• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

Zowie Announces New MiCO Gaming Mouse for RTS Players

btarunr

Editor & Senior Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 9, 2007
Messages
34,335 (9.22/day)
Likes
17,427
Location
Hyderabad, India
System Name Long shelf-life potato
Processor Intel Core i7-4770K
Motherboard ASUS Z97-A
Cooling Xigmatek Aegir CPU Cooler
Memory 16GB Kingston HyperX Beast DDR3-1866
Video Card(s) 2x GeForce GTX 970 SLI
Storage ADATA SU800 512GB
Display(s) Samsung U28D590D 28-inch 4K
Case Cooler Master CM690 Window
Audio Device(s) Creative Sound Blaster Recon3D PCIe
Power Supply Corsair HX850W
Mouse Razer Abyssus 2014
Keyboard Microsoft Sidewinder X4
Software Windows 10 Pro Creators Update
#1
There is no one-size fits all for computer gaming peripherals. All gamers are different and we recognize that each and every one of you has different needs and preferences. Therefore it was only a matter of time until we would put our efforts into developing a mouse for competitive RTS gaming. The ZOWIE MiCO is developed for those of you who won’t settle for second best – you want the best from your equipment and seek stability in a high quality mouse that you can trust to always perform flawlessly.

Show full news post
 
Joined
Mar 26, 2010
Messages
7,646 (2.71/day)
Likes
1,983
Location
Jakarta, Indonesia
System Name micropage7
Processor Intel G4400
Motherboard MSI B150M Bazooka D3
Cooling Stock ( Lapped )
Memory 16 Gb Team Xtreem DDR3
Video Card(s) Nvidia GTX460
Storage Seagate 1 TB, 5oo Gb and SSD A-Data 128 Gb
Display(s) LG 19 inch LCD Wide Screen
Case HP dx6120 MT
Audio Device(s) Stock
Power Supply Be Quiet 600 Watt
Software Windows 7 64-bit
Benchmark Scores Classified
#2
looks classic mouse, at last we have 'normal' gaming mouse with nice features
 
Joined
Feb 23, 2008
Messages
511 (0.14/day)
Likes
95
Location
Montreal
System Name Sairikiki / Tesseract
Processor i7 920@3.56/ i5 4690k@4.2
Motherboard GB EX58-UDP4 / GB Z97MX-G5
Cooling H60 / LQ-310
Memory Corsair Something 12 / Corsair 16
Video Card(s) TriX 290 / Devil RX480
Storage Way too many...
Display(s) QNIX 1440p 96Hz / Sony w800b
Case AzzA 1000 / Carbide 240
Audio Device(s) Auzen Forte / board + Yamaha RX-V475 + Pioneer AJ
Power Supply Corsair HX750 / Dark Power PRO10
Software w10 64 / w10 64
Benchmark Scores I don't play benchmarks...
#3
So, except for the lower price, why should I get this over a G5?

Perfect shape? There's no such thing. People have different hands.
Perfect click? Tons of other mice doing that.
Best sensor? Guess there's been a lot of overkill in this regard by other devices, true....
 
Joined
Sep 10, 2010
Messages
107 (0.04/day)
Likes
6
Location
Romania
Processor intel i7 4770k @ 4.6ghz
Motherboard asus maximus vi hero
Cooling noctua nh d14
Memory 16gb gskill 2400 mhz
Video Card(s) MSI gtx 780ti
Storage 512gb samsung 840 pro + 2x 1tb WD caviar black sata 3
Display(s) 3x Benq XL2720Z 144hz surround
Case cooler master storm stryker
Audio Device(s) asus xonar dx
Power Supply corsair ax1200
Software windows 7 ultimate 64 bit
#4
i don't like claw grip mice but that's just me. though i do think most gamers use ergonomic mice.
why do they evenmake ambidextrous mice since any gamer only uses one hand?. they should make the same mouse in 2 versions, for right and left handed users, but of course the right handed users version in much larger quantities
 
