• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

X1800 series experiences / overclock results etc.

Joined
Feb 6, 2006
Messages
112 (0.02/day)
my sapphire 512mb x1800xt

1.45gpu
2.130vdimm

730/830

but its not enough with this voltages.
should be higher but its crashing
waiting for 6.2
 

Andi64

New Member
Joined
Aug 22, 2005
Messages
17 (0.00/day)
Processor AMD Opteron 146 @ 3Ghz / AMD Athlon64 3000+
Motherboard DFI nForce4 Ultra-D Rev.AD0 / MSI Neo 4 Platinum
Cooling Scythe FCS-50 Heatlane / AMD Opteron 940 Stock Copper Cooler
Memory G.Skill 2*1GB HS DDR500 3-4-4 / OCZ Rev.3 512MB DDR400 2-3-3
Video Card(s) Sapphire X1800XT PE 512MB / Chaintech 6800LE @ 16P/6VS 420/880 128MB
Storage Hitachi 80GB S-ATAII / 2*40GB ATA100 RAID 0
Display(s) Samsung 796MB / Philips 107C5
Case Vitsuba Master / Vitsuba (Chenming) Alien
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Xtreme Music 7.1 / Onboard 7.1
Power Supply Topower 520WP5 29A@12V / ThermalTake Purepower 420W 18A@12V
Software Windows XP PRO SP2
I'm having a big problem with my brand new X1800XT
Do anyone know what the LEDs of the PCB mean? The one that says "EXT-PWR" it's off, but I get "T_Fault" LED ON when I boot. My card has 6 Mosfets and PE BIOS, I was chating in MSN and my PC stoped working and never booted again.
I get 1 long beep, 3 short beeps... obviously a Vid-card problem.

My sys: DFI nF4 U-D 623-3 Rev AD0, GSkill HS 2x1GB @ DDR500, Opteron 146 CABYE 0540 @ 3Ghz, Topower 520WP5 29A@12V, X1800XT 512MB Sapphire OEM, 80GB SATAII Hitachi.


Sorry for my English, I'm from Argentina.
 

Rammsteiner

New Member
Joined
Feb 5, 2005
Messages
168 (0.03/day)
Processor AMD Phenom X4 9850BE (DENEB, where art thou!?)
Motherboard DFI Lanparty UT 790FX-M2R (waiting on 790FX/SB750)
Cooling TRUE
Memory 4x 1GB Transcend AxeRAM DDR1066 'D9GMH'
Video Card(s) Sapphire HD 4870X2
Storage 2x WD 74GB Raptor + 3Ware 9650SE @ RAID 0
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster 245B
Case Silverstone TJ-10
Audio Device(s) Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Fatal1ty FPS
Power Supply PP&C Quad Silencer 750W
I had sometimes my VGA was a bit loose in the PCI-e 16x slot, maybe you've the same problem?
 

Andi64

New Member
Joined
Aug 22, 2005
Messages
17 (0.00/day)
Processor AMD Opteron 146 @ 3Ghz / AMD Athlon64 3000+
Motherboard DFI nForce4 Ultra-D Rev.AD0 / MSI Neo 4 Platinum
Cooling Scythe FCS-50 Heatlane / AMD Opteron 940 Stock Copper Cooler
Memory G.Skill 2*1GB HS DDR500 3-4-4 / OCZ Rev.3 512MB DDR400 2-3-3
Video Card(s) Sapphire X1800XT PE 512MB / Chaintech 6800LE @ 16P/6VS 420/880 128MB
Storage Hitachi 80GB S-ATAII / 2*40GB ATA100 RAID 0
Display(s) Samsung 796MB / Philips 107C5
Case Vitsuba Master / Vitsuba (Chenming) Alien
Audio Device(s) Creative X-Fi Xtreme Music 7.1 / Onboard 7.1
Power Supply Topower 520WP5 29A@12V / ThermalTake Purepower 420W 18A@12V
Software Windows XP PRO SP2
I've tried two different motherboard, DFI nF4 Ultra D y both X8 slots and an MSI Neo4 F. The same problem.
 

tvdang7

New Member
Joined
Jan 6, 2006
Messages
318 (0.05/day)
Processor AMD 3200+ venice @2.65
Motherboard Abot AX8
Cooling XP-90 with highspeed zalman
Memory 2 x 1gb ocz gold DDR500
Video Card(s) x1800xl 600/625 1.15/1.856/1.856
Storage 160 gig hitachi SATA
Display(s) viewsonic E90
Case thermaltake tsunami dream
Audio Device(s) sound blaster audigy 2 zs
Power Supply ultra X-finity 600W
Software xp-pro
problem.

im at 650/625 on my all in wonder.
1.225/2/2

and no matter what i do to get to 660 it will freeze? what is causing this? do i need more voltage?

cuz i can do like 600 on 1.175 volts i just pumped it to 2.25 to eliminate the factors.

is this a card limitation?


