Li PC60 PlusII
Audio Device(s) Auzen X-Fi Prelude, Denon AH-D1000 headphones
Power Supply OCZ GameXtreme 600W
Software Windows 7 Pro x64
Benchmark Scores 3DMark Vantage - P10909
#3
in almost every game i play i use 16x AF and only 2x AA. AF seems to have a minimal impact on performance even when cranked all the way up, which makes texutres look good at long distances. AA, however, bogs down pretty quickly when past 2x.

in CCC i have AA set to quality with adaptive AA turned on.

in source engine games i run 8x AA and 16X af without ever a drop below 60fps with vsync on, these are also the oldest games i play aside from L4D which runs great at 4x aa 16x af.
 
Joined
Dec 23, 2007
Messages
16,919 (4.64/day)
Likes
1,622
Location
Omaha, NE
System Name The ShadowFold Draconis (Ordering soon)
Processor AMD Phenom II X6 1055T 2.8ghz
Motherboard ASUS M4A87TD EVO AM3 AMD 870
Cooling Stock
Memory Kingston ValueRAM 4GB DDR3-1333
Video Card(s) XFX ATi Radeon HD 5850 1gb
Storage Western Digital 640gb
Display(s) Acer 21.5" 5ms Full HD 1920x1080P
Case Antec Nine-Hundred
Audio Device(s) Onboard + Creative "Fatal1ty" Headset
Power Supply Antec Earthwatts 650w
Software Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit
Benchmark Scores -❶-❸-❸-❼-
#4
8x AA and 16x ASF on all games. Haven't found anything that can't run good yet.
Except stalker of course. My second HD 4830 will allow me to pump some AA in I hope.
 
Joined
Jun 17, 2007
Messages
7,325 (1.91/day)
Likes
995
Location
C:\Program Files (x86)\Aphexdreamer\
System Name Unknown
Processor AMD Bulldozer FX8320 @ 4.4Ghz
Motherboard Asus Crosshair V
Cooling XSPC Raystorm 750 EX240 for CPU
Memory 8 GB CORSAIR Vengeance Red DDR3 RAM 1922mhz (10-11-9-27)
Video Card(s) XFX R9 290
Storage Samsung SSD 254GB and Western Digital Caviar Black 1TB 64MB Cache SATA 6.0Gb/s
Display(s) AOC 23" @ 1920x1080 + Asus 27" 1440p
Case HAF X
Audio Device(s) X Fi Titanium 5.1 Surround Sound
Power Supply 750 Watt PP&C Silencer Black
Software Windows 8.1 Pro 64-bit
#5
I always max it and if maxing it out causes lag than I reduce one notch till it stops lagging. AF is always at 16x no matter what.
 

hat

Enthusiast
Joined
Nov 20, 2006
Messages
18,527 (4.58/day)
Likes
3,160
Location
Ohio
System Name Starlifter :: Dragonfly
Processor i5 2400 :: Athlon II x4 630
Motherboard MSI H67-G43-B3 :: GIgabyte GA-770T-USB3
Cooling Corsair H70 :: Thermaltake Big Typhoon
Memory 4x2GB DDR3 1333 :: 2x1GB DDR3 1333
Video Card(s) 2x PNY GTX1070 :: GT720
Storage Plextor M5s 128GB, WDC Black 500GB :: Mushkin Enhanced 60GB SSD, WD RE3 1TB
Display(s) Acer P216HL HDMI :: None
Case Antec SOHO 1030B :: Old White Full Tower
Audio Device(s) X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro - iLive IT153B Soundbar (optical) :: None
Power Supply Corsair CX600w :: Unknown
Software Windows 10 Pro - Plex Server on Dragonfly
Benchmark Scores >9000
#6
8x AA and 16x ASF on all games. Haven't found anything that can't run good yet.
Except stalker of course. My second HD 4830 will allow me to pump some AA in I hope.
I read that it's an issue with dynamic lighting. DL doesn't like AA.
 
