• We've upgraded our forums. Please post any issues/requests in this thread.

SAPPHIRE Solves Eyefinity Issue with Active DisplayPort Adapter

FordGT90Concept

"I go fast!1!11!1!"
Joined
Oct 13, 2008
Messages
20,919 (6.24/day)
Likes
10,017
Location
IA, USA
System Name BY-2015
Processor Intel Core i7-6700K (4 x 4.00 GHz) w/ HT and Turbo on
Motherboard MSI Z170A GAMING M7
Cooling Scythe Kotetsu
Memory 2 x Kingston HyperX DDR4-2133 8 GiB
Video Card(s) PowerColor PCS+ 390 8 GiB DVI + HDMI
Storage Crucial MX300 275 GB, Seagate 6 TB 7200 RPM
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster T240 24" LCD (1920x1200 HDMI) + Samsung SyncMaster 906BW 19" LCD (1440x900 DVI)
Case Coolermaster HAF 932 w/ USB 3.0 5.25" bay
Audio Device(s) Realtek Onboard, Micca OriGen+
Power Supply Enermax Platimax 850w
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei RAW
Keyboard Tesoro Excalibur
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Benchmark Scores Faster than the tortoise; slower than the hare.
#51
I'm trying to show why the two need separate, but compatible standards. Monitors are intended for a viewing distance of less than 2 feet where TVs are designed for 6+ feet. In order to get a good picture at less than two feet away, you need a really high resolution (dpi). Conversly, the farther away you get from the display, the lower the dpi necessary to make it look exactly the same to the eye. More DPI means more bandwidth and more bandwidth means more robust cables. I think it is a bad idea to attempt to merge the two. I mean, HDMI is just now getting market acceptance when DVI has been around a long time.

HDMI is good to go in the entertainment industry but it is time for the computer industry to move on. HDMI is old for that segment of the market.
 

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
46,114 (9.57/day)
Likes
13,543
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name Daddy Long Legs
Processor Ryzen R7 1700, 3.9GHz 1.375v
Motherboard MSI X370 Gaming PRO carbon
Cooling Fractal Celsius S24 (Silent fans, meh pump)
Memory 16GB 2133 generic @ 2800
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS modded to Gaming Z - faster and solved black screen bugs!)
Storage 1TB Intel SSD Pro 6000p (60TB USB3 storage)
Display(s) Samsung 4K 40" HDTV (UA40KU6000WXXY) / 27" Qnix 2K 110Hz
Case Fractal Design R5. So much room, so quiet...
Audio Device(s) Pioneer VSX-519V + Yamaha YHT-270 / sennheiser HD595/518 + bob marley zion's
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G403 + KKmoon desk-sized mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
#52
I'm trying to show why the two need separate, but compatible standards. Monitors are intended for a viewing distance of less than 2 feet where TVs are designed for 6+ feet. In order to get a good picture at less than two feet away, you need a really high resolution (dpi). Conversly, the farther away you get from the display, the lower the dpi necessary to make it look exactly the same to the eye. More DPI means more bandwidth and more bandwidth means more robust cables. I think it is a bad idea to attempt to merge the two. I mean, HDMI is just now getting market acceptance when DVI has been around a long time.

HDMI is good to go in the entertainment industry but it is time for the computer industry to move on. HDMI is old for that segment of the market.
your argument holds flawed logic.

since keyboards and mice dont need the bandwidth of USB and are designed for different things than flash drives, they should go back to PS/2 connectors - its been around longer.


Fair enough that you have your own opinion (dont care about HDMI) but your logic contradicts precendents - people prefer one unifying standard even if it does limit them slightly. its better than everyone having their own incompatible standards.
 