Last edited:

Fourstaff

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Nov 29, 2009
Messages
9,376 (3.19/day)
Likes
2,100
Location
Home
System Name Asus K50-X5DAB \\ Orange!
Processor Athlon QL-65 2.2Ghz \\ 3570K
Motherboard Laptop \\ ASRock z77 Extreme4
Cooling Laptop \\ H100i
Memory 1x1GB + 1X2GB \\ 2x4Gb 1600Mhz CL9 Corsair XMS3
Video Card(s) Mobility Radeon HD4570 512mb \\ Zotac 660Ti OC 2Gb
Storage 250Gb \\ Samsung 840 250Gb + Toshiba DT01ACA300 3Tb
Display(s) 15.6" 1366x768 \\ LG 22EA53VQ
Case Laptop Chassis \\ NZXT Phantom 410 Black/Orange
Power Supply Power Brick \\ Corsair CXM500w
#5
While I like Startale (Bomber is an absolute beast), I think 1600dpi is a bit too low. Shitty Starcraft 2 players like me uses 2000dpi already, and I doubt pros will use any lower.
 
Joined
Sep 10, 2008
Messages
532 (0.16/day)
Likes
157
Location
VA/PA
System Name Freyja
Processor Core i7 3770K
Motherboard AsRock Z77 Extreme4
Cooling Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO
Memory 16 GB GSkill Sniper
Video Card(s) Diamond Radeon HD 7970
Storage Kingston HyperX 240 GB SSD + Seagate 2 TB HD
Display(s) Dell U2410
Case NZXT Tempest 210
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar Essence STX
Power Supply Seasonic X-Series 750W
Software Ubuntu 13.04 64 bit
#6
While I like Startale (Bomber is an absolute beast), I think 1600dpi is a bit too low. Shitty Starcraft 2 players like me uses 2000dpi already
Yeah, I use the full 5600dpi of my lachesis but I turned down the pointer speed in windows a bit.
 
Joined
Jul 24, 2009
Messages
301 (0.10/day)
Likes
34
#7
Yeah, I use the full 5600dpi of my lachesis but I turned down the pointer speed in windows a bit.
Which completely scr*ws acceleration. :D Grats to that.

Never change windows pointer speed from 5 (or 6 depends if you count zero).

Otherwise, if you want different speed, just change it in game.. Im playing CoD4 at sensitivity 1 and 5000 Dpi. Similar for other games. And ofc I have pre-set 3 DPi settings in mouse, so I switch them as necessary (1300 for Windows, 5000 for games etc.).

//On-topic: Yea Im sure pro gamers love shiny-n-sticky surfaces anywhere on mouse. I really do.. (sarcasm)
 
Joined
Sep 10, 2008
Messages
532 (0.16/day)
Likes
157
Location
VA/PA
System Name Freyja
Processor Core i7 3770K
Motherboard AsRock Z77 Extreme4
Cooling Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO
Memory 16 GB GSkill Sniper
Video Card(s) Diamond Radeon HD 7970
Storage Kingston HyperX 240 GB SSD + Seagate 2 TB HD
Display(s) Dell U2410
Case NZXT Tempest 210
Audio Device(s) Asus Xonar Essence STX
Power Supply Seasonic X-Series 750W
Software Ubuntu 13.04 64 bit
#8
Which completely scr*ws acceleration. :D Grats to that.

Never change windows pointer speed from 5 (or 6 depends if you count zero).

Otherwise, if you want different speed, just change it in game.. Im playing CoD4 at sensitivity 1 and 5000 Dpi. Similar for other games. And ofc I have pre-set 3 DPi settings in mouse, so I switch them as necessary (1300 for Windows, 5000 for games etc.).

