1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

3DMark Vantage Compilation

Discussion in 'General Software' started by Asylum, Dec 8, 2009.

  1. MetalRacer

    MetalRacer

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2007
    Messages:
    859 (0.34/day)
    Thanks Received:
    697
    Location:
    The Lone Star State
    MetalRacer|2x5850's + 1x5870|956/1340|50272|i7 3930K@5.25GHz

    [​IMG]
    fullinfusion and Asylum say thanks.
  2. Asylum

    Asylum

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    2,786 (1.27/day)
    Thanks Received:
    660
    Location:
    South Carolina
    Thread updated.

    Some really nice runs people. :toast:
    fullinfusion says thanks.
  3. TRWOV

    TRWOV

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2011
    Messages:
    3,381 (3.17/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,933
    Location:
    Mexico
    TRWOV|HIS HD3850 IceQ3 Turbo|810/1251|05206|C2Q Q6700 @ 2.66Ghz

    [​IMG]
    Asylum says thanks.
    Crunching for Team TPU
  4. gabeis1 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2012
    Messages:
    1 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    Sandy Bridge 2600k 5.0ghz 2xHd6990

    My first post here at tech power up :rockout:
    [​IMG][/IMG]

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Jan 7, 2012
  5. TRWOV

    TRWOV

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2011
    Messages:
    3,381 (3.17/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,933
    Location:
    Mexico
    Crunching for Team TPU
  6. MetalRacer

    MetalRacer

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2007
    Messages:
    859 (0.34/day)
    Thanks Received:
    697
    Location:
    The Lone Star State
    MetalRacer|Asus HD7970|1230/1750|44934|i7 3930K@5.25GHz

    [​IMG]
    Asylum, SonDa5 and fullinfusion say thanks.
  7. fullinfusion

    fullinfusion 1.21 Gigawatts

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2008
    Messages:
    7,997 (3.37/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,873
    ^ pussy! is that all that thing's got? Ramp up the freq already. What are ya driving miss daisy? :laugh:
    You cool that cpu with????? Im sure me being a new noOb to Intel 1.52v on the core is too darn high.
  8. MetalRacer

    MetalRacer

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2007
    Messages:
    859 (0.34/day)
    Thanks Received:
    697
    Location:
    The Lone Star State
    MetalRacer|Asus HD7970|1300/1750|46209|i7 3930K@5.25GHz

    [​IMG]
    Asylum and SonDa5 say thanks.
  9. t_ski

    t_ski Former Staff

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2006
    Messages:
    10,739 (3.56/day)
    Thanks Received:
    4,173
    I love how that one card can beat the score from dual GTX295's or dual 5970's :(
    Crunching for Team TPU
  10. DOM

    DOM

    Joined:
    May 30, 2006
    Messages:
    7,551 (2.55/day)
    Thanks Received:
    828
    Location:
    TX, USA
    DOM|Sapphire HD7970|1280/1850|43108|i7 2600K @ 5.6GHz


    [​IMG]
    Last edited: Feb 6, 2012
    Asylum says thanks.
  11. JrRacinFan

    JrRacinFan Served 5k and counting ...

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2007
    Messages:
    19,414 (7.26/day)
    Thanks Received:
    4,483
    Location:
    Youngstown, OH
    JrRacinFan|2x EVGA GTX460|860/950|29739|i5 655K @ 4.5GHz

    [​IMG]

    Almost a milestone for me. Goal is to break 30k.
    Asylum and brandonwh64 say thanks.
  12. EarthDog

    EarthDog

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,131 (1.89/day)
    Thanks Received:
    620
    LOL PhysX much!! ^^ (I know its ok, just funneh! your CPU matches mine, and you have a dual core with HT... haha!)


    Earthdog|Powercolor 7950|1254/1484|40452|i7 3930k @ 4.5GHz

    7950-3930k-vantagep-40452.jpg

    The card has WAY more memory and ~50Mhz core to go on this bench too. Not to mention CPU. ;)

    EDIT: No PhysX clearly (its an AMD card!!!!)
    Last edited: Feb 7, 2012
    Asylum says thanks.
  13. JrRacinFan

    JrRacinFan Served 5k and counting ...

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2007
    Messages:
    19,414 (7.26/day)
    Thanks Received:
    4,483
    Location:
    Youngstown, OH
    LOL But hey what do you expect for a chip that I got for nearly pennies.
  14. DOM

    DOM

    Joined:
    May 30, 2006
    Messages:
    7,551 (2.55/day)
    Thanks Received:
    828
    Location:
    TX, USA
    PhysX doesn't work for me even when I have it on the latest vantage ver BS
  15. EarthDog

    EarthDog

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,131 (1.89/day)
    Thanks Received:
    620
    You have to use the older version I imagine, the latest forces it off.
  16. JrRacinFan

    JrRacinFan Served 5k and counting ...

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2007
    Messages:
    19,414 (7.26/day)
    Thanks Received:
    4,483
    Location:
    Youngstown, OH
    I have an advanced key. Can turn it on or off in the benchmark.
    brandonwh64 says thanks.
  17. brandonwh64

    brandonwh64 Addicted to Bacon and StarCrunches!!!

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2009
    Messages:
    18,416 (10.40/day)
    Thanks Received:
    5,986
    Location:
    Chatsworth, GA
    Do a NON physx run Jr
    Crunching for Team TPU
  18. EarthDog

    EarthDog

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,131 (1.89/day)
    Thanks Received:
    620
    Oh yeah, thats right!!!! (for advanced version doing that)

    Watch that score drop...now :(
    Last edited: Feb 7, 2012
  19. JrRacinFan

    JrRacinFan Served 5k and counting ...

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2007
    Messages:
    19,414 (7.26/day)
    Thanks Received:
    4,483
    Location:
    Youngstown, OH
    21k. One word...
  20. EarthDog

    EarthDog

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,131 (1.89/day)
    Thanks Received:
    620
    LOL, holy crap, I didnt expect it to drop that much...LOL
  21. JrRacinFan

    JrRacinFan Served 5k and counting ...

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2007
    Messages:
    19,414 (7.26/day)
    Thanks Received:
    4,483
    Location:
    Youngstown, OH
    That's just an estimate and also haven't really even pushed the CPU.
  22. claylomax

    claylomax

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2010
    Messages:
    1,585 (1.02/day)
    Thanks Received:
    255
    Location:
    London
    It's been a while but this is my last run; if only I could measure the decibels (I say this not because of the cards but my Antec 920) :)
    claylomax|GTX480 SLI|920/975/1840|22605|Phenom II X6 1090t@4.2Ghz
  23. claylomax

    claylomax

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2010
    Messages:
    1,585 (1.02/day)
    Thanks Received:
    255
    Location:
    London
    Somehow the file is too big and won't upload; I didn't have this problem with Vista. I've created
    a Photobucket account and can't upload the screenshot either.
  24. DOM

    DOM

    Joined:
    May 30, 2006
    Messages:
    7,551 (2.55/day)
    Thanks Received:
    828
    Location:
    TX, USA
    are you saving it as jpg ?
  25. claylomax

    claylomax

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2010
    Messages:
    1,585 (1.02/day)
    Thanks Received:
    255
    Location:
    London
    I think it's .png or something like that. When I try to upload it says "invalid file"; but I've resized it so it's smaller than 195KB, what the $%&* is going on?
    Last edited: Feb 15, 2012

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)

Share This Page