1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

[FS][EU] DimasTech Bench Tables Easy V2

Discussion in 'Buy/Sell/Trade/Giveaway Forum' started by Darksaber, Apr 8, 2010.

  1. Darksaber

    Darksaber W1zzard's Sidekick Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2005
    Messages:
    2,632 (0.78/day)
    Thanks Received:
    801
    Location:
    Gmunden, Austria
    BOTH HAVE SOLD! (One here on TPU, one through the other venue)!

    I have two of these Bench Tables from Dimastech. Read our review here:
    http://www.techpowerup.com/reviews/Dimastech/Benchtable_Easy_V2

    These tables are in great conditition, ship in original packaging and with all the original parts and screws. I have moved on to new bench tables and no longer require these.

    40€ a piece. Shipping should be 25€ at most, thus worst case scenario are 65€ a piece. But I will check on actual shipping costs for you.

    My Heatware is darksaber, but I have no points on there. Ebay name: starwarsgate with 100% positive feedback.

    Pictures of the actual unit (from the review):

    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    These have been listed at a local, Austrian site as well, thus they may sell through that venue.
     
    Last edited: Apr 12, 2010
  2. bogmali

    bogmali Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2008
    Messages:
    6,642 (2.80/day)
    Thanks Received:
    4,124
    Location:
    Olympia, WA USA
    Makes me wanna wish I was still stationed in Deustchland....:banghead:

    I'd drive down to pick one of them up:D

    BUMP for you Dark:D
     
  3. Paulieg

    Paulieg The Mad Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    11,914 (4.31/day)
    Thanks Received:
    2,979
    Location:
    Wherever I can find the iron.
    I have one here in the USA. Both one of these, and the bench hard version. Both will be going up for sale soon. ;) These benches are very nice. Someone needs to grab this from Dark!!
     
  4. erocker

    erocker Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    39,646 (13.30/day)
    Thanks Received:
    14,037
    You always have such nice floors. Bump for hardwood and a nice tech-station! :toast:
     
  5. Inioch

    Inioch

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2008
    Messages:
    567 (0.26/day)
    Thanks Received:
    97
    Location:
    Finland
    Is there any easy possibily to mount 2x240 rads in there?

    I've been thinking about a techbench for a while, but haven't seen one for cheap enough :D

    This looks promising.
     
  6. Darksaber

    Darksaber W1zzard's Sidekick Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2005
    Messages:
    2,632 (0.78/day)
    Thanks Received:
    801
    Location:
    Gmunden, Austria
    No, this one is intended for a dual 120 rad. two won't fit.
     
  7. MoonPig

    MoonPig

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2008
    Messages:
    5,729 (2.57/day)
    Thanks Received:
    886
    Location:
    Wakefield, UK
    I don't know, you could attach a rad to the outside and only thread them through on one 120mm part.

    Then a second rad using a rad stand inside...

    Might be worth looking into.
     
  8. Inioch

    Inioch

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2008
    Messages:
    567 (0.26/day)
    Thanks Received:
    97
    Location:
    Finland
    That's what I was thinking, mounting the other rad on the other side with a stand, next to the hdd cage.

    Dark: no way it would fit there with fans?
     
  9. MoonPig

    MoonPig

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2008
    Messages:
    5,729 (2.57/day)
    Thanks Received:
    886
    Location:
    Wakefield, UK
    You might be able to mount a triple rad on the inside using the middle 120mm slot and one fan.

    My PA120.3 held with just one Xiggy on it.

    Then attach a fan to the other 120mm slot, but don't attach it to the rad.
     
  10. Darksaber

    Darksaber W1zzard's Sidekick Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2005
    Messages:
    2,632 (0.78/day)
    Thanks Received:
    801
    Location:
    Gmunden, Austria
    Well the only practical spot would be in the back, see the two rows of holes next to the PSU? Use zip ties to secure a dual 120 mm rad there, fans facing blowing out the rear...and the other rad on the actual spot where the two 120 mm openings are...
     
  11. Inioch

    Inioch

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2008
    Messages:
    567 (0.26/day)
    Thanks Received:
    97
    Location:
    Finland
    Yeah, I was looking at that spot too.

    Argh, why am I so poor right now :cry:
     
  12. ghost28 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2009
    Messages:
    129 (0.06/day)
    Thanks Received:
    12
    Location:
    Copiague, LI NY
    wish these were available in the good ol USA...really diggin these.....
     
  13. Darksaber

    Darksaber W1zzard's Sidekick Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2005
    Messages:
    2,632 (0.78/day)
    Thanks Received:
    801
    Location:
    Gmunden, Austria
    I can ship to the US, but the total cost would be 120 USD + PayPal Fees.
     
  14. ghost28 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2009
    Messages:
    129 (0.06/day)
    Thanks Received:
    12
    Location:
    Copiague, LI NY
    OK so you have got my interest....lemme look at my finances today and i will get back to ya....
     

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page