BTW i just got my all copper vf-700 installed and im getting like 62 load.
 

GeeForce11

New Member
Joined
Dec 8, 2005
Messages
54 (0.01/day)
Location
NYC
System Name Home Built
Processor A64 X2 3800+ @ 2.7GHz 1.55V
Motherboard DFI LP UT NF4 Ultra
Cooling Thermalright SI-120 & 120mm Thermaltake
Memory OCZ 2X1GB PC3200 @ 245MHz C3-3-3 3.0V
Video Card(s) S RX1800XL H2O 700/700 1.4/2.2/2.0 10K 3DM05 4550 3DM06
Storage WD 75 Raptor + 320 JB
Display(s) 20'' WS LCD + HD 16:9 Projector
Case Thermaltake Shark
Audio Device(s) Audigy2 + 1000W 10.1 Surround
Power Supply Antec 600W
Software Win XP Pro SP3 / Win Vista SP1
It needs more juice :slap:

On stock cooler the most i got was 600 GPU with 1.175V. You can squeeze more out of the ram around 700 with 2.2V, leave the IO at 2.0 ;)

I think 1.225 is not enough for 650 GPU. I'm running 1.35V for 675. Even the XTs need 1.3V for 600 and 1.4V for 700, look at it as a comparison. Just make sure to cool the voltage regulators, cause they get toasty :eek:
 

tvdang7

New Member
Joined
Jan 6, 2006
Messages
318 (0.05/day)
Processor AMD 3200+ venice @2.65
Motherboard Abot AX8
Cooling XP-90 with highspeed zalman
Memory 2 x 1gb ocz gold DDR500
Video Card(s) x1800xl 600/625 1.15/1.856/1.856
Storage 160 gig hitachi SATA
Display(s) viewsonic E90
Case thermaltake tsunami dream
Audio Device(s) sound blaster audigy 2 zs
Power Supply ultra X-finity 600W
Software xp-pro
y is there such a big jump im at 1.2 650 fine . my ram is 1.6ns rated for 625. so i dont know if i can hit 700.


also i dont want to put more juice i hit 72 some times load. its average of 68 . if i put more juice it will go even more so i want to keep it all under 70.maybe a fan blowing my zalman will help
 

GeeForce11

New Member
Joined
Dec 8, 2005
Messages
54 (0.01/day)
Location
NYC
System Name Home Built
Processor A64 X2 3800+ @ 2.7GHz 1.55V
Motherboard DFI LP UT NF4 Ultra
Cooling Thermalright SI-120 & 120mm Thermaltake
Memory OCZ 2X1GB PC3200 @ 245MHz C3-3-3 3.0V
Video Card(s) S RX1800XL H2O 700/700 1.4/2.2/2.0 10K 3DM05 4550 3DM06
Storage WD 75 Raptor + 320 JB
Display(s) 20'' WS LCD + HD 16:9 Projector
Case Thermaltake Shark
Audio Device(s) Audigy2 + 1000W 10.1 Surround
Power Supply Antec 600W
Software Win XP Pro SP3 / Win Vista SP1
It looks that you're maxed out then! Your GPU starts overheating, so there's no reason to go higher, unless you can keep it below 70.