//On-topic: Yea Im sure pro gamers love shiny-n-sticky surfaces anywhere on mouse. I really do.. (sarcasm)
If it is even on, I doubt I would notice, as my screen is so small :p
Edit: I did change it back to 6 though (I was on 4)
 
Last edited:
Joined
Oct 6, 2005
Messages
10,241 (2.30/day)
Likes
2,107
Location
Granite Bay, CA
System Name Big Devil
Processor Intel Core i5-2500K
Motherboard ECS P67H2-A2
Cooling XSPC Rasa | Black Ice GT Stealth 240 | XSPC X2O 750 | 2x ACF12PWM | PrimoChill White 7/16"
Memory 2x4GB Corsair Vengeance LP Arctic White 1600MHz CL9
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 780 ACX SC
Storage Intel 520 Series 180GB + WD 1TB Blue
Display(s) HP ZR30W 30" 2650x1600 IPS
Case Corsair 600T SE
Audio Device(s) Xonar Essence STX | Sennheisser PC350 "Hero" Modded | Corsair SP2500
Power Supply ABS SL 1050W (Enermax Revolution Rebadge)
Software Windows 8.1 x64 Pro w/ Media Center
Benchmark Scores Ducky Year of the Snake w/ Cherry MX Browns & Year of the Tiger PBT Keycaps | Razer Deathadder Black
#9
The ZOWIE MiCO is developed for those of you who won’t settle for second best
I hope "won't settle for second best" wasn't used to market their keyboard with NYLON keycaps that wear off almost immediately.
 
Joined
Jul 20, 2008
Messages
4,016 (1.17/day)
Likes
900
Location
Ohio
System Name Desktop|| Virtual Host 0
Processor Intel Core i5 2500-K @ 4.3ghz || 2x Xeon L5630 (total 8 cores, 16 threads)
Motherboard ASUS P8Z68-V || Dell PowerEdge R710 (Intel 5520 chipset)
Cooling Corsair Hydro H100 || Stock hotplug fans and passive heatsinks
Memory 4x4gb Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600 || 12x4gb Hynix DDR3 1066 FB-DIMMs
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 760 Gaming Twin Frozr 4GB OC || Don't know, don't care
Storage Hitachi 7K3000 2TB || 6x300gb 15k rpm SAS internal hotswap, 12x3tb Seagate NAS drives in enclosure
Display(s) ViewSonic VA2349S || remote iDRAC KVM console
Case Antec P280 || Dell PowerEdge R710
Audio Device(s) HRT MusicStreamer II+ and Focusrite Scarlett 18i8 || Don't know, don't care
Power Supply SeaSonic X650 Gold || 2x870w hot-swappable
Mouse Logitech G500 || remote iDRAC KVM console
Keyboard Logitech G510 || remote iDRAC KVM console
Software Win7 Ultimate x64 || VMware vSphere 6.0 with vCenter Server 6.0
Benchmark Scores Over 9000 on the scouter
#10
Joined
Jul 2, 2010
Messages
4,012 (1.47/day)
Likes
630
Location
UK
System Name PC
Processor AMD FX 8320E @4.3ghz
Motherboard Asrock 970 extreme3
Cooling Phanteks PH-TC12DX, 3 x NZXT FN 140mm, 1x NZXT FV V2 120mm
Memory 8GB Corsair Vengeance Blue 1600mhz
Video Card(s) ASUS R9 290 DCII-OC 4GB
Storage 128GB Kingston V200 SSD 1TB WD Blue, 750GB Maxtor
Display(s) LG 27MB85Z 27" 1440p
Case NZXT Source 340
Power Supply Thermaltake 675w
Mouse Logitech G500S
Keyboard Logitech G510S
Software Windows 8.1 64 bit
#11
Never change windows pointer speed from 5 (or 6 depends if you count zero).
that's for those who like to fail

i have mine turned up to 11!!!
 
