• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

Issue with some games in Fullscreen - HD5870

LifeOnMars

New Member
Joined
Jun 20, 2008
Messages
2,563 (0.74/day)
Likes
396
Location
Kettering,Northants. UK
System Name Crap System
#1
I recently made a thread regarding a problem I was having with Mafia II. When played in fullscreen, the game was stuttering and had a weird jitter to it. When put into windowed mode it played flawlessly(butter smooth) and I have in fact just completed the whole game playing it windowed. Since then I have tried some more games and have come across the same issue with a few more. I'll break it down into the games that have the issue and the ones that don't, to possibly help you get to the root of the problem and work it out for me.

Games that work normally in fullscreen

Bad Company @ 2048x1536 (STEAM version)
Dirt 2 @ 1920x1440 (STEAM version )
Batman Arkham Asylum @ 2048x1536 (STEAM version)
Portal @ 2048 x 1536 (STEAM version)
Just Cause 2 @ 2048 x 1536 (STEAM version)
Alien Vs Predator @ 1920 x 1440 (STEAM version)
Nail'd @ 2048 x 1536 (Retail version patched)
Avatar @ 2048 x 1536 (Retail version patched)
Need For Speed Hot Pursuit @ 1920 x 1440 (Retail version patched)

Games that have a weird stutter/jitter issue in fullscreen

Need For Speed Shift (RETAIL) - Intense frameskipping but fine when windowed @ 2048x1536

Mafia II (STEAM) - Intense frameskipping and stuttering but fine when windowed @ 2048x1536

Fifa 11 (RETAIL) - Seems to stutter in both fullscreen and windowed (Maybe just an ATI issue as it was fine with my old Nvidia card)

GTA IV (STEAM) - I have to lock the framerate else it is frameskipping galore (played perfectly smooth previously on a GTS 450)

Things that I have tried so far

D3D Overrider
In Game Vsync On/Off if the option is there
Lowest game settings
Different drivers ranging from the first released for the HD 5870 right up to the Cat 11.4 Preview drivers.
Stock Settings and fully overclocked settings
Different timings on my memory
Different monitors and different resolutions
Fresh installs of Windows 7 x64

I have a very slimline installation which means all I have running software wise in the background is Catalyst, MSE and Steam/Steam Overlay.

Really want to find the cause for this issue so help me out guys. Incidentally, regarding Mafia 2, I did email 2k Games technical support but as yet, have not recieved a reply.

Thanks :toast:
 
Last edited:

LifeOnMars

New Member
Joined
Jun 20, 2008
Messages
2,563 (0.74/day)
Likes
396
Location
Kettering,Northants. UK
System Name Crap System
#2
Any help on this, especially understanding the strange fullscreen (crap performance) to windowed (smooth performance) glitch would be really appreciated guys. Very annoying.

Also, is GTA IV basically unplayable on ATI cards unless you use frame locks? Like I mentioned previously, GTA played flawlessly on a GTS 450. With the HD 5870.....it just plain sucks. Fraps is showing framerates over 100 @ 2048x1536 and yet it's a jerky stuttery mess.
 

Greight

New Member
Joined
Jan 23, 2013
Messages
10 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
System Name hp Notebook 4540s
Processor Core i5 ivy Bridge
Memory 4
Video Card(s) 7650M DDR3 2048 MB UpTo 4096 MB
Storage 750 GB SATA II (5400RPM)
#3
Any ideas yet? I've got the same problem. Please help.
 
Joined
Nov 9, 2010
Messages
5,158 (1.99/day)
Likes
1,704
Processor Intel i7 950 @ 3.2GHz
Motherboard ASUS P6X58D-E
Cooling Corsair H50 push/pull
Memory Kingston HyperX 1600 8GB
Video Card(s) Sapphire HD 7970 OC
Storage Plextor M5P 128GB/WD Black 2x1TB,1x6TB/Seagate 1TB
Display(s) Panasonic TC-L32U3
Case Antec DF-85
Audio Device(s) Yamaha RX-V371 AVR
Power Supply XFX 850w Black Edition
Mouse Logitech G402
Keyboard Logitech K120
Software W10 Pro 64 bit
#4
I'm not getting why you only tried up through Cat 11.4 drivers? When I punch in your spec, it shows Cat 13.1 WHQL, and you could also try the new 13.2 beta.

