• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

X1950 Pro users: Your thoughts on the new Catalyst 7.3

Joined
Nov 3, 2006
Messages
340 (0.07/day)
Location
Jonesbor, AR United States
Processor Q6600 G0 SLACR @ 3.76 GHz
Motherboard ASUS Maximus Formula X38
Cooling D-Tek Fuzion Nozzled
Memory 2x2 GB Geil Esoteria @ DDR2-1129
Video Card(s) 2 Diamond HD 2900XT 1GB Crossfire 940/075 MCW60
Storage 2 Western Digital 500 Gb Maxtor 250 Gb
Display(s) Westinghouse LVM-37W3 1080P 37" HDTV
Case Thermaltake Armor Silver w/ 250mm side fan
Audio Device(s) Auzentech Prelude
Power Supply Silverstone DA850 850W
Um my benches were a little lower in 3dmark (same overclock) but they were drastically lower in the ATI Tray Tools bench. I went from the Warcat 7.1 to the standard 7.3. I generally use the Warcats because they look a lot better usually.
Your thoughts please!
 
Joined
Sep 26, 2006
Messages
6,957 (1.42/day)
Location
Australia, Sydney
Um my benches were a little lower in 3dmark (same overclock) but they were drastically lower in the ATI Tray Tools bench. I went from the Warcat 7.1 to the standard 7.3. I generally use the Warcats because they look a lot better usually.
Your thoughts please!
Warcats arent for visual quality, omega are. Heck, the shader IQ is waaaaayyyyy more advanced than warcats. Warcats also share a lot of problems with source games. I thought my X1950PRO died when I used the Warcat 7.1s, producing the "floppy guy" artifacts and headless-dog etc.
 
Joined
Sep 9, 2006
Messages
994 (0.20/day)
Location
SoCal
Processor Intel C2D E6420 (3.2 gHz @ 1.365v)
Motherboard Gigabyte 965P-DS3
Cooling Zalman CNPS9500 LED
Memory 4 x 512mb Corsair XMS2 DDR2 667
Video Card(s) Visiontek HD 4870 512mb
Storage 200gb Maxtor SATA, 400gb WD SATA
Audio Device(s) Audigy 2 ZS
Software Windows XP Pro SP2
Warcats arent for visual quality, omega are. Heck, the shader IQ is waaaaayyyyy more advanced than warcats. Warcats also share a lot of problems with source games. I thought my X1950PRO died when I used the Warcat 7.1s, producing the "floppy guy" artifacts and headless-dog etc.
I haven't noticed any problems with the 7.1 Warcats while playing source...
 

mehukatti

New Member
Joined
Mar 20, 2007
Messages
46 (0.01/day)
7.3 fixed sm3, before 3dmark06 canyonflight was just white flashes. but it didnt do that for everyone there are still few who have prolems with 7.3 and some has reported installing 7.3 and then get only bluescreen
 

Pinchy

New Member
Joined
Apr 29, 2006
Messages
5,105 (1.01/day)
Location
Sydney, Australia
System Name UltraPC
Processor E8500 Core 2 Duo, 1333Mhz FSB, 3.16Ghz @ 4.5GHz (got into Windows @ 4.75GHz)
Motherboard ASUS P5Q-e
Cooling CPU Cooler - TT V14 Pro, 2x120mm CM Blue LED fans, 1x90mm CM Blue LED fan
Memory G.Skill Pi 4GB (2x2GB) Dual Channel DDR2 PC8000 (1000MHz), 5-5-5-15
Video Card(s) Sapphire HD4850 512mb with ASUS EAH4850 BIOS
Storage 2x 500GB Seagate 7200.12 Raid 0
Display(s) Acer AL1912, 19" LCD screen
Case Thermaltake Soprano Black ATX case
Audio Device(s) Onboard 7.1, Speakers - 5 + Sub + Monitor speakers
Power Supply Thermaltake 850W Toughpower Cable Management - Quad (2x18A and 2x30A) 12V rails
Software Win 7 Pro x64, MSN, CS:Source, etc etc
7.2 are working great so i dont intend on swapping.
 