Joined
Jul 20, 2008
Messages
4,016 (1.17/day)
Likes
900
Location
Ohio
System Name Desktop|| Virtual Host 0
Processor Intel Core i5 2500-K @ 4.3ghz || 2x Xeon L5630 (total 8 cores, 16 threads)
Motherboard ASUS P8Z68-V || Dell PowerEdge R710 (Intel 5520 chipset)
Cooling Corsair Hydro H100 || Stock hotplug fans and passive heatsinks
Memory 4x4gb Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600 || 12x4gb Hynix DDR3 1066 FB-DIMMs
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 760 Gaming Twin Frozr 4GB OC || Don't know, don't care
Storage Hitachi 7K3000 2TB || 6x300gb 15k rpm SAS internal hotswap, 12x3tb Seagate NAS drives in enclosure
Display(s) ViewSonic VA2349S || remote iDRAC KVM console
Case Antec P280 || Dell PowerEdge R710
Audio Device(s) HRT MusicStreamer II+ and Focusrite Scarlett 18i8 || Don't know, don't care
Power Supply SeaSonic X650 Gold || 2x870w hot-swappable
Mouse Logitech G500 || remote iDRAC KVM console
Keyboard Logitech G510 || remote iDRAC KVM console
Software Win7 Ultimate x64 || VMware vSphere 6.0 with vCenter Server 6.0
Benchmark Scores Over 9000 on the scouter
#12
that's for those who like to fail

i have mine turned up to 11!!!
Me too. Seriously, if you count starting at 1 then it goes to 11.
 
Joined
Jul 24, 2009
Messages
301 (0.10/day)
Likes
34
#13
If you count from 1, its 6.

6 (or 5) is setting when Windows doesnt interpolate mouse speed, eg. if you set 5000 DPi, you will get 5000 DPi

But if you set it to something else, Windows will interpolate it to different DPi, so if you put it on for example 7, you will get 6000 DPi instead of 5000 DPi.

It will be surely faster, but it will be in same time much less precise, cause mouse has still just those 5000 DPi and you cant create something from nothing, so SW will just calculate missing information about mouse movement.

That itself isnt that bad, Logitech has this even implemented into drivers for G9x (for example), where mouse speed is up to 5700 DPi, while sensor of mouse has just 5040 DPi max. Rest of speed is just interpolated by SW or mouse itself, not sure which one. But whats sure is when you set it higher than 5000, you will feel that mouse is not that much predictable and not that much precise as on that 5000 which is maximum for sensor.

Same goes for Windows settings. And on top of that, if you set anything else than 6 (5), Windows will add bit of acceleration or de-acceleration, which mess things bit further.

I guess its not that important for RTS players, but its pretty important for FPS players. :) And thats why I have it on default. I hope you didnt even think about having "Enhace pointer precision" on enabled. :D Windows are something like "antigamer" OS, at least in mouse settings department.
 
Joined
Jul 20, 2008
Messages
4,016 (1.17/day)
Likes
900
Location
Ohio
System Name Desktop|| Virtual Host 0
Processor Intel Core i5 2500-K @ 4.3ghz || 2x Xeon L5630 (total 8 cores, 16 threads)
Motherboard ASUS P8Z68-V || Dell PowerEdge R710 (Intel 5520 chipset)
Cooling Corsair Hydro H100 || Stock hotplug fans and passive heatsinks
Memory 4x4gb Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600 || 12x4gb Hynix DDR3 1066 FB-DIMMs
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 760 Gaming Twin Frozr 4GB OC || Don't know, don't care
Storage Hitachi 7K3000 2TB || 6x300gb 15k rpm SAS internal hotswap, 12x3tb Seagate NAS drives in enclosure
Display(s) ViewSonic VA2349S || remote iDRAC KVM console
Case Antec P280 || Dell PowerEdge R710
Audio Device(s) HRT MusicStreamer II+ and Focusrite Scarlett 18i8 || Don't know, don't care
Power Supply SeaSonic X650 Gold || 2x870w hot-swappable
Mouse Logitech G500 || remote iDRAC KVM console
Keyboard Logitech G510 || remote iDRAC KVM console
Software Win7 Ultimate x64 || VMware vSphere 6.0 with vCenter Server 6.0
Benchmark Scores Over 9000 on the scouter
#14
...[snip]... I hope you didnt even think about having "Enhace pointer precision" on enabled. :D Windows are something like "antigamer" OS, at least in mouse settings department.
Actually I did have that enabled :eek: :laugh:

Thanks though, I'll try setting it in the middle and messing with my G500's drivers, etc. and see if I like it better.

edit: My drivers have an option to bypass the windows settings, so I'm doing that, but there are also speed/acceleration sliders in the drivers too. Right now they're 10 and 0, respectively.
 