Also MAKE SURE you do clean driver installs with some sort of driver cleaner. Some use Driver Sweeper, but AMD also has a new Cleanup Utility.

http://drivers.softpedia.com/progDownload/AMD-Catalyst-Un-install-Utility-1210-Download-210633.html

http://www.ngohq.com/home.php?page=Files&go=giveme&dwn_id=1726

And please fill out the system spec details under your screen name at the left when asking such questions.
 
Joined
Aug 7, 2007
Messages
2,652 (0.70/day)
Likes
766
Processor Intel i5-2500k @ 3.8GHz
Motherboard ASRock Z68 Extreme4 Gen3
Cooling CM Hyper 212 EVO w/ AC MX-2
Memory 8GB DDR3 1866 Gskill Snipers 9-10-9-28
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1060 Gaming X
Storage 240GB Corsair Force GT
Display(s) 23' Dell AW2310
Case Corsair 550D
Audio Device(s) Creative SB X-Fi Fatality Professional
Power Supply Seasonic SS-760XP2 Platinum
Software Windows 7 Pro 64-bit
#5
My prognosis:

You have a Crap System.


My suggestion:

Buy a better system.
 
Joined
May 14, 2009
Messages
2,132 (0.68/day)
Likes
477
Location
Chicago burbs
System Name Halloween Boo!
Processor Intel Core i7 3770K
Motherboard Gigabyte Z77-Up7
Cooling Custom Water/ Thermalchill TA 120.3/ Swiftech Apogeee XT/ MCP655/ Swiftech M icrores/ XSPC RX 240
Memory 16G G.Skill trident 2400MHz
Video Card(s) 3 x Radeon 7970
Storage OCZ Revo Drive 240G
Display(s) 24 inch Viewsonic
Case Phobia WayCoolIt Test Bench
Power Supply Nexus 1100 watt
#6
Waste of time with no crap system specs.
 
Joined
Nov 9, 2010
Messages
5,158 (1.99/day)
Likes
1,704
Processor Intel i7 950 @ 3.2GHz
Motherboard ASUS P6X58D-E
Cooling Corsair H50 push/pull
Memory Kingston HyperX 1600 8GB
Video Card(s) Sapphire HD 7970 OC
Storage Plextor M5P 128GB/WD Black 2x1TB,1x6TB/Seagate 1TB
Display(s) Panasonic TC-L32U3
Case Antec DF-85
Audio Device(s) Yamaha RX-V371 AVR
Power Supply XFX 850w Black Edition
Mouse Logitech G402
Keyboard Logitech K120
Software W10 Pro 64 bit
#7
Well he mentions a 5870 and some pretty high resolutions played at, so one would assume he has a fairly capable CPU and RAM, but ya never know. That native res is really too high for one 5870 though.
 

Greight

New Member
Joined
Jan 23, 2013
Messages
10 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
System Name hp Notebook 4540s
Processor Core i5 ivy Bridge
Memory 4
Video Card(s) 7650M DDR3 2048 MB UpTo 4096 MB
Storage 750 GB SATA II (5400RPM)
#8
Well when I said I have the exactly same problem, I literally meant it. I have a capable laptop with AMD 7650 graphic card and the proboem only occures in full screen mode. The funny thing is that i dont know how hp has made the two graphics on my laptop switch that i can not access catalyst settings to change some options there. Now is there any solution?
 
Joined
Oct 1, 2006
Messages
4,014 (0.98/day)
Likes
477
Location
Hong Kong
Processor AMD FX-8350 @4.8Ghz
Motherboard Asrock 990FX Extreme9
Cooling CoolerMaster Seidon 120XL
Memory A-RAM DDR3 2000
Video Card(s) PowerColor HD7970 3GB V3
Storage OCZ Vertex 3 120G + Max IOPS 120G + Seagate 7200.12 250GB *2 Raid 0 + Samsung HD103UJ 1TB *2 RAID 0
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster S24B370
Case SilverStone Raven RV01
Power Supply Corsair TX850W
Software Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit
#9
Guys this thread is from 2011....
 