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
4,490 (0.92/day)
Location
Hong Kong
Processor Ryzen Threadripper 1950X
Motherboard X399 Fatal1ty Professional Gaming
Cooling Custom loop water, 3x 420 Rad
Memory Team T-FORCE XCALIBUR RGB 4000 @3400 CL14
Video Card(s) Zotac RTX 2080 Ti
Storage Samsung 960 Evo 512GB 3-way Raid 0
Display(s) Samsung C27HG70
Case Thermaltake Level 20 XT
Audio Device(s) EVGA Nu Audio
Power Supply FSP Aurum PT 1200W
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
7.2 are working great so i dont intend on swapping.
You are lucky that it works great...
The CCC 7.2 simply start and crash in windows.:respect:
Now in 7.3 they fix it and it is working great.:D
 
Joined
Mar 13, 2007
Messages
854 (0.18/day)
Location
Eastern Tennessee
System Name Firebird
Processor Ryzen 7 1700X
Motherboard MSI X370 Titanium
Cooling Tt Water2.0 PRO (They use the same bracket as 3.0)
Memory G.Skill TridentZ 2x8GB 3200 15-15-15-35 B-Die (@3333 ATM)
Video Card(s) ASUS STRIX R9 390 8GB
Storage Too many. Samsung 750GB, 120GB 850 EVO, Seagate 1TB, Toshiba 1TB, OCZ 32GB Cache Drive
Display(s) Samsung 46" UN46D6050 1080P HDTV
Case Home-made tech bench.
Audio Device(s) ASUS Xonar Essence STX (I use HDMI though *cry*)
Power Supply CWT PUC1000V-S 1000W, Abee Supremer (import) 1200W currently used as primary.
Mouse Razer Copperhead (circa 2005)
Keyboard Tt Challenger Pro (AVOID! Keys wear super fast)
Software Win 10 Pro x64
Benchmark Scores Meh.
I don't know if it was my BIOS mod, going from CAS 11 to 9, or Cats 7.3, but I went from 4300 to over 4600 in 06.
 

Ketxxx

Heedless Psychic
Joined
Mar 4, 2006
Messages
11,507 (2.25/day)
Location
Kingdom of gods
System Name Prowler. V9.
Processor Intel i5 3570k @ 4.6GHz 1.2v
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme6
Cooling Modded CoolIT ECO ALC, 3x 120mm Coolermaster Sickleflow fans
Memory 2x4GB G.Skill Ripjaws @ 2133MHz 10-10-10-25 1N (T)
Video Card(s) HD7950 Vapor-X @ 1.25GHz 1.05v, 6GHz 1.5v
Storage WD Caviar Black 640GB, 32MB cache, SATA
Display(s) 22" LG Flatron W2242S
Case NZXT Apollo
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar DX 7.1 PCI-E
Power Supply Corsair HX850w modular
Software Windows 7 x64
Warcat drivers suck more than a $5 whore. NGO make nice drivers for ATi or nvidia cards, Omega has gotten sloppy IMO. nowhere near as good as they used to be. Standard Cat drivers are quite good now, but the CCC is still clunky, slow, and buggy. Its only truely useful feature is the ability to see GPU temps.
 

Ketxxx

Heedless Psychic
Joined
Mar 4, 2006
Messages
11,507 (2.25/day)
Location
Kingdom of gods
System Name Prowler. V9.
Processor Intel i5 3570k @ 4.6GHz 1.2v
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme6
Cooling Modded CoolIT ECO ALC, 3x 120mm Coolermaster Sickleflow fans
Memory 2x4GB G.Skill Ripjaws @ 2133MHz 10-10-10-25 1N (T)
Video Card(s) HD7950 Vapor-X @ 1.25GHz 1.05v, 6GHz 1.5v
Storage WD Caviar Black 640GB, 32MB cache, SATA
Display(s) 22" LG Flatron W2242S
Case NZXT Apollo
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar DX 7.1 PCI-E
Power Supply Corsair HX850w modular
Software Windows 7 x64
I don't know if it was my BIOS mod, going from CAS 11 to 9, or Cats 7.3, but I went from 4300 to over 4600 in 06.
Ok.. maybe I shouldnt be so upset with my 48xx I was getting.
 