Joined
Mar 28, 2007
Messages
2,481 (0.63/day)
Likes
340
Location
Your house.
System Name Jupiter-2
Processor Intel i3-6100
Motherboard H170I-PLUS D3
Cooling Stock
Memory 8GB Mushkin DDR3L-1600
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 1050ti
Storage 512GB Corsair SSD
Display(s) BENQ 24in
Case Lian Li PC-Q01B Mini ITX
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply Corsair 450W
Mouse Logitech Trackball
Keyboard Custom bamboo job
Software Win 10 Pro
Benchmark Scores Finished Super PI on legendary mode in only 13 hours.
#53
There are no choices anymore. You plug it in and the equipment tells everything connected what it is allowed to do regardless of what you, the consumer, actually want. This is just getting plain silly. Before long, you won't be able to do anything without signing a contract and connecting it to the Internet with which, they see, hear, and whatever else they conjure up without you having any authority beyond installing the equipment or not (and we know people would blindly agree--end justifies the means). The door is wide open to that doom's day prophecy with DisplayPort and once that door is open, it won't close.
Are you honestly surprised? What did you expect?

 
Joined
Aug 22, 2007
Messages
3,170 (0.84/day)
Likes
527
Location
Florida, US
System Name bits and pieces
Processor Intel Xeon E3-1230V3
Motherboard Gigabyte H97
Cooling stock
Memory 16GB for now
Video Card(s) EVGA GTX 970 SC
Storage 256GB SSD + 3x 2TB WDs (storage)
Display(s) 2x BENQ GW2250 + ViewSonic 24"
Case Cooler Master Centurion 5 :P
Audio Device(s) X-Fi Titanium HD --- JBL 4412 Studio Monitors / Polk PSW505
Power Supply Antec 550W
Mouse Corsair M65 pro
Keyboard MS Sidewinder
Software Win 10 Pro x64
#54
i agree with GT90Concept
 

FordGT90Concept

"I go fast!1!11!1!"
Joined
Oct 13, 2008
Messages
20,919 (6.24/day)
Likes
10,017
Location
IA, USA
System Name BY-2015
Processor Intel Core i7-6700K (4 x 4.00 GHz) w/ HT and Turbo on
Motherboard MSI Z170A GAMING M7
Cooling Scythe Kotetsu
Memory 2 x Kingston HyperX DDR4-2133 8 GiB
Video Card(s) PowerColor PCS+ 390 8 GiB DVI + HDMI
Storage Crucial MX300 275 GB, Seagate 6 TB 7200 RPM
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster T240 24" LCD (1920x1200 HDMI) + Samsung SyncMaster 906BW 19" LCD (1440x900 DVI)
Case Coolermaster HAF 932 w/ USB 3.0 5.25" bay
Audio Device(s) Realtek Onboard, Micca OriGen+
Power Supply Enermax Platimax 850w
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei RAW
Keyboard Tesoro Excalibur
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Benchmark Scores Faster than the tortoise; slower than the hare.
#55
since keyboards and mice dont need the bandwidth of USB and are designed for different things than flash drives, they should go back to PS/2 connectors - its been around longer.
You know how a keyboard works, right? It has a series of interrupts and each key is assigned to a specific interrupt group. PS/2 is practically the same as USB in terms of wiring. If PS/2 were replaced with a new cable which supports one interrupt per key, there would never be a problem with interrupt collisions again. Instead of improving the keyboard connector, we threw it into a trash bin with all the other flawed connection standards.

Mice don't need as many interrupts as keyboards so more suitable connector than USB would be difficult to come by--unless something revolutionary happened.


The advantage of PS/2 mice and keyboard is that, if they plug in, you can be guaranteed they work so long as they aren't defective.


Fair enough that you have your own opinion (dont care about HDMI) but your logic contradicts precendents - people prefer one unifying standard even if it does limit them slightly. its better than everyone having their own incompatible standards.
Standards = compatibility.


Are you honestly surprised? What did you expect?
I'm not surprised, no. It should be illegal to develop such standards (business, not consumer interest) internationally.