My card is running for hours 1.35V 675 GPU and the highest temps i saw was 63. Even during the game, when there's not much work to do temps drop to like 60. So during gaming my temps range 60-63 :)

I realised that over 650 GPU you need to raise .5V to gain like 20 MHz
 

tvdang7

New Member
Joined
Jan 6, 2006
Messages
318 (0.05/day)
Processor AMD 3200+ venice @2.65
Motherboard Abot AX8
Cooling XP-90 with highspeed zalman
Memory 2 x 1gb ocz gold DDR500
Video Card(s) x1800xl 600/625 1.15/1.856/1.856
Storage 160 gig hitachi SATA
Display(s) viewsonic E90
Case thermaltake tsunami dream
Audio Device(s) sound blaster audigy 2 zs
Power Supply ultra X-finity 600W
Software xp-pro
damn. thx for the reply.

are u water cooled?

cuz those are nice temps for those volts.

well i just wanted to let yall know that when i bought this card.i knew if i didnt buy watercooling,i knew i wasnt going to get the fult potential of my card. and now i really regret it!
 
Last edited:

GeeForce11

New Member
Joined
Dec 8, 2005
Messages
54 (0.01/day)
Location
NYC
System Name Home Built
Processor A64 X2 3800+ @ 2.7GHz 1.55V
Motherboard DFI LP UT NF4 Ultra
Cooling Thermalright SI-120 & 120mm Thermaltake
Memory OCZ 2X1GB PC3200 @ 245MHz C3-3-3 3.0V
Video Card(s) S RX1800XL H2O 700/700 1.4/2.2/2.0 10K 3DM05 4550 3DM06
Storage WD 75 Raptor + 320 JB
Display(s) 20'' WS LCD + HD 16:9 Projector
Case Thermaltake Shark
Audio Device(s) Audigy2 + 1000W 10.1 Surround
Power Supply Antec 600W
Software Win XP Pro SP3 / Win Vista SP1
Yes, I watercool the card ;)

The highest I was able to go was 1.4V 700MHz GPU. It's not stable for gaming for hours, but it's good benchmarking :D I was hitting 70 celsius like that, and it seems that once the GPU hits 70 celsius it starts to get unstable :banghead:

Every CPU is different, so if yours is stable @ 650 with 1.225, i suggest you stay with that, you're hitting the 70s temps anyway and you would need a lot of extra juice to go faster a bit, and if you not watercool it, i think it's not worth it ;) BUT try to get some more out of the RAM! I also got around 625 with 2.0V, but raising it to 2.2V and keeping the IO @ 2.0V I can reach 700+ RAM :cool:
 

tvdang7

New Member
Joined
Jan 6, 2006
Messages
318 (0.05/day)
Processor AMD 3200+ venice @2.65
Motherboard Abot AX8
Cooling XP-90 with highspeed zalman
Memory 2 x 1gb ocz gold DDR500
Video Card(s) x1800xl 600/625 1.15/1.856/1.856
Storage 160 gig hitachi SATA
Display(s) viewsonic E90
Case thermaltake tsunami dream
Audio Device(s) sound blaster audigy 2 zs
Power Supply ultra X-finity 600W
Software xp-pro
whats the differnce with the IO any way? why should i keep it there. cuz i heard you should keep them the same. but iono

also. what are safe voltages for the mem? some ranger guy on ocforums.com said dont go past 2.1 cuz he did and his ram f*** ed up and it artifacted at stock voltages and speeds.
 

GeeForce11

New Member
Joined
Dec 8, 2005
Messages
54 (0.01/day)
Location
NYC
System Name Home Built
Processor A64 X2 3800+ @ 2.7GHz 1.55V
Motherboard DFI LP UT NF4 Ultra
Cooling Thermalright SI-120 & 120mm Thermaltake
Memory OCZ 2X1GB PC3200 @ 245MHz C3-3-3 3.0V
Video Card(s) S RX1800XL H2O 700/700 1.4/2.2/2.0 10K 3DM05 4550 3DM06
Storage WD 75 Raptor + 320 JB
Display(s) 20'' WS LCD + HD 16:9 Projector
Case Thermaltake Shark
Audio Device(s) Audigy2 + 1000W 10.1 Surround
Power Supply Antec 600W
Software Win XP Pro SP3 / Win Vista SP1
As far as i know, the IO should be the same or less than VRam. If you overvolt the RAM to 2.0+ there's no reason for for the IO to be set so high. 2.0 should be plenty for the IO, but if you want some more MHz squeezed out out the RAM, you can take it a noch higher. If you adequetly cool your RAM, there should be no prob going up to 2.2V. Some people watercool the GPU and put heatsinks on the RAM, so it's not actively cooled. In this case i wouldn't go much higher than 2.0V. I have the case of stock HSF and the fan cooling the RAM and voltage regulators only, the waterblock is inside the HSF cooling the GPU. It's also touching the HSF, so it picks up some heat from there too. I used it for a few months already with 2.2VRam, and eveything if fine so far...I donno about the future, but hope it's not gonna burn out ;)
 

