1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

[FS][EU] DimasTech Bench Tables Easy V2

Discussion in 'Buy/Sell/Trade/Giveaway Forum' started by Darksaber, Apr 8, 2010.

  1. Darksaber

    Darksaber W1zzard's Sidekick Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2005
    Messages:
    2,607 (0.81/day)
    Thanks Received:
    777
    Location:
    Gmunden, Austria
    BOTH HAVE SOLD! (One here on TPU, one through the other venue)!

    I have two of these Bench Tables from Dimastech. Read our review here:
    http://www.techpowerup.com/reviews/Dimastech/Benchtable_Easy_V2

    These tables are in great conditition, ship in original packaging and with all the original parts and screws. I have moved on to new bench tables and no longer require these.

    40€ a piece. Shipping should be 25€ at most, thus worst case scenario are 65€ a piece. But I will check on actual shipping costs for you.

    My Heatware is darksaber, but I have no points on there. Ebay name: starwarsgate with 100% positive feedback.

    Pictures of the actual unit (from the review):

    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    These have been listed at a local, Austrian site as well, thus they may sell through that venue.
    Last edited: Apr 12, 2010
  2. bogmali

    bogmali Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2008
    Messages:
    6,627 (2.97/day)
    Thanks Received:
    4,102
    Location:
    Olympia, WA USA
    Makes me wanna wish I was still stationed in Deustchland....:banghead:

    I'd drive down to pick one of them up:D

    BUMP for you Dark:D
  3. Paulieg

    Paulieg The Mad Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    11,912 (4.54/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,978
    Location:
    Wherever I can find the iron.
    I have one here in the USA. Both one of these, and the bench hard version. Both will be going up for sale soon. ;) These benches are very nice. Someone needs to grab this from Dark!!
  4. erocker

    erocker Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    39,156 (13.80/day)
    Thanks Received:
    13,607
    You always have such nice floors. Bump for hardwood and a nice tech-station! :toast:
  5. Inioch

    Inioch New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2008
    Messages:
    567 (0.27/day)
    Thanks Received:
    97
    Location:
    Finland
    Is there any easy possibily to mount 2x240 rads in there?

    I've been thinking about a techbench for a while, but haven't seen one for cheap enough :D

    This looks promising.
  6. Darksaber

    Darksaber W1zzard's Sidekick Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2005
    Messages:
    2,607 (0.81/day)
    Thanks Received:
    777
    Location:
    Gmunden, Austria
    No, this one is intended for a dual 120 rad. two won't fit.
  7. MoonPig

    MoonPig

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2008
    Messages:
    5,710 (2.74/day)
    Thanks Received:
    886
    Location:
    Wakefield, UK
    I don't know, you could attach a rad to the outside and only thread them through on one 120mm part.

    Then a second rad using a rad stand inside...

    Might be worth looking into.
  8. Inioch

    Inioch New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2008
    Messages:
    567 (0.27/day)
    Thanks Received:
    97
    Location:
    Finland
    That's what I was thinking, mounting the other rad on the other side with a stand, next to the hdd cage.

    Dark: no way it would fit there with fans?
  9. MoonPig

    MoonPig

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2008
    Messages:
    5,710 (2.74/day)
    Thanks Received:
    886
    Location:
    Wakefield, UK
    You might be able to mount a triple rad on the inside using the middle 120mm slot and one fan.

    My PA120.3 held with just one Xiggy on it.

    Then attach a fan to the other 120mm slot, but don't attach it to the rad.
  10. Darksaber

    Darksaber W1zzard's Sidekick Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2005
    Messages:
    2,607 (0.81/day)
    Thanks Received:
    777
    Location:
    Gmunden, Austria
    Well the only practical spot would be in the back, see the two rows of holes next to the PSU? Use zip ties to secure a dual 120 mm rad there, fans facing blowing out the rear...and the other rad on the actual spot where the two 120 mm openings are...
  11. Inioch

    Inioch New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2008
    Messages:
    567 (0.27/day)
    Thanks Received:
    97
    Location:
    Finland
    Yeah, I was looking at that spot too.

    Argh, why am I so poor right now :cry:
  12. ghost28 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2009
    Messages:
    129 (0.07/day)
    Thanks Received:
    12
    Location:
    Copiague, LI NY
    wish these were available in the good ol USA...really diggin these.....
  13. Darksaber

    Darksaber W1zzard's Sidekick Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2005
    Messages:
    2,607 (0.81/day)
    Thanks Received:
    777
    Location:
    Gmunden, Austria
    I can ship to the US, but the total cost would be 120 USD + PayPal Fees.
  14. ghost28 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2009
    Messages:
    129 (0.07/day)
    Thanks Received:
    12
    Location:
    Copiague, LI NY
    OK so you have got my interest....lemme look at my finances today and i will get back to ya....

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page