• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

X-Fi Support Syndicate & Owner's Clubhouse

FreedomEclipse

~Technological Technocrat~
Joined
Apr 20, 2007
Messages
17,146 (4.41/day)
Likes
5,298
Location
London,UK
System Name Codename: Rapture X Mk.VI {Still....MoonPig Edition}
Processor Intel 3930k@4.5Ghz
Motherboard Asus P9X79 PRO
Cooling Corsair H105 {2x Corsair ML 120 Pro}|VRM: Antec Spotcool 100
Memory 32GB DDR3 Kingston HyperX Beast 2400Mhz {8x4GB}
Video Card(s) MSI 1070 Gaming X (Samsung)
Storage 512GB Samsung 850 Pro (Boot)|1x 512GB Crucial MX100|2x 3TB Toshiba DT01ACA300
Display(s) Asus PB278Q 27"
Case Corsair 760T (White) {1x140mm NB PK-3, 2x Corsair AF140}
Audio Device(s) Creative SB Z {Speakers: Logitech Z-5500 }
Power Supply Corsair AX760
Mouse Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
Keyboard Duckyshine Dead LED(s) III
Software Windows 7 7600 x64
Benchmark Scores ( ͡°( ͡° ͜ʖ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)ʖ ͡°) ͡°)
I dont think its possible. but why would you want to do that anyway?
 

FreedomEclipse

~Technological Technocrat~
Joined
Apr 20, 2007
Messages
17,146 (4.41/day)
Likes
5,298
Location
London,UK
System Name Codename: Rapture X Mk.VI {Still....MoonPig Edition}
Processor Intel 3930k@4.5Ghz
Motherboard Asus P9X79 PRO
Cooling Corsair H105 {2x Corsair ML 120 Pro}|VRM: Antec Spotcool 100
Memory 32GB DDR3 Kingston HyperX Beast 2400Mhz {8x4GB}
Video Card(s) MSI 1070 Gaming X (Samsung)
Storage 512GB Samsung 850 Pro (Boot)|1x 512GB Crucial MX100|2x 3TB Toshiba DT01ACA300
Display(s) Asus PB278Q 27"
Case Corsair 760T (White) {1x140mm NB PK-3, 2x Corsair AF140}
Audio Device(s) Creative SB Z {Speakers: Logitech Z-5500 }
Power Supply Corsair AX760
Mouse Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
Keyboard Duckyshine Dead LED(s) III
Software Windows 7 7600 x64
Benchmark Scores ( ͡°( ͡° ͜ʖ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)ʖ ͡°) ͡°)
you can have a music player running in the background. - it doesnt make any difference asside from EVERYONE ELSE can hear your music but only you can hear whats going inside the game because your wearing a headset.

just because your in 'game mode' doesnt mean music wont play when you open WMP
 
Joined
Jul 19, 2007
Messages
7,043 (1.85/day)
Likes
863
Location
Sector ZZ₉ Plural Z Alpha
System Name УльтраФиолет
Processor Intel Kentsfield Q9650 @ 3.8GHz (4.2GHz highest achieved)
Motherboard ASUS P5E3 Deluxe/WiFi; X38 NSB, ICH9R SSB
Cooling Delta V3 block, XPSC res, 120x3 rad, ST 1/2" pump - 10 fans, SYSTRIN HDD cooler, Antec HDD cooler
Memory Dual channel 8GB OCZ Platinum DDR3 @ 1800MHz @ 7-7-7-20 1T
Video Card(s) Quadfire: (2) Sapphire HD5970
Storage (2) WD VelociRaptor 300GB SATA-300; WD 320GB SATA-300; WD 200GB UATA + WD 160GB UATA
Display(s) Samsung Syncmaster T240 24" (16:10)
Case Cooler Master Stacker 830
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro PCI-E x1
Power Supply Kingwin Mach1 1200W modular
Software Windows XP Home SP3; Vista Ultimate x64 SP2
Benchmark Scores 3m06: 20270 here: http://hwbot.org/user.do?userId=12313
Hi guys i was wondering if it would be possible to set the Optical SPDIF output on my X-fi Platinum Fatal1ty to be a separate output option in windows xp so that using directsound in music apps i could stream my music out of the optical connector to my stereo for background music and only have game noises coming through my headset?

tried asking the creative forum and got no replys what so ever hoping from looking at the knowledge available here you'll be able to help

thanks in advance
This could get a bit tricky and complicated, but, I believe it should be possible - mostly depending on your software you have installed.


First off, you'd have to make sure that whatever connections you want to use are hooked up - WIN won't "recognize" output channels that don't have a jack installed.