Joined
Oct 2, 2005
Messages
2,982 (0.57/day)
Location
Baltimore MD
Processor Ryzen 2600X
Motherboard ASUS Prime X470-Pro
Cooling Dark Rock TF
Memory 2x8 GB Gskill Trident Z
Video Card(s) Sapphire RX-480 Nitro
Storage OCZ Vertex 3 120G, 960 evo 500G, 1TB WD Black
Display(s) Dell S2330MX
Case NZXT H500
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Z
Power Supply Seasonic Focus + 650
Mouse Zowie EC2-A
Keyboard Logitech G513
Software Win10 pro 64bit
meh i dropped almost 200 3d marks in 06 going from 7.2-7.3 needless to say im now back with good ole dependable DNA Drivers The only drivers that matter :D
 

Ketxxx

Heedless Psychic
Joined
Mar 4, 2006
Messages
11,507 (2.25/day)
Location
Kingdom of gods
System Name Prowler. V9.
Processor Intel i5 3570k @ 4.6GHz 1.2v
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme6
Cooling Modded CoolIT ECO ALC, 3x 120mm Coolermaster Sickleflow fans
Memory 2x4GB G.Skill Ripjaws @ 2133MHz 10-10-10-25 1N (T)
Video Card(s) HD7950 Vapor-X @ 1.25GHz 1.05v, 6GHz 1.5v
Storage WD Caviar Black 640GB, 32MB cache, SATA
Display(s) 22" LG Flatron W2242S
Case NZXT Apollo
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar DX 7.1 PCI-E
Power Supply Corsair HX850w modular
Software Windows 7 x64
So Ketxx, since I hold many of your opinions and assistance in high regard, I was wondering what you think the best ATi drivers are?
Normal Cats are actually pretty good, as are NGO. Omega are still ok. DNA I'm not too sure about though, I hear more stories to do with oddities and BSODs when people use DNA than any other modded driver.
 
Joined
Mar 13, 2007
Messages
854 (0.18/day)
Location
Eastern Tennessee
System Name Firebird
Processor Ryzen 7 1700X
Motherboard MSI X370 Titanium
Cooling Tt Water2.0 PRO (They use the same bracket as 3.0)
Memory G.Skill TridentZ 2x8GB 3200 15-15-15-35 B-Die (@3333 ATM)
Video Card(s) ASUS STRIX R9 390 8GB
Storage Too many. Samsung 750GB, 120GB 850 EVO, Seagate 1TB, Toshiba 1TB, OCZ 32GB Cache Drive
Display(s) Samsung 46" UN46D6050 1080P HDTV
Case Home-made tech bench.
Audio Device(s) ASUS Xonar Essence STX (I use HDMI though *cry*)
Power Supply CWT PUC1000V-S 1000W, Abee Supremer (import) 1200W currently used as primary.
Mouse Razer Copperhead (circa 2005)
Keyboard Tt Challenger Pro (AVOID! Keys wear super fast)
Software Win 10 Pro x64
Benchmark Scores Meh.
Well AT and ATT both see temps. ATT can even OSD them, which is why I lurve it so much

Your score is about right, since you have DDR2 and an AM2 chip. Having AM2 isn't a big change, but every stepping helps. Then again, maybe you should be higher with the 512 on your card *shrug*
 
Joined
Oct 2, 2005
Messages
2,982 (0.57/day)
Location
Baltimore MD
Processor Ryzen 2600X
Motherboard ASUS Prime X470-Pro
Cooling Dark Rock TF
Memory 2x8 GB Gskill Trident Z
Video Card(s) Sapphire RX-480 Nitro
Storage OCZ Vertex 3 120G, 960 evo 500G, 1TB WD Black
Display(s) Dell S2330MX
Case NZXT H500
Audio Device(s) Soundblaster Z
Power Supply Seasonic Focus + 650
Mouse Zowie EC2-A
Keyboard Logitech G513
Software Win10 pro 64bit
i love that osd in att it really makes the program the best
 
Joined
Mar 13, 2007
Messages
854 (0.18/day)
Location
Eastern Tennessee
System Name Firebird
Processor Ryzen 7 1700X
Motherboard MSI X370 Titanium
Cooling Tt Water2.0 PRO (They use the same bracket as 3.0)
Memory G.Skill TridentZ 2x8GB 3200 15-15-15-35 B-Die (@3333 ATM)
Video Card(s) ASUS STRIX R9 390 8GB
Storage Too many. Samsung 750GB, 120GB 850 EVO, Seagate 1TB, Toshiba 1TB, OCZ 32GB Cache Drive
Display(s) Samsung 46" UN46D6050 1080P HDTV
Case Home-made tech bench.
Audio Device(s) ASUS Xonar Essence STX (I use HDMI though *cry*)
Power Supply CWT PUC1000V-S 1000W, Abee Supremer (import) 1200W currently used as primary.
Mouse Razer Copperhead (circa 2005)
Keyboard Tt Challenger Pro (AVOID! Keys wear super fast)
Software Win 10 Pro x64
Benchmark Scores Meh.
I like it because it completely replaces CCC. It even fixed my friend's Crossfire problem in the latest version lol Hows that for pwnage!