Joined
Jul 2, 2010
Messages
4,012 (1.47/day)
Likes
630
Location
UK
System Name PC
Processor AMD FX 8320E @4.3ghz
Motherboard Asrock 970 extreme3
Cooling Phanteks PH-TC12DX, 3 x NZXT FN 140mm, 1x NZXT FV V2 120mm
Memory 8GB Corsair Vengeance Blue 1600mhz
Video Card(s) ASUS R9 290 DCII-OC 4GB
Storage 128GB Kingston V200 SSD 1TB WD Blue, 750GB Maxtor
Display(s) LG 27MB85Z 27" 1440p
Case NZXT Source 340
Power Supply Thermaltake 675w
Mouse Logitech G500S
Keyboard Logitech G510S
Software Windows 8.1 64 bit
#15
It will be surely faster, but it will be in same time much less precise, cause mouse has still just those 5000 DPi and you cant create something from nothing, so SW will just calculate missing information about mouse movement.
i have an ergonomic microsoft mouse, or melty mouse as i call it, i have the pointer set to 11 as other wise with a dual monitor set up i end up moving the mouse several miles to get to the second screen, and i have enhanced pointer precision as otherwise my mouse is all over the place

just tried setting 7 without epp, it works well but a bit too slow, overall i tend to use my xbox controller for gaming as i'm really accurate if i use it
 
Joined
Jul 20, 2008
Messages
4,016 (1.17/day)
Likes
900
Location
Ohio
System Name Desktop|| Virtual Host 0
Processor Intel Core i5 2500-K @ 4.3ghz || 2x Xeon L5630 (total 8 cores, 16 threads)
Motherboard ASUS P8Z68-V || Dell PowerEdge R710 (Intel 5520 chipset)
Cooling Corsair Hydro H100 || Stock hotplug fans and passive heatsinks
Memory 4x4gb Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600 || 12x4gb Hynix DDR3 1066 FB-DIMMs
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 760 Gaming Twin Frozr 4GB OC || Don't know, don't care
Storage Hitachi 7K3000 2TB || 6x300gb 15k rpm SAS internal hotswap, 12x3tb Seagate NAS drives in enclosure
Display(s) ViewSonic VA2349S || remote iDRAC KVM console
Case Antec P280 || Dell PowerEdge R710
Audio Device(s) HRT MusicStreamer II+ and Focusrite Scarlett 18i8 || Don't know, don't care
Power Supply SeaSonic X650 Gold || 2x870w hot-swappable
Mouse Logitech G500 || remote iDRAC KVM console
Keyboard Logitech G510 || remote iDRAC KVM console
Software Win7 Ultimate x64 || VMware vSphere 6.0 with vCenter Server 6.0
Benchmark Scores Over 9000 on the scouter
#16
i have an ergonomic microsoft mouse, or melty mouse as i call it, i have the pointer set to 11 as other wise with a dual monitor set up i end up moving the mouse several miles to get to the second screen, and i have enhanced pointer precision as otherwise my mouse is all over the place

just tried setting 7 without epp, it works well but a bit too slow, overall i tend to use my xbox controller for gaming as i'm really accurate if i use it
I think the information provided by Mescalamba is more useful with higher DPI mice.
 