From there, it will be dependant on your software - whether or not you can choose which audio output device to use - if you can, just set your software to use the specified output.

You might run into some odd issues, though, as everything must still pass through the DAC - it's possible you might have some channel bleeding . . . as well, it could potentially seriously hamper performance (you might start experiencing audio clipping on the analogue channels), mostly due to the fact that WIN has to literally "share" the device's IRQ channel between two "devices" - as well, some games are very taxing on the hardware and don't like to give up their priority for other applications running in the background.

TBH, I don't exactly recommend having one device juggling two different styles of output - programs might start getting crabby over their output priority.
 

Wile E

Power User
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
24,318 (5.94/day)
Likes
3,682
System Name The ClusterF**k
Processor 980X @ 4Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD5 BIOS F12
Cooling MCR-320, DDC-1 pump w/Bitspower res top (1/2" fittings), Koolance CPU-360
Memory 3x2GB Mushkin Redlines 1600Mhz 6-8-6-24 1T
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 580
Storage Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB, 2xSeagate 320GB RAID0; 2xSeagate 3TB; 2xSamsung 2TB; Samsung 1.5TB
Display(s) HP LP2475w 24" 1920x1200 IPS
Case Technofront Bench Station
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-Fi Forte into Onkyo SR606 and Polk TSi200's + RM6750
Power Supply ENERMAX Galaxy EVO EGX1250EWT 1250W
Software Win7 Ultimate N x64, OSX 10.8.4
Not to mention, I agree with FreedomEclipse on this. That's an awfully convoluted way to get background music. Just start your music player in the background, then fire up your game and run it all thru your headset.

If you keep the music turned down in the background, it won't be any more distracting than having it play thru speakers outside but loud enough for you to hear with the headset on.

Short version = it makes absolutely no sense to do that.
 
R

Rat1sully

Guest
thanks for your responses guys, this is only a temp solution until i get round to getting a new power supply for the laptop that usually does the music while gaming
 

Wile E

Power User
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
24,318 (5.94/day)
Likes
3,682
System Name The ClusterF**k
Processor 980X @ 4Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD5 BIOS F12
Cooling MCR-320, DDC-1 pump w/Bitspower res top (1/2" fittings), Koolance CPU-360
Memory 3x2GB Mushkin Redlines 1600Mhz 6-8-6-24 1T
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 580
Storage Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB, 2xSeagate 320GB RAID0; 2xSeagate 3TB; 2xSamsung 2TB; Samsung 1.5TB
Display(s) HP LP2475w 24" 1920x1200 IPS
Case Technofront Bench Station
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-Fi Forte into Onkyo SR606 and Polk TSi200's + RM6750
Power Supply ENERMAX Galaxy EVO EGX1250EWT 1250W
Software Win7 Ultimate N x64, OSX 10.8.4
thanks for your responses guys, this is only a temp solution until i get round to getting a new power supply for the laptop that usually does the music while gaming
It doesn't really make sense to do that either. Seriously, just run your music player thru the headset, but turned down, then start your game. It's kind of a waste to run music thru a second computer, when just one will accomplish both tasks.
 

Wile E

Power User
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
24,318 (5.94/day)
Likes
3,682
System Name The ClusterF**k
Processor 980X @ 4Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD5 BIOS F12
Cooling MCR-320, DDC-1 pump w/Bitspower res top (1/2" fittings), Koolance CPU-360
Memory 3x2GB Mushkin Redlines 1600Mhz 6-8-6-24 1T
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 580
Storage Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB, 2xSeagate 320GB RAID0; 2xSeagate 3TB; 2xSamsung 2TB; Samsung 1.5TB
Display(s) HP LP2475w 24" 1920x1200 IPS
Case Technofront Bench Station
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-Fi Forte into Onkyo SR606 and Polk TSi200's + RM6750
Power Supply ENERMAX Galaxy EVO EGX1250EWT 1250W
Software Win7 Ultimate N x64, OSX 10.8.4
it's not running for that alone, also open for msn web browsing etc.
Well, that make a little more sense for the second computer, but a second monitor would accomplish the task on the same computer. But, even if all you can do is run the second computer due to funding or whatever reason, it really does still make more sense to run the music thru the headset while gaming, instead of external speakers which will waste a lot more energy to complete the same task as background music.
 