Greight

New Member
Joined
Jan 23, 2013
Messages
10 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
System Name hp Notebook 4540s
Processor Core i5 ivy Bridge
Memory 4
Video Card(s) 7650M DDR3 2048 MB UpTo 4096 MB
Storage 750 GB SATA II (5400RPM)
#10
Well, does it matter? I still have the same problem.
 

brandonwh64

Addicted to Bacon and StarCrunches!!!
Joined
Sep 6, 2009
Messages
19,515 (6.47/day)
Likes
6,936
Location
Chatsworth, GA
System Name The StarCrunch Defender! | X58 Cruncher!
Processor I7 6700K @ STOCK | Intel I7-920
Motherboard Gigabyte Z170X-UD5 | Alienware MS-7543 X58
Cooling Corsair A70 Push/Pull | Corsair H50
Memory Crucial Ballistix DDR4 2400 MHz | Pereema 3x2GB DDR3
Video Card(s) Gigabyte Gaming G1 GTX 1070 | Gigabyte 7970 3GB
Storage 2x Samsung Pro 256GB M.2 SSD's in Raid 0 | 4TB Western Digital SATA drive
Display(s) ViewSonic VG2227wm 1080P | OLD viewsonics
Case NZXT Tempest 410 Elite | NZXT Source 210
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair 750TX | Enermax Liberty 500W
Mouse MX518 | MX502
Keyboard TESORO Mechanical | ANZO Mechanical
Software Windows 10 Pro on both
#11
If you have a 5xxx series card, the best drivers out are the 11.11 performance drivers hands down!
 
Joined
Jun 3, 2007
Messages
22,398 (5.83/day)
Likes
8,919
Location
'Merica. The Great SOUTH!
System Name The Mailbox 4.5
Processor Intel i7 2600k @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte Z77X-UP5 TH Intel LGA 1155
Cooling Scythe Katana 4
Memory G.SKILL Sniper Series 16GB DDR3 1866: 9-9-9-24
Video Card(s) MSI 1080 "Duke" with 8Gb of RAM. Boost Clock 1847 MHz
Storage 256Gb M4 SSD, 500Gb WD (7200) 128Gb Agelity 4 SSD
Display(s) LG 29" Class 21:9 UltraWide® IPS LED Monitor 2560 x 1080
Case Cooler Master 922 HAF
Audio Device(s) SupremeFX X-Fi with Bose Companion 2 speakers.
Power Supply SeaSonic X Series X650 Gold
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei (RAW) and a Wacom Intuos 4 tablet.
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow
Software Windows 10 Pro (64-bit)
Benchmark Scores Benching is for bitches.
#12
If you have a 5xxx series card, the best drivers out are the 11.11 performance drivers hands down!
Yup. Just stay away from OpenGL programs. If you have to use one go with 11.9
 
Joined
Dec 6, 2005
Messages
9,779 (2.23/day)
Likes
3,772
Location
Manchester, NH
System Name Working on it ;)
Processor I7-4790K
Motherboard MSI Z97
Cooling Be Quiet Pure Rock Air
Memory 16GB 4x4 G.Skill CAS9 2133 Sniper
Video Card(s) Intel IGP (Dedicated GPU TBD)
Storage WD 320 / 500KS / 500KS / 640KS / 640LS / 640LS / 640LS / 1TBFAEX and a NAS with 2x2Tb WD Black
Display(s) 24" DELL 2405FPW
Case Rosewill Challenger
Audio Device(s) Onboard + HD HDMI
Power Supply Corsair HX750 (love it)
Mouse Logitech G5
Software Win 7 Pro
#13
Well, does it matter? I still have the same problem.
Do you have any other windows open or tray icons that are flashing (like AV)? That was a big studder problem cause way back when.
 

Greight

New Member
Joined
Jan 23, 2013
Messages
10 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
System Name hp Notebook 4540s
Processor Core i5 ivy Bridge
Memory 4
Video Card(s) 7650M DDR3 2048 MB UpTo 4096 MB
Storage 750 GB SATA II (5400RPM)
#14
I'm not getting why you only tried up through Cat 11.4 drivers? When I punch in your spec, it shows Cat 13.1 WHQL, and you could also try the new 13.2 beta.

