• Welcome to TechPowerUp Forums, Guest! Please check out our forum guidelines for info related to our community.

OFFICIAL Battlefield 4 (Discussion)

TheMailMan78

Big Member
Joined
Jun 3, 2007
Messages
22,599 (4.69/day)
Location
'Merica. The Great SOUTH!
System Name TheMailbox 5.0 / The Mailbox 4.5
Processor RYZEN 1700X / Intel i7 2600k @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard Fatal1ty X370 Gaming K4 / Gigabyte Z77X-UP5 TH Intel LGA 1155
Cooling MasterLiquid PRO 280 / Scythe Katana 4
Memory ADATA RGB 16GB DDR4 2666 16-16-16-39 / G.SKILL Sniper Series 16GB DDR3 1866: 9-9-9-24
Video Card(s) MSI 1080 "Duke" with 8Gb of RAM. Boost Clock 1847 MHz / ASUS 780ti
Storage 256Gb M4 SSD / 128Gb Agelity 4 SSD , 500Gb WD (7200)
Display(s) LG 29" Class 21:9 UltraWide® IPS LED Monitor 2560 x 1080 / Dell 27"
Case Cooler Master MASTERBOX 5t / Cooler Master 922 HAF
Audio Device(s) Realtek ALC1220 Audio Codec / SupremeFX X-Fi with Bose Companion 2 speakers.
Power Supply Seasonic FOCUS Plus Series SSR-750PX 750W Platinum / SeaSonic X Series X650 Gold
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei (RAW) / Logitech G5
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow / Logitech (Unknown)
Software Windows 10 Pro (64-bit)
Benchmark Scores Benching is for bitches.
Also tell the numb nuts to stop messing with the registry and such. DON"T SCREW WITH POWERS YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND.

Every time I read someone with a computer problem screwed with the registry I cringe and think "WTF did you think would happen?"
 
Joined
Apr 19, 2012
Messages
12,062 (3.97/day)
Location
Gypsyland, UK
System Name HP Omen 17
Processor i7 7700HQ
Memory 16GB 2400Mhz DDR4
Video Card(s) GTX 1060
Storage Samsung SM961 256GB + HGST 1TB
Display(s) 1080p IPS G-SYNC 75Hz
Audio Device(s) Bang & Olufsen
Power Supply 230W
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD+
Software Win 10 Pro
Also tell the numb nuts to stop messing with the registry and such. DON"T SCREW WITH POWERS YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND.

Every time I read someone with a computer problem screwed with the registry I cringe and think "WTF did you think would happen?"
Preaching to the converted, and also to a middleman that isn't being used as a middleman anymore. No idea how to contact this guy, or how he got the TS address. I recommended he come in here himself and ask for help.
 

OneMoar

There is Always Moar
Joined
Apr 9, 2010
Messages
7,922 (2.10/day)
Location
Rochester area
System Name RPC MK2
Processor Intel Core i5 9600K@ 4.8Ghz 1.32V
Motherboard Asrock z390 phantom gaming 4
Cooling Enermax ets-t50
Memory CMK16GX4M2B3000C15 16GB DDR4-3000
Video Card(s) EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 XC ULTRA GAMING
Storage 512GB Intel 545s ssd 500GB ADATA SU800 ssd 1TB WD blue
Display(s) Cheap VA panel
Case Phanteks P300
Audio Device(s) onboard
Power Supply HX 750i
Mouse M65 Pro RGB
Keyboard K70 RGB
Software Windows 10 +startisback
you talking about that guy in the TDR thread ... .somebody has got there threads :confused:
and yes ofc it doesn't fix the "problem" I don't think he has a hardware fault what I think was happening (and this is a shot in the dark) is for whatever reason battlefield 4 was discarding a render thread without informing the gpustack it has done so causing windows to belive the device was hung I had this exact issue on win 7 with battlefield 3 eventually AMD/DICE got there collectively heads out of there anuses and fixxed whatever was causing it

and mailman that statement is entirely false and full of FUD it you know what you are doing you can poke about the registry all day it is very well documented and if you manage to break something you only have your self to blame.

the key doesn't exist by default in win 8 because its been deprecated by a API level solution present in DX11 ... that
dice isn't using apparently
 
Last edited:

TheMailMan78

Big Member
Joined
Jun 3, 2007
Messages
22,599 (4.69/day)
Location
'Merica. The Great SOUTH!
System Name TheMailbox 5.0 / The Mailbox 4.5
Processor RYZEN 1700X / Intel i7 2600k @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard Fatal1ty X370 Gaming K4 / Gigabyte Z77X-UP5 TH Intel LGA 1155
Cooling MasterLiquid PRO 280 / Scythe Katana 4
Memory ADATA RGB 16GB DDR4 2666 16-16-16-39 / G.SKILL Sniper Series 16GB DDR3 1866: 9-9-9-24
Video Card(s) MSI 1080 "Duke" with 8Gb of RAM. Boost Clock 1847 MHz / ASUS 780ti
Storage 256Gb M4 SSD / 128Gb Agelity 4 SSD , 500Gb WD (7200)
Display(s) LG 29" Class 21:9 UltraWide® IPS LED Monitor 2560 x 1080 / Dell 27"
Case Cooler Master MASTERBOX 5t / Cooler Master 922 HAF
Audio Device(s) Realtek ALC1220 Audio Codec / SupremeFX X-Fi with Bose Companion 2 speakers.
Power Supply Seasonic FOCUS Plus Series SSR-750PX 750W Platinum / SeaSonic X Series X650 Gold
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei (RAW) / Logitech G5
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow / Logitech (Unknown)
Software Windows 10 Pro (64-bit)
Benchmark Scores Benching is for bitches.
you talking about that guy in the TDR thread ... .somebody has got there threads :confused:
and yes ofc it doesn't fix the "problem" I don't think he has a hardware fault what I think was happening (and this is a shot in the dark) is for whatever reason battlefield 4 was discarding a render thread without informing the gpustack it has done so causing windows to belive the device was hung I had this exact issue on win 7 with battlefield 3 eventually AMD/DICE got there collectively heads out of there anuses and fixxed whatever was causing it

and mailman that statement is entirely false and full of FUD it you know what you are doing you can poke about the registry all day it is very well documented and if you manage to break something you only have your self to blame.

the key doesn't exist by default in win 8 because its been deprecated by a API level solution present in DX11 ... that
dice isn't using apparently
There is hardly EVER a reason to go into the registry and definitely not for BF4.
 
Joined
Aug 12, 2012
Messages
616 (0.21/day)
Location
Nebulas
System Name X99
Processor 5930K @ 4.7GHz @ 1.323v
Motherboard Rampage V Edition 10
Cooling EK
Memory Dominator Platinum 32GB
Video Card(s) 2x Gigabyte xtreme gaming 980ti
Storage Samsung 950 Pro M.2, 850 Pro & WD320
Display(s) Tempest X270OC @100Hz
Case Thermaltake Core P5
Audio Device(s) On-board
Power Supply 120-G2-1600-X1
Mouse Mamba 2012
Keyboard K70
Software Win10
Benchmark Scores http://www.3dmark.com/fs/6823139
Anyone else having issues loging into a game server? I have been trying for ther last 30 min and EA keeps giving me errors.

ERROR
An error was reported from EA Online, etc, etc.... .. . . . .
 

Bow

Joined
Jul 25, 2008
Messages
3,002 (0.68/day)
Location
South of Planet Earth
System Name SLOW-MO-SHUN II
Processor AMD RYZEN 5 1600X 6-Core 3.6GHz
Motherboard ASRock AB350 Pro4
Cooling AMD stock cooler, 6 case fans
Memory 16GB (2 x 8GB) 288-Pin DDR4 2400MHz Dual Channel
Video Card(s) NVidia GeForce GTX1060 6GB
Storage SEAGATE 1TB 7200 RPM 64MB ------SAMSUNG 250GB Solid State Drive SATA III
Display(s) Asus 24" widescreen 1080p
Case Corsair Carbide Series 200R Black Steel
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply SEASONIC 620 W E/P
Software Windows 10 Home 64-Bit
No problems here, just finished a couple games
 

brandonwh64

Addicted to Bacon and StarCrunches!!!
Joined
Sep 6, 2009
Messages
19,542 (4.90/day)
I attempted to play BF4 yesterday but origin would not let me download dragons teeth..... Had to do some stupid registry stuff or the other option was to reinstall origin and BF4... After I got it installed I was already pissed off so I said forget it.
 