Joined
Aug 22, 2007
Messages
3,170 (0.84/day)
Likes
527
Location
Florida, US
System Name bits and pieces
Processor Intel Xeon E3-1230V3
Motherboard Gigabyte H97
Cooling stock
Memory 16GB for now
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 970 SC
Storage 256GB SSD + 3x 2TB WDs (storage)
Display(s) 2x BENQ GW2250 + ViewSonic 24"
Case Cooler Master Centurion 5 :P
Audio Device(s) X-Fi Titanium HD --- JBL 4412 Studio Monitors / Polk PSW505
Power Supply Antec 550W
Mouse Corsair M65 pro
Keyboard MS Sidewinder
Software Win 10 Pro x64
#7
I usually do 4xAA 16xAF,
if the game can't handle it, i go to 2xAA 16xAF
 
Joined
Jan 17, 2009
Messages
2,143 (0.66/day)
Likes
312
System Name THE MAD BEAST!!!
Processor Tinfoil rapper with some coathangers
Motherboard Graham cracker with with frosting
Cooling A shovel full of snow
Memory Grey matter out of a corpse
Video Card(s) Cat eyes
Storage A whales brain
Display(s) Cyclops eyeball
Case Inside a yetis hollowed out corpse
Audio Device(s) howling banchee
Power Supply 32 hamster on a massive wheel
Software WHo needs software when you have a box of kittens
Benchmark Scores IS gatrillions a number?
#8
Max that shiznit out! for reals!!!!
 

newtekie1

Semi-Retired Folder
Joined
Nov 22, 2005
Messages
24,277 (5.51/day)
Likes
10,365
Location
Indiana, USA
Processor Intel Core i7 4790K@4.6GHz
Motherboard AsRock Z97 Extreme6
Cooling Corsair H100i
Memory 32GB Corsair DDR3-1866 9-10-9-27
Video Card(s) ASUS GTX960 STRIX @ 1500/1900
Storage 480GB Crucial MX200 + 2TB Seagate Solid State Hybrid Drive with 128GB OCZ Synapse SSD Cache
Display(s) QNIX QX2710 1440p@120Hz
Case Corsair 650D Black
Audio Device(s) Onboard is good enough for me
Power Supply Corsair HX850
Software Windows 10 Pro x64
#10
4x AA and 8x AF

It doesn't seem to help to set it higher.
 
Joined
Nov 8, 2006
Messages
5,052 (1.25/day)
Likes
540
Location
Manchester, United Kingdom
Processor AMD FX 8320 @ 4GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-990FXA-UD5 rev1
Cooling Corsair H70
Memory 4 x 4GB DDR3 Ripjawz 1600Mhz
Video Card(s) Sapphire Vapor-X AMD R9 280X
Storage 1 x 500GB Samsung Evo 850, 1 x 500GB Vrap Data Drive, 3 x 2TB Seagate, 1 x 1TB Samsung F1
Display(s) 3 x DGM IPS-2402WDH
Case Coolermaster HAF X
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Coolermaster 1000W Silent Pro M
Mouse Logitech G502
Keyboard Logitech G510
Software Windows 10 Pro x64
#11
16x AF all the time, then 2x AA (if needed) with Quality Adaptive AA turned on in CCC.

I just don't spend my time looking for jaggies to notice most of the time, if it's really noticeable I'll turn it on, otherwise I tend to ignore it.
 

J-Man

New Member
Joined
May 14, 2007
Messages
2,248 (0.58/day)
Likes
80
Location
Oakham, UK
System Name Watercooled beast
Processor Intel Core 2 Quad Q9550 @ 4.02GHz
Motherboard ASUS Rampage Formula X48
Cooling Swiftech Apogee GTZ, Black Ice GTX Xtreme 480, EK 250 Rev 2, EK 4870 X2, MCP655, 1/2" Tygon Tubing
Memory 4GB DDR2 OCZ @ 1066MHz 2.1V
Video Card(s) HIS ATI Radeon HD 4870 X2 800 on core, 1000 on memory (overclocked in CCC)
Storage 500GB Maxtor Diamondmax 22 SATA II 32MB Cache
Display(s) Samsung 24" SM245B
Case SilverStone TJ07 black/windowed version
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Xtreme Gamer Fatal1ty + Logitech Z-5500
Power Supply Thermaltake Toughpower 1200W Modular
Software Windows Vista Ultimate 64-bit Retail
#12
Max on all except I use 4xAA on FarCry 2 and none on Crysis 'cause I play Crysis on very high so AA isn't really needed.
 

pbmaster

New Member
Joined
Aug 6, 2006
Messages
2,588 (0.62/day)
Likes
288
Location
Savannah, GA
Processor AMD Phenom II 955
Motherboard Asus Crosshair III Formula
Cooling Cooler Master V8 CPU cooler, 120 mm and 200 mm exhaust, 3 x 120 mm intake
Memory 4 GB OCZ DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) Sapphire Radeon HD 4890
Storage Western Digital 500 GB Blacks in RAID 0/ Wesdtern Digital SE16 250 GB
Display(s) Acer 19" widescreen
Case Antec Nine Hundred
Audio Device(s) Supreme X-Fi
Power Supply Seasonic M12 SS-700HM
Software Windows Vista Home Premium x64 SP2
Benchmark Scores 3dMark 03-~62k 3dMark 05-~22k 3dMark 06-18268
#14
On most games I put it on 4x AA and 16x AF, but for some of the more demanding ones like Crysis I use 2x AA and 16x AF.
 