Joined
Jul 19, 2007
Messages
7,043 (1.85/day)
Likes
863
Location
Sector ZZ₉ Plural Z Alpha
System Name УльтраФиолет
Processor Intel Kentsfield Q9650 @ 3.8GHz (4.2GHz highest achieved)
Motherboard ASUS P5E3 Deluxe/WiFi; X38 NSB, ICH9R SSB
Cooling Delta V3 block, XPSC res, 120x3 rad, ST 1/2" pump - 10 fans, SYSTRIN HDD cooler, Antec HDD cooler
Memory Dual channel 8GB OCZ Platinum DDR3 @ 1800MHz @ 7-7-7-20 1T
Video Card(s) Quadfire: (2) Sapphire HD5970
Storage (2) WD VelociRaptor 300GB SATA-300; WD 320GB SATA-300; WD 200GB UATA + WD 160GB UATA
Display(s) Samsung Syncmaster T240 24" (16:10)
Case Cooler Master Stacker 830
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Pro PCI-E x1
Power Supply Kingwin Mach1 1200W modular
Software Windows XP Home SP3; Vista Ultimate x64 SP2
Benchmark Scores 3m06: 20270 here: http://hwbot.org/user.do?userId=12313
Well, that make a little more sense for the second computer, but a second monitor would accomplish the task on the same computer. But, even if all you can do is run the second computer due to funding or whatever reason, it really does still make more sense to run the music thru the headset while gaming, instead of external speakers which will waste a lot more energy to complete the same task as background music.
I would tend to agree - but it might also boil down to system specs.

Even with clocked quads and pretty uber setups, even a few selective programs running in the background can really but a kink in other program's performance. Even mundane tasks such as defragging HDDs, running A/V scans, etc. can slow down i-net browsers . . . even video rendering/filtering apps (i.e. vdub), photo editors, audio editors, etc. can also have the same effect . . . the opposite holds true as well - even just browsing the i-net can slow down other apps from finishing their tasks . . .

It really boils down to the rig's specs, and what apps you're running.
 
R

Rat1sully

Guest
yeah rig specs aren't up to much hence it's better to do it on a separate machine

skt478 prescott 3.2GHz clocked at 3.6
Abit A17
Corsair 2Gb twinx
HIS x1950Pro Iceq
X-fi platinum obviously
Hiper Tpye-R 650W
0.86TB assorted Hdd space
 

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
46,114 (9.57/day)
Likes
13,542
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name Daddy Long Legs
Processor Ryzen R7 1700, 3.9GHz 1.375v
Motherboard MSI X370 Gaming PRO carbon
Cooling Fractal Celsius S24 (Silent fans, meh pump)
Memory 16GB 2133 generic @ 2800
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS modded to Gaming Z - faster and solved black screen bugs!)
Storage 1TB Intel SSD Pro 6000p (60TB USB3 storage)
Display(s) Samsung 4K 40" HDTV (UA40KU6000WXXY) / 27" Qnix 2K 110Hz
Case Fractal Design R5. So much room, so quiet...
Audio Device(s) Pioneer VSX-519V + Yamaha YHT-270 / sennheiser HD595/518 + bob marley zion's
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G403 + KKmoon desk-sized mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
yeah rig specs aren't up to much hence it's better to do it on a separate machine

skt478 prescott 3.2GHz clocked at 3.6
Abit A17
Corsair 2Gb twinx
HIS x1950Pro Iceq
X-fi platinum obviously
Hiper Tpye-R 650W
0.86TB assorted Hdd space
playing MP3's was a light task for my celeron 400. i'd hardly think it would bog down even your 'old' PC
 

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
46,114 (9.57/day)
Likes
13,542
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name Daddy Long Legs
Processor Ryzen R7 1700, 3.9GHz 1.375v
Motherboard MSI X370 Gaming PRO carbon
Cooling Fractal Celsius S24 (Silent fans, meh pump)
Memory 16GB 2133 generic @ 2800
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS modded to Gaming Z - faster and solved black screen bugs!)
Storage 1TB Intel SSD Pro 6000p (60TB USB3 storage)
Display(s) Samsung 4K 40" HDTV (UA40KU6000WXXY) / 27" Qnix 2K 110Hz
Case Fractal Design R5. So much room, so quiet...
Audio Device(s) Pioneer VSX-519V + Yamaha YHT-270 / sennheiser HD595/518 + bob marley zion's
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G403 + KKmoon desk-sized mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
while running games it makes a big hit on my frame rate
what player are you using? i run winamp in the background all the time (and have for years) with no performance drops.
 