Edit: The USB hub often isn't initialized soon enough. For example, my DFI LP X58 motherboard doesn't initialize the USB hub until an OS is loading. This means that, with an USB keyboard, the BIOS are not accessible. I have to plug in a PS/2 keyboard (which is initialized before POST begins) in order to access the BIOS. Yet another reason why keyboards need their own dedicated cable, connectors, and protocols.
 
Last edited:
Joined
Apr 21, 2008
Messages
5,230 (1.48/day)
Likes
661
Location
IRAQ-Baghdad
System Name MASTER
Processor Core i7 3930k run at 4.4ghz
Motherboard Asus Rampage IV extreme
Cooling Corsair H100i
Memory 4x4G kingston hyperx beast 2400mhz
Video Card(s) 2X EVGA GTX680
Storage 2X Crusial M4 256g raid0, 1TbWD g, 2x500 WD B
Display(s) Samsung 27' 1080P LED 3D monitior 2ms
Case CoolerMaster Chosmos II
Audio Device(s) Creative sound blaster X-FI Titanum champion,Creative speakers 7.1 T7900
Power Supply Corsair 1200i, Logitch G500 Mouse, headset Corsair vengeance 1500
Software Win7 64bit Ultimate
Benchmark Scores 3d mark 2011: testing
#57

Munchy

New Member
Joined
Dec 22, 2009
Messages
1 (0.00/day)
Likes
0
#58
Excellent i have found people that actually know what they are on about,

I have been through this saga on several forums now and wondered if anyone can kick me in the right direction,

i have HD5870

3 monitors all working

2 x dvi and 1 passive display port adapter to dvi

now i can only use 2 @ a time so is this really because i need the expensive adapter?

Please do note i do not want extended desktop i only want monitor one and monitor two in extended mode and monitor three mirroring monitor 2

i figured as it is actually working on all three monitors (only 2 at a time) there must be a way to use 3 at the same time.

lol i know my answer but i just need someone to shout it at me so i believe them. :banghead:

i feel a little hard done by shelling out 220 on the card and then another 80 is for the adapter.

ps has anyone seen the active converters for sale anywhere?

Edit,

new train of thought?

Seeing as the passive dp to dvi is working is it possible that they wont all duplicate due to the third monitor being a different size?
 
Last edited:
Joined
Jul 10, 2009
Messages
467 (0.15/day)
Likes
89
Location
TR
Processor C2duo e6750@ 2800mhz
Motherboard GA-P43T-ES3G
Cooling Xigmatek S1283
Memory 2x2Gb Kingstone HyperX DDR3 1600 (KHX1600C9D3K2/4GX )
Video Card(s) HIS HD 6870
Storage samsung HD103SJ
Case Xigmatek Utgard
Audio Device(s) X-FI Titanium Pci-e
Power Supply Xigmatek NRP-PC702 700W
Software win7 ultimate -64bit
#59
Correct you need active adapter for 3rd monitor http://www.amd.com/us/Documents/ATI_Eyefinity_Technology_Brief.pdf download pdf and read 7th and 8th pages


http://www.widescreengamingforum.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=16792&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=570
Read directly from Dave Bauman ( product manager of AMD/ATI )

Munchy i wish you had been written where are you living ,you can find DELL/blizzlink adapters at US and accell and sapphire adapters at Europe ,i gave a link to accell adapter at first page from a netherland company (accell = blizzlink ,retail brand according to info i found )
http://www.amd-news.com/assets/files/amd-cn/Eyefinity_SetupGuide_v1_AMD.pdf setup guide
now i can only use 2 @ a time so is this really because i need the expensive adapter?
 