Jimbojansen

New Member
Joined
Jan 24, 2006
Messages
34 (0.01/day)
Location
Wageningen, Netherlands
Processor AMD Athlon 3800+
Motherboard MSI Neo2 RD480
Cooling CNPS7000
Memory 2x512MB PC 3200
Video Card(s) Sapphire X1800XL
Storage 2x160 GB WD 16MB cache
Display(s) Iiyama 19" 2048x1536
Case Thermaltake Xaser 2
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Audigy 4
Power Supply 550 Watt Huntkey
Software Windows XP pro.
we'll i finally got my X1800XL but now i'm stuck @ 570/570 ... :( if i up the voltage it freezes and VPU recoverer comes up.. anyone got a clue how to make it go faster??
 

tvdang7

New Member
Joined
Jan 6, 2006
Messages
318 (0.05/day)
Processor AMD 3200+ venice @2.65
Motherboard Abot AX8
Cooling XP-90 with highspeed zalman
Memory 2 x 1gb ocz gold DDR500
Video Card(s) x1800xl 600/625 1.15/1.856/1.856
Storage 160 gig hitachi SATA
Display(s) viewsonic E90
Case thermaltake tsunami dream
Audio Device(s) sound blaster audigy 2 zs
Power Supply ultra X-finity 600W
Software xp-pro
im sorry i think you have a voltage bugged video card. what brand do you have? and where did u buy it? you got 9000 3d marks with those clocks becuase i didnt hit 9000 with 600/600 . hope you have the newest atitool they have a beta 13 now.
 

tvdang7

New Member
Joined
Jan 6, 2006
Messages
318 (0.05/day)
Processor AMD 3200+ venice @2.65
Motherboard Abot AX8
Cooling XP-90 with highspeed zalman
Memory 2 x 1gb ocz gold DDR500
Video Card(s) x1800xl 600/625 1.15/1.856/1.856
Storage 160 gig hitachi SATA
Display(s) viewsonic E90
Case thermaltake tsunami dream
Audio Device(s) sound blaster audigy 2 zs
Power Supply ultra X-finity 600W
Software xp-pro
GeeForce11 said:
As far as i know, the IO should be the same or less than VRam. If you overvolt the RAM to 2.0+ there's no reason for for the IO to be set so high. 2.0 should be plenty for the IO, but if you want some more MHz squeezed out out the RAM, you can take it a noch higher. If you adequetly cool your RAM, there should be no prob going up to 2.2V. Some people watercool the GPU and put heatsinks on the RAM, so it's not actively cooled. In this case i wouldn't go much higher than 2.0V. I have the case of stock HSF and the fan cooling the RAM and voltage regulators only, the waterblock is inside the HSF cooling the GPU. It's also touching the HSF, so it picks up some heat from there too. I used it for a few months already with 2.2VRam, and eveything if fine so far...I donno about the future, but hope it's not gonna burn out ;)


ok i hope so!! ima be using some regular aluminum heatsink for the mem. and i purchased some ram sinks for hte regulators my temps on the regs were 55 iono if that bad or not.
how long have u been pumping that mem 2.1?

do u think this is a regulator temp problem

im at like 650/625 and it lags in bf2 bad some times (20-40frames). i have to bump it down to 625/ 600 to get my 70+ frames again . is that an overclock problem or is it the regs getting too hot?
 

Jimbojansen

New Member
Joined
Jan 24, 2006
Messages
34 (0.01/day)
Location
Wageningen, Netherlands
Processor AMD Athlon 3800+
Motherboard MSI Neo2 RD480
Cooling CNPS7000
Memory 2x512MB PC 3200
Video Card(s) Sapphire X1800XL
Storage 2x160 GB WD 16MB cache
Display(s) Iiyama 19" 2048x1536
Case Thermaltake Xaser 2
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Audigy 4
Power Supply 550 Watt Huntkey
Software Windows XP pro.
tvdang7 said:
im sorry i think you have a voltage bugged video card. what brand do you have? and where did u buy it? you got 9000 3d marks with those clocks becuase i didnt hit 9000 with 600/600 . hope you have the newest atitool they have a beta 13 now.
we'll its sapphire.. and sig was typo.. :laugh: and its a used card.. (i know its revision 1) and the previous owner got higher clocks.. (9K 3d 05)
 