wolf

Performance Enthusiast
Joined
May 7, 2007
Messages
5,576 (1.44/day)
Likes
864
System Name MightyX (MITX)
Processor Core i7 4770K @ 4.2ghz
Motherboard Asus Z87i-Pro
Cooling Noctua NH-L12
Memory 16gb DDR3 1600 LP
Video Card(s) Gigabyte GTX1080 G1 OC
Storage Lots of SSD's
Display(s) AOC AGON AG352QCX
Case Raven RVZ-01
Power Supply SFX 450 G
Mouse Razer Mamba Tournament Chroma
Keyboard Razer Blackwidow X Chroma
#15
4x AA and 8x AF

It doesn't seem to help to set it higher.
I hear you there Buddy.

Generally with most games its 4xMSAA and 16xAF all the time, more is REALLY hard for me to notice, but i notice my FPS drop :)

any time where i run those settings and still get bulk FPS i change it up to anywhere between 4xMSAA and 16xCSAA.

now here's an interesting question, ive been using AA a long time, and i have a question about quality levels with certain settings.

as far as I understand it, 16xCSAA will be higher quality, and more GPU taxing than 16xQ CSAA so 16xCSAA should be the "best"

im not sure if its still the same but back in the day when i had my 6800Ultra she had 4 - AA settings.

2x - speaks for itsself
2xQ - "Quinux antialiasing" as i remember it is about as taxing as 2xAA, but about as good looking as 4xMSAA, as its supposed to be a quite efficent AA method>
4x - speaks for itsself
8xS - Super sampling, not quite sure how 6800 super sampling matches against current MSAA/CSAA/TSAA/QCSAA

does anyone know which of the 2 has higher quality and which has better performance out of 16xCSAA and 16xQCSAA ?
 

CDdude55

Crazy 4 TPU!!!
Joined
Jul 12, 2007
Messages
8,178 (2.15/day)
Likes
1,269
Location
Virginia
System Name CDdude's Rig!
Processor AMD Athlon II X4 620
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-990FXA-UD3
Cooling Corsair H70
Memory 8GB Corsair Vengence @1600mhz
Video Card(s) XFX HD 6970 2GB
Storage OCZ Agility 3 60GB SSD/WD Velociraptor 300GB
Display(s) ASUS VH232H 23" 1920x1080
Case Cooler Master CM690 (w/ side window)
Audio Device(s) Onboard (It sounds fine)
Power Supply Corsair 850TX
Software Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit SP1
#16
Depnds on the game, i have a 8600 GTS so on games like Crysis i cant use any AA, but i can get at least 2x AA and sometimes 4xAA if the game is optimized.
 

kiriakost

New Member
Joined
Dec 24, 2008
Messages
1,054 (0.32/day)
Likes
69
Location
Volos, Greece
System Name ATLAS
Processor Q6600 QUAD
Motherboard ASUS P5QC
Cooling ProlimaTech Armageddon
Memory HYPER-X KHX1600C8D3T1K2 /4GX PC3-12800 1600MHz
Video Card(s) Sapphire HD 5770 VAPOR-X
Storage Raptors 73Gb - Raid1
Display(s) DELL U2311H
Case HEC Special moded ..
Audio Device(s) X-Fi Music + mods Audigy front Panel (full working)
Power Supply HIPER 4M780 PE 980W Peak
Software XP PRO SP3
#17
Never use them .. i play my games at 1024 to 1600 , so i do not need them.
 

Exavier

New Member
Joined
Dec 12, 2007
Messages
981 (0.27/day)
Likes
78
Location
Bath, UK
Processor Q6600 G0 Stepping @3.4
Motherboard DFI LanParty DK P45 T2RS-PLUS
Cooling Fitseries3 Edition Fuzion v1, XSPC Razor X2, XSPC RS320, Hydor L30
Memory Crucial Ballistix @972mhz CL5
Video Card(s) Sapphire 4870X2 2GB
Storage Samsung Spinpoint F1 1TB x2 (I need another OS drive LOL)
Display(s) Sony Bravia 40L4000 40" HDTV :D
Case Silverstone TJ07 (Mod is a WIP)
Power Supply Corsair HX620w
Software Windows Vista
#18
Never use them .. i play my games at 1024 to 1600 , so i do not need them.
that's subjective..I run mine at 1920x1080 at full AA/AF because a) I can b) it looks great on my 40" and c) it would waste my 4870X2 not to...
 
