1. Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

Share your AIDA 64 cache and memory benchmark here

Discussion in 'Overclocking & Cooling' started by itsakjt, Jun 27, 2013.

  1. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,214 (0.56/day)
    Thanks Received:
    404
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    Added. :D
     
  2. VulkanBros

    VulkanBros

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2005
    Messages:
    1,546 (0.36/day)
    Thanks Received:
    476
    Location:
    The Pico Mundo Grill
    [​IMG]
     
    10 Year Member at TPU Crunching for Team TPU
  3. mohammad New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2014
    Messages:
    1 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    [​IMG]
     
  4. agent00skid

    Joined:
    May 6, 2012
    Messages:
    744 (0.46/day)
    Thanks Received:
    688
    Location:
    Denmark
    A refresh of my A10-7850K.

    cachemem.png
     
    Crunching for Team TPU
  5. BarbaricSoul

    BarbaricSoul

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2008
    Messages:
    6,023 (1.92/day)
    Thanks Received:
    3,060
    Location:
    S.E. Virginia
    [​IMG]
     
    Crunching for Team TPU
  6. puma99dk|

    puma99dk|

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2005
    Messages:
    4,295 (1.06/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,164
    Location:
    Hide and Seek,
    here is a run of my rig through teamviewer since i am at work ^^

    [​IMG]

    this is the latest Aida64 Engineer version ^^
     
    10 Year Member at TPU
  7. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,214 (0.56/day)
    Thanks Received:
    404
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    Added. :)

    Rules: Use the latest stable(non alpha/beta) release. Thanks. :)
     
  8. puma99dk|

    puma99dk|

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2005
    Messages:
    4,295 (1.06/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,164
    Location:
    Hide and Seek,
    just for u itsakjt :p

    [​IMG]
     
    itsakjt says thanks.
    10 Year Member at TPU
  9. Ferrum Master

    Ferrum Master

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2010
    Messages:
    2,951 (1.38/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,563
    Location:
    Rīga, Latvia

    Uhh... buy a another stick mate :D, why single channel>
     
  10. puma99dk|

    puma99dk|

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2005
    Messages:
    4,295 (1.06/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,164
    Location:
    Hide and Seek,
    i changed to ITX 2months or something ago, and i already know 8gigs ain't totally enough for me, when i use my computer totally so i decided to go 1x8gb for now and only use a single monitor running at 2560x1440@120hz for now, i use to have a 1080p connected to, but i don't use it these days, but i will buy one more maybe next month or a little later.
     
    10 Year Member at TPU
  11. Ferrum Master

    Ferrum Master

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2010
    Messages:
    2,951 (1.38/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,563
    Location:
    Rīga, Latvia
    RAM is still stupidly expensive... It holds me back too...

    I got my registered Samsung set on fleabay as it was named obscurely... BTW its very easy to OC with ECC ram... each slighted misbehavior is logged and thus makes an easy job whom you can also trust on daily 24/7 basis.
     
  12. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,214 (0.56/day)
    Thanks Received:
    404
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    Added. :)
     
  13. vibr0

    Joined:
    May 13, 2014
    Messages:
    1 (0.00/day)
    Thanks Received:
    0
    here is mine having fun overclocking :)

    cachemem.png
     
  14. BarbaricSoul

    BarbaricSoul

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2008
    Messages:
    6,023 (1.92/day)
    Thanks Received:
    3,060
    Location:
    S.E. Virginia
    got my RAM running in X.M.P

    [​IMG]
     
    Crunching for Team TPU
  15. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,214 (0.56/day)
    Thanks Received:
    404
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    Added. :)

    Added. :)
     
  16. P4-630

    P4-630

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2006
    Messages:
    4,992 (1.27/day)
    Thanks Received:
    3,668
    Location:
    Vinewood
    Aida64.JPG
     
    10 Year Member at TPU
  17. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,214 (0.56/day)
    Thanks Received:
    404
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    P4-630 says thanks.
  18. d1nky

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2013
    Messages:
    3,803 (2.83/day)
    Thanks Received:
    1,325
    havent posted since i got my ivy bridge. 24/7 clocks

    [​IMG]
     
  19. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,214 (0.56/day)
    Thanks Received:
    404
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    Added. :)
     
  20. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,214 (0.56/day)
    Thanks Received:
    404
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    Self submission. Borrowed a FX 8120 from a friend. :D
    [​IMG]
     
  21. DarkEgo

    DarkEgo

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,393 (0.46/day)
    Thanks Received:
    226
    Capture016.jpg
     
  22. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,214 (0.56/day)
    Thanks Received:
    404
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
  23. URBAN303

    URBAN303

    Joined:
    May 29, 2014
    Messages:
    138 (0.16/day)
    Thanks Received:
    16
    2x4 GB DDR3 ~1866Mhz Kingston Hyper-X Beast (modified via Bios) 1.65V
    [​IMG]
     
    itsakjt says thanks.
  24. itsakjt

    itsakjt

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    1,214 (0.56/day)
    Thanks Received:
    404
    Location:
    Kolkata, India
    Whoa! 5 GHz! Added. :)
     
    URBAN303 says thanks.
  25. URBAN303

    URBAN303

    Joined:
    May 29, 2014
    Messages:
    138 (0.16/day)
    Thanks Received:
    16
    5Ghz 24/7 is okay ;) IDLE temp = 24°C & Load temp = 35°C
     
    itsakjt says thanks.

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guest)