1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Flight sim x

Discussion in 'Games' started by RevengE, Jan 9, 2009.

  1. RevengE

    RevengE

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2008
    Messages:
    2,661 (1.27/day)
    Thanks Received:
    211
    Location:
    Ohio
    Hello everyone I need some help I have flight sim x and the acceleration Exp pack I installed the exp pack after flight sim x and it seems to boot into acceleration and I can't figure out how to switch back and forth between the two anyone know how to fix this?
     
  2. ktr

    ktr

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2006
    Messages:
    7,407 (2.40/day)
    Thanks Received:
    687
    There is nothing to switch...All acceleration expansion pack does it add more planes and more scenarios to the original game. It is not a separate thing.
     
    RevengE says thanks.
  3. RevengE

    RevengE

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2008
    Messages:
    2,661 (1.27/day)
    Thanks Received:
    211
    Location:
    Ohio
    really? Well
    All my other planes are gone? I only
    Have one skin for each plane
     
  4. RevengE

    RevengE

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2008
    Messages:
    2,661 (1.27/day)
    Thanks Received:
    211
    Location:
    Ohio
    Yeah that was a dumb question I figured out how to get all the skins in I had to enable an option in the game nevermind
     
  5. Kusimeka

    Kusimeka

    Joined:
    May 17, 2007
    Messages:
    457 (0.17/day)
    Thanks Received:
    41
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Whats the creature in your sig? i know that thing from somwhere i just can't think where!! :laugh:
     
  6. 3870x2

    3870x2

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2008
    Messages:
    4,875 (2.03/day)
    Thanks Received:
    689
    Location:
    Joplin, Mo
    thats exactly what I was thinking.
     
  7. RevengE

    RevengE

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2008
    Messages:
    2,661 (1.27/day)
    Thanks Received:
    211
    Location:
    Ohio
    It's a Shambler from Quake 1
     
  8. RevengE

    RevengE

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2008
    Messages:
    2,661 (1.27/day)
    Thanks Received:
    211
    Location:
    Ohio
    is there some kind of patch I have to download for fsx for my quad core CPU it seems to be jittery at times or does it just not like crossfire?
     

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page