Joined
Jan 7, 2008
Messages
519 (0.14/day)
Likes
60
Location
U of WY, USA
System Name Fusilli
Processor AMD Phenom II 965 C3 @ 3.9GHz (200x19.5, 1.51V)
Motherboard MSI K9A2 Platinum 790FX/SB600 (AM2+)
Cooling Zalman 9700NT, 2x silent 80mm & 2x 120mm Scythe & Enermax
Memory 4GB Patriot Viper DDR2 @ 1066 5-5-5-15 2.1V
Video Card(s) Sapphire HD4870 512MB @ 825/1050 (3x heatpipes)
Storage 2x 250GB RAID 0 - Seagate 7200.10 16MB on Promise FastTrak
Display(s) ViewSonic VX2450 & VX1940
Case Lian-Li PC60 PlusII
Audio Device(s) Auzen X-Fi Prelude, Denon AH-D1000 headphones
Power Supply OCZ GameXtreme 600W
Software Windows 7 Pro x64
Benchmark Scores 3DMark Vantage - P10909
#19
Never use them .. i play my games at 1024 to 1600 , so i do not need them.
i can tell a huge difference in any game if AA and AF arent turned on, i play everything at 1680x1050. with just simple trilinear texture filtering and no anti-aliasing, objects look jagged and textures are blurry.

4x AA and 16x AF FTW!!
 

kiriakost

New Member
Joined
Dec 24, 2008
Messages
1,054 (0.32/day)
Likes
69
Location
Volos, Greece
System Name ATLAS
Processor Q6600 QUAD
Motherboard ASUS P5QC
Cooling ProlimaTech Armageddon
Memory HYPER-X KHX1600C8D3T1K2 /4GX PC3-12800 1600MHz
Video Card(s) Sapphire HD 5770 VAPOR-X
Storage Raptors 73Gb - Raid1
Display(s) DELL U2311H
Case HEC Special moded ..
Audio Device(s) X-Fi Music + mods Audigy front Panel (full working)
Power Supply HIPER 4M780 PE 980W Peak
Software XP PRO SP3
#20
Its all subjective ....
I own one 19" CRT monitor that i had pay for it 1200EUR ...dot pitch 0.22

Is it possible ever ... to have the same poor picture as with the LCD ones ?

never .. not in a million years .
 

hat

Enthusiast
Joined
Nov 20, 2006
Messages
18,527 (4.58/day)
Likes
3,160
Location
Ohio
System Name Starlifter :: Dragonfly
Processor i5 2400 :: Athlon II x4 630
Motherboard MSI H67-G43-B3 :: GIgabyte GA-770T-USB3
Cooling Corsair H70 :: Thermaltake Big Typhoon
Memory 4x2GB DDR3 1333 :: 2x1GB DDR3 1333
Video Card(s) 2x PNY GTX1070 :: GT720
Storage Plextor M5s 128GB, WDC Black 500GB :: Mushkin Enhanced 60GB SSD, WD RE3 1TB
Display(s) Acer P216HL HDMI :: None
Case Antec SOHO 1030B :: Old White Full Tower
Audio Device(s) X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro - iLive IT153B Soundbar (optical) :: None
Power Supply Corsair CX600w :: Unknown
Software Windows 10 Pro - Plex Server on Dragonfly
Benchmark Scores >9000
#21
Exavier, what does your screen look like at 1920x1080 with NO aa? I guess it would look pretty jaggy. Any size screen at any res with no AA looks a big jaggy but since you have a huge screen the effect is probably amplified, right?