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
46,114 (9.57/day)
Likes
13,543
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name Daddy Long Legs
Processor Ryzen R7 1700, 3.9GHz 1.375v
Motherboard MSI X370 Gaming PRO carbon
Cooling Fractal Celsius S24 (Silent fans, meh pump)
Memory 16GB 2133 generic @ 2800
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS modded to Gaming Z - faster and solved black screen bugs!)
Storage 1TB Intel SSD Pro 6000p (60TB USB3 storage)
Display(s) Samsung 4K 40" HDTV (UA40KU6000WXXY) / 27" Qnix 2K 110Hz
Case Fractal Design R5. So much room, so quiet...
Audio Device(s) Pioneer VSX-519V + Yamaha YHT-270 / sennheiser HD595/518 + bob marley zion's
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G403 + KKmoon desk-sized mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
#60
and all three monitors must be the same resolution, thats another requirement
 
Joined
Feb 8, 2005
Messages
1,675 (0.36/day)
Likes
149
Location
Minneapolis, Mn
System Name Livingston
Processor i7-4960HQ
Motherboard macbook prp retina
Cooling Alphacool NexXxoS Monsta (240mm x 120mm x 80mm)
Memory 16Gb
Video Card(s) Zotac Arctic Storm Nvidia 980ti
Display(s) 1x Acer XB270HU, 1x Catleap, 1x Oculus
Benchmark Scores http://www.3dmark.com/fs/770087
#61
and all three monitors must be the same resolution, thats another requirement

and 1920x1080 max correct? Or can all 3 be run @ say 2048x1152.
 

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
46,114 (9.57/day)
Likes
13,543
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name Daddy Long Legs
Processor Ryzen R7 1700, 3.9GHz 1.375v
Motherboard MSI X370 Gaming PRO carbon
Cooling Fractal Celsius S24 (Silent fans, meh pump)
Memory 16GB 2133 generic @ 2800
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS modded to Gaming Z - faster and solved black screen bugs!)
Storage 1TB Intel SSD Pro 6000p (60TB USB3 storage)
Display(s) Samsung 4K 40" HDTV (UA40KU6000WXXY) / 27" Qnix 2K 110Hz
Case Fractal Design R5. So much room, so quiet...
Audio Device(s) Pioneer VSX-519V + Yamaha YHT-270 / sennheiser HD595/518 + bob marley zion's
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G403 + KKmoon desk-sized mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
#62
and 1920x1080 max correct? Or can all 3 be run @ say 2048x1152.
i didnt see a max res, but that doesnt mean there isnt one
 

FordGT90Concept

"I go fast!1!11!1!"
Joined
Oct 13, 2008
Messages
20,919 (6.24/day)
Likes
10,017
Location
IA, USA
System Name BY-2015
Processor Intel Core i7-6700K (4 x 4.00 GHz) w/ HT and Turbo on
Motherboard MSI Z170A GAMING M7
Cooling Scythe Kotetsu
Memory 2 x Kingston HyperX DDR4-2133 8 GiB
Video Card(s) PowerColor PCS+ 390 8 GiB DVI + HDMI
Storage Crucial MX300 275 GB, Seagate 6 TB 7200 RPM
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster T240 24" LCD (1920x1200 HDMI) + Samsung SyncMaster 906BW 19" LCD (1440x900 DVI)
Case Coolermaster HAF 932 w/ USB 3.0 5.25" bay
Audio Device(s) Realtek Onboard, Micca OriGen+
Power Supply Enermax Platimax 850w
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei RAW
Keyboard Tesoro Excalibur
Software Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
Benchmark Scores Faster than the tortoise; slower than the hare.
#63
The safest max res would probably be 1920x1200 @ 60 Hz (single-link DVI). It might be able to go to dual-link DVI res (2560×1600 @ 60 Hz) but don't count on it.
 