Also MAKE SURE you do clean driver installs with some sort of driver cleaner. Some use Driver Sweeper, but AMD also has a new Cleanup Utility.

http://drivers.softpedia.com/progDownload/AMD-Catalyst-Un-install-Utility-1210-Download-210633.html

http://www.ngohq.com/home.php?page=Files&go=giveme&dwn_id=1726

And please fill out the system spec details under your screen name at the left when asking such questions.
I'll test the driver cleaner. If I can open catalyst I maybe able to change some settings to fix the problem. However, my laptop is a dual graphic card one. I assume other versions except the one provided by hp itself can't work or make the switch when necessary.


Yup. Just stay away from OpenGL programs. If you have to use one go with 11.9
Sorry mate, what are they?

Do you have any other windows open or tray icons that are flashing (like AV)? That was a big studder problem cause way back when.
No, I don't.


I'm curious to know why it works flawlessly in window mode, but not in full screen.
 
Joined
Jun 3, 2007
Messages
22,398 (5.83/day)
Likes
8,919
Location
'Merica. The Great SOUTH!
System Name The Mailbox 4.5
Processor Intel i7 2600k @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte Z77X-UP5 TH Intel LGA 1155
Cooling Scythe Katana 4
Memory G.SKILL Sniper Series 16GB DDR3 1866: 9-9-9-24
Video Card(s) MSI 1080 "Duke" with 8Gb of RAM. Boost Clock 1847 MHz
Storage 256Gb M4 SSD, 500Gb WD (7200) 128Gb Agelity 4 SSD
Display(s) LG 29" Class 21:9 UltraWide® IPS LED Monitor 2560 x 1080
Case Cooler Master 922 HAF
Audio Device(s) SupremeFX X-Fi with Bose Companion 2 speakers.
Power Supply SeaSonic X Series X650 Gold
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei (RAW) and a Wacom Intuos 4 tablet.
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow
Software Windows 10 Pro (64-bit)
Benchmark Scores Benching is for bitches.
#15
I'll test the driver cleaner. If I can open catalyst I maybe able to change some settings to fix the problem. However, my laptop is a dual graphic card one. I assume other versions except the one provided by hp itself can't work or make the switch when necessary.



Sorry mate, what are they?


No, I don't.


I'm curious to know why it works flawlessly in window mode, but not in full screen.
Popular OpenGL programs are 3D Studio Max, Mudbox, Photoshop, Quake games, Rage ect. Pretty much anything made by Adobe or iD Software.
 
Joined
Dec 6, 2005
Messages
9,779 (2.23/day)
Likes
3,772
Location
Manchester, NH
System Name Working on it ;)
Processor I7-4790K
Motherboard MSI Z97
Cooling Be Quiet Pure Rock Air
Memory 16GB 4x4 G.Skill CAS9 2133 Sniper
Video Card(s) Intel IGP (Dedicated GPU TBD)
Storage WD 320 / 500KS / 500KS / 640KS / 640LS / 640LS / 640LS / 1TBFAEX and a NAS with 2x2Tb WD Black
Display(s) 24" DELL 2405FPW
Case Rosewill Challenger
Audio Device(s) Onboard + HD HDMI
Power Supply Corsair HX750 (love it)
Mouse Logitech G5
Software Win 7 Pro
#16
Popular OpenGL programs are 3D Studio Max, Mudbox, Photoshop, Quake games, Rage ect. Pretty much anything made by Adobe or iD Software.
Which begs the question what specific software is having the problem in fullscreen.

Running Furmark a few days ago, I noticed a lot of studders in windowed mode, but not in fullscreen, go figure...
 

Greight

New Member
Joined
Jan 23, 2013
Messages
10 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
System Name hp Notebook 4540s
Processor Core i5 ivy Bridge
Memory 4
Video Card(s) 7650M DDR3 2048 MB UpTo 4096 MB
Storage 750 GB SATA II (5400RPM)
#17
Popular OpenGL programs are 3D Studio Max, Mudbox, Photoshop, Quake games, Rage ect. Pretty much anything made by Adobe or iD Software.
I just have Photoshop from Adobe which is not running of course when I play Mafia.
 