My 19" HDTV runs 1440x900, pretty good res IMO, not the best but it's good. But since it's a small screen, 2xaa is enough to make it pretty smooth. At 4xaa it does look a little better but not much compared to 2. Anywhere on up from 4 is pretty much null. Except for Doom 3, for some reason anything lower than 8xaa I think that game looks like shit. I run that game at 16xaa but that's about the only game I'll actually use retarded amounts of AA on.
 

hat

Enthusiast
Joined
Nov 20, 2006
Messages
18,527 (4.58/day)
Likes
3,160
Location
Ohio
System Name Starlifter :: Dragonfly
Processor i5 2400 :: Athlon II x4 630
Motherboard MSI H67-G43-B3 :: GIgabyte GA-770T-USB3
Cooling Corsair H70 :: Thermaltake Big Typhoon
Memory 4x2GB DDR3 1333 :: 2x1GB DDR3 1333
Video Card(s) 2x PNY GTX1070 :: GT720
Storage Plextor M5s 128GB, WDC Black 500GB :: Mushkin Enhanced 60GB SSD, WD RE3 1TB
Display(s) Acer P216HL HDMI :: None
Case Antec SOHO 1030B :: Old White Full Tower
Audio Device(s) X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro - iLive IT153B Soundbar (optical) :: None
Power Supply Corsair CX600w :: Unknown
Software Windows 10 Pro - Plex Server on Dragonfly
Benchmark Scores >9000
#22
Its all subjective ....
I own one 19" CRT monitor that i had pay for it 1200EUR ...dot pitch 0.22

Is it possible ever ... to have the same poor picture as with the LCD ones ?

never .. not in a million years .
I dunno man. I don't really have a LCD "monitor", I use an LCD HDTV. It looks badass when using HDMI.
 

EviLZeD

New Member
Joined
Sep 14, 2006
Messages
815 (0.20/day)
Likes
47
System Name Ez - 1st custom
Processor AMD Phenom x3 8450
Motherboard Asus m3a78-em
Cooling thermaltake mini typhoon :D aerogate fan controller
Memory 6gb corsair xms 2 800mhz ddr2
Video Card(s) xpertvision HD 4850 1GB ddr3 sonic 685/1000
Storage Corsair 128gb SSD, 2x 250GB maxtor 16mb cache raid 0, 500gb 32mb cache storage
Display(s) AMD surround view 2x e172fp 17" 1x dell e248wfp 24"
Case coolermaster elite 330
Audio Device(s) creative audigy se
Power Supply hiper type r 580watt
Software Windows 7 x64
#23
AA doesnt bother me at 1920 res so i generally use eith 4x,2x or no aa but for af 8x mostly i noticed theres very little difference from 16 af when compared with 8af.
 

kiriakost

New Member
Joined
Dec 24, 2008
Messages
1,054 (0.32/day)
Likes
69
Location
Volos, Greece
System Name ATLAS
Processor Q6600 QUAD
Motherboard ASUS P5QC
Cooling ProlimaTech Armageddon
Memory HYPER-X KHX1600C8D3T1K2 /4GX PC3-12800 1600MHz
Video Card(s) Sapphire HD 5770 VAPOR-X
Storage Raptors 73Gb - Raid1
Display(s) DELL U2311H
Case HEC Special moded ..
Audio Device(s) X-Fi Music + mods Audigy front Panel (full working)
Power Supply HIPER 4M780 PE 980W Peak
Software XP PRO SP3
#24
What i am try to say , are that TFT screens they amplify jaggy lines because of their larger dot pitch.
 
Joined
Apr 14, 2008
Messages
3,338 (0.95/day)
Likes
500
Location
Brooklyn, New York 11223
System Name Mine | Dad + Mom
Processor E8500 E0 Wolfdale @ 4.6GHz 1.5V | E2180 M0 Allendale @ 3.0GHz 1.3V
Motherboard Asus Maximus Formula (X48) w/ Rampage BIOS | Asus P5Q Pro (P45)
Cooling Xigmatek Rifle HDT-S1283 w/ SFF21F Fan | Arctic Cooling Freezer 7 Pro
Memory G.Skill Pi Black 2x2GB 1.02GHz CL5 | OCZ Reaper 2x2GB 1.05GHz CL5
Video Card(s) Sapphire 4870X2 2GB 820/1020MHz | Sapphire 4850 1GB 700/1100MHz
Storage WD VR 150GB 10K RPM + WD 500GB 7.2K RPM | WD 200GB 7.2K RPM
Display(s) Acer P243WAID 24" 1920x1200 LCD | Acer V193W 19" 1440x900 LCD
Case Cooler Master HAF 932 Full-Tower | Antec Twelve Hundred Mid-Tower
Audio Device(s) Fatal1ty Xtreme Gamer w/ Z-5500 5.1 | On-Board Audio w/ S-220 2.1
Power Supply PC Power and Cooling 750W Non-Modular | Corsair HX-520W Modular
Software Windows Vista Home Premium X64 | Windows Vista Home Premium X64
Benchmark Scores Not Wasting Time!
#25
I always do 4X AA and 8X AF. Everything looks like crap without AA/AF.