GeeForce11

New Member
Joined
Dec 8, 2005
Messages
54 (0.01/day)
Location
NYC
System Name Home Built
Processor A64 X2 3800+ @ 2.7GHz 1.55V
Motherboard DFI LP UT NF4 Ultra
Cooling Thermalright SI-120 & 120mm Thermaltake
Memory OCZ 2X1GB PC3200 @ 245MHz C3-3-3 3.0V
Video Card(s) S RX1800XL H2O 700/700 1.4/2.2/2.0 10K 3DM05 4550 3DM06
Storage WD 75 Raptor + 320 JB
Display(s) 20'' WS LCD + HD 16:9 Projector
Case Thermaltake Shark
Audio Device(s) Audigy2 + 1000W 10.1 Surround
Power Supply Antec 600W
Software Win XP Pro SP3 / Win Vista SP1
jimbojansen, it looks that your card maxed out...XL on stock HSF sould go up to like 600/600, but every chip is different. Did you reach 70+ temps on it, cause i noticed that it doesn't like the 70+ temps. Is there enough air circulation in your case? It looks that you have heat issues or power regulators overheated...

tvdang7, If your card slows down by raising the speed, it could be the power regulators heating up too much. make sure you have enough air ventilation in the case, maybe point some additional fans onto the card, specially on the power regulators. Temps could also play a big role during overclocking. I also noticed in the begining with my XL with the stock HSF that after a point of raising the speed, 3DMarks started to lower, and the temps were in the 70+. Maybe you have the same problem...

In my opinion 2.2V RAM is safe if the ram is actively cooled. I have it running for a few months already, no problems so far...

LUCK :toast:
 

tvdang7

New Member
Joined
Jan 6, 2006
Messages
318 (0.05/day)
Processor AMD 3200+ venice @2.65
Motherboard Abot AX8
Cooling XP-90 with highspeed zalman
Memory 2 x 1gb ocz gold DDR500
Video Card(s) x1800xl 600/625 1.15/1.856/1.856
Storage 160 gig hitachi SATA
Display(s) viewsonic E90
Case thermaltake tsunami dream
Audio Device(s) sound blaster audigy 2 zs
Power Supply ultra X-finity 600W
Software xp-pro
ok i ordered some new ram sinks for hte regs. and by active cooling do you mean ram sinks for the memory?
 

Jimbojansen

New Member
Joined
Jan 24, 2006
Messages
34 (0.01/day)
Location
Wageningen, Netherlands
Processor AMD Athlon 3800+
Motherboard MSI Neo2 RD480
Cooling CNPS7000
Memory 2x512MB PC 3200
Video Card(s) Sapphire X1800XL
Storage 2x160 GB WD 16MB cache
Display(s) Iiyama 19" 2048x1536
Case Thermaltake Xaser 2
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Audigy 4
Power Supply 550 Watt Huntkey
Software Windows XP pro.
we'll i got it runnin @ 590/630 but then when i run 3D mark05 it freeze's @ the 2nd test. and the card doesn't get any warmer dan ~65 C. and the air, maybe thats the problem because with my MSI NEO2 RD480 my Soundcard, Tvcard and VGAcard are really close to eachother.. but i have a fan pointed at my X1800XL so.. perhaps someone can help me via msn..??
 
Last edited:

Jimbojansen

New Member
Joined
Jan 24, 2006
Messages
34 (0.01/day)
Location
Wageningen, Netherlands
Processor AMD Athlon 3800+
Motherboard MSI Neo2 RD480
Cooling CNPS7000
Memory 2x512MB PC 3200
Video Card(s) Sapphire X1800XL
Storage 2x160 GB WD 16MB cache
Display(s) Iiyama 19" 2048x1536
Case Thermaltake Xaser 2
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Audigy 4
Power Supply 550 Watt Huntkey
Software Windows XP pro.
don't ask me how, but i got it running at 610/666 i'm gonna try higher later next week and try to oc my CPU a little bit further.. (it's @ 2,2 GHz no so) well i got 8K5 @ 3d Mark 05 so that's an OK score.. going for 9 K :lol:
 