Joined
Nov 13, 2004
Messages
454 (0.09/day)
Likes
48
Location
Canada/quebec/Montreal
System Name Custom DIY
Processor Intel i7 2600K @ 4.8 Turbo 1.4v
Motherboard Asus P8Z68-V Pro 8801
Cooling XSPC RS240 + 120mm Rad/fan
Memory Corsair 1866 Vangence 9-10-9-27-2T
Video Card(s) 2X EVGA GTX570 SLI
Storage OCZ Revodrive 110GB + 2x1TB seagate
Display(s) ASUS MT276HE
Case CoolerMaster Sniper
Audio Device(s) X-Fi Titanium Fatal1ty Professional Series
Power Supply ANTEC TP-750 Blue 750Watts
Software win7 64
Benchmark Scores http://3dmark.com/3dm11/1347866
#17
LOL@ this mouse
 

FreedomEclipse

~Technological Technocrat~
Joined
Apr 20, 2007
Messages
17,149 (4.40/day)
Likes
5,304
Location
London,UK
System Name Codename: Rapture X Mk.VI {Still....MoonPig Edition}
Processor Intel 3930k@4.5Ghz
Motherboard Asus P9X79 PRO
Cooling Corsair H105 {2x Corsair ML 120 Pro}|VRM: Antec Spotcool 100
Memory 32GB DDR3 Kingston HyperX Beast 2400Mhz {8x4GB}
Video Card(s) MSI 1070 Gaming X (Samsung)
Storage 512GB Samsung 850 Pro (Boot)|1x 512GB Crucial MX100|2x 3TB Toshiba DT01ACA300
Display(s) Asus PB278Q 27"
Case Corsair 760T (White) {1x140mm NB PK-3, 2x Corsair AF140}
Audio Device(s) Creative SB Z {Speakers: Logitech Z-5500 }
Power Supply Corsair AX760
Mouse Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum
Keyboard Duckyshine Dead LED(s) III
Software Windows 7 7600 x64
Benchmark Scores ( ͡°( ͡° ͜ʖ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)ʖ ͡°) ͡°)
#18
I fail to see what so great about this mouse... 35USD coverts into about 21GBP. I could get a £20 small dinky wireless mouse for that same price.

for an extra £5-13 you could probably have a logitech G5 or G500... much better choice as they have side buttons and everything
 
Joined
Jul 24, 2009
Messages
301 (0.10/day)
Likes
34
#19
Actually I did have that enabled :eek: :laugh:

Thanks though, I'll try setting it in the middle and messing with my G500's drivers, etc. and see if I like it better.

edit: My drivers have an option to bypass the windows settings, so I'm doing that, but there are also speed/acceleration sliders in the drivers too. Right now they're 10 and 0, respectively.
Speed and acceleration is pretty similar as in Windows, just that speed settings works bit better, though I left it at 5 and acceleration 0. Works best for me. Bypassing windows drivers is good thing to do.

And yes, it mostly is usefull for high DPi mices, though if you have one monitor and 800 DPi mouse, its quite ok too. I guess low DPi mice and eyefinity setup can cause a bit of trouble. :)
 
Joined
Jul 20, 2008
Messages
4,016 (1.17/day)
Likes
900
Location
Ohio
System Name Desktop|| Virtual Host 0
Processor Intel Core i5 2500-K @ 4.3ghz || 2x Xeon L5630 (total 8 cores, 16 threads)
Motherboard ASUS P8Z68-V || Dell PowerEdge R710 (Intel 5520 chipset)
Cooling Corsair Hydro H100 || Stock hotplug fans and passive heatsinks
Memory 4x4gb Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600 || 12x4gb Hynix DDR3 1066 FB-DIMMs
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 760 Gaming Twin Frozr 4GB OC || Don't know, don't care
Storage Hitachi 7K3000 2TB || 6x300gb 15k rpm SAS internal hotswap, 12x3tb Seagate NAS drives in enclosure
Display(s) ViewSonic VA2349S || remote iDRAC KVM console
Case Antec P280 || Dell PowerEdge R710
Audio Device(s) HRT MusicStreamer II+ and Focusrite Scarlett 18i8 || Don't know, don't care
Power Supply SeaSonic X650 Gold || 2x870w hot-swappable
Mouse Logitech G500 || remote iDRAC KVM console
Keyboard Logitech G510 || remote iDRAC KVM console
Software Win7 Ultimate x64 || VMware vSphere 6.0 with vCenter Server 6.0
Benchmark Scores Over 9000 on the scouter
#20
Speed and acceleration is pretty similar as in Windows, just that speed settings works bit better, though I left it at 5 and acceleration 0. Works best for me. Bypassing windows drivers is good thing to do.