Joined
Apr 19, 2012
Messages
12,062 (3.97/day)
Location
Gypsyland, UK
System Name HP Omen 17
Processor i7 7700HQ
Memory 16GB 2400Mhz DDR4
Video Card(s) GTX 1060
Storage Samsung SM961 256GB + HGST 1TB
Display(s) 1080p IPS G-SYNC 75Hz
Audio Device(s) Bang & Olufsen
Power Supply 230W
Mouse Roccat Kone XTD+
Software Win 10 Pro
I attempted to play BF4 yesterday but origin would not let me download dragons teeth..... Had to do some stupid registry stuff or the other option was to reinstall origin and BF4... After I got it installed I was already pissed off so I said forget it.
It amazes me this far after launch the game is still horribly broken. My brother just got his PC back and wanted to buy the game and get us playing together again since BF3 isn't mainstream anymore, but I don't feel like buying it plus premium which is still so expensive.
 

brandonwh64

Addicted to Bacon and StarCrunches!!!
Joined
Sep 6, 2009
Messages
19,542 (4.90/day)
The last time I tried to play BF4 (which has been 4+ months ago) I kept getting kicked due to "unknown" issues. I updated punkbuster manually and tried all the fixes I could find with a google search and none worked. The only reason I was going to play yesterday is cause a co worker has a clan and they got back into BF4 and wanted me to join.
 

TheMailMan78

Big Member
Joined
Jun 3, 2007
Messages
22,599 (4.69/day)
Location
'Merica. The Great SOUTH!
System Name TheMailbox 5.0 / The Mailbox 4.5
Processor RYZEN 1700X / Intel i7 2600k @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard Fatal1ty X370 Gaming K4 / Gigabyte Z77X-UP5 TH Intel LGA 1155
Cooling MasterLiquid PRO 280 / Scythe Katana 4
Memory ADATA RGB 16GB DDR4 2666 16-16-16-39 / G.SKILL Sniper Series 16GB DDR3 1866: 9-9-9-24
Video Card(s) MSI 1080 "Duke" with 8Gb of RAM. Boost Clock 1847 MHz / ASUS 780ti
Storage 256Gb M4 SSD / 128Gb Agelity 4 SSD , 500Gb WD (7200)
Display(s) LG 29" Class 21:9 UltraWide® IPS LED Monitor 2560 x 1080 / Dell 27"
Case Cooler Master MASTERBOX 5t / Cooler Master 922 HAF
Audio Device(s) Realtek ALC1220 Audio Codec / SupremeFX X-Fi with Bose Companion 2 speakers.
Power Supply Seasonic FOCUS Plus Series SSR-750PX 750W Platinum / SeaSonic X Series X650 Gold
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei (RAW) / Logitech G5
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow / Logitech (Unknown)
Software Windows 10 Pro (64-bit)
Benchmark Scores Benching is for bitches.
I attempted to play BF4 yesterday but origin would not let me download dragons teeth..... Had to do some stupid registry stuff or the other option was to reinstall origin and BF4... After I got it installed I was already pissed off so I said forget it.
I imagine your computer belongs in a Dr. Seuss book.
 

TheMailMan78

Big Member
Joined
Jun 3, 2007
Messages
22,599 (4.69/day)
Location
'Merica. The Great SOUTH!
System Name TheMailbox 5.0 / The Mailbox 4.5
Processor RYZEN 1700X / Intel i7 2600k @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard Fatal1ty X370 Gaming K4 / Gigabyte Z77X-UP5 TH Intel LGA 1155
Cooling MasterLiquid PRO 280 / Scythe Katana 4
Memory ADATA RGB 16GB DDR4 2666 16-16-16-39 / G.SKILL Sniper Series 16GB DDR3 1866: 9-9-9-24
Video Card(s) MSI 1080 "Duke" with 8Gb of RAM. Boost Clock 1847 MHz / ASUS 780ti
Storage 256Gb M4 SSD / 128Gb Agelity 4 SSD , 500Gb WD (7200)
Display(s) LG 29" Class 21:9 UltraWide® IPS LED Monitor 2560 x 1080 / Dell 27"
Case Cooler Master MASTERBOX 5t / Cooler Master 922 HAF
Audio Device(s) Realtek ALC1220 Audio Codec / SupremeFX X-Fi with Bose Companion 2 speakers.
Power Supply Seasonic FOCUS Plus Series SSR-750PX 750W Platinum / SeaSonic X Series X650 Gold
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei (RAW) / Logitech G5
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow / Logitech (Unknown)
Software Windows 10 Pro (64-bit)
Benchmark Scores Benching is for bitches.