Joined
Jun 3, 2007
Messages
22,398 (5.83/day)
Likes
8,919
Location
'Merica. The Great SOUTH!
System Name The Mailbox 4.5
Processor Intel i7 2600k @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte Z77X-UP5 TH Intel LGA 1155
Cooling Scythe Katana 4
Memory G.SKILL Sniper Series 16GB DDR3 1866: 9-9-9-24
Video Card(s) MSI 1080 "Duke" with 8Gb of RAM. Boost Clock 1847 MHz
Storage 256Gb M4 SSD, 500Gb WD (7200) 128Gb Agelity 4 SSD
Display(s) LG 29" Class 21:9 UltraWide® IPS LED Monitor 2560 x 1080
Case Cooler Master 922 HAF
Audio Device(s) SupremeFX X-Fi with Bose Companion 2 speakers.
Power Supply SeaSonic X Series X650 Gold
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei (RAW) and a Wacom Intuos 4 tablet.
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow
Software Windows 10 Pro (64-bit)
Benchmark Scores Benching is for bitches.
#18
I just have Photoshop from Adobe which is not running of course when I play Mafia.
Well the newer drivers tend to have issues with the 5xxx series and OpenGL. Mafia may run ok but Photoshop might give you an issue. This is why I suggested 11.9's over 11.11.

11.11 are better for games. No doubt. But if you NEED photoshop to run correctly or a game that uses OpenGL I suggest you stay with 11.9.

Remember the 5xxx series card are almost 3 generations old now. There is no need for super new drivers for them.
 

Greight

New Member
Joined
Jan 23, 2013
Messages
10 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
System Name hp Notebook 4540s
Processor Core i5 ivy Bridge
Memory 4
Video Card(s) 7650M DDR3 2048 MB UpTo 4096 MB
Storage 750 GB SATA II (5400RPM)
#19
Well the newer drivers tend to have issues with the 5xxx series and OpenGL. Mafia may run ok but Photoshop might give you an issue. This is why I suggested 11.9's over 11.11.

11.11 are better for games. No doubt. But if you NEED photoshop to run correctly or a game that uses OpenGL I suggest you stay with 11.9.

Remember the 5xxx series card are almost 3 generations old now. There is no need for super new drivers for them.
I have "7650M DDR3 2048 MB UpTo 4096 MB" graphic card. I mentioned the problem here because I have "exactly" the same problem. In windowed mode no problem, in full screen what can I say? yes problem?! ;)
 
Joined
Jun 3, 2007
Messages
22,398 (5.83/day)
Likes
8,919
Location
'Merica. The Great SOUTH!
System Name The Mailbox 4.5
Processor Intel i7 2600k @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte Z77X-UP5 TH Intel LGA 1155
Cooling Scythe Katana 4
Memory G.SKILL Sniper Series 16GB DDR3 1866: 9-9-9-24
Video Card(s) MSI 1080 "Duke" with 8Gb of RAM. Boost Clock 1847 MHz
Storage 256Gb M4 SSD, 500Gb WD (7200) 128Gb Agelity 4 SSD
Display(s) LG 29" Class 21:9 UltraWide® IPS LED Monitor 2560 x 1080
Case Cooler Master 922 HAF
Audio Device(s) SupremeFX X-Fi with Bose Companion 2 speakers.
Power Supply SeaSonic X Series X650 Gold
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei (RAW) and a Wacom Intuos 4 tablet.
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow
Software Windows 10 Pro (64-bit)
Benchmark Scores Benching is for bitches.
#20
I have "7650M DDR3 2048 MB UpTo 4096 MB" graphic card. I mentioned the problem here because I have "exactly" the same problem. In windowed mode no problem, in full screen what can I say? yes problem?! ;)
Ah I didnt catch that. Your issue is the IGP taking over for the dedicated. Reayth here on the forums just had that same issue this past weekend.
 

