1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Mobility 3650 wrong readings

Discussion in 'GPU-Z' started by HalfAHertz, Nov 24, 2009.

  1. HalfAHertz

    HalfAHertz

    Joined:
    May 4, 2009
    Messages:
    1,888 (0.96/day)
    Thanks Received:
    378
    Location:
    Singapore
    Hello W1z,

    First of all thank you for the great array of software you're providing. Secondly the last few versions of GPU-Z show only half value for the core and memory speed - i.e. I'm clocking the card at 100;100MHz, and GPU-Z shows 50;50MHz. The problem seems to persist in GPUTool CP1 as well. Hope the screenshots explains better

    Edit: Plus some more love for mobile users would be great, like temp reading, core usage, etc. if you ever have the time for it
     

    Attached Files:

  2. W1zzard

    W1zzard Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2004
    Messages:
    14,859 (3.93/day)
    Thanks Received:
    11,562
    do you have time to test a build ?

    contact me on instant messenger (preferred) or forum pm
     
  3. HalfAHertz

    HalfAHertz

    Joined:
    May 4, 2009
    Messages:
    1,888 (0.96/day)
    Thanks Received:
    378
    Location:
    Singapore
    Wow I am such a nub - I don't have any of the listed messengers :D
     
  4. W1zzard

    W1zzard Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2004
    Messages:
    14,859 (3.93/day)
    Thanks Received:
    11,562
    ygpm
     
  5. HalfAHertz

    HalfAHertz

    Joined:
    May 4, 2009
    Messages:
    1,888 (0.96/day)
    Thanks Received:
    378
    Location:
    Singapore
    Wow W1z everything is working on all cylinders. Not only is it reading the speeds correctly, but it's also showing all sensors!
    Amazingly fast fix!
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 27, 2009

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page