Bow

Joined
Jul 25, 2008
Messages
3,002 (0.68/day)
Location
South of Planet Earth
System Name SLOW-MO-SHUN II
Processor AMD RYZEN 5 1600X 6-Core 3.6GHz
Motherboard ASRock AB350 Pro4
Cooling AMD stock cooler, 6 case fans
Memory 16GB (2 x 8GB) 288-Pin DDR4 2400MHz Dual Channel
Video Card(s) NVidia GeForce GTX1060 6GB
Storage SEAGATE 1TB 7200 RPM 64MB ------SAMSUNG 250GB Solid State Drive SATA III
Display(s) Asus 24" widescreen 1080p
Case Corsair Carbide Series 200R Black Steel
Audio Device(s) Onboard
Power Supply SEASONIC 620 W E/P
Software Windows 10 Home 64-Bit
Don't be so sure. He could be.........
 

TheMailMan78

Big Member
Joined
Jun 3, 2007
Messages
22,599 (4.69/day)
Location
'Merica. The Great SOUTH!
System Name TheMailbox 5.0 / The Mailbox 4.5
Processor RYZEN 1700X / Intel i7 2600k @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard Fatal1ty X370 Gaming K4 / Gigabyte Z77X-UP5 TH Intel LGA 1155
Cooling MasterLiquid PRO 280 / Scythe Katana 4
Memory ADATA RGB 16GB DDR4 2666 16-16-16-39 / G.SKILL Sniper Series 16GB DDR3 1866: 9-9-9-24
Video Card(s) MSI 1080 "Duke" with 8Gb of RAM. Boost Clock 1847 MHz / ASUS 780ti
Storage 256Gb M4 SSD / 128Gb Agelity 4 SSD , 500Gb WD (7200)
Display(s) LG 29" Class 21:9 UltraWide® IPS LED Monitor 2560 x 1080 / Dell 27"
Case Cooler Master MASTERBOX 5t / Cooler Master 922 HAF
Audio Device(s) Realtek ALC1220 Audio Codec / SupremeFX X-Fi with Bose Companion 2 speakers.
Power Supply Seasonic FOCUS Plus Series SSR-750PX 750W Platinum / SeaSonic X Series X650 Gold
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei (RAW) / Logitech G5
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow / Logitech (Unknown)
Software Windows 10 Pro (64-bit)
Benchmark Scores Benching is for bitches.
but.. but you are not jesus!
The question is if Jesus were to play BF4 would he be support or a medic? Would he heal people or give them the supplies to survive?
 
Joined
Feb 14, 2012
Messages
1,104 (0.36/day)
Location
Romania
System Name "No name"
Processor Ryzen 2700X
Motherboard MSI Tomahawk MAX
Cooling Noctua U12P
Memory 16GB 3200Mhz
Video Card(s) MSI GTX 1070 Ti
Storage Adata 512GB SSD, WD30PURX
Display(s) AOC CQ32G1
Case Segotep Halo 5
Audio Device(s) ALC Codec + Maudio AV32 and Fiio E10k + Audiotehnica TAD 400
Power Supply Seasonic G650 650W
Mouse Logitech G203
Keyboard Asus Strix MX Brown
Software Windows 10 Pro x64
Either way He would be OP
 