Greight

New Member
Joined
Jan 23, 2013
Messages
10 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
System Name hp Notebook 4540s
Processor Core i5 ivy Bridge
Memory 4
Video Card(s) 7650M DDR3 2048 MB UpTo 4096 MB
Storage 750 GB SATA II (5400RPM)
#21
Ah I didnt catch that. Your issue is the IGP taking over for the dedicated. Reayth here on the forums just had that same issue this past weekend.
I can't find that. Can you help me? BTW I think Catalyst has a problem with UAC. I disabled it and the settings opens with no problem. I think something must be disabled for Mafia 2 there.
 
Joined
Jun 3, 2007
Messages
22,398 (5.83/day)
Likes
8,919
Location
'Merica. The Great SOUTH!
System Name The Mailbox 4.5
Processor Intel i7 2600k @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard Gigabyte Z77X-UP5 TH Intel LGA 1155
Cooling Scythe Katana 4
Memory G.SKILL Sniper Series 16GB DDR3 1866: 9-9-9-24
Video Card(s) MSI 1080 "Duke" with 8Gb of RAM. Boost Clock 1847 MHz
Storage 256Gb M4 SSD, 500Gb WD (7200) 128Gb Agelity 4 SSD
Display(s) LG 29" Class 21:9 UltraWide® IPS LED Monitor 2560 x 1080
Case Cooler Master 922 HAF
Audio Device(s) SupremeFX X-Fi with Bose Companion 2 speakers.
Power Supply SeaSonic X Series X650 Gold
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei (RAW) and a Wacom Intuos 4 tablet.
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow
Software Windows 10 Pro (64-bit)
Benchmark Scores Benching is for bitches.
#22
I can't find that. Can you help me? BTW I think Catalyst has a problem with UAC. I disabled it and the settings opens with no problem. I think something must be disabled for Mafia 2 there.
Uninstall the Intel Graphics the AMD Cat/drivers. Clean em out. Then turn off the intel drivers in the Windows updater and only install the AMD drivers.

Its a half ass way of doing things but it works. If you can turn off the IGP in the Bios. Most of the time you can't on a laptop however. Also get laptop manufacturer drivers. Not the ones directly from AMD.
 
Last edited:
Joined
Aug 2, 2009
Messages
4,014 (1.31/day)
Likes
1,832
System Name Abacus
Processor i5 2500K
Motherboard ASRock p67 Extreme4 Gen3
Cooling Swiftech MCP35X, EK HF Copper, 2.120 rad, 3.120 rad
Memory 2x4GB G.Skill Sniper 1600
Video Card(s) 2 Zotac GTX 770 4GB w/ FC EK Blocks
Storage WD 640BG x2/WD 250GB/Samsung 2TB
Display(s) QNIX 27" PLS
Case Corsair 700D
Audio Device(s) X-Fi XtremeGamer
Power Supply EVGA G2 750W
Mouse Logitech G500
Keyboard Corsair K70 RGB MX Brown
Software Windows 10
#23
It could also be that the 7650 really isn't a capable card. Try full screen with lowered settings.
 

Greight

New Member
Joined
Jan 23, 2013
Messages
10 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
System Name hp Notebook 4540s
Processor Core i5 ivy Bridge
Memory 4
Video Card(s) 7650M DDR3 2048 MB UpTo 4096 MB
Storage 750 GB SATA II (5400RPM)
#24
Then turn off the intel drivers in the Windows updater
Whenever I uninstall hd graphics of Intel, somehow it comes back. Also the Intel HD Graphics manager is not listed neither in add/remove programs nor in updated there. I have Intel HD Graphics from hp and when I try to install it it says something like unsupported machine. :confused:

And after playing in full screen I get a pink environment which I have to restart the game and go to windowed mode or log off and log in.
 

Greight

New Member
Joined
Jan 23, 2013
Messages
10 (0.01/day)
Likes
0
System Name hp Notebook 4540s
Processor Core i5 ivy Bridge
Memory 4
Video Card(s) 7650M DDR3 2048 MB UpTo 4096 MB
Storage 750 GB SATA II (5400RPM)
#25
It could also be that the 7650 really isn't a capable card. Try full screen with lowered settings.
If so how come it works flawlessly with highest settings in windowed mode? There should be something little to fix the problem.