I haven't loaded up World of Warcraft yet, but I doubt it'll run any worse. I've been playing Tribes 2 again out of bordem, in OGL since D3D is broken in it, and that's fine (Other than some odd ogl 2D problem that even occurs in Tribes 1 and all my ATi cards 9700-1950). I'll load up a few games and see if anything is different.

EDIT: Well Crashday and NFS:MW both run fine and dandy. I don't think Temporal AA is working though. Might be an ATT problem, or a Cat 7.3, who knows :\
 
Last edited:

Ketxxx

Heedless Psychic
Joined
Mar 4, 2006
Messages
11,507 (2.25/day)
Location
Kingdom of gods
System Name Prowler. V9.
Processor Intel i5 3570k @ 4.6GHz 1.2v
Motherboard Asrock Z77 Extreme6
Cooling Modded CoolIT ECO ALC, 3x 120mm Coolermaster Sickleflow fans
Memory 2x4GB G.Skill Ripjaws @ 2133MHz 10-10-10-25 1N (T)
Video Card(s) HD7950 Vapor-X @ 1.25GHz 1.05v, 6GHz 1.5v
Storage WD Caviar Black 640GB, 32MB cache, SATA
Display(s) 22" LG Flatron W2242S
Case NZXT Apollo
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar DX 7.1 PCI-E
Power Supply Corsair HX850w modular
Software Windows 7 x64
Not that I have anything against 3rd party apps, but they really shouldnt be needed for silly stuff like to monitor temps and use crossfire properly. Since AMD bought ATI their quality has gone to shit. Many probably dont know this, but before AMD come into ATi' picture the catalyst software was actually industry award winning for stability and so forth.
 

Crydee

New Member
Joined
Jan 27, 2007
Messages
5 (0.00/day)
I was using 6.12 then jumped to 7.3 and I got that flicker thing every time I tried to overclock. So I installed ATT and tried overclocking through that and all I get is a black screen and I have to reboot to get any video. I would really like to play with some of the latest drivers but not if I can't OC =( I think I'm gonna switch back to 6.12. Or what's the best way to overclock the core and memory speed for an x1950pro?
 
Last edited:
Joined
Oct 22, 2005
Messages
631 (0.12/day)
Location
A suburb of Chicago, IL
System Name The W.O.P.R.
Processor Core i7 920 D0 @ 4.0GHz 1.24 vcore
Motherboard ASUS P6T
Cooling Xigmatek S1283 with push\pull fan configuration.
Memory 6GB Mushkin DDR3 1600MHz 7-8-7-20
Video Card(s) 2 - ASUS EAH5850 CrossfireX
Storage 1TB WD Black
Display(s) I-INC 28" 1920x1200 HDMI
Case Ultra M998
Audio Device(s) Realtek HD
Power Supply Corsair TX750W
Software Windows 7 Enterprise 64-bit
When I switched from 7.2 to 7.3, i would lock up and had to reboot. Then my comp would not shut down on its own. The process would not end when xp wanted to shut down, so it would get stuck on the "logging off" screen. I had to reboot in safe mode, uninstall 7.3, then install 7.2 again and now it seems ok. IMO, ATI rushed another driver to release before it was ready.:shadedshu
 

mehukatti

New Member
Joined
Mar 20, 2007
Messages
46 (0.01/day)
i got problem with 7.3 they didnt work with s.t.a.l.k.e.r fps was 5-15 and now i switch 7.2 and frames are now 40- with maximum settings. 3dmark05 gives 9500 with 3700 san diego 2850mhz and kingston 400mhz 1gb. i try ngo drivers but then i couldnt play nfs carbon frames was high but sometimes they went about 5 and start bothering too much
 