TheMailMan78

Big Member
Joined
Jun 3, 2007
Messages
22,599 (4.69/day)
Location
'Merica. The Great SOUTH!
System Name TheMailbox 5.0 / The Mailbox 4.5
Processor RYZEN 1700X / Intel i7 2600k @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard Fatal1ty X370 Gaming K4 / Gigabyte Z77X-UP5 TH Intel LGA 1155
Cooling MasterLiquid PRO 280 / Scythe Katana 4
Memory ADATA RGB 16GB DDR4 2666 16-16-16-39 / G.SKILL Sniper Series 16GB DDR3 1866: 9-9-9-24
Video Card(s) MSI 1080 "Duke" with 8Gb of RAM. Boost Clock 1847 MHz / ASUS 780ti
Storage 256Gb M4 SSD / 128Gb Agelity 4 SSD , 500Gb WD (7200)
Display(s) LG 29" Class 21:9 UltraWide® IPS LED Monitor 2560 x 1080 / Dell 27"
Case Cooler Master MASTERBOX 5t / Cooler Master 922 HAF
Audio Device(s) Realtek ALC1220 Audio Codec / SupremeFX X-Fi with Bose Companion 2 speakers.
Power Supply Seasonic FOCUS Plus Series SSR-750PX 750W Platinum / SeaSonic X Series X650 Gold
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei (RAW) / Logitech G5
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow / Logitech (Unknown)
Software Windows 10 Pro (64-bit)
Benchmark Scores Benching is for bitches.
Either way He would be OP
Jesus used wall hacks for sure. Romans fragged him, stuck him in a cave. He then re-spawned after a 7 day lag out and no clipped out when the Romans were busy taking the flag in Jerusalem. He then capped the rest of the map with his clan "ThePr0phets".
 
Last edited:
Joined
Feb 24, 2009
Messages
3,481 (0.83/day)
System Name Money Hole
Processor Core i7 970
Motherboard Asus P6T6 WS Revolution
Cooling Noctua UH-D14
Memory 2133Mhz 12GB (3x4GB) Mushkin 998991
Video Card(s) Sapphire Tri-X OC R9 290X
Storage Samsung 1TB 850 Evo
Display(s) 3x Acer KG240A 144hz
Case CM HAF 932
Audio Device(s) ADI (onboard)
Power Supply Enermax Revolution 85+ 1050w
Mouse Logitech G602
Keyboard Logitech G710+
Software Windows 10 Professional x64
Jesus used wall hacks for sure. Romans fragged him, stuck him in a cave. He then re-spawned after a 7 day lag out and no clipped out when the Romans were busy taking the flag in Jerusalem. He then capped the rest of the map with his clan "ThePr0phets".
This is poetry.
 
Joined
Jan 25, 2009
Messages
496 (0.12/day)
System Name The Venerable One
Processor Intel Core i7 980x 3.33GHz
Motherboard EVGA X58 FTW3
Cooling Big Ass fan pointed at the motherboard with the side panel off FTW
Memory 12GB DDR3 1333
Video Card(s) EVGA GeForce GTX 680 Superclocked X2 in SLI
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256MB SSD/1.5TB HDD internal
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster 2443BWX 24" 1920X1200
Case SK-503 Super Case
Audio Device(s) X-Fi Xtreme Music
Power Supply SeaSonic 1000W Platinum Rated
Software Windows 7 Home SP1 64-bit
Benchmark Scores epic
I'd much rather see cinematic bullshit gone, jumping, knifing, and the rest of it. Bring back the BC2 knifing, with maybe some ice skating tweaks and call it a day, was much better than this crap.
The cinematics get you killed easier when going commando. In BF4, it's easier to instaknife someone coming out of the animation as opposed to BF3 where there are a few seconds of invulnerability cooldown before you could do the same.

There is what I call a "lunge range" in BC2 where you will teleport to them and stab them. It's a few meters out from them and if you start knifing them and they move out of that range, you will still teleport to them. It works up ladders, walls, and across gaps as well. BF3 has a similar teleport mechanic I used a lot on you guys. :D
 
Last edited:

TheMailMan78

Big Member
Joined
Jun 3, 2007
Messages
22,599 (4.69/day)
Location
'Merica. The Great SOUTH!
System Name TheMailbox 5.0 / The Mailbox 4.5
Processor RYZEN 1700X / Intel i7 2600k @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard Fatal1ty X370 Gaming K4 / Gigabyte Z77X-UP5 TH Intel LGA 1155
Cooling MasterLiquid PRO 280 / Scythe Katana 4
Memory ADATA RGB 16GB DDR4 2666 16-16-16-39 / G.SKILL Sniper Series 16GB DDR3 1866: 9-9-9-24
Video Card(s) MSI 1080 "Duke" with 8Gb of RAM. Boost Clock 1847 MHz / ASUS 780ti
Storage 256Gb M4 SSD / 128Gb Agelity 4 SSD , 500Gb WD (7200)
Display(s) LG 29" Class 21:9 UltraWide® IPS LED Monitor 2560 x 1080 / Dell 27"
Case Cooler Master MASTERBOX 5t / Cooler Master 922 HAF
Audio Device(s) Realtek ALC1220 Audio Codec / SupremeFX X-Fi with Bose Companion 2 speakers.
Power Supply Seasonic FOCUS Plus Series SSR-750PX 750W Platinum / SeaSonic X Series X650 Gold
Mouse SteelSeries Sensei (RAW) / Logitech G5
Keyboard Razer BlackWidow / Logitech (Unknown)
Software Windows 10 Pro (64-bit)
Benchmark Scores Benching is for bitches.
The cinematics get you killed easier when going commando. In BF4, it's easier to instaknife someone coming out of the animation as opposed to BF3 where there are a few seconds of invulnerability cooldown before you could do the same.