Joined
Jul 10, 2009
Messages
467 (0.15/day)
Likes
89
Location
TR
Processor C2duo e6750@ 2800mhz
Motherboard GA-P43T-ES3G
Cooling Xigmatek S1283
Memory 2x2Gb Kingstone HyperX DDR3 1600 (KHX1600C9D3K2/4GX )
Video Card(s) HIS HD 6870
Storage samsung HD103SJ
Case Xigmatek Utgard
Audio Device(s) X-FI Titanium Pci-e
Power Supply Xigmatek NRP-PC702 700W
Software win7 ultimate -64bit
#64
Joined
Feb 8, 2005
Messages
1,675 (0.36/day)
Likes
149
Location
Minneapolis, Mn
System Name Livingston
Processor i7-4960HQ
Motherboard macbook prp retina
Cooling Alphacool NexXxoS Monsta (240mm x 120mm x 80mm)
Memory 16Gb
Video Card(s) Zotac Arctic Storm Nvidia 980ti
Display(s) 1x Acer XB270HU, 1x Catleap, 1x Oculus
Benchmark Scores http://www.3dmark.com/fs/770087
#65

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
46,114 (9.57/day)
Likes
13,543
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name Daddy Long Legs
Processor Ryzen R7 1700, 3.9GHz 1.375v
Motherboard MSI X370 Gaming PRO carbon
Cooling Fractal Celsius S24 (Silent fans, meh pump)
Memory 16GB 2133 generic @ 2800
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS modded to Gaming Z - faster and solved black screen bugs!)
Storage 1TB Intel SSD Pro 6000p (60TB USB3 storage)
Display(s) Samsung 4K 40" HDTV (UA40KU6000WXXY) / 27" Qnix 2K 110Hz
Case Fractal Design R5. So much room, so quiet...
Audio Device(s) Pioneer VSX-519V + Yamaha YHT-270 / sennheiser HD595/518 + bob marley zion's
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G403 + KKmoon desk-sized mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
#66
Sweet, im glad to hear it. Does anyone know if you can still rotate monitors when using eyefinity? I have not seen anything about that either.
since they all need the same resolution, they'd all have to have the same orientation
 
Joined
Feb 8, 2005
Messages
1,675 (0.36/day)
Likes
149
Location
Minneapolis, Mn
System Name Livingston
Processor i7-4960HQ
Motherboard macbook prp retina
Cooling Alphacool NexXxoS Monsta (240mm x 120mm x 80mm)
Memory 16Gb
Video Card(s) Zotac Arctic Storm Nvidia 980ti
Display(s) 1x Acer XB270HU, 1x Catleap, 1x Oculus
Benchmark Scores http://www.3dmark.com/fs/770087
#67
since they all need the same resolution, they'd all have to have the same orientation
Yes but they can all be rotated 90 degrees, which you can imagine results in a completely different aspect ratio. The Triple Head 2 Go could do this, thats the only reason I ask.
 

nugzo

New Member
Joined
Nov 9, 2009
Messages
10 (0.00/day)
Likes
1
#68
of course it is possible , ati demoed eyefinity on 2560* 1600 (3 monitor = 7680* 1600 and 6 monitor = 7680 *3200 config ) there are alot reviews with 2560*1600.
http://www.anandtech.com/video/showdoc.aspx?i=3635
Before eyefinity can be used for gaming, xfire must be supported. No way 1 graphics card can game great at 7860*1600. you almost need xfire/SLI even for 2560x1600.
 
Joined
Aug 10, 2007
Messages
4,059 (1.07/day)
Likes
1,123
Location
Geneva, FL, USA
Processor Intel i5-6600
Motherboard ASRock H170M-ITX
Cooling Cooler Master Geminii S524
Memory G.Skill DDR4-2133 16GB (8GB x 2)
Video Card(s) Gigabyte R9-380X 4GB
Storage Samsung 950 EVO 250GB (mSATA)
Display(s) LG 29UM69G-B 2560x1080 IPS
Case Lian Li PC-Q25
Audio Device(s) Realtek ALC892
Power Supply Seasonic SS-460FL2
Mouse Logitech G700s
Keyboard Logitech G110
Software Windows 10 Pro
#69
That support came with the 9.12 Hotfix drivers.

Haven't seen anyone here post their experience, but over at WidescreenGamingForum and HardOCP some people have posted that it is working. No benches yet.
 

nugzo

New Member
Joined
Nov 9, 2009
Messages
10 (0.00/day)
Likes
1
#70
That support came with the 9.12 Hotfix drivers.