GeeForce11

New Member
Joined
Dec 8, 2005
Messages
54 (0.01/day)
Location
NYC
System Name Home Built
Processor A64 X2 3800+ @ 2.7GHz 1.55V
Motherboard DFI LP UT NF4 Ultra
Cooling Thermalright SI-120 & 120mm Thermaltake
Memory OCZ 2X1GB PC3200 @ 245MHz C3-3-3 3.0V
Video Card(s) S RX1800XL H2O 700/700 1.4/2.2/2.0 10K 3DM05 4550 3DM06
Storage WD 75 Raptor + 320 JB
Display(s) 20'' WS LCD + HD 16:9 Projector
Case Thermaltake Shark
Audio Device(s) Audigy2 + 1000W 10.1 Surround
Power Supply Antec 600W
Software Win XP Pro SP3 / Win Vista SP1
There you go jimbojansen :) From my overclocking experience i noticed, that when PC freezes, there's not enough juice for the GPU or RAM. If VPU recover kicks in, most probably too much juice and/or overheating... You have to play around with the settings until you find the optimal stable setting. 3DM freezing is not stable, when you play a few hours without crashes, then it's stable...it takes time though until you figure it out...luck :cool:

Tvdang7, as i see you have the Zalman cooler on your card, this should give you enough airflow across the card, just put big heatsinks on the RAM and voltage regulators if you want to go higher ;)

Active cooling on the RAM meaning, heatsinks and fan blowing air directly on it ;)
 

Jimbojansen

New Member
Joined
Jan 24, 2006
Messages
34 (0.01/day)
Location
Wageningen, Netherlands
Processor AMD Athlon 3800+
Motherboard MSI Neo2 RD480
Cooling CNPS7000
Memory 2x512MB PC 3200
Video Card(s) Sapphire X1800XL
Storage 2x160 GB WD 16MB cache
Display(s) Iiyama 19" 2048x1536
Case Thermaltake Xaser 2
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Audigy 4
Power Supply 550 Watt Huntkey
Software Windows XP pro.
i think i'm gonna put a extra fan by the card.. cos it gets around 70 degrees..
edit: i did it and now its running @ 630/710 :rockout: and max GPU temp is about 60 C does anyone have a MSI Neo2 RD480 motherboard here?
 
Last edited:

tvdang7

New Member
Joined
Jan 6, 2006
Messages
318 (0.05/day)
Processor AMD 3200+ venice @2.65
Motherboard Abot AX8
Cooling XP-90 with highspeed zalman
Memory 2 x 1gb ocz gold DDR500
Video Card(s) x1800xl 600/625 1.15/1.856/1.856
Storage 160 gig hitachi SATA
Display(s) viewsonic E90
Case thermaltake tsunami dream
Audio Device(s) sound blaster audigy 2 zs
Power Supply ultra X-finity 600W
Software xp-pro
ok i put my ram sinks on and have a fan blwoing it....... the reg temps increased like 2-3 degrees.....wierd...
 

Jimbojansen

New Member
Joined
Jan 24, 2006
Messages
34 (0.01/day)
Location
Wageningen, Netherlands
Processor AMD Athlon 3800+
Motherboard MSI Neo2 RD480
Cooling CNPS7000
Memory 2x512MB PC 3200
Video Card(s) Sapphire X1800XL
Storage 2x160 GB WD 16MB cache
Display(s) Iiyama 19" 2048x1536
Case Thermaltake Xaser 2
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Audigy 4
Power Supply 550 Watt Huntkey
Software Windows XP pro.
really weird.. my temps of the voltage regulater decreased like 20 degrees!
 

tvdang7

New Member
Joined
Jan 6, 2006
Messages
318 (0.05/day)
Processor AMD 3200+ venice @2.65
Motherboard Abot AX8
Cooling XP-90 with highspeed zalman
Memory 2 x 1gb ocz gold DDR500
Video Card(s) x1800xl 600/625 1.15/1.856/1.856
Storage 160 gig hitachi SATA
Display(s) viewsonic E90
Case thermaltake tsunami dream
Audio Device(s) sound blaster audigy 2 zs
Power Supply ultra X-finity 600W
Software xp-pro
what? 20? i dont think thats possible. its already hovering around 5x .
 
Top