Wile E

Power User
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
24,318 (5.94/day)
Likes
3,682
System Name The ClusterF**k
Processor 980X @ 4Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD5 BIOS F12
Cooling MCR-320, DDC-1 pump w/Bitspower res top (1/2" fittings), Koolance CPU-360
Memory 3x2GB Mushkin Redlines 1600Mhz 6-8-6-24 1T
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 580
Storage Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB, 2xSeagate 320GB RAID0; 2xSeagate 3TB; 2xSamsung 2TB; Samsung 1.5TB
Display(s) HP LP2475w 24" 1920x1200 IPS
Case Technofront Bench Station
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-Fi Forte into Onkyo SR606 and Polk TSi200's + RM6750
Power Supply ENERMAX Galaxy EVO EGX1250EWT 1250W
Software Win7 Ultimate N x64, OSX 10.8.4
Well, OK, I can kinda understand if it's a performance issue. I bet a good clean install would help a good bit in that area tho. As long as you don't run anything but the game and player, it should be able to handle music in the background while gaming. Not so much the second screen with apps running tho. lol.

That should at least get you some music while gaming to hold you off.
 

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
46,114 (9.57/day)
Likes
13,542
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name Daddy Long Legs
Processor Ryzen R7 1700, 3.9GHz 1.375v
Motherboard MSI X370 Gaming PRO carbon
Cooling Fractal Celsius S24 (Silent fans, meh pump)
Memory 16GB 2133 generic @ 2800
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS modded to Gaming Z - faster and solved black screen bugs!)
Storage 1TB Intel SSD Pro 6000p (60TB USB3 storage)
Display(s) Samsung 4K 40" HDTV (UA40KU6000WXXY) / 27" Qnix 2K 110Hz
Case Fractal Design R5. So much room, so quiet...
Audio Device(s) Pioneer VSX-519V + Yamaha YHT-270 / sennheiser HD595/518 + bob marley zion's
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G403 + KKmoon desk-sized mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
i'd also make sure to have nothing fancy running in winamp. no visualisations, no skins, nothing but the playlist and the pause/stop/next buttons :p
 
R

Rat1sully

Guest
lol this thing gets a clean install every 3-6 months just to keep it ticking over in games ok, i've got mp3 player hoocked up to stereo for now, waiting on my DSA to fix the laptop
 

btarunr

Editor & Senior Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 9, 2007
Messages
34,334 (9.23/day)
Likes
17,427
Location
Hyderabad, India
System Name Long shelf-life potato
Processor Intel Core i7-4770K
Motherboard ASUS Z97-A
Cooling Xigmatek Aegir CPU Cooler
Memory 16GB Kingston HyperX Beast DDR3-1866
Video Card(s) 2x GeForce GTX 970 SLI
Storage ADATA SU800 512GB
Display(s) Samsung U28D590D 28-inch 4K
Case Cooler Master CM690 Window
Audio Device(s) Creative Sound Blaster Recon3D PCIe
Power Supply Corsair HX850W
Mouse Razer Abyssus 2014
Keyboard Microsoft Sidewinder X4
Software Windows 10 Pro Creators Update
Quick tip for Windows Vista and Windows 7 users of Winamp:



Use Wumpus OpenAL output plugin. Get it from here. Disable the "Use X-RAM" option, it only adds latency/delay. Use Game Mode. Sounds really good.
 
Joined
Jun 17, 2007
Messages
7,325 (1.91/day)
Likes
995
Location
C:\Program Files (x86)\Aphexdreamer\
System Name Unknown
Processor AMD Bulldozer FX8320 @ 4.4Ghz
Motherboard Asus Crosshair V
Cooling XSPC Raystorm 750 EX240 for CPU
Memory 8 GB CORSAIR Vengeance Red DDR3 RAM 1922mhz (10-11-9-27)
Video Card(s) XFX R9 290
Storage Samsung SSD 254GB and Western Digital Caviar Black 1TB 64MB Cache SATA 6.0Gb/s
Display(s) AOC 23" @ 1920x1080 + Asus 27" 1440p
Case HAF X
Audio Device(s) X Fi Titanium 5.1 Surround Sound
Power Supply 750 Watt PP&C Silencer Black
Software Windows 8.1 Pro 64-bit
Hey guys just got my X Fi card. I've installed the latest driver but in Device manager it shows my X fi Card as using the Windows Driver. No matter how many times I install it. Everything seems to be working fine though.

X Fi Titanium

Is this normal?
 
Joined
Sep 29, 2004
Messages
877 (0.18/day)
Likes
166
Location
Palm Desert, CA
System Name The Shroomiest One!
Processor AMD FX 8320
Motherboard Asus 990FX Sabertooth R2.0
Cooling Corsair H60
Memory 4x4GB Samsung 1600 Low Profile
Video Card(s) MSI GTX660ti PE OC
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB / Western Digital 2Tb Black
Display(s) LG W2361VG 23" 1080p
Case Corsair Carbide Series 400R Graphite Grey
Audio Device(s) X-FI Titanium Fatal1ty Pro
Power Supply Corsair AX850
Software Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
anyone know of a filter for media player home cinema that makes the x-fi do all the sound decoding? So I can have my 4350 do the video and x-fi xtremegamer do the audio?
 

