1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

AMD ATI Stream Encoder plugin for Adobe Premiere

Discussion in 'General Software' started by CrackerJack, Jun 29, 2009.

  1. CrackerJack

    CrackerJack

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2007
    Messages:
    2,702 (1.12/day)
    Thanks Received:
    447
    Location:
    East TN
    Just found this article,

    SOURCE

    Fixing to try it out!!!



    ***NOTE WINDOWS 7/XP USERS***
    This program is only supported by Vista SP1!!! The attachment: I made changed the OS check, this should work on OS (Windows Only)
    Last edited: May 26, 2011
    Frogger says thanks.
  2. CrackerJack

    CrackerJack

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2007
    Messages:
    2,702 (1.12/day)
    Thanks Received:
    447
    Location:
    East TN
    Attach the msi file, I made changes to the file. There is no longer a OS Check!!!
  3. r1rhyder New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2008
    Messages:
    194 (0.09/day)
    Thanks Received:
    32
    Location:
    texas
    And only for AMD cpu's.
  4. human_error

    human_error

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2008
    Messages:
    1,718 (0.83/day)
    Thanks Received:
    457
    nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo :shadedshu

    really wanted to try that out too :(
  5. CrackerJack

    CrackerJack

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2007
    Messages:
    2,702 (1.12/day)
    Thanks Received:
    447
    Location:
    East TN
    Well just got done trying it out, IT WORKS GREAT!!! For anyone that has a full AMD System I would recommend this! This cuts times nearly by 40% compare to stock.

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page