1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Corsair Blows up PSU's

Discussion in 'General Hardware' started by Xazax, Jul 16, 2008.

  1. Xazax

    Xazax

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    3,439 (1.28/day)
    Thanks Received:
    406
    Removed
     
    Last edited: Jul 16, 2008
    freaksavior and sneekypeet say thanks.
  2. sneekypeet

    sneekypeet Unpaid Babysitter Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2006
    Messages:
    22,052 (6.62/day)
    Thanks Received:
    6,644
    Ha, that should be a sticky for new PSU purchases. Seems pretty self explanatory, as why not to skimp on power....lol
     
  3. calvary1980

    calvary1980 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,801 (0.67/day)
    Thanks Received:
    310
    Location:
    Toronto, CA
    already posted today. and it's a raidmax power supply.

    - Christine
     
  4. Xazax

    Xazax

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    3,439 (1.28/day)
    Thanks Received:
    406
    I knew someone beat me to it >:|
     
  5. freaksavior

    freaksavior To infinity ... and beyond!

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2006
    Messages:
    8,085 (2.62/day)
    Thanks Received:
    913
    ha ha nice
     
  6. Polarman

    Polarman New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,627 (0.64/day)
    Thanks Received:
    292
    Location:
    Rimouski
    And yet some people never learn.
     
  7. ZenEffect New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    622 (0.24/day)
    Thanks Received:
    86
    wish it were my job to blow up hardware...
     

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page