And yes, it mostly is usefull for high DPi mices, though if you have one monitor and 800 DPi mouse, its quite ok too. I guess low DPi mice and eyefinity setup can cause a bit of trouble. :)
Thanks, I set it to 5 and then did a little test. I changed DPI to 1000, made note of my mouse's position on the mouse-pad, then moved the cursor roughly 1000 pixels and checked the new position of the mouse. Based on this rough test, I would say the DPI is now fairly accurate (ie: moving the mouse 1 inch actually moves the cursor 1000 pixels at the 1000 DPI setting).

I think before I changed anything, the cursor was moving up to twice as fast as it should have been. It feels a lot more precise when I'm making small movements, even at 5000 DPI.
 

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
46,122 (9.57/day)
Likes
13,551
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name Daddy Long Legs
Processor Ryzen R7 1700, 3.9GHz 1.375v
Motherboard MSI X370 Gaming PRO carbon
Cooling Fractal Celsius S24 (Silent fans, meh pump)
Memory 16GB 2133 generic @ 2800
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS modded to Gaming Z - faster and solved black screen bugs!)
Storage 1TB Intel SSD Pro 6000p (60TB USB3 storage)
Display(s) Samsung 4K 40" HDTV (UA40KU6000WXXY) / 27" Qnix 2K 110Hz
Case Fractal Design R5. So much room, so quiet...
Audio Device(s) Pioneer VSX-519V + Yamaha YHT-270 / sennheiser HD595/518 + bob marley zion's
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G403 + KKmoon desk-sized mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
#21
its funny, i'm a claw gripper, but only comfortable on palm grip mice XD
 
Joined
Oct 5, 2010
Messages
858 (0.33/day)
Likes
218
System Name FragBox
Processor Intel Core i7 2600K @ 5.0GHz/1.45 volts
Motherboard Asus P8Z77 WS
Cooling Custom CPU loop
Memory Kingston 12GB DDR3 1600
Video Card(s) Galaxy GTX 680/Zotac GTX 680 in SLi/EVGA GTX 650Ti
Storage 2 Vertex 3 120's, raid 0, 2 Seagate Momentus XT 500GB's in raid 0, 1 Hitatchi 2TB for backup
Display(s) 3 Acer S232HLX2 in nvidia surround
Case Corsair C70 White
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair AX1200
Software Win 7 x64 Pro
#22
its funny, i'm a claw gripper, but only comfortable on palm grip mice XD
Same here, and I still use my old Microsoft 5 button intellimouse explorer. In black.

I've never had to use anything else, and most gaming mice are not comfortable in my hand.
 
Joined
Dec 2, 2009
Messages
3,257 (1.11/day)
Likes
315
System Name Mercury KM-81
Processor Phenom II x4 B50
Motherboard ASUS M4A89GTD PRO
Cooling Cooler Master Hyper TX3
Memory 6GB Ram (4GBx1 Corsair 2GBx1 Nanya)
Video Card(s) PowerColor AX6770 V2.0
Storage 2TB WD Black, 1TB Hitachi, 500 GB WD Blue
Display(s) Philips 247E-LPH 24" 1920x1080
Case Mercury
Audio Device(s) Integrated Realtek
Power Supply Corsair 750TX
Software Windows 7 64-bit
Benchmark Scores Maybe it is time to benchmark :D
#23
For me it is a junk mouse