SpookyWillow

New Member
Joined
Mar 20, 2006
Messages
378 (0.07/day)
Location
UK
Processor 3570-K @ 4.4
Motherboard Gigabyte Z77-DH3
Cooling cosair H100
Memory 8gb samsung green
Video Card(s) Inno3d 580GTX
Storage 240gb Vertex 3 +500gb samsung F1 + 640gb samsung F(something)
Display(s) BenQ G2220HD
Case CoolerMaster CMStacker
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Corsair TX750w
Software Windows 7
7.3 fixed sm3, before 3dmark06 canyonflight was just white flashes. but it didnt do that for everyone there are still few who have prolems with 7.3 and some has reported installing 7.3 and then get only bluescreen
lol so thats why that test is 90% all white, thought i pushed my card too far :roll:

I was using 6.12 then jumped to 7.3 and I got that flicker thing every time I tried to overclock. So I installed ATT and tried overclocking through that and all I get is a black screen and I have to reboot to get any video. I would really like to play with some of the latest drivers but not if I can't OC =( I think I'm gonna switch back to 6.12. Or what's the best way to overclock the core and memory speed for an x1950pro?
get the latest ati tray tools and use increments of 7mhz or more.
 

Kursah

Super Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 15, 2006
Messages
12,799 (2.62/day)
Location
Missoula, MT, USA
System Name Kursah's Gaming Rig 2018 - Ryzen+ Edition | SpartanCore | SpartanCore2
Processor R7 2700X @ Stock (3.7/4.35) w/PBO+XFR2 | i7 3770 3.4/3.9 Stock | i7 4770 3.4/3.9 Stock
Motherboard Asus ROG Strix X370-F Gaming | Intel DQ77MK | SuperMicro X10SLQ
Cooling Noctua NH-U14S Push-Pull + NT-H1 | Stock Intel Cooler + AC MX4 | Stock Intel Cooler + AC MX4
Memory 16GB (2x8) G.Skill DDR4-3200 | 16GB (4x4) Samsung DDR3-1600 | 32GB (4x8) Mushkin Stealth DDR3-1600
Video Card(s) MSI GTX980 Ti Gaming 6G LE @ Stock | Onboard Intel HD 4000 | Onboard Intel HD 4600
Storage SSD 250GB + 960GB, 1x2TB | 120GB SSD, RAID10 6x2TB (6TB) | 120GB SSD, RAID10 6x3TB (9TB)
Display(s) Samsung 32" TV IPS 1080p, Dell 23" U2312HM IPS 1080p | 19" Dell on KVM..mostly headless operation.
Case Corsair 600C - Stock Fans on Low | Lian Li Lancool PC-K7 - Cougar fans | Modified Lenovo TS430 Case
Audio Device(s) Aune T1 mk1 > AKG K553 Pro + HiFiMAN HE-350 (Equalizer APO + PeaceUI) | Not in use
Power Supply EVGA 750G2 Modular + APC Back-UPS Pro 1500 | EVGA KR500 80+ Bronze (Both) + APC Smart-UPS 1500
Mouse Logitech G502 | Dell USB Laser Mouse (KVM)
Keyboard Logitech G15 rv2 | Dell USB Keyboard (KVM)
Software Windows 10 Pro x64 | Windows Server 2012 R2 (Hyper-V) | Windows Server 2016 (Hyper-V)
I was hoping for better reliability and OC-ability in vista 32 w/my x1950 pro. Screen still flickers when trying to use overdrive to oc...oh well. I still use ATI Tool to OC...and I can get up to 621/770...but there has to be more..maybe not, but I'm sure hoping. But I noticed when I push to far and the video is reset instead of the driver R300 message I now get a different message, same deal just different driver name: atikmdag

Driver atikmdag stopped responding and was successfully reset.

Kind of a bummer, I kinda liked R300 better LOL! And if I use ATI Tool's 3d cube at my OC'd speeds after about 30 seconds I get that error message...if I turn them down to 614/750 it'll run for about 5 minutes before getting that message...stock, it'll run forever. But the Aquamarks, 3dMarks and my games run fine with my OC so i'm keeping it, just wish I could go for more...I'm craving after turning my x850 pro to an XT PE with bios and OC-ing it more...from 500/500 to 570/620 (AC cooling of course!).