There is what I call a "lunge range" in BC2 where you will teleport to them and stab them. It's a few meters out from them and if you start knifing them and they move out of that range, you will still teleport to them. It works up ladders, walls, and across gaps as well. BF3 has a similar teleport mechanic I used a lot on you guys. :D
You were fun killing too man. Wish you were around more.
 
Joined
Jan 25, 2009
Messages
496 (0.12/day)
System Name The Venerable One
Processor Intel Core i7 980x 3.33GHz
Motherboard EVGA X58 FTW3
Cooling Big Ass fan pointed at the motherboard with the side panel off FTW
Memory 12GB DDR3 1333
Video Card(s) EVGA GeForce GTX 680 Superclocked X2 in SLI
Storage Samsung 840 Pro 256MB SSD/1.5TB HDD internal
Display(s) Samsung SyncMaster 2443BWX 24" 1920X1200
Case SK-503 Super Case
Audio Device(s) X-Fi Xtreme Music
Power Supply SeaSonic 1000W Platinum Rated
Software Windows 7 Home SP1 64-bit
Benchmark Scores epic
You were fun killing too man. Wish you were around more.
That tends to happen running at people using guns with a knife, coincidentally in real life too. I never killed anyone else? Some of you guys are approaching what I did to TimSad, and that isn't pretty. I can't hunt you guys down and shame you ad infinitum anymore per Battlelog being set to private by default these days. I should hop on TS one of these days and get the 411. My knife is lonely... :cry: :shadedshu: :(

http://bf3stats.com/stats_pc/GOD_OrHan/dogtags

Final Stand is looking 2142tacular minus the epic huge maps to run across with limited sprint meter and a view distance of 100 meters.
 
Last edited:

brandonwh64

Addicted to Bacon and StarCrunches!!!
Joined
Sep 6, 2009
Messages
19,542 (4.90/day)
Well I tried to play some BF4 today at work and not no more than ten minutes of play I get disconnected due to unknown... SO I tried again with a different server and once again five minutes in I get the SAME disconnection...

I swear this game is never going to be right.
 

Black Haru

Staff member
Joined
Feb 24, 2010
Messages
1,510 (0.40/day)
Location
Indiana
I have not had a disconnect in months, and I play on some really sketchy internet. I'm not sure why you have so many issues.
 

brandonwh64

Addicted to Bacon and StarCrunches!!!
Joined
Sep 6, 2009
Messages
19,542 (4.90/day)
I have not had a disconnect in months, and I play on some really sketchy internet. I'm not sure why you have so many issues.
Shouldn't be my provider (My work internet, 700+MBPS last time I did a speed test). I will try at home but my netcrap modem has been taking a shit.
 
Joined
Feb 24, 2009
Messages
3,481 (0.83/day)
System Name Money Hole
Processor Core i7 970
Motherboard Asus P6T6 WS Revolution
Cooling Noctua UH-D14
Memory 2133Mhz 12GB (3x4GB) Mushkin 998991
Video Card(s) Sapphire Tri-X OC R9 290X
Storage Samsung 1TB 850 Evo
Display(s) 3x Acer KG240A 144hz
Case CM HAF 932
Audio Device(s) ADI (onboard)
Power Supply Enermax Revolution 85+ 1050w
Mouse Logitech G602
Keyboard Logitech G710+
Software Windows 10 Professional x64
Oh man. CTE is so fun right now with the new Final Stand map and the glitched out stationary shotgun thing. So much fun seeing friendlies go down the road in vehicles and launch them (depending on the vehicle) across the map. Going to upload a video of the fun I had in one round until the server crashed. Lots of luls were had. I'll post a link here once I get it uploaded (probably won't be done until tomorrow evening).
 
Top