Haven't seen anyone here post their experience, but over at WidescreenGamingForum and HardOCP some people have posted that it is working. No benches yet.
If that's the case, thats awesome. I wonder if it's possible to use the DVI or HDMI on the
2nd or 3rd video card? or is it not physically possible..
 
Joined
Feb 8, 2005
Messages
1,675 (0.36/day)
Likes
149
Location
Minneapolis, Mn
System Name Livingston
Processor i7-4960HQ
Motherboard macbook prp retina
Cooling Alphacool NexXxoS Monsta (240mm x 120mm x 80mm)
Memory 16Gb
Video Card(s) Zotac Arctic Storm Nvidia 980ti
Display(s) 1x Acer XB270HU, 1x Catleap, 1x Oculus
Benchmark Scores http://www.3dmark.com/fs/770087
#71
That support came with the 9.12 Hotfix drivers.

Haven't seen anyone here post their experience, but over at WidescreenGamingForum and HardOCP some people have posted that it is working. No benches yet.
Rotating monitor support?
 
Joined
Aug 10, 2007
Messages
4,059 (1.07/day)
Likes
1,123
Location
Geneva, FL, USA
Processor Intel i5-6600
Motherboard ASRock H170M-ITX
Cooling Cooler Master Geminii S524
Memory G.Skill DDR4-2133 16GB (8GB x 2)
Video Card(s) Gigabyte R9-380X 4GB
Storage Samsung 950 EVO 250GB (mSATA)
Display(s) LG 29UM69G-B 2560x1080 IPS
Case Lian Li PC-Q25
Audio Device(s) Realtek ALC892
Power Supply Seasonic SS-460FL2
Mouse Logitech G700s
Keyboard Logitech G110
Software Windows 10 Pro
#72
Joined
Feb 24, 2010
Messages
2 (0.00/day)
Likes
0
#73
Please Help!! Almost Got It!!!

PLEASE HELP!!! I bought the EFX version of ATIs 5670 Card. As you know it had DVI HDMI and Displayport, so without the active adapter i couldnt have all 3 monitors simotaeously. I found Saphires version of the same 5670 card ony difference is it had DVI HDMI and VGA! i thought i found a loophole and wouldnt need the active adapter. After installing the card and the driver it came with, im still have the same issue requiring me to disable one of my monitors to use the 3rd one! NOW IM REALLY UPSET! If anyone has any solution or explanation for this i would really appretiate it!! Thanks in advance - Bryant
 

Mussels

Moderprator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 6, 2004
Messages
46,114 (9.57/day)
Likes
13,543
Location
Australalalalalaia.
System Name Daddy Long Legs
Processor Ryzen R7 1700, 3.9GHz 1.375v
Motherboard MSI X370 Gaming PRO carbon
Cooling Fractal Celsius S24 (Silent fans, meh pump)
Memory 16GB 2133 generic @ 2800
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1080 Gaming X (BIOS modded to Gaming Z - faster and solved black screen bugs!)
Storage 1TB Intel SSD Pro 6000p (60TB USB3 storage)
Display(s) Samsung 4K 40" HDTV (UA40KU6000WXXY) / 27" Qnix 2K 110Hz
Case Fractal Design R5. So much room, so quiet...
Audio Device(s) Pioneer VSX-519V + Yamaha YHT-270 / sennheiser HD595/518 + bob marley zion's
Power Supply Corsair HX 750i (Platinum, fan off til 300W)
Mouse Logitech G403 + KKmoon desk-sized mousepad
Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapidfire
Software Windows 10 pro x64 (all systems)
Benchmark Scores Laptops: i7-4510U + 840M 2GB (touchscreen) 275GB SSD + 16GB i7-2630QM + GT 540M + 8GB
#74
the models with VGA dont support eyefinity - only two screens will work.