Other than that, I noticed about even or slightly better scores compared to 7.2, but nothing revolutionary.
 

SpookyWillow

New Member
Joined
Mar 20, 2006
Messages
378 (0.07/day)
Location
UK
Processor 3570-K @ 4.4
Motherboard Gigabyte Z77-DH3
Cooling cosair H100
Memory 8gb samsung green
Video Card(s) Inno3d 580GTX
Storage 240gb Vertex 3 +500gb samsung F1 + 640gb samsung F(something)
Display(s) BenQ G2220HD
Case CoolerMaster CMStacker
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply Corsair TX750w
Software Windows 7
how do they compare to the 7.1s?
 

Kursah

Super Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 15, 2006
Messages
12,799 (2.62/day)
Location
Missoula, MT, USA
System Name Kursah's Gaming Rig 2018 - Ryzen+ Edition | SpartanCore | SpartanCore2
Processor R7 2700X @ Stock (3.7/4.35) w/PBO+XFR2 | i7 3770 3.4/3.9 Stock | i7 4770 3.4/3.9 Stock
Motherboard Asus ROG Strix X370-F Gaming | Intel DQ77MK | SuperMicro X10SLQ
Cooling Noctua NH-U14S Push-Pull + NT-H1 | Stock Intel Cooler + AC MX4 | Stock Intel Cooler + AC MX4
Memory 16GB (2x8) G.Skill DDR4-3200 | 16GB (4x4) Samsung DDR3-1600 | 32GB (4x8) Mushkin Stealth DDR3-1600
Video Card(s) MSI GTX980 Ti Gaming 6G LE @ Stock | Onboard Intel HD 4000 | Onboard Intel HD 4600
Storage SSD 250GB + 960GB, 1x2TB | 120GB SSD, RAID10 6x2TB (6TB) | 120GB SSD, RAID10 6x3TB (9TB)
Display(s) Samsung 32" TV IPS 1080p, Dell 23" U2312HM IPS 1080p | 19" Dell on KVM..mostly headless operation.
Case Corsair 600C - Stock Fans on Low | Lian Li Lancool PC-K7 - Cougar fans | Modified Lenovo TS430 Case
Audio Device(s) Aune T1 mk1 > AKG K553 Pro + HiFiMAN HE-350 (Equalizer APO + PeaceUI) | Not in use
Power Supply EVGA 750G2 Modular + APC Back-UPS Pro 1500 | EVGA KR500 80+ Bronze (Both) + APC Smart-UPS 1500
Mouse Logitech G502 | Dell USB Laser Mouse (KVM)
Keyboard Logitech G15 rv2 | Dell USB Keyboard (KVM)
Software Windows 10 Pro x64 | Windows Server 2012 R2 (Hyper-V) | Windows Server 2016 (Hyper-V)
As far as I'm concerned anything is better than 7.1's. I had nothing but issues with them. 7.2 was a sigh of relief at least on some stable front, as it helped me at least enjoy vista somewhat instead of fight it gaming wise.
 
Joined
Mar 13, 2007
Messages
854 (0.18/day)
Location
Eastern Tennessee
System Name Firebird
Processor Ryzen 7 1700X
Motherboard MSI X370 Titanium
Cooling Tt Water2.0 PRO (They use the same bracket as 3.0)
Memory G.Skill TridentZ 2x8GB 3200 15-15-15-35 B-Die (@3333 ATM)
Video Card(s) ASUS STRIX R9 390 8GB
Storage Too many. Samsung 750GB, 120GB 850 EVO, Seagate 1TB, Toshiba 1TB, OCZ 32GB Cache Drive
Display(s) Samsung 46" UN46D6050 1080P HDTV
Case Home-made tech bench.
Audio Device(s) ASUS Xonar Essence STX (I use HDMI though *cry*)
Power Supply CWT PUC1000V-S 1000W, Abee Supremer (import) 1200W currently used as primary.
Mouse Razer Copperhead (circa 2005)
Keyboard Tt Challenger Pro (AVOID! Keys wear super fast)
Software Win 10 Pro x64
Benchmark Scores Meh.
Didn't we stop at 6.11? Where are 6.12 and 6.13 coming from lol I've never seen more stability in overclocking from drivers, but that's just me. My screen always flickers a bit when overclocking on this 1950.
 
Top