• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Generating pseudocode to track the daily temperature of a month.

Tatertsalad69

So I am new to coding and in my class we are learning flow charts and pseudocode, I am currently tasked with several projects one of which is to generate a pseudocode to track the daily temperature of a month. I am having a hard time understanding how to do this, I know that this will not be syntax accurate and it is a logical direction. But when I view examples of pseudocode I can’t find one for tracking data like this, and am getting mixed understandings on how I should write it out. I did write out what I think is okay, but it clearly is bulky and hard to read. I have attached a photo, if anyone can help me make this look better I would appreciate it. Any advice will be greatly appreciated.

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    1.7 MB · Views: 333

Solaris17

Super Dainty Moderator
Staff member
System Name Rocinante
Processor I9 14900KS
Motherboard EVGA z690 Dark KINGPIN (modded BIOS)
Cooling EK-AIO Elite 360 D-RGB
Memory 64GB Gskill Trident Z5 DDR5 6000 @6400
Video Card(s) MSI SUPRIM Liquid X 4090
Storage 1x 500GB 980 Pro | 1x 1TB 980 Pro | 1x 8TB Corsair MP400
Display(s) Odyssey OLED G9 G95SC
Case Lian Li o11 Evo Dynamic White
Audio Device(s) Moondrop S8's on Schiit Hel 2e
Power Supply Bequiet! Power Pro 12 1500w
Mouse Lamzu Atlantis mini (White)
Keyboard Monsgeek M3 Lavender, Akko Crystal Blues
VR HMD Quest 3
Software Windows 11
Benchmark Scores I dont have time for that.
Ask your teacher for clarification?

System Name Main System
Processor i9-10940x
Motherboard MSI X299 Xpower Gaming AC
Cooling Noctua NH-D15S + Second Fan
Memory G.Skill 64GB @3200MHz XMP
Video Card(s) ASUS Strix RTX 3090 24GB
Storage 2TB Samsung 970 EVO Plus; 2TB Corsair Force MP600; 2TB Samsung PM981a
Display(s) Dell U4320Q; LG 43MU79-B
Case Corsair A540