Wile E

Power User
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
24,318 (5.94/day)
Likes
3,682
System Name The ClusterF**k
Processor 980X @ 4Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD5 BIOS F12
Cooling MCR-320, DDC-1 pump w/Bitspower res top (1/2" fittings), Koolance CPU-360
Memory 3x2GB Mushkin Redlines 1600Mhz 6-8-6-24 1T
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 580
Storage Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB, 2xSeagate 320GB RAID0; 2xSeagate 3TB; 2xSamsung 2TB; Samsung 1.5TB
Display(s) HP LP2475w 24" 1920x1200 IPS
Case Technofront Bench Station
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-Fi Forte into Onkyo SR606 and Polk TSi200's + RM6750
Power Supply ENERMAX Galaxy EVO EGX1250EWT 1250W
Software Win7 Ultimate N x64, OSX 10.8.4
anyone know of a filter for media player home cinema that makes the x-fi do all the sound decoding? So I can have my 4350 do the video and x-fi xtremegamer do the audio?
Yep. Go to options, then under Playback, select Output. In the output properties, select your XFi under DirectShow Audio.
 
Joined
Sep 29, 2004
Messages
877 (0.18/day)
Likes
166
Location
Palm Desert, CA
System Name The Shroomiest One!
Processor AMD FX 8320
Motherboard Asus 990FX Sabertooth R2.0
Cooling Corsair H60
Memory 4x4GB Samsung 1600 Low Profile
Video Card(s) MSI GTX660ti PE OC
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256GB / Western Digital 2Tb Black
Display(s) LG W2361VG 23" 1080p
Case Corsair Carbide Series 400R Graphite Grey
Audio Device(s) X-FI Titanium Fatal1ty Pro
Power Supply Corsair AX850
Software Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
so i dont need any special filter, cause under external filters there is a creative ac3 source filter, should I use that or no. I got PowerDVD8 doing the h264 decoding so I thought there might be something similar.
 

Wile E

Power User
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
24,318 (5.94/day)
Likes
3,682
System Name The ClusterF**k
Processor 980X @ 4Ghz
Motherboard Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD5 BIOS F12
Cooling MCR-320, DDC-1 pump w/Bitspower res top (1/2" fittings), Koolance CPU-360
Memory 3x2GB Mushkin Redlines 1600Mhz 6-8-6-24 1T
Video Card(s) Evga GTX 580
Storage Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB, 2xSeagate 320GB RAID0; 2xSeagate 3TB; 2xSamsung 2TB; Samsung 1.5TB
Display(s) HP LP2475w 24" 1920x1200 IPS
Case Technofront Bench Station
Audio Device(s) Auzentech X-Fi Forte into Onkyo SR606 and Polk TSi200's + RM6750
Power Supply ENERMAX Galaxy EVO EGX1250EWT 1250W
Software Win7 Ultimate N x64, OSX 10.8.4
so i dont need any special filter, cause under external filters there is a creative ac3 source filter, should I use that or no. I got PowerDVD8 doing the h264 decoding so I thought there might be something similar.
Nope. Just set it to use the Xfi as output. If your system is already set to use the Xfi, you don't need to do anything. As for audio filters, it doesn't matter which one you use, as long as it's set up to output over the same number of speakers as your setup. I use ffdshow for most audio decoding. There's no benefit to using creative filters or anything like that as Vista nad Win 7 don't allow direct hardware access to the card anyway. Just use what works for you.
 
Joined
Jun 17, 2007
Messages
7,325 (1.91/day)
Likes
995
Location
C:\Program Files (x86)\Aphexdreamer\
System Name Unknown
Processor AMD Bulldozer FX8320 @ 4.4Ghz
Motherboard Asus Crosshair V
Cooling XSPC Raystorm 750 EX240 for CPU
Memory 8 GB CORSAIR Vengeance Red DDR3 RAM 1922mhz (10-11-9-27)
Video Card(s) XFX R9 290
Storage Samsung SSD 254GB and Western Digital Caviar Black 1TB 64MB Cache SATA 6.0Gb/s
Display(s) AOC 23" @ 1920x1080 + Asus 27" 1440p
Case HAF X
Audio Device(s) X Fi Titanium 5.1 Surround Sound
Power Supply 750 Watt PP&C Silencer Black
Software Windows 8.1 Pro 64-bit
Awww man how come no one helps me out.:(